Read 10x goodsroofing.com/mi/roofing-services-ann-arbor-mi/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10x goodsroofing.com/mi/roofing-services-ann-arbor-mi/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    xDonate 10x [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    amazing grant content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    10X app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10x goodsroofing.com/mi/roofing-services-ann-arbor-mi/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Nice loupe. Not feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    This is supposed to be a 10x, a 30x and a dual 10x-20x loupe. In reality ALL FOUR yield the *same exact magnification* which is somewhere between 5 and 7 power. The lettering is various (they SAY 10x, 30x, 10x/20x) but they are not, it's obvious if you just use them side by e only reason I didn't return them is they were enough that I don't feel like bothering going through the motions. But really, this was ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I mai lay purchased this for my Geology Feild Projects. I kept mine in the small plastic case it came in to prevent it from getting scratched up or dirty while hiking. A lot of other students attached it to a lanyard for simple access. These small lenses were well built and not loose at all. What I mean by that is you can place in on a lanyard and not worry about the glass sliding out and being exposed to the elements or potential scratching. This item is well priced. I’d recommend to anyone who needs an up close look on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Each loupe comes in a plastic box to hold it clean and safe. The box have a piece of chop foam that the loupe fits into. The loupes seem to be created well, the lens is clear, the housing has a notch in it so that you can attach it onto a ring, the loupe is snug so that the lens does not swing freely and stays in it's house without falling out. They are created in China. The interesting thing was the warning label that was in each of the plastic boxes. The note says, and I quote, "WARNING Pursuant to California Health & Safety Code Section 25249.6, the distribution of this Product Warns you That This Product May Include Substances Know to the State of California to Cause Cancer and/or Reproductive Toxicity." Your guess is a amazing as mine as what it is. The law just indicates No person in the course of doing business shall knowingly and intentionally expose any individual to a chemical known to the state to cause cancer or reproductive toxicity without first giving clear and reasonable warning to such individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Required to replace my loupe set and the here was difficult to beat. Amazing quality and appreciate the cases; others I had purchased came in little plastic bags which did not latest long. Though the cases may break eventually, they provide more protection and hold the eyepieces cleaner and dust-free. Would recommend to anyone looking for a handy tool for geology work or field entomology. Range of power very handy. Prefer to have the three various power lens in separate devices as opposed to some that have all three in the same holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I bought these for when I'm out in the field looking at rocks and would be okay with it, if I lost them, or damaged them. Amazing thing I didn't obtain a possibility to read the other negative reviews before I bought them. It was a latest min purchase. I was like, oh yeah, I need a decent, cheap, loupe, then added them to my cart and bought them with the other major that I really wanted and researched. I feel that the negative reviews are method too harsh for the price. What were they expecting, high quality professional equipment? The loupes are actually better than I expected and will do just fine. I did message before I even read the reviews and posted my own review, that the 30 and the 10 are relatively the same magnification. If that's a huge to you, then I suggest that you something else. Other than that, you shouldn't feel ripped off when they present up in your mailbox. That's my opinion, anyway. I hope that helps. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I don't know how a lot of words I should spend on a three dollar loupe (there are three of them in the set). These are best for non-critical applications. The quality of optics is not particularly high as there is a noticeable difference between these loupes and an equal power ADE loupe for instance. I thought I was seeing things at first, but after testing, all these various loupes (including the 30x) seem to be the same power. Really! These loupes are fine for non-critical work or just to have a look, take then in the field where you might lose them or give them to a child on non-sunny days. Losing these could be the best thing to happen to them.Ok, so what are some better choices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I have used the 10X and the 20X but not the 30X. First time ever using a loupe so I am still getting used to them. I have noticed that you need a lot of surrounding light in to see well and the field of focus is very small. You have to keep the object just far enough from the loupe and you can't really move the object much or it will go out of focus. I am currently using these loupes to look at fountain pen nibs to check for hurt and correct alignment. So far that is working well (once you obtain it into focus). They are very compact and appear to work well but I have only used them a few times so this review is based only on initial impressions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    When I opened the pack I attempted to turn the light on, but it didn't work. I thought maybe there was a filter to hold the batteries from working and used the provided device to begin the compartment. It was difficult to use. When I did finally obtain it open, it appeared one battery was damaged and all three were corroded [see the pic]. Not a satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Nice loupe. Not feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I should add a technical note to this review. The expression for the magnification of a easy lens is M = fl/(fl-od) where M is the magnification, fl is the lens focal length in any convenient troops and od is the distance from the center of the lens to the object being viewed in the same units. So, no magnifier is of fixed magnification as we constantly move them up and down to obtain the best view and in doing this the magnification changes. The formula above clearly follows this observed behavior. As the distance to the object goes from less than the focal distance through the focal distance to values greater than the focal distance one observes the object getting larger and larger until it blurs and shows up reversed. This fact makes it hard to argue about the published magnification numbers as I originally did in the rest of this noted by all previous reviewers, these troops are only marginally as advertized. The dual glass is a pair of 10x or possibly less, magnifiers of single glass construction. Optically, the field is relatively flat due to the smallish lens diameter and the roughly 25 mm or so focal length. The single 10x in the set I received is actually near 12x but of larger lens diameter. The higher magnification in conjunction with the larger diameter and single glass construction leads to field distortion that is obvious away from the central observing area. The 30x is no more than another 8x to 10x single lens of equivalent quality and performance to the other single lens magnifier. The advantage here is this; carry your choice in your pocket, use often, scuff, scratch, drop, clean the lens with a lick and your shirtail and when it dies it's a one tear loss. Move on and smile. Not like screwing up a $75 multicoated triplet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Lets obtain this out of the method right up front: the 30x isn't really 30x. It just isn't. This is my first set of loupes, and I can still tell. But, for me, this is no huge deal, as I didn't need anything more than a 10x in the first place. This set was priced lower than most of the individual 10x loupes I saw. Ok, now that that's done...I'm sure if you are looking for professional level optics for, say, looking at the info of a fine gem, this set would probably not do the job. That's not what I was looking for. I bought these for the sole purpose of examining the nibs on my fountain pens. The optics are unbelievable for this. Without question, these will do the job. Others have reported some issues with the finish on them, but--and maybe this is because I have never used a true loupe--they seem well created and very nicely done to me. The storage boxes these came in will be very handy, and the fact that I will have two 10x loupes in amazing storage cases means I will be able to throw one in my backpack so I can adjust my pens at any time. (Lemonade from lemons)Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs to obtain a closer look at things. This couldn't possibly be a professional tool, but, common people, it costs $6. Would you really expect fine, professional grade optics for $6? No. No you wouldn't, but these far exceeded my expectations for a $6 tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing satisfied fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Need more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing Game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    عالی ـ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 3 [App]  2019-1-26 21:9

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Application crushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Amazing Tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I read the reviews of others and decided to give this set a try. My use is for looking at images during research very closely. I also collect coins and tokens and they serve a amazing service there. I did test some magnifying glass sets. These obtain closer, but do not let as huge a view. But I knew that when buying, it's marked on the loupe. These seem very massive and durable. Pocket usable without danger, I like me have suggested the magnification is off. I'm no expert. But I do feel the lenses are different. the 30x gets closer/larger than the 20x or 10x. I can't say they are scientifically accurate, but there does seem to be a difference one from another with the set I received.I am quite happy, considering the low cost. As a hobby tool, or just for fun, these do the job.If I was a jeweler or scientist, I might spend tom line: I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    If you have jewellery you better obtain one of these. I saw I required to obtain a ring fixed before I lost the yellow diamond. Plus a scale you don't wish to be charged because they "say" they used more gold when they resized then search out when you weigh it it's still the same weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Professional looking app. Never heard about it during the conference. Was cleaning my email 1-week after the conference and found a link. Next year skip the everyday flyers and only use the app. Going to VIP passes for 10X 4 through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    I feel like the application may have been released too soon. The application crashes when selecting a lot of of the menu options. Will modernize when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Primary fun. It's but after ten or so plays it wants to play a five min video and after that it goes every few play's, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    very amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Let's play GOÒD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    application doesn't work. not 10x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    it's fun to play..But hard to obtain the jackpots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing all round game, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Kool Android game I've 1,389,000 points. I've seen 777, 3 cherries, 3 single bars,3 triple bars each one time. 3 double bars three times. Other than that all points have come from a 10 being on the line. Gift horse race--every pick but one has come in last. The one came in third. All this seems odd to me. I can live with all this if it would stop spinning backwards 80% of the time. I've uninstalled once and re-installed. All stays the same. Maybe someone can tell me what to do to stop it from spinning backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    love it can't wait to victory huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    The schedule didn't present the list of speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    When you see "10x Referrals, Half the Effort," you desperately wish to believe it. Then common sense and experience creep in through the back door of your mind, telling you not to obtain your hopes up. Such a statement could only be the case of Steve's book, you can believe the claim.Unstoppable Referrals explains why the "normal way" of soliciting referrals is so ineffective for most people. The concepts and actionable tactics it includes will support you eliminate the obstacles and awkwardness, giving you a blueprint to build a referral machine that yields hard-to-believe results.If you're like me, this book will transform the method you do business before you're even finished reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    The author has a very special approach to getting referrals. I have tried to obtain more referrals from clients in the past, but felt so pushy and salesy doing it. His tip is simple to follow and I have already implemented some of his suggestions. I have started to make my 'referral kit' and I have had really amazing response so far. Looking forward to implementing all of his suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I've mentored literally thousands of entrepreneurs on business and marketing and this is one the best and most practical works on getting referrals I've ever seen. I would strongly recommend it to any quality business leader who wants to move from being an unwelcome pest to a welcome guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I really really like this book. Taking action on these ideas is going to me through the nose, and in a lot of ways it already has. Such an ingenious way for putting together a referral engine and then feeding at rocket fuel! I'm doing gn me up. I'm in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I am enjoying the content of this book but have tried twice to the example resources (which is the true reason I purchased the book) and have been unsuccessful because the www service doesn't appear to be working. Very disappointed with this part of the book purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    This is a very fast read with highly actionable content. The author provides you with a step-by-step blueprint on how to go about gaining customer referrals. If you've struggled to gain referrals from your previous and/or existing clients then you need to read Steve's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    Very clear outline of how to build MASSIVE referrals.Everyone says "I obtain my business from word-of-mouth. That is 100% correct and WOM is the best kind of business. However, if you wish to 2x, 3x, or even 10x your referrals, what are you to do? Powerful arm your clients? NO! Use Steve's hints and tricks and kits to "Hyper-Motivate" every client to give you more referrals. Create it EASY on them to build you up!Great business builder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Needs features like end session or move spot. Parked in two various spots right now... As someone else noted the warning horn is startling especially if you are paired to your vehicle over Bluetooth. Too realistic. End session would support with this. See features on Parkmobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    if it would allow me for parking spot early rather than waiting until exactly 8:00 i would have given it 5 stars. not even ten seconds early. stupid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    It'd be nice to reduce the number of clicks to obtain from entering your spot to completing the process. "Is this your spot? Max time? Pay?". Shouldn't take the 5-6 clicks it does, especially when I have a card in my wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Have only used it a couple of times. So simple to do so. Never over for parking and let's you know when your time is going to expire with an simple to read countdown and a notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    I'm from a little city and hate driving/parking in A2 but this application created it a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Good, but even better if they could add a map or crosstreet view to support users verify they've entered the right into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Simple method to and monitor the time left on your parking meter in Ann Arbor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Works well from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Awesome simple to use convenient improved my quality of life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I just downloaded this fresh book because I was looking for tip on how to cultivate referrals and I can't place it down. Steve Gordon shares his 20+ years of deep experience in the globe of entrepreneurship and clearly knows what works and what doesn't work. He's got a amazing mix of new ideas and battle-hardened hints based on years of testing and practice. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    I want this application told you what days you don't have to because it's a holiday. And the warning sound is startling. Other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Very convenient but expensive. Must be making a killing in Ann Arbor. If it was less expensive I'd use it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    No more standing in the rain fighting with the kiosk. I can for parking while still in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    If I obtain a parking ticket because this application crashes EVERY time I have tried to for my spot before this exam I am going to FLIP my lid. Application is constantly crashing, and always fails to allow me extend my time even if I'm under 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Maybe this application is great, but every time i input a zone # and press the button the application crashes. Using an S8+ on sprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Why does this need so a lot of permissions? Read call state and determine the number I'm talking to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Has created my parking life so much easier. Works perfectly and quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Easy and not covered in distracting ads. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    This book takes all the mystery out of why we don't obtain referrals with our current systems and how to shift toward getting referrals easily. It's an engaging read - no hype or complicated systems to set up. I liked it so much I took 11 books to a latest Sales Summit I was conducting for a client and gifted each of the manager with a copy. Would highly recommend for any business owner, entrepreneur or person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I have been tinkering with the ideas for a while to the point of outlining a book. This was the kick in the pants I required to push me forward by showing me how I could truly benefit from it. Can’t wait to finish my book and obtain things started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Application is really well designed but doesn't let me to enter in a zone because it crashes right when I hit the okay button after entering in zone number. If that works then it'll obtain a 5* for sure; being able to modernize parking information from phone is awesome. EDIT: May 23 - seems to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Very, very convenient. Can from the vehicle and extend time from wherever you are. Would be amazing to have a map of pkg locations - I remembered where I parked one time but not the zone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    I think my latest review was deleted. Got a ticket two mins after paying through app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Application keeps crashing LG V30+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Super easy! No more parking tickets for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    saves me a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Works amazing @ most locations in AA. Simple to use. Prevents tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    This application has already saved me from parking headaches. I love warning horn and the ability to add time in little increments. But even better, I can for my parking on a rainy day from inside my car, and I don't have to wait while someone tries to figure out how to use the parking kiosk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    The parking expiration alarm is incredibly useful. It makes me wonder if the competing application was designed with the intent to empty the pockets of their users. This application allows you to have a wallet which you can top up with any card, let's you from the web, and reminds you prominently when your meeter is about to expire. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Invasive, unnecessary permissions to collect and your data, too much account creation not required by other parking apps like "paybyphone".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Got a fresh phone and I cant sign in. Doesn't text or call me. So the application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Very convenient when the parking structures are full and I have to search a place on the street. Don't have to worry about getting my wallet out and dealing with the station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    epark Ann Arbor [App]  2019-4-10 13:40

    Convenient especially when I'm in a hurry running late!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386