10x hklive.org/yourl/onlinetablefootballgame168171 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x hklive.org/yourl/onlinetablefootballgame168171 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Seller noted; " ★NOTE: When connecting waterproof LED strip lights with these LED strip connectors, silicon gel on the surface of soldering zone must be peeled off "Not exactly, the silicon on waterproof LED strips are molded into put so you can't just peel them off. You can test to chop them off but the copper movie is so thin the ends will not work with even the lightest of error cutting or scraping the silicon off. There is another connector I just found that solves the issue for connecting a 4 wire extension to outdoor strip without preping the strip end or the wire. Just clamp-on. Find for: 10 Package RGB 4Pin LED Strip Connector for 10mm Waterproof RGB 5050 LED Strip, Fast Strip to Wire Connector Without Stripping Wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    No connectors for the wire, so I'm assuming you solder or wirenut or crimp. The ones with 2 ends and wire between them are the only useful and reliable piece I found in it. I chop them in half and uses one on each end of a section of rgb lights that I don't wish light at (ie - around stove to the next cabinet)There I crimped to 4 conductor wire as apposed to this flat wire but it would have worked there e corner fittings I had problem with 2 of 4 not making amazing contact. I don't think 8t was my lights it's just a weak link and doesn't seat well versus the conductive ends after cutting it to e part that gets me is lack of a connector to go from this flat wire to a connector that seats on a chop length of rgb light... That's the whole point is to split your light ribbon as required to run to another section where lights are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

     My soldering abilities are to say the least, limited ;). Latest time I worked with LEDs I damaged a few because I wanted to be cheap and decided to solder the lights instead of getting connectors. This time around, I went with them and you can’t argue with the results. I was able to illuminate my desk as I envisioned.On a side note, I wasn’t even going to write a review for these ones as I thought that for the price point they were the best ones you could obtain but I saw a few of the reviews saying that these don’t work with waterproof LEDs. That is not accurate. As you can see in the picture, mine are waterproof. Also attached a video showing that there’s zero lag between connected sections. In order to use the connectors all you need to do is remove the waterproof material from the conductive dots and connect it as expected.If someone wants to know more about my setup, and verify my light strips are in fact waterproof, these are the lights I used: worked for what I wanted but I would only recommend them when on sale. Had a few problems with them, none similar to these connectors, this is my review for those: if my review helped you in any way, please allow me know by clicking the "helpful" button below. Any questions you may have, feel free to ask… Thank you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x hklive.org/yourl/onlinetablefootballgame168171 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x hklive.org/yourl/onlinetablefootballgame168171 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    These pigtail connectors work amazing for LED strip cabinet Installations. I have installed vertical runs of LED strip on each side of each cabinet, on the rear side of the cabinet trim. I use these pigtails to connect the vertical LED strip and then feed the pigtail end up thru a drilled hole to the top of the cabinet. I connect each pigtail to a terminal strip, I found on Amazon, that I have mounted on the top of the cabinet (out of sight) and then connect the terminal strips together using four wire cable that I also found on Amazon. I then use a various pigtail connector that will connect to the final terminal strip and to the LED Strip Controller.I have used this technique in four various cabinet systems and have used about 15 of the pigtail connectors and all have worked flawlessly.A couple of tips when using these connectors:1. Create sure the edge of you LED strip is chop straight with complete copper lands.2. Begin the connector cover completely so that the connector terminals are visible.3. When inserting the LED strip into the connector, create sure the strip is inserted into the slot at the bottom of the connector.4. As you push the strip into the connector, create sure that the copper lands of the strip are directly under the four contacts of the connector.5. With LED strip in put in the connector, close the connector cover and press down until a "click" is te: You may need to use a set of pliers to properly seat the connector cover.When connecting the wire end of the LED Strip connector, Create sure colors are matched up and then connected properly to the LED Controller: Black to 12V+, Red to R, Green to G and Blue to B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This is an essential kit to go along with the Tingkam 's: Splicing is extremely easy (refer to the YouTube Instructions). The screwdown braces are helpful as the strips are prone to lift - be sure to thoroughly clean under counter especially near a stove where you've cooked with grease for a billion years. However..Cons: The jumpers seem to need some dialelectric to create a more permanent connection. You have to play with the seating just a bit for them to connect all colors or work at g Con: Would be EXTREMELY nice if the other jumpers between the pre-fab'd ends connecting the transformer to the strip light were included. I did not know to order them and ended up cutting/soldering/shrink tubing (@#$%). BE MORE CLEAR with your INSTRUCTIONS gardless of these minor details, we stuck the landing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    If you are installing these lights outdoors, the instructions are poor, at best. You need to strip the silicone, rubber backing, and search a method to link the strips. After a lot of rigging, they work as expected. Cool product, not good instructions, and not very simple to install if you need to link multiple LED strips (cut and go around a corner). I would definitely recommend a connector kit if you need to go around a corner, or if you have multiple light strip runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I purchased this group of connectors because I use them routinely. They arrived very quickly and I place them to use immediately....almost! The set screws on all but 3 female and 2 male would NOT tighten. In a couple of cases one side would barely screw down using extreme force but the other + or - side refused to budge. I had a little cache from another supplier which work perfectly screwing down and securing the wire lead without a single issue. The card that came with the connectors said to contact iCreating first before leaving a review if there was an issue. I did just that....four days ago. So iCreating...you can hold my paultry $7 if it means so much. Your product, in this case was beyond inferior and likely the reason for the fact they were inexpensive. It’s ALL about money...isn’t it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Could NOT have installed my cabinet lights without using nearly ALL of these connectors!Only want there were an easier method to connect the 4-prong connectors to the connector clips for the 6 locations where I required to connect a strip to clip to extension cable and the 4-prong connectors were the only logical choice aside from soldering. Had to use my exacto knife to carefully chop a notch out of the clips to slide the prongs in, clamp the clips with pliers, then seal with electrical tape. Works amazing but the clips could easily be redesigned to accommodate the prongs without user modification.Overall = HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and BASIC NECESSITIES for hanging strip lights under cabinets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This is a nice kit, but despite what the listing says, it is not created for IP65 strips with the silicone coating. There are two reasons for this:1. If you look closely at the pictures, it's a clip-style connection where the strip slips underneath the tabs as opposed to a piercing-style connector with barbs that stick into each conductor through the silicone. The tabs look pointy, but that's not what they're created for. Plus...2. Since the connectors are created for non-coated strips, they won't even come close to snapping closed with an IP65 strip in can *sort of* be created to work if you wish to use a utility knife to strip the silicone off, but at that point the strip is no longer waterproof. Not to mention there's a amazing possibility you'll chop yourself or hurt the strip in the process. (And yes, I know it looks like I'm using this with what should be a 2-pin strip in the picture. But it's a GoodEarth brand light strip from Lowe's, and for whatever reason, it uses a 4-pin cable and there are 4 separate contacts on the back of the strip.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This kit would have gotten 4 or 5 star review had it included an Instruction booklet and perhaps a couple of pics on how to use...I purchased and installed 2 sets of Nexlux Strip lights and also purchased this connector set to increase the overall length and have one long set of lights (>50 Ft continuous now) and to be able to add a couple of curves to the long e only true 'issue' was that neither the lights nor the connector set (that requires cutting, splicing, etc.) came with NO instructions. Thanks to YouTube and technical videos from previous customers, it was simple to do. BUT I would really encourage directions for customers who have not done this work before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    The min I started reading Org Design for Design Orgs, I couldn't tear my eyes from it. It was almost 2am when I found myself in the middle of chapter 7, and had to talk myself into getting some is book was so rich with personable, practical tip on how build design culture that I felt like I was in a cozy fireside chat with a design mentor. It was like listening to stories from someone who has lived through it all. Someone who could relate and empathize deeply with the problems I'm facing with my design organization, and give smart, actionable tip on how to proceed forward.I’m a designer and researcher at a startup that has been through a lot of ups and downs in the past 2 years. Our design squad has struggled with getting design recognition and getting research to be valued and integrated. We've had [email protected]#$%! career ruts and stunted growth, and have had friction with aligning with leadership. This book covered all these problems in well organized manner, supported by clear diagrams and true globe stories. If you work on or with an in-house design team, this book is an ABSOLUTE is truly is the book I want I had since the beginning of my design journey. It’s the book I would reference with, write proposals and plans with, wallow in sorrow with, obtain uplifted with hope with. It confronts the reality of being an in-house designer straight on. I always have it with me at work, showing highlighted sections to my design manager, to product managers and ’s not only a book that I know will be useful throughout my career in design, it’s the greatest design mentor I could ever ask for, always in my back pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Reading this book for the second time, because there are so a lot of helpful nuggets of wisdom. Like a amazing cookbook, this book is a valuable reference to support you develop your design organization. There are actionable insights to tutorial design leaders in refining their design organization, squad structure and operations. It breaks down core locations and you can hop around to various chapters and dive into subjects that are most relevant to you. Glad that we are elevating this discussion as the value of design organizations, to design deeper human connection to products and services, will be the amazing differentiator in the competitive marketplace. Thank you Kristin and Peter for writing this book. This is a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    A thorough and readable treatise on the importance of design to today's organizations as well as a practical, actionable tutorial to implementation. Case for change plus change plan. What else do you need? Nothing but action!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Most business books include a nugget or two of knowledge surrounded by two-three hundred pages of fluff. This is not one of those books. Peter provides a powerful high-level argument for making design the center of your organization, then dives into exactly how to do so, covering everything from squad organization to reporting structure, to day-to-day management advice. Whether you're in the weeds as a design practitioner or squad leader or an executive at an organization that wants to be design-centric, you'll search value in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Regardless of your title, if you manage a design squad in any capacity read this book. Right now. It accounts for scale, business context, and vision in a quickly digestible manner. The authors are seasoned design specialists — to say the least — and tackle their topic matter with amazing humor, depth, and passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    I manage a squad of Learning Experience Designers and wanted to think outside the box by looking at a various industry. I found most of the stories in this book relatable and the info relevant. The chapter on recruiting was a small too rudimentary, but loved the rest of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Want I found this earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Very actionable content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    It gives you valuable insights on how to design a design organization! The book is too focused on product design organizations, so maybe a better approach might be focusing it on other areas, like how to be a design manager in an advertising environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Org Design for Design Orgs: Building and Managing In-House Design Teams review []  2020-1-17 23:28

    Incredibly useful tip for design organizations that are on a growth trajectory and for individuals who wish to take part on leading this journey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've order a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Nice loupe. Not cheap feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    If you have jewellery you better obtain one of these. I saw I required to obtain a ring fixed before I lost the yellow diamond. Plus a scale you don't wish to be charged because they "say" they used more gold when they resized then search out when you weigh it it's still the same weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've order a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Nice loupe. Not cheap feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    When I opened the pack I attempted to turn the light on, but it didn't work. I thought maybe there was a filter to hold the batteries from working and used the provided device to begin the compartment. It was difficult to use. When I did finally obtain it open, it appeared one battery was damaged and all three were corroded [see the pic]. Not a satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I got this to replace my old mirror that completely fell apart and really am a fan of it. It is exactly what I was looking for and has been extremely handy. I’m one of those girls that like to sit down to do my makeup and simply don’t have the room for a vanity, so a portable and amazing quality mirror was a ’s medium-sized and a double-sized mirror which I absolutely love. One side is just your typical mirror, while the other side is magnified. While this is awesome, I will warn that you will literally see everything on your face, flaws and all. It makes doing makeup easier, especially when trying to obtain creative with your is mirror to me is perfect. The base is massive keeping it stable and the mirror stays in put well, not spinning to the opposite side like some tend to do. The glass is simple to clean and the stand is comfortable to grip.On top of that, it has LED lighting which is a large plus for me considering how blind I am. It’s one of my favorite features of this mirror since my latest mirror didn’t have lights.I all around really like this mirror and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is a amazing make-up mirror. It's battery operated so you don't have wires and need to worry about plugging it in. The lights are all around the mirror and you can see well. The magnified side is excellent when applying make-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Better then I expected! I required a magnification mirror to do my create up because my old one broke. I had a normal mirror before but the light of this one makes a large different!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I like this product a lot. I like the size of the mirror and the product itself is very amazing quality. LED works amazing too. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is a very nice mirror for the price! The base is weighted so it is simple to move to various areas but stable. One side is normal and the other magnified for close work on makeup or tweezing! Quick and careful shipping too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I bought the mirror for my dorm move-in and it works super well as a table mirror. The size was amazing enough, not too huge or small, so it didn't taking all of the zone on my little table. The best part is the attached light inside the mirror, I can turn it on and do my create up with out turning on the room light and disturb my roommate. It gave amazing enough light for a personal corner. Well created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Required a magnifying mirror with light and this provides that at a amazing cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I have only been using this mirror for a few days but so far it is great. It took me a few mins to figure out how to obtain the case for the batteries begin but ..after I took a closer look at the instructions it was easy. I have purchased a lot of different makeup mirrors over the years....this mirror is larger..has a nice weighted base...is clear..and honestly looks like it should have cost a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This makeup mirror is large, heavy, durable and attractive. One side has normal reflection and the other side has 10X magnification. The bottom has black foam-like padding to hold the mirror from slipping. The mirror flips up and down easily (but not on its own if the handle is held at an angle) and it's very simple to clean and wipe smudges e only problem is that I can't begin it up to insert batteries. I'm very amazing with my hands, as I've created jewelry, fixed watches, made craft items, natural products, etc. for years. I understand the instructions, but I just can't obtain it to open. So I asked my dad, who can break apart and build just about anything with his hands. He used his hands, tools, tape, etc., and could not obtain it open. I'm satisfied with this mirror regardless, but it would've been nice to have the light option. However, I didn't buy it just for the lights; I required a fresh makeup mirror. Hopefully you'll have an easier time inserting the batteries. I gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Kept dimming after first two weeks; hard to begin to insert batteries; required book to prop up high enough to see my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I would give 5 stars, but for those of us with the device text set to larger than normal, the text in the application falls off of the screen. Setting the device text to normal allows all to be read. Just a pain to have to reset for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Why MoonCalc needs access to multimedia files on device?! Why it can't work without them?! Now in my region the moon is below the horizon. Why the program draws MoonSet and Culmination lines, but not doesn't draw Moonrise line? With amazing internet connection loads map very, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Thanks for making this apps, currently i'm working on developing Earth-Moon-Earth/Moonbounce Radio Communication so i need info about moon position, in the future development for this app, can you contain the moon elevation too ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The direction of the moonrise is totally wrong giving a southeast rising when it's to the northeast today???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It would be nice if it remembered where I lived and not default to Germany. Otherwise all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and useful with too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Fantastic! Best android device moon app. The Web ver is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Clear, albeit not rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    love it. use this for photography purposes. is there an application for suncalc yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just started to use it. Will tell more soon.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter