10x inspektorat.Lahatkab.go.id/artikel/sekda-lahat-membuka-secara-resmi-festival-anak-sholeh-indonesia-di-pondok-pesantren-alkautsar-desa-tanjung-payang.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x inspektorat.Lahatkab.go.id/artikel/sekda-lahat-membuka-secara-resmi-festival-anak-sholeh-indonesia-di-pondok-pesantren-alkautsar-desa-tanjung-payang.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x inspektorat.Lahatkab.go.id/artikel/sekda-lahat-membuka-secara-resmi-festival-anak-sholeh-indonesia-di-pondok-pesantren-alkautsar-desa-tanjung-payang.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch 10x inspektorat.Lahatkab.go.id/artikel/sekda-lahat-membuka-secara-resmi-festival-anak-sholeh-indonesia-di-pondok-pesantren-alkautsar-desa-tanjung-payang.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really donโ€™t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginnerโ€™s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_โค๏ธbut vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒปโœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I downloaded the android game and it took like forever to load finish. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Give people a FREE legendary pokemon i thank at it is to hard to obtain one to be onest in every servar shud obtain a difftr legendary pokemon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will mack you obtain a lot ot 5 stars mack a 4 sarts to a 5 stars๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Tng ina bang ganda laruin neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Govjiii๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Teja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Who's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing impression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Phdu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fantastic๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    You!!! (Developer) don't u test your APP b4 presenting and producing it to us?? I spent more than half an hour registering my name and full info along with my Email and so,, still wating the verification code!!!!! This is the worst APP EVER.. PEOPLE!!!!! BE AWARE OF DOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tried templates quite simply do not work, as most info either do not appear or are in the wrong category eg in one card I made, it place my surname in the year category and nothing else was on the card, not even my full name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    hello, this is a very useful application but my picture for my ID card hasn't been approved, is there anything you guys can do to speed up the process by today?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A nice Application to manage ID cards digitally, simple to manage and make ID cards for employees, teachers and even students - a must have for all types of institutions. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very handy application which has digital ID cards. Have been using the membership card it provides since its inception, hasle free and simple to use. Planning to use the business cards it provides in my firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i submit information, but can't search card image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A very handy application to make id cards in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wastages of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Why cant i click the "Add Card'?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wast this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    application doesn't react to me pressing the screen. Samsung s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I am using this application since from past 6 months. The actual purpose of this application is very amazing which is to put plastic ID cards with digital ID. As compair to previous web view currently implemented native view looks good, some UI similar improvements really helpful to the user to use this application more easily and working faster too. In future if we introduce Becon attendance system feature along with barcode base attendance system then it will added more advantage. Thanks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When i first login, the verification code just deletes it self when you switch back at gmail to look at the code again and on my old phone, the application crashed while locking the device, hopefully it doesn't happen again Also create the QR code bigger on let it to go full screen when you tap on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not great. I have to wait 3 days for my institution to be approved. I will just create them inhouse and call it a day. I own the business and I need to have all my employees with I'd cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application keeps not working offline, even though the developer claims that it does. I test to load my ID and it doesn't work. I've also noticed that it drains my battery quickly. Hopefully these problems are sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    After registering in the application I started receiving emails with my password and they threatened me with posting images to my facebook contacts luckily I do not have fb. Modernize answer if it never work it for me and i got scam emails after I make a profile. Is it a coincidence? I can present scam emails that I been receiving after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful & smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Awesome. application simple to use. Febulas data savings. time saving. Best for my company.. thank you id123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    User friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    this application is very usefull in my little office. when fresh epmloyee is join i can qquickly make and problem his card also i can make visiter id cards with epiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    a lot of of my mates are using the same application but its not working with my ID please if possible test to search solution for me you can contact me on my email ID or answer here. Hoping for positive feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it ask you for www service wvwn if you dont have one ... or... you got to wait 3 day to obtain approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Waste to make id card lot of question and we can make our own id card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Rubbish. I don't know why wish to go into every info for a easy ID card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    weast of time bekak Application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I like this app. It's very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing to use with digitalization....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    That's not working.....So poor

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter