10x marta.miniatureartistry.net/index.php?option=com_akobook Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x marta.miniatureartistry.net/index.php?option=com_akobook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x marta.miniatureartistry.net/index.php?option=com_akobook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x marta.miniatureartistry.net/index.php?option=com_akobook video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very helpful and ease of use in identifying glycemic differences among a wide range of foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing application and customer service responds immediately, helps until you fix your problem. Thanks Rafal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Uninstalled. Net carbs table and all what you see here are only in their premium. Ads for their products or others pop every single time you touch the sreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing app. The only thing would add is an indepth GI chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Reliable info with amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Looking amazing as a fast go to. Thinking about trying the premium option for GL feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It only tell you meal GI's. You need to pay to access the other items (GL, fibre, food calculator, etc.). Edit: Seems like it could be a amazing app, but it should not be listed as free when you have to pay per month to use the majority of the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    The application crashes often. Also, you can't look up specific foods such as "greek yogurt", simply yogurt. I was looking for something to track my everyday glycemic load and would happily pay for that if it had a large, specific assortment of meal choices, and could average in fat consumption that would slow insulin release. Unfortunately this isnt the application I was looking for. However, it is clean and if it didnt [email protected]#$%!& would be useful for a fast general meal lookup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very useful app. I have type one diabetes and its very necessary for me to know how meal affect my blood glucose. With this app, I can see the glycemic index of a majority of foods - althought not all. But nonetheless, its very useful and helpful. I have been using this application for about half a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I had high hopes for this, and would have happily paid to remove ads, but the degree to which ads are displayed is so incredibly intrusive that I don't wish to fund this product. It's one thing to have a banner, it's another entirely to have banners and full page ads every other action you take. I sincerely hope the developers take more pride in their product for what it offers and not solely on profits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    The following is my opinion based on my experience. The app is not all that useful as it's just a list of foods with GI. But, you can't really tell if that is related to the meal you eat. I didn't check out the weight tracker and meal journal functions because I'm currently using MyFitnessPal for these functions. The ads were so annoying and intrusive that I quickly uninstalled the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    purchased application but that only removes ads from that portion (food table), GI will cost you more, and beautiful sire the other section will cost you more as well. No where did it indicate I would hold paying for this. Also, no option for Refund either. Crappy method to do customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very handy I'm fresh to GI & GL, but not so fresh I know nothing, and I know searching via www services for information is already on my latest nerve, least of all when I just wish to cook a food and eat. This is exceedingly useful and absolutely worth paying for. Can be changed from metric to imperial, which is appreciated! Thank you very much for creating this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    On you cell phone and in the app, you are about to do a task and they would pop your brower, redirect you to doubleclick, and sell you products. An ad inside the application corner is bearable but redirect to notorious double click is not. Use this application at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    At the beginning of my 'healthy eating' journey, I'm finding this application really useful as a fast reference guide,exactly what I need. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Downloaded application and it said software costs cash to develop, please consider a contribution of $2.75, which i did (not to smart). then i begin application and all i obtain is glycemic index table which you could obtain on the internet. you have to pay extra $ to obtain the necessary features. Seems like a scam to me. Dont be a sucker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    did not like app. incomplete meal lists. paid for a year, did not search useful at all. missing lots of foods. yes, you can add foods, but that's not helpful. doesn't have alphabet find for fast access. needs lots of improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Love this app. It helps me getting the glucose to A1C number quickly and easily. The GI/GL list is also nice. The ads are not intrusive. I would be more than satisfied to pay for a no ads version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very helpful! Hopefully in the future the ability to scan products to see their GI can be implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Any meal i searched for was not in the app... normal items like bread! Not intuitive and felt like a hassle. I got this application so i wouldn't have to figure everything out on my own. Could be very useful tho if it had more meal programmed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Your application is very good. It can be better if u could add info about fat and protein content of food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Far too a lot of ad's, on down loading the application it was impossible to move around the pages without being directed to an add page. I will probably not continue with this application as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very helpful, clear, simple to use and includes MANY items!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Just started using this application and it really helps when you are trying to control your blood sugar spikes using the glycemic index and load... saves a lot a lot reseach time thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    having to control sugar intakes, this application has helped me know what enters the blood stream quick, slow, or fast. Also, I have learned some on Glicemic indeces on a lot of other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    The frustrating part of the method this application is presented is the lack of transparency when it comes to cost. Yes, there is mention of "a little fee," but that fee is so obfuscated as to be bordering on deceptive. I can't figure out how to search out what the monthly fee is. I didn't know there was one until i looked at the reviews. You should be compensated for your work, but if you have to hide that info maybe you're charging too much? If you wish to obtain paid, tell people what to pay you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Looks like a amazing app, for a topic where quality apps are sadly lacking. I I would be prepared to pay fot it, but am not prepared to pay a monthly sub for something like this. Answer to owner: If the meal lists are beautiful comprehensive &I can obtain updates, then yes. I'd pay. There are so a lot of apps that only offer subscriptions. I understand the logic...but add them all up (plus bank charges) and I can wave my salary goodbye! I'd much rather be able to budget one-off expenses...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I'm diabetic, downloaded application to find what I ate yesterday. could not search half of what I ate on list. pay to unblock features but doesn't say how much only 1.99 to remove adds which are more annoying than most. I don't mind paying when it comes to diabetes, not for this. Need to modernize menu stuff like my fitness pal. This application reminds me of Pac-Man, very very basic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Simple to use and very helpful application to determine whether a meal is a slow or quick carb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Im constantly having to find the internet to search the GI for foods that are not listed on the application amd enter then into the app. The main reason for purchasing this application was to have the application idenify the GI for me when Im shopping amd eating out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I would like a refund... I purchased the the ver without ads and then it tries to charge me again for info about Glycemic load. That's bait and switch! Please confirm refund asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Terribly frustrating. Created no sense whatsoever. Everything is an additional charge. I thought I was paying for the application but all I did was pay to remove ads from an add that has almost no use. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    hard to maneuver, too a lot of pop ups, upgrades for any true information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    pour choice of food. for example no cherry tomatoes ... for the subscription application you have to add Everything possible not to rely to your subcribers work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Provides a decent list of foods and their glycemic indexes. It was very helpful after i was first diagnosed with diabetes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    First day playing around. So far so amazing I obtain a rough idea of my GL and carbs. Key health foods are missing for me. I would like to see nuts and seeds added. I would also love to see fat intake as part of the stats as well, to create it a more comprehensive dietry diary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    very helpful in cutting sugar and carbs out of my diet. simple look up GI on a lot of foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Simple to use, bit im missing sometimes some foods, or that the descriptin is too long to read (text continue outside the screen) to create a decision if that listed is the same as the meal im looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I wanted an application that will scan labels and provide GI and GL values, or at least had a decent database of common items, or enabled me to input nutritional values and calculate GI and GL. But, as far as I can tell, this application is a beautiful primary list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    application is so plastered with ads and a constantly annoying, drop down reminder to remove ads that the free ver is useless. the free ver only gives you the GI, which is readily available online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    No possibility for free trial. Ads are poor and after using it for 30 mins discovered it doesn't have wheat bread listed! Glad I didn't purchase to remove ads. It does have the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    it will be a amazing application as long as fresh foods are added all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Lame. Just another gold digger. People who care about others use ads instead of making the most vulnerable pay out of pocket. This application won't allow you do anything without paying an unadvertised fee. Lots of related but better, free apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing app, all the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    i want the list was more complete, i.e. hollandaise sauce or unsweetened almond milk are just two examples. All in all, its helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    i intend to lower my consumption of high GI foods in an effort to improve my health and this application is extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    perfect info on foods that spike up blood sugars, using the Glycemic Load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Was interested in this app, but than I noticed the developer was leaving negative and fairly rude comments on beautiful much all of the 1 Star reviews and was completely turned off of the product. That is not an appropriate or professional method to conduct business, especially not for a product that is fairly well received and not suffering from too a lot of negative reviews. I'll search something else on that principle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    so useful for a low-carb diet (or keto diet), as well as for people worried about blood sugar levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    very primary and the ads are ridiculous. just Google the gi for any given food. much easier and faster. dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    okay with the free app. uncertainty asto cost of paid side so reluctant to commit further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It has amazing information but find needs to be better. Also it needs to work across pages ie from index to net carbs to index 100g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing list. Needs to be updated with more items. Have weekly food plan tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    only works for listed stuff I can't look up for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Simple to understand and use. Amazing weight tracker function an added plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    This is a 1 week trial for glycemic load. It's probably worth downloading if you're looking to buy something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    This is a amazing source of glycemic information. I use it often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very helpful to be able to instantly look up the glycemic load of foods I plan to or just ate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Really like being able to see the GI of foods quickly. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    A lot of products are missing but all in all very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing wee application to give you an idea of glycaemic index values. You need to pay for the full ver to see glycaemic load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It's not free. You might as well place a price on it here. Why do you create us download your application if it doesn't even work if we don't pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    The font is too small. And hard to be read for some people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Couldn't locate some food, but otherwise a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    free ver is useless. payed probably ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I feel the meal library could be more extensive, but is still decent now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Thanks for a simple to use app. concerning GI. Refer to application frequently. Again, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    The glycemic load portion requires purchase. This is not initially stated. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Like very much what is in the free version. Considering the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Works for a lot of famous foods. Focuses too much on raw foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    The tables are exactly what I need. Thank you for making it a mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    quickly understand the glycemic index and loads of foods in your diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very educational and helpful. I would give it 5 stars, but for slightly limited database. For instance, only has GI for sweet potato raw. Who eats raw sweet potato?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    ideal for diabetics. Would be nice to contain some major restaurant foods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Completely useless...made to pay for the primary features. UNINSTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Are so a lot of ads that becomes useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing App. Aided me in loosing over 50 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Poor display, too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    simple understood so easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Needs to contain the insulin index. Also it's not FOSS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It's an ok begin but beautiful limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very handy when making meal/food decisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing source to go to, literally at your fingertips, when you're unsure of sugar content in hundreds of foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing app. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Been using it for years. A very useful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    amazing app. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Won't load and create corrections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very helpful for managing my diabetes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Application has helped me with meal choice and blood glucose control. ź

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glycemic Index Load – net carbs keto diet tracker review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Useful information and table.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter