10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for. Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Perfect read. Never read a marketing book with so a lot of actionable takeaways. No theory, no fluff - Garrett talks through the actual formula (growth and content hacks) he used to grow CoSchedule so quickly. Specifically some true insights on content marketing and differentiating yourself from the rest of the crowd - he calls it "competition-free content". Examples from his company and lots of interviews with other entrepreneurs who short-circuited the path to 10x growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Really enjoyed reading this. Well-written and filled with real-life examples on how to create sure I am getting the best out of my content and only worrying about what actually drives results. This is definitely a “must-read” for anyone hoping to gain a competitive advantage in marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Weebly has created it easier to manage an online portfolio for my art. No longer do I have to hustle when it comes to showing off my work! I just throw it up on my page and send out my url as frequent as possible.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    nice app. but i can't post blog post. mobile application available only for edit the blog. not available make a blog post. plz fix it weebly. this is most necessary bug. otherwise all are amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    somehow difficult but terrifying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    finally created a www service lol sub to alfie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Simple to use app, with all the relevant info for running an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I love it SOO much :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Thanks for making it easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Works well over all, but still some locations to improve. It's on the right track though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Application just doesnt really work anymore. keeps saying errors and that my www service cant connect to their servers. i uninstalled and reinstalled. if im missing something please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I was trying to post text blocks into a fresh blog post and I am unable to save anything while using the Weebly app. It will let you to see stats easier and your primary content easier than going through the website. Overall not highly impressed, but will attempt to test to work out bugs. edit:. functionality has increases since laat post. having less issues. Using a Google Pixel 2 currently. still a small klunky when coming to type or moving elements on mobile or smartphone versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    It's a amazing www service builder, though the application could use a bit of work. I can't seem to obtain to my blog without making a fresh one every time, and sometimes the pages glitch out. Other than that, it's okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Ugh, Weebly is amazing! I still have to work out the kinks, so if something goes wrong it's probably my fault. I'm so glad my mates and people all over the globe will obtain to see the globe I've created! ._WithLove,COH_.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I love using this app. Uploading pictures from my phone is simple. I cannot say enough amazing things about it so far. I Will make batter to the paid subscription soon and share if it's worth the value...because the free is beautiful amazing right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I have used Weebly both online and the app. Online is much better on a computer, and I DO NOT recommend using the application ver on a phone however, it is better than trying to use the Internet version, on a phone. The online version, on a computer, has more to it. If you are going to have an application you should create sure it, at least, contains the same benifits as online. Although, I would recommend but only because I have not found a various free website/app for making websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    simple to use and has wsy more than enough features and options. Use a template or make your own website entirely. I don't computer 😉 haha. But even I was able to create a amazing looking www service that my customers love. I like the ability to expand into a fully functioning huge business www service or to hold it sweet and simple. Definitely glad I chose Weebly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Weebly application is just like any Weebly experirnce. Easy and intuitive and getting better and better each time. I love how Weebly really cares about making its users focus on the www service content and not care about the underlying technologies behind building www services (yet it still allows you to change the code if you really need to). This comes from a person who is experienced in software and web development. I can imagine how people who don't have those skills would love Weebly even more than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I had a difficulties the 1st 2 days, but after I took a break from it, and came back, it was a breeze.. Love It!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I've used it for a year on the most primary level. so simple to use. one time they billed me for something I didnt want. No questions asked, they have me my cash back in a flash!! they are trustworthy !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Efficient app, true time basis and notification wise, as well as the building of a website, but could improve on some certain points, such as apps (there some very amazing ones but naturally for the US, and can obtain problematic for EU citizens) Overall it is a amazing www service builder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Very satisfied that I can run my whole website from the app. The only thing missing is the ability to print orders off to contain in the shipping. If it did that it would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Blogging: can't delete old posts in the app. This application is very close to useless at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    it was okay from the begin but as soon as I highlighted my work and tried to change the word coloring and backed out of it. it deleted all of my work that was highlighted. Please add a undo button for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    This is the best application ever. Guys hold hard working my all guys will help you. We all gonna give u 5 stars. Hold it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Keeps crashing on multiple devices. Awkward to use and seems to have crashed my website by disconnecting my domain from my paid acc and replacing my web address with random numbers. Customer services haven't responded to my support request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I've only been using it for a few hours but so far I love it! Super simple to use and the free ver is actually beautiful decent if you dont have the funds quite yet to pay for a subscription or just dont wish to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Being able to edit my website on the go is beautiful convenient. There are a few options/tools that are missing from the mobile version. But I just flip my laptop begin and finish editing there when I have the chance. So far it's been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    i love being able to use weebly on the go and it makes taking the images and processing them so much easier than a computer. highly recommend having a computer for any texts you wish to add to your website though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Keeps giving me network errors when I am trying to build my www service through the app. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    We've used Weebly for years and we were updating our website as regularly as we wanted to. On the go or sitting in the Dentists office, updates can be done at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    supper application / but no quick working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I ve just started... no experience but yes m enjoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Not bad. but all the features i would've liked to have for my www service have to be in a paid account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Hard to use and edit. This was an poor and nightmarish experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Its really better option for loca businesses. Thanks for this application its helped me to build my own www service thanks weebly 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Amazing UI. User friendly. Been an advid user. Features & capabilites are a plus. Simple to use, navigate & true time editing! Definite 5 Star Rating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Good, not always simple on the app, but it does hold me free to manage my website on the run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weebly review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I have worked on Weebly websites before on the web, but I have really enjoyed the app! It is simple to use and works with what I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Perfect and best formula race. I enjoyed formula racing in multiplayer by challenging foreign players. i won the race . Suggest this racing vehicle driver of formula championship with nitro boost vehicle ,steering wheel or tilt motion, awesome android game control in racing players. best and addictive top speed vehicle android game ever i enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    i really like driving formula 1 with fps camera view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    not sure as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    really a amazing android game and i like multiplayer online mode in this f1 racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    best top speed formula 1 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    it is very intresing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Mukesh Mawri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Not bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    The back button doesn't work properly, u have to use the annoying iOS style interface. Why create it look like an iPhone? Also would support if u could just flick to the next formula without having to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    A convenient and essential reference to financial formulas on the web. Navigation is rather straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Please add a find function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Very amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Oh my gosh, the most boring book I've ever read. I should have known first chapter in that it was going to be a snooze fest. All the detail about each house inside and out as they were introduced was mind numbing. Found the 2 main characters a small wimpy considering they were supposed to be these powerful women. Yeah, yeah, it's fiction, but it could have been a small more believable. I skipped through most of it beautiful much knowing how it would end. Quicky marriages, mid fifties woman acting like a naive virgin. Regrettable purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I just realized I read this book a couple years ago and never reviewed it, but I liked it very much. I read it in the Kindle ver and created a lot of highlights and notes, mostly along these lines: "I like the themes of age and appearance; nice feminist touch." Here's an excerpt that says it all, and this is about the older woman, Caroline. It occurs toward the end of the book, after the ageist challenges and intergenerational conflicts are all resolved:"There was a richness to her now, an inner beauty, as though she'd come into her own long after she thought she already had."An enjoyable read. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Another amazing book by Barbara Delinsky. I've come to count on her to deliver entertaining books, and Blueprints was very entertaining. Caroline and Jamie are coworkers on a home improvement show, as well as being mother and daughter. Caroline learns that the producers of their TV present wish to replace her as host with Jamie, because of her age, causing a shift in their relationship. Jamie suddenly finds herself the single mother of her 2-year-old half-brother, a job for which she is unprepared and which creates a rift between Jamie and her fiancée. This was a very amazing story about 2 powerful women who are suddenly thrust into unknown territory, and how families grow apart or come together during difficult times. Throw in 2 good-looking, kindhearted, awesome men, and a amazing story gets even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I have read this author before and enjoyed her work; however, I found this book to be tedious at best. Too much dialogue dealing with the ins and outs of architecture and carpentry for my taste and too small on a true story line. I felt that the "rift" between Jaime and Caroline (regarding hosting Gut It) was over played and not entirely believable. Once explained the bond and trust between mother and daughter should be sufficient to place it to rest. The rest of the storyline, to me, was very primary and elementary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    A nice simple read - it flows, but some sections are a small boring. I like her books, and mostly her style, when she sticks with what she knows and in a first person dialect. Some of her back and forth between the man and the woman was a small stilted and didn't really create sense...like she was having a hard time getting it to gel. But, for the most part, an enjoyable light summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    No one tells a really amazing story like Barbara Delinsky. The reading flows easily but the issues presented are like life, messy, riveting, and all engrossing. This is the story of a family who overcomes problems, stays close, and becomes even more successful. A masterful story written by a master storyteller and as you read it, you relate to each chapter in the interwoven tale. Okie Reading Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I liked the story. I was totally involved. I similar to the mother and understood the daughter's life change. It was going along amazing and I was living in its middle until ---- boom! The story ends with a plunk and then a short wrap up that said what was going to happen. I wanted more!!!! I wanted much more of that story. I feel short-changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    This is my fourth Barbara Delinsky book. Have not been disappointed yet. Sometimes I just need a break from my political thrillers and biographies. I just happened on one of her books by chance. Ordered three more after finishing that first one. Excellent summer reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    It's an age old story,girl engaged to wrong guy,mom overcoming poor divorce with dad still in picture-but linsky has given it a storyline with greater depth and detail. Set in a Massachusetts town,a family connected by a business,a t.v. present and a amazing deal of twists and turns. Couldn't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I have been a Danielle Steele fans for years, but was looking for a refreshing change. Barbara Delinsky fit the bill to a T. Her characters are relatable in a method that I can picture someone I actually know fitting their descriptions, or professions, or hobbies, etc. I grew up in Fresh England, so I can relate to most of her settings/locations. I don't know what rock I've been under, but since I've discovered Delinsky, I am her largest fan and am already on my fourth book of hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula SAE review [App]  2018-5-10 13:8

    Finally!! An awesome FSAE application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEE FORMULA review [App]  2018-10-20 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Really poor business to change an perfect application to create it as amazing as useless. On my smartphone where i could se all vehicles at the same time in the old app, now i can see 5. No overview without scrolling constantly. You should offer people their cash back when destroying an expensive application this much. 2019: Now application say I'm not connected to the internet, both on wireless connection and 4g. Did not think it could obtain worse, but it did! Subscription cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application used to be great. Recent make batter has set it back a few decades. Looks nice, but fails to function. As a user of the old apps timing data, this fresh application is not worth it. F1 needs to realise not everyone can obtain TV feeds. recently upgraded my device and now videos wont even play. this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is excellent for f1 fans, only issue is that there is a glitch sometimes with videos; it plays a small and then stops or it just takes forever to load and then says f1 application isn't corresponding. Other than that, an awesome and incredibly helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Live Timing is now useless! Ultra little font and miniscule race map I won't buy this again! Thankfully Live Timing returned to it's previous format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    League 8 and 7 its OK but when you go to League 6 and test to play duel race we can't connect for a lot of times and lost points it impossible to go League 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    How about you add a squad radio feature, like Formula E has done. I think it would be a nice feature for the fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    thumbnail at the home screen for every news and videos didnt wish to appear, replaced by default f1 thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    2019 modernize guys!!! no driver or squad info, race information not working. Come on, paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The news and race times create for a nice small app, I dont bother with the rest of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very nice application and well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Fresh design is awesome! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    this is a amazing application but with a few more changes this application could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This is confusing. This application used to have extensive live timing info. That old functionality seems to have been moved to the F1 Live Timing app, and was hard to find. The live data in this application seems limited and delayed, and does not render well on a tablet. Will now use the F1 Live Timing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    They should allow the paying application users to leave comments on news articles and create it more interactive. Not too much of a huge deal. Whatever news there are you can search them on any other f1 news site. I'm wondering why I'm still paying for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This Application takes some getting use to. Still have not gotten there as yet. The F1 TV application though available in Canada still does not work, unable to view any of the 3 day events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Would be nice if the live commentary had less delay. 1 min 30 seconds seems a bit much. Tyre history has been added, but it lacks the indication for fresh and used tyre sets. Fortunately, lots of complaints led to the release of a separate application for following the timing. That is still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I upgraded from the previous ver which worked well. This has been unimproved to the extent that it is almost useless. It keeps stopping and the commentary is delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    What I dislike about the fresh F1 application is that its format is portrait only. There is no landscape mode which makes it less useful on tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application is garbage. Constantly crashed, audio commentary cuts out randomly and is always delayed in relation the race. F1 has a lot of work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    This application is woeful. For an organization this huge you would think they would spend a bit of cash updating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Seems to have problems maintaining it's internet connection. Reports no internet when OS and other apps have no issue. I've even had it post a notification only to have the application report no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    It keeps quitting often, don't know what issue it has really. Its better if it doesn't ask for acc every often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Constantly says there is no internet connection, even when it's clearly loaded fresh stories. Won't play videos that are imbedded in stories. Shockingly poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Unbelievable for any serious Formula 1 fan, Plenty of useful updates and live info available in extensive detail on the formula 1 season so far, along with info on the upcoming races and current standings. Full driver profiles are also another outstanding feature of the F1 application 🙂 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    All the news notifications are basically broken . They lead me to the application , but then it shows a notice that I don't have a connection .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Such a amazing experience in this app. The fresh look is just amazing. Application is really quick and I love the live section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The revamped ver is much better but hopefully video comes soon...like the NBA or MotoGP video pass. I liked the colour template of the earlier ver more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Huge delay in commentary. Unacceptable after paying so much. Must fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Overall i liked this version, but the old ver gave me a better experience on the live timing and driver's position, and also the free roam map, that's some really amazing feature that you erase from the fresh map mode, please bring it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula 1® review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Every time i begin the application and click something it tells me i have no internet access. Very frustrating. Time to delete

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter