Read 10x maximbederov.weebly.com formula: your blueprint for reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10x maximbederov.weebly.com formula: your blueprint for reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Perfect read. Never read a marketing book with so a lot of actionable takeaways. No theory, no fluff - Garrett talks through the actual formula (growth and content hacks) he used to grow CoSchedule so quickly. Specifically some true insights on content marketing and differentiating yourself from the rest of the crowd - he calls it "competition-free content". Examples from his company and lots of interviews with other entrepreneurs who short-circuited the path to 10x growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Really enjoyed reading this. Well-written and filled with real-life examples on how to create sure I am getting the best out of my content and only worrying about what actually drives results. This is definitely a “must-read” for anyone hoping to gain a competitive advantage in marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    "Does your acne affect your self-confidence? Have you ever felt embarrassed by your acne on your face, chest, or back? Are you tired of spending on acne products that do not seem to work? Do you question if your diet is affecting your acne?"Spot Free is a unbelievable book for overcoming your issues or the issues your children have, with acne-related issues. The book up sound methods and solutions to clearing up poor skin and making you feel alive and r teens, young adults or people who just wish to clear up their skin, you should check this book out. A solid investment in your beauty and looks!SA

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10x maximbederov.weebly.com formula: your blueprint for or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    As a dermatologist, it is difficult to impart to a patient everything that he or she needs to know about their condition in a few 10 or 15 min visits. Often, there is frustration about treatments not working or not seeing rapid results. There is a lot of misinformation available on the internet and from mates or others. Dr. Moss’ fresh book is a welcome publication that I am recommending to all my acne patients. It provides amazing info on all aspects of acne that are useful and practical. It isn’t the nonexistent miracle cure or diet, but rather the practical approach that is most likely to support patients achieve the results they wish and gives them all the info they wish and need to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    Perfect tutorial for my son. He enjoyed it and it gave him several things to work toward to improve things. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    I loved this book! It was such an simple read and I learned a lot about my skin care from this book. I would totally recommend this read to anyone who is struggling with their skin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    Very good. Easy read and very informative. Helped us understand a lot more about our skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    My 13-year-old grandson is suffering from acne as he hit puberty. Dr. Moss provides a amazing overview of what treatments are out there to treat his acne and that there is not really a cure-all but requires patience and diligence to help healthy looking skin. The book is simple to read and straight to the point. Highly recommend for anyone needing a broad understanding of what causes acne and how the various treatments work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    Perfect tutorial to fixing your skin. Dr. Moss provides simple to follow understanding of such a complicated and stressful topic. He helps you understand the various types of acne, how to diagnose your own skin and acne, and then what to do to hold it in check. His methods are easy and simple to follow. As a parent, it has helped me understand what I can do to support my children overcome something that can be so hard for so many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    I bought this book for my 13 year old daughter, it's a really simple book to read and simple to understand. I would recommend this to all the parents with teenagers, it outlines the various types of acne and helps you understand them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    This book is an perfect tool for anyone trying to manage or treat acne. This books reads like an encyclopedia about acne. It is simple to read and follow the recommendations from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Free: Your Blueprint for an Acne Free Life []  2020-1-26 22:53

    Fast read to support me with my adult acne. It is amazing for all ages though. Amazing clarifications on misconceptions I had about skin care. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Prema Lee Gurreri's Your Sacred Wealth Code is a must read for the person who desires to make both spiritual and material wealth. I have bought more than my fair share of self support books. A lot of of these books have homework assignments included in them. I usually skipped the homework and read the most interesting chapters. With Your Sacred Wealth Code, I read the entire book AND did all the homework assignments. Hats off to Prema Lee Gurreri for writing a book that unlocks the mystery heart centered leadership. Her inspiring wisdom and practical guidance helped me make my insightful and prosperous wealth dream. Thank you Prema Lee Gurreri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Prema Lee Gurreri is one of the most gifted Vedic Astrologers I know. Having worked personally with Prema, she has helped me explore my real code for wealth. Since understanding this I have created shifts in my life that have allowed me to transform my business and the method I live my life. I know so much more about myself and how I am wired. This book is GOLD. It really is the foundation to living on purpose, to step into your real bonuses and gain clarity so you can experience more freedom. That is what it has done for me. Thank you Prema!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This book is not only inspiring - it gives you a step-by-step process to uncover your soul purpose. I came away from the book with a fresh understanding of wealth: simply having it all without sacrificing your soul, your relationships or your passions. If you are looking for more purpose in your life and work - or to tap into a fresh method of working in the world, this is a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This book has slowly started to change my life. I loved it so much that I reached out to obtain a private consultation that really opened my eyes into my private special gifts. I'm so satisfied I purchased this book! Buy it. And slowly own yourself, your talents, and your special soul path. You won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I've finally found in Prema's book, the most moving articulation of what I've always believed deep in my heart to be true, expressed with such clarity! This book practical, wise steps for moving into a life of purpose, passion and prosperity. Having the archetypal profiles, which are outlined beautifully in the book, has allowed me access to an inner power that's been dormant for a long time. I'm LOVING it! It's a tutorial to a fascinating journey of getting to know and honor yourself in a whole fresh way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This book is an awesome life changer! The "wealth focus" sections at the end of each chapter where you can journal answers to poignant questions that tutorial you to discovering your own Sacred Wealth Code are priceless. Prema has a real gift. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    Unbelievable programming information. If you wish to continue to exceed your past accomplishments this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    The book is short and to the point, which is good. I did one cycle of the Reload program, with few modifications, and bumped out numbers on Huge 4 lifts by 5-25kg each. Gained some muscle (bodyweight up) and lost some fat (waist down) in the process.What I liked:- all of the math is well explained in the book, had no issues with calculations at all- customized steps between weeks is a new, new approach and it worked well- I felt that light work before main days primed me well for heavier work sets- clean and elegant structureWhat I did not liked:- too small direct core work for my taste, I fixed it by doing them on every session- too small pulls, but it's an individual thing, I am weak at them so I need to focus on them more- assistance work volume was sometimes so little that it felt insignificant, I understand that it's just assistance, but doing all the setup just for 2-3 sets with 4 reps in the tank felt like a waste of timeOther things:- doing 5x5 with the same weight for main movers feels small boring. But program is for becoming stronger, not entertained, so it's of course ok.- it can took quite long time if done by the book. I like to leave the gym in less than an hour, that's why I usually practice 4-5 times a week and do items in super- and gigasets. And maybe that's why I am weakling, maybe indeed strength likes the long rests and focusing on main exercises.I really liked the program. Its easy but not simple if set well. A lot of customization and focusing on strength. I really recommend it to any lifter who wants to spend some quality time with the huge lifts and his main focus is strength. With proper diet it can bring some gainz as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This is a must read and life changing book! If you struggle with money, creating financial prosperity and have it consistently flow into your life and experience abundance from all avenues, this book teaches you how to do just that. Prema Lee Gurreri is a masterful, divinely guided and connected Vedic Astrologer who has taken decades of helping thousands around the globe to redesign their lives and themselves from limiting beliefs to live a life on purpose! I am a lover of all things self-help, but you need actions steps and a plan to follow that feels good. In this book, Prema tutorials you from chapter to chapter and as you use this book, watch out, because everything shifts for the better and fast! It's like the key to what you wish has been there waiting for you this whole time and now you can unblock it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    The authors took from the past and upgraded it with fresh information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    This book was an simple read that got right to the necessary content, I can’t wait to begin this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    this book is fantastic,,ive learned so much ,,,there is still more ahead,,i cant wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I like that this author seems to have place a lot of care and attention into this book and seems to be driven to really wish to support people overcome blocks to wealth and happiness. Even though we all know that wealth and happiness don't have to be inextricably linked to each other, if you have a certain calling in life that requires you to have money, then lack of wealth can create you miserable and create you feel blocked in your purpose. For me, this is certainly true. I was so excited to obtain this book and follow the plan but it just didn't resonate with me. I felt as if this book was geared more toward people who already are beautiful much on the right track to attaining wealth and purpose but have just run into some bumps in the street - granted that in the author's case, some of the bumps in the street were quite major and disheartening. I read her private testimony and she overcame a lot. But what about the people who aren't even on the bumpy street to their purpose yet? Maybe they've been struggling for years to search their way. They haven't gotten as far as having a failed business that required to be reevaluated and turned into something more purposeful. They haven't gotten as far as already having some useful connections that they can rely upon when they obtain ready to switch things up and take a various course of action. This is a program to support iron out the the kinks , not for people who have been stuck for years and years. The suggestion in this book to take a everyday action step similar to each of my private sacred wealth archetypes seems like general guidance and too broad and sweeping for where I'm at right now. I did the other exercises but when I got to the parts that said to take an action step, I had no clue what I could do that I hadn't already done. I guess that is what disappointed me. I know the author didn't intend it this method but it felt like somebody telling you to pull yourself up by your bootstraps when you have no boots yet. I felt like I required a program to support me search a method to obtain some boots first. Then, I could begin taking steps in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This book is the key to understanding your power and strengths as well as your your shadow side. working with this info has allowed me to transform the method i do my work and the method i go about my every day life. i am no longer alone, i work with my squad and approach daily with clarity. when i obtain stuck i can clearly see why and am now able to move past it so much faster and with true is is a must read body of work for anyone hoping to make a meaningful life and business with ease and confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Sacred Wealth Code: Unlock Your Soul Blueprint For Purpose & Prosperity []  2019-12-20 18:31

    “The method we have been taught to think about wealth and is too narrow; it doesn't serve us anymore. If you're passionate about growing a life and business that is totally in sync with you, your purpose, your passion, and your mission in the world, Your Sacred Wealth Code is the key to your success. It goes beyond tactic to the core of what makes us tick as wealth attractors. I highly recommend this book!”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Can't be beat. Very detailed exploration of welding symbols. Another fine choice for Columbus Georgia's Columbus Technical College curriculum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    There are times on the exersizes at the end of the chapters,some of the questions don't line up with what was in the chapter. Theblueprints at the end of the book sometimes even confuse the instructor. The book is also supposed to come with a welders wheelwith most of the blueprint symbols on it. I had to it by itself because it didn't come with the book when I ordered my opinion, this book is not worth the $90 I had to spend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This is a fresh book, so it had all the drawings and graph paper intact. I [email protected]#$%! had more examples and was more in depth. I'm not amazing at sketching and conceptualizing drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    Just used the Reload plan for myself, as well as about 15 members at our gym who were all competing in the Tactical Strength Challenge. The only barbell lift in the TSC is the deadlift, so we have only used Reload for that lift so far. I am looking forward to using the plan for the other lifts because our results were so great!For me personally, I am a gym owner/coach with a very busy and physically demanding schedule. I need my training to be uncomplicated and straightforward. I have no time for programs that take hours to obtain through, and I need to end my training sessions with enough energy to teach our gym members. With the Reload program I always felt like I had plenty of gas in the tank to obtain through my day and recover well. The program ended with me lifting lighter loads than I have on the latest several programs I've done, so I wasn't sure how I would do on the peak day. I was thrilled to obtain a fresh PR on tournament day! I've been stuck at a double body weight deadlift for a small over a year, and Reload helped me crack the code on getting my deadlift to over double body weight!As an added bonus, the plan created it easier to customize programs not just for me, but for our gym members as well, as compared to some more complicated methods. The math is laid out so that it's really straightforward to understand where to begin the program and what jumps to take from week to week.If you have a few years of lifting under your belt, Reload is intelligent path to getting stronger! Thanks Pavel and Fabio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    I train athletes, primarily. Mostly runners, cyclists, weightlifters. From High School age, to post-collegiate pros to Masters. This book presents the best methodology I've seen for dependably and appropriately loading an athlete for squats, presses and deadlifts, whether they be an endurance, power or strength athlete, young or old. The beauty of the preparatory work of the program is that you will end up with a robust, evidence based blueprint for where to begin your athlete, how to manage her during the program and how to accurately predict where she is likely to finish up. Additionally, it is very scalable and easily modified for a sports or recreational application. My olympic style weighlifters have been seeing 10% increases in their squat PRs on this program. Our 1RM try was on week 8 of our 8-week, high volume prep phase, so it worked out perfectly schedule-wise. Thanks to Reload from Pavel and Fabio, we are going into our 4 week comp phase with signicantly better legs than where we started 8 weeks ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    My deadlift went from 260kg to 266kg from February to May at a bodyweight of 80kg. I also had a PR for my barbell military load worked well for me since I had less time to train than I did during the fall. 5x5 is usually a struggle for me, this time it was not. I think the metrics for figuring out what the 5 week PR should be and working back from that number helped me hold my reps more consistent and allowed me to own each rep of each set. Also, I was able to remain calm throughout my sets, didn't need to feel "pumped up" to complete the work. Reload definitely helped to take the guessing out of choosing numbers which gave me more confidence that it was going to work going into it.I have also used reload with a few of my students all of which have led to 5RM PRs as well as 1RM PRs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    Easy simple to follow program to gain strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    For anytime that wants a straight forward method to program lifts. Create sure you read multiple times, and test all options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload: Your Barbell Strength Blueprint []  2020-1-16 0:56

    While I have fun most of Powerful first's content this book seems to be simply a rehashed ver of the Faleev 5*5 system. There are some tweaks and info in this book that would be amazing for folks who never heard of the Faleev program. As the saying goes "Everything old is fresh again"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This book was very helpful in learning to read welding blueprints, which is what was needed. It is as amazing as being in the classroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Rented this book for my brother who is in school for welding. He says that it was amazing and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    What I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    I required this book for a class I am taking. This book has so a lot of errors I stopped counting. There is an average of 3 errors per chapter. Luckily for me my instructor does not grade the work from the book and makes up his own tests. We are assigned work from the book and then go over it class. This is how we realized all of the errors. We (as a class) only consult the respond key when it is absolutely necessary. Just hold this in mind as you go through the class associated with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Fair as used book!! No missing pages. Looks beautiful used but it's okay. Just someones small writing and highlighting. But Super quick shipping within two days when I really required it!! I would say a amazing seller with fair for this fair condition. If you don't mind someones writing and highlighting on book. Thank you for super speed shipping!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueprint Reading for Welders (Blueprint Reading Series) []  2019-12-24 20:5

    I enjoyed reading this book.Well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORK SMART: Your formula for unprecedented professional success []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This book synthesizes and brings so much value. The book is detailed without being massive and overwhelming. The author spends time highlighting little changes that can be implemented immediately making it simple to create it useful. I really enjoyed the chapter on success, it was exciting to see a more complete definition of success measured on multiple dimensions and not strictly professional. The action orientation and opportunity orientation were my favorite sections, there were a lot of fresh concepts and lots of material for introspection and private development. The Tenacity section is the excellent method to complete the book, it was very motivating. Well worth the investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORK SMART: Your formula for unprecedented professional success []  2019-12-18 20:15

    Well written in a Coach's perspective for leadership success. Marisa's experience in corporate has helped her give live examples at workplace. Overall I loved the book and recommend everyone to have it in their library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORK SMART: Your formula for unprecedented professional success []  2019-12-18 20:15

    I had the privilege of getting to know Marisa while we were in grad school. Together we spent hundreds of hours in meetings and working on projects. It was more work than any person should be capable of completing given the tight timelines, but Marisa arrived at every meeting thoroughly prepared. She always had well thought out positions to complex problems. Somehow she always managed to obtain everything done with high quality. Marisa is also the kind of person that everyone wanted to be around, and everyone knew she would go on to do amazing ere is something in this book for everyone, whether structuring a work life balance, hints for improving your management skills, or how to manage through complicated changes. For me there was one stand out chapter covering subjects that we coincidentally touched on so a lot of years ago in grad school. My only regret is that Marisa didn’t take me aside and share some of her book with me back then!Finally, I have always been somewhat skeptical of taking tip from people that have interviewed 100 CEOs and distilled their success into 10 successful habits. In the back of my mind I’m thinking “if your tip is so unique and valuable, why are you not executing on that tip yourself?”. But when I learned that Marisa was writing WORK SMART and I was given the possibility to review her book, I jumped at the possibility to learn some of her secrets. Marisa is one of a handful of people whose tip I would always welcome.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORK SMART: Your formula for unprecedented professional success []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This book is perfect and I loved how it is broken down in a very simple and doable way. Since reading this book I have been meditating, eating better, making sure I obtain my yoga in, de-cluttering and organizing my time better. Marisa is truly an amazing, intelligent, attractive woman and it is so unbelievable that she is sharing and teaching others to become awesome people too!I'm so satisfied that I read this book! You should too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORK SMART: Your formula for unprecedented professional success []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This is a terrific book ... lots of insights and lots of hints for both individuals and squad management. Everyone can learn from reading this book but I felt that the book includes particularly amazing schooling for emerging leaders and high eat hints on:- How to manage your stress when facing challenges by focusing on your resources- How to gain influence by allowing yourself to be influenced- How to listen so that you can tap into your team’s intelligence- How to deliver useful feedback and the importance of providing detailed appreciation- How to build employee resiliency, an extremely necessary subject these days- And much much more…Great exercises throughout the book to support integrate the e author’s experience shines through the work, true globe examples create it simple to understand and adopt these concepts. It was also an enjoyable read. I caught myself laughing out loud a couple of times. Very much worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WORK SMART: Your formula for unprecedented professional success []  2019-12-18 20:15

    This is a amazing read for fresh and experienced leaders alike, combining private experience, academic research and coaching tools into one book. As I read the book or listened to the audio version, I felt that I was in a one-on-one coaching session with Marisa; this book is more than a sharing of best practices, it provides you with the tools to apply the theory. The messages are clear and at the end of each chapter I found myself making notes on topics that I began to apply the very next day at work. Structuring the chapters with the acronym WorkSmart helps me to remember the key messages and created reading the book even more enjoyable. I will be recommending this book to my squad and colleagues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    Please listen to the audio ver provided on the "Amazon" page for this book. Ben Foss shares his perspective of dyslexia here. Later, he refers to dyslexia as a "characteristic" (p.9), of the individual, instead of a disability. Further in this book, Ben provides a fast quizz that he recommends parents take first to assess themselves, then the kids take to assess themselves. The comparison of the two quizzes will provide the parent and the kid a better view of each person's abilities. Now that you have results, you can take this info and have insightful, purposeful conversations with extended family members, teachers, church leaders, club leaders, and coaches. You will have the words to describe your child's abilities and feel confident about sharing their characteristic with others. Truly a unbelievable -"plan". I may add that as a parent, you are your child's advocate at school. Have you ever felt that your teacher was in charge of your kid and you weren't? This book will support you be able to talk with your teacher using words that your teacher and the people in the Education field will recognize and respect. It is extremely helpful to know your child's strengths and weaknesses so that you may introduce your kid to their teacher in the best roughout his book, Ben focuses on building a "plan" for you and your child. Beginning with understanding your child's interests, finding accomodations for your child, and continuing with a better understanding of your rights as parents of a kid who learns differently. There is so much content in this book. Ben is a truly providing an "Empowerment Plan" for the reader of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Amazing read for educators!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    To be perfectly honest I only read 1 chapter of this book. I usually read an entire book when it is a book I have been dying to read. This book, however was assigned to me to read at school so naturally I really did not wish to read it. We were each assigned to do a presentation on a specific chapter. I was assigned chapter 7--which covered the latest mindset, namely, "The Time is Now". This was basically a chapter onhow and why not to procrastinate. I listened to every one else do a presentation on the other 6 mindsets Shickler presents in the book. They all sounded the same to me. Shickler does however pepper each chapter with my examples of popular and average Joe's who apply these mindsets to their lives, families and jobs and have been successful so that part was a small more interesting to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Logical premise. Simple to follow for low carb diet yet less restrictive than others. Can’t quit morning coffee or dairy products. Weight isn’t falling as quick as other diets (10 lbs in 3 weeks) but i don’t feel like I am depriving myself. Definitely staying on this for the long haul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    I loved this book. I'm starting my own science club and have definitely benefitted from the author's expertise. I now feel more confident conducting dissection labs and have a amazing format to follow to let for initial investigation and time to dig deeper. This is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    This book is an simple to follow step-by-step tutorial for starting a Science Lab. The labs are straight forward, engaging for students and fun! A reliable resource for all Science educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Wow. What an modernize on the first edition. This thing is loaded with updates. While it is close to the first edition, it is upgraded in all the right ways. The additional sidebars and graphs are great. Plus Sisson links to other amazing work being done in the field in similar areas, like Katy Bowman, Kelly Staret, and Phil Maffetone. This is a complete reference for all things health and wellness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Author keeps pointing that that the Paleo man was superior. So where is he today? Also, if we are struggling this much today with settled science, then basing my whole point on the very fact that we can’t replicate the results is shoddy science. Now we have all kinds of books from a couple years ago that describes what they at, medicines, etc. Had his science been based on Chinese, Middle Eastern documentation, than his premise would be easier to accept. With that stated, he makes enough amazing points that salvages the book flawed premise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    As a teacher working with kids with dyslexia, I have personally witnessed the need for proper accommodations for kids in to properly access what they know. I have been frustrated when standardized assessments viewed decoding skills as the basic focus of reading, and chose to measure student progress in reading on their decoding skills rather than their comprehension skills. So, rather than let an accommodation that is and will be an accommodation available to them (audio) in the true world, in their college careers, and in their work, student's comprehension is only measured through their ability to decode fluently. Ben Foss goes miles further in his advocacy and reminds us that beginning at about 4th grade students are reading to learn, and that students relegated to reading materials at their "DECODING LEVEL" are not exposed to the vocabulary, ideas, or age appropriate books. Ben Foss's "The Dylslexia Empowerment Plan" ia a must read for all parents of kids with dyslexia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    This book is amazingly eye-opening and empowering to help in finding channels and plans to help the teaching and learning tactics best suited toward my son's strengths. The logic and simplicity with which it obliterates the biases of reading by sight is incredibly impactful and the plans for how to use technology and dialoguing with school staff, family and mates supports the needs of the dyslexic individual tremendously. The only thing I would say, ironically, is to obtain it in audio for solidarity with those who are non-visual learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    I have thought for 30 years and taken a lot of classes to help struggling readers but this book is the best source of info and inspiration ever! I am so excited sharing this info with my grandson newly diagnosed with dyslexia. I want we had read this several years ago when the school said my grandson was "doing fine".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    Aimed primarily for the school setting, this book does a amazing job of giving ideas for creating, promoting and running a science club, with plenty of focus on classroom management to hold a gaggle of students engrossed in the science rather than grossed-out by the specimens. The included science labs were amazing too, though a small light on specifics at times, but that's an simple fix - the author encourages you to obtain in touch directly with questions. I suggested one of his labs to a colleague just today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    Inspiring book! I am a homeschooling mom and think starting a science lab club would be amazing! Lots of hints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    I've worked in the field of learning disabilities education for fourteen years, and this is the first book I've read on dyslexia that provides a roadmap for parents to support empower their children. It is the book I want I had copies to give to every parent who walks through my door, who has recently learned that their kid is dyslexic or that their school is failing them. While components like research, science, and stories of success are woven throughout the book, Foss' main objective is to support parents build a plan for their child, which contains identifying strengths, navigating the school system and legal rights, how to integrate accommodations, including assistive technologies, and, perhaps most importantly, how to talk with their kid about their dyslexia. Why is this so meaningful? Most texts on dyslexia provide background; this book provides a path. It's the "What to Expect When You're Expecting" for the parent of a dyslexic child, and it's accurate, meaningful, and sincere because Foss himself was identified with dyslexia at age eight.Dyslexia is a hidden disability, not just because it can't be seen, but also because a lot of dyslexics, including the author for a lot of years of his life, test to hide it. Embarrassment, shame, guilt, and stigma are all components of why people hide their learning disability. Foss provides amazing stories, analogies, and actionable steps that steer people away from looking at dyslexia as a disease. As Foss says, "there is no cure because there is no disease." Tools, like the strength profiles map, let parents, and dyslexics themselves, to start building a plan for how to leverage their strengths and make an environment in which they will be succesful. There are also form letters and templates, like those to support parents navigate the IEP and legal processes, and numerous resources, both in the book and referenced on the web, that will support parents and their kids ere are several amazing books on dyslexia, but if you are a parent of a kid identified with a learning disability, or you even think s/he may have a learning disability, this is THE FIRST book I would recommend reading. Foss teaches dyslexics how to integrate their dyslexia, which is the most necessary component of n PowersHeadmaster, Eagle Hill-Southport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    I am absolutely happy with this awesome resource. Our daughter was recently Identified as Dyslexic. From other books, I received general info & while this is still good, this book provides you a plan, a direction for your efforts, aids to support identify locations to support your loved one, and an understanding that there are limitations but their are strengths to tap into to support your kid succeed, to be her best person. She also expressed feeling relieved that there are others who have had or are having the same struggle. We would love to meet the author and allow him know how helpful his book has been in such a short time period from reading it. We plan to take his tip and continue to implement a lot of of his suggestions. Headstrong Nation www service is also a wealth of info which we found through this author. The technology information was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Where was this book when I was in school! Easy amazing tools to Live your best life!!! I’ve heard much of this before but not spelled out the method the authors have... amazing read for adults and young adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Clear and to the point, this book amazing insights for boosting social and emotional skills and maintaining self-care. A must-read for teachers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    As a school social worker, I purchased this book as a preview before our program committed the ~$2500 annual fee for access to the associated school curriculum. Long story short, we are not purchasing the curriculum... The book makes claims of doing 'ground-breaking' research. Translation: they read a bunch of other self-help books and repackaged the ideas to use here. As other reviewers have mentioned, each mindset has a name, but when you obtain into the chapters, everything tends to repeat, and most of the book is just generic examples of individuals who persevered or became famous/successful. The other bits tend to be quotes from self-help gurus and inspirational at said, to each their own. I'm sure that there are some people out there who did search this helpful, and amazing for them. And to be perfectly honest, If I had been reading this just for the content (and not looking at potentially spending thousands of dollars per year for the associated curriculum), I still would likely have been disappointed, but perhaps less so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    I've read both the original and The Fresh Primal Blueprint. The fresh edition goes much deeper and introduces a wider range of topic matter than the original. I would recommend this to either a Primal enthusiast or someone looking for long term relief from existing health issues. A nice mix of tough love, humor and solutions all wrapped up in understandable and actionable principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    This really is an amazing handbook for a fun science club. I really appreciate the labs included in the book as well as the pictures. I definitely plan on starting my own club next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    That’s good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    Amazing information about science club. Simple read to give tactics to implement and run a science program or use ideas for class activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    Amazing book. Very well written and personable for teachers to use. Amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    I agree with other reviewers - it's kind of a slog to obtain through this book, and it could probably use another chop (this is the 2nd edition). But the info is true, true, true, and could be lifesaving. (This is nit-picky, but huge chunks of the book are presented in color fonts which don't come up well on e-readers. I'll give up my e-reader when somebody pries it out of my cold, dead hands, but I had to read this book on a tablet.) Now for what's amazing about the book:Mr. Sisson opens up and gives you all his thoughts, and a few of them continue to resonate for me, weeks after finishing the book. The comparison between the normal day of a caveman family vs. a modern family is one. Here's another (Ch. 10): "In my opinion, the heaviest realization of all is that you are on your own. The imagined safety net of government, modern medicine, or the meal or pharmaceutical industries looking after your health is a facade." Sad but true. A latest health crisis in my life showed me that my doctors were focused on treating the symptoms, not the causes, and using drugs to do it. Several health specialists told me that my issues were caused by inflammation, but not one of them bothered to mention that the #1 dietary cause of inflammation is sugar. Why not? It would have been amazing to know. Instead, I got painkillers that created me anyone adopting a fresh eating plan, I found myself at that crossroads, thinking, "Now I know what NOT to eat. Tell me what I CAN eat." The author goes into amazing detail on that, and has a www service with recipes and of the things I found most refreshing was his tip on staying active. He advises regular exercise, but not knock-yourself-out exercise. So true. The time of my life when I was the fattest and looked the worst was the 10 years I devoted to a supercharged aerobics and weightlifting program. I was pushing into plus sizes when I finally got a grip on myself and stopped. Riding a bike is fine. Yoga is fine. Pilates - great. Bringing yourself to the point of collapse - not great. It was a relief to have someone with the author's fitness background reinforce that thinking for Sisson is obviously passionate about the paleo lifestyle, and has devoted his life and career to it. It's worth listening to him, because he's not just an enthusiast - he's done his homework and has the research to back up what he says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    I went from 72 kg to about 65 in 2.5 months of being on a primal diet. I didn't even think I was overweight. I have much more energy throughout the day and I don't need to sleep more than 8-9 hours. All my allergies are gone. Before starting this diet my doctor told me I was growing old at the age of 29! And now I'm much healthier than before. I still need to improve my health in other aspects but in terms of diet this book has helped me accomplish my goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    As a mom, I hundreds and hundreds of stuff on Amazon every year. However, I rarely write reviews. But I had to write a review on this book because of it's POSITIVE IMPACT on me and my family. I would give it 10 stars if I could. Thank you Ben Foss for this labor of love and putting your work out in this husband and daughter both identify with dyslexia. As someone who does not identify with dyslexia, the book was eye opening in helping me understand what it means, how it impacts a person, what feelings they may experience, and most importantly how I can focus on my daughter's strengths and EMPOWER my has given me the tools to not only understand dyslexia more but ADVOCATE for my daughter and TALK about it with her. I used to think that dyslexia was somehow a dirty word or disability so we didn't talk about it. Now we do! Just like she has blue eyes, is tall for her age, enjoys art...she also identifies with dyslexia. It's a characteristic...and with it, it brings some attractive strengths which I will support her see, focus on and use.If you are reading this review, there's some reason you may be interested in this book. Just trust me and BUY IT. You won't be disappointed and what you learn will be much more valuable than the few dollars you spent on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    I am a large fan of Ben floss his perspective and insight gave me a picture of how to support myself and my family through learning about dyslexia and how it is common as well as encouraging for our futures I have learned how to help my son and his father as well as adapt fresh ways of learning in our household strongly recommend to anyone in my situation who doesn't know much about dyslexia and dysgraphia to read listen to on Audible as well as share with everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I have read a lot of related books by popular authors and search Scott's a hidden gem (both him and his work). This is a really concise book, well presented examples, and I search it especially useful in training youth (ages 12-18) to rethink the method they approach the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    A life changing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    I have read several other books about dyslexia since my kid was identified as being dyslexic and I would have to say that this one was my favorite. He gave perfect explanations as to why accommodations are necessary and even described different tools that can be used by dyslexic individuals. My daughter is has been "ear reading" or listening to audiobooks more and actually enjoys reading now where it was a chore when she had to eye read. His examples are unbelievable and created my daughter's position as a dyslexic kid far more understandable to me. Most of the other books that I have read have been beautiful dry but this book was well written and entertaining to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dyslexia Empowerment Plan: A Blueprint for Renewing Your Child's Confidence and Love of Learning []  2019-12-18 20:29

    If you are your kid is diagnosed with dyslexia or a reading disability and read this book. Actually, if you think that maybe you or your kid have a reading disability then and read this book. I purchased the book initially on audible. I followed up by purchasing the book in print as I wanted to highlight various sections of the book. Ben Foss is a wealth of information! I appreciate that he took the time, as difficult as it had to have been for him, to narrate the audible book himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7 Mindsets To Live Your Ultimate Life: An Unexpected Blueprint for an Extraordinary Life []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Amazing book for children to adults- it is life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    When I started following the Primal Blueprint on 4/1/16 I was 400 pounds, I'm now 225 and dropping! I feel the best I've ever felt and yes my blood lipids, blood sugar and liver function are all great!!! I highly recommend the Primal Blueprint to anyone looking to lose weight or even just feel better and be much healthier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    The primal blueprint has changed my life. Within days of adopting this lifestyle, my joints and muscles stopped hurting, I gained so much energy. Not only do I feel like doing things, life feels worth living. My appetite has balanced out. In fact, I only feel like eating two meals a day and a little snack. My cravings are gone. I understand that others will experience sugar withdrawal. I didn't. Maybe that's because I've done a considerable amount of fasting in the past 6 years (although none for the past 6 months). The only negative I experienced was my sleep was disturbed for about 10 days. I'd wake up in the middle of the night for an hour or two and read, then go back to sleep. However, now I'm sleeping better than ever. I really encourage people who test this to implement all 10 Primal Blueprint "laws," not just the meal similar ones. I'm satisfied to respond questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    In the past year I've read over 20 books on health and wellness and nutrition and fitness, and found this to be the single best source for a comprehensive overview of virtually all aspects of finding wellness in your life. Don't be deceived by the simple conversational tone of the writing --I search this book has deep wisdom and is extremely well-informed, making accessible the same recent research and thought that I read in more difficult and technical books and articles. I bought 3 copies so far, I give them to the people I love who present readiness to transform their physical (and even emotional/spiritual) condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health and Boundless Energy []  2020-1-31 1:42

    I know this book is a lot to read, but I think this is an perfect book and I highly recommend it. Very thorough explanations and simple to follow. I am a firm believer that this type of eating for long-term health is the method to eat! I am starting this lifestyle eating change on Monday and I’m confident that I will lose the weight and hold it off in addition to having amazing labs with my doctor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    This is an perfect tutorial to starting and running a Science Club by a teacher with extraordinary experience in, and enthusiasm for, such Clubs. This book holds your hand and tutorials you step-by-step in starting a Science Club, including what to say to the Administration so they’ll say Yes; what to say to students so they’ll wish to join; and how to fund the activities. The author coaches you from your very first meeting with the children (from laying down the ground rules and even down to using name tags). He even has an entire chapter with a amazing collection of tactics to increase student involvement and create it easier to manage the class. The latest section of the book has ten labs to obtain you started. This book is exceptionally well-written and thorough. After reading it, you will be able to begin and run your own successful Science Club. This book can also be used by homeschoolers. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science Club Handbook: The Complete Blueprint for Opening Science Club at Your School []  2020-2-7 18:38

    Should you this book? My short answer: Yes. If you aren't convinced Small's work is worth your time, listen to my talk with him on Teach Me, Teacher (a podcast for educators), and then come back here to buy/download his r those who need more detail:After talking with Alan Little at length on Teach Me, Teacher, I quickly realized that his work is necessary and needs to be devoured and shared in the educational community. Not only is his voice kind and understanding, but he fundamentally "gets" what it means to be an educator in today's world, and how to engage e Science Club Handbook is essential for science teachers who are looking to obtain more out of their time with students. It is also essential for any teacher who realizes that 45,in-1hr isn't enough to obtain to know content. Sure, you can learn a lot in that time, and our students do, but to really LEARN the content, clubs are the best method to go. Little demonstrates this in his e best part about the book is that he answers common questions about clubs, as well as lays out a amazing step-by-step process to making your own..I can't recommend this book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    Theres a very specific scientific process behind the keto diet. To understand it, lets go over happens when the body uses carb, its usal source of fuel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    I incline toward for all. Grateful!This cookbook verifiably causes me remain on Keto Diet for Beginners. I like it! Awed with book. I've tried a few the conditions beginning at now and they were certainly not difficult to look for after Ultimate Keto Cookbook with Simple to Cook Ketogenic Diet Recipes. This is an enduring and noteworthy Rapid Weight Loss for the beginner's. I was really staggered by seeing what number of primary suggestion gathered in such a short book. Maker finished a zapping action. I'll no ifs, ands or buts endorse this book to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    I use this book all the time. It's very simply explained and allows you to use some creativity in addition to giving you the basics. I love how simply the instructions are laid out. Would love to search out if there are other books like this for cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    This book has some really amazing recipes and tip in it. A very straightforward introduction to the Ketogenic diet. The author uses plain language to convey dietary science concepts, which makes the rules simple to understand and follow. The Food plan section broken down with carbs, protein, fats and micronutrients was helpful and insightful. A must read for all of us starting the Ketogenic meal regimen and lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    By and huge I explore the book supportive in the Keto Diet Cookbook ! I explore this book sound and supportive. I truly preferred this book and would prescribe everybody who needs such kind of data Tutorial For 10x Fat Burn. It fills in as a amazing tutorial for those keen on finding out about the Heal Your Body! I am exceptionally satisfied with this perusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    If you are looking an excellent, simple and delicious keto diet recipes then you can this guide. This is a complete tutorial on keto diet. I would recommend for anyone who are looking this type guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    This cookbook irrefutably causes me stay on Keto Diet for Beginners. I like it! Awed with book. I've endeavored two or three the equations starting at now and they were definitely not hard to seek after Ultimate Keto Cookbook with Simple to Cook Ketogenic Diet Recipes. This is a very steady and significant Rapid Weight Loss for the beginner's. I was genuinely stunned by observing what number of essential proposition accumulated in such a short book. Producer completed an electrifying activity. I'll without a doubt prescribe this book to my loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    This book all step by step tutorial very helpful for me. I love keto recipes and it's a excellent book for me. I am learning lots of fresh things and I'm grateful for the fact that this cookbook flexible recipes, suitable for all kinds of dietary restrictions. I am completely happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    An perfect tutorial for all of us! You will learn about keto dieting specifics targeted precisely at different groups of people, including women, athletes, those with diabetes and those interested in losing lose as much weight as they possibly can. The keto or ketogenic diet is a diet reliant on consuming a small number of carbohydrates and instead emphasizing the consumption of a high-fat diet to produce energy for the body. After use and during the digestive process, the starches will break down and become fractional portions of sugar in the forms of fructose and glucose. You will obtain a lot of helpful ideas from this keto diet weight loss book. I prefer for all. Grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 1000 Ketogenic Diet for 10X Fat Burn, Heal Your Body and Boost Brain Health []  2019-12-24 20:17

    This book gives a fundamental explanation of complete keto diet cookbook for Beginners and an enormous measure of exceptional,basic prep equations!I appreciated getting familiar with Keto,from the writer's learning,as well as her own experience.I love this book and prescribe all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Waterless Car Wash + Wax Kit, 10X Concentrated, 160 Ounces When Diluted, Four Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels. Premium, Easy to Use Formula! The Most Efficient Way to Clean Your Vehicle Available! []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Like a previous review mentioned, this is not a substitute for a full wash if your vehicle is dirty. My Model 3 ended up having dried grass stick to the side panels after some landscapers decided to mow next to it at work on a rainy day and I could not obtain any of it off using this product.With that said, I usually use the wash and wax after I run my car through a touchless vehicle wash and the results are great. There's amazing shine and I obtain decent protection.Overall I would still use this product but still stick with a two-bucket ONR for heavier work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethos Waterless Car Wash + Wax Kit, 10X Concentrated, 160 Ounces When Diluted, Four Ultra Plush Microfiber Towels. Premium, Easy to Use Formula! The Most Efficient Way to Clean Your Vehicle Available! []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Alright, I NEVER leave reviews no matter how amazing or poor the product is. Honestly, I search most reviews are hard to decipher. You have those that love the product and those that hate the product. With that being said, I NEED to leave a review on this product.I am going to begin with a short back story. I purchased this product because I cannot give my vehicle a traditional vehicle wash. I recently gutted the interior of my vehicle to contain the driver’s side and passenger side windows. Why you may ask? #RACECAR, #WEIGHTREDUCTION, etc… Take your pick. With that being said, trying to wash a vehicle with no windows poses as a difficult task without getting the interior soaked. So here I am spending trying alternatives to create my vehicle look as amazing as it vehicle is also wrapped with 3M vinyl. I do not know if this helped attribute to the experience or quality I experienced but I will no longer another product. I will be using this product alone moving finitely an awesome product.If you are reading this and have no already added this product to your cart, I promise you that you will regret not buying tached is a picture of my vehicle after using the product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386