10x millsgmbrd.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x millsgmbrd.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x millsgmbrd.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x millsgmbrd.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savefrom net review [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I die hard passionate Brooklyn nets fan live in state of Tennessee one thing I would like to see broadcast live raido for some fan live in various parts of the states I love my Brooklyn nets app bleed black and grey passionate love to see listen to the radio broadcast of Brooklyn nets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    This application is horrible. All I wanted was an application where I could see just the Nets schedule, and the application can't even do that! Takes me back thru ridiculous setup screens Every Time I open! I have now uninstalled yet again! What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Crashes every single time I reset my phone. I reboot and the first thing my phone says is "Brooklyn Nets Application Has Crashed" Devs need to figure out what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    To a lot of crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    If you are in the street this is amazing if you wish to see the android game score or watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Application always crashes or has other problems, Never can present my member id so I can obtain discounts at Barclays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Application crashes on my iPhone and Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The application crashes 19 times on me in one week. I have season tickets to the Nets and I cannot access my tickets because the application continues to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    You seriously have to fix this app. I've downloaded and deleted this application several times hoping it would be better with each download but it never improves. Always crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It crashes and you can't see the tickets on an android device phone. Works fine on my iPhone but, that is my secondary phone. Now I have to take 2 phones to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    This application is CONSTANTLY crashing when I test to upload my NETS season tickets. Can't even obtain in the android game that I PAID FOR!!! What in the WORLD do you have versus Android device users??!! Making it abundantly clear you are COMPLETELY biased by only supporting Iphone/Apple products. FIX THIS ASAP!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    How is this product so bad?? Application crashes constantly when trying to do the one function we need it for (showing tickets) so it is unusable. The UX is also very muddled and I'm not sure why I obtain random crash notifications when the application isn't even running. Once again uninstalling and will probably test again next season and uninstall again when it is still a piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Keeps crashing 2x whenever i turn on my device Love the Nets, but dont have time for buggy apps.....sorry, removing & 1☆ rating it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice idea - Never works! Crashes every time you test to begin the Advantage tab. All of my previous points lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Unable to log in. Keeps saying that it is unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Can't view my tickets Season starts tonight and I don't have my card yet. Better fix this that i can enter using my mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I only downloaded this cuz I bandwagon Jeremy Lin lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Love!!!!!! It!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yow!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice application but buggy Looks nice but can't access my tix thru the app. It hangs at the ticket master page and closes the ticket page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Book us on your next Brooklyn Move My Squad My Town! No one does it better than BROOKLYN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Scores For some reason it shows we lose more android games than we win... Plz fix 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Go nets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Isaiah Webb Always freezes and doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Never up to date. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Fresh Rating I've increased my rating from 3 stas to 5 stars because the application now has in android game notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The best application out there. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Grate app, let's create it a grate year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Brooklyn ewallet QR code capability Brooklyn ewallet is awesome to purchase using QR code capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    HelloBrooklyn #WeAreBrooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Brooooooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Great! Simple to use and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Love it Brooooooklyn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Allow Love lt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    AMAZING I love the brooklyn Nets, this application is amazing, very minor items like trying to pay for a item but thats minor. But I rate this a 5! AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I super love it. Im a huge fan of BKN. Go BKN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter