10x nagaasia.xyz Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x nagaasia.xyz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Seller noted; " ★NOTE: When connecting waterproof LED strip lights with these LED strip connectors, silicon gel on the surface of soldering zone must be peeled off "Not exactly, the silicon on waterproof LED strips are molded into put so you can't just peel them off. You can test to chop them off but the copper movie is so thin the ends will not work with even the lightest of error cutting or scraping the silicon off. There is another connector I just found that solves the issue for connecting a 4 wire extension to outdoor strip without preping the strip end or the wire. Just clamp-on. Find for: 10 Package RGB 4Pin LED Strip Connector for 10mm Waterproof RGB 5050 LED Strip, Fast Strip to Wire Connector Without Stripping Wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    No connectors for the wire, so I'm assuming you solder or wirenut or crimp. The ones with 2 ends and wire between them are the only useful and reliable piece I found in it. I chop them in half and uses one on each end of a section of rgb lights that I don't wish light at (ie - around stove to the next cabinet)There I crimped to 4 conductor wire as apposed to this flat wire but it would have worked there e corner fittings I had problem with 2 of 4 not making amazing contact. I don't think 8t was my lights it's just a weak link and doesn't seat well versus the conductive ends after cutting it to e part that gets me is lack of a connector to go from this flat wire to a connector that seats on a chop length of rgb light... That's the whole point is to split your light ribbon as required to run to another section where lights are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

     My soldering abilities are to say the least, limited ;). Latest time I worked with LEDs I damaged a few because I wanted to be cheap and decided to solder the lights instead of getting connectors. This time around, I went with them and you can’t argue with the results. I was able to illuminate my desk as I envisioned.On a side note, I wasn’t even going to write a review for these ones as I thought that for the price point they were the best ones you could obtain but I saw a few of the reviews saying that these don’t work with waterproof LEDs. That is not accurate. As you can see in the picture, mine are waterproof. Also attached a video showing that there’s zero lag between connected sections. In order to use the connectors all you need to do is remove the waterproof material from the conductive dots and connect it as expected.If someone wants to know more about my setup, and verify my light strips are in fact waterproof, these are the lights I used: worked for what I wanted but I would only recommend them when on sale. Had a few problems with them, none similar to these connectors, this is my review for those: if my review helped you in any way, please allow me know by clicking the "helpful" button below. Any questions you may have, feel free to ask… Thank you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x nagaasia.xyz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x nagaasia.xyz video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    These pigtail connectors work amazing for LED strip cabinet Installations. I have installed vertical runs of LED strip on each side of each cabinet, on the rear side of the cabinet trim. I use these pigtails to connect the vertical LED strip and then feed the pigtail end up thru a drilled hole to the top of the cabinet. I connect each pigtail to a terminal strip, I found on Amazon, that I have mounted on the top of the cabinet (out of sight) and then connect the terminal strips together using four wire cable that I also found on Amazon. I then use a various pigtail connector that will connect to the final terminal strip and to the LED Strip Controller.I have used this technique in four various cabinet systems and have used about 15 of the pigtail connectors and all have worked flawlessly.A couple of tips when using these connectors:1. Create sure the edge of you LED strip is chop straight with complete copper lands.2. Begin the connector cover completely so that the connector terminals are visible.3. When inserting the LED strip into the connector, create sure the strip is inserted into the slot at the bottom of the connector.4. As you push the strip into the connector, create sure that the copper lands of the strip are directly under the four contacts of the connector.5. With LED strip in put in the connector, close the connector cover and press down until a "click" is te: You may need to use a set of pliers to properly seat the connector cover.When connecting the wire end of the LED Strip connector, Create sure colors are matched up and then connected properly to the LED Controller: Black to 12V+, Red to R, Green to G and Blue to B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This is an essential kit to go along with the Tingkam 's: Splicing is extremely easy (refer to the YouTube Instructions). The screwdown braces are helpful as the strips are prone to lift - be sure to thoroughly clean under counter especially near a stove where you've cooked with grease for a billion years. However..Cons: The jumpers seem to need some dialelectric to create a more permanent connection. You have to play with the seating just a bit for them to connect all colors or work at g Con: Would be EXTREMELY nice if the other jumpers between the pre-fab'd ends connecting the transformer to the strip light were included. I did not know to order them and ended up cutting/soldering/shrink tubing (@#$%). BE MORE CLEAR with your INSTRUCTIONS gardless of these minor details, we stuck the landing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    If you are installing these lights outdoors, the instructions are poor, at best. You need to strip the silicone, rubber backing, and search a method to link the strips. After a lot of rigging, they work as expected. Cool product, not good instructions, and not very simple to install if you need to link multiple LED strips (cut and go around a corner). I would definitely recommend a connector kit if you need to go around a corner, or if you have multiple light strip runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I purchased this group of connectors because I use them routinely. They arrived very quickly and I place them to use immediately....almost! The set screws on all but 3 female and 2 male would NOT tighten. In a couple of cases one side would barely screw down using extreme force but the other + or - side refused to budge. I had a little cache from another supplier which work perfectly screwing down and securing the wire lead without a single issue. The card that came with the connectors said to contact iCreating first before leaving a review if there was an issue. I did just that....four days ago. So iCreating...you can hold my paultry $7 if it means so much. Your product, in this case was beyond inferior and likely the reason for the fact they were inexpensive. It’s ALL about money...isn’t it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Could NOT have installed my cabinet lights without using nearly ALL of these connectors!Only want there were an easier method to connect the 4-prong connectors to the connector clips for the 6 locations where I required to connect a strip to clip to extension cable and the 4-prong connectors were the only logical choice aside from soldering. Had to use my exacto knife to carefully chop a notch out of the clips to slide the prongs in, clamp the clips with pliers, then seal with electrical tape. Works amazing but the clips could easily be redesigned to accommodate the prongs without user modification.Overall = HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and BASIC NECESSITIES for hanging strip lights under cabinets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This is a nice kit, but despite what the listing says, it is not created for IP65 strips with the silicone coating. There are two reasons for this:1. If you look closely at the pictures, it's a clip-style connection where the strip slips underneath the tabs as opposed to a piercing-style connector with barbs that stick into each conductor through the silicone. The tabs look pointy, but that's not what they're created for. Plus...2. Since the connectors are created for non-coated strips, they won't even come close to snapping closed with an IP65 strip in can *sort of* be created to work if you wish to use a utility knife to strip the silicone off, but at that point the strip is no longer waterproof. Not to mention there's a amazing possibility you'll chop yourself or hurt the strip in the process. (And yes, I know it looks like I'm using this with what should be a 2-pin strip in the picture. But it's a GoodEarth brand light strip from Lowe's, and for whatever reason, it uses a 4-pin cable and there are 4 separate contacts on the back of the strip.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5050 4Pin LED Strip Connector Kit - 10mm RGB LED Connector Kit includes 32.8FT RGB Extension Cable, 10x LED Strip Jumper, 10x L Shape Connectors, 10x Gapless Connectors, 20x LED Strip Clips review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This kit would have gotten 4 or 5 star review had it included an Instruction booklet and perhaps a couple of pics on how to use...I purchased and installed 2 sets of Nexlux Strip lights and also purchased this connector set to increase the overall length and have one long set of lights (>50 Ft continuous now) and to be able to add a couple of curves to the long e only true 'issue' was that neither the lights nor the connector set (that requires cutting, splicing, etc.) came with NO instructions. Thanks to YouTube and technical videos from previous customers, it was simple to do. BUT I would really encourage directions for customers who have not done this work before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've order a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Nice loupe. Not cheap feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    If you have jewellery you better obtain one of these. I saw I required to obtain a ring fixed before I lost the yellow diamond. Plus a scale you don't wish to be charged because they "say" they used more gold when they resized then search out when you weigh it it's still the same weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've order a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Nice loupe. Not cheap feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    When I opened the pack I attempted to turn the light on, but it didn't work. I thought maybe there was a filter to hold the batteries from working and used the provided device to begin the compartment. It was difficult to use. When I did finally obtain it open, it appeared one battery was damaged and all three were corroded [see the pic]. Not a satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I got this to replace my old mirror that completely fell apart and really am a fan of it. It is exactly what I was looking for and has been extremely handy. I’m one of those girls that like to sit down to do my makeup and simply don’t have the room for a vanity, so a portable and amazing quality mirror was a ’s medium-sized and a double-sized mirror which I absolutely love. One side is just your typical mirror, while the other side is magnified. While this is awesome, I will warn that you will literally see everything on your face, flaws and all. It makes doing makeup easier, especially when trying to obtain creative with your is mirror to me is perfect. The base is massive keeping it stable and the mirror stays in put well, not spinning to the opposite side like some tend to do. The glass is simple to clean and the stand is comfortable to grip.On top of that, it has LED lighting which is a large plus for me considering how blind I am. It’s one of my favorite features of this mirror since my latest mirror didn’t have lights.I all around really like this mirror and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is a amazing make-up mirror. It's battery operated so you don't have wires and need to worry about plugging it in. The lights are all around the mirror and you can see well. The magnified side is excellent when applying make-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Better then I expected! I required a magnification mirror to do my create up because my old one broke. I had a normal mirror before but the light of this one makes a large different!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I like this product a lot. I like the size of the mirror and the product itself is very amazing quality. LED works amazing too. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This is a very nice mirror for the price! The base is weighted so it is simple to move to various areas but stable. One side is normal and the other magnified for close work on makeup or tweezing! Quick and careful shipping too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I bought the mirror for my dorm move-in and it works super well as a table mirror. The size was amazing enough, not too huge or small, so it didn't taking all of the zone on my little table. The best part is the attached light inside the mirror, I can turn it on and do my create up with out turning on the room light and disturb my roommate. It gave amazing enough light for a personal corner. Well created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Required a magnifying mirror with light and this provides that at a amazing cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I have only been using this mirror for a few days but so far it is great. It took me a few mins to figure out how to obtain the case for the batteries begin but ..after I took a closer look at the instructions it was easy. I have purchased a lot of different makeup mirrors over the years....this mirror is larger..has a nice weighted base...is clear..and honestly looks like it should have cost a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This makeup mirror is large, heavy, durable and attractive. One side has normal reflection and the other side has 10X magnification. The bottom has black foam-like padding to hold the mirror from slipping. The mirror flips up and down easily (but not on its own if the handle is held at an angle) and it's very simple to clean and wipe smudges e only problem is that I can't begin it up to insert batteries. I'm very amazing with my hands, as I've created jewelry, fixed watches, made craft items, natural products, etc. for years. I understand the instructions, but I just can't obtain it to open. So I asked my dad, who can break apart and build just about anything with his hands. He used his hands, tools, tape, etc., and could not obtain it open. I'm satisfied with this mirror regardless, but it would've been nice to have the light option. However, I didn't buy it just for the lights; I required a fresh makeup mirror. Hopefully you'll have an easier time inserting the batteries. I gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benbilry Lighted Makeup mirror - LED Double Sided 1x/10x Magnification Cosmetic Mirror,7 Inch Battery-Powered 360 Degree Rotation Vanity Mirror with On/Off Push-Button (10x Button Switch Mirror) review []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Kept dimming after first two weeks; hard to begin to insert batteries; required book to prop up high enough to see my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is much bogus application I have ever seen. Don't ever ever install. It seems as if some secondary school coder child developed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Better than VLC player,similar to MX player,but it has benefit,no ads like free MX player,superb ed some minor it without any second n't download wortless other player forcing you to buy premium versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bogus quality. Its not evan ussable and its B$ please die dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Latest modernize created it laggy.. bye xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    When I use it I can't take my all videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is need portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    irfan Navsari Gujarat INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Www

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Test amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love this player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing for videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Its good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing but need some improvements like Flash videos , Ac3 videos.i don't create sure that ur player can play flash and ac3 videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's the best application for streaming 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    wrost appp hehehehhe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Hi I like so good👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    this application is amazing developers is amazing I of to to give it a five star ratings it's play 2g and 3g network very well I hold on improving ok amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Need vol. + - from screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME !!! Does Not stream anything. Worst application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Please add playing videos from FTP server protocols through WiFi if it doesn't exist already....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't play my cloud videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I used to watch live television from this application :-D :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    WOrst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very very Very poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Logically promotional .. Hats off .. Amazing sync with live net television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Yssi suis sjsi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    nice program thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Okayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xDonate 10x review [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV player xyz review [App]  2018-2-1 21:8

    Really amazing app, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xyz Unfollowers Check review [App]  2019-8-14 21:17

    Dont how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP review [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    amazing grant content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP review [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    10X app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Trees are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Looking forward to seeing more and more from Curio. Fun and educational tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    I'm always curious as to the stories behind old trees.. this helps me search out.. also I now can identify trees like a basic schooler..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    The children love mapping trees when we are out for a walk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    This book is probably better suited to sales specialists than it is for would-be entrepreneurs. The central thesis of the book is that extreme effort is the key to success and that we should never rest nor give up on our goals. While it is certainly real that, all else being equal, hard work will victory out over mediocre effort, there are a couple of caveats:1. Extreme effort will not turn a poor idea into a successful business. Suppose that an entrepreneur wishes to begin a microbrewery centered around his recipe for broccoli-infused beer. If prospective customers strongly dislike the taste of the product, no amount of effort will create this recipe a commercial success. Hard work is important to become a successful entrepreneur, but it is not sufficient. Even amazing business ideas generally suck at the beginning, and it is crucial to modify and fine-tune ideas based on shop feedback. Sometimes, the best course of action is to give up on an unsuccessful idea in order to free up time and resources to pursue more promising opportunities. Just like in poker, the trick is knowing when to throw more chips into the pile and when to fold. A sales professional who is promoting a product in an established shop is various from an entrepreneur trying to become the next Elon Musk. In the former case, hard work is sufficient to be successful.2. Extreme effort is best expended over short bursts of time rather than as a 24/7/365 lifestyle. Working 18-hour days is not sustainable over the long term. Your health will suffer, as will your mental focus. Success is like a marathon with periodic short-term sprints at key moments. It is physically impossible to sprint for the entire race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I like Grant Cadone very much, and thought You're Either First or Your Latest was beautiful powerful.When I heard about the 10X Rule, I ran out to buy it.While the concept is powerful, and I HAVE learned a thing or two from the book, I thought it was terribly redundant.If you are into Sales Motivation books, there is Nothing ground-breaking e second to latest chapter has a list of 32 qualities of sucessful people...and if you pay attention you will see that he repeats himself several times. I was able to consolidate the list down to about 24 items, maybe nt spend $20.00+ on this book. Just do this:Understand and accept that no matter HOW poor the economy is, people ARE making t VERY high goals for yourself...make a strong and convincing plan of action...and you'll be on the method to being successful. The higher you set the bar, and the harder you push yourself, the further along the track you will e folks who DON'T plan and DON'T test are the ones whining about beinbg n't be a loser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    The book tells you a lot of things that you probably already know but let’s face it if you were already doing those things you’d be successful and not searching out these type of books. That’s commonly in this genre regardless if it is GC, Dave Ramsey, or others with the message...GC puts things in simple to follow terms and the book really is a wake up call that provokes the reader to action. I really felt inspired to obtain out there and begin winning after finishing the book. The book was enjoyable and I am looking forward to move of GC’s collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    A very vigorous and unreasonable approach stated to be focus and be successful. But this book falls short in maintaining balance between physical, mental and spiritual well being. It is definitely worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Tired of living a life of quite desperation unmotivated grab this book. Read it ,live it and is book and 10X thinkinghas changed my life a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I'm fascinated by the genius, yet simple, approach that Grant Cardone takes in his life. The 10X Rule is a mindset that is the real difference between success and failure. While some may claim he is wrong, and while a lot of will label the 10X Rule as something different, I believe the vast majority of successful people would all agree with the claims Grant makes in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    This book is amazing. It has helped me change my thinking about my life, and it will continue to do so. My life is already changing because of this book.I printed out the list of successful traits and I currently hold the list on me.I would recommend this book for anyone who wants to live their lives to the fullest, and not just contributing to someone else's dream or goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I will begin off by saying, it is not for everyone. I personally enjoyed it very much. It gives you the push for your everyday 10x attitude. It does obtain you excited and adjusts your mentality for positivity. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to improve themselves. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I've been following Grant for about 3 years now and the 10X Rule was the second book I've read from him. There are so a lot of quotes in this book he had to make a separate book. All Grant's books are easy but there's serious power in his books after you re-read them. I recommend reading this book and reevaluating your goals and then purchase a 10X Planner and go H.A.M for 60 days and then watch the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Grant is very inspiring and makes a lot of sense. Could also just name the book "go huge or go home" but he branded his own saying so amazing for him. Its beautiful straightforward. Would recommend this for anyone who wants motivation. Sell or be sold is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 3 review [App]  2019-1-26 21:9

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter