10x nagaasia.xyz Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x nagaasia.xyz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is much bogus application I have ever seen. Don't ever ever install. It seems as if some secondary school coder child developed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Better than VLC player,similar to MX player,but it has benefit,no ads like free MX player,superb ed some minor it without any second n't download wortless other player forcing you to buy premium versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bogus quality. Its not evan ussable and its B$ please die dev

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x nagaasia.xyz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x nagaasia.xyz video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Latest modernize created it laggy.. bye xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    When I use it I can't take my all videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is need portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    irfan Navsari Gujarat INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Www

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Test amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love this player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing for videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Its good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing but need some improvements like Flash videos , Ac3 videos.i don't create sure that ur player can play flash and ac3 videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's the best application for streaming 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    wrost appp hehehehhe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Hi I like so good👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    this application is amazing developers is amazing I of to to give it a five star ratings it's play 2g and 3g network very well I hold on improving ok amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Need vol. + - from screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME !!! Does Not stream anything. Worst application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Please add playing videos from FTP server protocols through WiFi if it doesn't exist already....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't play my cloud videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I used to watch live television from this application :-D :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    WOrst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very very Very poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Logically promotional .. Hats off .. Amazing sync with live net television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Yssi suis sjsi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    nice program thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Okayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xDonate 10x review [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV player xyz review [App]  2018-2-1 21:8

    Really amazing app, I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xyz Unfollowers Check review [App]  2019-8-14 21:17

    Dont how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP review [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    amazing grant content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP review [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    10X app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Trees are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    Looking forward to seeing more and more from Curio. Fun and educational tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    I'm always curious as to the stories behind old trees.. this helps me search out.. also I now can identify trees like a basic schooler..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curio-xyz : community & trees review [App]  2019-7-13 13:8

    The children love mapping trees when we are out for a walk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    This book is probably better suited to sales specialists than it is for would-be entrepreneurs. The central thesis of the book is that extreme effort is the key to success and that we should never rest nor give up on our goals. While it is certainly real that, all else being equal, hard work will victory out over mediocre effort, there are a couple of caveats:1. Extreme effort will not turn a poor idea into a successful business. Suppose that an entrepreneur wishes to begin a microbrewery centered around his recipe for broccoli-infused beer. If prospective customers strongly dislike the taste of the product, no amount of effort will create this recipe a commercial success. Hard work is important to become a successful entrepreneur, but it is not sufficient. Even amazing business ideas generally suck at the beginning, and it is crucial to modify and fine-tune ideas based on shop feedback. Sometimes, the best course of action is to give up on an unsuccessful idea in order to free up time and resources to pursue more promising opportunities. Just like in poker, the trick is knowing when to throw more chips into the pile and when to fold. A sales professional who is promoting a product in an established shop is various from an entrepreneur trying to become the next Elon Musk. In the former case, hard work is sufficient to be successful.2. Extreme effort is best expended over short bursts of time rather than as a 24/7/365 lifestyle. Working 18-hour days is not sustainable over the long term. Your health will suffer, as will your mental focus. Success is like a marathon with periodic short-term sprints at key moments. It is physically impossible to sprint for the entire race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I like Grant Cadone very much, and thought You're Either First or Your Latest was beautiful powerful.When I heard about the 10X Rule, I ran out to buy it.While the concept is powerful, and I HAVE learned a thing or two from the book, I thought it was terribly redundant.If you are into Sales Motivation books, there is Nothing ground-breaking e second to latest chapter has a list of 32 qualities of sucessful people...and if you pay attention you will see that he repeats himself several times. I was able to consolidate the list down to about 24 items, maybe nt spend $20.00+ on this book. Just do this:Understand and accept that no matter HOW poor the economy is, people ARE making t VERY high goals for yourself...make a strong and convincing plan of action...and you'll be on the method to being successful. The higher you set the bar, and the harder you push yourself, the further along the track you will e folks who DON'T plan and DON'T test are the ones whining about beinbg n't be a loser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    The book tells you a lot of things that you probably already know but let’s face it if you were already doing those things you’d be successful and not searching out these type of books. That’s commonly in this genre regardless if it is GC, Dave Ramsey, or others with the message...GC puts things in simple to follow terms and the book really is a wake up call that provokes the reader to action. I really felt inspired to obtain out there and begin winning after finishing the book. The book was enjoyable and I am looking forward to move of GC’s collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    A very vigorous and unreasonable approach stated to be focus and be successful. But this book falls short in maintaining balance between physical, mental and spiritual well being. It is definitely worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Tired of living a life of quite desperation unmotivated grab this book. Read it ,live it and is book and 10X thinkinghas changed my life a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I'm fascinated by the genius, yet simple, approach that Grant Cardone takes in his life. The 10X Rule is a mindset that is the real difference between success and failure. While some may claim he is wrong, and while a lot of will label the 10X Rule as something different, I believe the vast majority of successful people would all agree with the claims Grant makes in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    This book is amazing. It has helped me change my thinking about my life, and it will continue to do so. My life is already changing because of this book.I printed out the list of successful traits and I currently hold the list on me.I would recommend this book for anyone who wants to live their lives to the fullest, and not just contributing to someone else's dream or goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I will begin off by saying, it is not for everyone. I personally enjoyed it very much. It gives you the push for your everyday 10x attitude. It does obtain you excited and adjusts your mentality for positivity. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to improve themselves. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I've been following Grant for about 3 years now and the 10X Rule was the second book I've read from him. There are so a lot of quotes in this book he had to make a separate book. All Grant's books are easy but there's serious power in his books after you re-read them. I recommend reading this book and reevaluating your goals and then purchase a 10X Planner and go H.A.M for 60 days and then watch the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 10X Rule: The Only Difference Between Success and Failure review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Grant is very inspiring and makes a lot of sense. Could also just name the book "go huge or go home" but he branded his own saying so amazing for him. Its beautiful straightforward. Would recommend this for anyone who wants motivation. Sell or be sold is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 3 review [App]  2019-1-26 21:9

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    it's fun to play..But hard to obtain the jackpots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    very amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing satisfied fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Need more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing all round game, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Kool Android game I've 1,389,000 points. I've seen 777, 3 cherries, 3 single bars,3 triple bars each one time. 3 double bars three times. Other than that all points have come from a 10 being on the pay line. Gift horse race--every pick but one has come in last. The one came in third. All this seems odd to me. I can live with all this if it would stop spinning backwards 80% of the time. I've uninstalled once and re-installed. All stays the same. Maybe someone can tell me what to do to stop it from spinning backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing Game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Primary fun. It's free but after ten or so plays it wants to play a five min video and after that it goes every few play's, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Let's play GOÒD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    love it can't wait to victory huge cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    عالی ـ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay review [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I've worked on the Google campus for 11 years, and have seen first-hand the impact OKRs have had on the company. John Doerr is single-handedly responsible for bringing OKRs to Google. He saw before anyone else the transformative power Andy Grove's system from Intel could have at Google, and this book is a amazing window into those early days. John does a amazing job showing how that early presentation at Google set the scene for so much of the growth and success that came me of the best parts of the book are the mini case studies from a dozens of companies. One of the largest complaints I hear from founders about OKRs is that it works for Google because, well, Google is *Google*. By letting you hear from founders in their own words - from little startups to fast-growth startups to non-profits - John makes it simple for the reader to model how OKRs could work at their company. It's not just Google: Doerr shows how any ambitious, outcome-oriented organization can benefit from implementing OKRs.Anyone who wants to understand what makes Silicon Valley tick will learn a lot from this book. So a lot of of the giants from the latest fifty years are captured in these pages – as relayed by John, their commitment and ambition shine through. John makes clear that they also shared an embrace of a easy framework for setting goals and communicating throughout their organization – which should be encouraging for any founder who wants to know how to build similarly effective organizations.(Disclaimer: a brief anecdote involving me is included in the book. I didn't tell John I was writing this review ahead of time - I bought the book latest night and wanted to share my thoughts.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I couldn’t place this book down, so I read it in one y business books talk about the organizational brilliance of Andy Grove's Intel, Google, disruptive startups, and high-performing charities. This one actively teaches you how to mimic their organizational brilliance. The book distinguishes itself by providing clear examples of how OKRs support organizations achieve their full potential. Basic source documents, including internal memos, present how Intel CEO Andy Grove used OKRs to rapidly answer to competitive an admirer of Google, I enjoyed learning how OKRs were used at key points in its history. When Google employed 25 people, CEO Larry Page set OKRs for every engineer. When Chrome sought to disrupt the browser market, OKRs enhanced the product team’s creativity. When YouTube sought to [email protected]#$%!s own identity within Google, OKRs helped the squad set appropriate business goals. It’s really nice that specific OKRs from Google’s history are included in the me people mistakenly believe that OKRs only work for Google, and the book provides clear examples of how OKRs were successfully implemented by startups, huge corporations, and non-profit organizations. Entrepreneurs will have fun learning how fitness, education, healthcare, and meal delivery startups used OKRs to search fresh markets and manage their expanding headcount. Fans of corporate transformations will have fun learning how OKRs led to human resources and technology process overhauls at some of the world's biggest companies. Non-profit leaders will have fun learning how the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation and Bono used OKRs to impact l in all, I found the chapters to be short yet impactful, and arranged in a logical sequence. I particularly liked that as the book progresses, it provides clear examples of how to overcome the nuances of implementing OKRs. I felt my OKR-setting muscles getting stronger by the end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I read Doerr's fresh book, "Measure What Matters" in one sitting and highlighted the stuff that could pertain to my business. This book is destined to become a business classic because of its potency and elegant simplicity. We business managers are always running around trying to figure out what to measure and then we go on to measure something else, which always creates employee confusion. Doerr has a better, simpler method of setting objectives and measuring them - with buy-in from all staffers. This instills discipline, which, in turn, leads to goals being met. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    As a long time management scholar (34 years in academia) I have to say that this is one of the best books on management I have ever read. A amazing deal of nonsense and hype has been written about organizational leadership. But Doerr gets right to the core issue--given that you have useful ideas, how do you actually obtain them implemented? He goes into enormous detail about the use of the OKR's (Objectives and Key Results) which he introduced to Google. He gives numerous examples of how they should be used to achieve success. A lot of case studies are described but the key point is that Doerr is not a one, narrow technique (hey, goals are good) guru. Rather he induces a set of principles that should be followed in the use of OKR's if success is to be attained. He first learned of this way at Intel and then shared his idea with more than 50 companies. He has worked both as an executive and a venture capitalist. He is firmly tied to the true globe of business. If you wish to know how to lead successfully, this should be your starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Melody is pleasant according to your tastes and what matters to you. There is an influence and soundtrack that manifests in enjoying a creation for aural and emotional pleasure. Melody is defined by measures and therefore the concept of "Measure What Matters" underscores the importance of consistent focus. The focus should be about the "What" you wish to achieve and specifically the "How" you will [email protected]#$%!. Through the well thought out examples and case studies clearly communicated by John Doerr, I felt his caring nature of the companies he has supported through this book. Peter Drucker emphasized "What gets measured gets done" John articulates the significance of the human approach to fulfill the need of growing exponentially and the magic tool to accomplish it. By following this formula you will succeed in any endeavor you choose to pursue, as evidenced in that Amazon is one of the a lot of companies he founded and invested that has used this ideology. If you are a child, a student, a teacher, a parent, an apprentice, an entrepreneur, an accountability partner, an executive, an investor, a leader, just fill in the blank. Any industry can benefit from this man and I look forward to sharing with my mates in the entertainment, technology, sports and financial services industry. This book is about growth fulfillment and culture creation in a more predictable fashion. I hope this review serves you well, I plan on sharing with all the people I love because I espoused the same philosophy. By the method this book is TNBT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    A worthwhile and necessary read for anyone seeking to create a huge impact in corporate or philanthropic life; John Doerr infuses the art and science of OKRs with plenty of amazing examples from leading organizations. Also really enjoyed the Bill "Coach" Campbell chapter. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Ordered for others no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Doerr makes a amazing argument that laying out transparent objectives and measurable steps toward completing them have transformed companies and philanthropies alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    A must read for anyone who is scaling a business quickly. True applicable concepts and frameworks that can support to obtain the most out of your squad during a hyper growth phase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Measure What Matters: OKRs: The Simple Idea that Drives 10x Growth review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Amazing book. Essential reading for everyone! Perfect case studies and examples. This book is the best business book that I have read. This book is very interesting and insightful and very useful for everyone.. The book is true globe and a transformational book. I recommend this book without qualifications for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Perfect read. Never read a marketing book with so a lot of actionable takeaways. No theory, no fluff - Garrett talks through the actual formula (growth and content hacks) he used to grow CoSchedule so quickly. Specifically some true insights on content marketing and differentiating yourself from the rest of the crowd - he calls it "competition-free content". Examples from his company and lots of interviews with other entrepreneurs who short-circuited the path to 10x growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Really enjoyed reading this. Well-written and filled with real-life examples on how to create sure I am getting the best out of my content and only worrying about what actually drives results. This is definitely a “must-read” for anyone hoping to gain a competitive advantage in marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a number of books (a huge number, actually) about promoting my writing, but this one has clearer, more practical info and gives a much wider range of ideas than most. It's full of solid, actionable tip WITH links to lots of extremely useful resources. A lot of of which I've never seen before...and I wonder fore reading this I didn't feel able to work out a clear plan to promote my writing, despite having read more than a dozen books on marketing and self-publishing. Now, I feel like I can see my path, have a list of www services to obtain started with promotion, and have a lot of ideas for additional things that might not have occurred to me. I don't think being bold comes as naturally to me as to Gundi, but her tip makes me feel as though it's doable, even for y other books assume the reader has an established platform, but this book has practical solutions for a raw beginner, even if you don't have a solid idea of what you are doing. To obtain you started, she gives you some ideas about how to "Model what works" using your own special style and voice. The clarity and casual tone of the writing is like a mate explaining what works and what doesn't in a positive, helpful took me a while to read the book because I kept stopping to check out the links, create notes and lists, and work on a spreadsheet for my marketing plan. While reading it I've reworked parts of my author www service and blog, and made an email header with a tagline. I think this book will support a lot of people. I feel like it already has helped and inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book lays out the “To Do List” for the next several months as to how to build your brand and influence for your business. There is a lot of content that is familiar to me since I have gone through publishing a book (which by the way, her kindle publishing book helped me and my ROI on the 99 cent investment was a no brainer). I have also been studying marketing (a large fan of Russell Brunson), course development, and building a brand, so I am familiar with a lot of the content. However, this lays out a easy step by step approach to 10x a business! (Granted each step will take time).The author provides a lot of valuable resources with a lot of names that were unfamiliar to me. I had problem accessing the author’s links because they aren’t available until a few more days, but I will refer back to this book often for the easy fact that I can work on one step at a time. I like to read a book first and then go back through it slowly following the steps.I also liked her take on focus. Trying to build influence can eat up your time with so a lot of platforms to choose from. I have found myself feeling overwhelmed with small time to fit it all in. Her approach seems a lot more manageable and DOABLE!I have followed this author for several months and have followed her principles which have helped me obtain where I am at. Her pink books caught my eye on Amazon (and they were only 99 cents) and I’ve been a fan since. Her books and videos have literally walked me through my business venture.I’ve also seen her apply her principles with her business. She shares what she has personally nelly done herself. It’s amazing to have her insight on how she has become successful. She tells a lot of her secrets. If you wish to become a best selling author and build influence then this book is a must read and reference to have on your desk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Influencer Quick Track, the newest installment from Gundi Gabrielle's SassyZenGirl's collection of helpful books for the entrepreneur, is a welcome next step. I did not take business classes in school yet I have had no issue understanding the concepts Gundi offers in her books. How to become an Influencer is no exception. All the ideas are laid out baby step by baby step, written in her friendly and approachable manner. She encourages her readers to set goals and timelines, suggesting how much could be accomplished in six month to a year, if one is dedicated (hey! do we Really need to be watching That much Bravo anyway?)One exercise that caught my eye was to make Avatars of my ideal Clients and their need(s). So eye-opening. I bookmarked that section of the book (as well as a lot of othr sections) in my first read through and was the first thing I went back to when I finished reading. I've begun to make two avatars. two audience members to hold in mind. I can see the difference in my focus already."Influencer" is aspirational. Creating an avatar was something little and immediate I could do; Gundi, however, offers tip on going all the way: how to achieve really high levels of influence on the public stage. While the ideas seem scary now, at least the seeds are being planted, you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This is an perfect book. It explains all of the basics to obtain started building your influencer platform. It also covers advanced aspects as well in a method that a beginner can e covers not only the “how to”, but also shares the mindset you need to become an online influencer.I highly recommend all of Gundi’s work and this book is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    This book goes beyond expectations in that it presents a very detailed plan of action for 6 to 12 months. Gundi shares lots of very detailed group of “How To Lists” explaining each step in amazing e not only shares her knowledge, but reaches out to share others expertise to cause reader to search it difficult to not just read continue reading on and yet digest all the information. As I started reading my kindle highlighter got a workout. I decided to forego extra highlighting and read the latest half of the book and simply read the remaining portion of the book. Then as complete segments read and study is is definitely a must have (my plan is to purchase print copy too) and will be used a lot in the next few months as I follow the 7 steps to become an “Influencer” and for a lot of years to follow. The book is one of those must have that the print copy will present lots of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Gundi jumps right in by addressing the greatest fear a lot of of us have (no, not speaking to a huge audience) it’s asking strangers (or even friends) to buy a product from us. It’s the basis of Marketing, and she encourages us to be comfortable with the concept of asking mates and strangers to buy our product. She makes light of it by referring to it as the “M-word.”Her advice: Obtain over it. Don’t project that you expect a rejection. Project that you’re offering something of value. The follow through by providing the promised value and add a small additional whenever possible – Overachieve and your customers will return to buy again and section I enjoyed, and place into immediate practice, was creating an avatar for my ideal customer, both male and female. What does my ideal customer want? What value will my product provide above the basic? Learn your customer demographics: age, gender, location, social media habits, and buying habits. She suggests finding a picture of your ideal female/male ideal customer from your lists of social media friends. She explains that if you ask them simple questions, your own intuition will develop an understanding of what your customer expects, and from this, learn how to begin a true dialogue with your future e true purpose behind Gundi subjects is for the reader to become a trusted source of information, not just huckster trying to sell some your customer a product they are only marginally interested in buying. Gundi describes that by getting a few of your followers to share your product with their mates and followers, your audience reach can grow exponentially—going viral!She explains how to connect with other opinion makers and become their opening act to a number of top acts. This allows you to tap their huge audience. She explains the best method to do this is NOT by being brash, writing them out-of-the-blue, but developing a relationship by helping them by referring others to their work in your social media, sharing and posting their work on your social media, and adding insightful comments that promote discussion on their social media. She advises that you need to present the “big name” that you are more than another follower, but someone who actively shares and promotes the “big names” work (Products, seminars, posts, tweets, etc.). By establishing a relationship the reader can become someone the “big name: can rely upon. At this point your request far tip and assistance has a basis for future closing, Gundi addresses cooperating in happenings such as “Live Facebook.” I use live Fb happenings to begin my novels that have resulted in amazing initial sales. In recognition of the time and effort a lot of of her suggestions require, Gundi shares a number of her sources, such as where to search a Virtual Assistance, and source for PR banners, and copy-writing of promos, if that's not your strength.I’ll hold this book nearby as a reference when I need an enthusiasm boost-it’s that enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I like Gundi's points about anyone can become an influencer by taking the appropriate actions. However, as she points out, you will have to create an effort at the right things.I’ve read and heard a lot about email marketing over the years. I like the method Gundi clarifies the use of the autoresponder sequence after sign up to cover points in the book in more detail, one point at a time. And also she has amazing hints on getting people engaged with the email by asking specific bably one of her best overall pieces of tip is to “Model what works.”She gives amazing hints on how to run a feedback group for most impact.Speaking of modeling what works, throughout the book, she takes her own tip by recommending affiliate products where they fit well. I didn’t count, but I have the impression that she gave more links that were not affiliate ones than she gave affiliate links. She definitely has a raft of sources and resources to take you beyond what she tells you how to do as well as to reinforce her points with articles and videos from recognized influencers.While I myself have thought about product sales as another stream of income, Gundi contains some special suggestions I’ve never heard before.A natural part of developing your position as an influencer is to do guest posts for other blogs and to do guest appearances on podcasts. Where Gundi excels is in telling you how to do that and then giving you people and locations to obtain more in depth training if you wish to really excel.I never thought about Ig being the platform for travel writers until Gundi brought it up. It makes sense e makes a powerful case for both becoming a bestselling author if you wish to become an influencer. But she doesn’t stop there. She gives you multiple ways to leverage that status.A point that Gundi created as a side rant really feels right to me: “Somehow I doubt that at the end of our journey, we will look back and cherish all the cash we created or the successes we had. But rather, how fully we lived each moment,...”I hope this review is enough to give you powerful reasons to buy AND READ then act on Influencer Quick Track. It’s chocked up of amazing hints and resources for more in-depth on those locations you choose to excel at.(Note: I got a free PDF copy of this book before I was able to acquire my Kindle ver so that I could review this book upon its release. This is called an "Advanced Reader Copy." I received no other compensation or consideration for my review so you can rest assured my opinion is sincere.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I've read a few of Gabrielle's books now and this is one of the best. Not only does it go above and beyond what a lot of books in the niche do by providing actual practical tip you can follow, but it also offers a range of examples and external resources which create the journey to influencer even more enjoyable. Admittedly, I'm just starting out on my journey in private branding, coaching and influencing. But I have learned more from Gabrielle than from any other influencer in the sphere so far... The best part? It's all practical. I can apply the steps, work through my plan and, if I give it everything, succeed in my projects. As one of her pupils from her other series, I have applied the steps Gabrielle teaches to my own products and had a #1 best-seller which has allowed me to leverage my experience and follow up fresh leads and projects. And I even earn an income while I'm building my profile. Gabrielle's recent book is seriously jam-packed with amazing content. If you wish something quick, actionable, and useful then you'd be angry to not grab a copy. Reading 'Influencer Quick Track' will really support you create a better world... faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Influencer Fast Track: From Zero to Influencer in the next 6 Months!: 10X Your Marketing & Branding for Coaches, Consultants, Professionals & Entrepreneurs (Influencer Marketing & Branding) review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I'm blown away by just how much information is packed into this book. The author made an easy-to-follow format that makes it much less tedious-feeling to learn each fresh concept as it's added. Instead of leaving the reader feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of things to consider, try, and potentially implement into your own business ventures into the influencer world, Gundi Gabrielle's approach comes from a put of positivity, enthusiasm, & encouragement -- all with her own sassy style!I kept a notebook handy while I was reading this because there are a lot of points that I wanted to remember. I definitely think that with as much knowledge as there is to soak in throughout the entire Influencer Quick Track: 10X Your Marketing & Branding book, it's a amazing idea to read through it at least twice. I've already started looking back over a couple of the chapters that caught my eye the most, coupling that with the notes I took the first time through!This book left me feeling so motivated that I've already started planning out my own tactic for the next 6 months. I can't wait to see how much farther I'll be able to go as I actually accomplish each of the steps lined out here!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Scr888.group/other-games-download/2492-download-3win8 reviews Mod epicyfisovywh.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/104/fromtype/postone/fid/149883207959565ccf1863f/atrty/1498832079/avrvy/0/key/69fb0eda284484319f3b8511cf05f569/ reviews kelliebee.bottompics.s14.deinprovider.de/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://project-ya.pl>social media</a> reviews Celestial reviews alcatel reviews Thedfl.club/entry.php?34226-Online-Or-Land-Casino-Which-Way reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews www.strangepeople.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online write.as/dly16s9rt440j reviews www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter