Read 10x [email protected]@www.telecom.uu.ru reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10x [email protected]@www.telecom.uu.ru reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 3 [App]  2019-1-26 21:9

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Each loupe comes in a plastic box to hold it clean and safe. The box have a piece of chop foam that the loupe fits into. The loupes seem to be created well, the lens is clear, the housing has a notch in it so that you can attach it onto a ring, the loupe is snug so that the lens does not swing freely and stays in it's house without falling out. They are created in China. The interesting thing was the warning label that was in each of the plastic boxes. The note says, and I quote, "WARNING Pursuant to California Health & Safety Code Section 25249.6, the distribution of this Product Warns you That This Product May Include Substances Know to the State of California to Cause Cancer and/or Reproductive Toxicity." Your guess is a amazing as mine as what it is. The law just indicates No person in the course of doing business shall knowingly and intentionally expose any individual to a chemical known to the state to cause cancer or reproductive toxicity without first giving clear and reasonable warning to such individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Required to replace my loupe set and the here was difficult to beat. Amazing quality and appreciate the cases; others I had purchased came in little plastic bags which did not latest long. Though the cases may break eventually, they provide more protection and hold the eyepieces cleaner and dust-free. Would recommend to anyone looking for a handy tool for geology work or field entomology. Range of power very handy. Prefer to have the three various power lens in separate devices as opposed to some that have all three in the same holder.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10x [email protected]@www.telecom.uu.ru or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I bought these for when I'm out in the field looking at rocks and would be okay with it, if I lost them, or damaged them. Amazing thing I didn't obtain a possibility to read the other negative reviews before I bought them. It was a latest min purchase. I was like, oh yeah, I need a decent, cheap, loupe, then added them to my cart and bought them with the other major that I really wanted and researched. I feel that the negative reviews are method too harsh for the price. What were they expecting, high quality professional equipment? The loupes are actually better than I expected and will do just fine. I did message before I even read the reviews and posted my own review, that the 30 and the 10 are relatively the same magnification. If that's a huge to you, then I suggest that you something else. Other than that, you shouldn't feel ripped off when they present up in your mailbox. That's my opinion, anyway. I hope that helps. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I don't know how a lot of words I should spend on a three dollar loupe (there are three of them in the set). These are best for non-critical applications. The quality of optics is not particularly high as there is a noticeable difference between these loupes and an equal power ADE loupe for instance. I thought I was seeing things at first, but after testing, all these various loupes (including the 30x) seem to be the same power. Really! These loupes are fine for non-critical work or just to have a look, take then in the field where you might lose them or give them to a child on non-sunny days. Losing these could be the best thing to happen to them.Ok, so what are some better choices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I have used the 10X and the 20X but not the 30X. First time ever using a loupe so I am still getting used to them. I have noticed that you need a lot of surrounding light in to see well and the field of focus is very small. You have to keep the object just far enough from the loupe and you can't really move the object much or it will go out of focus. I am currently using these loupes to look at fountain pen nibs to check for hurt and correct alignment. So far that is working well (once you obtain it into focus). They are very compact and appear to work well but I have only used them a few times so this review is based only on initial impressions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    This is supposed to be a 10x, a 30x and a dual 10x-20x loupe. In reality ALL FOUR yield the *same exact magnification* which is somewhere between 5 and 7 power. The lettering is various (they SAY 10x, 30x, 10x/20x) but they are not, it's obvious if you just use them side by e only reason I didn't return them is they were enough that I don't feel like bothering going through the motions. But really, this was ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I mai lay purchased this for my Geology Feild Projects. I kept mine in the small plastic case it came in to prevent it from getting scratched up or dirty while hiking. A lot of other students attached it to a lanyard for simple access. These small lenses were well built and not loose at all. What I mean by that is you can place in on a lanyard and not worry about the glass sliding out and being exposed to the elements or potential scratching. This item is well priced. I’d recommend to anyone who needs an up close look on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I read the reviews of others and decided to give this set a try. My use is for looking at images during research very closely. I also collect coins and tokens and they serve a amazing service there. I did test some magnifying glass sets. These obtain closer, but do not let as huge a view. But I knew that when buying, it's marked on the loupe. These seem very massive and durable. Pocket usable without danger, I like me have suggested the magnification is off. I'm no expert. But I do feel the lenses are different. the 30x gets closer/larger than the 20x or 10x. I can't say they are scientifically accurate, but there does seem to be a difference one from another with the set I received.I am quite happy, considering the low cost. As a hobby tool, or just for fun, these do the job.If I was a jeweler or scientist, I might spend tom line: I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I should add a technical note to this review. The expression for the magnification of a easy lens is M = fl/(fl-od) where M is the magnification, fl is the lens focal length in any convenient troops and od is the distance from the center of the lens to the object being viewed in the same units. So, no magnifier is of fixed magnification as we constantly move them up and down to obtain the best view and in doing this the magnification changes. The formula above clearly follows this observed behavior. As the distance to the object goes from less than the focal distance through the focal distance to values greater than the focal distance one observes the object getting larger and larger until it blurs and shows up reversed. This fact makes it hard to argue about the published magnification numbers as I originally did in the rest of this noted by all previous reviewers, these troops are only marginally as advertized. The dual glass is a pair of 10x or possibly less, magnifiers of single glass construction. Optically, the field is relatively flat due to the smallish lens diameter and the roughly 25 mm or so focal length. The single 10x in the set I received is actually near 12x but of larger lens diameter. The higher magnification in conjunction with the larger diameter and single glass construction leads to field distortion that is obvious away from the central observing area. The 30x is no more than another 8x to 10x single lens of equivalent quality and performance to the other single lens magnifier. The advantage here is this; carry your choice in your pocket, use often, scuff, scratch, drop, clean the lens with a lick and your shirtail and when it dies it's a one tear loss. Move on and smile. Not like screwing up a $75 multicoated triplet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Lets obtain this out of the method right up front: the 30x isn't really 30x. It just isn't. This is my first set of loupes, and I can still tell. But, for me, this is no huge deal, as I didn't need anything more than a 10x in the first place. This set was priced lower than most of the individual 10x loupes I saw. Ok, now that that's done...I'm sure if you are looking for professional level optics for, say, looking at the info of a fine gem, this set would probably not do the job. That's not what I was looking for. I bought these for the sole purpose of examining the nibs on my fountain pens. The optics are unbelievable for this. Without question, these will do the job. Others have reported some issues with the finish on them, but--and maybe this is because I have never used a true loupe--they seem well created and very nicely done to me. The storage boxes these came in will be very handy, and the fact that I will have two 10x loupes in amazing storage cases means I will be able to throw one in my backpack so I can adjust my pens at any time. (Lemonade from lemons)Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs to obtain a closer look at things. This couldn't possibly be a professional tool, but, common people, it costs $6. Would you really expect fine, professional grade optics for $6? No. No you wouldn't, but these far exceeded my expectations for a $6 tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    xDonate 10x [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    This product is amazing to assess gemstones and diamonds on a day to day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    Utter waste. The photo shows 5X, 10X and 25 X. What was sent was 3X, 5X and 10X.I see no difference in magnification between the 3 pcs. Only the focal point is various but magnification is the same. Fortunately it fits my needs but the product is mis-represented and cheap.Want to stop the land fills in the US from getting full, don't this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    They come in handy when trying to see little items. Even amazing for finding little splinters and aiding in their removal. Like them a lot. It would be nice if there was one eye loop with threads so other lenses could be attached by screwing on. I once had one like that and it was amazing but I lost the eye loop but still have one of the attachment lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    I was a small hesitant to these because based on the price, I expected them to be cheaply made. I was so taken by the quality when I received them that I ordered a second set! I installed a split ring (small sturdy key ring) in the lanyard hole because it is quite little and would not accept a clip. I will be using them primarily for field identification of plants, so wanted a method to secure the magnifier from loss. These would serve equally well for other crafts/hobbies where magnification is helpful.Update: I ordered this product again. It was shipped to me in a bubble-wrap envelope and arrived with all three cases damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    I purchased these a lot of years ago but not because I'm a jeweler. They are unbelievable for finding that pesky small sliver that can't be seen with the naked eye but you can feel it. Also use it for threading needles and looking closer at my art work. The uses are endless for me and if they break or obtain "borrowed" the is right to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    The plastic is flimsy and easily breaks. But if you're careful with them, they do the job and is a decent selection of magnification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    I use a 10x at work, down side is plastic and scratched up often, and often also damaged. This one is glass so hard to scratch up and little so hold it in my pocket at work, simple to search and not massive or awkward. Give nice magnification and simple carry..what else could you want..oh and a 3 pack..5 would be nice but hey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    Amazing product, fair price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    Amazing value at that price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    This product is amazing to assess gemstones and diamonds on a day to day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    Amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    I was a small hesitant to these because based on the price, I expected them to be cheaply made. I was so taken by the quality when I received them that I ordered a second set! I installed a split ring (small sturdy key ring) in the lanyard hole because it is quite little and would not accept a clip. I will be using them primarily for field identification of plants, so wanted a method to secure the magnifier from loss. These would serve equally well for other crafts/hobbies where magnification is helpful.Update: I ordered this product again. It was shipped to me in a bubble-wrap envelope and arrived with all three cases damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing value at that price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    I'm getting into building electronic circuits as a hobby and quickly realized that markings/text on a lot of components are difficult to read. I had an eye loupe that I used to utilize for finding slivers that got embedded into my fingers in the past, but that loupe got lost long is package is useful since I can use the 3x or 5x to read markings/text on electronic components, and I have the 10x nearby should I be working in the garage and obtain a sliver or splinter in my hands/fingers.I hold these in a toolbox that doesn't obtain moved around much and place them away in the box right after I'm done using them, so hopefully these will latest me a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    They looked amazing when I got them. I went to use them again after a month and I can see a movie on each of them. It is from not good manufacturing as they were in the same box they came in and not exposed to anything to cause this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    The power is not even close, don't buy, a 10 x power should have a 1 inch focal length, 5 x power should be 2 inch focal length or distance between the lens and object, this is how u can tell, of course the lens should be ground glass...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    For just over $6 these things are re there may be better out there but each one is clearly marked, magnifies like it's supposed to and works fine.I saw info on coins I had never seen before with the males eye and was able to really see the info in my diamond ring etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing product, fair price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    I use a 10x at work, down side is plastic and scratched up often, and often also damaged. This one is glass so hard to scratch up and little so hold it in my pocket at work, simple to search and not massive or awkward. Give nice magnification and simple carry..what else could you want..oh and a 3 pack..5 would be nice but hey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ381121S 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    No quality control going on wherever these are assembled: the 3x has the same lens as the 10x and the 5x appears to be the same as a 3x that I already own from another manufacturer.Wasn't expecting a lot for $5 but would have liked to keep 3 various strength loupes correctly marked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pcs. Black Plastic Jeweler's Loupe Set - 2.5X 5X 10x Magnification []  2019-12-17 18:34

    I found myself looking method too hard at little things lately in the shop. I'm glad I got these, and the assortment works well. There is an option depending on just how intricate of an item/text you are viewing. They fit the eye well, and I'd recommend them, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE 3-Piece Set of 10x 21 mm Black/Gold/Silver Jeweler's Loupes - MJ381121S []  2020-1-18 18:9

    I was so satisfied with these scopes. For Christmas I place together small coin collecting treasure chest for the nieces and nephews and these created the excellent addition. They seemed to be very well created and magnified no possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    amazing grant content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    10X app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    When I opened the pack I attempted to turn the light on, but it didn't work. I thought maybe there was a filter to hold the batteries from working and used the provided device to begin the compartment. It was difficult to use. When I did finally obtain it open, it appeared one battery was damaged and all three were corroded [see the pic]. Not a satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Nice loupe. Not feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Need more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing Game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    عالی ـ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Application crushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Amazing Tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Primary fun. It's but after ten or so plays it wants to play a five min video and after that it goes every few play's, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Professional looking app. Never heard about it during the conference. Was cleaning my email 1-week after the conference and found a link. Next year skip the everyday flyers and only use the app. Going to VIP passes for 10X 4 through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    I feel like the application may have been released too soon. The application crashes when selecting a lot of of the menu options. Will modernize when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing satisfied fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    If you have jewellery you better obtain one of these. I saw I required to obtain a ring fixed before I lost the yellow diamond. Plus a scale you don't wish to be charged because they "say" they used more gold when they resized then search out when you weigh it it's still the same weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Nice loupe. Not feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    it's fun to play..But hard to obtain the jackpots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing all round game, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Kool Android game I've 1,389,000 points. I've seen 777, 3 cherries, 3 single bars,3 triple bars each one time. 3 double bars three times. Other than that all points have come from a 10 being on the line. Gift horse race--every pick but one has come in last. The one came in third. All this seems odd to me. I can live with all this if it would stop spinning backwards 80% of the time. I've uninstalled once and re-installed. All stays the same. Maybe someone can tell me what to do to stop it from spinning backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    love it can't wait to victory huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    The schedule didn't present the list of speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    very amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Let's play GOÒD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    application doesn't work. not 10x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASEHOLD Makeup Vanity Mirror Rechargeable with 3 Color 42 LEDs Dimmable Lights 1X/10X Magnifying 90°Rotation Cosmetic Beauty Portable Detachable Countertop Circle Tabletop Desk Face Mirror []  2019-12-18 22:2

    This mirror is so inexpensive and exceeds my expectations! I was a bit iffy about buying a little ring light mirror because my mates have huge vanity mirrors they prefer, but this works just as well and even has equal lighting to a full setup! The modes are the best part, I can try my look in natural to fluorescent lighting to see how I’ll look anywhere I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS 2020 New Version 10X Magnifying Makeup Mirror with Lights, 3 Color Lighting, Intelligent Switch, 360 Degree Rotation, Powerful Suction Cup, Portable, Good for Tabletop, Bathroom, Traveling []  2020-1-17 23:14

    I have been looking for a magnifying mirror ever since I tried one at a hotel. After researching I found this one and couldn’t be happier. The lighting and magnification are amazing for tweezing, seeing pores, and putting in contacts and the is reasonable compared to others I have looked at. Works amazing and amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10400-CS 10400 Box Cutter, Ceramic Safety Blade, 3 Position Manual Button, Stays Sharp up to 10x Longer Than Steel Blades, 6 Pack []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I was really disappointed. This is actually really huge and bulky. I thought it was going to be smaller and fit in my hand better but this thing is huge. The blade doesn’t come out far which would seem like it would create it safer but in actuality it is really hard to tell where you are cutting so it is more risky since I hold going off of where I was intending to chop and I’m afraid I will chop myself! The blade doesn’t seem to chop very easily, like it’s not that sharp. Maybe I’m not used to ceramic? I’m just trying to chop the tape on boxes, not even the card board. I like it enough to hold it, but that’s about it. I would not this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10400-CS 10400 Box Cutter, Ceramic Safety Blade, 3 Position Manual Button, Stays Sharp up to 10x Longer Than Steel Blades, 6 Pack []  2020-3-30 18:4

    this is supposed to be a razor knife to chop boxes and cardboard. well, in my opinion, this is a piece of junk and very uncomfortable holding it and sometimes it doesn't chop through the cardboard completely. don't waste your on this product. and you need unique blades to fit this. i use box cutters every day in my business and required a amazing cutter thought this would do the trick. NOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Suction Cup for Precise Eye Makeup, Blackhead/Blemish Removal – Round 6” Circle Glass with Magnifier & 3 Suction Cups []  2020-2-12 20:36

    For my wife and she loves it. She required little and 10x and this one does that. Replaces one that broke earlier. Bery small blurring at the edges like some she has looked at at drug stores, grocery stores, Target,and Kohl's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Suction Cup for Precise Eye Makeup, Blackhead/Blemish Removal – Round 6” Circle Glass with Magnifier & 3 Suction Cups []  2020-2-12 20:36

    A small bigger than I saw in my mind's eye, but that's for the best. Fabulous suction. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pieces 10X / 20X / 30X Jeweler Loupe Glass Diamond Loupe Metal Round Body Jewelers Eye Loupe Magnifier Magnifying 21mm Lens Diameter Silver Color []  2019-12-17 18:34

    Massive weight, real lense, beautifully bonus boxed. I’m giving all my grandchildren a set of three each for Christmas and I can hardly wait. The first thing they do when they come to visit is obtain mine from the kitchen window and begin looking at things. I use mine at least three times a week and highly recommend these. I’ve never had an problem with mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASEHOLD Makeup Vanity Mirror Rechargeable with 3 Color 42 LEDs Dimmable Lights 1X/10X Magnifying 90°Rotation Cosmetic Beauty Portable Detachable Countertop Circle Tabletop Desk Face Mirror []  2019-12-18 22:2

    Perfect quality product with a lot of features for the point. The actual packaging was gorgeous and all pieces were well protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Suction Cup for Precise Eye Makeup, Blackhead/Blemish Removal – Round 6” Circle Glass with Magnifier & 3 Suction Cups []  2020-2-12 20:36

    After leaving yet another suction cup magnifying mirror in a hotel room, I set about city trying to replace it. No such luck, I should have shopped here first. This small mirror is perfect, better than the one I left behind. Perfect size, amazing suction, and small to no distortion. Excellent for contact lens application, makeup, eyebrows, any grooming that requires us aging baby boomers to see without wearing glasses. Buy this! Don't drive around wasting time and gas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10400-CS 10400 Box Cutter, Ceramic Safety Blade, 3 Position Manual Button, Stays Sharp up to 10x Longer Than Steel Blades, 6 Pack []  2020-3-30 18:4

    Really nice small cutter. You don't need hardly any pressure to chop through tape, bubble wrap, or cardboard. However, I want that I had gotten the kind that will lock the blade open. I thought the spring retraction would be safer, but you have to choke up your grip in an odd method to hold the blade out, which detracts from the ergonomics. Perhaps this won't be an problem in someone with larger hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10400-CS 10400 Box Cutter, Ceramic Safety Blade, 3 Position Manual Button, Stays Sharp up to 10x Longer Than Steel Blades, 6 Pack []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I was created aware of this product by an Amazon recommendation algorithm. I immediately ordered two troops of #10400, two troops of #10515 (the Mini Box Cutter), and a set of 4 replacement blades. Within seconds of opening the Amazon shipping box, my enthusiasm fell from 9+ to -100. Why???1. Not good packaging design: both #10400 troops were detached from their pack and were bouncing around loose, with their blades extended in the 1st position. The brittle plastic straps holding the curved handles had torn off completely.2. Videos posted on and on YouTube, and pictorial instructions kindly provided by another Amazon buyer, clearly illustrate and explain, where and how to shop spare blades, in this Slice model #10400 box cutter. The seller has changed the design of #10400, by eliminating the spare blade storage compartment (perhaps to reduce cost by a few pennies?).Initially, I thought I was mistaken - that the tolerance of the plastic parts must be so tight, that I couldn't see where they were joined. Unfortunately, the entire curve of the handle is now just one molded piece. It is not possible to slide the lower part of the curve handle off. There are no longer grooves on the bottom of the handle to help in sliding that part off.3. In the manufacturer’s video, the narrator says, “you don’t need a 2-inch blade to chop less than ½-inch corrugated”. As an isolated statement, this is true. But what about those times when one needs to chop apart a massive duty box? How much more would it have cost to add a 3rd blade position, so that the blade could extend more than half-inch? Spare me any false explanations RE: “for safety purposes”, blah, blah, blah. After all, your ceramic blades don't puncture nor chop skin, correct?4. Intuitively, I think sharp pointed blades are more useful than round-tip blades, so as to start a chop in the middle of corrugated or even thin packaging tape. Interestingly, a set of 4 replacement sharp pointed blades costs almost twice as much as 4 round-tip blades ($19.62 vs. $11.95, as of Feb. 20, 2020). Guess which type of blade comes with the #10400 and the #10515? BINGO! – the cheaper, less useful, round-tip blade!5. Older comments, questions, and answers imply that at one time, the #10400s were shipped with two blades. Well, that’s no longer the case. Each of my troops came with a single, round-tip blade.6. Before ordering, I thought $18.99 was method overpriced for these #10400 box cutters. Nevertheless, I ordered two troops anyway, because of their innovative design, shrugging off an almost doubling in (from $11.56 to $18.99 in less than 2 months). Given my disappointments noted in all of the above, this price-gouging is no longer summary, it appears that this seller is trying to squeeze every latest penny from consumers, by being deceptive and by adopting borderline ethics. Everything will be returned immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS 2020 New Version 10X Magnifying Makeup Mirror with Lights, 3 Color Lighting, Intelligent Switch, 360 Degree Rotation, Powerful Suction Cup, Portable, Good for Tabletop, Bathroom, Traveling []  2020-1-17 23:14

    You never know what you are going to obtain when you some things online, but for the price, this product was worth the test. I am VERY happy with this purchase. Here is my short review:1) Magnification: Spot on! This is exactly what I needed. I am on low dose chemo, so I am always losing eyebrows and eyelashes which frequently go into my eyes. Some of these are very hard to see. This mirror is going to be a super help. You can also pluck with confidence because you can see so much.2) Clarity: Awesome! This mirror is created with glass not plastic, so the clarity is amazing given the magnification level and price.3) Brightness: Superb! The level of brightness allows me to see those nearly transparent lashes. This mirror will also provide more than enough light to pluck.4) Type of lighting: This mirror is daylight bright. This means that the color is not what you obtain in a normal bathroom. It has a bluish tint to it which slightly alters what is highlighted in the mirror. I am personally not a fan of daylight bulbs, preferring to go with white, which to me is a more natural light. I knew what I was purchasing, however, so I was not surprised.5) Base: Little but perfectly stable when used freestanding. I have not used the suction and am not likely to use it because it will be re-positioned frequently. I cannot therefore review that capability.6) Portability: This is not a travel mirror. I would never take this on a trip. It is too much to items in a suitcase and there is no cover to protect the glass. Trust me that you can pad a mirror as best you can, and the baggage handlers can still break it unless your bag is stuffed to capacity and nothing can move. Even then, it is a maybe. This mirror is more suited to fine detail work at home. It is easily moved anywhere in the house. I have confidence, however, that it would survive a street trip when appropriately packed away.7) Price: Very reasonable and well worth it. No more $60 mirrors!Remember that this is a detail mirror with high magnification. It also does not include a standard mirror on the opposite side. All told, I am very satisfied with this mirror and would it again if the need arose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS 2020 New Version 10X Magnifying Makeup Mirror with Lights, 3 Color Lighting, Intelligent Switch, 360 Degree Rotation, Powerful Suction Cup, Portable, Good for Tabletop, Bathroom, Traveling []  2020-1-17 23:14

    Awesome, awesome, awesome, just what I was looking for, just now started wearing Contacts for the first time in my life, at 61 years old. Then that this was all fresh to me but this Mirror has created it much easier to place in and remove my contacts also I love the portable suction cup that sticks to just about anything. I highly recommend this mirror to anyone especially if they have to with contacts!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOOLORBS 2020 New Version 10X Magnifying Makeup Mirror with Lights, 3 Color Lighting, Intelligent Switch, 360 Degree Rotation, Powerful Suction Cup, Portable, Good for Tabletop, Bathroom, Traveling []  2020-1-17 23:14

    Much better than expected. Very light to keep with a very powerful suction cup base. I mounted into my huge vanity mirror for doing eyelashes and other closeup makeup. Now I have a excellent hands 10x magnification next to me without having to adjust anything by hand. Amazing combination. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASEHOLD Makeup Vanity Mirror Rechargeable with 3 Color 42 LEDs Dimmable Lights 1X/10X Magnifying 90°Rotation Cosmetic Beauty Portable Detachable Countertop Circle Tabletop Desk Face Mirror []  2019-12-18 22:2

    Perfect charge time & the detachable magnifier is perfect! Love, love, LOVE this mirror! It replaces a massive duty mirror broken in a move & I was hesitant to this due to how light weight & feared it would be ‘cheap’. Boy was I ever wrong! Highly recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386