10x ongame888.com/tim-kiem/bong88-register.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x ongame888.com/tim-kiem/bong88-register.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x ongame888.com/tim-kiem/bong88-register.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x ongame888.com/tim-kiem/bong88-register.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Register My Kindle Device: How to Register My Kindle Device to Your Amazon Account (Register in Minutes) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Why did I have to buy something that should have come with my fresh Kindle?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Register My Kindle Device: How to Register My Kindle Device to Your Amazon Account (Register in Minutes) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Kinda created me frustrated. Rather talk to someone then read a long book on what I need support with!. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I've never had any difficulties syncing my Amazon acc with my tablet and tablet, but other people that aren't very computer savvy will search this little manual to be vastly e manual is divided into four sections: how to sync a device to your account, how to activate your acc to your Kindle device, how to activate parental control on a Kindle and finally, how to deactivate your acc on a Kindle you plan to give or sell to someone e writing is beautiful straightforward without typos, well-formatted and the screenshots have suitable resolution making it simple to will be vastly useful for the intended audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    We do our best to provide you with the quickest, most straightforward solution to solve your issues and always test to simplify, optimize and modernize our content to take maximum care of your needs. we understand that completely and this was our attempt to solve this structural issue the best we could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Short and sweet. Give you the points you need to know, I like to read and do a lot of kindle so I am going to consider unlimited. Thanks for the info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Most effortless approach to obtain some answers concerning items is simply call Amazon client benefit. I couldn't contain another gadget utilizing these guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    A amazing book with an perfect description is all available and understandable in the usual language written. There are pictures + sequence. All you need is who studies Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This little book is a complete tutorial that how to add a device in an Amazon account.I recommend this book because everything in this book is so simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add a Device to Your Amazon Account: Simple 1 Minute Steps with Screenshots (Register Kindle, Kindle Account, Add Device, Register Device) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Not useful to register Kindle bought from third party. Hold getting notice of "Unable to Connect. There was an error while registering your Kindle. Please test again later".The ebook should at least acknowledge that such things can happen. From the Amazon's readers' responses, this happens quite frequently with older Kindles that Amazon is no longer supporting. Some readers claim by hitting factory restart they could solve the problem. Some said you have to call Amazon support. Some claim there is a link one need to obtain online to, then? just all confusions. As of now, I have two Kindle Touch(es) that I bought as brand fresh (in box never been opened, used or connected, not cheap.) I wanted the text to speech capability. I did buy the Kindle Fire that can be updated to do that now. One strange thing is I can browse the Kindle Store, so it is obviously connected. Just couldn't register with other thing. I was a Kindle Unlimited subscriber. When I hit "Read it for Free", It automatically went through the purchase. I have related experience before. Of course that has nothing to do with this ebook, but it just added to the aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Register review [App]  2018-1-1 13:6

    Exporting does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xDonate 10x review [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    So I updated the application today to contain the rewards program. Bought 2 coffees hours apart and no purchases towards the rewards. 1st coffee I scanned to pay with my application and the second I scanned the QR code and paid with the application and still nothing. No method to contact anyone except for the limited chat on the application which isn't actually a chat. Obtain it together if and do some testing before you release a rewards program. Take a look at McD's, works flawlessly and they have better lids as well👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Updated Review (March 19): They finally added rewards like their competitors. The application has been updated with a fresh design and it's much faster now and the mobile order process is so much smoother. Amazing job! My only complaint is the staff at the actual stores most of the time are confused and don't know what to do with the mobile app, especially at the drive thru. I think they need awareness and training on it and now with rewards, they should ask customers if they have one to promote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    The application looks amazing! I have to say, as a fellow developer, the design is really clean and it feels really smooth! It just feels amazing to use, amazing work! However, somethings aren't really intuitive. For example, it took sometime for me to figure out how I can add a fresh rewards card. I also don't know what exactly I can obtain with a reward, is there a section that lets me order using my reward?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    I was given my rewards card this morning. i downloaded the Android device application and the application automatically gave me a various rewards number. I tried to search a method to overwrite it with my physical card nunber but could not search anywhere within the application or online to change it. Then I tried contacting Tim Hortons from theirbwebsire: no phone number anywhere. Just an option to send an email... i wish to fix it now not in a week. Dissatisfied and havent even used the card yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Nice upgrade, and FINALLY rewards! Only problem i have with rewards is you still obtain more from McDonalds. Couldnt care less about donuts, so if i buy 5 coffees for friends, i obtain 5 points from McD's (and double if you squad up with the app). So... i like where timmes is going, but still so far to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Application is horrible, never finds the restaurant and therefore cannot put an order. You are better off waiting in line. Tried restarting multiple times, used various internet connections as well (including wireless connection provided by Tim's so it's not a connection issue). Better off with McDs or SKIP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Love the rewards update, but can we obtain the old tim cup icon back. 😕 Recent modernize 1.1.30 and still... Can't reload balance anymore. Just says "Oops something went wrong". You need to enable reloads via the web so I can avoid the line and obtain my damn caffeine fix. 😠 Should be able to reload from the Tim's website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    This application would obtain no stars if possible. Since they launched the application its been a nightmarw getting it to work consistently and also gettong supoort. Now i can no longer reload from any of my credit cards and they have zero support. Its amazing . . . when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    I don't understand the rewards. I've updated my application to present the rewards program and I created a mobile order so I thought that my digital rewards card would present that I have 1 / 7 purchases but it still shows 0 / 7. I thought that making a mobile order automatically adds to your rewards purchases. I don't understand how it works or is the application faulty and not registering my mobile order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    So you have to pay then scan your rewards card? Why can't they both be linked together like the method Starbucks does it. This would not only save time but ensure rewards are not missed. Since this doesn't appear to be clearly stated on the application (or at least simple to find), I'm guessing this is the method it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    amazing idea but Im not using it again. 9rdered a marshmallow hot chocolate 2.89 and got a tea replacement 1.91 also everybody in line got served and meal given with the lineup too the door while I placed my order before arriving. not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    This application used to work fine for my mobile orders. After the update, so buggy. 1st, Tim Rewards card doesn't present a bar code, if I enter the card I got from the store, it won't accept it, 3rd, when I restarted my phone, my sign in credentials disappeared. When I test to pit back my credentials it complains I don't have internet connection. Grrrr....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    seems to work fine.. [email protected]#$%! had a password option on reload options. also it should allow you begin the application with your data off so you can use your barcode... the starbuck apps let's you use it offline... obviously not order meal but you can use your barcode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    like the loyalty idea. one major improvement - allow us CHOOSE when to redeem our free gift. if we wish to scan for our point and have a free bonus - we are not given the option. would be nice to stock pile a few to have a cheaper week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    I have updated the application with my rewards card yesterday. When I test to login into the application today, it is asking for my Name and country. I add this info and clock continue, but it gives me an error saying to check internet connection. I tried on wireless connection and data and it won't work. what amazing is the application if I cant bypass this section...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    What a suprise that Tim Hortons launches another application and its complete chaos and confusion. Every Tim Hortons I go to has no idea how to use this. I tried to obtain them to sca so I can earn my purchase and bank my rewards. Instead, it redeemed my reward without prompting me. Sometimes I buy coffee with my own cash and sometimes I'm buying on credit card for meetings and it's a company expense, so I don't wish to redeem rewards when I'm not paying for it! Train you employees or fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Application works amazing up until your order gets lost, and amazing luck getting your cash back. They say they will test to answer within 48 hours but it's been well over a week now and they still owe me $6.54 for an order that mysteriously disappeared. I confirmed the order and zone at the shop and was basicalky told I'm out of luck. I've sent emails and "Feedback" through the application and no one seems to have the time to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Ever since the old application has been discontinued, I have had nothing but issues with this app. I have it set to auto reload and it never works, I test to reload my Tim Card manually on the fresh application and it still doesn't work. My Visa Credit Card works amazing everywhere else and online as well, but not on this app. It shows on my Visa acc that the charge has been made, but the application does not present the balance and then the charge is removed off the Visa Statement. Any support please?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    stuck on first screen with no buttons. no amount of waiting loads anything, and no error notifications bother to pop up either. Edit: had to reinstall to obtain it to work. Updates have now broken the application 4 times since I first installed it. UI could still be better in this version, and preferrably more segmented (take the 7-eleven application as example).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Since latest modernize keeps saying please check connection. Nothing wrong on my end. Application unusable at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Loved the app, it was a time saver on my method to work. Unfortunately the latest modernize created it so it won't scale and thus it wont fit in my screen. This makes it impossible for me to order from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    I cannot login with my email address that previously had outstanding funds within the app. I have no idea how to obtain my cash back! I hold receiving an error when trying to login with the email address I had previously used to register on a prior ver of the app. I am definitely not satisfied with this modernize or the latest few!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Fresh rewards program, very confusing. If you use the tim hortons application your phone, and just use scan to pay, you obtain no rewards. You have to use scan for tim rewards first and then switch to scan to pay. Not good. Slows down the line, and stupid, if I use scan to pay then I should obtain the rewards using just the one scan function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    This application is a laughing stock. I tried to initiate a chat for feedback and as soon as I sent a notice describing what I wanted help with, the chat would automatically end. It would be hilarious if it wasn't so pathetic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    The addition of rewards is a disaster. Purchase created today did not apply towards rewards, no QR appears when selecting Scan for Tim's rewards and it's not possible for me to add a fresh reward card number. Attekpted to use the supoort chat and it just sits there completely unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    simple peasy for set up and use, it did crash once and I lost my cash so only load little amounts- emailed and received nothing back be cautious! it is handy and you avoid lineups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Application stopped working, cash stuck on it. it's been over a week now. Honestly, do people not try their application updates? amazing method to lose $10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    The application fails to reload cash from my credit card. I have been emailing them for over three months about this. Still not fixed. This problem is still not fixed in v.2.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    In a year and a half, they've done a lot to improve this application to the point that I am now using it every day to order my morning coffee. I had to come back and edit my review to reflect the hard work of the devs on this one and change my review from 1 star to 4 stars. You'll earn the 5th once you add more customization options to the meal options in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Works as advertised. Love it! That was before you guys started playing around with the application so my rating went from 5 to 2 stars. I NEVER got a "scroll up to win" on my app. Now that you have this fresh reward program, only one out of three orders I obtain registers for the reward program. These orders are at least a toonie and they are placed at 24 hour intervals! This is very amateurish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    So far...SO BAD! had my application scanned 3 times and 3 various locations, no points towards the 7 needed for free item. i thought maybe there is a delay?? read the FAQ section. nothing mentioning a points delay or will take time to credit points etc. one shop which is indicated on the application that is a zone that accepts the application could not scan the application as they said 'their equipment is old and outdated'. what a gong show. NOBODY to contact for help. i sent feedback? doubt if ill ever obtain a reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    confused. why do you have to scan for your rewards and then payment. these should be tied together to hold your ordering lines moving more efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    cool rewards program, but can I hook up my double double Visa in some method to this app? I don't know how to access my points from the card to know if I even have "Tim's [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] that should be added to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    Does not work ! just like mcd application full of glitches and bugs 1st purchase is not showing or credited says you instantly keep free reward when you register your card. I registered through the application and received nothing! It amazes me that these giant corporations can place out such horrible apps ...Might wish to spend a small more cash hiring better developers !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tim Hortons review [App]  2019-3-22 13:31

    doesn't work. hold send a notice to check my internet connection right at the beginning. I tried a various locations with wireless connection and nothing.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter