10x ponte17.co.kr formula: your blueprint for crea Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x ponte17.co.kr formula: your blueprint for crea review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Perfect read. Never read a marketing book with so a lot of actionable takeaways. No theory, no fluff - Garrett talks through the actual formula (growth and content hacks) he used to grow CoSchedule so quickly. Specifically some true insights on content marketing and differentiating yourself from the rest of the crowd - he calls it "competition-free content". Examples from his company and lots of interviews with other entrepreneurs who short-circuited the path to 10x growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Really enjoyed reading this. Well-written and filled with real-life examples on how to create sure I am getting the best out of my content and only worrying about what actually drives results. This is definitely a “must-read” for anyone hoping to gain a competitive advantage in marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x ponte17.co.kr formula: your blueprint for crea or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x ponte17.co.kr formula: your blueprint for crea video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Perfect and best formula race. I enjoyed formula racing in multiplayer by challenging foreign players. i won the race . Suggest this racing vehicle driver of formula championship with nitro boost vehicle ,steering wheel or tilt motion, awesome android game control in racing players. best and addictive top speed vehicle android game ever i enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    i really like driving formula 1 with fps camera view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    not sure as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    really a amazing android game and i like multiplayer online mode in this f1 racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    best top speed formula 1 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    it is very intresing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Mukesh Mawri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Not bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I'm glad my teacher showed me this, it is a amazing resource for things that you don't wish to tell anyone about. I recommend this application to everybody, (that can access it) because every ones better safe then sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing! Better safe then sorry! but I can't seem to check a previous report. Even though it sends me an alert that someone replied I dont know what's going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    the sheriff showed up about an hour later after the report to decide qhat to do about the bullying :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I can finaly report a child who has posted photos of me without permision THAT IS ILIGAL HE COULD GO TO JAIL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I can't write something I have to call I don't wish to call. Some people's phone doesn't call.😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Teacher showed me this. Better safe then sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Recent ver lets you send in hints on you phone in addition to calling the hotline. Can also attach images and screenshots to your report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    A amazing method to report school happenings of concern in Colorado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It just gives you the number for safe2tell, something you don't need to waste storage on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    The back button doesn't work properly, u have to use the annoying iOS style interface. Why create it look like an iPhone? Also would support if u could just flick to the next formula without having to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    A convenient and essential reference to financial formulas on the web. Navigation is rather straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Please add a find function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All financial formulas review [App]  2017-11-9 13:10

    Very amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Oh my gosh, the most boring book I've ever read. I should have known first chapter in that it was going to be a snooze fest. All the detail about each house inside and out as they were introduced was mind numbing. Found the 2 main characters a small wimpy considering they were supposed to be these powerful women. Yeah, yeah, it's fiction, but it could have been a small more believable. I skipped through most of it beautiful much knowing how it would end. Quicky marriages, mid fifties woman acting like a naive virgin. Regrettable purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I just realized I read this book a couple years ago and never reviewed it, but I liked it very much. I read it in the Kindle ver and created a lot of highlights and notes, mostly along these lines: "I like the themes of age and appearance; nice feminist touch." Here's an excerpt that says it all, and this is about the older woman, Caroline. It occurs toward the end of the book, after the ageist challenges and intergenerational conflicts are all resolved:"There was a richness to her now, an inner beauty, as though she'd come into her own long after she thought she already had."An enjoyable read. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    Another amazing book by Barbara Delinsky. I've come to count on her to deliver entertaining books, and Blueprints was very entertaining. Caroline and Jamie are coworkers on a home improvement show, as well as being mother and daughter. Caroline learns that the producers of their TV present wish to replace her as host with Jamie, because of her age, causing a shift in their relationship. Jamie suddenly finds herself the single mother of her 2-year-old half-brother, a job for which she is unprepared and which creates a rift between Jamie and her fiancée. This was a very amazing story about 2 powerful women who are suddenly thrust into unknown territory, and how families grow apart or come together during difficult times. Throw in 2 good-looking, kindhearted, awesome men, and a amazing story gets even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I have read this author before and enjoyed her work; however, I found this book to be tedious at best. Too much dialogue dealing with the ins and outs of architecture and carpentry for my taste and too small on a true story line. I felt that the "rift" between Jaime and Caroline (regarding hosting Gut It) was over played and not entirely believable. Once explained the bond and trust between mother and daughter should be sufficient to place it to rest. The rest of the storyline, to me, was very primary and elementary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    A nice simple read - it flows, but some sections are a small boring. I like her books, and mostly her style, when she sticks with what she knows and in a first person dialect. Some of her back and forth between the man and the woman was a small stilted and didn't really create sense...like she was having a hard time getting it to gel. But, for the most part, an enjoyable light summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    No one tells a really amazing story like Barbara Delinsky. The reading flows easily but the issues presented are like life, messy, riveting, and all engrossing. This is the story of a family who overcomes problems, stays close, and becomes even more successful. A masterful story written by a master storyteller and as you read it, you relate to each chapter in the interwoven tale. Okie Reading Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I liked the story. I was totally involved. I similar to the mother and understood the daughter's life change. It was going along amazing and I was living in its middle until ---- boom! The story ends with a plunk and then a short wrap up that said what was going to happen. I wanted more!!!! I wanted much more of that story. I feel short-changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    This is my fourth Barbara Delinsky book. Have not been disappointed yet. Sometimes I just need a break from my political thrillers and biographies. I just happened on one of her books by chance. Ordered three more after finishing that first one. Excellent summer reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    It's an age old story,girl engaged to wrong guy,mom overcoming poor divorce with dad still in picture-but linsky has given it a storyline with greater depth and detail. Set in a Massachusetts town,a family connected by a business,a t.v. present and a amazing deal of twists and turns. Couldn't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints: A Novel review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:0

    I have been a Danielle Steele fans for years, but was looking for a refreshing change. Barbara Delinsky fit the bill to a T. Her characters are relatable in a method that I can picture someone I actually know fitting their descriptions, or professions, or hobbies, etc. I grew up in Fresh England, so I can relate to most of her settings/locations. I don't know what rock I've been under, but since I've discovered Delinsky, I am her largest fan and am already on my fourth book of hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula SAE review [App]  2018-5-10 13:8

    Finally!! An awesome FSAE application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Tuvo algunos cambios y mejoras en interfaz, sin embargo se siente como aplicación del 2010. Estoy seguro que el Citi puede escribir una aplicación a la altura del banco, igual que el Citi en línea, que también requiere una actualización en UI/UX urgente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    La actualización mejoró la interfaz de la aplicación. La ver 14.9 no tomaba en cuenta que desde Android device 7.0 la mayoría de dispositivos no tiene botón de menú, a lo cual con la última actualización mejoraron esto con un panel en la parte superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Me dice que actualice la application y después me dice que la application no es compatible con mi Galaxy S8. Wtf?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Mejoró. Pero debería teber más opciones como pago de servicios públicos y generación de token sin necesidad de un sms (para viajes al exterior por ejemplo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Me llegó un mensaje, disque actualizado. La descargué y necesitan arreglar o actualizar eso. Esto no parece una aplicación de un banco como el citi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Falla al momento de inscribir cuentas para transferencias, no toma los apellidos de los destinatarios y al momento de activarla por citiphone se debe volver a realizar todo el procedimiento desde un pc, perdiendo tiempo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Pésima actualización, no es estable, botón volver no funciona, cambio para desmejorar una versión que era muy estable y práctica.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Though is amazing this application in a lot of ways, but there are too a lot of bugs that makes almost impossible to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Cumple con su objetivo pero la interfaz de ve desactualizada y en general se nota la falta de interés del banco por actualizar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Es la interfaz menos cuidad en Apps bancarias que he visto. Trizte para un banco como el City.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    ¿Qué pasó? Antes podía hacer transacciones, esta aplicación era muy completa. Ahora está muy limitada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Acaban de actualizarla para compatibilidad con dispositivos, y en mi Galaxy S6 Edge + sigue impidiendo entrar diciendo q no es compatible por requisitos de seguridad mínimos. Pésima aplicacion y peor soporte!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Pésima aplicación. Tiene "funcionalidades" que lo que hacen es abrir el www service en el navegador. ¿Para qué la application entonces? Tampoco es usable. Hay que ir actualizando.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    No se pueden agregar correctamente destinatarios desde la app, solo por web, por medio de la application se duplican los apellidos. Deberían quitar las funcionalidades de la application que no sirven para evitar hacer los procesos 2 veces y perder el tiempo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Sólo sirve para version el saldo y los movimientos, no es útil para nada más. Mal, muy mal...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Esta aplicación solo sirve para version los saldos. No se puede hacer ninguna transacción en ella. No sirve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Solo sirve de consulta! No permite realizar transacciones!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Fácil consultar los movimientos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    No sirve para transferencias, solo para visualizar saldo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    It's just a webwrapper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    La aplicación es pésima, deberían version las aplicaciones de la copentencia para que vean que es una app. Por ahora es por lo único que me arrepiento de haber cambiado de entidad financiera. No permite hacer absolutamente nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Actualicen la aplicación. Recuerde que para las versiones recientes de Android device el botón de "menu" ya no existe. Sugiero usen la misma interface que tienen para Android. Hasta que no hagan la actualización la aplicación es completamente inútil.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter