10x praisesys.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=xn--n1adb3d.xn--p1ai/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x praisesys.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=xn--n1adb3d.xn--p1ai/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x praisesys.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=xn--n1adb3d.xn--p1ai/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x praisesys.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=xn--n1adb3d.xn--p1ai/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Mr. Abazi takes a very technical topic and breaks it down step by step clearly and simply. This is True programming and if you need to master these programming languages this is an perfect resource for you. Mr. Abazi clearly has an perfect understanding and mastery of these programming languages. This book does not shy away from the intricate info and possible problems of programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    This book is concise and full of primary info you need to learn about the features and benefits of MySQL. It is informative yet nothing to technical. Or if there is, this book surely created a amazing effort in making things simpler. It defines terms in a fast to understand manner esp for beginners. By investing in this book, you'll develop fresh knowledge and skills to leverage this strong is book includes illustrations which support you understand the concept of PHP, MySQL and AJAX more. I highly recommend this to all people who wishes to learn about the topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    This is my second book from Blerton Abazi and the method he explains everything step by step makes it simple to learn. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP and MySQL with AJAX in a weekend review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Very well written. Huge thank you to the author for delivering this perfect book.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Beautiful amazing but noticing more and more with updates that some options are 'null options'... as in, I choose to do something, but the writer flips the narrative so that I have to do one of the other options. I'd understand if there were consequences which warranted such things but usually it just feels contrived and like I've been pressured to do what the writer wants. In some parts the characters I'M SUPPOSED TO BE PLAYING decide 'nah I don't wanna do that'... Why do I even obtain choices then??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Definitely a throw back feel to the choose your path adventure books. Damned if I don't create the same wrong choices still today I did 30+ years ago. Some moments when the author "breaks the 4th wall", so to speak, interrupt the story you begin to obtain in to but otherwise beautiful entertaining for its simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I used to read related books as a child, even though I'm only on the first chapter I'm encapsulated by the stories and the drawings are phenomenal. Using what little amount of imagination I have left really brings the book to life. Well done it's a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Fairly enjoyable after 3 Chapters. The ads come a bit often, but since you're reading well lengthed and immersive pages of text they don't bother much. Reasons for 4/5 tho, is that the story is not as intricately full of choices as one could enjoy, it's more simply about staying alive and acquiring points. Additionally, the author may leave some unecessary 'notes' like once about sexuality in the midst of reading; not needed. However, have fun it as a book and you'll search hours filled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Not really free-to-play. Might as well just charge for the game. Must watch ads constantly to progress. Each fresh chapter costs ~30 coins, and each ad is worth 1 coin. If you wish to play for free, you have to watch ad-after-ad for days before you can read the next chapter. Ended up uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Unbelievable story telling, perhaps better than a lot of books I have read in the past. Perfect android game overall, just one issue....after proceeding to the later chapters in any of the stories, I found that unlocking the stories become progressively harder even if you unblock all achievements in previous volumes and then I had to spend most of my time watching videos instead of playing the game. Please resolve the problem and create it a bit easier to unblock further volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    To be honest, this is my first exploration of a android game of this type (a sort of a choose your own adventure RPG playableon my phone). Although I would have preferred to choose my character, race, class, gender, sexuality, etc.), I am thus far (ch 4??) very happy with the storyline and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing game! Still going through the Wizard's Choice, but so far this android game has had amazing storytelling and pace. And, being a medieval and fantasy freak, I am delighted that this application explores those type of genres, also the worldbuilding is good. Definitely one of the better choice-styled android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Perfect writing, like a fine cheese to be enjoyed with dubious ancient looted port. Despite the conventional genre there are a number of surprises and also a amazing dose of genuinely witty humour. In terms of atmosphere and immersion, a head and shoulders above other text adventure android games I've found on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    I play alot of text based android games and this is easily one of my favorites already and I am five mins in. The story is fluid and engaging and also sorta feel like I am being rewarded by by a GM in a Table rpg as I obtain achievements for making interesting or bold choices. Apparently everyone starts out wizard but I am hoping that switching to other classes and races will be rather simple. Time to obtain back to the game!Ciao!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing story, the premium is well worth it especially if you can obtain it on sale for half off. My only complaint is that the wizard choice ending is kind of lame other than that I very much enjoyed all the stories. *Spoilers* Please add on to the wizard choice story I love how it references it in the other stories but I would love to play as ghost again especially now that he crushed a god and apparently gained her strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    A lot of fun. Super entertaining. More Demons choice please!!! To all the losery broke people out there complaining about price: you obtain hours and hours of content! And even if you are super cheap with your cash you can read for free and just watch a couple videos! so quit complaining about the price you cheap entitled road urchins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Forget everything you know about CYA games. Gone are the shallow characters, constant errors and ludicrous plots. Instead you obtain richly developed characters, epic absorbing sagas and amazing writing with lots of twists. At times almost Lovecraft-ian in its twisted tension building, it seamlessly throws in humorous moments reminiscent of Craig Shaw Gardner. Watching ads to unblock the next volume can be a chore but the cost to obtain rid of them is reasonable. Truly a giant of the genre!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Fantasy RPG (D&D Style Choices Game) review [App]  2019-11-14 13:53

    Amazing story and GUI I just [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to obtain coins or cheaper to unblock chapters. Would recommend, and if you have deep enough pockets maybe spring for premium (19.99 USD) which is a bit too steep for me.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter