10x remind-motor.xyz Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x remind-motor.xyz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder is unbelievable app. This application will be your friendly assistant that remind you to take right medicine on time. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill reminder medications reminder alarm thes app very nice and attractive appearance and attractive view nice application even if you are using the beat to the top of the page for the first time in the globe to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    its very helpful and usefy app. this application will support you to take medicine in time.pill reminder & meds tracker application will remind you about your medication daily.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x remind-motor.xyz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x remind-motor.xyz video reviews and related movies:

    See HOW TO UPGRADE THE SPEED OF DC MOTOR WITHOUT REWINDING on youtube.

     related image

    See Electric Motor Rewinding and Rebuilding Tutorial - Global Electronic Services on youtube.

     related image

    See City reminds riders of electric scooter regulations on youtube.

     related image

    See G23479 - NIDEC World's Smallest Tiny Vibrator Motor on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Cottonwood Creek. Buena Vista, CO. Group. #103 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kaabo 8S Test on youtube.

     related image

    See ATTRACTIVE 10X? The Realization & Ignition of Your Inner Power! on youtube.

     related image

    See JZT Sonic Electric Toothbrush, Best Wireless Rechargeable Toothbrush Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    this application is best and attractive application amazing and useful app.pill reminder is unbelievable ir application will be your friendly assistant that remind you to take right medicine on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Very nice application very useful application. Pill Reminder Medicine Reminder application will support you take your medicine on time its such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder-medication reminder alaram is very helpfull to your health you take lots of medicane this application is excellent this application support me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill reminder - medication reminder alarm is a amazing work of the application developer it is simple to use I love this application It always remember me the time of medication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder is a amazing and loving application. i have just before installed it and it is helping me a lot in my everyday works. it reminds me everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill reminder is very necessary and amazing app design by developer its simple to use and helpful for reminds your medicine like your doctor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder it,s very useful and ,s very best application for android device mobile.i really like it so much.i am also use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    This application Pill Reminder - Medication reminder Alarm is very amazing application I am use this Application at this time it working is very amazing it is very useful application it is very awesome application I like this application i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pil reminder medication reminder alarm is very helpfull application to remind you about your medicine timiming the application take less zone amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    wow awesome application i love this application its so nice I use this application its amazing for all android device users download every one and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder app performing an perfect work and I'm really thankful for this app developers for creating this attractive application. you should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder is best application. Simple to use and it's working amazing and a lot of useful options are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder - app is veray amazing and best app this is super working and faste app all frands have fun this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill Reminder medical this is the very unbelievable and amazing the very unbelievable awesome application used and recommended this use this application I like it very much this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder - app is veray amazing and best app this is super working and faste app all frands have fun this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill Reminder application is really awesome application it remind you the pills time. Must downlode this application it really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    wow awesome all icon avaliable today history tomorrow very very bill filx I love this app awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill reminder medication reminder alarm application is a amazing application and work amazing than others and use easily to on the alarm and pill name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    this application is awesome and it works very well this application remind you to take smartphone on time i like this application very much amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    This application pill Reminder medication remimder alarm as very Amazing application i am use this application its very use full application i like this application its working as very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder application is very amazing and very awesome application for my phone. it is very simple to use and this application is very comfortable for me . l like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder medication reminder alarm is very useful app very simple use nice Android device apps i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder Medication Reminder Alarm it's very simple useful another app's it's awesome amazing app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Medication reminder unbelievable app works superbly and helpful for any cause it works properly and well designed application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill reminder is very necessary for me. This application is very usefull for me and for everyone. This application is not fake this is true app. Please download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill remainder medication alarm remainder is amazing unbelievable perfect tremendous attractive and useful working app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill reminder is awesome application it always tell me about to take medicine when time came 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder is very amazing app,it simple to use and its working in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    pill Reminder is a best application simple to use and enjoyable application its very useful application i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    this is a verry helpful application its helps to take medicin on time its remind about take medicine by alarm amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder - Medicine Reminder application will support you take your medicine on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder and Medication Reminder is brilliant erts for necessary activities. very helpful and amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill reminder is wonderfull android device app for alarem . this is so cool and unbelievable android device app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    amazing application reminded medicine so simple and excellent reminder application so well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    Pill Reminder is very attractive application and use full application everyone use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pill Reminder - Medication Reminder Alarm review [App]  2019-4-1 13:23

    its reminder and amazing app i recommend you to use this app i am happy from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Whenever a developer takes time and thought to answer to a reviewer it's nearly always a amazing indicator of a amazing application and this lil gem will not disappoint. thank you s'much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    It would be nice to have a history screen that present all past reminders (including the ones you dismissed) Edit: Yea that's fine. Although please allow us favorite active reminders too. Edit 2: I think you could create the history festure opt-in and turned off by default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    just started using it; [email protected]#$%! had a Smooze feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    good, no ads.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing tool for popping a reminder in your phone quick. Simple to use and well thought out. Amazing dev, very helpful if you do have any question. Would recommend this application to anyone really..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Finally, a Notification note application that is powerful, but easy and logical as well. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    very easy and comfortable to use, works just amazing with no glitches. the best application for busy people, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    plese add yearly reminder, and need online storage..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    nice tool, very useful. needs dark mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing app. Only request would be an amoled ui option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    amazing app! very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Reminder working very well i like this application . Thank you developers 🀝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    What a amazing idea! Easy and genius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Love the Pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    This is now my "go to" to-do list/reminder app. Low maintenance and simple to use from notification bar. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Waited too long for this! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Perfect and efficient app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing method to hold up with appointments, nice work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Easy and Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Does exactly what it says on the tin. So easy and handy, with just the right level of customisation options so as not to create it become complicated etc. If you use your phone a lot and you have a poor memory like me, this is going to really support you out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Unbelievable reminder app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Handy small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing lightweight and easy reminder app. Just what I have been looking for as my reminders are there in my notification tray where I can see them. Great job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Yet another brilliant small application of the popular leedroid! Thanks again for your devoted work. Much appreciated 🀘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Brilliant app. Thank you so much!!! Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing application written by a devoted developer, Thanks for your hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Beautiful cool! If you trigger off the status bar you'll like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing begin and responsive dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Amazing developer! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Handy small app, thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    Intelligent application that won't allow you forget anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    It's here 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Reminders - Notification Notes & Reminders review [App]  2019-9-22 13:56

    A amazing application, created by a hard working experienced developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    The main application is mostly very amazing but it could do with more custom options for repeat reminders. The Widget however has been broken for me for months, if the reminders present up at all (often simply shows up as a blank white screen), it doesn't let me too check off reminders, I tap the check box but the widget simply doesn't respond. If these problems could be fixed it would be the excellent reminders app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Im using fresh phone and cant sync back my data from my old phone! I tried several install and unsinstall but the issue still exist. Kindly answer to this! I have necessary reminders stored in this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Was a amazing application but it's stopped allowing you to add fresh items. Samsung user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Amazing app. Adding a find option would be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    I've just stopped me allowing to add to list. A definite glitch. I like the app but it's become useless to me now half the lists I have I can't even add anything to them. Search a various application that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    When you updated this application on June 9, you removed the Find capability. For my purposes, the Find is the most necessary thing about the app: I can find for past things I've done. Test it. I have been using the Find feature since forever - it is now gone. HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    It keeps freezing when I test to clear a recurring reminder. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    It is a very amazing application but there is one thing that really annoys me, whenever I add a task, still in the display bar it says that there are no tasks, can you please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    I can't activate pro functions on my second device using the same account. It says I have already done it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    It's a lit app friend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    This is what i looked for#satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Its really good. But the time you set when u wish the reminder to wake up your phone, create a noise, etc. It doesnt actually present up in my notifications anymore. Or even go off at the day/time i set it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    I really like it, especially the design. But reminders always pop up about a day before the actual reminder is set, which is kind of annoying and I don't know how to change that. I guess I am still gonna use it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    It's difficult to edit properly. The features are too restrictive. The user interface isn't that great. I don't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Since upgrading to Android device 8.0 no longer has the notification symbol top right of the app. And doesn't spell check what you type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Worked brilliantly at first, but now it won't allow me do another reminder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Honestly its so buggy it needs to be streamlined a ton and it would be useable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    This reminder is very nice to hold track of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    It used to be amazing - once you understand the interface. However, I rely on my Pebble for a shopping list, and the phone-pebble communications is now very unreliable with this app, i.e. it just doesn't work, so it is useless for me. YMMV. I have switched to another application instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Worked brilliantly at first, but now just wont allow me create/type a reminder. Keyboard just disappears as soon as i start. Was a 5 star app, now 1, as not working. Seems to have gone dead after an android device update. Have tried resetting and reinstalling to no avail. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    5 stars if we can use same colour or at least we can change colour on widget for each group . Always white colour on widget not looking good, please add this . If we have snooz feature for notified happenings , it will be very very useful. Please add this also. That's all ..it's on edge for ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    This was great, and I even paid for the premium version, but now it stopped working! You can't even type in a fresh reminder, even after resetting the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reminders review [App]  2018-8-21 21:6

    Coming from IOS, this application has been a life saver. The only application i have purchased on android. 5 stars well deserved.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/μ‚Όμ„±μ•ˆλ§ˆ-집쀑바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews www.taoav88.xyz/go.php?url=https://hcg24.com/ reviews fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of... reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>3win8</a> reviews Data Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888>mega888 casino</a> reviews screenbeam config utility reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter