Read 10x ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 10x ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creating a Web Site: Design and Build Your First Site! (Dummies Junior) []  2020-1-30 22:0

    Really simple to read for a novelist just getting into programming. Simple pictures to go by. Helps you obtain prepared for simple www service building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creating a Web Site: Design and Build Your First Site! (Dummies Junior) []  2020-1-30 22:0

    This is an simple to follow tutorial with perfect examples and illustrations. It's based around dinosaurs, so children might especially pike the topic of the www service they'd create.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creating a Web Site: Design and Build Your First Site! (Dummies Junior) []  2020-1-30 22:0

    I just started having to teach a web design class in a very old computer lab and we are having issues with notepad++ so when I got this book and found out we could create a www service based on google's platform I was so very grateful. The book is very simple to understand and I have been using it as a tutorial to begin my students on learning how to make their own www service without having to worry about the students loosing their work when the computers shut off or crash since the lab isn't working as it should. This would be a amazing book to obtain any student who wants to begin working on their own website.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 10x ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creating a Web Site: Design and Build Your First Site! (Dummies Junior) []  2020-1-30 22:0

    Fun book for small programmers :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creating a Web Site: Design and Build Your First Site! (Dummies Junior) []  2020-1-30 22:0

    I like the level on the begin of the subject review as I am fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    xDonate 10x [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    amazing grant content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP [App]  2018-1-11 13:11

    10X app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    This book is awesome. It (and the Treatment Resource Manual) is one of the best books I've bought for SLP material. (And I have a lot.) I have used this a lot of times already in grad school and it's definitely one I'll use in my career. It has unbelievable info on a dozens of topics. It is well organized with well-documented research and explanations. It a wide range of materials to choose from and easily access. The is steep but definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    Overpriced to be a used, highlighted in, old ver of this text. I was under the impression I purchased a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    I am giving this book 1 star because the book is useless if it falls apart before getting to use it. It is seriously a joke how poorly constructed the book is.I am literally cutting the book apart and putting all the pages in plastic sleeves. Thankfully, 3 people are helping me because it is going to take a loing e publishers and authors should be ashamed and embarrassed that they allow this book obtain printed in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    Pages were kinda stuck together and binding/cover has scratches and dents (I'm assuming from storage and shipment). But overall the book was ed this book all the time for my assessment and diagnosis courses. It provides amazing info when you need support on where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    This was very expensive and I had to think twice before buying this. However, it was a valuable tool and I plan on keeping it for good. Very helpful, full of info and all in one place. An perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    This book was over priced when I brought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    One of the things that created this resource so unbelievable was that it came with a CD, that you could hold forever and use the forms for your job. This is no longer the case. Now the 5th edition comes with a stupid access code that only lasts "2 semesters". Congratulations, Cengage Learning, you have now created your product worthless for working SLPs. Amazing job being tip is to by an older used edition that still comes with a CD if that's what you want. Unless you're in college, then, well, sorry--you have to obtain this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    The info in this text is awesome! Unfortunately though the cover keeps falling off the binding. I can barely begin the book and it falls off the spiral binding. I've tediously placed it back on the spine multiple times and it continues to fall off.... I'm very dissapointed with the quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    Book is very useful and simple to read. It comes with forms, but I can't print them since it is a Kindle ebook. I don't like that because I know that if I would have rented/bought this from RedShelf ebooks, I could have printed off the forms to use. However, Kindle allows me to copy and paste little portions of text and also automatically pastes the reference along with it! I know that the RedShelf ver does not let this. Highlighting is super simple as is attaching notes to the text. I'm trying to decide if I wish to for the ebook so I can hold it, or to it somewhere else. If I was able to print the forms I would it without hesitation from Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessment in Speech-Language Pathology: A Resource Manual (includes Premium Web Site 2-Semester Printed Access Card) []  2020-1-23 1:47

    Came in faster than I thought. Excellent and wrapped nicely. No hurt at all. Code inside for the online content worked perfectly. Learning a lot using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Functions as it should. Only issue is that the LED light switch is on the same side as the LED light, meaning the bright light will be in your eyes when you turn on the LED lights.I am not sure about the magnification being 10X as advertised. Seems more like 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Each loupe comes in a plastic box to hold it clean and safe. The box have a piece of chop foam that the loupe fits into. The loupes seem to be created well, the lens is clear, the housing has a notch in it so that you can attach it onto a ring, the loupe is snug so that the lens does not swing freely and stays in it's house without falling out. They are created in China. The interesting thing was the warning label that was in each of the plastic boxes. The note says, and I quote, "WARNING Pursuant to California Health & Safety Code Section 25249.6, the distribution of this Product Warns you That This Product May Include Substances Know to the State of California to Cause Cancer and/or Reproductive Toxicity." Your guess is a amazing as mine as what it is. The law just indicates No person in the course of doing business shall knowingly and intentionally expose any individual to a chemical known to the state to cause cancer or reproductive toxicity without first giving clear and reasonable warning to such individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Required to replace my loupe set and the here was difficult to beat. Amazing quality and appreciate the cases; others I had purchased came in little plastic bags which did not latest long. Though the cases may break eventually, they provide more protection and hold the eyepieces cleaner and dust-free. Would recommend to anyone looking for a handy tool for geology work or field entomology. Range of power very handy. Prefer to have the three various power lens in separate devices as opposed to some that have all three in the same holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I bought these for when I'm out in the field looking at rocks and would be okay with it, if I lost them, or damaged them. Amazing thing I didn't obtain a possibility to read the other negative reviews before I bought them. It was a latest min purchase. I was like, oh yeah, I need a decent, cheap, loupe, then added them to my cart and bought them with the other major that I really wanted and researched. I feel that the negative reviews are method too harsh for the price. What were they expecting, high quality professional equipment? The loupes are actually better than I expected and will do just fine. I did message before I even read the reviews and posted my own review, that the 30 and the 10 are relatively the same magnification. If that's a huge to you, then I suggest that you something else. Other than that, you shouldn't feel ripped off when they present up in your mailbox. That's my opinion, anyway. I hope that helps. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The loupe itself is good. LED is quite helpful as well to assess certain is product comes in a plastic box... and it had some cracks by the time I got it.. not sure whether it happened during shipping or it had it even before that. Reduced one star just due to that. No complaints as far as the loupe itself is concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Nice loupe. Not feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This is a reasonably handy, inexpensive low-powered magnifier. Almost certainly not actually 10X; an in-focus photo is 9mm wide and the lens is 18mm across, so unless I'm doing the math wrong, that works out to 2X. (However, this model does magnify almost as much as a cheaper "30X" loupe bought from another seller). This magnifier is a small bigger and heavier than I expected. I also search the light place out by the two LEDs much too bright for most situations, such as any time you're not standing in bright sunlight; this would be a better product if there was a "low" setting for the light, but of course then it might cost more. I do like having the plastic case for storage. Bottom line: This model is OK if you need a 2X magnifier with an overly bright built-in light, but if you really need a 10X loupe, you'll probably have to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    This is supposed to be a 10x, a 30x and a dual 10x-20x loupe. In reality ALL FOUR yield the *same exact magnification* which is somewhere between 5 and 7 power. The lettering is various (they SAY 10x, 30x, 10x/20x) but they are not, it's obvious if you just use them side by e only reason I didn't return them is they were enough that I don't feel like bothering going through the motions. But really, this was ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I mai lay purchased this for my Geology Feild Projects. I kept mine in the small plastic case it came in to prevent it from getting scratched up or dirty while hiking. A lot of other students attached it to a lanyard for simple access. These small lenses were well built and not loose at all. What I mean by that is you can place in on a lanyard and not worry about the glass sliding out and being exposed to the elements or potential scratching. This item is well priced. I’d recommend to anyone who needs an up close look on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I don't know how a lot of words I should spend on a three dollar loupe (there are three of them in the set). These are best for non-critical applications. The quality of optics is not particularly high as there is a noticeable difference between these loupes and an equal power ADE loupe for instance. I thought I was seeing things at first, but after testing, all these various loupes (including the 30x) seem to be the same power. Really! These loupes are fine for non-critical work or just to have a look, take then in the field where you might lose them or give them to a child on non-sunny days. Losing these could be the best thing to happen to them.Ok, so what are some better choices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I have used the 10X and the 20X but not the 30X. First time ever using a loupe so I am still getting used to them. I have noticed that you need a lot of surrounding light in to see well and the field of focus is very small. You have to keep the object just far enough from the loupe and you can't really move the object much or it will go out of focus. I am currently using these loupes to look at fountain pen nibs to check for hurt and correct alignment. So far that is working well (once you obtain it into focus). They are very compact and appear to work well but I have only used them a few times so this review is based only on initial impressions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    When I opened the pack I attempted to turn the light on, but it didn't work. I thought maybe there was a filter to hold the batteries from working and used the provided device to begin the compartment. It was difficult to use. When I did finally obtain it open, it appeared one battery was damaged and all three were corroded [see the pic]. Not a satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Need more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing Game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    عالی ـ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 3 [App]  2019-1-26 21:9

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Application crushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Amazing Tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing satisfied fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    love it. if you need true estate in Miami. allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I read the reviews of others and decided to give this set a try. My use is for looking at images during research very closely. I also collect coins and tokens and they serve a amazing service there. I did test some magnifying glass sets. These obtain closer, but do not let as huge a view. But I knew that when buying, it's marked on the loupe. These seem very massive and durable. Pocket usable without danger, I like me have suggested the magnification is off. I'm no expert. But I do feel the lenses are different. the 30x gets closer/larger than the 20x or 10x. I can't say they are scientifically accurate, but there does seem to be a difference one from another with the set I received.I am quite happy, considering the low cost. As a hobby tool, or just for fun, these do the job.If I was a jeweler or scientist, I might spend tom line: I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Amazing tool. I work at a jewelry shop and use this often to check stones and little print on rings and chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    If you have jewellery you better obtain one of these. I saw I required to obtain a ring fixed before I lost the yellow diamond. Plus a scale you don't wish to be charged because they "say" they used more gold when they resized then search out when you weigh it it's still the same weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I use this for certain fine detail work tasks I do around the house. Magnification is decent and the light is great, and the self-covering design makes it highly pocketable. If 10x magnification is all you're looking for, it's hard to see how you could do much better. Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Professional looking app. Never heard about it during the conference. Was cleaning my email 1-week after the conference and found a link. Next year skip the everyday flyers and only use the app. Going to VIP passes for 10X 4 through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    I feel like the application may have been released too soon. The application crashes when selecting a lot of of the menu options. Will modernize when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Primary fun. It's but after ten or so plays it wants to play a five min video and after that it goes every few play's, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Got this along with some other, larger-diameter, lower-power magnifiers to test as alternatives to reading glasses (which are a bit cumbersome to pull in and out of my pocket since I hold them in a protective case). I figured a easy monocular aid might be easier for pocket access...After trying the SE MJ3622L-10X, I've decided that it may be best for doing work that needs something between strong reading glasses and a high-power microscope. As you can see, it is beautiful little diameter. Hence, as a easy monocular aid for reading, I think I prefer the "Pocket Magnifying Glass,BreaDeep 5X Folding Magnifier 60mm" that I bought better.BUT - this is an perfect magnification device for looking at coins, gems, little electronics, etc. And with my aging eyes, I _really_ appreciate the LED light that is built-in. I've a more pricey Bausch & Lomb "Triplet" mangifier also, but bought this one at the same time because the B&L does NOT have a light. Because of the light, I'll probably end up using the SE MJ3622L-10X product more !In short, I would say the title of this product "Professional 10x Magnification Illuminated Metal Loupe" is spot-on. And at the price, it can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE MJ3622L-10X Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Nice loupe. Not feeling. Led lights are a nice touch. The case it came in was broken when I opened the package, but I don't care. Don't need the case. Very happy and satisfied with the speed of shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I purchased this loupe for a forest pathology class, and am re-using it for extra lichenology and mycology courses. The light is helpful, and the construction is sturdy. It also performs well as a macro lens for my phone's camera, with steady hands. The center of the lens is crystal clear, but the outer margins will always be a small blurry, which is the difference between this loupe and a more expensive one (or so I've been told).*Update* The metal cover for the lens broke apart, and now there is nothing to fasten it to a lanyard. Some crucial screw or pin must have slipped out, and it's not something I can place back together. The lens still works, it's just less handy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SE Professional 10x 18 mm Illuminated Metal Loupe - MJ3622L-10X []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The Loupe is nice for the price! I don’t have to worry about loosing it in the field because it’s affordable to replace unlike my nice triplet loupe. The lanyard hole is very tiny, but I just took it down to my local jeweler and he attached a little double ring for me, but huge enough to use a lanyard with a lobster hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    I should add a technical note to this review. The expression for the magnification of a easy lens is M = fl/(fl-od) where M is the magnification, fl is the lens focal length in any convenient troops and od is the distance from the center of the lens to the object being viewed in the same units. So, no magnifier is of fixed magnification as we constantly move them up and down to obtain the best view and in doing this the magnification changes. The formula above clearly follows this observed behavior. As the distance to the object goes from less than the focal distance through the focal distance to values greater than the focal distance one observes the object getting larger and larger until it blurs and shows up reversed. This fact makes it hard to argue about the published magnification numbers as I originally did in the rest of this noted by all previous reviewers, these troops are only marginally as advertized. The dual glass is a pair of 10x or possibly less, magnifiers of single glass construction. Optically, the field is relatively flat due to the smallish lens diameter and the roughly 25 mm or so focal length. The single 10x in the set I received is actually near 12x but of larger lens diameter. The higher magnification in conjunction with the larger diameter and single glass construction leads to field distortion that is obvious away from the central observing area. The 30x is no more than another 8x to 10x single lens of equivalent quality and performance to the other single lens magnifier. The advantage here is this; carry your choice in your pocket, use often, scuff, scratch, drop, clean the lens with a lick and your shirtail and when it dies it's a one tear loss. Move on and smile. Not like screwing up a $75 multicoated triplet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loupe Set - Dual 10x+20x, 10x, 30x, 3 Pc []  2020-2-1 18:35

    Lets obtain this out of the method right up front: the 30x isn't really 30x. It just isn't. This is my first set of loupes, and I can still tell. But, for me, this is no huge deal, as I didn't need anything more than a 10x in the first place. This set was priced lower than most of the individual 10x loupes I saw. Ok, now that that's done...I'm sure if you are looking for professional level optics for, say, looking at the info of a fine gem, this set would probably not do the job. That's not what I was looking for. I bought these for the sole purpose of examining the nibs on my fountain pens. The optics are unbelievable for this. Without question, these will do the job. Others have reported some issues with the finish on them, but--and maybe this is because I have never used a true loupe--they seem well created and very nicely done to me. The storage boxes these came in will be very handy, and the fact that I will have two 10x loupes in amazing storage cases means I will be able to throw one in my backpack so I can adjust my pens at any time. (Lemonade from lemons)Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs to obtain a closer look at things. This couldn't possibly be a professional tool, but, common people, it costs $6. Would you really expect fine, professional grade optics for $6? No. No you wouldn't, but these far exceeded my expectations for a $6 tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    it's fun to play..But hard to obtain the jackpots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Amazing all round game, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Kool Android game I've 1,389,000 points. I've seen 777, 3 cherries, 3 single bars,3 triple bars each one time. 3 double bars three times. Other than that all points have come from a 10 being on the line. Gift horse race--every pick but one has come in last. The one came in third. All this seems odd to me. I can live with all this if it would stop spinning backwards 80% of the time. I've uninstalled once and re-installed. All stays the same. Maybe someone can tell me what to do to stop it from spinning backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    love it can't wait to victory huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    The schedule didn't present the list of speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    very amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Let's play GOÒD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Slot Machine 10X Pay [App]  2019-5-2 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Cardone's 10X VIP 2020 [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    application doesn't work. not 10x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I'm a gemologist and practicing independent appraiser. I carry this one in my purse all the time and I *use* it. It was recommended to me by several other gemologist appraisers as an affordable and reliable workhorse--and it is. For the point, it's an perfect value and amazing quality. At 10X magnification, it meets industry standard for loupe-grading diamonds, and it has acceptable optics without blurriness or other distortion.[UPDATE 02/20/2018]: I bought another one for non-personal use. It's not a Hawk or other high-end loupe, but ... it's very, very acceptable for most purposes. I recommend it. The only thing that could create it better is a little storage case. I'm using a plastic baggie for storage to hold the inevitable purse schmutzes out of it. The images attached are of a quartz cabochon, with dumortierite needle inclusions, and the loupe used at approximately 12X magnification (if I remember right) to photograph a cluster of needles in the cabochon. For reference' sake, the cabochon measures about 12mm in length. And I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 phone, which magnifies up to about 8X, but poorly. When I photograph gemstones, I take it up to about 4-5X, and use the loupe for the rest. The only editing I did on that image was some cropping. The cabochon wasn't cleaned, and I had some camera shake problems (too much caffeine), and of course I was manually focusing and NOT using any stacking software. But the point is that the loupe does a fairly decent job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I own the BelOMO and the Nikon triplet 10X magnifier, and the BelOMO is far superior in field-of-view, sharpness, brightness, and contrast. I am surprised at how much nicer the viewing experience is, especially since the BelOMO is less than half the price. There are a few locations where the Nikon is better: it is easier to flip the lens in and out (BelOMO is stiff), and the Nikon has a nice metal hole to string a lanyard or necklace through. The Nikon is quite a bit smaller over-all. I didn't realize there was a ver of the BelOMO with a lanyard attached. If I had it to do over, I'd the ver with the lanyard for a few dollars more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I bought this for a botany class, and now take it along on all my outdoor adventures. Makes connecting with the macrocosms of our natural globe infinitely more exciting! I can even take macro iPhone images through this hand lens. Lightweight, amazing visual clarity, and has a convenient detachable end-piece of the lanyard to hand it off to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Clear and durable. A amazing loupe. I got it to inspect engagement rings...even though things didnt work out with my fiance, I still have a amazing loupe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I've been using this proper Hastings Triplet loupe to inspect coins. It's a small more expensive than other options, but it's not Chinese crud either - small booklet with it notes it's created in 's a quality tool, well constructed, simple to open, stays closed. The optics are superb, and just what my 44 year old eyes need now that they don't focus close so well as they used to. I can easily see every latest flaw, nick, bagmark, spot, and especially the fine lines that give away the fact that an older coin has been 'whizzed' - buffed to a shiny luster. I appreciate the Hastings Triplet design - no chromatic aberration, huge wide field, and you needn't have it near your eye - just keep it about half an inch over the coin or other object you're examining and your eye gets a nice look at it even if the object is sitting down on the table and your eye is up on your head.I was a small skeptical about the price, but now that the loupe is in my hand I don't question it. If you need a loupe, this one and don't look back - you'll be too busy looking at all the small things you missed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I purchased this 10x loupe for examining little electronic is perfect with under 40 bucks. The lens diameter is 20 mm, which is larger than other 10x loupes like Nikon and Zeiss (13mm). The larger lens provides plenty of light so the photo is brighter. Also, it’s method easier to use with larger e photo is very amazing and color is vivid. The lens is optically coated so the surface reflections are well-reduced. The chromatic aberration is also well d to Nikon and Zeiss, this Belomo is almost as amazing as them. I hardly saw any difference when I tested them by examining little electronic boards/surface mounted parts. The only difference is when I looked at very little minerals/crystals: the Zeiss has better contrast of image. It’s only small but still noticeable. But Zeiss is triple pricer than Belomo.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Very happy with this small loupe. Simple to use while wearing my eyeglasses, it exceptionally crisp views of petrified wood structure. The FOV decreases as you move your eye away, but holds focus and is very usable even with your eye several inches from the lens. Took the attached image by holding my iPhone up to the lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Perfect quality for the price! As a person who works with optics a lot of time, I can tell when some lens is not good quality or not. I bought this because of some amazing reviews I read about it, and I can confirm, don't spend more for something that's going to be the same in 3x the cost of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This is a unbelievable hand lens with amazing optics. It provides clarity across the entire lens when focused properly and has very small distortion when compared to cheaper hand lenses. It's built sturdy. The lens pivot has amazing resistance so it won't swing out when closed. It also accepts a 3/4 inch lanyard on the bottom of the case so you can wear it out in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Fantastic, bright, low distortion loupe. I carry mine with me every day. The pivot screw has loosened over time, but that is nothing some Loctite can't fix.If you are considering the 20x BelOMO, the 10x is SIGNIFICANTLY more usable for casual inspection. I do a decent amount of macro photography, and thought I would have no problems with the little depth of field. But the 20x really is a pain to use. Also, my 20x had dirt in the lens and distortion around the edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I saw this type of item in a huge crystal and gemstone store, and wanted one for myself. What was really interesting is how much a person could see in a crystal or mineral that has flecks of several stones in them. The one I used in the shop intrigued me.While the BelOMO loop Magnifier was well received by other Amazon reviewers, I found it to be so small, and limited in the various views that can be obtained from looking into it, that it left me wanting more. The one in the shop was larger and had more options.I am planning on buying another dozens of Magnifier from another maker, and see it it as as amazing as the one I used in the store.A nice item, anyway, but with definite viewing limitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I use a B&L 10X loupe occasionally at work. I got this BelOMO for my private use at home. It is much better than the B&L. It is larger, which I see as an advantage not only because the field of view is larger, but because it's easier to hold. The photo quality is as amazing or better than the B&L. The lanyard is a nice additional feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Ideal for my botanical fieldwork. I have purchased a number of extra ones to loan to students on field trips. Also amazing for looking at rock crystal makeup. The 10x is most practical and works in 95% of botanical field situations - I have added a 20x to the lanyard for closer look at little flower parts and for some [email protected]#$%!& and sedges, but the 10x gets by far the most use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    For years I used cheapo Created in China loupes, created of materials, and the screws of which would loosen over time. These BelOMO loupes - I bought two -- are super well made, of quality materials, and I expect them to latest for as long as I need a loupe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This is a real Hastings Triplet meaning that it actually includes three separate pieces of glass, three lenses, which are fused together. The Hastings Triplet, designed by the 19th century genius optical engineer Charles Hastings, when properly executed, results in a magnifier with nearly-perfect clarity almost from edge-to-edge. The usable zone is upwards of 100% of the lens area. The Hastings design also results in nearly excellent colors. But, the Hastings design is three pieces of glass (of various optical characteristics) which makes it expensive. And then there's the issue of fusing the three together. Early Hastings Triplets were not fused, but pressed together mechanically. That resulted in a sort of teardrop-shaped mechanical pack which was usually provided with a swing-out cover... just like this one is in. Even now with fused glass, Hastings Triplets are traditionally supplied in a the traditional teardrop loupe form. BUT, be very aware that most of the magnifiers you see on the shop in this teardrop style are NOT Hastings Triplets. They are just a single piece of glass, a crude magnifying glass, packaged into the traditional Hastings Triplet-style package. Those cheapies are not only not Hastings Triplets, they're also not anywhere near the magnification they say they are. I was given one as a tradeshow premium recently that was marked as being 12X and also marked "Triplet." Well, it was maybe 2x magnification and, when disassembled, was not a triplet at is BelOMO product is a real Hastings Triplet. The photo is 10x and its bright and clear and color-correct. This is well worth the aware that the characteristic of a Hastings Triplet is that you have to keep it rather close to your eye (less than one inch away) and very close to the object being examined (again, less than one inch). This is just how Hastings Triplets work. A magnifier that doesn't work this method is not a Hastings me reviewers have complained of inclusions in their BelOMO triplet. This is either contamination in the glass itself or, more likely, dirt trapped between the three lenses when they're fused. Either way, it's a flaw. Mine is absolutely is BelOMO Triplet Loupe is well-made and a pleasure to use. Spend the additional to obtain a real, well-made Hastings Triplet; you will thank yourself with every use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I read all the reviews and could not WAIT for this to arrive. I'm a newbie rock collector and I wanted to see inside my shiny rocks. First impression - what? this box is tiny. How can it have a strong 10x loupe? have I been scammed? (Yes, I read the specs but I'm no amazing at "seeing" specs.)I pulled it out of the box, gingerly levered it begin and eagerly held it over a crystal. Blue city. I held it farther away. A crystal-clear view without magnification. Also upside down and reversed.I'm sure everyone knows what I was doing wrong. So do I, now. It wouldn't be a dreadful thing for Belomo to post a how-to video on the product ter 30 mins and a heavy headache from forcing my eyes in and out of focus, I Googled for critical reviews of Belomo 10x loupes thinking mine was defective. Other than a few complaints about loose screws, nada. Absolutely top notch optics. So I figured it's all on me and kept trying. Found some YouTube videos that demoed how to use a loupe. I followed their instructions and still nothing. After another half hour of frustration (I'm stubborn) my optical nerve *finally* got with the program and the hunk of crystal I was staring at burst into crystal-clear focus (ha see what I did there).Breathtaking and addictive and I've used the loupe constantly for two days to stare at rocks. I've uploaded an photo of an unmagnified strawberry quartz palm stone, and a zoom in on part of the stone with the lens in front of my phone. I'm not a amazing photographer, sorry, but I think it shows how much more detail you can pick up even on a semi-translucent stone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    I'm a Gemologist for 15 years and this loupe is hands down the best for the money. Optics are just shy of a Zeiss loupe(that costs 4 times more) and build quality is great, only issue I've run into is the triplet starts to loosen up a bit more than expected and falls begin while worn around the neck. Little to for such and awesome loupe. Would recommend to pros and armatures alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Jewelers Loupe Folding Magnifier 21mm (.85") Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This is one of my favorite things. I carry it on my keychain and use it very frequently. Since the hinge screws loosen over time, I place a fairly far rubber O-Ring (from hardware or automotive store) on a little split ring with the loupe. When I close it I stretch the O-ring over it to hold it closed to protect the optics. I've not had to replace that O-ring in almost two years.I also place a bit of super glue on the head of the hinge screws when I retighten them, but with the O-ring I don't need them for friction, only so I don't lose them. I probably should back the screws all the method out and apply it to the threads, but haven'e black coating has been slowly been worn away from my keys, but that gives it a nice battle-proven look, methinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    This is my third 10x triplet loupe. I no longer have the first one but I still have the second one. I always check my loupe for distortion by using it to view parallel lines. My first one that I lost had the best optics. It has less distortion but the loupe is smaller. This BelOMO loupe distorts the lines by pulling the parallel lines together at the edges of the viewing area. This is opposite of my other loupe which widens the zone between the parallel lines at the edges of the viewing area. Both distort but this BelOMO loupe distorts less. However, the viewing zone seems to be less bright. I wonder if black color of this loupe contributes to e Lanyard attached to the loupe is various than the picture. The one in the Product picture shows that the lanyard could be completely detached from the loupe. The one that I received has a lanyard that cannot be detached completely unless I use a screwdriver to remove one of the two screws. There is a clip on the lanyard. When detached there is still a short piece that is left attached to the loupe (as shown in the picture I took). Given a choice, I would prefer the lanyard that is being shown in the Product picture. This is just a minor annoyance not a breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BelOMO 10x Triplet Loupe Magnifier with Attached Deluxe BelOMO Logo Lanyard, Optical Glass with Anti-Reflection Coating for a Bright, Clear and Color Correct View []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Tiis is quite a remarkable loupe, totally blown away as to how clear it is when you look through it, 0 distortion, if you wish to throw your $ away buying crap for $5.00 or $ 10.00 than go ahead, but if you wish to obtain your moneys worth this is it, I use it with my fresh KME sharpener, which i think is the finest sharpener for the I sharpen my $ 200 Takamira knive and i need to see CLEARLY what i am doing.👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I've mentored literally thousands of entrepreneurs on business and marketing and this is one the best and most practical works on getting referrals I've ever seen. I would strongly recommend it to any quality business leader who wants to move from being an unwelcome pest to a welcome guest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I really really like this book. Taking action on these ideas is going to me through the nose, and in a lot of ways it already has. Such an ingenious way for putting together a referral engine and then feeding at rocket fuel! I'm doing gn me up. I'm in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    When you see "10x Referrals, Half the Effort," you desperately wish to believe it. Then common sense and experience creep in through the back door of your mind, telling you not to obtain your hopes up. Such a statement could only be the case of Steve's book, you can believe the claim.Unstoppable Referrals explains why the "normal way" of soliciting referrals is so ineffective for most people. The concepts and actionable tactics it includes will support you eliminate the obstacles and awkwardness, giving you a blueprint to build a referral machine that yields hard-to-believe results.If you're like me, this book will transform the method you do business before you're even finished reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    The author has a very special approach to getting referrals. I have tried to obtain more referrals from clients in the past, but felt so pushy and salesy doing it. His tip is simple to follow and I have already implemented some of his suggestions. I have started to make my 'referral kit' and I have had really amazing response so far. Looking forward to implementing all of his suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unstoppable Referrals: 10x Referrals Half the Effort []  2020-4-1 20:28

    I am enjoying the content of this book but have tried twice to the example resources (which is the true reason I purchased the book) and have been unsuccessful because the www service doesn't appear to be working. Very disappointed with this part of the book purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386