10x volunteer.cs.und.edu/csg/team_display.php?teamid=154435 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x volunteer.cs.und.edu/csg/team_display.php?teamid=154435 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Perfect read. Never read a marketing book with so a lot of actionable takeaways. No theory, no fluff - Garrett talks through the actual formula (growth and content hacks) he used to grow CoSchedule so quickly. Specifically some true insights on content marketing and differentiating yourself from the rest of the crowd - he calls it "competition-free content". Examples from his company and lots of interviews with other entrepreneurs who short-circuited the path to 10x growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating 'Competition-Free Content' That Stands Out and Gets Results review [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Really enjoyed reading this. Well-written and filled with real-life examples on how to create sure I am getting the best out of my content and only worrying about what actually drives results. This is definitely a “must-read” for anyone hoping to gain a competitive advantage in marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x volunteer.cs.und.edu/csg/team_display.php?teamid=154435 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x volunteer.cs.und.edu/csg/team_display.php?teamid=154435 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    For me, this is an perfect technique for organizing a to do list. However, my one HUGE disappointment is that there are no diagrams anywhere. I would really, really like to see diagrams or examples of how this list will work. Eg. a visual sample of a to do list. At least for me, one or two detailed diagrams would create it so much clearer. In fact, as much as I like these techniques, I search myself slogging through the book, writing numerous notes and generally causing a whole lot of stress. I do message that he has seminars and classes, but I cannot afford them.. The book doesn't seem quite finished to me. It's almost like it's an advertisement for his classes. I am really disappointed and frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    To-Do List Formula is a well-written and very detailed examination of all things to-do-list. On paper, this would figure to be a beautiful boring book. I mean, not a lot of people are going to expect a book about to-do lists to be riveting reading. But Damon Zahariades is an exceptionally gifted writer. And he pulls it off nicely. Even for such a dry subject as to-do a nutshell, Damon clearly explains exactly why most people's approach to to-do lists end up in futility and failure. Then he provides the steps you can take to transform your to-do lists into strong time-saving tools. But he doesn't stop there. Damon also examines the 10 Most Famous To-Do List Systems from top to bottom. Advantages and pitfalls. And then helps you decide which is best for 's an perfect and very thorough how-to guide. The only thing lacking are examples of the different to-do list systems in action. A few graphics or visuals could have helped with the huge picture. Even so, that omission isn't that huge a the way, the rest of this review is a bit nostalgic. So you can skip this portion if you like.I was pleasantly surprised and satisfied to see Damon Zahariades' name pop up here on Amazon. We go method back. Not as in private friends. More like a comforting blast from the past. Damon was around method back in the early days of Internet Marketing when us old-timers used to happily shell out $47 bucks for PDF How-To "ebooks".I was on Damon's email list and thoroughly enjoyed his entertaining style of writing. He could create dry marketing subjects sound like a big-time edge-of-your-seat Hollywood thriller. I even purchased a $47 "ebook" from Damon called The Unique Report Bible. Mainly because I wanted to pay him back for all the perfect content he provided in his newsletters. But time marches on, and the old Internet Marketing crowd faded into the sunset, long gone. At least, that's what I thought. Amazing to see Damon back in the saddle again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This book was written very succinct, comprehensive and actionable and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is willing to commit to being and staying organized and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    First I read Quick Focus from the same author and I have bought 2 more books from him. Simple read. Lots of actionable advise. Thanks to these books I have created some really valuable adjustments in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Amazing clear informative book. Not overly directive--author realizes we have individual solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This was an perfect review of today's most famous systems for managing time and tasks. It then gives you a framework for creating a system that works for you. I've been a staunch GTD fan for years but this book has given me pause and a fresh approach that I wish to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Loved it. Simple, clear and took away heaps of things I could implement immediately. My largest issue is having a giant everyday to do list that has me overwhelmed when I don’t obtain through it. It has no structure, so I’m just being busy! The To-Do List Formula is very practical and gave me a solid structure. I’d recommend to anyone who struggles with effectiveness and efficiency during their day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Damon’s book is short but highly insightful. I learned a few necessary hints that I'm eager to experiment. This immediate desire shows how this book designed to motivate you might produce a significant impact in your productive life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    If you have worked in a huge corporation in the latest 20-25 years you will be familiar with the ideas and concepts in this book. It is a amazing overview of the subject. The author does a amazing job of laying things out and explaining them. Worth the time if you need to "declutter" your mind if To Do List systems and search an effective one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Well writen and articulated. No prescriptions, just an honest acc of the available to do lists, their weaknesses and strenghts, followed by Zahariades suggestions for setting up the excellent to do list that works for you. Practical and iwoza Bandawe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is yet another book that is disturbingly perpetuating the epidemic you see in marketing books on Amazon these days. Upsells. The book is full of references to the author's paid software, course and mastermind group. It skims over the info and is simply a lead on to the ultra expensive items the author sells. The material is somewhat useful, but what with having to skip over upsells every other page, you won't obtain much benefit out of it. Until of course you buy the upsells. Did I say upsells?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I've had the pleasure of knowing Ryan for about 9 months, and after sitting in the same room with him a few times and watching him systematically dissect and turn businesses around, I can tell you this with certainty: the man knows his items cold!Ryan thinks at a various level than anyone else I've met in business, and his insight, intuition, and systems are responsible for heavy success of multiple clients in multiple markets. Perhaps even more telling, he implements all these things in his own businesses and gets the same results - meaning he practices what he preaches and what you'll learn in this book isn't theory, it's a battle-tested field manual on how to take your business to the next it, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I am writing this review in the hopes that it will support other businesses become more responsive to their customers.I have owned and operated 8 various businesses over the latest 40 years and want I had had this book in my hands in the e title "Ask." threw me off at first and almost didn't purchase the book but I am certainly glad I is book (survey funnel, deep dive, etc.) helped improve my understanding of my customers and clients at a deeper level and Is shaping my show and future suggestion to future buyers is to not just read it but "Take Action" and apply the steps ... It is worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I've been in the internet marketing android game for over 6 years. I've written copy, set up funnels, worked with a large range of clients, and now, I run my own businesses. I've read hundreds of tutorials over the years.I've come across method too a lot of books that were rehashes of the same old is is not one of ybe it’s his background as a neuroscientist, but Ryan has a very refreshing take on marketing and psychology and he applies this in the method he builds his funnel methodology.Even if he only gave you the concepts behind his methods, this book would be awesome. But Ryan takes it a step further and really breaks it down piece by r me, the largest take away was the fascinating approach of his deep dive surveys. A lot of the methods out there shy away from really engaging your customers for fear of losing them. Ryan shows why that’s a backwards method of looking at things and gives you the tools to refine your marketing and your customer profiles in very profitable ways.I also appreciate the fact that the book isn’t a large sales pitch. He does mention some of his other courses and software, but they don’t dominate the book like some ‘sales letters in disguise’ that I have read.I highly recommend this book, it’s definitely worth the read and one of the best marketing books I’ve read in several years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    With Business and Self Support books there are really 4 kinds:1. Buy this book so I can then tell you all the things I wish to up sell you on that will really support you. This can be seen with a lot of diet and exercise books.2. This book is a rehash of items that a Google find could easily tell you in a tenth of the pages.3. The ones that have a amazing idea, but could be explained in pamphlet. Then there is 100 pages of autobiography or self indulgence that can run the gamut from entertaining to painful.4. The truly interesting books that teach you some thing fresh in the right form and leave you k by Ryan Levesque, ultimately is a number 4, but there is also a sizable chunk of number 3 and a smattering but not distracting amount of number 1. The autobiographical portions of the book were probably distributed 30% interesting, 40% why is this in here, and 30% come on Ryan search an editor. That all said and as a warning, the second part of the book I really felt was useful, thought provoking, and a amazing framework to think about starting and segmenting a fresh business. I found myself taking notes and thinking of ways to implement.I'd be interested to see what and if he publishes a second book or if this is a calling card for a coaching or speaking final thing is his case studies were true businesses, so a lot of times internet marketing case studies use as examples "clients" who are seemingly in the same zone as what is being marketing. Become a better copywriter so you can host webinars to promote your podcast for your blog on becoming a better copywriter.F!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    ASK, without question, is an absolute, invigorating "must read" for any business owner who wants to develop and improve their ability to grow their business beyond their own belief and dramatically increase their income while providing remarkable, raving-fan type customer service. In Ryan's book, ASK, you'll explore the uniqueness of surveys and that questions really are the answers to business growth.Ryan easily shows how to apply the "Ask Formula” and skillfully question the shop base to best serve customers' needs. Once you obtain their responses, you can then focus on the "passionate" answers, segment your messages to address individual customer needs, and do so without asking too much too 'll learn that by following the "Ask Formula", you'll have the special ability to skillfully diagnose the pain and prescribe a solution that will give you what you really want...growth in your business...by providing the customer with what they really want...outstanding customer service and solutions to their needs, wants, or "don't wants".Before you move away from this review, ask yourself this one question...Do you really wish to grow your business and beat out your competition? If you answered yes, take action now and start to immerse yourself in the contents of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Ever since I finished the book “Ask” by Ryan Levesque, I feel like I’ve been allow in on a business secret that very few people know about. Now, to be fair, Mr. Levesque gives away the secret in the title of the book, but the method he goes about “asking” is truly special and e book is split up into two parts. The first is about Mr. Levesque’s life leading up to what he calls the “ask formula”. So if you’re prone to cutting to the chase and getting right down to the heart of the application, you can skip over the first part and obtain into the technical items right away.I’m the type that likes to read straight through, and felt that reading the first part of the book gave me a better appreciation for the app section. But don’t worry- the “technical” part is something that, if you can follow a cooking recipe, will be a piece of cake.I actually couldn’t believe how much info Mr. Levesque gave away. Typically when you read a book written (or ghost written) by an internet marketing guru, it’s just a preamble to join their $1995 coaching program, with very small useful info given out.With the info that’s given away in this book, it’s clear that not only is Mr. Levesque an expert at what he does, but also an expert at teaching this process as well- a combination all too rare in the business world. Anyone with a small motivation can take this information and run with it, taking their business (and profits) to the next level. Seriously. He even gives you the exact words to use in some of his examples, which can easily be adapted to the business you’re e best tip that I can give if you’re interested in taking your business to the next level is to obtain this book as quick as you can before your competitor does and begin applying it. It will be one of the best business decisions that you’ll create in 2015!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It would be a true stretch to call Ryan Levesque a writer. Just as it was a true stretch to write a whole book from a easy marketing technique: a funnel. That is evident from the fact that you can easily skip the first 62 page. The author is a amazing marketer, that's the reason this book is so highly rated. Anyone who has done shop research in a professional, or semi-professional, setting will be dissatisfied. Nevertheless, I still found a few interesting insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    For the past 6 months or so I've kept to a schedule of reading at least one business book a week. Some weeks are good, others less so and occasionally there are those books which offer you an entirely fresh perspective on business and marketing AND lay it out in a "how to" simple to implement manner.Ryan Levesque's "Ask" is one of these of the lessons I've learnt over the years is that if you personalise your product, service offering or whatever you're selling and create it relevant and specific to your prospective customers then you're in business. The key question is "how do you tailor create your products to the specific audience or niche you're serving?" in Ask, Ryan maps out this process in others have noted, the book is divided into two parts - the first being a narrative of Ryan L's own story and the second being the meat and "how to" potatoes. Personally, I found Ryan's story interesting and refreshingly honest. Others may wish to skip right to part e book itself is relatively short but far from lacking in detail. If you were only to read part 2 you could easily [email protected]#$%! in an afternoon and be left with a complete step by step blueprint for turning prospects who may otherwise have passed on your products, into rsonalise your sales process. Personalise your product offerings. Do this and you will have a business which thrives. "Ask" shows you how. Ryan's process gets my vote and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ask : The counterintuitive online formula to discover exactly what your customers want to buy...create a mass of raving fans...and take any business to the next level review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It is rare that I stop long enough to write a review - but with content like this, I had to. I have been in marketing and communication for 25 years and this book simply knocks it out of the park for online marketing and product development. I tend to stay away from the "online gurus" but this book has quickly clarified the difference here. Ryan is a master in the zone and lays out how he gets into the minds of his target audience. This was a amazing read for me with clear action points I am using today in my business. Whether you are a newbie or a master online expert - THIS is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I love it!! I use it to troll people on xbox live, family and friends. And i think it would be Even more awesome if on the next modernize you can add a voice recorder to sound like the watcher or anonymous XD THAT WOULD BE SO EPIC AS F***K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I will always be a member of the but I would suggest 2 things. 1. A feature where you can record your voice and it changes it to the watcher or anonymous. A.k.a. a voice changer. 2. The text speech everyone else is suggesting Thank you for everything you do ckme. I would love to do what you do! I have both platforms and PC. Hmu somehow!!! Plleeaaassseee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Unlike some other, I can understand how hard it would be to have all the words synced up to work for text to speech. But if you manage to create it happen, kudos to you guys! Amazing luck and hold the nightmare alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Yo, just purchased this because I wanted to help ckme. The apps beautiful sick. Hope we can create our voice into the watcher or anonymous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I've been in the for a 3 months now and this application is sweet! Only think that's lacking is a feature where you could type something and it would come out as watchers/anonymous voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I have been a Lt. Troops member for about 2 years now. And this application is soo fun but would be amazing if it could have like a Google talk thing where we type in what we wish the voices to say and they say it. It would create this application 100× BETTER. And would increase downloads by at least 10k.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Great. Would be better if I could use the sounds out of the app. So can set as notice tone and things like that. Maybe have a option to string sentences together. Please add more. Unbelievable application cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Been waiting for this since the first add came. Thanks to this app, I can now listen to the voices of my favourite chaos renders! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    please add more features cause trolling with it reaches a point where you cant respond back or your respond doesnt create sense but still i downloaded it to help you man, and i hope to be accepted into the lt troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    This application is amasing tbh. I love this dude and what he does to me he keeps the online enviorment safe fron people who think more of them selves cause they have power. Thanks LT. for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    This application is really good, but not great. What would be better is if you added a text to voice feature instead of having to use the same sayings over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Would be better if you could record your voice and then change it. Doubt it would ever happen but just a thought as it would be more fun to use if you can hold a convorsation going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Its really cool BUT you should a feature where type what you wish to say because sometimes it wont be too reliable or add a mic feature to record yourself and change the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    This is really cool. But I want you could type what you say. Or maybe a voice to text feature or something. That would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I am a proud LT. Troops member, and have been waiting for this application for a long time. But I would suggest at least one thing, create anonymous and watcher a text to speech feature along with what is currently available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    This application is awesome but I do recommend making the favorite component soon and you should add text 2 speech for anonymous or the watcher or just like record your voice like a voice changer and u must add this so u select anonymous or the watcher press a phone icon and you can call people but you sound like anonymous or the watcher that sounds amazing aye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Its Amazing worth the cash been A real fan of LT Troops And Want this Application would Have the Text to voice feature which would be awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Beautiful useless. It would be amazing if u could send sound files over whats application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    The only thing wrong I think is that some are more quiet than others and with my poor phone I can barely hear them if I'm in a semi loud put so can you please fix the volume of those

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I think it its an amazing application love it especially creeping my mates out. Ive been subscribed for a lot of and I love this application really voices to.😃 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    DarkFox Labs, I think it would be cool if there was in option to use it in calls so you can voice change over calls or use the saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    How am I supposed to troll my mates with this application when I can't even send them the sounds? How do you guys do it? Do you just keep your phone at the microphone and play the sound? This might sound stupid but I don't obtain it. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    It dosent sound true I had 10 dollars in my bonus card and it says it cost 0.99 but it took all 10 dollars what a ripoff I want I can obtain my cash back wow don't download it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    The application its amazing but you should ad a text-speach feature AND you should add a method to place the sentences you wish one under the other so you can easly activate them not to stay and find for them,like to create a text,with the sentences one under the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Finally its on android. Been waiting forever. My only thing is I want you could record with your voice. Please bring future updates to android device and not just IOS. #LTARMYFOREVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    It isn't even finished it doesn't have a favorites tab this application looks like it took one day to create I gave two stars because I love what ckme does but this application just isn't done it seems so small but the favorites tab isn't even done? Apps that are Free are better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Amazing. Definitely recommend if your bored or wish to scare a friend. Will use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    This application is awesome! Plays really well, I used it to troll my mates on PS4 and they fell for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I played this for my buddy over xbox said I got hacked. 😂 dude this is legit. But want you could type what you wanted them to say. Thanks man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I wish this on my smartphone but it's not compatible and this phone that has it now the speakers are broke so I guess I gotta obtain a bluetooth speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Absolutely love this app; however, it could use some changes like a text-voice feature, as mentioned by others, and a "list" where u can select a bunch of audios and then play them in order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    It's cool but here's a suggestion, create a third option where there is a bar and whatever you type on it, you can choose who would say it, the watcher or anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Trolling People On PS4 Also i would like to add where you can like type what to say and then it will say it please add this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I don't even care that it cost me 79p. Thank f**k it's here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Really amazing application lick me.. Finally my wait is complete.. And create sure you add that illuminati sound and also create a type and play voice too. Overall until now Aaawweeessoommeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    This is legendary and I pray the krampus voice gets added to this legendary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I love the app. The only issue is that some voices aren't at the right tone to speak in sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    I like this application and ill will always be part of the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Limited, no voice changer, just text to voice limited to preset choices of text commonly used by the actor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-1-31 21:0

    Been waiting forever for this! Thank you CKME for your intelligence! I love all that you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I love it!! I use it to troll people on xbox live, family and friends. And i think it would be Even more awesome if on the next modernize you can add a voice recorder to sound like the watcher or anonymous XD THAT WOULD BE SO EPIC AS F***K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I will always be a member of the but I would suggest 2 things. 1. A feature where you can record your voice and it changes it to the watcher or anonymous. A.k.a. a voice changer. 2. The text speech everyone else is suggesting Thank you for everything you do ckme. I would love to do what you do! I have both platforms and PC. Hmu somehow!!! Plleeaaassseee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Unlike some other, I can understand how hard it would be to have all the words synced up to work for text to speech. But if you manage to create it happen, kudos to you guys! Amazing luck and hold the nightmare alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Yo, just purchased this because I wanted to help ckme. The apps beautiful sick. Hope we can create our voice into the watcher or anonymous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I've been in the for a 3 months now and this application is sweet! Only think that's lacking is a feature where you could type something and it would come out as watchers/anonymous voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I have been a Lt. Troops member for about 2 years now. And this application is soo fun but would be amazing if it could have like a Google talk thing where we type in what we wish the voices to say and they say it. It would create this application 100× BETTER. And would increase downloads by at least 10k.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Great. Would be better if I could use the sounds out of the app. So can set as notice tone and things like that. Maybe have a option to string sentences together. Please add more. Unbelievable application cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Been waiting for this since the first add came. Thanks to this app, I can now listen to the voices of my favourite chaos renders! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    please add more features cause trolling with it reaches a point where you cant respond back or your respond doesnt create sense but still i downloaded it to help you man, and i hope to be accepted into the lt troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    This application is amasing tbh. I love this dude and what he does to me he keeps the online enviorment safe fron people who think more of them selves cause they have power. Thanks LT. for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    This application is really good, but not great. What would be better is if you added a text to voice feature instead of having to use the same sayings over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Would be better if you could record your voice and then change it. Doubt it would ever happen but just a thought as it would be more fun to use if you can hold a convorsation going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Its really cool BUT you should a feature where type what you wish to say because sometimes it wont be too reliable or add a mic feature to record yourself and change the voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    This is really cool. But I want you could type what you say. Or maybe a voice to text feature or something. That would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I am a proud LT. Troops member, and have been waiting for this application for a long time. But I would suggest at least one thing, create anonymous and watcher a text to speech feature along with what is currently available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    This application is awesome but I do recommend making the favorite component soon and you should add text 2 speech for anonymous or the watcher or just like record your voice like a voice changer and u must add this so u select anonymous or the watcher press a phone icon and you can call people but you sound like anonymous or the watcher that sounds amazing aye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Its Amazing worth the cash been A real fan of LT Troops And Want this Application would Have the Text to voice feature which would be awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Beautiful useless. It would be amazing if u could send sound files over whats application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    The only thing wrong I think is that some are more quiet than others and with my poor phone I can barely hear them if I'm in a semi loud put so can you please fix the volume of those

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I think it its an amazing application love it especially creeping my mates out. Ive been subscribed for a lot of and I love this application really voices to.😃 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    DarkFox Labs, I think it would be cool if there was in option to use it in calls so you can voice change over calls or use the saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    How am I supposed to troll my mates with this application when I can't even send them the sounds? How do you guys do it? Do you just keep your phone at the microphone and play the sound? This might sound stupid but I don't obtain it. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    The application its amazing but you should ad a text-speach feature AND you should add a method to place the sentences you wish one under the other so you can easly activate them not to stay and find for them,like to create a text,with the sentences one under the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Finally its on android. Been waiting forever. My only thing is I want you could record with your voice. Please bring future updates to android device and not just IOS. #LTARMYFOREVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    It isn't even finished it doesn't have a favorites tab this application looks like it took one day to create I gave two stars because I love what ckme does but this application just isn't done it seems so small but the favorites tab isn't even done? Apps that are Free are better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    Amazing. Definitely recommend if your bored or wish to scare a friend. Will use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    This application is awesome! Plays really well, I used it to troll my mates on PS4 and they fell for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNDS review [App]  2018-2-1 13:1

    I played this for my buddy over xbox said I got hacked. 😂 dude this is legit. But want you could type what you wanted them to say. Thanks man.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter