10x www.cooplareggia.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=3466706 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x www.cooplareggia.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=3466706 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    The tasks in the widget do not present as overdue after their due time, nor the colour of their time changes ro say, red. Further the task marked as done does not go off the widget to reduce the clutter. There is no configuration provided for the widget. And all this after the widget is Paid one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    really nice app, however without custom repeat, it is no amazing to me. will revisit in the future. Instant response from the Dev, but unfortunately it's in Russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    awesome app! everything is constructive and safisticated. I can see every task without surching for a day. thanks a lot. it is convenient for me!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x www.cooplareggia.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=3466706 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x www.cooplareggia.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=3466706 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    no application is worth that monthly fee! uninstalled after 15 seconds. .... amazing luck with that then :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    I can't imagine my day, without this app. Nice work, hold it coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Sounds like an awesome app, and even though I read in the comments that they have added English option, most of the application is still remains written in Russian (after changing language) which is impossible obviously to use for a non Russian reader..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    this needs to be available for people wgo speak English. or maybe warn that it us not available in English... i downloaded this expecting to be able to use it. i am quite disappointed. update: i have been told that English will be out by the 31st of May 2019... thank you. i will modernize again once i obtain to use it. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    very useful and clearly demonstrated , beautiful designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Useful & Perfect App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Really Perfect Application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    um its in another language and i dont know how to change it to english...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Really love this app. It'll amazing time, if you translate it in English language😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Отличное приложение, пользуюсь регулярно! Надеюсь, когда-нибудь оно также будет и на английском, хотелось бы поделиться с друзьями-иностранцами, которые русского не знают.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Простое и полезное

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Отличное приложение. Ничего лишнего. всё быстро, просто, удобно.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Отлично, НО... ОЧЕНЬ не хватает виджета 2-го списка (а в будущем и 3-его, пример:по работе, по дому, общее) чтобы разделять задачи по типу/важности. также ОЧЕНЬ хотелось бы видеть повторение дел с установлевыемым вручную сроком, шаблонов не хватает (пример: поливать филаки каждые два дня , поливать орхидей - каждые 5). Ну и еще ... если сделайте синк с ПК(через расширение ли или апликацию) этоо будет лучший планировщик, что я видел в жизни:) Спасибо за труд

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Очень хорошая программа. Есть 2 пожелания по функционалу. 1. Если бы была возможность редактировать все на компьютере и синхронизировать с телефоном то было бы очень полезно. 2. Внешний вид рабочей зоны на неделю. Добавьте пожалуйста внешность старого доброго карманного еженедельника, когда 3 дня на левой странице и 4 на правой. Есть такое приложение называется Week Plan. Визуально там реализовано именно так, как это было раньше в бумажных еженедельниках. Но функционал в той программе ни о чем.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    действительно хорошая програмка, молодцы!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    действительно удобное приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    SafinF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Програма потрібна. Корисна. Дуже радий, що завантажив. Раджу усім. Було б дуже круто мати чорний стиль, гадаю для вас це буде не складно. Сподіваюсь у наступній версії буде ця можливість. Дякую!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Хорошее приложение. Лично для меня очень удобно все сделано. Только не хватает виджетов, а так все отлично. Буду ждать виджеты

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Здравствуйте! Я написала все свои дела ( до пустим на воскр. да?) но на главном экране стоит "Дел нет 0%" Помогите! ? Заранее спасибо, с уважением Акмаанай ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Прекрасное приложение с продуманной логикой. Разработчикам огромное спасибо! Предлагаю еще внести функцию смены цветового оформления самого приложения.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    В уведомлениях указано название приложение, а не название самой задаче. Допустим 3 уведомления и каждое м названием "мои дела".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Идеал. То что я искал. Ничего лишнего. Функционал превосходный. Минимализм экономит огромное количество времени. Как выйдет pro, обязательно приобрету

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    То что я искала. Рекламку бы убрать ,вообще было бы фантастик-бомбастик :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Идеальное приложение! ничего лишнего. Спасибо разработчикам.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    добавьте английский язык

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Спасибо за приложение. У меня в деле стоит уведомление на конец дня "на всякий случай", если вдруг забуду о нём. Но уведомление приходит даже если я выполнил дело. Возможен ли пропуск уведомления за этот день, если я поставил отметку о выполнении?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Приложение классное, пользоваться удобно. Не хватает только в настройках функции выбора первого дня недели в английской версии, а то первый день недели воскресенье, и живи с этим как хочешь.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    самое лучшее предлодение с ним не могу ничего забыть и всё выходит вовремя!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Нет возможности поставить первым днём недели понедельник, а не воскресенье.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Функция Автоперенос было бы великолепно! Но все же отличная программа!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My tasks: Task scheduler review [App]  2019-8-26 13:35

    Приложение хорошее , но добавьте пожалуйста "повтор дела через день"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    You!!! (Developer) don't u test your APP b4 presenting and producing it to us?? I spent more than half an hour registering my name and full info along with my Email and so,, still wating the verification code!!!!! This is the worst APP EVER.. PEOPLE!!!!! BE AWARE OF DOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tried templates quite simply do not work, as most info either do not appear or are in the wrong category eg in one card I made, it place my surname in the year category and nothing else was on the card, not even my full name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    hello, this is a very useful application but my picture for my ID card hasn't been approved, is there anything you guys can do to speed up the process by today?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A nice Application to manage ID cards digitally, simple to manage and make ID cards for employees, teachers and even students - a must have for all types of institutions. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very handy application which has digital ID cards. Have been using the membership card it provides since its inception, hasle free and simple to use. Planning to use the business cards it provides in my firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i submit information, but can't search card image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A very handy application to make id cards in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wastages of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Why cant i click the "Add Card'?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wast this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    application doesn't react to me pressing the screen. Samsung s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I am using this application since from past 6 months. The actual purpose of this application is very amazing which is to put plastic ID cards with digital ID. As compair to previous web view currently implemented native view looks good, some UI similar improvements really helpful to the user to use this application more easily and working faster too. In future if we introduce Becon attendance system feature along with barcode base attendance system then it will added more advantage. Thanks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When i first login, the verification code just deletes it self when you switch back at gmail to look at the code again and on my old phone, the application crashed while locking the device, hopefully it doesn't happen again Also create the QR code bigger on let it to go full screen when you tap on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not great. I have to wait 3 days for my institution to be approved. I will just create them inhouse and call it a day. I own the business and I need to have all my employees with I'd cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application keeps not working offline, even though the developer claims that it does. I test to load my ID and it doesn't work. I've also noticed that it drains my battery quickly. Hopefully these problems are sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    After registering in the application I started receiving emails with my password and they threatened me with posting images to my facebook contacts luckily I do not have fb. Modernize answer if it never work it for me and i got scam emails after I make a profile. Is it a coincidence? I can present scam emails that I been receiving after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful & smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Awesome. application simple to use. Febulas data savings. time saving. Best for my company.. thank you id123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    User friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    this application is very usefull in my little office. when fresh epmloyee is join i can qquickly make and problem his card also i can make visiter id cards with epiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    a lot of of my mates are using the same application but its not working with my ID please if possible test to search solution for me you can contact me on my email ID or answer here. Hoping for positive feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it ask you for www service wvwn if you dont have one ... or... you got to wait 3 day to obtain approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Waste to make id card lot of question and we can make our own id card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Rubbish. I don't know why wish to go into every info for a easy ID card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    weast of time bekak Application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I like this app. It's very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing to use with digitalization....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    That's not working.....So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    ADD A BARCODE NOT A QR my school doesn't accept them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very support full and Smoth,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing Application for Card's Digitalization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I'm satisfied for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Everything is okk amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not working here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    bakwas time waste thhu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not good dont time west

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    phudoo code hi ni ata mailbox mein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Auto slay is fake only kills when your screen turns off but ok there then that it works if you can stand the annoying ads. There are other ad free apps out there that work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Trying to search an application to slay my apparently 25 built up processes. ATM didnt work so I thought maybe this one would. Did the same thing as ATM. Idk why these apps cant slay processes on my phone anymore like they used to but my battery is being eaten up like no ones business so I want they would still work how they're advertised to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    No longer working with sony M4 have tryed reinstalling a lot of time just opens to black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I've had this application since I bought my first Android. That was at least 6 years ago I use it on my Pad and ems to work amazing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Easy UI, Best performance. Effectively "Force stops" all running apps with ROOT access! Whitelist option also available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Why don't you contain youtube in the slay list,which drains most.fake application for free ?! I am not sure of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Would cause my phone to run slower, menu was atrocious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Used to work a year ago, does not actually slay apps any more - waste of time and do not modernize to professional version. Look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I don't think it works. Can't understand how to set it up if it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    5/5 application is exactly as advertised and not riddled with ads like it's competitors. This is the one you need, without a doubt. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Do I need root for this app? Its not doing anything on lg stylo 3 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Not updated for Android device Pie and you can see actual running apps in the developer options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Works but ads are too intrusive. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Junk, doesn't work -, huawai--only ads consuming memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Soon as I hit slay the stuff come right back. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    It kills apps but what's the point if I constantly have to begin this application and Slay them manually? It should be automatic. Not worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    It's not working on my S7 active .. can't begin other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Plz add auto reboot application after mobile reboots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Amazing app, works as expected. However, background memory usage is high. Hope background memory usage gets optimize with future releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Task Manager (Task Killer) review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Doesn't work on my phone. ZTE Max 2

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    quickchainGes reviews Facebook 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 reviews wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-luan-van.html reviews FundSpec : (...)[email protected]@fen.Gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@Go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dcs.chonbuk.ac.kr/~ghcho/courses/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/live-22>live22</a> reviews talenttelevision.com reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk Kslot.app/index.php/games/rollex11 reviews ATS Www2j.biglobe.Ne.jp/maberick/cgi-bin/bbs.cgi reviews zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2880926 reviews www.rcconsultz.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Hotelpraiasantabaia.com/how-to-save-money-with-gaming/' reviews Stickman namipartners.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.poker/downloads' reviews New Galaxy Keyboard Theme' reviews Wuickcomrseoirr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=cerenzanegra.Altervista.org/download_casino_comic_8_part_2_2440388 reviews Pauvodka.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hotlynk.me/vlivebts22959705 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online chhattisgarhproperty.com reviews One 918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online 918kiss.bid/downloads/78-download-918kiss-casino-games-all-in-one-ios-and-android%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Fntc33 reviews CompTIA feedmyshelf.com/book/from-the-sea-to-the-stars/ SY0-401 Prep reviews Stickman greenmonday-deals.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter