10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Category Therapy: Categories review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    This application has been very useful in working on a dozens of cognitive and language goals with my clients. It contains some motivating categories, like vehicle parts. i would like to see more categories added! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I found myself highlighting every page. This book is full of valuable tip and resources. I look forward to all the other books in the series and feel that through these I definitely can be a rock star blogger!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I recently read Gundi's Social Media Marketing book and picked up this one too. I started a blog a few months ago and found a lot of useful hints and tactics for growing my blog and attracting more readers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Short book and a fast read with primary but helpful information. Not techy. A amazing follow up from Book 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This is a clear, concise and simple to read tutorial that includes actionable content in every chapter. Gundi's writing style is warm and friendly - it mirrors the conversational style she recommends for blog writing. I would have been satisfied to pay a lot more for this book, and wished a few books on the same subject that cost 10x as much were as well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This may be the only book you need to begin up and start running your very own blog site. She starts out with the basics and soon gets right to the nitty gritty while providing lots of helpful reference links. You can search other books on blog website creation, however a lot of of them seem to obtain lost in the details. I liked this one very much and would definitely recommend it to a novice or almost expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I read a lot of info about blogging. What I found in this book was much more helpful:a compilation of the most necessary info in order to create your blog successful:to the point, simple and fast to read and understand and most of all directly will support you whether you begin blogging or you wish to create your blog more successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This book is just what I required when I required it. It is not fluff. It gives info and makes you THINK. If you're serious about blogging, this is the book to read. I bought it on a .99c promotion, but after reading it, see that it is well worth a $19.99 price mark that will support the intermediate blogger. Thank you Gundi. Your book was an simple pleasure to read and extremely helpful. ~Smile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This is a clear, concise and simple to read tutorial that includes actionable content in every chapter. Gundi's writing style is warm and friendly - it mirrors the conversational style she recommends for blog writing. I would have been satisfied to pay a lot more for this book, and wished a few books on the same subject that cost 10x as much were as well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This may be the only book you need to begin up and start running your very own blog site. She starts out with the basics and soon gets right to the nitty gritty while providing lots of helpful reference links. You can search other books on blog website creation, however a lot of of them seem to obtain lost in the details. I liked this one very much and would definitely recommend it to a novice or almost expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    I have been wanting to begin a blog and this book will support me to make an outstanding one that will attract followers and support to build a list of subjects to contain in posts. Amazing job - Gundi - you hold it easy enough to understand but with lots of simple to follow directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anybody that's interests it or have just started there blogs. I currently started a blog on word press and have been intrested on expanding out and this was a amazing book on how to do so. Amazing points and lots of resources throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    Love this book! Actually I love all the books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The Blog Business Book is a amazing resource. Loaded with actionable ideas, the book also comes chock full of links to wonderful resources and examples you can clone.Highlights of the book contain ideas on how to obtain guest-blogging spots and how to attract guest bloggers to your own site. As someone starting out, these locations seem tricky and almost impassable, but now I have amazing ideas that I can implement, and I am already seeing results.Above all, the author's prose is inspiring. It is fun to read enthusiastic instructions and ideas from someone who has clearly conquered a amazing deal from on the battlefield.I can't recommend this book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Being a regular blogger with a reasonable following (Monday Motivational Minute) I thought I would buy this Kindle book as I was struggling to monetize I ever glad I did. This is a no nonsense book with some very necessary messages for fresh and established bloggers who are serious about what they do. While much of what is in this book can be found in other more lengthy texts, Tom does not collapse under the preasure of industry heavies and provides sound tip for the beginning Blogger who usually has a tiny, if any, e style may not be to everyones taste, however, if being blunt and to the point saves reading time I am all for it. In every chapter there are links to live examples and a lot of free resorces. I have now devoured the book twice and in the process of implementing a lot of of the is book has 9 'official' chapters;1. How to make your own self-hosted Wordpress BLOG in 30 minutes2. Traffic: The science of getting BLOG readers and customers3. Three various types of blogging4. Monetizing you BLOG5. Social media marketing for Bloggers6. How to outsource to grow your BLOG7. Why most Bloggers fail - and why you won't8. Time Management abd Productivity for Bloggers9. Super Secret Blogging tipsThere are also a few 'bonus chapters at the end with some amazing me times a book comes along which is worth its weight in gold - this is one of eg Ferrett

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The pitfalls and bumpy streets of properly setting up your blog, soliciting traffic to your website and turning visits to fans/customers is all spelled out here. Thanks for making the process simple to understand and giving me the motivation to obtain blogging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Tom Corson-Knowles has written a book that offers everything anyone ever needs in the current day to have and build a blog that thrives. Most of us who call ourselves bloggers have so much to learn even though we already may take delight in our work and have earned respect for what we , clarity, discipline, extraordinary competence, detail, imagination. seeds for growth, refreshing candor and a voice of authority--all a compelling demonstration of what works and what doesn't. In the end, that's what ally wish a successful blog? Do with precision what Tom tells you to do. Here is real face value. If it were possible to to give a grade greater than A+ I would give it to this book. Remember, though, just because it's easy doesn't create it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    A handful of bloggers have turned their blogs into hugely profitable businesses. A few thousand more are doing beautiful well. If you've ever thought about joining their ranks, this book was written for you. The author claims to be making a amazing living as a blogger... and his blogs certainly appear to be thriving. The book offers plenty of useful hints for starting and managing a blog, and lots of links to useful tools that can support create your job easier. My one complaint is the author has included quite a few links to his own websites - and every one either requires joining his list or enduring a pop-up request to join his list to see the example or obtain the information. But for the price, the book is well worth the aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The book has lots of how-to info about the business of blogging. It's simple to read. The read was quite an education. I didn't know about a lot of of the subjects covered. I'll be keeping this as a reference. It was well-worth the time spent in bara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I have been a blogger and internet marketer for years but was interested in taking my blog to the "next level". "The Blog Business Book" has provided me with the info to do that. There are hints in here that I never considered but they create so much sense. If you are interested in blogging, this is a amazing reference book to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book is awesome!!! It's simple to read, short and sweet, to the point and very informative!As an ebook author Tom Corson-Knowles' other books have been a lifeline to me but this one almost outshines them is book is definitely worth reading.I would highly recommend this book to anyone who runs a blog, wants to begin one or just earn some additional cash!-Mark LeGrand Messick, Bestselling Author of 4016 A.D. - Nuclear Apocalypse Series Book I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Loved this book. I'm a blogger myself but still like to read books on making cash with blogs. I may learn something new. This book was well thought of and the info was simple to understand by the beginner. I liked the 10 must have plugins section and I will be implementing some of them.A must read book if you wish to begin a blog and outsource the running of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I bought the audio ver and have already listened three time taking lots of is is a clear step by step process with lots of extra downloadable tools thrown in to help.I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Other reviewers have done a amazing job of telling you what this book is about and how it does exactly what the title promises - take you by the hand and walk you though a sensible and practical, step-by-step action plan to make a successful blog. Like all Sally's books, it's like sitting down with a amazing mate - very pleasant read in amazing company. I'm not raising a family (my kid is an adult) so don't have the kid-management and time-management issues, but there is still plenty of value here for anyone, of any age and in any life situation who has always wanted to begin a money-making blog, but wasn't quite sure where to start.I have had a blog in the past, don't currently, but so a lot of times while reading had that AH-HA moment - yep, that's what I did wrong, or should have done at that point. With this book I feel ready to push the overwhelming amounts of (often conflicting) info aside, take what I did learn and this fresh, intelligent tip and test again. Thank you Sally and Lisa for a truly helpful how-to book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Disclaimer: I was given a free PDF copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. I also bought a copy when it @#$%!0.99 as I wanted a 'real' copy for my ;DR - 5 stars because it does what it says on the tin and does it effectively for readers who are brand fresh to the blogging e book gives a solid foundation to begin your blogging adventures and all of the things touched on in the description are indeed covered in the book (although juggling family/time management was a single chapter, so I was a small disappointed it wasn't a stronger theme considering the subtitle).And now onto the Too Long bit of TL;DR! ;)I wasn't a amazing match for the real target audience of the book (I'm neither a mom nor a fresh blogger), but I bought and read it because my own blog could use a bit of a spring cleaning. I was looking for a tutorial through recalibrating the basics-- and this book matched that to a T!As stated in the introduction, this book is about the 'first year of blogging' and as such covers all of the very first steps: picking a topic, imagining an ideal reader, setting up the blog, and the basics of WordPress (themes, plugins, widgets, etc.). Then it moves onto the actual blog content, how to create money, and how to attract e chapter headers are a very amazing indication of the content covered in the book, so check out the Look Inside if you're curious! But do note that a lot of of the subsections are only a few paragraphs long, this is an introduction to the wide globe of blogging, not a master class. :)The explanations are kept easy and to the point for each subject and I don't think a non-techie would have any problems understanding or following them. Each chapter ends with a set of action steps that support the reader place into practice what they've just e book touches on every aspect of blogging that I can think of, although sometimes it's a briefer touch than I would have liked to see personally. Branding, for instance, was only a short section and the paragraph on including photos in blog post was only three sentences. But Rome wasn't built in a day and the info provided is enough to begin and beginners can research deeper into subjects as their blog grows.I don't have kids, but time management is time management and I could use the help! I was hoping there would be more of a focus on juggling a full life and a blog from the subtitle, but the subject wasn't really touched on until Chapter Eleven. That said, the chapter was very kid-focused and I think it has some amazing ideas for moms who need support finding time to blog (source: I was a child once and I would have totally gone along with these ideas!).The book comes with a 13 page worksheet that you can download from the website. The worksheet breaks out the subjects covered in the book into seven sections in a ten week outline. Each section has a very short summary of the section and then action steps. It's beautiful much just a recap of what's in the book, but it's not a poor roadmap for those who like to take notes. (I'm more of a 'doodle in the bullet journal' kind of gal.)All in all, it was a fun read, the authors have amazing narrative voices and I got out of the book what I needed, so no regrets on my end. I'd definitely recommend this ebook for folks just starting out-- definitely worth the price of a Starbucks Coffee! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    I found Lisa and Sally’s book very helpful. I am in the early stages of building by blog and having a roadmap and expert tip from people who have stepped out before and tried and tested a blogging pathway to success is incredibly helpful. I always search it inspiring to hear success stories, but also love the practicality of what’s shared in this book. Not just theories, but true on the ground tactics to break through in blogging. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    This book is such an simple read and really simplifies the process of starting a fresh blog and how to monetize it. I found the chapters simple to follow. My only criticism would be possibly linking to online guides to present how some of the steps are done. Other than that, this book is a amazing introduction for anyone interested in starting a blog. I also found the hints on time management and balancing family life very useful and hope to implement it in my own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Every SAHM who dreams of earning cash by working at home needs to read this book. Tanner and Miller provide a clear and honest rundown of the tools, costs, and private skills important to begin and monetize a blog while raising a ere's no hype on making scads on cash in so a lot of days, or get-rich-quick schemes. This is the true deal, a step-by-step tutorial to launching and maintaining a successful income-producing blog, packed with insider hints and tools.I strongly recommend reading Create Cash from Blogging to any full-time parent looking for a realistic work-at-home opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Every SAHM who dreams of earning cash by working at home needs to read this book. Tanner and Miller provide a clear and honest rundown of the tools, costs, and private skills important to begin and monetize a blog while raising a ere's no hype on making scads on cash in so a lot of days, or get-rich-quick schemes. This is the true deal, a step-by-step tutorial to launching and maintaining a successful income-producing blog, packed with insider hints and tools.I strongly recommend reading Create Cash from Blogging to any full-time parent looking for a realistic work-at-home opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Amazing book. It has a lot of amazing resources I love the fact that it comes with a workbook. I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to monetize their blog or just for a fun hobby. The info is amazing for moms or dads who wish to stay home with their children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    You don't need to be raising a family to get maximum benefit from MAKE MONEY FROM BLOGGING. FIRST, love writing, or forget blogging. Once your sure, proceed with confidence & be assured you will search contained & sorted in these 144 pages everything thats about starting a blog for you to be successful. This is a step by step plan by Lisa & Sally. Read it & take ACTION. Follow their guidance & take more ACTION. You are not alone on this journey. The book includes FREE BONUS Resources & help by email. I'm very excited. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Another brilliant book in the Create Cash series. I love how Lisa and Sally break the steps down into manageable chunks that aren't overwhelming or scary. This is especially necessary for busy moms who are balancing babies and blogs. If you are interested in building a blog, this is one of the most comprehensive sources you could get. Even though I've had my blog for some time, I picked up quite a few hints and things I didn't know yet. Excited to implement them into my blog!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money From Blogging: How To Start A Blog While Raising A Family review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Sally and Lisa show a comprehensive, detailed explanation of how to begin a blog, write a blog, and make an perfect blog that gets read and gets results. They go into the process in detail, not assuming the reader has much knowledge, which is amazing for beginners. At the same time, they point out the more subtle and deeper elements of blogging for those who have some experience but wish to obtain better. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I thought that Blog, Inc. was going to be a self-promotional book about Joy's blog mostly, like you see so a lot of bloggers do these days. I could not have been more wrong. I was a skeptic and found that this book is actually an extremely credible, accurate and helpful resource for anyone trying to break into the blogging community, or for bloggers who have been in the blogging ecosystem for years. I have been a (mostly) silent, but ever-fascinated, observer of the blogging community at large. I have started and stopped blogs of my own but will be reinvigorating a fresh blogging venture in the coming weeks and was curious about this is book not only provides private interviews with some of the most successful bloggers on the Internet today, but it also offers helpful hints that will either spark an idea for a blog post or spark some further thinking on something you may have thought about before but never fully explored. If nothing else, reading this book will fill you with a fresh desire to better commit to the blog you started out of love in the first place!I was expecting a book that wouldn't tell me anything I didn't know already. What I got was a book that gave me a new perspective on some of the things I thought I already knew. Knowing that Joy is a hugely successful blogger, her years of experience and successes only add to the credibility of each page. I am enjoying this and thrill myself everytime I write a note in the margins for a blog post idea...which is about every page.Highly recommend.(Disclosure: I was not paid or compensated in any method to write this review and I purchased the book myself through )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    When I ordered Joy Cho's book, I was expecting it to be geared towards the beginner level of blogging. However, I devoured that book from front to back, and I soon realized it is both for the starter and the pro. I was taking notes the whole method through. She offers some very practical hints on everything from the begin of naming your blog to making it a full time business.I love how organized and simple the book flows.Other subjects she tackles: Blogging Etiquette, Social Networking, SEO, and What to Charge for Sponsorship. These are subjects that are hard to search facts and realistic hints on, and every blogger needs guidance with at some point in their between chapters there are unbelievable Q & A's with successful bloggers that I really enjoyed. Very honest, helpful, and inspiring perspective on their blog journey. It's the best all in one resource for both aspiring bloggers and experience bloggers alike! When I obtain emails with questions about various aspects of blogging, I will now direct them straight to Joy's book! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Blog, Inc. was well written. The content within, however, serves more as a "you can do this" than a "this is how you do it". It's two parts motivation per one part information. That's not to say it's a poor book. It is definitely marketed towards those with a very primary understanding of blogs and the Internet. In terms of blogging for a living, the book did give some things to consider. The book doesn't promise you'll create millions; there are no unrealistic goals. The interviews between chapters were interesting to read, but they soon became repetitive. Nevertheless, I would certainly recommend this to anyone considering starting a blog. The reader will be left with a feeling of "I can do it". The reader may want to search more specific info through further reading of other, more in-depth material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I'm writing this from the perspective of a blogger, someone who has blogged since 2008 with a moderately successful blog (relatively speaking). I'm always on the lookout for books on blogging so as to improve my www service for readers, test fresh is book by Joy Deangdeelert Cho is more of an introductory tutorial to blogging. It covers subjects like picking your niche, choosing a blogging platform, how to behave online, and monetizing your blog. They are mentioned in a rather general way, very informative to fresh bloggers but lacking the depth that experienced bloggers look for.I like the interview series as they look at other bloggers. It gives a nice overview of blogging from the perspective of other bloggers. However, if you wish to obtain more technical, I would recommend checking out Blogging Heroes and Clear BloggingBlog, Inc is just one of the a lot of books on blogging that are out there, just that this one's from the perspective of the author. Most blogging books talk about related techniques at building a successful blog, with the difference usually being the story of how the author started her own. I may sound critical but I've read too a lot of books on blogging.If you're a beginner, you might also wish to check out Blogging for Creatives. If you're into changing your mindset, you can try Click Millionaires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I enjoyed the writing style in this book. They break down the steps to building a blog at a quick pace to hold the reader interested. I also liked the interview portion. Some people complain about the lack of pictures of bloggers content. But it doesn’t take much more effort to google from your phone the bloggers being interviewed. Possibly my only criticism would be an updated edition. I would like to read how blogging has changed in the past decade and what these original bloggers are doing now and how their businesses have changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I've purchased tons of blogging books, and hundreds of blogging ebooks. I bought this one in paperback form, and absolutely love it! I've dog-eared more pages than I left alone, and I've taken 10 pages of notes or more. It's given me lots of inspiration for blog posts, and has helped me understand some of the more primary things such as setting up a blog. It's been so long since I had to do that, that sometimes I forget a lot of others still wish to learn about it!I've been blogging for about 15 years, and this book STILL inspired me! That says a lot.Overall, I think this is a solid 5 star book - and I definitely recommend it. As you can tell if you read my other reviews, I don't give 5 stars just for the heck of it (and I wasn't given this book in exchange for a review). It's really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    I recommend this book to anyone who has ever so much as thought about having a blog, whether you write or just wish to expand your business. It doesn’t damage to hold your customers up-to-date about what’s going on with your products. Or even if you don’t have anything to sell and just wish to talk about what’s going on in your world, I would recommend this book to you. You would be surprised at how a lot of people could relate to your story, or just how much you could learn from your followers. There’s definitely something that even the most casual of bloggers can learn from this e rest of this review can be found here:[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    As a fresh blogger I was looking for books to read to support me. I came across this one and am glad I is book is chock full of information. What I enjoyed the most was all of the links provided to support a blogger obtain their blogging life in e various bloggers that contributed to this book were obviously knowledgeable and gave current information.I once read a blogging hints e book that had to of been written when America Online was the only thing available.I used this book to revamp my "About Me" page. I go back to this book frequently actually. I have to say I would highly recommend this book to all fresh bloggers and all bloggers of any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    The issue with writing an actual book about a constantly changing thing is that by the time you obtain it distributed, things have s:Overall, LOTS of amazing information. A clear-eyed view of the hard work that it takes to create it as a blogger.Lots of amazing case studies from a lot of people who are making their living writing for an audienceCons:Some information is getting just a bit out of date.I would love to see an modernize on this book that contains more of the cross-pollination of social media that really needs to take place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    Why I bought this book was to learn how to build a blog. A waste of time-never explained how to just a bunch of stories of people doing blogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book was a small confusing but still had amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. Full of value. Enjoyed and will read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book talks a lot about talking a lot about blogging. There is no true content. I can't even say it's beginner level as it appears that the author enjoys to hear himself talk. At every turn, he references for the reader to "search" online about how to do the thing he is writing about us learning to do. I believe every person who shows enough interest in blogging to wish to buy the book already knows that they will have to obtain a website, search affiliates and focus on SEO. The reason why one would buy the book is to advance our knowledge about those things we already know we will need to do. This book left me with no more knowledge about how to achieve those 3 essential items. This author is using his own tip on creating a "bonus" for an affiliate link by selling this book. ...feeling dumb that I wasted my cash on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is about how to make a product review blog and monetize it so that you can create some cash. If this is the sort of blog you wish to create, this author probably has something to say to you. If it's not then a more general book on blogging would probably suit you ings I didn't like:- the author talks a lot about how awesome this book is. For instance he writes "This will be the best blogging book that you have ever read, with the one exception being my previous book." I haven't read his previous book but this one wasn't awesome and the comments on how amazing it was were just irritating.- he writes that you don't need to actually test a product before you review it. This is unethical and provides nothing of value to your blog readers. He then throws in a bit later that you should mention that you haven't actually used the product and that will create your review ethical. It won't. Reviewing something you have no firsthand experience of is not ethical. Readers expect that info they obtain from a blogger is genuine and trustworthy and as soon as they work out that your reviews are second-hand rubbish they will move on.- the book comes without a table of contents navigation pane in Kindle so that you can't move easily between sections without going back to the beginning of the bookThings I liked:- some info on writing a particular sort of blog but there's a fair bit to wade through to obtain to any nuggets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I already knew about 50% of things in this book. But the secrets revealed in this book are unlike anything I’ve ever read on blogging anywhere. There are some very strong tactics revealed in this book that have astounded me, and while I can’t agree with the author’s philosophy on blogging completely, this book was more than worth the price of admission to learn the tricks the huge cash bloggers implement in order to create their blogs successful. A stellar read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not giving a step by step. I can go on, but I will s and information that I tried, did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book lays out a plan to earn $2,000 a day in 90 days. Is it real? Well, as an experienced blogger I'd say it's the most true book out there for its bold promise. Does it deliver? Well, the tactics are all there, the plan is all there, but executing on that plan is a various matter entirely. I myself know I should be doing all of this, and even learned a quite a bit that I didn't know, but to really do everything this book suggests you have to be determined. The tournament out there is willing to go through amazing lengths to keel their blogs on top. So if you think about it, this book is an perfect secret weapon to be able to compete with what you're up against. Some earn really huge blogging, and this book I look at as being the oracle of wisdom that is required for those of us who wish to take a blog from nothing to something. This book is gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not worth reading you can search the tip online a lot of times over again. Also they discuss FTC guidelines method to late in the book. The author should of discussed it right where the day out affiliate links and how on a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Standard information that was by no means groundbreaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    For Smarts, I guess, Isaac has it. He sells a ten cent book for ten dollars. I was a sucker enough to purchase it. He mostly references back to the Internet for extra information. The Green People a tree huggers must love him for saving paper. I hope to apply some of his information, together with that obtained from others, and maybe obtain some of the ten dollars back 200 times. But it will take hours and hours of work to do may turn out his experience was his marketing of the book, I think he ought o have warned us at how well he has monetized his tiny, wee, small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics is a amazing book for anyone starting out or trying to build their blog. Although she focuses on lifestyle blogging, most of the tip would work amazing for any e book is well written and her personality shines through and makes it simple to read. The book is not like some I have read recently that are more like instruction manuals with dry how to sections, this book is more about understanding the concepts first and how they all relate to building a successful blog.I especially have fun the sections that she admits to where she has failed and she can do better. Learning from someone who has already created the mistakes and can present you past them is a amazing method to obtain rsonally I am about to begin my blog later this year on family and parenting and I found it to be a amazing help. The small things like setting up your email and finding out how to work with brands and affiliates is extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    To anyone considering their own private blog, this is must read. There are so a lot of things to consider before diving in. It's a fast read and will support you beyond just how to begin but you will learn how to thrive. The author sharing her missteps along the method will connect with anyone with blogging experience .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    What I enjoyed the most about this book is how well it was written. It was like Laura Lynn was across the table walking me through the blogging process. I can almost hear her laughing at her mistakes. Amazing guide and it gives me the confidence and clear direction on how to start a blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Thoroughly enjoyed reading this! Each of the points that Laura covers on blogging are very helpful and insightful. I love how she tutorials you through the process in a method that's simple to understand. She even teaches you how to come up with a name for your blog... something that i've found difficult to do! Lifestyle blog or ANY blog... there are so a lot of amazing things to learn from this book. Full of personality and SOO st read for all level bloggers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Strongly recommended! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics is a must read for those interested in blogging. It is simple to follow and lays out everything you need to know about starting your own blog. I enjoyed how each section included a "how I failed" section. No blogger starts out excellent and there are flaws and struggles people go through before they become successful, but it's nice to be prepared and to watch out for some of these mistakes that might be created when starting a blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I'm taking the time to read as a lot of books about blogging that I can before I jump into starting a blog myself. Laura's book gave me a really amazing idea of where I should place my efforts towards first. Her true life examples of what did and didn't work were helpful. I plan on going back and rereading it as I obtain going. Overall a good, fast read with super helpful hints without going into too much detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Amazing tip for bloggers just starting out, or seasoned vets! Laura shares her successes and failures for her readers to learn from. I highly recommend for all bloggers or those interested in starting one. She talks you through the process in a method that's simple to understand and implement without leaving you feeling confused. I learned a ton from this how-to and I think you will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I have failed a lot of times as a blogger; not knowing when the best time to publish a post, how a lot of images to include, who my target audience was, etc. Laura's tip gives me hope that I can successfully blog and be proud of my blog! This book is very well written and simple to follow. Highly recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifestyle Blogging Basics: A How-To for Investing in Yourself, Working With Brands, and Cultivating a Community Around Your Blog review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I've been blogging for years, but could never quite place my finger on what was missing. This book helped me outline some of the things missing from my attempts to grow my blog, and now I'm able to place them into practice. I loved reading the authors advice, but her private examples of how she thrived and failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    luqap blog review []  2018-1-17 7:38
    [email protected]

    We're a group of volunteers and starting a fresh scheme in our community. Your www service offered us with valuable info to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    my blog pro review [App]  2019-2-20 13:39

    error on refresh often error when refreshing the pages, the navigation buttons are so, please fix it, i pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xDonate 10x review [App]  2019-3-19 13:6

    Love Tasker. But I also have a "thing" for all them auto apps/plugins, it's a complicated, messy but always exhilarating love triangle that's more than 3 sided. But don't allow my side chick/apps know about the main squeeze and vise versa! You picking up what I'm putting down right? home-boy-developer bro? Thanks tho for creating this wonderfully use full tool that is always well updated and never crashes! It had changed my life in fun and educational ways!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podium - Categories Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:47

    its fun to play versus your mates and family to see who knows more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podium - Categories Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:47

    very fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podium - Categories Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:47

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podium - Categories Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:47

    cool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter