10x www.youtube.com/channel/UCB7X1C4xFtkLRk5kho2ey8Q Reviews & Opinions


Submit 10x www.youtube.com/channel/UCB7X1C4xFtkLRk5kho2ey8Q review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This is easy and simple to understand tutorial book is written about youtube in which mentioned info about to grow your youtube channel with the support of this book guideline. With the support of this book you will learn about the top techniques for making quality content on you tube and step by step instructions for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I'm thinking about YouTube video marketing and i will begin true soon.I'm really satisfied to obtain this book before started. This book started from the first step and gone through to the e author discussed all the steps briefly and there is nothing difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Nice to read ! Those type of book really helpful for fresh You Tuber. I really enjoyed full book and learn a lots of hints and tricks about how to begin a you tube Chanel & How can you create amazing video and how can we marketing it. I would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 10x www.youtube.com/channel/UCB7X1C4xFtkLRk5kho2ey8Q or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch 10x www.youtube.com/channel/UCB7X1C4xFtkLRk5kho2ey8Q video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Interesting read. This is a amazing book! Gives you a step by step tutorial on the importance of connections, in order to live a purposeful life. It has useful hints on connections, so I would recommend it. Reading this book is really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I am into Youtubing and have created a bit of cash but not a lot. I am looking at the idea of exploring a bit more on Youtube and making cash on it. I learnt amazing things from this book on how to create cash and promote my channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I guess YouTube is one of the efficient platforms right now. It is not that simple though. And this youtuber's tutorial honestly says about it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Book arrived thin like a pamphlet in huge size, huge format, huge lettering and not enough maybe amazing for a kid to read as a starter but no true explanations as to the "how to's".Not written with enough research most of this can be borrowed from introductions from other books not recommended as a reason for buying was for a hard copy to dog the corners, tag up the pages, and use a hard copy reference. I will spend more cash on one that can do the job.1-2 stars for effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Interesting book, brief introductions to making a youtube account, what type of content to use, how to post it and how to edit it, then finally how to monetize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Absolutely an essential tutorial extending beyond YouTube, which I like. This book gives insight on how to shop your creations to viewers like you; I'd recommend it to artist looking for direct pathways to success. I gave this 5 stars because it gave answers to all of my amassed questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I sat and took notes, did screenshots of a lot of the pages to look back on, and recommended this to my husband and a couple friends!!! This is a must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    When I first got this, I thought it would be some dumb things everyone knows and won't support at all. But this thing might be doing magic for me and whoever else has gotten this. The ads are annoying sometimes, but I think it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    This application is so aouwsem everyone should cheack it out,it gives you alot of hints on how to grow your channel you will not regret downloading it also go chaeck out my youtube channel and subscribe to me at AA legend i have 262 subs you dont wanna miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    This was extremely helpful. It informed me about a lot of things I would have not know about if I didnt download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    it is a helpful application you must download it. subscribe me on youtube please name Sports tiger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing application it gives you useful hints to grow on YouTube and plz check my channel "anythingfaraz"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    A amazing support actually :) visit and subscribe on my channel Alaiza Jayawon Vlogs โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    it is a amazing application and helped me ,check out my channel fadils gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Musical Michael Best to you all the time of my home from you at youtub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Thank you very much...... For valuable content... ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    ITs very helpful I had only been usung this tutorial from YouTube and please check out my channel SAHIL APAGE and subscribe it its useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing suggestions .. thanks to application owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    I need tutorial of vines but its not available plz tutorial about vines how to create and how to entertain audiance LAUGHING is a amazing medicine nowerdays people who create vines they all are sucessfull in their life i request u plz modernize that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    thi is wanderful, please translate into Thai language please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    it is god like and plz go sub to MeoW ECLIPZZz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing application please subscribe my channelchannel 'guitarist adhyam'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing app. Come check my channel out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    View my channel nd subscribe "uhan Vines"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Really helped check my channel Legendzz GAMMING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Best tip and hints i have ever found!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing application it very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Nice application for bigginners Youtubers please subscribe to my YouTube channel lovely natural channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    ads,ads,ads.everything but a guide. uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    I love india i lovevivasayam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    That's for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    That's a amazing ease subscribe my channel "Ashutosh sahay"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    very informative app... thanks to the creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    very nice and Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    thanks ๐Ÿ˜˜ really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Best (guide for youtube app) remember this application will present you all the steps to success, it wont do the job for you, you still need to do the editing and stuff, but it shows you some really amazing things about youtube. So if your not sure of downloading this application but you wish to improve your channel than what the hell are you still doing reading this comment download the app. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    This application is for people who need hints on how to upload videos to YouTube. There's absolutely nothing in this application on how to utilize YouTube if you just happen to steam videos. Hate it. Uninstalling IMMEDIATELY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Nice app. Love if other peoples check my YT Gaming Channel : Vishal Gurung-Bizzy. And if you like my channel then please subscribe it. Your 1 Subscribe is huge huge thing for me.๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Jo b hamare Desi bhai dekh rahe hai yeh comment to main ap se request karo ga k ap mere channel ko check kare ager ap ke kam ki videos hai to subscribe kre channel ka nam amazing things ever channel thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing tips. Will listen to them. Subscribe to me at: Azure Rathalos. Same profile picture, 46 subs. Sub to me now or I will dump a bucket of spiders on you ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Perfect app, just a couple of modernize n you add a gaming section for gaming YouTubers please? Also the Rร˜DE podcaster is cheap. Only $249 or something like that. Also sponsors would be a amazing subject. 5 star rating. You should allso create a Adobe premiere pro tutorial app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    WOW! This is Lit! Im gaining Subscribers on my Channel! I dont know how to thank this app! [Can You Please Subscribe to my Channel : Rainbow Gaming - Minecraft Tutorials?]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Hi guys I'm sudipta & My YouTube channel:- "sR Entertainment"...... Subscribe My Channel & hold Watching a long timeโ€ข...... this application is very comfortable for fresh 's really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Its flooded in ads. It is easier to look online and deal with ads in the webpages than reading a paragraph and getting one popping up over every single page flip, which is about every 1 to 2 paragraphs. Distracting, as well as, not AT ALL informative. I mean it feels like most of these "sections) are mostly just double-talking with sentences of related structure to: "There are a lot of cameras you can use for vlogging." And then, "Whichever vlogging you do, will decide what kind of camera to use." Then, "Some cameras are better than others for vlogging." Lol! Thanks for that detailed thought process. I mean could you obtain more vague and boring and say nothing of any value? Nah. This isnt worth the memory on my phone. Im not a moron that buys into this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for YouTube Channels review [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Before i write something subscribe my channel(Anime Aron) its will came in top... Amazing application and I am fresh YouTuber so I need this type of application for me,I can't say wrong about this application this will grow your channel in few day or it will also take a months,so watch carefully in this app. Thank You..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    After the latest modernize there is a issue in the melody channel add on version. When you schedule a concert and then you go to the present to play; the shows take like method longer to do. They use to take around 20-30 seconds now they take around 5-10 minutes. Also the difficulty of the songs is method harder. Even simple mode is almost impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    After the update, i've encountered a brand fresh glitch where i can't close the report from course done by my collab (when he finished and i click on see course, it shows the xp bar, and when i attempt to close it using the ok button it just does not respond.) and it is stuck there ever since pls fix. I look forward the the glitch being fixed so that i can have fun the android game like how i did on pc( im using a samsung s9plus)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game has become unplayable. It works with certain functions, and then won't allow you tap on things to further the game. I would love to hold playing but I literally can't. It won't even allow me begin the menu to save half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I really love this game, and played it a lot on pc. Now, whenever I begin a game, about ten mins in the android game stops responding. It won't allow me click or close anything. I would like this fixed, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    When I was playing the android game and I went off for a bit, the android game DELETED my YOUTUBER! You must think you would see amazing reviews but your not. This android game sucks now forget this disgusting game. Next time you modernize it atleast create it the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    well if it was the older ver i would of place 5 stars but 4 is what it has to do it chage the omg one to the older one people are hateing it more than likeing it it hurts me from this modernize if you would change it would mean a lot to me loving it to liking it the look of it worser and the subribers counts are mixed and the faces where are they gone?? like for older verson and the omg verson sucks want you luck for changeing it amazing bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I LOVE THIS GAME. I love the android game play and the whole android game in general. The only thing I would like to change is how much it costs to obtain the cooking or melody channels as the cost is the same amount of the android game its self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Android game is fun so far, but when I begin the report for the study my collab has finished, I cant click the ok button. When I do, it does nothing and I'm forced to close the app, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Its impossible to play it! There are so a lot of bugs, and when your collaborator gets smarter, you click on them, and your screen wont allow you out of the menu thingy, its IMPOSSIBLE to [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I loved the android game when before this major update. It's just one huge mess now and also, its difficult to even hold ur audience and UTube *Wait that's one thing realistic in this game*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Can't recommend. Currently this android game is a mess. I've now had to reset 3 times from the android game bugging at using the mobile to add an event, cannot interact with the ui at all. If you are going to charge this much for a android game at least create sure it works. A shame really, seems the android game could be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    i bought both the chef and the melody channel, there was a bug so i deleted and reinstalled the game, and now its not allowing me to play either making it look like i did not purchase them. super fun game, the glitches are ridiculous and takes away from the actual android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I really have fun the game, but I'm only giving it 3 stars because of the fresh GUI. It may look better than the old one but it's a lot more confusing. Also I lost all of the cards I unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    i started the android game and my phone died when i opened it again my youtuber was gone so i made a fresh one and i cant even move my hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    modernize ideas *Make it more easier for you collaborator to create a video *less lag *more strategy points at once *new channels like cooking *retire feature *year and age feature *some strategy point like the cheaper price one doesn't work *skip able computer upgrades *more sports clothing like Nike,Adidas and also better shoes *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I got this android game latest night and as soon as I tap ready I'm stuck in a loading screen I want I could obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I lost the youtuber that i already finished and all my achievements are gone after the latest update. I regret buying this stupid game. I wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I had to lose half of my progress because I was stuck editing I had to leave the android game entirely and lose all of my progress all it would do is create a clicking noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    OK android game yet u still haven't created to where your progress saves to Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I liked it before the fresh modernize called omg before it was really amazing i was playing it 24/7 but now i dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    after the modernize I didnt like it please change it back I just got on and my fans are all angry and unsubscribing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I love it it's awesome everything is amazing but could you place it back to the older normal ver but we hold our saves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I have re install the game... And i hve lost my whole game.. i have received a mail from your side. They said to restart the android game and begin new..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Its a amazing android game but you should do more in the android game its been the same even though you updated it please see this i know you can create a method better android game just modernize it and add more items it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I like the android game but it clash after a while of video test maybe the dev shoud fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    this android game is so complicated i do not recommend buying this stupid over priced android game if you are young cause it is soo hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    If you wish a android game that lags the hole time this is the one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    it was an amazin android game but now that you have changef it its unplayable and i would like a refound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    This android game is AWESOME๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Amazing job guys the only issue is that it deleted my old save and I was in the mansion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I love the android game so much but when you obtain android game over it screws you and you have to begin from a point and it's so annoying, would of gave it 5 stars but that's why I didn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    the android game is awesome I just want that there is a option to go back to the old hud because i like the old hud better anyway this is a awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I still love this android game and still putting a five star but the sound of the main hero when you complete a task it's like 8-bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    IT SUCKED I GRINDED GOT TWORDS END AND I CLICKED SAVE AND NOW IT SAYS NEW GAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    its overly hard to manage everything with the modernize I obtain it's a simulator to the true thing but it's also a android game and needs to be at least easier to manage for the fun aspect of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    laggy, create my battery drain and makes my device HOT ๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Loving the fresh style but there are too a lot of bugs in the android game after modernize please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    worth the cash 10/10 well you need an OK phone to play but if it works 10/10 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    love it I've been playing it but a few bugs I would highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Android game freezes when your collaborator finishes a course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    it's a amazing android game but whenever I test and do a collab it glitches me out and I can't move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    this application i think is amazing but the other people i subscribe both of them not subscribe my channel...my subscriber is 163 why become 153 what happen why you tolerate this kind of behavior of the subscriber?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    This is poor app! I've lost my subscribers from 152 to 141 and maybe counting! I have received a notification that says I have a fresh subscriber but it did not count! Like what the heck people, my subscribers and me work hard for it This is so disturbing. It happens when I install this application and follow all the instructions and this is what you did to me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    Too a lot of Bot, it said that your campaign was complete, but when i review it and check their YouTube one on one, i found 4 of 10 are unknown, in short it's a bot, what the hell, please dont fool us ๐Ÿ˜ก, if you removed your bot subscriber then i will give you 5 star๐Ÿ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    How come hackers know that my subscribers every day are less or less 33, what's the difference between me running the app or running. You lack my subscriber I again we go to the Court to solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    This works but when i obtain subs i lose them!!!!!!! what the hell!?!?! this is a scam everyone!!!!! it does work but not later all subs go away! f this app!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    so amazing for people who wants to begin their yt channel but the thing is that after some time you will lose some subs so I think they need to improve that so when you unsub you obtain banned from the application and I hope they create it faster to obtain coins other than that it is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    my question is that... wahy people unsubscribe after subscribe the channel. when i use it...I have 653 subscribe then increase 697. after few mint my no of subscribe are 680. where are my 17subscribe s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    The worst application i have ever seen there is no any reliability i have subscribed more than 300 channels but i only obtain 78 subscribers and among them about 40 were fake and i have only 32 now . This application must maintain it's security properly .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    Every subscriber I've gained from this application subscribed and unsubscribed. I stayed subscribed to the people i were suppose to stay subscribed. but it looks like there's no point cause every single one of them unsubscribe either way. this application is just nothing but a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USub - Sub4Sub for promote Youtube channel. review [App]  2019-8-9 13:33

    I rate this application one star cause their work is not amazing enough for even two so I will uninstall it. work on your policy cause you don't, people subscribing and unsubscribe at the same time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter