Read 1170 game mmioul lbfsagh story reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 1170 game mmioul lbfsagh story reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    1170 Game MMioul LBfsagh Story [App]  2019-2-19 13:27

    hgncfhnjbgcfhn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    I paint stained glass pictures on acrylic and the X-ACTO knife was lost or misplaced. I purchased this product instead and just now chipped a huge corner off of a $112 piece of acrylic 1/8 inch thick. I use acrylic constantly and this is not worth the $4. I wouldn't use this on anything thicker than what you would search in a poster frame. Scratch that, I wouldn't use this at all. My son has an X_ACTO knife from art class and gave me his to use. This tool is completely unsatisfactory for this job. X-ACTO's are NOT for children to use and can be dangerous, so be careful!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 1170 game mmioul lbfsagh story or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    Looks sturdy but did not do the primary cutting well. In fact, after following the number of times I required to score.... I doubled it and the plastic still broke. Bummer. Found a less sturdy cutter in my tool chest and it worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    Really the best scorer I ever bought! Tough, durable, gives a amazing cut. 4-5 passes, line the chop edge up versus your workbench, and gently snap. Smooth chop every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    I had to chop down some acrylic sheets and this did the charm. very sharp sturdy point that scores a nice line on the first pass and digs deep after that. blade is beveled is such a method as to not chop your straight edge on your passes. very amazing product and inexpensive would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    You have to obtain the feel as you create each pass... Amazing to practice on a scrap amp down a straight edge to obtain the chop started.Draw back toward yourself.. Chop with the POINT that is hooked back toward you..You are actually peeling away Plexi and gouging out a very thin ke a few additional passes to be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    Was rough and jagged. Had to resharpen and file down the edges. Blade looked like it was just chop in someones backyard then had a handle stuck on with no deburring. It didn't function as intended due to the burrs along the chop profile not giving a smooth and flat reference to ride along my straight edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    I guess it works alright, but cutting into plexiglass isn't easy. Scores alright if you have a template, but takes a long time to dig through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    I bought this and plexiglass that is only 1/32" thick. It still took 20 mins of scoring over and over and over again it to obtain a deep enough score for the plexi to snap. Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    I have a feeling that the people giving this low marks don't know how to use it properly or didn't read the instructions on the package. When used as directed, it's great. It worked perfectly for me to chop a few smaller pieces out of a sheet of Plexiglass. It seems well created and has a amazing weight in the hand (that's what she said!).Just remember, this is not a CUTTING tool. It will not and is not supposed to chop through the plastic. Its purpose is to make a very sharp and accurate scribe tag on the plastic so that when you bend along the scribe it will cleanly snap off. And you will need to create several passes to obtain it deep enough. So just do what it says in the instructions and you shouldn't have any problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Devil 1170 Plexiglas Cutting Tool []  2020-1-28 19:14

    OK, not to be too Draconian about it but this is a not good tool. I've been using an arsenal of tools all my life, I've created my own tools, and I am fairly confident that, in this particular case, it is the tool, not the user. The cutting edge is dull and even with extreme pressure, I could do nothing more than score (depth was so shallow one would need an atomic force microscope to measure it) the plastic (standard 1/8 inch acrylic). Using a sturdy metal guide, a lot of passes, nada. Sharpened the tool, no go. Perhaps others search this tool useful and if that is the case I celebrate their skill and success but for this guy, sorry, I recommend a powerful pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    This was my second of a fire-proof safe from Sentry, and it is a disappointment compared to my other safe. It's a heavy, quality safe...EXCEPT for the locking mechanism. The locking mechanism is garbage. The key doesn't slide in easily, and the latch will not secure into the lid without a amazing of jostling around of the key. I found that the least antagonizing method to lock it was to hunch down, keep the lid up slightly away from the bottom of the safe, and slowly move the latch into the correct position by watching how the latch was moving as I jostled the key around. The best part? The key wound up stuck it in. Returned to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    After years of keeping additional money in a light combination box in the house, my husband convinced me that we had to take the safety precaution of buying a fire-safe box. I didn’t wish a huge box because 1) we don’t have the zone in our starter apartment and 2) I wanted something that could be easily concealed.I searched around a lot and settled on this once because of the amazing reviews and decent price. Upon receiving the box, I noted that it was a lot heavier than I expected. This makes sense though; it probably needs to be dense in to actually be fireproof. It comes with two keys, which is amazing in case one gets lost. I miss the combination lock from my old box, but that is just private preference. I am always nervous I will lose is about 12 inches wide, 10 inches long and 6 inches deep per my measurements. I hate that when I reach for it because of where we have it concealed it is hard to pick up because of its weight. Otherwise, it is serving its purpose just fine. I had shopped around at Home Depot before making this online and it was hard to search anything close to the size I wanted and let’s not even talk about the pricing differences. This is a solid thus far. I will modernize if there are any problems.If my review was helpful to you, would you please vote yes? I provide honest feedback with the pros and cons I can see in a product as well as facts that a potential customer might search useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Fire proof material is cracked and coming out of the plastic housing. When you close the lid it comes out in flakes. It’s pressed out passed the lock housing. Lid is crooked and does not seal/close so smoke damaged is going to happen. If you read UL fire ratings this box is will not meet any of them with a lid that is falling apart and does not line up. Total waste of money. Would not trust scraps of paper to this piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    So I got mine in the mail today, and from seeing what other reviews were saying, I tried slipping a piece of paper under the lid. It was actually the booklet that came with the safe. It slid under the lid but I had to war with it to obtain it under. That being said, this safe is exactly what I wanted. Something to hold my small nieces and nephews from going through my stuff. Also worth a mention, the fire rating looks like it is for the box only. And what I mean by this is the box seems fairly stout and would probably latest the half an hour. But the box, not exactly being air tight, I'm not sure how or if the stuff inside would latest a half an hour without burning up. Again for a somewhat massive lockbox, it will work just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I am almost sure that this product does everything it was designed to do. The inside is basically the size of a shoebox so if you need something bigger, think it through:) I have not tested it a fire yet but it says it is fireproof for up to 30 minutes. I hope so because I have my DD-214, Birth Certificate and 51K in money in it, which beautiful much fills it up, but that was the purpose. If it were only half full I would just have empty zone safe from a fire. The only drawback that I personally have (may not concern others) is that it is a standard easy key lock which turns a little flat piece about the size of a fingernail under the lid, latching it closed. If I ever lose the key, I can obtain into it with a flathead screwdriver in about 30 seconds:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    The safe survived a fire with no hurt to the documents even though it was in the room where the fire started. The firemen were even impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I've owned my SentrySafe 1170 for over a decade now. This is a amazing safe for its intended purpose, but it is necessary that you know exactly what that purpose is (and isn't) before investing in this e 1170 is designed to shop documents, and it does this well. It is spacious enough to keep all of your most vital documents. There are a pair of ridges on the inside that comfortably keep the end-hooks of normal hanging file-folders. The unit is beautiful massive (about 30 lbs.). The walls are extremely thick, and so is the lid. The locking mechanism work well; I've never noticed snags or any other mechanical problems with the lock, and I've never required to use any lubricant in the ry fortunately, I cannot attest to durability during a fire. I can only assume that the solid body is a amazing reflection of its 1/2 hour fire rating.If you are looking at buying this safe you need to take inventory of what you want. As a "fire safe" this will presumably give your documents some level of protection versus fire. First, I do not believe that this safe is water-tight, or is even water rated. I looked on the www service and there is no mention of water that I could see. This is necessary if there is a possibility that the storage zone may flood, or in the happening that it is soaked by firefighters. If your documents could obtain ruined in such an event, you may wish to consider a safe that is water rated as st importantly, as a "fire safe" this safe is not designed to protect versus people. Yes, there is a lock on the front, but think of this more as a latch that will hold the lid secure and not a mechanism that would hold an adult out. My wife and I each kept a key for the safe, and during a latest move we both misplaced our only copies. Rather than for a locksmith, I decided just to break in. With daily tools from my garage I was able to break into it in less than a min with minimal effort. Even if a potential thief couldn't locate proper tools in your house/apartment, even a little person could hoist it under their arm and walk off with it. Mind you, I consider the ease of break-in something of a feature. Since the 1170 is only designed for fire, I don't wish to have to someone if I've lost a key. (Yes, by breaking in I effectively destroyed the safe as well.)Most people hear "safe" and they assume that this implies "from people". If you wish your goods to be safe from intruders you will need (at minimum) a safe that is either too massive for one or more people to carry off, or one that is designed to be bolted down and secured to the floor. Even if the lock is more robust if the safe can be carried off the their will have all the time they need to search a method in. A better lock is a useful feature only if they can't physically remove the an inexpensive document firesafe, this may do the trick. It is necessary that you don't this safe with unrealistic expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    This product does what I need it to FOR THE PRICE that I need it to. This is necessary to differentiate.(1) This product will protect my papers and digital media FOR A SHORT TIME. Do not this product with the thought that it will protect anything and everything from a fire. If it's sitting in a fire, there's still the possibility that, while it may not burn, your digital media (usb drives, hard drives, cd's, etc) may melt. This is an emergency stop gap, not a perfectly safe option.(2) The product is rated to for 1550F for 30 minutes, while keeping the internal temperature below 350F. This means that your paper will not burn, but anything with plastic may melt. (UL Class 350 - 1/2 hour)(3) The product states clearly (both inside and on the documentation) that the material used can release moisture. Therefore, it is necessary to either (a) shop your moisture-sensitive products and papers in a ziplock bag, or (b) add silicon gel packs. I opted for the latter.(4) The material is a little... greasy feeling. It's not terrible, or a problem... it is weird, though.(5) This product will not prevent things from being stolen. In fact, it's probably simple for a thief to see this case and think "oh how convenient". The "key" does nothing more than close the lid and create it so that your family doesn't accidentally begin it. It's not secure from theft or conclusion, it's amazing as a "last resort" put to hold necessary documents/items, in your home, if you aren't using a safe-deposit box. If you don't have copies elsewhere, or you need to be SURE that your flash drives won't melt, or you don't wish things getting stolen, you're going to need to a various product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    This "safe" broke in less than a month. I had only opened it a little number of times within that month and the back left attachment point for the lid broke. Apparently it's a wooden dowel covered in plastic I found broken plastic and lots of sawdust. Not what I expected at all for this product and I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SentrySafe 1170 Fireproof Box with Key Lock 0.61 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Garbage. It's been in a closet for 8 months without being touched, and I pull it out today and the thing is falling apart. The latch never did work right and I suspect it was falling apart then. I would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Here's the negative that killed my experience. Your only method to create amazing in android game is to act quickly right from the start, or you'll be stuck doing contracts the whole game. Android game licensing costs Sky rocket with each fresh console release and your contract payments come nowhere close enough to support you obtain started in the later years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    This is edited review. After all most 3 years, and so a lot of phone changes, android game dev story is still and will always be in my storage. I couldn't count how a lot of time I have repeated through it, just pure love and admiration from me to you kairosoft,or should I say "karoisoft"?get it?hah. Anyway, it would be nice if there's an modernize from you guys, not saying regularly or anything, just something that could spice up the android game a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Its a very amazing game. Ive always loved sims and its very creative. But one major problem. Its in the title. "Story". Mobile android games can have stories but they should never tag the end of the game. And this android game does. After a certain amount of years in the game, it restricts you from doing certain things. Mobile android games arent like Console or PC games. They're a lot like mini games. You play them for hours on end and they never end. And yet this game does. It doesnt ruin the android game by doing this, but its not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Launched it for 5 minutes... requesting a already! It could have been a nice game, but I can't play it due to the horrible User Interface. I tap on a part of the screen but the android game register my tap elsewhere. It's really difficult to tap on the button you really wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    I love the android game but when I create a console , it looks like the one I created before. Plz fix this, bye! U should also do a Xbox One ripoff and a PS4 ripoff. And a Switch ip off too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Amazing android game with addictive gameplay.... at least i would say this if it weren't for some of the horribly unfair luck based elements within the game. Large blackout penaltys, expensive work contracting yielding no results, and so on really wreck the game. At least let the user some kind of safe guard they can unblock for black outs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    It's a very amazing time waster, but nothing more than that. I was playing this for hours before I realised there was no purpose in playing anymore, since after year 20 everything becomes repetitive and stale. Fresh goals or offices would be very nice, otherwise I believe it's not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Played for around 10 hours and got my GOTY award. Funny thing, one of the android game got worst android game of the year and the grand at the same time. Looks like a release of android game with bugs! Lol minor items anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    Completely rigged! you can serve everything perfectly and still not obtain full hearts from the customers and never victory the level until you hold upgrading the meal or equipment. meaning they wish you to things. it makes me wish to uninstall when i have to do a level a million times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    Android game play is fairly easy. but one level cant be won without upgrading the ingredients. To do so requires gems that you with true or earn. However if you test like I did to go the play other android games option to earm gems don't. I've done it twice. instructions install and run game. That's all it says one I enjoyed and still play it have yet to keep anything for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    Too amazing ,and if u begin playing instagram u don't feel to play anything else . Buf the thing id is u have to for 4 hours for 50 vegies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    This android game is amazing but the multiplayer video test is worst.. It doesn't work..It never lets me victory and always the enemy wins .. When I tap, it doesn't work at that time.. No Matter how hard I try..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    its freezes a lot and very slow.And sometimes i think it carries virus that attackes my phone system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    android game is kinda cool but issue is with supplies. you have to wait 3 hours and after 3 hours you obtain only 50 supplies .. please create it 100 supplies or reduce time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    I love the game. But not enough lives. And too long to restore. such A obtain 5 goes and that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    method too a lot of ads. I ended up uninstalling the android game within mins of beginning gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    i really like the desighning part of the game. the graphics are an a plus. i have problem with the puzzles. it,s hard for me to see the brushes which i,m sure is more due to my eyesight than the game. i recomend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    the android game will not work on my tablet! too poor because it would have been amazing to play! please fix then I will give it five stars! 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing android game fun,relaxing. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    loads of fun loving the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it's fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    So very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    The android game wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    since they hold asking for a review. the android game is ok. i like cooking games. but too a lot of ads. all the time. pops up right after level. even before the level. very annoying. also too a lot of gems required for boosters. even 50 for the additional space. but you can permanetly for about $3? nope. and nope. feel like this is a android game that is making you spend money. wont do that. want android games would just charge $5 or $10 for the android game and stop with the other. wont hold this android game long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    I love the android game but hate how quickly you go thru lives & have to wait SO long to obtain lives refilled. Probably for the best tho LoL I would never quit playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    Every level is more challenging and I love that. The only thing I hate is that I had to begin from level 1 when I got a fresh device. My progress did not transfer 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    the android games fun, but it continually stales out my phone or quits randomly. very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    After 6 r 7 chiefs there s no updates to play.... Pls modernize this application quick I need to play... Whether it will obtain updated or not bez of this only 2stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    warning: see edit below about latest update... takes too long to obtain groceries (lives) to play. too a lot of levels require true to progress. Warning: the most latest modernize does not give rewards even if you for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    I like this android game but I had to delete it to obtain it to play again so that took away my progress so can I obtain my progress back now I have to Star all back over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    Thieves!! I just opened the android game again. And nothing has been loaded, but I have been billed. I will be taking this to Fb and social media. THIEVES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    my android game is not opening, I tried playing it and I was asked to the contents. when I tried doing so, it didn't bulge. please what should I do .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    I love this android game but KAIRO PLZ FIX THE BUTTON HITBOXES. I am playing on S8 and you have to hit slightly above the actual button you want. Example of an Problem this causes is that I hold trying to add points to polish but end up starting production of the game. I've started so a lot of with 2 points unspent. 6+ star android game if you just fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    I recommended this to my cousin and she downloaded it and said "Who knew just clicking a button could be fun!" That shows that people who think this android game is retarded, actually PLAY the game. This should victory Android game of the Year!! EDIT: Two years later, this android game is still insanely fun! I'm surprised this android game doesn't have that a lot of downloads, it's really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Solid game. Addictive and an simple time sink. A couple of gripes I have with it are the lack of dozens in terms of things to do. It's just create game, wait, and give input sometimes. It also is glitched so some content is inaccessible. The pixel art is a bit lacking also. Still enjoyable and I would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    You create me authenticate every single time I begin it. You never used to have to do that. I wish to play offline but now I see you went the amazing ol ea method and affixed some crappy drm to it. Whatever. Glad it was a dollar. I'll just wait for greenhearts android game dev story to arrive. It's much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    oh no, there's been an equipment failure! oh no, there's been a power cut! oh no, a android game has been released related to ours! oh no, the sound engineer shot himself! OK I created that latest one up but it's really frustrating at the rate of problems that come up, every time I test and create a android game I obtain one of these problems that halves my current points. Also contracts are a waste of time at higher levels, takes far too much effort to create a console when you don't obtain much of a reward from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    The android game is fun once you learn the combos. Down the line you can obtain the Hardware engineer by retraining am employee and maxing out their levels in All the various job types

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    I've had this android game for 7 years now. First android game I ever bought on Google play on my galaxy s1. I'm up to an s6 now and still always have this application installed. I've replayed it dozens of times before I unlocked everything and even still haven't been able to do it all in a playthrough. It would be amazing if it was updated with anything fresh to create the android game various next time I boot it up. Maybe more current systems or if possible another fresh console to compete with. Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    I love this game. It's a amazing time assassin and it's so fun. I eventually obtain bored and delete it, but a few weeks later I search myself downloading it again. It's really fun and I recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing game, but will not allow me play properly. needs looking into, would like to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Very fun game, love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    fun @ 1st but the screen went black & it wont come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    really hard to earn points to do items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    love the game. its fun and amazing graphics. not disappointed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    As with most games, it gets hard to victory after so a lot of levels. The largest peoblem I had was not loading or playing properly. Spent for time and would not load. Very dissatisfied. I would like a for time and stuff I purchased and was unable to use as android game would not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    i can play the match 3 android game but when it comes to decorating all i obtain is a purple screen and to create matters worse theres an ad after the first level. Sorry uninstalled as theres better android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Game [App]  2019-7-28 13:25

    this is a amazing android game because I have watched all of the toy story's and I know all of the toy story characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Puzzle Game [App]  2019-7-5 13:30

    So much it's unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Man, I bought this on a whim because I was kinda bored. I spent almost 7 hours in one go! It's so addicting, I love the intricate subtlety of the android game industry used within. I follow the industry very close; this is really interesting and possibly revealing about what the thought process is behind some of these companies. I really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    It's great, I've completed it at least 3 times. It's time for some fresh stuff. I dont wish to play it anymore. Even if its with better skills its still the same. If you think about putting in some fresh features I'd like to share some ideas that could bring some changes - may help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Very fun and addictive android game which even after "completing" it multiple times still a challenge. It does obtain repetitive after a while, and the android game lacks some finesse business-wise. For example: the creation of a android game could use some more control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    At first I was like "I $2.50 for this???" Then as I played more and understood I got hooked. You will litterally search yourself developing android game after android game for hours till you realize how much time has passed and unfortunately have to stop playing. I would honestly more for this android game its just that fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Amazing game, loose track of time when playing! Only problem i have is that when they hand out awards, the android game that gets the "worst game" award is usually the one winning the "grand price" as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    It really puts you in the depth of being a android game dev... in a fun method of course! Alot of things you can possibly do and games, and genre combinations that seem endless! Well done Kariosoft...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Dev Story [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    This is one of the better tycoon android games in Google Play, Kariosoft in general makes some of the best tycoon android games in the application store. Android game Dev Story is one of those android games you search when your scrolling through your recommended games, and this android game never gets old. The first time I purchased this, I played for a amazing 5 to 7 hours. I love how Kariosoft incorporated the retro graphics, those bring me back to amazing old days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    Awesome android game would have given 5 stars but won't bcuz the android game is faulty. it asked me to install play android games for a reward of 100 gems. I did it present that I got it, but when I checked it was still 67 gems . plz solve my issue and I will give you'll 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    ..l love cooking..its a very nice android game with so a lot of levels.but when the stocks are [email protected]#$%!& take so a lot of hours to obtain the stock and we only obtain 5 stocks..we cant play without stocks thats the one and only issue of this game..whether there is no problems except the stock..its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    was really enjoying the android game until it started failing me on every level no matter how hard and better i played. am @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    every android game like this is a stealer....when a person starts liking the android game there lefts no supply of food... even if u r giving an option for taking gems you should have given it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    amazing android game I really like it but it takes too long to obtain fresh supply's and cost to much to even with gems that makes it not so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    I love cooking. it's a nice android game but when the meal stuffs obtain finished it takes a long time for another meal stuffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Story : Cooking Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:47

    I really like the android game but they have method too a lot of advertising that keeps interrupting do away with some of that advertisement and I'll give you a 5-star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I am giving this android game this rating because the android game freezes up. It worked really amazing until I got to level 20. Fix the bugs and I may give it a better rating. Close to uninstalling. one more thing. Why is the only method you obtain gems is having to them? Makes it hard to obtain power ups. Some people do not have funds to them. It would create getting through certain levels easier and create android game more interesting. Fix these problems and I would give a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I had five stars but then they add a commercial every time you victory before you obtain to change anything if they hold doing that I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    was just black squares all the time, instructions were lines of squares. lots of the android game was black. maybe its not finished. no idea whats going on really. so dissappointing. 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    i love these kinds of android games i have a lot of that i pla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    after downloading all you obtain is a blank white screen 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    android game is a lot of times blocked! I can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    various just started but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    This is the worst design android game I've ever played and I have 4 downloaded furniture graphics is terrible. I'm u installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Doesn't even load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Couldn't obtain it to load past redoing the floor!! Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I love the game. However, it starts to lag as soon as I enter a level. It does run properly after about 5 or 6 moves, but when I move on to the next level, the lag is back. If this gets fixed, I'll be back, but for now, it's just an inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Awsome game. This amazing android game it a blast. I love playing it. It fun and awesome to desing each room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    beautiful darn tuff unless you spend $$$ also it SUCK how slow it is!!!! major fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    i just downloaded the android game but so far so good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interior Story: designing game [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    love it! The layout is so attractive 👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386