Read 12th ipl club manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 12th ipl club manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    It's graphics is amazing but it has some technical issue like:- 1) in ODI and T20 there is no powerplay. 2) I can't change my squad squad. 3) there is plenty issues in player profile, although I can't change my player profile. The android game is good. But it needs some changes. I hope the next modernize will ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Hi squad IPL club manager .The auction concept was very new this time ' there just one loophole, though. the pattern of buying players by the other squads is a small recognisable .could you just fix it somehow?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    what the hell android game it is very poor controls and graphics

    0  


    Add your opinion on 12th ipl club manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Too a lot of user gave very poor reviews. Though I am installing for my satisfaction whether they are wrong or right. After this I will write another review. Played the game. The controls are very bad. Graphics and characters are very ugly to look. Playing shots are also very unresponsive sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    this is not a amazing have only losevgames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    epic cricket is the best cricket android game i ever played and i really love it but there are some error and reasons that making me mad in this game. that, there should be more target to play and have fun this android game for more time and there should be some ipl type leagues in this android game which will create this gam...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Hi, sorry for the poor experience. We are working on improving the android game experience and will look forward for your support. thanks Squad Epic Cricket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    jio 4g net slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Amazing android game with nice hindi Commentry. Some suggestions are following: 1) Catching should be more appropriate and visible. 2) Answer of ball should be slow 3) How come every bowler has 57 wickets? Lol. Info of player should be more appropriate. 4) While choosing speed in bowling, speed shown by spee...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Hello Rajat, sorry about the poor experience. We will test to improve ads exerience and also the try match conditions to provide you a better experience in upcoming releases. Please stay tuned for updates. Best regards, Squad Epic Cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    poor android game yaar na karo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Sexy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    this app is awesome i like this applicationIt's graphics is amazing but it has some technical issue like:- 1) in ODI and T20 there is no powerplay. 2) I can't change my squad squad. 3) there is plenty issues in player profile, although I can't change my player profile. The android game is good. But it needs some changes. I hope the next modernize will ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    How a lot of times should i write u about too a lot of issues : 1. Too a lot of ads 2. Players r in crease still ball at stumps n using of third umpire. pls fix it 3. What is d use of spinner if d ball is not turning and where is d genuine swing ? 4. When playing Try matches, d pitch never changes after a se...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Hi Shantush, thanks for your feedback. Power play, Squad team expansion and edit play profile these all features are in our to do list, it will take time to provide you these features. Stay tuned for updates and hold enjoying Epic Cricket! Cheers, Squad Epic Cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    Hello Keval, thanks for your feedback. We've created note of your suggestions and concerns, and will test to improve same to provide you a better experience. Please stay tuned for updates. Best regards, Squad Epic Cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    its owesome android game just like to previous once i had played 2017-2018 too and they both were quality are amazing .Highly recommented.But im having issure with graphics. but android game its very awesome as well as a true cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    don't such a ridiculous cricket android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12th IPL Club Manager ; Live Indian prime league [App]  2019-4-7 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    It seriously needs some major updates, Especially Loading time and Internet connection Thing. Though I have a quick Internet connection, it says you need powerful network to create the android game work. I am just mad over it. Fix It ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    No option to turn off the audio, long tutorial, complex gameplay, and too a lot of abstractions. Could have created the android game easy and straight forward. Not upto the tag !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Before the recent modernize in September 9th 2018, this was a easy yet amazing soccer manager android game I've played so far. But, after the recent modernize I obtain so a lot of "server busy" notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Amazing start, I'm sure the devs will continue to add little things to create it even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Was not that amazing not good hi not good gameplay. Better football management android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Downloaded the android game and wasted my data. Can't even play the game. Hopeless android game ever. I'm gonna file a lawsuits versus the android game developers for duping people with fake android games which can't be open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Its not manager game,its more like player collecting game,otr result is too dominant.*No depth in strategies whatsoever.* U can't even decided frequency of the shots. You cant even decided how often players would shoot ,its that stupid. I played with my 800otr squad with 700 to 720 otr squads and i scored like 3-4 goals in each match. its so boring. Otr is all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    ~~~I CANNOT LOGIN with my FACEBOOK ACCOUNT~~~ It was working fine latest night... Don't have any clue why, but it crashes when I test to log in to my acc using my Fb account... Also tried with another device, same happens... Please take care of the issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    There must be a nation manager mode also with nations championships like fifa globe cup etc. And also there should be an option for buying a player of our interest from other team. Position based coin also And one necessary modernize myst be there. There is only 5 playing energy . After filled up tge spots, the timer stops. I thing the PES must give the players , 48 or fifty playing energy every day by adding +1 &+2 format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    First of all.. it's a amazing game. secondly players age too quickly, thirdly training sessions are method too long, it's beautiful annoying to train your players for such long periods and then they age so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    This android game is use to be amazing since 1 modernize ago. By mistake my android game was close and when I reset the android game I lose the android game + should let to loan more than 2 players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    please, create enough training slots available, havent seen a squad where some players have to be in training and others dont obtain to be in training, please dont create the android game more difficult than it is already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Hamesha modernize karte rehna hai so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    my android game isn't starting please support me to fix this bug as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Latest modernize killed the android game when a random re-calculation was done. Players in top of rankings in each country are now down to top 100. Seems like developers and squad behind the android game did not too much attention and rushed this through again. Despite several requests to help squad and developers no one seemed to care to fix. I feel sorry for the players that have wasted their time on what has now turned into another machine for the developers. Have fun - elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Why don't you place an exisisting player, even if it's an under 23player that exist for example greenwood of Man Utd Billy glamor of Chelsea if you can't have a true quality player,at least do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Don't know why others leave negative ratings, maybe due to fake rosters, but overall very satisfying manager application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    stupid,stupid,stupid keeps showing failed to resources i thought it was offline then i place on my data connection and it said the same thing so 173mb wasted very very not good from nekki and google can u pls indicate if an application is offline or online 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    maybe its better to players be control by users during matchs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    after playing other football management android games this one stands out. Love the method the android game progresses with everyday tasks, training etc.. amazing graphics and simple to navigate menus. the only change I would create is to be able to alter tactics, formation, subs during matches and not just half time. overall an 8/10 game. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    this android game can be amazing fun but it really does have some balance problems I am losing more android games than I victory even when my top11 rating is higher than others and yet I also always lose when mine is lower...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    What is this attention? Something went wrong Please reset the app. After five days it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    The best football management android game around, a must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    I love this android game because this makes me Joyful and Sarcastic. By Bow Sutharssan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Nice small android game however it does bottleneck you into spending so you can advance without months of grinding away. A few suggestions for the devs.... #not everyone uses fb so rewarding those that do seems like a blatant marketing ploy. #substitutions can only be created at half time which is unrealistic in the android game of football. #more content needed. Im finding the android game becoming tedious after playing for a week. UPDATE. tried to obtain back into the android game after leaving it for a while. UNCHANGED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Android game was amazing until the update. Now I am permanently stuck on a android game and can not obtain out. uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. Lots of hours wasted for no reason. and no support forthcoming. Update, seems as if they have fixed some items a lot of have asked for. Cross our fingers because the play is fun, no doubt. changed to 4 stars from 2. Another modernize another issue 3/8/19. Now permanently stuck in Maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    its a very amazing android game with amazing controls and amazing graphics and i will suggested to install and play as your own squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Would have given a 5 star.. love the android game but for one aspect..my phone gets forcibly shut down even at peak charge due to this app..just to be clear, no problems with my phone..other apps run smoothly..hope developer addresses the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    boring android game once you test to begin it says modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Its a nice android game with alot of bugs. I joined a pvp competition like 3 times and it had maintenance making me lose like 30 tickets in total and its hard making tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Awesome as you go on in the android game You can better players to create your squad better and you can also create your fresh players even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Nice job but when I play the android game I play 5 mins then it closes automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    this is worst android game .because of its need more make batter in a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Love it. It is very addictive and I am satisfied to play with myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Insanely easy, spent a few hours on it and had upgraded everything and was just making money. Also seems to restart my money to 100k every time I leave the game, needs updates and more to build /upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Fun android game when you have a few mins here and there. Don't spend all your or coins too soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    înstaII "RUZAAP" Application Now! To Earn Free Pyatm/PyaPaI Money. Love it.Enter (Shonb) I saw this application on social and decided to test it out. At first, I got a survey every 1-3 days maybe 2 a day if I was lucky. The was around 90-270 cents so it wasn't that bad. I had the application around a month and racked up around 123 dollars when I went on vacation. I was going cross country so on was staying at a lot of hotels and i started to obtain a dollar per survey at the hotels. Came home after 2 weeks with 270 bucks. Definitely will recommend if staying at various hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    I eagerly awaited this game, had the notification this morning to say that the android game is ready to download, NO, can't obtain past a maintenance screen, on the notification box, nothing there. Surely this should have been checked before release? I'll change my revyif I ever obtain it to it! Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    I can't go past Complete a Formation Combo Objective... I have followed the process to prioritise formation combo but still the objective is not passed. 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Worst game. I dont know why anyone would invent this game. Such horrible graphics. Yaaks. Dont wish to even see this application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    This android game includes true players with amazing graphic considering its low on mb. Video test is amazing and season complete quickly with 4/5 matches. All over good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Absolute rubbish. Obtain a notification that the android game can now be downloaded. I have done so and I can't play it at all due to maintainance. For a "just released" android game thats rediculoud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Cant select scotland as a region. Not interested in the other regions. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Never loaded, kept giving me internet problems message. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    STUPIED DUM DUM DUM ITERNET WHATTTTTT 😠😠 SUPER POOOO WORST GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    I really love this android game but can u add a few things... First I would like yo to add actual video test like controlling the characters I know it's in the other pes but all the hard work players place into this android game shall feel their really amazing players. Second of all the graphics its nice but needs improving pes 19 on mobile is better and needs fresh hero animations the fingers dont move. Customization to characters is necessary like changing the football boots and now trading pls add trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    the odds of getting a 6 or 7 player when scouting are I low they might as well be 0. honestly l, spent buying the coin package to scouts l but didn't obtain anyone over 5 stars. truly disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Please contain a Diamond Scout Contact which will see players like Messi,Ronaldo,Ramos,Modric,etc obtain an 8star rating because they're already legends of the android game and players like Mahrez,lva,medo,etc who are on form maintain the 7star ratings. It's so unfair putting players like Kimmich on the same level as Dani Alves. Kimmich is very amazing though but he hasn't attained the Living Legend status yet. I would be glad if you could consider this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Well amazing android game but can not understand how most squads can not score a goal versus my team. Victory by 5 or 8 goals at times. But aye luv it still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    supee strategies but no importance give to defense part importance and achievements only for goal scorers not to defenders pls modernize theversion with defensive importance also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    awesome game, of course the make batter time for facilites could be a small bit lesser but overall attractive gamw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PES CLUB MANAGER [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Dear Konami PES...I am from Malaysian and i requested you to add Malaysian Super League..TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    hold resetting to 100k if you go out.. please fix d idee and android game but expand a litte bit please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Thanks at least for tweaking android game play with players not gliding (ice skating) but running on the pitch... Long hours for one skill point still boring though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    a very amazing tactic manager game, diffirent from other soccer manager apps. unfortunately the android game still needs to be better. Especially from the challenge motor. also some updates destroys the game. I hope their updates should serve the android game not destroying. finally the application is worth to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Very good. Would be better if we could negotiate players and use more than individual training..... As for this latest update....it keeps restarting the download.....with error message....regardless what you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    anytime i wish to play match the application is always saying "something went wrong reset app" and even after restarting it still says the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    cool game, please add away jeresy for club and the fund recieving everyday is too little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    this is amazing android game but it has bug when i play it closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    This android game has had its highs and lows. Currently it is a low. The match finder is only finding squads you cannot beat, the resource and player packs have become overpriced and a reduction on what you obtain for your "coins". They have removed winning coins from the pvp tournaments (so you have to buy), but this kept people playing the android game that would then coins to obtain an advantage. If i was fresh to this, i would recommend not starting the android game in its current state. Hopefully they will listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Android game has extremely misleading odds on match. A 90% victory to 6% draw and 4% loss will 100000% end in a loss/draw. You need a 98% at least, to win. Since latest updates I've been pushed down the table dramatically from 15th in England to 28th, and dropping. With nothing I can do to support my cause. (game has become a to win)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    I'm Really Wish This Android game And This Android game Have a amazing video test Same thing With controls,CPU (COM) And More Thanks For " Nekki" And Have A Amazing Day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Fun game. Simple to understand. More dozens in squad options when starting. Only one negative i find. As you increase players abilities, better players should earn you more contracts in return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Android game was amazing I play a lot of of the football manager android games from that I conclude that your android game was good. please test to contain online features like auction of player ,tournament and please extend the time of match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Would be better if the XP and PRO points we spent on a player will be refunded, either full or half, when we it. Other than that, the android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    How come squads playing with goalkeepers as field players, with less pro11 points are able to beat stronger teams. unless its a fresh trick......this android game its not making any sense. on the verge to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Stucks at loading screen when opened. Downloaded first time. Given storage permission manually. Tried everything. But not able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    This android game is very intresting But, the graphics is not good.... For this game...... But you can for a easy intresting football game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Bit dissapointing because you can play any player out of position & still victory games, the android game should punish you for this not reward you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Amazing android game i used to play it alot on fb long ago before it went down its amazing to see the android game is back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    One of the best android games in gaming world... Really nice work dude....Bravo♥️♥️....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    It various android game style and not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Really fun android game and challenging at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    So far so good. Have fun the android game itself and looks like it could become something beautiful exceptional. However it's all a bit too in your face at the moment so the interface needs simplifying and alot of unnecessary graphic design and tools which could be hidden away slightly with a better options menu. All a bit too in depth too so can see why players would be place off when champ manager is simpler! One issue.... I have brought all the bundles and also the premium pass to see if what you obtain is worth it and hmmmmm.... used everything for the transfer and have been robbed of a 5star player which was meant to be guaranteed?! I have emailed help and if this gets fixed I will make batter to 5stars purely because at the very beginning this android game seems to have got my attention and definitely deserves some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    I'm connected to super quick broadband and apparently I'm not connected/signal is to weak. Don't waste my time Sega with your half assed app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    This is literally the worst android game I have played this year... It takes forever on the loading screen... They should just call it poor loading screen simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Not poor small android game tbh a lot of fun and I think it would be nice to for a put for you to create your own players on there with your own face lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    So far i have fun the game. The menu ui could be improve, 'options' is a bit hard to find. Will add more review as i play on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEGA POCKET CLUB MANAGER [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Guide went on far too long, video test was too complicated for such a easy idea. Could be improved by simplifying everything.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386