Read 15.5 legacy app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 15.5 legacy app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15.5 legacy app [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Thank you for providing the legacy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Best church lead by an awesome Pastor! Love that the Pastor uploads his notes so we can follow along during service. Love that there is sermons from 2013 so that i can go back and listen to sermons that happened before i started attending Legacy. Love that i can watch Live church sermons too! I thank everyone behind the scenes that work to hold this application current with Church information, events, sermons, etc. May God bless Legacy church, all its Pastors, staff, volunteers and members!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 15.5 legacy app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    LOVE THIS CHURCH AND PASTOR STEVE IS AMAZING AND THE STAFF AS WELL. The only thing I don't obtain is some people who attend are so disrespectful. Pastor is still talking towards the end and people are just getting up and walking out. And the method some women dress? Come on people have some respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    We love Jesus, this app, Pastor Steve, and Legacy! Thank you for teaching us the Word as you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love legacy church and pastor steve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Legacy is a very special put to praise our Lord Jesus , a huge congregation yet extremely personable, very powerful beliefs and unbelievably compassionate to all who enter the word and the doors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Best sermons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Simple to use, practical and full of amazing sermons as well as inspiring words from Pastor Steve Smothermon's "just a thought " blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    My favorite Church a and always there even when I moved to Utah 2010. God is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this application and share it with friends. You have your inspiration blog, the whole,Bible, and all sermons. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    A Amazing Blessing, Fulfilling Gods Commandments to the World.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing app! Love hearing the word of GOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    What a amazing application i feel god is moving in this direction to reach a lot of and to support those in our church amazing job legacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this app, thank you Legacy and pastor Steve for blessing us with the Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Coolest application I ever owned. Its amazaaaaaaah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I LOVE MY CHURCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love Legacy Chruch so much and Pastor Steve is amazing, So thankful that this application is Available and I can Give my tithes by the of a button!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    A amazing go to, any where you may be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing live streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Perfect app, perfect church, perfect pastor and staff. This application will get you connected. Can't attend in person? You can watch live here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love our church, the application is amazing and our Pastors, Staff, and Volunteers are Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    The best notice of God's word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love his sermons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing application love how I can go back and catch up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this application its a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Steve has a method of making my heart on fire for the method he teaching I understand thank you for he has changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    This is amazing for someone who does not know how to read .My clients can listen to the bible any where in the globe thank you legacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Thank you Legacy! Best application ever. Always at my fingertips and always uplifting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    The best! So a lot of possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    We love our church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    LOVE LEGACY CHURCH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I have fun looking thing up on legacy church Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Unbelievable resource !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love my church and our Pastor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    All the time, God is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Pastor Steve is a Godly man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Holy spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Best application ever if you love God with all your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Cool items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Most amazing application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing put to hear God's word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    We Love Legacy Church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    It's amazing to watch the teachings and also to be able to read the Bible, where ever you have time to wait. Or you can use the application at church.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love it recommend for all believers support with everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love this truth speaking church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I LOVE GOD SOO MUCH AND ALWAYS WILL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this application what a blessing thank you for this application. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    God is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love legacy church. Always reaching out making a difference in this world. Love this Application keeps me up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing application I love my church :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Wow this application is awesome! Thank Legacy Church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I LOVE LEGACY :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Thank you lord for these blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love Legacy church! Pastor Steve Smotherman is awesome. This church is such a giving church it fills my heart with joy knowing what I'm able to give goes to such a worthy cause at all times. Thank you for serving us, so grateful for all of you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Very useful simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this application I can obtain church anywhere anytime. I love sharing this with other ppl so you can bring your caught fish to the church even if you cant take them yourself. Just obtain them to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love this church amazing things God does here I'm ecstatic 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love the pastor and church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Thank God!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    This is the best church and application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Thank you, Legacy Church for such an amazing method to connect! Babette

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    This is a amazing application a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Amazing church amazing app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Very contravercial and racist pastor! My family don't need this. Deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    My church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy Church App [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This is one of the best books I have read all year. It's not just a book on leadership, it is a book on decision making and self mastery. With ideas pulled from ancient and modern strategists and thought leaders this book I could not place down. Read it to inspire and united your squad or organization. Educate and train your police officers because better people create better police departments. This unbelievable book is really about continuous learning and improvement. I highly recommend you read this book! I should also mention i use to think negatively on the word legacy. I felt @#$%was a selfishly motivated word. After reading this book I have had a change of heart. If your legacy is focused on leading and inspiring people and doing so with selfless service to others, then legacy is well worth your focus of effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Unbelievable read...you won't regret this book. So a lot of life lessons applicable to more than just coaches and athletes. So a lot of facets and jewels you can glean from this book, including transferring concepts into being a parent to your children. I bought 10 of these books and gave them away as presents. I gave them to friends, coaches, athletes, mentors, private fitness trainers and college students...all had positive reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I appreciated the insight into the all black culture, but there was very small rhyme or reason to the book if you are looking for the cultural leadership takeaways. I was hoping for it to be better presented, instead it jumps around with no true plan or structure to the book. No disrespect to the all blacks, but I think it is missing the tag in being a leadership book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    If you were limited to one book on leadership, success, and life; this could be that book. It is very useful and presents may well established principles of leadership and success that are applicable to business, sports, and the military. I was expecting more stories and references to the All Blacks and rugby in general, but the most notable reason I only gave 4 stars was due to the presentation and structure of the book. This book appears to be one that could have been developed and presented better. There is a bit of repetition, significant reference to other books, and no true sense of direction or connection between the chapters. Still a amazing book to read, and one that can be read by anyone from middle school on up. I recommend it for both students and professionals. All of what it presents are what I believe to be truths about life and leadership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I have read about four or five amazing leadership books in the past year. Those were amazing and talked about the person, how the leader should lead. This books outlines how an organization should run, think, and grow. I wish all my players to read this book and I am doing a book study with my assistant coaches on this book. I feel by reading this book my coaches will obtain a better understanding of how I wish my program eat job James Kerr and the All Blacks. I don't understand the android game of rugby, but what makes y'all amazing is the team's hero and amazing hero is universal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I read this book a few years ago when James Kerr came to my organization to talk about the lessons he learned from the All Blacks. Just read it again and am so satisfied that this book is on my shelf. As a member of a high performing team, this book speaks volumes on how to improve most any organization. James pulls from a lot of other authors to provide an amazing one stop resource for leadership. If you are leading a squad of people, you must read this book. I have given tons of copies away to the next generation of leaders that will take my organization to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Amazing book, it has become one of my favorites. The book tells the story of a group of talented individuals that became an outstanding team. Although talent is the prerequisite for being a high performance team, what makes the difference, I mean the additional inch, is the hero of the individuals, knowing they have a mission, the sense of belonging, the challenge of being better every day, Better People create Better All Blacks, the challenge of constantly ask yourself what you could have done better. The All Blacks understood that the squad is more necessary than individuals, and thus made a mechanism for leaving behind disfunctional behaviours. The lessons of this book can be perfectly applied for private life and business environment. It is about values, integrity and being coherent to what you believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Interesting! With the suggestion of a friend, I read this book with the purpose of expanding aptitudes for amazing leadership, from a various point of view. I liked it a lot. I found subjects and concepts that I had learned elsewhere. I take away a refresher about primary principles of amazing leadership: humility, purpose, discipline, self-control, sacrifice, perseverance, and legacy: respect for those who were before and leave the shirt in a better put than where I took it. His narrative is full of anecdotes, so I consider it quite entertaining. I would read it again. I recommend it to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This is a book that often comes up when coaching book recommendations are discussed. That's where I heard about it. I wish to stress up front, though, that this in not a coaching book. Amazon at this writing has it listed in Sports Psychology, but that doesn't fit either, to my mind. I think the book description does a beautiful amazing job of saying what it's really about."In Legacy, best-selling author James Kerr goes deep into the heart of the world's most successful sporting team, the legendary All Blacks of Fresh Zealand, to reveal 15 strong and practical lessons for leadership and business."Focus on that latest part about lessons for leadership and business. That is most definitely what the author for the rest of it, I have my issues. The description makes it sound like the story of the All Blacks is the core material. In particular, the team's transformation after a period of uncharacteristic under-performance is meant to be the main focus. While that story provides a framework, that's about all. You can perhaps work out the time line of that transition, but it's presented piecemeal. One of my issues with the book was that at points I didn't know where the author was in the All Blacks history when he shared certain stories. It was rather so, the All Blacks are not the only references the author makes. He contains ideas from the likes of Phil Jackson and Bill Walsh as well, in terms of sports. There are a number of non-sports references too.Obviously, I have no issue with references to all-time amazing coaches. Sometimes the language of the text is a small too stereotypical of leadership books, and there is too much repetition of certain elements for my taste. Overall, though, the "lessons", concepts, and explanations are quite worthwhile.Overall, I'd say this is a book worth reading if you go into it with the right set of expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This book is perfect in the method that it brings up strategies and procedures used by the Winner All blacks. It also introduces other coaches from other Pro squads that have input in how to run the best teams. It doesn't necessarily flow perfectly, but that doesn't affect the content of the information. It may bother some people, but the actual info is first hand from high performing teams. It is such a pleasure to read and then apply in true life and turn squads around into high octane running operations. Please don't burn through this book. Read each chapter carefully, reflect and take your time and (Leaders) test to apply it to your squads immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this is seriously the most unbalanced android game I have ever touched, you literally have guys just standing there one shotting you with high-level legendary weapons winning the match within mins solo. in to be amazing you need to or play a ridiculous amount. please save yourself the time and frustration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    The android game is excellent, however the latest modernize ruined the whole game. I cannot access the online multi player anymore. It is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    this android game is very nice and addictive for me and the happenings and multiplayer just loved it thank you developers for such a nice android game but plz the coins should be and the upgrades are too expensive but no money$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Not worth your time! Lags, glitches and you dont always obtain your in-game . There are definitely better FPS android games out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Very very poor game... Haah I Am kidding its very gooooooood I 😍 love itt. just give some more coins in itt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N.O.V.A. Legacy [App]  2019-1-26 13:47

    Dear developer after the modernize there are a lot of connecting problems It does not connect and stops on 85 percent

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386