15.5 legacy app Reviews & Opinions


Submit 15.5 legacy app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15.5 legacy app review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Thank you for providing the legacy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 5 review [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    Took me over 47 attempts to finish SM3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOP the App - Part 5 review [App]  2018-1-26 21:8

    I love this set of apps it's amazing for learning & making sure you know the topic well. Issue is though that once I had all five it would crash the manage apps function of my phone & started the phone glitching. Once I removed them my phone is working well again. The phone is a HTC One M9+, my previous phone a Samsung Note4 would freeze the same function with only the first four parts.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 15.5 legacy app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 15.5 legacy app video reviews and related movies:

    See 2016+ Subaru STi Nav Hack on youtube.

     related image

    See Legacy Of Discord - 15.5B VS 23.5B & 20B - Ending Made Me Angry on youtube.

     related image

    See Macs: How To Check for 32-Bit Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Pulse in Opus [LostWave v0.15.5] on youtube.

     related image

    See Cemu Emulator | The Complete Setup Guide for Maximum Performance on youtube.

     related image

    See Motorola CPS Software - Walkthrough And Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See MSIX compatibility fixups with the Package Support Framework on youtube.

     related image

    See Legacy of Discord: Bounty Hunter 18 Dec 12AM Reset on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Love Michael Symon on the Chew - I didn't care for this book - there were not enough recipes in the book that I would use to warrant keeping the book. Nice color pictures, nice size print, simple reading cook book. I am sure for some people this will be a amazing match for them - but not for me. I probably will either be returning the book or giving it to a family member that will have fun the book.I am sorry I didn't provide specific examples of why I didn't like the book - if you go to the Chew www service there are some examples of some of the recipes in 5 in 5...[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    If you are lucky enough to read the books intro before you buy, you will quickly learn that the title of the book is marketing at its worst. The 5 ingredients are only counting the new ingredients. Anything not considered "fresh" are not counted and therefore, you should expect most recipes to have around 10 actual ingredients. Some examples of ingredients that are assumed you will simply have on hand and therefore not counted in the 5 ingredient count:Salt, pepper, wine, pasta, oils, sauces, tomatoes, onions, seasonings, etc.Further, the author explains that the 5 min time frame isn't always attainable, even for him... the expert cook. And, to reach this time frame, you will need to multitask. Additionally, any prep time is not counted towards the 5 min is book is advertised at people that wish quick and simple meals. I think a huge percentage of the intended audience are likely beginner cooks and working on a limited budget. Most of those people will not appreciate this book.I was very disappointed and am considering a return. The huge red number 5's on the cover have meaning. This book ignores its own title completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I have never heard of Michael Symon before, I purchased both books in this series because it seemed well suited to someone like me. I am a graduate student on a budget. I cook most of my meals at home. I wish meals that are fast, healthy and edible. Like most people in my situation: I know how to fry an egg, make/pasta and rice cook a couple of primary from scratch meals, create packaged dinner (insert box dinner kit of choice) and order take out. I purchased this book because I wanted to improve my own cooking, and it was a amazing time to do so. I was moving to a fresh apartment and required to restock my kitchen’s e concept is that a properly stocked pantry, everything listed in the book can be created with five new ingredients and will cook in five mins medium-high heat. This does not contain prep time, but vast majority of prep work will not take more than ten minutes. I have spent two weeks cooking with this book and my experience is this has been mostly true. Most of the meals do in-fact cook in 5 minutes, presuming the reader follows certain practices: pre-heat pans, pasta water to boil, and use decent cookware. I highly recommend purchasing a amazing grill pan as the reader will search it useful for half of the recipes in the book especially if it can double as a skillet. I personally purchased a calaphon cause most of the meals do cook in a few mins the variation is limited to sandwiches, pasta and boneless meats with fruit/vegetable (bone in takes longer than five). If you have been cooking for yourself this is probably close to what you cook. What Michael Symon does is teach you how to pair the right ingredients together and shows that making these dishes entirely from scratch is simple using common ingredients. Before I purchased this book, I had never thought to pasta with a home-made sauce or my own salad st of the ingredients used in this book are simple to search and most any exotic ingredient is usually a european vegetable or cheese. Trader Joes, Earthfare, Whole Foods, New Shop will probably stock anything used in this book. A amazing publix, Kroger, winn-dixie or wal-mart will carry most of the ingredients. Most of the ‘fresh’ ingredients the author relies on are things a lot of cooks will hold in the kitchen such as fruits : oranges, lemons, limes, peaches and apples or refrigerated stuff such as milk, sour-cream, greek yogurt, eggs and bacon. The other new ingredient recipes are often common new herbs like oregano, basil, rosemary, cilantro, ginger, parsely, st of the recipes in the book are relatively healthy, but this definitely isn’t a healthy eater’s cook book. The author calls for liberal amounts of healthy fats olive oil, unsalted butter and nuts. Most of the author’s choices of meats are leaner cuts, but excess fat is rarely trimmed away. Chicken is usually skin on, steaks are relatively lean cuts, pork is loin. Occasionally a recipe will call for high fat cuts of meat like sausage, pancetta or bacon.I think its excessive to purchase the entire recommended pantry. I did purchase it and it cost a bit over a hundred dollars it wasn’t a waste for me because I had to setup a kitchen pantry from scratch. However, a reader is better served by purchasing most of the pantry stuff as you go along. The only ones I’d recommend purchasing are Kosher Salt, Black Peppercorn, Olive Oil , flour all the suggested vinegars, dijon mustard and canned tomatoes. These are used in a lot of recipes. Most of the other pantry stuff can be purchased as you go along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    So now I see that the cover says "fresh" ingredients. I have to say, I bought this book because I was interested in 5 ingredient or less recipes. I live by myself and don't like to have a lot of items around because it goes poor frequently. So while the recipes in this book do look delicious (I haven't tried any yet) I am disappointed that it is not actually 5 ingredients or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Recipes promising a sugar rush (and blues) beckon at every turn. The sparkly items is tempting. Especially during the holidays. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 cookbook to the rescue!!! Correction: Iron Chef Michael Symon - the famous co-host of ABC TV's The e stellar meal photography and easy instructions mirror Chef Symon’s straightforward presentations on The Chew. Of course I wish to test every single recipe in the cookbook. For starters though I chose Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars. I see them more as gluten-free protein bars...because I amped up the nut butter and reduced the oats. Semantics aside, the bars are deeeelicious! I created two batches: One with almond butter, the other with peanut butter. For the holidays (and private taste) I substituted crasins for raisins.I did bring holiday cheer to my acting studio classmates with the protein bars (aka Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars.) I’ve never been a mother. But, my maternal instincts bloom around my younger cohorts. It felt amazing to bring treats that are healthy for them...Confession: To create the treat time complete, I brewed the Spicy Hot Chocolate from 5 in 5 to accompany the protein bars. The balance of bittersweet chocolate, unsweetened cocoa, chile powder and yes, sugar is exquisite.5 in 5 reminds me that every Michael Symon recipe I’ve ever created always reveals rich flavors, textures and tastes. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 is a excellent bonus for the busy foodie in your life. Wishing you a holiday season packed with amazing health and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Bought this on sale at WmsSonoma, it was next to M. Symon's other book, CARNIVORE, which I knew I would not want. I am a meat eater, but I don't wish to overindulge in carnivorous meals. This book was lighter fare, and altho' you will search some recipes using sausage, chorizo, and even bologna, there are other options that are lighter...like steamed mussels in white wine, salmon, shrimp of several varieties, and I like that several of his meals contain canned or new tomatoes, I always have them handy as I have tomato sauce running thru my veins. There are a lot of colourful pics of the recipes. He uses pork tenderloin a lot, the lean pork. He uses boneless chicken thighs WITH skin, but I always take the skin off, even if "Symon says" to hold the skin on. His Chicken Milanese is really a Skillet Chicken parm, sounds quick and easy. You can always tweak a recipe to your liking here and there. I never expect a cookbook to satisfy me 100%, that is impossible. I don't obtain militant if there are some downright unappealing' recipes as deemed by my own private preferences of course...one woman's unappealing is another's stupendous. It is in that vein that I test to be accepting of a cookbooks plus and minuses, I embrace the amazing in it. It's a hobby to have fun and not obtain flustered over. I think my fave chapter in this book is "Man with a pan" implying easy simple meals, sorry guys... but no matter female or male, they appealed in amazing part to me too bc the offerings are easy and quick and look very tasty. I tagged a lot of pages in that chapter alone. The chapter on desserts is really scaled down to just the 'sauces' that go over vanilla ice cream. You will not have ice cream recipes in here, only the toppings, and the toppings seem awfully yummy to me...chocolate chili, bananas foster sans rum so the children can have it too, cherries in sauce, etc., I search them appealing. So yes the dessert chapter is limiting in the respect that the toppings are the star, not the ice cream, but so be it. I have my ice cream books, I don't need more from this book. The toppings are just as interesting and something that expands my dessert repetoire. So with an begin mind I'd say check the book out especially if you obtain it at a good, low price as I did.I will modernize when I create some of the recipes I have tagged. I will probably begin with the easiest one, skirt steak with parsley (chimichurri) sauce, bc I have a lot of parsley in garden that needs to be used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Disappointing. I got this for my adolescent daughter, who's been watching me cook for years, and wants to begin trying to create dinner for the family. The recipes suffer from a dozens of problems:1) too shoehorned into narrow categories -- the pasta, the eggs, the sandwiches, the skillet, the ice cream.2) within each category, pathetically small variation....for example, the desserts are all a scoop of ice cream with a various sauce.....which is pathetic....can't you come up with a brownie, or a easy chocolate mousse?????3) Nobody required support with sandwiches -- who makes a sandwich with 18 ingredients, for chrissakes??? And yet nearly 40 percent of the recipes are for sandwiches. Every ten-year-old in the globe knows how to create a sandwich..,...it's just stupid and insulting, devoting so much zone to limited variations on ham & cheese.4) It regularly demands ingredients that nobody who's looking for a easy cookbook would ever have or ever buy. Items like crème fraiche or orzo or five-star anise (I'm kinda making these up, but you obtain the point) -- a amazing book of this sort, for beginner cooks, bachelors in their first apartment away from home, teenagers, latest divorcees or widowers, etc., wish to know how to take out a frozen chicken breast, blend up some roasted red peppers and capers and cream from their refrigerator door, and serve a lovely entrée, They do not wish to be sent to some specialty shop to obtain a pasta they've never heard of.5) Worst of all, very few of the dishes look very is is a dog. Paula Hamilton's Five-in-Ten is VASTLY more useful to the person just starting to familiarize themselves with a kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I should've known it was too amazing to be true. These recipes are not 5 ingredients, the author doesn't seem to think TOMATOES are an ingredient. Nor does he think salt, pepper, olive oil, mayonnaise, hot sauce, and an array of other ingredients are ingredients. And they'll only take 5 mins if you have interns to do your chopping and grating. I'm not really disappointed by the time thing though, Rachael Ray certainly taught us you beautiful much have to have interns and be on crack to create most of her dinners in 30 minutes. But OMG the ingredients thing! I just don't understand how this could pass as a book of 5-ingredient meals.Oh, and one of the recipes was for a fried bologna & egg sandwich. Are you freaking serious? Who doesn't know how to create a fried bologna and egg sandwich?And I just read that it's 5 FRESH ingredients. That's a beautiful huge jerk move if you ask me, not sure how this book has gotten such amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I bought this book because I really like watching Michael Symon on The Chew (when I obtain the chance). His five min meals on the present usually look fast and tasty. I also now think that most of the five star reviews are because people just like Michael Symon. This book is a bit disappointing. I bought this for my daughter, and she felt that she could search better quality fast recipes online, and I agree.When I bought the book, I had really hoped for more variety. I'm all for Arugula, but it is overkill in these recipes, surely the writers could have slipped some other green vegetables into these recipes. Also, all of the desserts are ice cream with home created sauces, what? They couldn't search some easy jazzed up cookie or brownie recipes?Another downside is that when I ordered the book, I really expected them to be five ingredients. Not five new ingredients. This is just a little bit deceptive. I understand marketing, but really just be honest.. I can easily find for two, three, four or five ingredient recipes, and obtain dozens of recipes that have those exact number of e idea of this book is better than the result. I have to admit I was disappointed. I gave it three stars because some of the recipes look decent, I just expected more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    The recipes are fast and great. If you follow the primary pantry stuff list to be sure you have everything or go shopping before you prepare, you are in amazing shape. But I personally like recipes that fix fast and are simple to follow. And besides, I can see Michael's face and hear his laughter while I'm cooking. Amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Manoj @ 786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I can tell you this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I am telling you don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Because this is a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its very amazing to do dubs but your application name "filimizaadi" is in middle of video Its disturb my dub video Please remove it or fit in right side bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    If you wish thus application to be BETTER than ,actually add all the songs LIKE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Time waste plz don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Manoj @ 786

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I can tell you this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I am telling you don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Because this is a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Its very amazing to do dubs but your application name "filimizaadi" is in middle of video Its disturb my dub video Please remove it or fit in right side bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    If you wish thus application to be BETTER than ,actually add all the songs LIKE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Time waste plz don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-6 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter