Read 1500 ringtones unlimited reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 1500 ringtones unlimited reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    It has got to be the worst of the least the worst investment I created donot up grade to pro you will regret it just I regret till this day that I bought this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    On application shop a lot of time ago you are the best also on android device application you are number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing app. Lots of names and descriptive names. Fun!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 1500 ringtones unlimited or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I cannot download your ring tones on my phone .I like them. I have been trying all day. I give u all an f . I wish to know why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Droid RAZR MAXX .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Love it! I've had this application for over a year and it really fun changing my ringtones. I just want they would add fresh names to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Dnt like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Use for sa msung galaxy s 2....nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Lot of it is just too cheesy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    In apppurchases don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Can not download anything. Tried lots of various ones. Fresh phone today. Has no issues with any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Worse application ever waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Love some of the sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Crashes when trying to download ringtones totally useless waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Cannot begin 3/4 of ringtones. Not worth money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing Items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    It's taking such a long time to download....such a rip off! No wonder you create people pay first...smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Sometimes stops working when trying to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    It's excellent though the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Suprgal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Love this app, yeah baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Not perfect, but I have seen much worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Its cool but sometimes when I press the opened button and it just won't opened..Still yet I like it because once it opens it performs well..Thanks..It has too a lot of artillary ring tones....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Such a amazing and hilarious app. Or, any other emotion, like scary, etc. There is a huge name selection so u should be able to search any name u wish to personalize. Works perfectly on my Gal S7 and Gal S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    This application has countless ringers. U can also use the "name list" but your name has to be on the list. They need to change that, or, add the ability to place custom names. Just install, open, begin listening in whatever category you'd like. Galaxy S7 works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    It's an OK application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    This is a unbelievable app. I would tell anyone that would like various ringtones download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Has lots of amazing content. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Most ring tone or notification apparently are a pain this one Is simple to use:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Lots too choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I had this on my previous phone...I just had to have it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    It's a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I like it very much. Simple to understand and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I WANT MY MONEY BACK! WASTE OF MONEY AND MY DATA DOWNLOADING IT!! NOTHING I CAN NOT GET ON A FREE! APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Cheesy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    But I would like to have more names to choose from for caller ID. It sucks not finding the one that you are looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    This is a amazing app, the downloads work well it's simple and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    sucks force close every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    I want they had Said that most of the ring tones were either vulgar or full of cursing, I guess that is funny to some people, but not Christians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Brilliant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 Ringtones Unlimited [App]  2021-1-19 21:39

    Greaat ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    amazing concept, but needs the ability to set as notification and alarm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    fun small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    Really cool easy application for making tones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    More exciting than crying myself to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    this is so coool! needs to be popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    This application is amazing, not like anything I've seen before! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    I don't know about useful, but definitely fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    Cool app, simple to use and ringtones are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    Absolutely awesome! Would definitely recommend. Excited to see where this goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    Nice app. Unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    Sooo freaking cool! One of the most special apps I've seen in a very long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Cryptogram Unlimited Ringtones [App]  2019-6-3 13:39

    Amazing app. Ingenious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500 []  2020-8-25 19:15

    Heather Jane Johnson is a marvelous story-teller. Each hero is beautifully described—so much so that the reader feels like she knows the people. The descriptions of Venice are vivid—Johnson takes the reader, almost literally, through the labyrinth of walkways there, marveling at the art and architecture in different nooks and crannies. The seemingly disparate stories-within-the-main-story are brilliantly woven into an intricate fabric. Although this book is intended for younger (teenage) readers, it offers all readers a possibility to immerse in the Venice of 1500. Wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Nowhere near the depth of Morrowind, Oblivion, or Skyrim, but it is multi-player and enjoyable. Be ready for a 50 GB modernize download before you can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Amazon bonus cards can't be used on Xbox one!!! But I can use it on here to buy my coins!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Fast and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Does its job. Works as should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    As expected. The code worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Worked just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    These should be half the price. You won't be able to spend these on the fresh expansion. This barely gets you a mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elder Scrolls Online Tamriel Unlimited Edition 1500 Crowns - Xbox One Digital Code []  2020-2-7 22:26

    Thanks! Ours is to smile on your passing, friend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Collection (1500+) [App]  2019-4-27 13:43

    Probably the best collection out there for the serious enthusiast. Has almost every solitaire. A unbelievable app. Some little suggestions: Single tap to move would be nice, the colours of the cards are either very striking or a small washed out, undo takes a very long time. Would be nice to see some easy darker backrounds. Otherwise fantastic! So nice to see some of the lesser known solitaire there. Looking forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500+ Mediterranean Diet Recipes Offline [App]  2019-5-16 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Purchased item to transport a patient from US to Europe. it was extremely useful in airline travel. better than using the isle wheel chairs. Also used to lift from seat to the wheel chair as needed. Could not have transported the 300LB patient without this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Gets you out of tight spots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing product received earlier then expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500+ Mediterranean Diet Recipes Offline [App]  2019-5-16 13:33

    Everything explained clearly in details...helps in losing weight as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500+ Mediterranean Diet Recipes Offline [App]  2019-5-16 13:33

    Not a healthy diet app. Recipes for bacon wrapped steak rollup and cream cheese pizza crust. This would be my husband's ver of a diet. Two recipes for boiled eggs though. Writer is probably not a native English speaker. Recipes call for 2 pieces of egg when they meant 2 eggs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Using this to support move my invalid wife around on the bed. Very powerful and does not make friction wounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Could not effectively do my job without this carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Fold it over (double up) and thread a pipe or board through the handles along each side and lift with hoist or great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Excellent for an emergency if our elevator goes out and the building catches on fire with a sedated patient....really hoping this never happens, but better safe than sorry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500+ Mediterranean Diet Recipes Offline [App]  2019-5-16 13:33

    Like the app. Informative and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Used to move patient patient up and down bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1500+ Mediterranean Diet Recipes Offline [App]  2019-5-16 13:33

    I like the Mediterranean application it seen, like this is a really amazing app, to test to be healthy and fit with hold up the amazing work, because it's so a lot of people out here eating the wrong types of food, and this app. can really support people to change that eating habits. 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaMover 1500 Portable Transport Unit []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Only had to use once, but it's paid for itself a lot of times over with how simple it went.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Worth the $4,...make it worth the additional dollar by adding the object editor. That was what I was most looking forward to. I will most definitely rate everything 5 stars. Other than that, loved it! Everyone is asking for the editor, and don't you think it's about time you create everyone happy? I think you would probably obtain up to a 4.5 rating, at least, and more people would obtain it. I literally can't wait to obtain the object editor, and I am going crazy because I wish it so much. Is it really that much to ask for? Please either answer or just modernize it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Crashed, and now will not open. I can't give more than one star for everything, as I can't see hear or play the android game anymore. Worked fine for a few days, then crashed while I was playing about on the main screen. Reinstall did not fix the problem. Sent multiple feedback requests, no reply. First I wanted it fixed, then I just wanted a reply. Now I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I would love to give this application 5 stars, but I hate that even tho this is "unlimited" you're still limited. You can't make custom characters like you can on pc. It's highly frustrating. Other than that, this application is awesome. Please change this, so that we too can customize our characters. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Everything is excellent if you could obtain its Batman characters it would be even more amazing creator or of this android game so create it to where you can obtain Batman characters like the Joker Batman oh and also add the Batmobile into this cuz I wish to ride it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    I like it its just that they should create it like the WII U ver because on the wii u ver you can make anything you wish but on the phone ver you can't make anything that is from shows, and games. Also you can't customize your character.☹☹☹ please create it like the WII U. Also most of the comments are the same so please add it soon.☹☹☹thanks and please write back as soon as you can. Thanks and also I am a fan of scribble nauts and the only reason I bought this android game is because I wanted to edit things. By the method i will look at this comment every day untill you answer sorry im not trying to be mean. bye thanks for taking the time to read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    Well worth the $5!!! You can allow you imagination soar and create almost anything and everything! From large flying rideable purple monkeys, to towels, and everything in between! Such a fun game! Addicted already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scribblenauts Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 21:0

    The android game is fun but it keeps crashing right after I complete the basics level at the beginning every time so I suggest to test and fix that small problem but besides that it's awesome thank you for making this game😊

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386