1620 sports radio nebraska sports app Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1620 sports radio nebraska sports app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Sports Radio Nebraska Sports App review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Turn it on to the station I wish and obtain method too a lot of commercials. Why can't I just listen as I could over the air!! Application sucks on my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1620 Sports Radio Nebraska Sports App review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    WhatsApp does not work it cuts out and disconnects when your phone or computer fall asleep it doesn't hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    The podcasts play for about 20 mins then stop. i have to close it out and begin all over. It is very annoying. I have the most updated version. The old listen ESPN application worked great. This one is disappointing so far.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1620 sports radio nebraska sports app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1620 sports radio nebraska sports app video reviews and related movies:

    See Q: "'Official Secrets' (movie) Relevant?" - PATRIOTS' SOAPBOX NEWS NETWORK - LIVE 24/7/365! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Stu gotz nuff said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Crashes somewhat frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Podcast ESPN SPORTS & Radio Sports Podcasts review [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Debatable: Your Go-To Sports Debate App review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    So simple to use! l love to debate sports. Go Eagles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Debatable: Your Go-To Sports Debate App review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Have not tried it yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Really Amazing Application Live ten sports thanks for making awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    [email protected]#$% Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    wrong application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    amazing streaming...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    not work in 3g. i have television works in 3g very Great. sorry uninstall this fake app. mister im no understand. plz u find in playstore tv. u install after u play works in 30kbs. but u application hihihh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Sports Live - PTV Sports - Star sports live review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    Lakh di lanat hai bakwaas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    790 Am Sports Houston Radio App review [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    Where's the live radio feed? I wanted to hear the Astros game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    610 Sports Radio Kansas City App review [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    pkeeps stopping after 30 seconds of play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFAN 101.9 Sports Radio App review [App]  2019-10-17 13:42

    Poor WFAN doesnt work. There are other station on the app, why they're there I dont know since I only wish WFAN. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WFAN 101.9 Sports Radio App review [App]  2019-10-17 13:42

    can never wfan 66 am or wfan 101.9 Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    95.7 Fm The Game Sports Radio App review [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    mess up a lot. needs to work 24 hrs a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    95.7 Fm The Game Sports Radio App review [App]  2019-6-1 13:37

    love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Doesn't work won't play any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station review [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    I wish houston NOT COLUMBUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I'm in the Philippines trying to listen to US football. It can be hard to find, but this application has worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application seems to function well, but the one station I'm interested in (WFAN in NYC) just perpetually loads while most other stations seem to instantly begin streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    i want there was a currently playing button. i would love to listen to baseball android games but can't regularly search them. developer got back to me quick, they obtain an additional Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So far so good. Please hold updating it so there's no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    5 stars if you take away the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not bad. Excited to have Buckeye football. As long as it doesn't chop out. So far it has stopped working a few. Hope that can obtain worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    doesn't dead spot nearly as much as the other apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    zero stars this is the second nfl android game i have missed all becase u stupid application dont work buggy would be an make batter at this point only has one star because i cant post it with zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love this app. Want I found it years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this application is amazing i love keeping up with every sports android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not good reception in Germany latest two weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application is beautiful cool. I did however, have to force stop the app, because it would continue to run in the background, after I'd already gone into the app, and selected close application. Other than that, it gets me all the Golden Knights android games when I'm away from the vehicle or TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I like it but the problems I have is it advertises a AM station from Chicago and it will not play. The other problem is sometimes it will not turn off. I've tried a force stop and it will continue to play. I have to reset my phone to obtain the application to stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I think this application is outstanding! When I moved from Fresh York to Arizona, I wanted to be able to hear both Fresh York Town radio stations---The Fan---and ESPN Fresh York. This amazing sports application has them both--and a lot of others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing radio for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application hardly no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Fast and simple to use. Obtain up to date scores and news at the click of a button with minimal advertising getting in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    in your 'Read More' shows a station you are not carrying... WAXY 790 The Ticket this station is the only reason i downloaded this app. Thanks for nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this covers all stations i need yo here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Garbage application for radio. Program cuts out after seconds of listening. Not good app, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application for sports fan like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I love hearing my favorite DJs talk local sports when I wake up . Checking up on other state's squads after we beat them is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing method to listen to games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best APP To Listen Too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    used to work great, not anymore 92.3 the fan Cleveland does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app,,I love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Works amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application for sport fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    My Favorite Sports Radio Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    listening play by play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    i give it 5 stars 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    its amazing i love it a excellent 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    SUCKS!!!!!! WHERES THE GAME?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Shuts off on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    no find engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Tell what squad is on what station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    thank u radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    beer me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    excellent!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    A amazing sports application so far. I'm tuning in from Australia to listen to NFL news and games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The stations come in great, a true handy application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It's dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Its an ok radio application unlike I heart radio application you can listen to Pittsburgh Steelers and Pittsburgh Penguin android games I have the baseball application too and don't cover all pirate android game either some nights I have listen to opposing squad broadcast which is ridiculous oh what can you say thankfully its free same with the baseball one I'd never buy one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dozens of sports radio stations. Couldn't search a Cincinnati station. Maybe I'm the latest reds fan, LoL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for following local baseball squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Where is the live game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Still getting to know it but love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best application for sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best sports radio out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I love it. I work nights and live in Utah I obtain my UTES and Wisconsin badgers games. Very clear channels. Absolutely epic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The same as listening to the radio in your car, I use my Bluetooth headset and listen to it during work and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very happy, I always search a station to hear live baseball or football games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love 98.5 the sports hub thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Got the station I wanted...Nice !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Live this app. Access to all my favorite cities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love my sports radio. This application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It has my two best stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app, use it all day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sports Radio review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    No Android device auto help one star

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter