165.22.99.13 Photo Frames Editor Reviews & Opinions


Submit 165.22.99.13 Photo Frames Editor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lil World - Art Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-8 13:9

    I like it... But why allways something has to be with money...its ok but not that much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Thanksgiving Photo Frame review [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Camera : Blur Effect Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Poor application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 165.22.99.13 Photo Frames Editor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 165.22.99.13 Photo Frames Editor video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames Dual review [App]  2018-12-15 21:9

    👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vimady: Video Editor & Video Maker, Gif, Sticker review [App]  2017-12-14 13:8

    Can't able to add GIF in Clips,it's only the huge part of demerits in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Photo Collage Maker review [App]  2018-9-26 21:9

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loopsie - Pixeloop Video Effect & Living Photos review [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Well, found out where the youtubers got their music... 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor - cartoon Art Filter review [App]  2017-11-14 13:11

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouCam Video – Easy Video Editor & Movie Maker review [App]  2019-1-8 13:9

    Please Add Youcam excellent filters like best name is Cake Result . My favorite result name is Cake in Meal category.. It will be excellent video editor. Thanks for releasing video editor. I'm using Youcam Excellent since 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VUE: video editor & camcorder review [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Best Application for video editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Song Cutter and Editor review [App]  2019-5-17 13:38

    gud application i love it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Cape Editor for Minecraft review [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    I think there should be a method to place the cape on your hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIP Camera-Photo Editor Pro review [App]  2018-1-2 21:10

    It is the best pip camera 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Photo Lab Effect review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Includes a lot of advertisements.. Its really irritating, screenshots are good, but its not really good, its like Wat u r looking for is a rock mountain and Wat u got is a mountain created up of sand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wall - HD Wallpapers & Photos review [App]  2019-4-11 13:39

    best application for wallpaper.lots of wallpapers in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Some sticer but mast plz me video honey sing lot aao na wach you tube aplod thanks this app😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor for YouTube - review [App]  2019-6-3 13:9

    wow nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Editor Pro – Filters, Sticker review [App]  2019-3-7 13:9

    yup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Music,Cut,No Crop review [App]  2017-10-30 13:9

    Best editor application ever I have tried other editing apps and they were too hard and so a lot of ads hard to control. And this one is easy! And the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tattoo photo editor pro (2019): Tattoo my photo review [App]  2019-1-26 13:9

    tattoo image editor is very well tattoo image editor is very nyssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D effect photo editor review [App]  2019-5-21 13:10

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beard Photo Editor - Hairstyle review [App]  2018-4-28 13:9

    the amount of ads on this application are ridiculous. You can't do anything useful without an ad popping up a waste of time if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Halloween Photo Frames review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    would like it better if I could use the multiple opening frames but you can only choose one image at a time! I have more than one grand kid and would like to place them together in frames like a collage as with other frames!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Maker of Photo with Music & Video Editor review [App]  2018-7-21 21:8

    Overall the application is fabulous...but coming to some effects (speciallyFX) they are not able to download.. please fix it.Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Video - Music Video Editor Slide Show review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    خوبه ولی امکاناتش کمه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birthday Cake With Name And Photo review [App]  2018-10-21 21:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairy - Men Hairstyles beard & boys photo editor review [App]  2018-7-11 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cloud Photo Frames review [App]  2018-3-30 21:10

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo In Hole - 3D Photo Editor review [App]  2018-2-28 21:11

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Frames Photo Collage editor 🎅🎄 2019 review [App]  2018-12-22 21:9

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera MX - Free Photo & Video Camera review [App]  2018-9-21 21:9

    I jus love it especially when taking candids..i swear its one of those best camera to take candid pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    The application is amazing but the adware that comes with it is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Camera Photo Editor review [App]  2018-2-24 21:10

    Like it so far, still playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Video Editor,Cut,Music & Square Pic Collage review [App]  2017-12-12 13:9

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Groovebook Photo Books & Gifts review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    The Android device application crashes so much I barely know if my pictures are even getting uploaded. It says one thing and then something else. Test to go deeper to figure it out and it shuts down immediately. I was told my information would be passed on to the developers. If it was, I see no evidence that they've fixed anything! I have no idea if my October book even got printed based on the app. If it did I may test one more time and then I'm done. I don't have time to waste fighting with a malfunctioning app, no matter how amazing or inexpensive it appears to be. Amazing product, poor application design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    Steals other peoples work for their advertisements, for an application that doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Photo review [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    I think I'm explaining this the best method look this is another APP that goes wih musically and its is this one the lively image what's so cool is u never now how much likes you will obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APK Editor - APK Extractor review [App]  2019-5-20 13:21

    apk editor application amazing app and awesome app 😘😘😘 and all the time 😍😍😍i like it app 🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Photo Frame review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Jalhupur varan asi s p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Diwali Photo Frame review [App]  2018-11-6 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSize Editor: Photo Filters and Collage Maker review [App]  2017-12-10 21:10

    It's was amazing but the modernize is annoying, where is the black Radio filter? Pls change back or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Grid - Photo Collage - Photo Frame Maker review [App]  2018-6-17 13:9

    Not working. Just fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Hairstyles Pic Editor Pro review [App]  2019-7-20 13:18

    GUYS DONT DOWNLOAD THIS!!!! THIS APP MAKES A VIRUS ON YOUR DEVICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Vault LOCKED. - Photo & Video Safe Hide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor for YouTube - review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    my first time editing video. the control re eay to navigate. Instant gratification for a beginner. I'm excited to see what more I can do with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame Editor Collage Picture Effects Framify review [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    I just love all these attractive frames! I am having a amazing time using them and sharing the pictures with my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Photo Collage review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Video Maker 2018 review [App]  2018-5-2 21:8

    Got a lot of things to learn about, very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Awesome but the issues can't write Arabic language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor for YouTube - review [App]  2019-3-25 13:8

    convenient, every tool you wish in one app, best for making videos and mixing sounds and effects on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2018-2-1 13:9

    I love it i edit my youtube vids wit it in yall go subscribe my youtube name is divine Adams the second one u see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Quotes Photo Frames review [App]  2018-2-1 13:11

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSize Photo Filters & Collage Editor review [App]  2018-7-5 21:9

    Too a lot of intrusive ads with every screen or action. That's too much to even try the application before buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slideshow With Music - Photo Video Maker review [App]  2019-7-31 13:8

    it's very very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Biugo - Video Editor of Magic Effects Tips review [App]  2019-5-18 13:22

    parvez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-12-7 13:9

    Very amazing app. My suggestion for improvement will be to add slow motion during editing so that the result becomes more precise, and to be able to change the power effects' size freely while playing the video instead of the current mode. But overall it is a fun app, i will definitely use this a lot for the time being. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Photo Editor - Effect Editor review [App]  2018-2-10 21:9

    Amazing ome Take time the first time but subsequently ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Widget review [App]  2019-7-2 13:12

    image widget. this app is very nice I tried it. It is very good. Now you have to download it and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & Photo Editor review [App]  2017-11-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black and White Photo Editor review [App]  2019-4-19 13:10

    awesome application all should begin using this unbelievable application all should begin using this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SlidePlus: Photo Video Slideshow Maker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    This is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor for YouTube - review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    amazing app, does what I wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Editor Of Photos With Song & Video Maker review [App]  2018-5-13 13:9

    This is amazing application i loved it wonderrre fullll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2018-1-22 21:9

    Well I was kinda nervous at first bcuz all of these otha 1s haven't been working amazing but this 1 has lit audio and I can create lit edits..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor & Oil Painting Darkroom review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    It is cool really cool I love .But the only thing I don't understand is because they is too a lot of ads but is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typorama: Text on Photo Editor for Android Tips review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Ummm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo to Video Status Maker with Lyrics review [App]  2019-2-26 13:10

    बकवास एप्प

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouCut - Video Editor & Video Cutter, No Watermark review [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    Amazing app. I can edit my thing so easily! I really recommend. Plus I love that their is absolutely no sign of a water mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captions for Instagram and Facebook Photos review [App]  2019-5-13 13:42

    great...🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor for YouTube - review [App]  2019-6-23 21:12

    Why the heck does it hold closing when i'm in the middle of editing...could you fix your application immediately....it feel so f annoying like really, really annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Add Text to Photo App (2018) review [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Simple to use... Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Prints Now - Prints in 1 Hour review [App]  2019-6-18 21:33

    quick, easy, user friendly, easy to use,... Did i say easy? It's a amazing app, and you can choose from all your social media apps, images or gallery so fyi you like those amazing filter apps, just pick and choose the pics add to cart and pay! that easy and no I'm NOT a bot or work for the company just like straight to the point apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    I like this app😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Calculator - photo math, Converter, Currency review [App]  2019-4-20 13:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Blur for Photo review [App]  2018-10-11 13:10

    Bekar application he plz load mat kro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard review [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    perfect themes creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    amazing job🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Was beautiful good, method too few options but that's okay cause it's free, worst part is the pop up ads that present up outside the application in a new, separate drop down that's not native to my phone. Clicking an add redirects me to the application so I know it's coming from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d photo collage maker 2019 review [App]  2019-4-11 13:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Really good...but the melody I set isn't common although in editor it is set and audible but inn other times there is no melody and the true voice is also accepted....bad work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-11-30 13:9

    It includes to a lot of adds and don't have other components

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movie Maker – Video Editor & Video Effects review [App]  2018-6-15 13:8

    Wow application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage- Pic Frame Maker- Picture Collage review [App]  2018-8-24 21:9

    not poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALT Watermark: Add Watermark & Add Logo to Photos review [App]  2019-7-6 13:9

    This makes it S000 much easier and faster to apply my logos to my Photos! A large time saver. As someone building my Photography Portfolio, I highly recomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-11-12 21:9

    One of The Best apps I have come across in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-12-5 21:8

    It's really cool and I like how the fire comes up on it it's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muscle Editor - Bodybuilding review [App]  2017-12-4 13:11

    This is awesome for muscle growth and wheb you send it, for example i sent it to mah bud online and he sent me one and he said ";-;" in the chat XD such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Square Editor review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Maker Pro - pic editor & photo collage review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    amazing use of time 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery for Android Wear review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi resize compress crop photo in batch PicTools review [App]  2019-1-6 13:9

    Fantastic.....Om hold it up...We proud of you....great work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Blender Editor review [App]  2019-7-12 13:9

    Whole my family have it. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diwali Photo Frames – Dual review [App]  2018-11-7 21:10

    Very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor for YouTube - review [App]  2019-6-1 21:8

    Only one feature is required I.e to extent the time of Picture more than 10 Seconds.... for example I wish to display one picture for 2 mins instead of 12 Pictures (12 Pics *10 Sec=120 Sec).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Cam Collage-Sticker, Filter & Selfie Editor review [App]  2018-7-14 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Film Maker Pro - Free Movie Maker & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-27 13:12

    Export extremely slow & fails between 50-60%. I tried to create a 15min clip (est 700mb @480p) using a static image+audio. No other application moves at a snail's pace, and certainly not on the SD845 of all chips! This needs some kind of hardware acceleration, along with the ability to run in the background...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Video Editor, Video Maker, Effects review [App]  2017-12-24 21:8

    Everything works amazing you have to place in effects while the video is playing took me a minute to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framify - Photo Frame Editor with Picture Effects review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    Pictastic!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter