Read 1757015 master cylinder forklift clark c500 series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 1757015 master cylinder forklift clark c500 series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    jeff clark trader []  2020-7-2 23:3

    Stay far away from this con man. Comes off like he knows what he is doing but from the very first trade you will see he is clueless. Unless you like losing money, I strongly suggest you avoid this self proclaimed “pro”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Supply - Aftermarket Clark Cushion-Seat Bottom VinylPN 925159 []  2020-6-27 19:15

    A small difficult to install but fit and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyman 2 Forklift Key for Clark Yale Hyster Komatsu Gradall Gehl Crown 166 Hyster Key (2) []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Nice solid created not cheep stamp type key.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 1757015 master cylinder forklift clark c500 series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mover Parts (10) Forklift Key for Clark Yale Hyster Komatsu Gradall Gehl Crown & More 166 []  2020-1-25 21:7

    I gave 1 of these to each of my guys to hold in their waiting for the super to give you his key and then have to track him down to hand it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mover Parts (10) Forklift Key for Clark Yale Hyster Komatsu Gradall Gehl Crown & More 166 []  2020-1-25 21:7

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    A very huge lockout for power plugs that can accomodate up to 6 locks -- for example if you have 6 persons that are serving a piece of equipment -- it then cannot be plugged in and operated until all 6 locks are removed. Works just as well with a single lock. Can be used on electrical plugs or receptacles that will fit inside of it. The openings are huge enough to accommodate a 40A or 60A single phase circuits or a 3-phase 20A at most. I'm just using it on a single machine to ensure it isn't used when replacing tooling and for that it is perfect. I'm not sure if the manufacturer makes these in smaller sizes. This one is a bit huge for a 20A single phase or even a 30A single phase, but anything larger than that it is excellent sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    Dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    It's a amazing idea for locking up equipment or plugs for safety reasons. Being plastic, it's certainly possible to pry this begin without opening the lock, but it would take a amazing amount of work to do that. Overall, it's a amazing product that works like it says it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    Amazing safety feature. I do search the price is kind of high for a plastic item, but if it saves lives and prevents injury, then it's worth it. I recommend these for anyone who works on electronics or machines that need to STAY off while being worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    amazing for stopping the neighbors from using my dryer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    This is a safety/warning device only, it won't prevent theft or malicious damage. In fact, just chop the small hinges and you'd begin it. But for safety purposes like on a job sight (where hopefully you trust everyone) this would be great. Having up to six locks means that everyone would know about the safety problem if they place on their own lock or take it off. Of course, you'd have to obtain everyone to comply but that's not the locks fault. Amazing for dozens of concerns including electrical, propane tanks or other fuels, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    Both my dryer and washer cords fit. It helped me lock out neighbors that were using them while I was gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    Works great. I hadn't even known such things existed, but I'm satisfied to be able to lock up extension cords when they're waiting for repair, as well as one nitrogen tank I know is finicky. Multiple holes for multiple locks fits the style of regular lockout kits in case multiple workers wish something locked out. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    Item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZING 7294 RecycLockout Lockout Tagout, Universal Plug/Forklift/Cylinder Lockout, Recycled Plastic []  2020-7-3 20:9

    This is created out of plastic and snaps around your hoses or whatever you are looking to "lock out". It seems to me this would be simple to break and un-lock the equipment. Not a very thief proof design but maybe the red color or Danger in red will deter anyone trying to obtain through this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Purchased as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    I really think Clancy's just started running out of steam here. The Cold Battle offered him so much rich material but now he's reduced to the absurdity of a plot wherein the CEO of a major pharmaceutical company and some members of the Sierra Club wish to destroy the world. There are really no surprises. I could see from the very beginning that the former KGB guy was going to be the key to stopping them. The actual conclusive shootout is... boring...???Clancy is a unbelievable writer. I'd advise anyone working their method through his oeuvre to stop at Executive Orders. No need to go any further. After reading Rainbow Six I think I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    Luke and Vivi were to die for! Oh, my goodness, I loved this book! This entire series was absolutely wonderful. I am so glad l happened upon Ms. Sola, all of her books have been a joy to read! Looking forward to whatever's coming next. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    What a well written story. A must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    the premise of the plot was a small far fetched so it was difficult to buy into the story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Tom Clancy's latest novels have been much too wordy. Nearly all would have been improved by being a few hundred pages shorter. Someone must have gotten the notice to Clancy (or he figured it out himself), because this book is just a small over 700 pages -- brief by latest Clancy standards. And the novel's pacing and general tone do benefit from this brevity. That's the amazing e poor news is that there's not much here that's new. The central characters are people we know well from previous novels (John Clark and Domingo Chavez), and we don't learn anything fresh about them here. The sides of their personalities that we see are those we already know well. Familiar and comfortable, yes; revealing or enlightening, e plot elements are mostly recycled, too. The main threat to Life As We Know It is the Ebola virus that was used in Executive Orders. It's been beefed up in a bio-lab to create it easier to spread, but it's not really new. There is also a private vengeance subplot involving Clark that is related to the one in Without Remorse, with a related resolution -- Clark takes the law into his own hands in a mildly creative way. There's more, but nearly all of it fits the pattern: Clancy is reworking materials he's already used.Another issue with this novel is that the hero development of the basic villains is unusually weak, which takes much of the starch out of the good-vs.-evil struggle. These people -- based on the small we learn of them -- are very shallow, even by the normal standards of the Clancy actiontechnothriller genre. Their motivations have minimal credibility, because we just don't know them well enough to search the outlandish things they do very , bottom line, this is a pleasant and diverting read but does not engage and satisfy the method the earlier novels do. It's vintage Clancy, but not very original within its genre. All of Clancy's novels create for enjoyable reading, but if you have to skip one, this is the one you'll miss the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    I need all the Clark's in my life!!Luke and Vivi have an additional unique put in my heart. I LOVE them! I wish to be their friend, live in their house, hang out with them on the weekends... I wish it all!This book is hilarious, fun, flirty and a amazing read! Its just a excellent example of a book you can just obtain lost in and create your day better!Evelyn Sola knows how to weave a tale, and I can not wait to see what she come up with next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    *I received this book free from the Forever Write PR.*Vivi and Luke didn't have a typical meet cute. They basically crashed into each other, found an instant attraction that neither wanted and therefore made an instant sarcastic hatred. Once they realized that her cousin was marrying his brother and there was no escaping each other they created it a android game of torturing each other...something Luke started to curb his attraction and something she started for payback because he created her self-esteem falter.Everyone in both families could see the attraction they had for each other even though neither one of them would admit it. Each tried to war the attraction and instead focus on the mutual hate they each assumed the other had. That is until she began working for him and he couldn't resist her anymore."I have the one thing I want. The one thing I didn't know I needed. I have you."I enjoyed the jealousy drama. Luke was hella amazing at knowing how to create Vivi jealous even before they were together. He wanted under her skin. He wanted her to wish him as badly as he wanted her. But oh boy did he go about it the wrong way. And he got stink bombed because of ash is another Clark Family love story. I love how the Clark brother's have fallen for cousins and keeps both of their families entwined in the storyline. All the characters have such unbelievable personalities and each one comes alive as I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    The story of a group called Rainbow. On the method to camp they save a plane being hijacked. Next they take down three more terrorist attacks. Then they are attacked themselves and take out the attackers capturing several alive. Now they start discovering what is going on. A group of scientists (are any scientists this crazy?) determined to save the globe from mankind a assassin bug based on Ebola along with a delivery system to wipe out 90 percent of humanity. They come within hours of succeeding. But Rainbow stops them with support from others. Rainbow Six is the leader of the Rainbow ard Ruppel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    Evelyn please hold writing I wish all of the stories, every latest one you can churn out! Wow all of your books give me everything i would wish humor, romance, fire scenes powerful M/F leads and bomb supporting characters. Luke and Vivi created my heart sing they were worth the wait. The method you handled Vivi's struggles spoke to me and I liked how the the dynamics were not wrapped up in a neat I really would like a novella on Tash and Chris backstory too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    Man Crash was utter perfection in my eyes, even without a ton of twists (that's usually my satisfied place). Vivi & Luke didn't begin out amazing as they didn't see eye to eye on anything so they were a bit too much with the particular push & pull they took me on, but people in the true globe just aren't perfect, they have various flaws. However, even with all the combative interactions, the sparks were flying everywhere so it was only a matter of time, and when that time came?! PREPARE FOR SUCH HEAT YOU'LL WANNA TAKE A COLD SHOWER! Yes, I place that in all caps because I mean, it was HOT HOT HOT! Once the chemistry floodgates opened up, we then have a amazing journey ahead because these two are each other's person, and I couldn't obtain enough as they actually started to obtain past the snarky outer shell. I'm telling y'all, YOU NEED THIS BOOK so hit those one click buttons! I know this review is short & sweet, but no one needs to waste time reading reviews versus just experience the perfection that is Crash! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    All of Clancy's novels are extremely well written, the kind of books you don't wish to place down, but "Rainbow Six' is exceptional. The book does not have the 'hard to believe' Jack Ryan far fetched plot attributives as it is set very solidly in a true globe scenario. John Kelly is my favorite Clancy character, and he shines as the star of this novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    As per usual Tom Clancy does not allow you down. He grabs your interest and propels you right into the action. Once the reader starts to read you can not place down the book. Prepare to be transported into a globe of unknown adventure and pure adrenalin rush. Reading right through the night and forgetting to stop for breakfast is the norm when I read a Tom Clancy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    One of my favorite Clancy novels. Only want their had been more with these characters. Take time and have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    Unbelievable writer that she is, Evelyn Sola saved the best for last* with CRASH, her awesome fresh adult opponents to lovers romance full of angst that gets the push pull between lovers just right. The writing, the characters. More please is story, it's so great! After their rocky begin which is all spitfire and immature will they won’t they, I had to fan myself with my kindle, because Vivi and Luke package all the frenemies-can’t-fight-destiny emotional feels this book drew out. READ IMMEDIATELY. Quit reading and one click this is may be the third book in Evelyn Sola’s first romance series, but gawd can she write. She has blown my mind with these unbelievable characters. Crash is exactly right. It’s ridiculously addicting as are Vivi and Luke, UNF LUKE! What a hottie. I’ve thought of them all day hours after finishing. Vivi is so vulnerable and the method the story unfolds, I loved her. She needs Luke and I loved her journey to figuring her life ke! Holy hell. Sola found a fresh level with him. He’s excellent and he’s not, omg he’s such a fun mess, I’ve been waiting for his book. I loved how confident he was and how wrong he could be at times, and how he and his family were was the salve that Vivi needed. H I love a white knight, and I can read all the filthy and flirty things he says and does over and over.I could go on, but you should be clicking on this book already. Wonderful love story.I read it in one sitting, true life can wait, it's THAT good!*I cannot pick between Jake and JD. These men. whew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    I love all of your books! This was just the icing on the cake. Thank you. Please hold ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Six (John Clark series Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-26 18:0

    Always like government undercover. Just [email protected]#$%! were true. Amazing read suspense to the end. Like that the characters are not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    I received this book recommendation from Special Words LLC. This is the third book from the Clark family and I sure hope it ain't the latest they got to have cousins out there. I've been waiting on Vivi and Lukes story really since they bump into each other in Crave. This book did not disappoint in the telling of their story. I've read a lot of opponents to lovers story but I have to say this is going down as one of my fave. Their fighting was hilarious and their love was hot to read. Glad I was able to see previous couples as well but Vivi shine through this book. Love to see her fire and I definitely love when she was giving it back to Luke. These two were created for each other and it really bleed through the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crash (Clark Family Series Book 3) []  2020-8-7 18:39

    Vivienne has no satisfied feelings when the word family comes to mind. All she knows is pain, fear and rejection. She doesn't fully know love and this affects her life, especially her initial interaction with Lucas/Luke. Though she is initially attracted to him, she convinces herself that she has nothing to offer a man, and vice ter a not-so-great end to a long-term relationship, Luke is done with love and relationships, and is content with the single life. Vivienne, however, becomes the bane of his existence. She snipes at him constantly and even has his family eating out of her hand. Avoiding her isn't working, as she keeps turning up everywhere, even at work. As they are forced to interact, he begins to see beneath the sassy veneer to the vulnerable woman underneath. And he realises he likes what he e author gives us a detailed plot, with lots of characters as well as emotion. Fear of repeating ther past threatens to hold Vivi and Luke apart, but I loved how determined Luke was to present Vivi that he loved and supported her in every way."Luke loves Vivi... Vivi loves Luke."I loved the brothers' relationship, and the crazy whirl that was the Clark and Etienne family mixed together.I recommend this read. It's sweet, steamy, emotional & funny - a amazing enemies-to-lovers romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    If you need to replace your clutch master cylinder on a Toyota Tacoma, use this part. It's OEM quality. Do not create the mistake of choosing the Beck Arnley copy of this part; it's a low-quality disappointment. I warrantied 4 Beck Arnley master cylinders in less than a year before I decided to use this part. I've had this part in for almost six months, and it's providing good, firm clutch action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Amazing OEM Aisin quality.Purchased for my 98 t100 .When possible I test and stick to Aisin parts when I need replacements as you never know what you're getting at local auto parts put with no name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    This is the same as OEM for my gen 1 taco. Don't fool around with Autozone/O'Rielly knock-offs. I've spend method too much time installing and replacing those after a few thousand miles. Just obtain this one and do it right the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    oem product i believe. simple install and the sinking feeling is gone now. the pressure compared to my previous one (stock) is virtually the same. i would buy again if my truck latest that long for another replacement. amazing product aisin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Clutch in my Tacoma felt so weak, so I got Aisin master clutch cylinder, simple to install, this is the best I have ever felt this clutch, Aisin was the OEM for my truck and it shows, so glad I went with Aisin, I have much more confidence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    I bought this and the Aisin CRT-014 slave cylinder to replace the original parts on my 1996 Toyota T100. They fit perfectly and they work well. I re-used the old hydraulic line. I just drained the fluid, removed and replaced the parts, refilled with DOT3 brake fluid, and bled the line. When reconnecting the hydraulic line, I created sure the nuts went into the receiving threads nicely, without any excessive force applied. Bleeding the line was also fairly easy, it was a one person job and it took about 5 minutes, without any unique tool but a clear hose (i got this at a home improvement store). This is how I did the bleeding: connect a 2 foot long clear hose to the bleed nipple (you might wish to wrap some metal hook up wire around the hose near the nipple and pull it snugly toward the nipple; the hose has a tendency to slip out); create sure the hose form a U shape (it goes up an inch or so higher than the body of the slave cylinder before goes down into your fluid collection container. Don't allow its other end touch the used fluid in the container). Create sure the master cylinder reservoir is always filled with new brake fluid from a brand new, just opened container. As you loosen the bleed nipple, gravity will drain the fluid from the slave cylinder (make sure the pedal is in the up position, the inactive position. A pedal in the down position blocks the fluid from the reservoir getting into the master cylinder). If the fluid does not drain right away, you may have to pump the pedal a few strokes, leaving it in the up position. After 10 or 20 seconds, clear fluid without air bubble appears at the output of the nipple. When this happens, the line has been purged of air. At that point, just tighten the bleed nipple; the pedal should now feel firm and operational. That is all to it! There is no need for a second person pumping the pedal, no need for a unique tool like a vaccuum e back pressure of the fluid in the hose section immediately outside of the nipple keeps the air not coming back into the slave cylinder. Years ago, when doing a brake line air bleeding, I required support from either my wife or children to do the brake/clutch pedal pumping with a lot of yelling (by me) and whining (by kids); nowadays, it is a one man task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Worked excellent for my 2003 Tacoma v-6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    After 1 year of being installed, the pedal is soft and doesn't keep pressure resulting in not good shifting. Over time a hissing sound has developed when I press the clutch pedal. This was installed on a 00 toy tacoma. I've contacted Aisin Seiki via their www service on 11/6/18 and received no answer regarding the faulty master cylinder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Works great, Aisin is an OE supplier for Toyota. So you are getting Toyota quality at an after shop price. Just a tip, when replacing the master cylinder replace the slave as well, and vice versa...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aisin CMT-030 Clutch Master Cylinder []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Amazing quality product on the 2nd one since the 1st order was a defective one ( not pumping fluid out). Nice to have it exchange for the failed one ! Quick shipping. Love the method it is working now. June 7, 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    mote android game ha Wye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Addictive android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    A small glitchy controls, plz obtain it fixed. Rest is amazing forklift application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Very poor android game its poo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    zaw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Ashish Surain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Forklift Simulator 2019: Cargo Forklift Games [App]  2019-9-21 0:23

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo clark []  2018-4-1 2:25
    [email protected]

    BEST AVAILABLE FORM FOR FINANCIAL FREEDOM } Are you looking for financial freedom? A loan for investment? You are in debt, do you need a loan to begin a fresh business? Or do you collapse financially, do you need a loan to buy a vehicle or a house? Have you been rejected by your bank in finance? Do you wish to improve your financial? Do you need a loan to pay your bills? No longer, we congratulate ourselves with an opportunity to get all kinds of loans at a 3% interest rate very affordable for others. For more information, contact us by email: } or } Do you have poor credit? Do you need cash to pay the bills? Is it important to begin a fresh business? Do you have an unfinished project due to not good financing? Do you need cash to invest in a specialty that will benefit you? And you do not know what to do. We offer the following loans, both private loans [insurance and unsecured], business loans [insurance and unsecured], combination loans, student loans, consolidation loans and a lot of others. Company name: LEO CLARK E-mail of the company: E-mail of the company:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARY HIGGINS CLARK: SERIES READING ORDER: ALVIRAH AND WILLY BOOKS, UNDER SUSPICION BOOKS, STANDALONE NOVELS, SHORT STORY COLLECTIONS, ANTHOLOGIES, NON-FICTION BOOKS BY MARY HIGGINS CLARK []  2020-1-29 5:28

    Never received it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    The melody is a huge part of my memories of this show. Some of the scenes had very distinctive melody which really set the tone. I only want there could have been an even bigger selection d work Jay Gruska!Highly recommended for L&C fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    What else can I say? A truly amazing musical score. Fans of the series will really have fun this CD, because it takes you back to the put and time in the present where you first heard the music. It is also very relaxing to listen to. Jay Gruska did a phenominal job in creating the score for Lois & Clark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARY HIGGINS CLARK: SERIES READING ORDER: ALVIRAH AND WILLY BOOKS, UNDER SUSPICION BOOKS, STANDALONE NOVELS, SHORT STORY COLLECTIONS, ANTHOLOGIES, NON-FICTION BOOKS BY MARY HIGGINS CLARK []  2020-1-29 5:28

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    I fell in love with the TV series, and the soundtrack is wonderful. It is one of my favorites. I watched all of the episodes on TV and was sorry to see the series end. What a amazing duo -- they created magic happen and the soundtrack just added to the mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    I loved the TV present "Lois & Clark" and I bought this CD as soon as it was available. Listening to the CD reminds me of each episode. It has two versions of the main theme song and a lot of tracks from episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    This soundtrack is very good. Jay Gruska's main theme is very real to the superheor genre. The mood and tempo create this score exciting the heoric feets that Dean Cain created as the costumed ere are even quips of funny notations that really set the mood. Nice TV Score and a melody for TV composer fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    A previous reviewer had acidic rebukes for all us Gruska fans. I admit I love the John Williams score for Superman the movie, but that does not create me love the Jay Gruska score any less! In fact, due to how lengthy the series was, the musical cues actually worked better over time than in the movie. The love themes and the title score are especially amazing and haunting....Does anyone know where I can search MIDI renditions of the soundtrack?In conclusion, the "Lois and Clark" series is not only one of my favorite series in general but has one of the best soundtracks of any present I can recall....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARY HIGGINS CLARK: SERIES READING ORDER: ALVIRAH AND WILLY BOOKS, UNDER SUSPICION BOOKS, STANDALONE NOVELS, SHORT STORY COLLECTIONS, ANTHOLOGIES, NON-FICTION BOOKS BY MARY HIGGINS CLARK []  2020-1-29 5:28

    Love anything by this author, but this is a listing of her pieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    Lois and Clark was the series that created me a huge fan of Superman. Listening to the soundtrack of Lois and Clark was unbelievable. Jay Gruska has done one heck of a job on the soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    L&C was a amazing show, no doubt, and one of the best Superman adaptations of all. The music, as a lot of here point out, really sets a standard for what theme melody should be... something to enrich and accentuate the show, not sell CDs. But, the melody is very calming and refreshing and sometimes one complaint... how could they leave off the two cameo songs performed by Terri Hatcher. She has an perfect singing voice. When she sang "I've Got A Crush"... BRAVA! indeed. They should have included her songs on the soundtrack. Without that, well, no five stars from me...Oh well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARY HIGGINS CLARK: SERIES READING ORDER: ALVIRAH AND WILLY BOOKS, UNDER SUSPICION BOOKS, STANDALONE NOVELS, SHORT STORY COLLECTIONS, ANTHOLOGIES, NON-FICTION BOOKS BY MARY HIGGINS CLARK []  2020-1-29 5:28

    Wasn't what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    I began watching the first season of "Lois & Clark" on DVD a few months ago. Immediately, I loved it. Not too long after I began watching it, I realized that the present had a fine soundtrack, and so I set about picking it up. I finally found a copy on sale at an FYE store. So I bought it and I listened to it.Having not seen anywhere past the first season of the show, I can't really say that the songs bring to mind photos from the episodes. The opening title theme is absolutely fantastic. Adventurous, cheery, exciting - it makes you picture Superman, flying through the sky. "Lois & Clark Courting" is a amazing song, with the jazzy sax parts. "Clark's Salsa" is a amazing conga piece. Without a doubt, the most moving song on the album is "Superman Says Goodbye". It's really a sad piece; definitely not the sort of thing you'd expect for a romantic comedy show. "Baby Dreams" is a cute small piece. One of my favorites is "Superman Flies Home", which starts off well and then gets amazing with a sound that just captures the feeling of magic perfectly. The album ends with an "extended mix" of the main title theme, which actually sounds quite a bit like something that would be on "Seinfeld". It's a cool song.If you're a "Lois & Clark" fan, this is essential. It's a amazing CD, and certainly nothing like what I'd expected. It's jazzy, moving, and adventurous. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures Of Superman (1993-97 Television Series) []  2020-7-20 19:45

    The best soundtracks (regardless of the present title)'prep' the audience for watching and enjoying the show. The musical arrangement in a present is not supposed to overshadow the actors a lot of current shows create the mistake of assuming they can be a car for CD sales and their own characters, but observant fans see right through that charade. Rather than contributing anything to the plotline (or what there is in those shows) these marketing arrangements can be annoying.Lois and Clark is a amazing example of a soundtrack written purely to compliment the present which it aired on. With no other obligation than to work on the score for Lois and Clark, these musicians had produced an amazing soundtrack which is well worth the purchase. When you hear the music, you know what present it is associated our only mission is to obtain the Lois and Clark DVD's released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Propane Tank Connector []  2020-1-25 21:7

    Very satisfied with product and shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    I love to drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Too a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Love s ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Town of Largo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Propane Tank Connector []  2020-1-25 21:7

    When i saw that this was being shipped from a 3rd party i naturally presumed it might take a bit longer (no drop ship from a local warehouse) - however 2 days later i received the products. While i am no metallurgist, i will say the connectors are heavy, stout, and seem well made. I was pleasantly surprised to search the one i received was brass rather than aluminum(?) - just it's something to be aware e O rings are good, the two ends connected smoothly. I am very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Propane Tank Connector []  2020-1-25 21:7

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Battery Watering Gun []  2020-3-29 21:5

    Amazing idea and works for the most part. The nozzle leaked on first use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Ads only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Town of Largo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Battery Watering Gun []  2020-3-29 21:5

    Very sturdy for forklift battery filling. Has been dropped multiple times on the floor and we have had no problems with breaking or leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Propane Tank Connector []  2020-1-25 21:7

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Is not too bad, too a lot of ads but still playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Trucks and forklifts loads jump at the end, breaking the sense of achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Simulator Pro [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Battery Watering Gun []  2020-3-29 21:5

    This works for standard forklift batteries without fancy flip top caps. Instructions are simple to follow. Plan on using this for a long time.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Propane Tank Connector []  2020-1-25 21:7

    asfasgasg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forklift Propane Tank Connector []  2020-1-25 21:7

    works great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386