1888 minneapolis Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1888 minneapolis review or read customer reviews:

75 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1888 Minneapolis review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Very amazing app !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1888 Minneapolis review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Super! Acum am toate cartile astea pe telefon, la indemana!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1888 Minneapolis review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Foarte buna aplicatia si initiativa totodată. Multumim!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1888 minneapolis or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1888 minneapolis video reviews and related movies:

    See The 1888 Message & Ellen G. White on youtube.

     related image

    See 1888 Minneapolis General Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See 1888 and Black People/1888, Minneapolis, and Righteousness by Faith on youtube.

     related image

    See The 1888 General Conference Session | Episode 32 | Lineage on youtube.

     related image

    See MINEÁPOLIS 1888 PASTOR JUAN CAMPOS (SEMINARIO PARTE 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See 1888 Revisited Again: The Battle of Battle Creek on youtube.

     related image

    See Minneapolis 1888 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minneapolis 1888 & 1917 –American Entrance into WW1 (Idel Suarez, Jr.) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1888 Minneapolis review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Recomand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Only shows part of the skyway system. Never updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    I was standing in a skyway, yet keeps telling me im not not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Can never search my location. I'm standing outside in full view of the sky and still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    I'd love to give a review of the app, but it's only a plain black screen. This thing was created for the Superbowl, yet doesn't recognize the skyway going from the stadium to US bank stadium ramp. Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Doesn't work at all. It downloads the map data, then says I'm probably outside the skyway location, and then there's just a black screen. The zone access prompts were very buggy and slow as well. This shouldn't have been released as it is right now. Clearly needs more testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Application doesn't work. It says 'you are probably outside of skyway area' no matter where I am. Does not indicate my zone and does not have a lot of preloaded areas to use. Will have to uninstall for now. Samsung GS7 Sprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Says it's downloading every time it starts, shows a blank screen, then says that you are probably not in the skyway, even when you are. Not useful in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Blank screen. Nice job Honeywell!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    The application wouldn't even begin on my pixel XL 1st Gen, just sat and hung on a black screen after turning on location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    not accurate, too much popup windows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Worked amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    Requiring access to other things on my phone other than zone is not necessary. And requiring it for the application to work is ridiculous. Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Skyway Maps review [App]  2019-1-24 21:38

    It only gave me black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    This application has a not good design and there are a couple of bugs. Also, never buy X Android game tickets online because there are hidden fees. The tickets were actually several dollars cheaper when I bought them in person at the stadium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Application does not work on Pixel XL because it does not properly rotate the screen even though the creator created it needed for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Application doesn't play android games on Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Doesn't have athlete lists for a lot of the events. Keeps sending notification advertisements even though I turned them off in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    It's amazing Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Not Amazing At All Application has crashed on me on begin up, its missing the bmx vert schedule for Friday, the first happening for Sunday is stretched out for 16 hours for some reason, there are still some "test" pages floating around. There was no beta testing or some kind of bug finding process for this app. Needs a lot of support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Sheduling is painful Having the grid view split by venue ruins the view. While building my schedule, I lost my put in the happening list every time I added an event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    #XGames Austin Worked amazing for me created it to the hot spots and I even used it to search my method to the #Budlight #Upforwhatever party bus after #Metallica.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Laggy This application desperately needs optimization. It lags up considerably for no apparent reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Super slow and unorganized Super slow to load and layout doesn't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Austin Texas Baby! This application makes navigating through the happenings and optimizing my weekend a piece of cake. Xgames gone from amazing to even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Beautiful straight forward It does its job on schedule and begin time alerts, the map could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Austinite X Android games Mike , this application will create it so much easier to navigate the X Android games in Austin 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Trevor colden!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Xgames Austin The best experience for me and my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    It's amazing worked fine for me Was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Xgames Austin 2015 What an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    amazing application this year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Amazing Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Notifications unreadable When a push notification arrives I'm only able to view the first few words. Then when I click the notification to begin the app, the notice is nowhere to be found. I therefore never see the whole notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Much potential, next year it'll be amazing I'm sure Galaxy 4 Verizon: alerts shown in preview @ notifications bar, selecting lead to application homepage only.. all weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Full of happening information for something I haven't heard of and "athletes" that clearly aren't athletes. Come to search out its for a video android game that X android games added as a "sport" this year. Obtain a clue X games. Create the application about true sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Really XGames? 40MB for a schedule? Method too much unnecessary content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Cool application Makes planning your time true simple so u don't miss a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Not Worth It I found the paper flyer at the happening to be sufficient. I like the event, just not sure the application gets it done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    #GreenWall Look at the best players on the best squad voted 1,2&3 what a suprise;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Them OpTic feels!! #GreenWall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Amazing The x android games is amazing helps with every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    #EoD Go Squad EnVyUs! #BoysInBlue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Optic Gaming juice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    EG #1 baby #Crimbot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Amazing application Amazing app, but rally tracked sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Updates Updates as messages was a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Amazing Can't wait to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    It is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Luv. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Best Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Games Minneapolis 2019 review [App]  2019-8-1 21:37

    Excellent Just what I needed. Was worried about navigating around a put I've never been, and also catching all the happenings I wanted to see. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio 830 AM Station Minneapolis Minnesota review [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio 830 AM Station Minneapolis Minnesota review [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio 830 AM Station Minneapolis Minnesota review [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Kerps stpping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Bus Tracker & Train Transit & Maps review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Does what it says it does, and does it well. Would appreciate an option to begin the favorite page by default.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Bus Tracker & Train Transit & Maps review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Best application for train and bus tracker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minneapolis Bus Tracker & Train Transit & Maps review [App]  2019-4-12 13:33

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFAN 100.3 FM Sports Radio Minneapolis Minnesota review [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    Amazing to search a author whose work is such a pleasure to read. Davison's beautifully written cozy murder mystery perfectly captures the year of 1900 aboard a amazing liner, the snobbery, the class distinctions, the intrigues, woven in with a murder mystery and viewed through a humble governess's perspective . I love all the well-drawn characters: practical Englishwoman, Fora McGuire, while protecting her young charge from the lurking danger, cuts through all the posturing of a spoiled self-absorbed group of people to search the murderer. She and love interest, Bunny Harrington are charming and promise more romance and sleuthing together. I look forward to reading the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    Since mysteries are one of my favorite genres I was excited at the opportunity to read a book by an author whose work is fresh to me. That’s why I selected this historical fiction by Anita Davison, Flora’s Secret.Flora’s Secret is the story about a young governess, Flora Maguire, who is accompanying her charge Eddy Vaughn as they journey home to England on the maiden voyage of the Minneapolis. Any hope for smooth sailing is quickly abandoned when Flora finds a dead body at the bottom of stairway. Is it an accident or murder? Spunky Miss Maguire is not one to be easily deterred and will do whatever she can to obtain to the bottom of this man’s untimely death. Thrown into the mix is a shipboard romance with a fine gentleman Mr. Bunny Harrington.I really enjoyed this book. The main characters well developed, interesting and very likable. The author did a amazing job in describing people and scenes. She gave enough info for the reader to imagine the scenes, but not too much. The characters, Flora and Bunny, where very likable; people I would wish to know. I’m hopeful their story will continue in another book. Other characters were intriguing and it was fun to test and figure out who the amazing guys were and the poor guys were.While this book is not from a Christian writer and publisher, I appreciated the fact that the story was told and developed without profanity and sexually explicit scenes. It’s clean historical fiction, a mystery with a bit of romance, that focused on developing characters and the storyline. This was the first book I’ve read by Anita Davison and I look forward to reading more of her books.I would like to thank NetGalley and Aria Publishers for the opportunity to read Flora’s Secret by Anita Davison. I was under no obligation to give a favorable review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading about the romantic relationship that developed between Flora Maguire and Bunny Harrington when they travelled from Fresh York to England on the Minneapolis’ maiden voyage.Flora is employed as 13 year-old Edward, Viscount Trent’s governess on what she anticipates will be an uneventful om the moment Flora first meets Bunny, who is exporting a Panhard-Levassar Laundaulet to England, where he plans to manufacture more of the vehicle, she likes him. On the following morning she wakes up early. “What sat clearly in her mind was the charming young man, with the uninhibited laugh she had met on deck, whose vivid blue eyes had a disarming method of regarding her as though he recognised her from another put and time, although she was quite sure she had not met him before.”While her her charge is asleep, Flora goes for a walk around the deck and discovers a corpse. Almost immediately, she suspects murder. From then on Davison skilfully weaves romance and crime until I couldn’t place the book down because I wanted to know who the murderer was, and whether Bunny and Flora would or would not part forever after they landed.I appreciate Davison’s recreation of the ocean liner, one example of which is her evocative description of the first class dining room. “…panelled in light oak and with a stained glass ceiling that rose through the two stories in a blaze of jewel-tinted light flooded the stage below… while wide windows gazed onto the glistening ocean on one side, and tall gilt mirrors created the room appear twice its size.” After reading this I imagined the well-dressed passengers seated at the same table as Flora and Bunny.Davison also brings to life a huge cast of characters with her deft descriptions.I enjoyed this romantic ‘who done it’ and liked Flora and Bunny so much that I look forward to reading the next novel in the series, Betrayal at Cleeve Abbey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    Another historical mystery series to fall in love with? Yes, please!!!Flora Maguire is a passenger on the maiden voyage of the ship S. S. Minneapolis. She's governess to thirteen year old Eddy and the two are returning to England after a short stay in Fresh York with his family. It's early in 1900 (thanks to Google I now know the maiden voyage began on March 29, 1900) and the globe is rapidly changing. Class lines are beginning to blur. Automobiles are becoming more than just a passing fad. The Strand Magazine is immensely famous and publishing stories by Arthur Conan Doyle on a regular basis -- of which Flora is a large ortly after the voyage begins, Flora comes across the body of another passenger -- dead at the bottom of a stairwell. Although the squad all insist that it was an accident, Flora isn't at all convinced and soon has other passengers (including the slightly nerdy and adorable 'Bunny' Harrington) questioning what really 's a fabulously well-told story with just the right amount of historical info without feeling text-booky and just the right amount of romance without making me wish to hurl. As for the mystery aspect, it felt a bit "Golden Age" in its writing. Of course, since so a lot of of my favorites fit into that original genre, I absolutely love this and look forward to reading more. (Luckily, when I found this on NetGalley I was also able to request the second in the series! Win!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    I'm a long-time fan of this author and truly enjoyed her foray into the cozy mystery world. Her main characters are Flora Maguire, a governess feeling out of put in first class on an ocean liner, and 'Bunny' Harrington, a gentleman. This book does not need heavy-handed, open-door bedroom scenes to present the reader their mutual attraction; small gestures and flirtatious dialogue does the job very well.But not only Flora's and Bunny's characters are wonderfully developed. All the people they come in contact with, especially their dinner table companions, are very complex. Everybody has something to hide, and nobody is who they pretend to ry enjoyable read, and the first part of a series which is very promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    This is an historical mystery. The time frame is left open, but hinted at through little touches in the story. The horseless carriage is now an accepted innovation; William McKinley is campaigning for re-election as President of the United States and WWI has not yet broken out in Europe. The S.S. Minneapolis is a first-class only “Minnies” steamer traveling between America and England.Miss Flora Maguire is accompanying her charge, Edward, Viscount Trent, back to England after the wedding of “Eddie’s” sister in America. Eddie is a typical thirteen year old boy, whose family is one of the English aristocracy. He is of an age to start boarding school and this leaves Miss Maguire, his governess, somewhat at loose e first person they encounter on board ship is “Bunny” Harrington, a somewhat non-typical English gentleman. He is obsessed with designing and building a horseless carriage for mass production in England. There is an immediate, but subtle attraction between the e fun begins when Flora finds a passenger dead at the bottom of an outside stairwell. She is convinced the man was murdered, but everyone else is just as sure it was an accident. Bunny is intrigued and becomes a staunch supporter of Flora and her is is a well done modern ver of the English mysteries of that era. The characters are well defined and the pace is steady. If you think the ending is a shock, then you will have missed the subtle clues all through the narrative. This is a very entertaining read, well worth your time. 5 StarsReview copy received from author in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    This is an exciting mew voice in the historic cozy mystery genre. As a longitmemystery and cozy reader, I found that this book was compelling, well paced, and I really like tge hero of Flora, a plucky governess who will not leave well enough alone.Typical plot devices of patronizing women's ideas and thoughts, and playing peek-a-boo with characters who are central to the plot are there but are not distracting. A lot of of the characters we've seen before in related , the grumpy woman with a mousey companion, the honeymooners, the cad, and the actress. What's special is that they method they interact and contribute to the murders solution. My mind changed a lot of times over with twists and turns of whodunit as I read the book. and that's what created this book so good. Complex, with a budding romance, served up in a enjoyable read. I've already started the second book, it was that good.I received this book from Net Galley in return for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    As a long time admirer of author Anita Davison, I was satisfied to read Murder on the Minneapolis, an historical cozy mystery. Flora Maguire is a young governess charged with escorting her employer's young son, Edwqard, back home to England via the oceanliner, The Minneapolis. It is the ship's maiden voyage and most of the passengers are wealthy, except for Flora. Once on board, she meets Bunny Harrington, a well-to-do young businessman who deals with automobiles. When Flora discovers the body of a man at the foot of the companionway, she is embroiled in the mystery and is determined to search out what is story had a bit of everything - atmosphere, mystery, romance, and suspense. I was kept guessing until the end as to the murderer and their motivation. Set on an oceanliner afloat in the international waters between North America and England, I found the story special and intriguing. There were plenty of fascinating charaters that kept me interested throughout - a matronly ascerbic socialite, a steely doctor, and a headstrong captain, to name a few. All scenes were vividly described. The succinct writing created for a quick pace with plenty of conflict and mystery. From begin to finish, I was thoroughly absorbed in the story. This is definitely a 5 star cozy mystery! Highly recommended. Thank you to the author and publisher. I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    One method to make tension is to force your characters into a tight small zone and allow them war it out. Davison, forces her characters to do exactly this in the first installment of her Flora Maguire is historical who-done-it had me turning pages until the end to where the murderer is revealed. Davison doesn't create it easy. She fills the story with enough red herrings to hold the reader guessing until the end.Looking forward to reading the next installment in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on the Minneapolis: A murder mystery that will keep you guessing (A Flora Maguire Mystery) review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:0

    I really enjoyed this cosy mystery set in the Edwardian era of steamships and genteel one-up-manship. Flora Macguire is accompanying her young upper class charge on the steamship Minneapolis, when she discovers a body. The explanation that Mr Parnell fell from the deck stairs does not sit well with Flora, who has other ideas. With the support of Bunny Harrington, a motoring nerd with whom she enjoys a burgeoning romantic attachment, she tries to explore what really went on, and if there was a murder, 'who dunnit.' The steamship is peopled with different ghastly characters, a grasping actress, a wealthy dowager, and a young man who seems rather too interested in Flora --- they all have possible motives, and of course the assassin is at huge and a constant threat. I can't give much more away without ruining the plot, but I hope to have more from Flora and Bunny, and look forward to seeing their relationship develop in future sleuthing, and future books.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter