18Birdies Golf GPS Rangefinder - Scorecard & Stats Reviews & Opinions


Submit 18Birdies Golf GPS Rangefinder - Scorecard & Stats review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I'm viewing the map of my latest round The issue is that the first hole is tracking my current position outside of the course As if I'm still playing! Please support Otherwise the GPS is fairly accurate Satisfied to use it every round Only drain 20% of my Xiaomi Note 4 phone for 9 holes round Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    amazing application but elevation does not show..... now been fixed lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    forgot my Garmin downloaded this application and will never go back

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 18Birdies Golf GPS Rangefinder - Scorecard & Stats or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 18Birdies Golf GPS Rangefinder - Scorecard & Stats video reviews and related movies:

    See 18Birdies App Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Hole19 Golf GPS & Scorecard (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 1: Learn Your Distances | Me and My Golf | 18Birdies on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 3: Keeping Stats | Me and My Golf | 18Birdies on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 iPhone Apps - For Golfers on youtube.

     related image

    See GolfShot GPS App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Golf Plus : Swing Analyzer & Shot Tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See VPAR Golf App 2015: GPS, Live Leaderboards, Stats Tracking on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Been using this for nearly a year now and never had an problem with it. Amazing application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    after 2 rounds it is simple to manuever to post scores and putts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    best Golf application i have used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I really had high hopes for this application and I probably purchased it too soon. I mainly purchased it for use with my Gear S3 watch but there is no stand-alone application for it so it just won't work for me. I don't like having my phone on me all the time while playing. The developer does answer though and that's a amazing thing. Hopefully they will offer standalone help for my watch in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    For a free application you can't complain. It gives you accurate distances to the front, middle and back of the green. Also the ability to see on the map how far it is to bunkers, creeks etc. No method in the globe I would pay hundreds of dollars for a golf gps when this application does everything for free via your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    use with my samsung gear watch plus have link. love being able to look back and see shot history and love getting shot data and recommendations on the watch. only thing i would add is a fast method to see distance to hazards on watch.... can easily obtain data plot layups or carries. amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing tool! Free ver offers helicopter, green, distances to hazzards and target areas. Simple to navigate from GPS to scorecard and Next hole. Analysis and club features are Premium version. I use it for distance readings, then fill in scores after the round while the round is new in my mind. "If I had hit that fairway, or created that putt!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    First time using this application and very happy with it. It gives you accurate distances to the pin which is an awesome help. Got to obtain into the habit of clicking the shot tab immediately after taking it but that's my error. Would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I bought it mainly to sync with my Samsung Gear S3 watch. When the devices were in sync it was nice, but often the watch could not communicate. Very frustrating in the middle of a round of golf. I will go back to my Garmin golf watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Always search course no matter what state I play. love how it keeps track of avg putts, gir and past scores. Totally free!! Have not purchased priemum no need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I downloaded the application to use with my Galaxy watch, but was disappointed to learn you have to pay £16 PER YEAR (non-refundable and up front) for that function. I paid the subscription but then learned the application uses the phones GPS (not the watch) and needs a constant link to your phone. Then, the link drops if you have the phone in your bag and you walk away from it !! "Who wants to play golf with a phone in your pocket". Overall, a very cumbersome and disjointed system if you wish to use a watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application but there is no method of quitting the application without force closing it.. Everytime I'm left with a "golf pad is still running" notification that does not go away. Needs to be fixed before I use it again. Also why is smartwatch sync a premium option? Should be free..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Got this application to pair with Galaxy Watch. Don't waste your time or money. No continuity and spend to much time getting application to work instead of golfing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Absolutely the best application out there for golf. Tracks every shot with detailed analyst and accuracy. Adapts to moveable tees and pins. Adding a course is easy, and they verify. There is a minor learning curve, but by the third hole I was a pro. Perfect video and FAQ. Novice, Amateur or Semi-professional, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Been using this for over 4 years. This application it s awesome. Unlike other apps you can hold score for more than 4 players. The GPS is either the same or within a yard of buddies Sky Caddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    tried to use this application as it's the only one that will work with a Galaxy watch supposedly. Galaxy watch tells you first you must begin around with this application on your phone. well you begin around with this application and it tells you you cannot use it with a Galaxy watch unless you pay for Premium subscription every year don't think so. and when you test and use it on the Galaxy S9 Plus the screen just goes dark so you can barely see it on the phone either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    having compared it with playing partners GPS and range finders I can't be anything but happy. very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I ordered Golf Pad Tags and live in the UK. DO NOT ORDER these if you live in the UK. I got charged VAT and Royal Mail handling fee. Both fees were in total in excess of £23.00. Thats a MASSIVE ADDITION to the cost and shipping fee that I already paid. I contacted them to inform them of this and they ignored this and I got NO REFUND of any costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Helped me select clubs on courses I didn't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Upgraded to the pro version, once you have played a few android games you soon obtain used to it, it's brilliant and has definitely helped to improve my android game by a few shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing app, the GPS is almost perfect. Cant say the same for the others. The track your shot feature is really accurate as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    really amazing but if you leave the screen on while you are playing it will burn an photo on your phone over time. Samsung Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This is the best scoring application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Been using this application for over a year. Very reliable yardage and hole layout. Using the free ver and for what I need, it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application very simple to use overall beautiful accurate on all courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Brilliant, one hole not updated at local course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It's a amazing application for counting shots and the gps is accurate too. Doesn't consume too much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Not syncing with Samsung galaxy watch. Asks to make batter for premium.why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Would be top shelf application if the subscription also included green reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It does what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    like score card, GPS is on par with stand alone Garmin unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Chris Burd For a free app, this is an amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Reliable, accurate, with detailed capabilities even on the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    as amazing as the commercial troops but it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    perfect and accurate, works very well...and it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Want my android game was as amazing as this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    it just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The Wear watch application never gets going. It doesn't see the program running on the phone and keeps sending the phone to the application store. I'll test it again in 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very amazing tracking. I think I'll have fun this application the more I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    amazing app. does what it says without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I love this app! I use it every time I play a round with my friends. It's simple to use and very helpful on the course. A lot of my playing partners are now using it when we go to play a casual round together. My only dislike about this application is the method they run their Dream Android games competition. I won an 18 Birdies towel and they wouldn't send it to me because I live in Australia. It's a little qualm, but don't you wish your merch going global so that everyone in the globe is using your app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very user friendly. GPS is not the most accurate though. I have found it to be around 10m out at times and then back again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing application for playing golf with your buddies. Especially when you have multiple groups playing. Multiple android game modes can be olayed by just entering your score once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I absolutely love this app! It helps me focus and obtain better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Has a lot of helpful hints and short clips. Even my son likes the tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    crisp views makes for simple yardage book creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Need to modernize the distances at Bayou Vista golf course in Gulfport MS. WAY OFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    My original review of the application was negative but with the positive and fast communications from the developers and subsequent modernize to the application I can not fault it. A unbelievable tool to use on the course. Now I need to obtain more Fresh Zealanders using it to obtain all the benefits it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Distance updates are too slow, and the overall interface is too busy. It's a war I don't wish to war any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing application with a amazing community of users..Make improvements on your android game and fresh friends.. That's 18Birdies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    yardage was spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very helpfull in my golf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing app. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Used to be great. But the latest couple of updates have created using the GPS unreliable! Courses that I used the application for several times no longer modernize each position on a hole. Will look for a fresh application next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Alright, giving 5 stars now after 18Birdies improved the GPS so now works nice and fast and accurately (Was my basic gripe). Amazing with statistics, hold on improving this and it will continue to impress! Amazing fun socially when you obtain a few buddies onto this app. Seems to be limited love to those outside the US for the 'golfing bucks' and prizes from using these, but is the case in so a lot of tracts of life,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing overall sometimes GPS lags or doesn't modernize to current zone on hole but other then that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Best , I test others but not as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very well thought out app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    I don't obtain the GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Impressed with the history of rounds played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Excellent stats keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing application for keeping score and the GPS has always been beautiful good. My largest issue is that it says I'm a 2 handicap. I've never broken 80... not sure how it's calculated but something is off. Might have something to do with the par 3s?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing for keeping score and stats. GPS worthless. Cannot search current zone most of the time. Standing in the middle of the fairway it will present me in the rough 50 yards away. When it does present the correct zone it's still off by 20-30 yards. I use it for score and stat tracking only. If they can obtain GPS to work, this is the best application available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The stats are awesome for a free version. I really like that part. The huge fail on this is GPS. It's slow, doesn't load 80% of the time, NOT accurate at all. Stats are amazing but GPS is a must. For now I'll search another but if the GPS gets method better, I'll be glad to come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18Birdies: Golf GPS App review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Update: Contacted customer help squad to resolve issue. The help squad member that replied to my email was very friendly but provided no answers to the intelligent watch issues. He indicated he would talk to his development squad and obtain back to me. Two months later no response and subsequent emails go unanswered. Very disappointing experience overall. Doesn't work correctly with android device wear watches. I purchased a intelligent watch specifically for this purpose so it's extremely disappointing. The worst part is that the fresh ver of the application has somehow broke the GPS distances altogether. They are now consistently off 10+ yards where they were almost spot on for me previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Fresh review My latest review was from 2013 so i thought i would modernize it. I ahve tried Golflogix and Golf Shot (two very amazing apps) but they were kind of pricey and nowhere near as amazing as Golf Frontier. Plus the creator of golf frontier takes pride in his work and always is willing to help. From something easy as if your course doesnt have the logo if you send in the logo the creator will modernize it. Same with clubs if you dont see your clubs allow the creator know and within days it is updated. Best application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Replaces my SkyCaddie sg5 I've had The Golf frontier application for over a year and really never used it until my SkyCaddie died the other day. It was easy to just pull up the app, search my course and begin playing. I'm sure there are a lot of variations and variables to this application that I have yet to learn. I do believe it will replace my sky caddie. I'm not in the mood of spending $300 for a fresh SkyCaddie when this application looks like it will do just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Neat Application Only used it for range finding thus far, and I'm impressed by its accuracy. Now started to use it to record scores on my intelligent phone. The interface is simple to use I find. However, I've two small niggles. Can you enter your official handicap for use in the Stapleford score calculation and the scorecard you obtain when you embark on an 18 hole android game but call it a day after nine could do with an edit screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Very amazing application Loved the free trial model. Purchased to add courses and continue using. I run this on a Galaxy Player, so no true time satellite for me, but I wonder if you could have it add the score up after round without wifi. Currently I have to wait until next connection to upload and obtain total. Still 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Comments updated.. First impressions - I bought the pro ver and thought its worth it. Amazing value for money. I've now tried it for 5 games. Locations for improvement: would like green in regulation automatically calculated and also screen to automatically move to score card after round completed to present score or have a "next" button to obtain there. Its not intuitive on how to obtain to score card. Overall a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    How can a golf application be any better than this one? Wow! Phenomenally acurrate! Easy or feature rich, you choose! After you use it a couple of times play the video and/or download the user instructions. True nice extras for improving your game. Showed some to my pro and he downloaded it right then and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I had the Frontier application on my Windows phone, but started out with a totally useless but free application when I went to Android. I finally located the Frontier application and purchased it for $2.99...so cheap it's basically free. I like the high contrast screen which makes it simple to see in bright conditions. Very satisfied to be back with Frontier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    GET THIS APP, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!!! I have tried a lot of golf apps, but found I was disappointed with them all. I have owned Sky Caddie, On Par, and Golf Buddy. While I was not disappointed with their performance, I was constantly dealing with dead batteries and trying to remember to charge them. I never have to remember to charge my phone, I do it daily. I search the yardages to be accurate (checked versus other GPS), the customer service phenominal, and the aerials an added bonus. Create sure to set the GPS to the highest setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing app, very accurate Overall really amazing app, has some problems with accurate distance when cloudy and rainy. Nice to be able to hold scores and handicap index. But for 5 dollars you can't beat what it does for you. Also when you email them, they actually fix any issues that are brought up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Easy or complicated U can use this simply, just yardage, or complicated, scoring maps, sand saves,putts taken etc or something in between. U can change the white background 2 black 2 save battery. GPS is accurate. Developer very helpful. If u have the free ver obtain the make batter its worth it. Hold scores, obtain a handicap. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Beautiful amazing golf GPS Seems to be beautiful accurate at least close enough for me.. It's helped my golf score I hope it does the same for you.. It seems when the screen is off it takes a minute to obtain the yardage modernize but I'm rarely in a hurry on a golf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Look no further! You've found the best golf gps application on the market! It's a great tool for the avid golfer and the developer responds to his e-mails! The fresh updates are AWESOME! You can track a ton of stats, all while you play without slowing you down. Absolutely the best golf gps application you can find and definitely the best price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    11/10 for service - 10/10 usability First course I downloaded was out of date - in fact the fresh layout wasn't even on Google Earth... I emailed Golf Frontier Pro who offered my cash back or if I could possibly wait - he would sort it out. He kept me updated via email and rectified the issue ... it now has the correct layout !!! how a lot of other application owners would go to such lengths and provide such a private service ??? Brilliant service and an extremely usable application ... Glad I didn't just accept his kind offer and slag the application off ... Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Dave The application is very user friendly. I use it in NSW Australia and search the only issue I have is some of the courses mapping is substantially incorrect to the course markers and other apps readings of fellow players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Love the application so far, as I've only now getting use to its features. It calculates drive distances, but I've not seen where statistically it logs results to support you. Would also be nice when practicing drives one could use the distance feature without going into a round of golf to measure yardage. I've tried several driver/ball combinations and would like to see the results in yardage differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing until latest modernize After the latest update, the course I play most often is messed up. The yardages for the Front 9 present up on the back nine holes, but the hole descriptions remain accurate. Would have rated higher if this was not happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Awesomw app! Works great! I have used it two courses so far and it was very accurate. Used it with my range finder and was within a a couple of yards. Some holes it was spot on. Just depended on where the flag was placed that day. Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    So far so good. I used to use couple GPS apps when I play. This one seems work ok. I don't like to input scores here, just use the GPS. The rotation button allows me to switch from yardage to course view. It's very handy. But I have to drag the cross tag to my position in order to view the distance yardage, that's inconvenient. I don't know what's the point to have a circle tag somewhere in the fairway, and then you have to drag it to your position in order to obtain the distance. This doesn't create sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    GPS fails It use to work great, that's why I purchased the golf frontier pro. But lately the GPS doesn't seem to position me on the course correctly. When first starting the software it knows my zone and shows the courses near by, but while playing golf it shows me in the middle of a 4 lane highway. Golf frontier got back with me and I belive it was the installation of the application Next Radio that was causing golf frontiers GPS issues. After Uninstalling Next Radio the golf frontier started working correctly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing application Amazing application all around! Emailed in with a GPS problem on a course and it was fixed within 12 hours. I've also seen some other suggestions people have left and they have adopted them in newer versions.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter