19 First Alert Weather Cleveland Reviews & Opinions


Submit 19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Rin from this ctappy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Someone decided to revise this application from the best around to ground level. On the radar screen, now only shows past to show time data, thus eliminating your ability to see what is coming your way. The hourly forcast now only shows a few hours ahead. It would previously go though to the next day based on the current time. Whomever designed this app, needs to go back to school! NOW IT SHOWS THE LAST 7 DAYS WORTH OF VIDEOS. HOW CAN THEY BE DELETED?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Loved the previous ver but radar on this recent modernize is worthless. Dropping it and looking for another application from another source.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 19 First Alert Weather Cleveland or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 19 First Alert Weather Cleveland video reviews and related movies:

    See Cleveland 19 First Alert Weather Always Tracking "Toboggan" on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleveland 19 First Alert Weather - Samantha Roberts on youtube.

     related image

    See First Alert Forecast Wind advisory in effect for Wednesday Cleveland 19 News Cleveland, OH on youtube.

     related image

    See Jason Nicholas Social Connect Cleveland 19 First Alert Storm Team on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleveland 19 Weather Image "Doppler" on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleveland 19 News on youtube.

     related image

    See WOIO Cleveland 19 - NEW ERA First Alert Storm Team on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleveland 19's First Alert New Weather App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    frosting up on me already have had it only a few mins wow but i like what I've seen so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    been jamming up lately, please modernize application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Love this app! Keeps me informed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    fresh ver of the radar sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    fresh radar sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    best weather ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    FEEDBACK section of the application not working half the time (constant "UserVoice" error.) Was simply trying to suggest that you offer your loyal viewers a PAID ver of this application to remove the ridiculously annoying ads/sponsors. Will be more than satisfied to purchase a permanent, ad free, pro version. Until then, I won't bother using it. Thank you for your consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    On the radar, the feature to present future movement of a storm is no longer available. When you click the play button, it only shows past movement up to current time. Very unhelpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    I used to love this app. I don't obtain to watch the weather on tv. This application crashes at least 6 times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    The best targeted weather Application in the Cleveland Ohio area. The recent modernize makes it even better. Running Android device Pie. Hold up the amazing work and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    The only thing I got from this application was a slower phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Unstable, crashes 8 times out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    It stops upon launching app. It used to work fine...but not now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    I hate the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    There used to be a talking warning on my phone about severe weather coming. What happened to the warnings? I obtain nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    It don't obtain you notification no more why dis application was my favorite but now don't tell you nothing no more support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Even with the current modernize the temp icon keeps disappearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Time to update! It's currently 80, but the high is only 71? Really? And no longer getting severe weather reports. Yes, I do have it turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    This application was solid over the years I've had it. Lately its slow to load the radar or fails to load completely. I need to reset the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    IT HELPS US

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Love this application hold it on every phone and device it can download on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Love the application so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Temperature doesnt present in status bar anymore! Please fix bc the latest modernize messed it all up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Loved the old app. Fresh one is a disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Don't auto run videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    I love this weather app. An i love when it alerts u when a thunder storm is coming near to where u live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Crashes when using the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    What was once a very useful application has become a worthless resource hog! UPDATE: It's no longer a resource hog in the background, now it seems to do all it's data collection when the application is started. Long spash screens and annoyingly intrusive videos when all I wish is a fast update. And why are the notifications reminiscent of click-bait ads?!?! "There's rain in the forecast. Begin the application to search out where." SERIOUSLY??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    After that latest update, I hold getting error messages when trying to watch live stream. No matter what I do it fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Don't know what happened recently, but every time I begin the app, it gets a pop up that says it failed to obtain the weather for my location. Then it freezes and crashes. It's getting really annoying and I'm close to just uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 First Alert Weather Cleveland review [App]  2019-5-11 13:40

    Basically the weather channel application re branded. Cluttered with ads and less useful compared to prior application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    simple to operare and pinpoint my weather at my locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Fox 6 keeps me informed with news weather traffic . i love Fox 6 ! thank you all there for everything you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I like the info in the application but... No matter how hard I tried to turn things off it was constantly opening when I would test to use my upper 2nd screen application icons. It rendered my 2nd screen useless so it had to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Cant obtain live updates like what's going on tv, only just Radar viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love this 's the one you can count on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love this app...very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Been watching fox 6 weather ever since Country boy Eddie ot of my mates watches that other station where their chief meteorologist likes to least I know with Dice and the squad their clothes will stay on..mmm well with the exception of Mickey and just never know bout him... lol!! Love fox 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The ads create this a waste of time... every single time a weather video plays, it starts with an ad... soooo I exit and go check another weather website instead. I've tried waiting out the ad to see if it's not gonna play next time cause I watched it all the method through, nope. Should remove the words First Alert.. its First Advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Application is horrible. Full of ads. Never gets my zone correct. I'm in Birmingham Al not San fransisco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Been using this application for years but over the latest couple of months, it's been crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love the application but here lately it has booted me off saying wbrc has stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    CRASHES ALL THE TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's OK every once in all while it turns off on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Application keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The Ads are ridiculous you have to watch the ad before you can view the weather. I hate that especially when you have severe weather you can't view weather until the ad is over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Please create the ads like 15 seconds. Or have a skip option. Trying to view the live weather report, dont have time to watch a min ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Worked amazing until the recent "improvement". What the hell did y'all do to it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing weather reporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    This is the best application you can count on when you need safety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's very simple and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    This application is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    In the next modernize I have a suggestion. Can you create it where you can change the notification sound. Right now it only allows it to be the default sound for notifications. So everytime I hear it, I believe it to be a text message. The Fox 6 news application already has this choice available. The weather application needs this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Used to be a amazing app. Now it has method too a lot of advertisements and videos. Push notifications for every small thing instead of just weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    PLEASE MAKE LIVE STREAM ABLE TO ROTATE WITH PHONE. MOTO Z phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I like knowing what is going on with the weather at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love j p dice he save me once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Thanks for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing app! Not annoying with notifications! You can actually set your preference and it works. Everyone that Lives in a tornado location like we do NEED this if they do not have local weather channels!! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Newest modernize broke the dropdown menu temperature, temp no longer appears on top of screen either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Fresh modernize has too a lot of crashes and bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It could be better. Basically I use it to check the temp and the hourly weather for later or the next day. The short weather updates they add to the application from the news are okay, but I want the live options were better. Every time I test to watch the live (which is supposed to play the previous recorded if they aren't on air,) it doesn't work. Plus, the ads are terrible! Don't accidentally click out of something bc you have to watch ANOTHER ad, again, before you view the recorded forecast. We love WBRC Fox 6 because they're laid back, casual, & don't test to be something they aren't. But the application needs work guys! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    WBRC Weather is ok but I think it can be better. All the alerts are good, has really amazing info but some reason I just dnt like that style of radar maps, I never liked that style, ever, & when I see that design, I hardly ever hold the application installed on my phone. But just hold updating & improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBRC First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love love love this application accurate with weather were ever im at in the United States I live in ALABAMA and got alerts when I was visiting Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi any where your current zone is... It is a must have app... You will not be disappointed... 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    the only complaint i have is gene birk alerts alot. 4 or 5 times a day. other than that i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Blah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Fill with ads and the severe alerts don't work. This application is so poor it should be removed before someone gets hurt. If they had any morals they would pull it themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love the application but really hate that the radar take so long to modernize and it's never in true time it's always 5 to 10 minutes behind and takes 10bmins to modernize and still will be 5 minutes behind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Keeps freezing up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's an okay application I mainly use it for the 7 day forecast. When it comes to the radar I use my radar weather, that's one of the best radar apps I have ever used and believe me I have spent countless hours trying all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WBKO First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Will not play video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    i do not like the radar on this at all. I liked thus application befire the latest update. Not so much now. I think I will be searching for another weather radar application that is easier to understand and use and actually works. Sorry KFVS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    very up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    The fresh radar is poor and the earthquake locatons are gone. Poor modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Amazing local weather station. A lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    It keeps crashing constantly. It takes about 3 or 4 times opening before I can finally see enough to know what the weather is going to be. Sometimes it crashes before getting through the ad, sometimes it let's me begin the radar but crashes before it animates, sometimes it crashes just looking at the 10 day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Keeps crashing after a few seconds of it being open. No use for it. If this continues I will Uninstall and look elsewhere for a decent weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    We search that it shows more necessary news surrounding our region is told more than any other channels more local than is with a station..closer to us! We, also, do not hear as much judgement being displayed by the We love KFVS 12 anchors as a much closer station!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Love knowing what is event locally, lately been crashing alot not sure why sent information to kfvs. Hope gets resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    This application crash all the e old application was better .this fresh application creashs all the time and it's getting very old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Use to love thos app. But now it CRASHES everytime i begin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFVS12 First Alert Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Glad we are allow me know of poor weather is coming

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter