1942 Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1942 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    It's a nice game. It's fun. But there are bugs. I played this android game couple months ago and it was alright. Now tournament keeps "leaderboard won't refresh,keeps Showing thinking icons. I can't even add friends. The list won't refresh. And they hold asking me to buy stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This is definitely a keeper! Classic 1941 gameplay, better than I remember in the arcade (yes I'm 43 and still playing games), this was 1 of my favorite arcade android games growing up and used to play the arcade all the time. This ver is even better than the arcade, ads are barrable, video test is awesome, I'd recommend trying it! I am enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    The android game starts ok looks amazing playes well but then the not good balance kicks in. You need gems and lots of them and the in android game payout is low so unless you buy your in trouble. Then the happening you need medals to progress I've found that a particular level will give 140 several times then without any explanation it starts to give only 40 across all levels so again not good android game balance that makes you coin to grow. I don't mind spending a small but not often. As for bug there are plenty.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1942 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1942 video reviews and related movies:

    See G-Eazy ft. Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir - 1942 (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See G-Eazy - 1942 (Official Music Video) ft. Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir on youtube.

     related image

    See Meek Mill - 1942 Flows (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See G-Eazy - 1942 Remix ft. Eminem, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir [Nitin Randhawa remix] on youtube.

     related image

    See G-Eazy - 1942 ft. Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See PARTYNEXTDOOR - 1942 [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See 馮小剛導演《一九四二》張國立主演 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil Wayne Ft. 2 Chainz & Future - 1942 (Explicit) (Remix) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    For me, the game's gone from 5to3to4½to2.July modernize killed any resemblance to arcade ,unlocked planes added to sp missions.1000gem/plane takes forever,or from unique event,which is near impossible to n't play anymore!NO CHANCE to win!MUST PAY to compete!Devs must be making thousands from the poor(or rich)saps forking out high $ to ificial victory,bought success,no skill thanks.Take the fun out of the game,but you CAN'T take the $ out of my pocketbook!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fun game. Lots of ads. For some reason, if you play past midnight it won't restart your everyday intercept or infinity missions. Really hard grind to unblock and make batter aircraft. Beautiful much designed to begin your wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This android game is just a masterpiece I thought it was just another one of those android games developers just throw in the play shop and forget about it but when I saw the latest modernize date I redownload it expecting a difference and I hope this is real also add tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    The fresh planes are inaccessible; if you earn a wingman chest and begin it, you don't obtain credited for what's inside, so you can't unblock the fresh planes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing game! Tempted to pay to remove the ads. Really enjoying it. Amazing small time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    To a lot of ads. Unable to advance quickly enough. Overall not a poor android game just needs a bit of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Ridiculous amount of ads, before & after loading and god knows how a lot of ads to watch to power up. Largest moan is the glitching. Assault & Intercept timer should restart play at 00.00. More often than not it resets itself back to a fresh 23.59 cycle. I've waited days before I could play them, currently it's the 3rd day. The game, although reasonably good, is solely designed to create you part with your cash. For that reason its time to uninstall. A shame I never got to play previous versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing android game but too a lot of ads(ad fest, sometimes 2 ads before and after any move you make). You can only go so far before running out of coins to play. The developers seem to think people will spend £39.99 buying an airplane, no thanks(you have to be tripping some serious balls to pay that). Maybe a one off charge of a few quid for the whole game, it is only a mobile application after all. No one wants to spend a fortune on a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fresh modernize sucks. What i like about the previous ver was simplicity and features. Although the rewards comes with the ads, but still one xan live with that and the android game was still enjoyable. They have ruined the android game with confusing GUI and taken away the amazing features like power boosters. I would give 4.5/5 for the older version, but the fresh one does not deserve even one. UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I really like this android game and even more since the latest upgrade. I like that you can use the bomber as your unique attack as I felt the lightening before wasn't very effective!!! I also like the upgrades to the weapons on each plane and the fact that the drones are by your side for much longer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    fun game, but they modernize it so you cannot be successful at the secret mission. number 1 in Canada and 51 in the globe and in pace to be successful to victory the prize, but the modernize killed that. too bad, fun game. going to give up and uninstall it. search android game software company that is more upfront

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I was just starting to like the android game and after the modernize level 22 won't begin for me( planes aren't coming from the top of the screen and it's an endless level with the plane going forward).So I can't continue with the missions . Fix it if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Not good game,and don't use your cash because once you up your planes. The next day you will lose all of your planes, gold,levels. Etc etc. And don't download 1945 either. They do the same thing to you. A rip off. Waste of money, playing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I love the art style, but 90% of the game's menus is just for purchasing. It's spams you with video ads whether you like it or not. The "money" is beerly pointless like the upgrsdes and such. Amazing for a small.time.waste, but in the end just another ad spam game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Original ver was AWESOME, now the modernize has completely ruined the game. i had tons of power-ups that are gone now, my plane does not perform, the levels don't even work. Its a shame that rhe developers are so greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Love this game, amazing stress reliever from a long day of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Lots of fun. Enjoying it a lot. Thanks for taking me back to my childhood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    so a lot of ads! beautiful fun android game until the change things around on a weekly basis. did i mention the ads? yeah, there's ads. updates are okay but they throw away amazing features to hastily. and the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I love the android game but there is a frustrating glitch. When an happening is event and I leave the application begin on my phone, the times don't count down to zero so that I can play the assault or intercept games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    this brings back to old style gaming, gaming has gone futuristic and multiplying but these retro android games was superb, especially this one, so hard to complete but won't stop until I do, test and test if you can't succeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Thanks for completely ruining this android game by monetizing everything and taking away the perks that the player had prior to the people just wish to squeeze out every penny you can get. I won't play or buy another android game from your company and I'm sure I'm not the only one after the previous modernize that changed the layout etc. hold losing cash by charging for everything. You don't even give a free spin on the wheel anymore and you have to pay android game coins for every round you play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    7-24-19 I've Enjoyed 1942 until Today. All My Boosters Were Taken, Half my Plane Stats that were MAX'd seem to have been Taken. I Recommend a Roll-Back, or I'll be Deleting 1942 from my Smartphone in Days. 1942 became a 1* $ Racket today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I think it has a challenging android game of fighting dog fighting and items I really like it I really have fun it I really have fun itI like how the graphics are and how it's really challenging and that's why I give it five stars and you won't be disappointed so this is Doug Braun from Ohio and I appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Except for the coins flying all over the put it's just like i remember

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    It's related to the original 1942 Arcade. The graphics are cool and you can make batter your air fighter. When playing you have the opportunity to change planes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    i like it only android game ive spent any cash on and only android game i have kept on phone. needs some kinks worked out since updated. just want someone created related style android game with the lufwaffe circa 1940-41.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    just based on other reviews oh, I'm going to go ahead and write this one star and I'm not going to even begin it before uninstalling because based on those reviews it's just another money-grubbing app. the method I understand this all people are interested in anymore is how to squeeze every freaking dime out of you. amazing luck! but you ain't getting my dimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    level 22 first level has no opponents to fight. just a blank sky and runs forever. cannot advance past level 22.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Too a lot of ads, forces you to buy upgrades, can no longer obtain better planes without paying. Basically a money grab no longer a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing game, I have fun playing this android game simple to play and understand. Amazing method to pass the time, highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This android game is fun but has alot of gliches,like huge ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    The osptey happening is so unfair. Have to collect 50,000 tags on my own but maxes out at 200 a game... should hold dropping in infinity mode. Your making it so we basically have to soend cash if we wish that plane before the happening is up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Had it on other phone and finally got it on this device,but loved this android game more when arcades were the gamers go to usually in the mall,miss that kinda video fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    It's the classic android game on your phone. What more can I say? If you love upgrades and auto shooting plane games, this one's beautiful good. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    fun to play, not too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing android game but keeps on crashing I need an modernize to obtain rid of the bug the android game took all my planes and my blue gems and left me with a levels and i can't obtain any further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Very fun every bit the arcade experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fun and as close to the arcade as you can obtain on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Awesome. Loved this android game when i was a child really takes me back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fun android game never played it before never even knew it was an actual arcade android game but its beautiful fun and simple to figure out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Not the original, why advertise. Don't download it's not the Arcade version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This android game is trash. Every plane I had and all the levels I beat vanished after an update. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    i paid to remove ads and still they are all over the place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    use to play this android game in the arcade glad to see it on line but where is the loop button to getaway from the subs and huge boats that fire at you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Lags a lot & freezes too even with amazing internet speed....uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Perfect retro game. Reminds me of the arcades of my youth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    it is beautiful challenging makes it fun just want you could gain your tags faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    It's really fun to play but the poor thing is that you can only have a limited amount of dog tags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing android game to pass the time very amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    android games is ok and rewards for vids ok but going to uninstall tomorrow, everytime i watch all vids for elite chest i dont seem to obtain anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I'm in my 20's all over again spending a lot of dollars in 20 cent pieces on 1942...thanks souch to the developers for giving me my youth again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Love this game. Was one of my favorite arcade android games when I was a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    The ads to gain freebies don't load up on the Amazon HD10 smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    amazing just like the arcade ver some years ago..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    It's fun. I've been playing for months finally got a amazing phone it helps a lot it's hard I need s job so I can buy supplies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    cool game, just alike the arcade from fifteen or twenty yrs. ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Playing this android game reminds me of being back at the arcade when I was a child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Exciting and helps you hone your reflexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    the android game was ruined with latest update. they force you to watch a ad about every 3 mins if you are playing board after board and they are 30 second ads. if you touch the screen anywhere when an ad is on and you will go to that advertisers website. seems like they are scamming their advertisers with click bate when the players dont wish to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Every thing I remember from the classic arcade android game but better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Love the classics. Simple gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Very addictive with amazing difficulty levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fun game. Just like I remember at the arcade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    amazing android game but don't have the feel of the oh arcade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    android game was fun until latest update. now it will not even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing android game but lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This android game is nice its awsome but obtain rid of the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fun android game addicting cool items to work towards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I have fun this android game alot and it brings back fond memories of the nes android game from when I was a child 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Takes me back to the arcade days when I was young. I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    it is very entertaining android game that you all can't miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    played this android game when i was younger in an arcade... loved it and still do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    The fresh modernize is worse than before. There is no use of gold coins. Plus it needs too a lot of gems to modernize or buy anything. There are no boosters which were show in previous version. As compared to opponent ships and planes, my plane is not at all powerful. You have place restriction on infinity to up to 3 times, that's a poor idea. Improve the android game please. Right now it worst android game ever. HORRIBLE AND WORST GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    While the nostalgia factor is powerful for those of us who played this and related android games on the original NES, this and all other android games by this and so a lot of other developers are very much pay-to-win. If you don't pony up money for gems you will burn out on playing it before you ever earn enough stars to make batter so you can obtain through the exponentially increasing difficulty of higher levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    amazing android game but since the latest modernize you cannot just watch the video to continue. the video plays, then back to the android game just to tell you android game over. it would be nice if it would work like it used to. 5/13/19 update,,, now you have to watch an add just to go to the home screen victory or loose, with no method to stop it. also I have to go one plane back and play in order to actually play the android game with the plane I wanted to use to obtain the weapons that i upgraded to. free wheel spin and mystery boxes dont

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Absolutely such a fun game. Just like the old arcade ones. -50 dollars for one of the ships? -30 dollars for other ships? -extremely slow progression to create you spend even cash on upgrades? -watch ads every few mins to obtain a 'bonus' This is a mobile game, it should be a one time fee for sub 10 dollars and just allow me play the android game and unblock everything. Not more cash than triple A games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    well first off method too a lot of ads. so i bought the ad free add on.. guess what, they still there. i wish my cash back. nice android game and all but the android game makers must be on massive drugs to think anyone would be foolish enough to pay more than 2 or 3 dollars for any upgrade. please refund my cash i paid to obtain rid of the ads, since you took my cash and im still seeing dam ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Congrats on your huge UI update. Now everything I preferred about 1942 versus 1945 is gone. Less make batter categories (where's my gem and gold refund??!), no free prize wheel spins. I used to be able to create progress w/o spending cash, so I guess that was an issue. Where ever will I search another shooter with 'retro' graphics? *Update* Now it's buggy too! I thought maybe I'd test some harder levels after reading other reviews after the June 29 update, and it freezes. Sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I really enjoyed the first ver and was ok with watching the ads to keep gems etc. But now with the latest update, it seems that my plane does not perform the method it used to (need to shoot a lot more to kill), and you need to watch a lot more ads in order to begin loot boxes etc so you can keep gems and gold in order to power up your plane... Now it's too a lot of ads and takes too long in order to obtain better planes, etc... Gonna uninstall... Please go back to the old version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    I LOVE the original game, I can hear the song in my head but I don't think the developers did it justice. Method too a lot of ads; why is it when I just said no to watching one for something extra, you still create me watxh one? Also, I wasn't feeling the upgrades to the ships, I just like the old arcade feel. I'm sure others really like it but I felt it unnecessary. Amazing test guys but nit everything needs to feel like a mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    1942 I remember playing this android game 35 years ago graphic that time was top notch. Every android game at that time cost .25 cents this is very fun android game no violence, blood, guts, or gore primary android game you can play about 1 hour for free as they obtain better they can build there airplanes stronger and more powerful. I recommend this android game for young and old have fun!! SFC landry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing remindes me of the original, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Very fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This is a fun small arcade shooter when actually playing through the levels. However, there are so a lot of ads that the rest of the android game is nearly impossible to play. I think I've spent more time watching forced ads than playing the game. It seems such a shady, underhanded practice that I refuse to give any cash to these guys. It's an addictive game, but after having to sit through the same 30 second ad 42 times in a couple of hours of play I think I'm ready to just uninstall this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    The fresh modernize is fine. But seems to have some bugs. The dog mark recharger doesn't work when the application is closed, and takes much too long. I know they're trying to create more cash with this app, but I actually watch less ads with the limitation on play time that the recharger forces. Fun android game besides that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    android game flow is smooth and precise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fun, amazing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Fairly fun arcade shooter. The latest modernize created the paid for no ads not work anymore. I now remember the android game is unbearable with the frequency and length of the ads. For the first time in months the F-100 is actually decent. The P38-Lightening is still better, mainly because you can actually aim and bullets aren't thrown every which way. The happenings are still meh and require 2-3 hours of playing a day for 2 weeks to obtain the end plane. Never doing that. Overall amazing android game to waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    This WAS a amazing wee time assassin of a android game but todays modernize has totally wrecked this android game for me. The menus are rubbish and the plane I bought is now useless, it's not strong enough to shoot much down at the level I was at but before the 'upgrade' it was a challenge but possible - I completed all but 3 of 40 levels in Hard mode and now I can't even do that on Normal mode. You need to fix this or no one will play this past half method through the levels. 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    What is the deal with the forced advertising in between the levels that will not allow you close them out?!?!! Also when I first started playing I could revive my plane by watching an ad, now that dosen't eork any longer!!! What the flip is going on here??!!???!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    the continue button does not work. cool game. very classic. the continue option does not work. i really [email protected]#$%! did. i don't mind watching an ad for a continue, but it has to work and let me to continue. the android game is kinda tough and some continues would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Modernize created it worse it says our "dogtags" (5 required for each round of play) are 'recovery every 3 minutes'. Mine continues to say charging. I have not received any fresh tags in about 2 hours now. Beautiful poor modernize in my opinion. Certainly does not encourage me to wish to play the android game more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    fun android game but to hard to obtain better planes. takes to long to upgrade. losing interest fast. plus when you go after the supply plane i never obtain any gems once i destroy it wth. the android game kills time bit needs improvment. its almost impossible to make batter to the jet because it costs so a lot of gems and you hardly obtain any gems as rewards. plus the adds are rediculous method to a lot of it gets annoying quick i usually quit playing because they and obtain annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Simple an fun method to slay time Remember playing it 30 some years ago LOVE THEN AN LOVE IT EVEN MORE NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    android game was fun your totally fresh design sucks i dont like any of it the android game was fun in its simplicity not that its difficult now but instead of three stars on three levels now all on one its just rediculous you took all the funn out of it and where are the skills at now you destroyed one od the best time assassins out there in my opinion thanks for taking the one thing i enjoyed during my day guess ill go back to chicken invaders!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    After spending cash on Google pay putting it on this android game now it won't allow me play! It's freezing up won't even allow me pick the plane.Wasted money. Email them they emailed me the most latest receipt as if that's the only time I spent money.I guess it what have you spent lately when it comes to customer service or doing the right thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1942 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:31

    Amazing android game generally but... Things hold disappearing, i had over 90 boosts yesterday, this morning 14, i also have less medals than yesterday for the happening by around 1.5k. I do not trust the developer or this game. It cannot track the things you earn and i certainly would trust them with any thing i pay for.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter