Read 1bests mens 5pcs compression sportswear sets with hoodies jackets quick dry tights shorts shirts pants reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 1bests mens 5pcs compression sportswear sets with hoodies jackets quick dry tights shorts shirts pants reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Was expecting more from the product.... I thought the product looked cool design wise...but when received the product it was method too little and very cheaply made. Not only but you can actually see through it which I was not expecting. I had high hopes for these but unfortunately I will not be using these at all. It already had a hole in the rear area....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Looks great, fits perfect. Unfortunately, the fabric is of not good quality and came with a hole in it. See picture for the hole.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 1bests mens 5pcs compression sportswear sets with hoodies jackets quick dry tights shorts shirts pants or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A bit tight. Xlarge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    They breath well, and quality is good. I use them daily, and they are enduring a lot of washing. Clorine from the pool hasn't faded them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The picture was a bit misleading as I did not realize it had an photo of Batman in it. However, that not withstanding, the fit was perfect, and was super comfortable. I wear them as lounge wear and under jeans in cold weather. Can also be used as sports tights for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is a amazing fit. They are perfect, they are warm, and they are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    They look amazing and my son wears them under soccer shorts in the cool weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing fit no slipping down while running very warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband is 6'4" 175lbs - the huge fits perfectly. He said they were comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm very pleased. They arrived quickly, they fit very comfortably, and they've held up in the wash thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wish to obtain more for my work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Hope you are a female or a smaller guy if you are either with a small more weight in the trunk or developed flutes these don’t fit right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Fits really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It doesnt go all the method up....u can see top of my crack ..so thats a no bueno for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Worst compression pants ught them to wear on a very long overseas trip to Egypt had to remove them during the flight so uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audoc Mens 2 Pack Compression Tights Cool Dry Workout Running Legging Pants []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These do not cover the top of your butt crack, better be a plumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these. They fit and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son likes these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit awesome and are so comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought these for my son as an under layer for his football uniform. I was very impressed with the fit and the quality. They were not too thin like a lot of I have bought before. They are created of a amazing quality fabric and these pants hold him nice and warm on cool nights. Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Best quality I’ve found I’m a full year athlete doing 6 sports a year and I’m always using underclothing in the cold and with these I’m never uncomfortable nor do I struggle with them sizing is spot on and the look/design is also what convinced me for a 5 star there have the best stretch material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son wears a size 6/7 and they fit him perfectly! They’ve kept him warm on these colder mornings. He’s worn them a couple of time and the quality of the material is amazing as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loved them but after 2 months they ripped in the knee!! Without playing outside...not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing spandex leggings. Just like name brand ones we own but half the price. Size fits just as expected. Seems are all quality. Waistband is comfortable and smooth. Totally worth the money, I’ll be buying more in a various color right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Bought this for my youngest so since I signed them up for the gym during the summer. It fit amazing and he liked wearing it to the gym. Now he uses it on cold days and everytime we workout in the park. Will be ordering more for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoropa Boys Leggings Quick Dry Youth Compression Pants Sports Tights Basketball Base Layer []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I thought these were 3\4 but you can create them that size by pulling them up to your nephew loves the comfortability & they came earlier in the day of expectation.A very amazing should definitely invest in these if you have an active teenager.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Very nice fit, will definitely more for winter workouts, awesome for doing yard work with a pair of shorts on over them very warm even in December outside in the wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Not compression feel. Too long and waist is too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Product is well created and not like some of the other ones I’ve got on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Nice base layer to war versus chaffing of heavier winter clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I purchased these pants for running and minimalizing what I have to carry in a fanny pack, like my phone and key. However, these pants aren't what I thought they were. They appear to be compression pants with a pocket, what they are, are tights that change the color of your skin or hides your junk, but they do not compress. I purchased the size that was recommended and they did not fit as the abdomen portion of the pants are very long. The waist is chop so that when pulled up properly the waistband is around the bottom of my chest.I rated them as a two-star because the design and the idea is good, but teh follow through was horrible. if one wants them as possible compression pants I would them one - two sizes down, but then the inseam and the waist probably wouldn't fit. But if you're looking for something to cover your sternum while you walk around the house using the pocket to hold track of your phone then these are the tights for you.I would not recommend these tights to anyone who is really training hard and wants comfort and actual compression from their compression pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These are well made, and they hold me warm. I wear them under my polyester Adidas sweat pants in 30-degree weather. Very satisfied with the quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These created for extremely high waisted individuals. Like most men, I have a low waistline; thus, they did not work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Would have liked a small thicker fabric and a small more compression, otherwise I think these are a amazing product for the price. Have only had the opportunity to wear them a few times, but am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

     I highly have fun these compression pants so far. My reason for 4 stars is because they are as tight around my waste as I’d like them to be. Don’t obtain me wrong they obtain the job done but I have a larger than average butt for men so that’s why. If I didn’t then these would be a excellent fit. I wear a huge in gym shorts and Joggers but I bought these a size up because of my butt. The rest of the compression pant is still tight and breathable for me, I just bought a size up because my butt and thighs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neleus Men's 2 Pack Dry Fit Compression Pants Running Tights with Pocket,6069,Black/Grey,US S,EU M []  2020-4-2 20:13

    They're comfortable, but I would not recommend wearing these as your only layer. They're rather thin and leave a near excellent outline of your junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'll begin out by saying I'm very happy with this product. I only have three problem with them, to which I'll obtain to in a second. First, I'm 5' 10" high, I have a 33-34" waist size, 32" inseam, and usually a medium in everything. I was looking for a amazing base layer to wear under my pants as well as wear-around-the-house and general outdoor activities. For both of these purposes, they work well. I've only had them for a few days now (wanted to test on each pair before writing this review) so I don't know how well they will keep up (I'll modernize my review if they fall apart on me in the next year). What I like about them is they are overall comfortable, don't have a seam going down the front, so are more comfortable for my stuff, and they look amazing as I'm wearing them. One tip: if you wear them as base leggings and you are used to wearing boxers, you'll feel comfortable enough to wear them without any extra underwear. If, however, you are used to wearing briefs, you'll wish to wear briefs under them, or at least a thong. If you wear them without underwear when you are wearing them at the gym or other public place, as your pants, be prepared for it to be painfully obvious that you are not wearing e first "complaint" didn't really result my enjoyment of them, so this one doesn't take off a star, but more a matter of a "truth in advertising" issue. That is, these are no where near compression pants as they state in the description. Since I didn't wish them for that purpose, I'm okay with them. But if that is the reason you wish these, then go elsewhere. These are not the compression pants you are looking cond was the ambiguity in size when ordering. I lucked out and ordered the right size for me, but I wouldn't have if I had gone by the sizing chart they offered. Instead of L, I would have ordered XXL, which would have ended up being method too big. If I had assumed that saying "US size," as it shows on the page's pull down menu, I would have ordered a medium and based on how the L ended up fitting, it would have been too small. Rather, I picked up in the reviews that it was best to one size up from your normal US size, so I did and it worked out for me. I realize these are Asian sizes, but a 33 to 34 waist size in US terms is not an XXL. So they need to redo their chart, and use either the Asian sizing or use the real US size structure which would mean adjusting the size listings on Amazon down one size: XS, S, L, XL. Until they create it more clear on what size you should order, I would go one size up from your usual US e third problem was the actual size of the three larges I received. Apparently there is a variation. I bought the black, light-blue (though it came in much darker than I expected based on the pictures.), and dark-blue (which at first I thought was black too, but then I discovered it was a very dark-blue). I tried the light-blue on first and immediately wished I had ordered a medium. It wasn't overly too big, but it was a lot looser than I expected. That said, I was okay with it being that big, though I worried that I would have wished I had ordered mediums. Then I tried on the dark-blue, and it was snugger, and the only thing is the butt zone is shorter in it, so that whenever I bend down, there is the potential for butt-crack exposure. Wouldn't be ideal in a Pilates or yoga class. That said, they never slid off, but would slide back in put upon standing up. But they created me glad I didn't obtain a medium if this was the low side of their larges. Then I tried in the black one on, and like Goldilocks trying out the Three Bears stuff, this one was just right! It is snug without being too short in the butt area. The waist band also appears to keep it in put a bit better than the other two, though none of them are too loose. So, expect there to be some variation in sizes within any one particular size. As it turned out, huge appeared to fit the best, despite the first one I tried on being a bit too would I recommend these? So far, I would, with the caveat that you may be playing Russian Roulette with the sizes. Even if you obtain the right size for you, be prepared to have a wider range of sizes within that size than you would normally have in most clothing. There's no guarantee, apparently, that one huge will fit like another huge whatever case, I believe at this early point that I'll be enjoying these leggings and will probably them again, especially now that I'm not half guessing at the size I should order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Despite I ordered size XL they are all various sizes. I'm 1.80cm and 80kgs. Anyway, the fit is great. Although no compression at all. I took years to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    So I ordered these running tights I figured 3 pairs for the what could I lose? I received very quick delivery. I opened all 3 and I looked them over, I was happy with the product. I ordered size small. I’m 49 yrs, Waist 27, 5”5’ tall and 167 lbs. I’m an avid runner and hiker. I tried each pair on and I have to say, I’m Very Happy with my purchase! The zippered pocket is a nice feature, the waist band stays in put with no slipping, No weird seams even though they are not a actual name brand. I ordered Black, Blue, Red. My favorite color are Red though I think they are more Dark Maroon yet still not girly looking. If you’re looking for a amazing I recommend these for the price. Oh, and they pass The Squat Test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing product, powerful material. I use these to rock climb so I don’t scrape up my knees. They work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    For this I was a small skeptical that there would be very high quality, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Even running in 30-degree (F) weather, the leggings are warm enough without extra layers. The material is comfortable, and the colors look great. The pocket is a nice touch that a lot of other running leggings do not r sizing: as a 5'10" 150-pound man who would ordinarily be a "small" in most American sizing, I followed other tip here and went two sizes up. The huge is comfortable but not tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    One pair is too big, one pair is too small, and one pair is Just Right. Not sure who did the quality control on these but it's subpar. I'll be returning these given the size discrepancy and because one of the pockets was not completely sewn shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Bought this to test to work on my cardio and go running more. Not only are these comfortable to wear around the house, but they're amazing for running. Additionally, pockets work amazing and are convenient for carrying items while you run. I plan to try these out in December when I go skiing and see how they work as thermals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Amazing tights use it every day for my workoutLove the package of 3Good quality as well and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Adorable. Can I say that? lol I’m the wife. Every husband needs a pair! And he gets 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yuerlian Mens Mens Running Tights Cool Dry Pant Baselayer Tights Leggings with Zippper Pockets 3 Pack []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Very comfortable and breathable. However, the chart is a small wrong. I am 5'6 and switch up between 135 to 155 in weight and the huge one is kind of loose. If you're looking for fitted and are between that range, go with the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    My husband loooves these! Amazing Christmas gift.Excellent quality. Especially, for the price. Much better than under armour for the price. Obtain this brand and be able to more. Really impressed with the fabric material e material is soft, smooth and silky. It's also very durable. Amazing for jiujitsu and MMA trainers. The length is nice and long. The colors are so bright and vibrant. Fabric doesn't move around during jiujitsu. Quality, smooth, durable martial and colors.Of note: This isn't the thickly lined material that guys wear for MMA. In the case of the shorts models, this is the under armour-type garment that you would wear under MMA or exercise/fitness shorts. I want this company also created the thicker, designed to be worn alone, MMA or fitness style layers. Of course, tops can be worn husband does wear these tops alone or the shorts, above silky sport boxer briefs, "alone" to locations like hot yoga and sometimes to jiujitsu no-gi. He always wears these under his gi. Amazing layer for under gi' husband is 6'2", 210-215lbs, long and lean, 32-34 waist, but broad-chested and muscular. I got him the huge in both these shorts and the long-sleeved top. They fit perfectly. He normally wears a huge in fitted, stretchy athletic wear like this. So it's real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I have three of e first I bought was my normal medium size. That was really tight, however. I had worn them for several months before purchasing my second is time, I went with the huge and was glad I had! For reference, I'm 155lbs and 5'11".The color doesn't fade, they've been washed over 50 times, and the shorts are very comfortable. They hug your thighs and don't move during exercise. They hold everything in put and it doesn't pull hairs!I was very happy with the second pair so I bought a third. Ended up getting rid of the mediums because they were just too tight. I'm still really glad I have two of the r the price, these are well, well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These are a fine pair of compression shorts. The whole point of compression gear is for it to go on like a second skin as in snug and tight. I have a 31-inch waist and actually ordered these in size Little (S). The elastic waist band will need to stretch a bit, but once I am in these are quite comfortable to wear and do fit just like a second skin. The look when you undersize a bit is really great, and at a very reasonable price. I especially like the fit and feel under a pair of sweat pants, and intend to wear this combination over the winter months in my stationary rowing, biking and weight-lifting. These fit correctly to size and there is certainly no reason to upsize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    So. My teenage son got a job as a dishwasher in a very, VERY busy restaurant. He is constantly moving and quickly realized that something HAD TO change. We got powders and goop to test to treat his chafed bits & flaming crotch. (I bought them and he used them. *ahem* That's the extent of the WE - I wasn't checking his undercarriage). The topicals helped, but not enough.I bought one pair of these and it fixed the issue 100%. He now has five ey are super simple to wash & he does it by hand, in the sink, then rolls them in a towel to collect excess water & hangs to finish drying.He occasionally, randomly, out of no where will say, "These underwear." With his eyes closed, a head shake and a smile... meaning that they have changed his life and he can't believe he didn't obtain them sooner.I recommend giving them a test if you wish to keep things in snugly & prevent chafing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I bought these as an experiment, since I've been fairly happy using related (Dr Skin) compression pants for 6 months or so. After reading the reviews, I was quite hesitant about sizing, since opinions were all over the place. That being the case, I ultimately chose to heed the manufacturer's advise, and in contrast to what the Dr Skin sizing chart suggests (Large), went one size up from what I would normally wear (I'm about 5'7, 165 lbs), and ordered e shorts are quite nice, the print looks amazing and appear to be well made: I specially like that, once again, in contrast to the Dr Skin products, the branding is somewhat more subtle and discrete: I know that's a little thing, but I personally am not too fond of turning into a walking ad for any brand, so....).The moment I place them on, I immediately felt a difference: unlike my L Dr Skin pants, these actually offered some compression. But other than that, they are quite comfortable: not too tight, certainly not to the point of attracting attention for the wrong reasons, but just tight enough to actually qualify as "compression" apparel. So yes, definitely heed the manufacturer's recommendation: your usual size ONLY if you want/need "extreme compression"!My only observation: the mesh panels. 1) you DO NOT wish to use these in public without extra cover: stand under your gym's ultra-bright lights at your own peril, since you may end up giving everyone an unsolicited peak under the hood, and 2) I'm also a bit concerned about the durability of the mesh in the long run, because it is quite thin. I'm sure it is amazing to support getting rid of the moisture, but it might turn out to be a tom line, I'd say these are beautiful cool: they look good, feel good, and they do some level of compression without veering into "salame tight" territory, which is really not my cup of tea. I'll probably obtain a few more, but I also probably will obtain the non-mesh versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    These came in really huge sizes for a chubby guy like me, but I can't wear them in public because they look too much like underwear. The manufacturers need to decide whether these things are underwear or outerwear, as it's not clear! The brand name along with waist band create it seem like underwear, but it is a non-issue if your t-shirt hangs over it. But the stitching along the groin zone makes it look like underwear, which confuses people. Better to place a pattern on the side of the shorts and the brand in a logo at the bottom right of the shorts so it's clear they are outerwear. Like these ones right here (out of stock at this time, unfortunately).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I have several TSLA compression tights and had been ordering one size up per different suggestions. I decided to test the shorts but got these in a medium and a huge - my normal size is a medium. I plan to hold both but honestly I search the mediums to be preferable in terms of compression fit. Although all my long tights are size huge I'm rather confident the mediums would also fit me just fine as well. Overall I'm thrilled with all the TSLA tights and that's my preferred brand. I have other brands which I also rate highly (DRSKIN, etc) but TSLA just has that unique something for me that puts them at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I want I had found these compression shorts years ago, and I'd have saved myself plenty of chafing.When I bought these, I had questions about how to wear these ... under gym shorts, or all by themselves. And I've seen them worn both ways at my local gym. These are thin, and very stretchy, and leave small to the imagination if you wear them all by themselves, but certainly some folks do it.I also had questions about how "restrictive" these compression shorts might be, for example when using them for running or yoga. These stretch very well, and are not confining or constricting at all, at least for me.I also had questions about how much "support" these shorts might provide, in more rugged sports. These shorts do provide some support, but an athletic supporter clearly provides more support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This is what I wanted their boxers to be. Eminently comfortable both for hanging out and for working out. Prevents chafing, keeps your underneath bits dry, and will only soften with wear. I usually wait for a while to review to create sure the product keeps its initial stars but I don't need to with these. Their compression shirts only obtain better as you wear them and these will too. These will slowly replace every piece of underwear I veat - if you don't like their compression shirts you won't like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Compression Shorts Baselayer Cool Dry Sports Tights, Athletic Pocket(mus47) - Black, Small []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I have ample thighs and glutes so I've wasted a lot of $$ trying to search fast drying, well fitting and beautiful draws (gotta hold the wife smiling)...until now. Absolutely love the fit! I cycle commute and do power walks during the day. These draws fit so well I nearly forgot they were on. No crawling up my crack or sliding up my thighs as I walk, eliminating the need to constantly tug at them all damn day. Just ordered 2 more pair and intend to 3 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I am 198lbs 5'7 I wear a size 12-14 womans. I bought the x-large and they fit great. I wear my weight low in my legs and was very surprised and satisfied that these bike pants fit. The drawstring helped quite a bit. If you wish a lot of compression I would recommend large. The x-large is a real comfortable fit for my size. I have to add that I love the zipper on the bottom with the reflective material. Once I shed some lbs I'll definitely be buying they next size down on these. They are bulky on the butt, but that's what I wanted because I obtain seat sore easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I love those pants. Compression is nice, flattering fit, nice fabric, amazing quality sawing, pad is excellent in terms of placement and thickness. I wear them on colder days, they are stretchy and comfortable. When i first got them, i thought that the additional long drawstring was silly and was going to pull it out. Glad i didn't, because after i had been wearing them for a few mins around house without tying i noticed that they were sliding down. So it's useful if you wish them to stay up. Which i do. It doesn't bother me on rides or otherwise though. I just tuck it inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    The pants seem to be just a small large, so it might be wise to one size smaller than the size indicated by the gde provided by the manufacturer. I really like to zippers on the ankles which create the garment simple to obtain into and out of. The pants have no warm lining, so in very cold weather it might be important to wear leggings beneath them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Size Small, I am 5' 2" and weigh 115lb. This review is for 2 various color pants. The first part of review is for the RED ones which actually look like pink - These pants are bright and stylish. Padding is good. Wore for first time today on 20 mile ride. Got a lot of compliments. Overall, amazing value for money. Ankles are a small tight, legs fit fine. However from the crotch upwards the fitting is baggy, especially around the padding area. As in some other reviews it does feel like you are wearing a massive diaper. After riding and sweating, it felt a small more uncomfortable when walking around. This is not a breaker. The pants feel really comfortable when riding. The string to tighten waist is helpful too. Overall, very satisfied with these pants. This 2nd part of review is for the YELLOW pants - Slightly various style. Leg and ankle feel comfortable, not as tight as the pink tights. Padding feels slightly different, stitching seems closer together, so did rub slightly. Still a comfortable 20 mile ride. From the crotch upwards, more comfortable than the pink ones, padding did not feel like I was wearing a diaper. The string to tighten is very handy. The other nice thing is that the legs are loose enough to twist around the yellow decorative feature so that more can be seen from the front if you wish it that way. Then the reflective pieces can be seen from behind. See images of bottom half of the legs twisted around. Overall, amazing value for and beautiful comfortable all in all. Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Amazing cycling pants. A lot of padding(especially in the lady part area). They are a small larger than I was expecting. I would say these run real to American sizing. Most all cycling attire seems to run little so I bought a medium. My only grip is the drawstring instead of elastic. They stay up just fine but I prefer elastic. Would definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I previously ordered the pants in a medium with the blue legs. The sizing was a bit off - legs too short, waist too low. When I tried the pants on I noticed a rip in the outer right leg seam. Since the sizing was off, the pants slid down a lot. (I am 5'5" and I ordered a medium, i felt the huge would be too big);I returned them and posted an unhappy review over the quality of the azon refunded me quickly and the vendor instantly noticed my unhappy review. She issued me a replacement pair in a medium with the black and pink colors. She also said she created improvements based on my previous e pants had a longer leg and a slightly higher waist for an overall improvement in comfort and fit. Instead of an elastic drawstring, she used an adustable string type drawstring (the kind you would search on sweat pants), which I liked better as it prevents the pants from sliding down so much. The fabric is thick enough to hold warm, but still breaths well enough to wear when it is not cold outside. The padding is very comfortable and fits well, so far it seems to do well during a long distance ride. The only thing I would change about this is to extend the padding a small more towards the front, but overall the padding is e ankles are a bit tight, but they unzip so it is fine since it is adjustable and it serves its purpose during the ride by staying place and being reflective.I am highly happy with the personalized and rapid customer service as well as the pants. I highly recommend these pants - amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Sports Compression Pants Cool Dry Base Layer Active Tights Fitness Leggings (Small, Senior Blue) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    No junk help . All else was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    I recently started taking spin classes and I forgot the pain that comes with the saddle! I opted for padded bike pants over a bike seat to see if it could support my backside until I got used to it, and these pants saved the day. I ordered a size Medium (5'4", 150lbs) and they were a bit tight in the calf but fit everywhere else just fine (and they had a zipper so I could obtain them on easier). They feel a bit weird wearing them around, but they're excellent for in the saddle. I have virtually no pelvis pain and I actually can look forward to spin class! Booty, saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    When I was reading reviews of the padded shorts, I noticed that most of the reviews were positive, and the majority of the negative ones were because people felt the padding came up too high in the back. That's exactly what I was looking for, and I bought a pair. I am so satisfied I did! I'm in my 60s and do a lot of horseback riding. I have recently developed osteoporosis and have a lot of problem with my SI joints. The shorts have created a HUGE difference in my riding comfort level because that additional padding is in exactly the right put and it's thick enough to actually cushion my SI joints through trotting and cantering. I loved them so much that I tried to another pair. Amazon was out of them and said they might not obtain any more, so I bought a pair of the long pants, and I am just as happy with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    I really liked the method they fit, not to constricting and definitely can move easily in them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    Loved these paired with my cute cat bike shirt. The padding feels a small weird at first, but boy was I glad to have it by the end of the day! Butt savers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beroy Women 3D Padded Cycling Pants with Adjust Drawstring,Ladies Compression Tights Bike Pants(XS Black) []  2020-2-2 16:43

    It's difficult for me to search my size because I'm size 0-1, but the pants "XS" fits perfectly with a string around waist. The quality is amazing and they give nice compression for cycling. I used the pants for 20 miles cycling and they protected my bottom and crotch perfectly, no pain at all! (The brand logo tag came off immediately once I used, which I didn't care the logo tag anyway)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CieKen Compression Cool Dry Sports Tights Man Workout Leggings Fitness Gym Running Yoga Athletic Pants []  2020-2-2 12:55

    The garment fits nicely and is quite comfortable. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    The shorts are fine in terms of quality and fit, but I've found that the shorter length causes them to ride up more than longer shorts, like mid-thigh or full-thigh. I would say these shorts are like quarter-thigh length, and require occasional adjustment when ere's nothing wrong with these shorts, I think I just prefer longer, so I'm giving 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    These cycling shorts are comfortable and the fabric is light and airy, keeps you fresh, but the only thing I would like more is if the legs were to be a small longer because these are super short. The padding is amazing and it makes it very comfortable when riding my bike. Also, they are simple to wash, but you have to be careful and create sure the padding in the middle is dry before putting them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I promise when you obtain these they are one solid color! Your crotch is not obvious like that. honestly if your just cycling in your home for exercise or even doing a floor workout these are padded and hold you cool as they are beautiful breathable. I bought the teal ones and the color and size are tru to the add .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Buen producto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    They fit perfectly, I started cycling latest year and I always have issue when riding for more than 15 min, but with the padding on this one support for much longer cycling. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    A small short in the legs but a amazing fitting bike inner short with amazing padding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing protection from chaffing in spin class. Padding is thick & soft. Stretchy, breathable fabric. Wash & dry well. I want they were longer in the leg. They come just barely below my butt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Ineffective, can’t tell you have any padding at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Fits excellent & adds the right amount of comfort enabling me to focus on my indoor cycling workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lixada Men's Cycling Shorts 3D Padded MTB Bicycle Bike Underwear Shorts Breathable,Quick Dry Pants,Lightweight Shorts []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Price was right. Used for biking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    For great. So far very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Ordered these for my son who's using them on the track team. He doesn't have any complaints. It's too soon to tell how they keep up, only been washed a couple of times so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves this leggin! It perfectly fits my son and very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Very comfy design and nice material. I’ve washed it a few times and it still looks fantastic. My son loves to use these as pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Super amazing quality. I bought the smallest size for my 6 year old son who is average height and they are still a bit huge on him. He still wears them and the knees have held up well compared to other tights he has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Purchased for my nephew to wear under his shorts and he loved them so much, he didn't wish to take them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTCOT Boys' Compression Tights Leggings Base Layer Thermal Long Underwear Pants (Black with Grey line, 7) []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My boy is rough so he already tore them at the knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Love the charcoal color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    ProsComfortable fabricBreathablePocket is convenientWaistband not too highConsSlightly thinNot really compressionOnly one pocketThese are amazing for lounging at home, fabric is smooth and feels amazing on the skin. They move well with you and legs don’t ride up and the waist doesn’t pull down. The fabric is a small thin and the compression is light but amazing enough for moderate activity, it does dry quickly and wash well.I wouldn’t necessarily recommend them for solo wear to the gym as they obtain a small see through as they stretch when you bend, but would be fine for running on their own without a top layer.I do want they had a pocket on both sidesOrder your normal size for a normal fit, a size down if you wish more compression (although this will cause more sheerness)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    They are small thin, I own Nike compression pants and they are thicker but there is NOTHING wrong with these. I use these at the gym and playing basketball looking for a low cost alternative and I am satisfied with the purchase. Just trying to give everyone a true perspective of what they are buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Few things to say/ clarify.1. I rated it slightly below fits as expected, not because their size chart is off, because it is beautiful dang close. I did not reorder but I am a 35-36 in waist and it said an xl. For them to be compressions I would have liked them to be tighter... however I do not know if I could have fit into a large. I did not reorder to test because it was close enough to be risky at the price.2. I would/ prob will another set because their exactly what I was after. I may test the huge another day just to see how they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Ordered the XL 2 pack. Arrived on time, the fit exceeded my expectations. The fit is excellent (I wear a 36 or 38 waist pants). The chop of the panels of the pant is what I like most, as, there is a bit additional material on the front for your junk and items to ride comfortably and not be squeezed. I've ordered a couple other brands like these on Amazon, these DevOps are far superior, I would not hesitate to put a repeat of these pant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The pack was on time and wrapped up nice. They fit excellent so just use the waist size you need . They fit excellent over the knee, I use these on mountain bike rides, they are nice and warm under some short pants. and do not obtain caught in a chain. they dry quick and feel good, the is right for 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 3/4 (2 Pack) Compression Cool Dry Tights Baselayer Running Active Leggings Pants (Small, (Embo-Pocket) Black/Black) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The waist rides quite high, up to my belly button. I'd like to see a change in design that would have them being one or two inches lower in that area.Otherwise, these are my favorite shorts for long runs. They aren't exactly a compression short, that's because the fabric isn't massive enough to do that. However, the trade off is in the clinginess of the fabric. They can be very form fitting to one's crotch, gluts and upper thighs. Not for the timid and shy to wear to the gym.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386