1tap receipts tax calculator Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1tap receipts tax calculator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Unbelievable Application created my life very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    So useful for self-employed. Quick and simple!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1tap receipts tax calculator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1tap receipts tax calculator video reviews and related movies:

    See 1tap receipts - Automated Self Assessment app for Sole Traders - Never Miss another Tax Deduction! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to do your Self Assessment automatically - 1tap receipts Data Extraction on youtube.

     related image

    See 1tap receipts: your solution to taxes and receipts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to automatically extract data from your receipts for your Self Assessment with 1tap receipts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use 1tap receipts? on youtube.

     related image

    See How 1tap receipts has helped Sole Traders with their Self Assessment on youtube.

     related image

    See Sorting expenses just got easier with Custom Tags | 1tap receipts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to automatically fill out your expense data for your HMRC Self Assessment with 1tap receipts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant, saves me so much time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Simple, normally quick and accurate. I can stop piling my receipts up in a disorganised heap now. I upgraded to a subscription almost immediately once I realised how awesome this was. One of the best apps I have ever installed! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It's really great- Simplifies a task which is usually tedious and stressful. I look forward to the application progressing towards processing invoices and then it will be very much a go - to large time saving accounting application . Thanks 1tap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app... and it used to work great. However, now I cannot scan any of my receipts... and I can't delete the receipts that are trying to process and aren't. Really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Awesome Application as a 22 year old self-employed lad just trying to create a living this application is a bloody life saver helps me hold track of anything I have to pay out and will abit of luck will support me obtain some cash back off the tax man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant App.. So easy to use. Thank You Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant application very helpful to some 1 just starting there own business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing App. Brilliant customer help from Trayana!! Recommended. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Unbelievable app,I feel organised in myself with receipts at last! So simple to use,game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Awesome takes all my receipts and stores them so I don't have to have piles every were

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Surprisingly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Extremely simple, quick and efficient. The OCR tech seems to work every time, always picking up the right amounts and organising them correctly. The only time I ever have to create amendments is to add custom "tags" to simplified receipts you obtain from independent businesses (ones without itemisation or any details). Offers pdf export of the receipt images and a spread export for your accounting. Amazing work, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I have emailed you twice asking you to cancel my subscription, but have been ignored! You have now taken another payment! Not impressed that cancellations cannot be created within Google Play, like with all other apps. For different reasons 1 Tap is unsuitable for my needs, PLEASE RESPOND AND CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Absolutely love this app. It's really helping hold on top of the accounts. Is it possible for multiple individuals to utilise the same acc as business partners?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application just created my end of year so much easier now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I really wish to like this application but I just cannot. I'll carry on using it as it does what I need it to do and I have painstakingly entered my receipts now. It offers amazing functionality that just doesn't work properly. I have amazing broadband so here are the problems Painfully slow even at 9am about 1 minute to upload a receipt Upload fails about 70% of the time or so it says then it tells you everything has been uploaded but the all receipts screen won't modernize so I don't know which notice is correct Asked for a pdf summary which took overnight to arrive and then without an attachment which I had to download separately I am using the paid for ver as well If it doesn't improve I'll search another application for the next tax year. My tip is to only use if you can't search anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing for my sole trader business. Easy to use and understand. Saves me time, gives peace of mind knowing all receipts are recorded and no more having to shop in boxes, lost receipts etc. Keeps my accountant satisfied too. A amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It would be even better if I could separate my own company expenses from expenses billable to a client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application makes life so much easier and at only £2.50 a mth simply silly not to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application will save a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Only 10 scans a month, otherwise you've got to pay £4.99. I can do it for free on WaveApps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    love it worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app, makes the whole process of keeping receipts much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app. I have fun using it while saving lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It's really great, very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I just discovered this application and as an IT contractor it makes my life easier, in the sense of capturing my receipts in a very accurate way, so that i can email it to my accountant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing customer service and simple to obtain up and running. Scanning is beautiful accurate and a true time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Absolute time saver. No more messy receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Like the application only concern is their is no security on stored receipts on the amazon server and is a pain to edit out private details. Appart from that as long Hrmc are satisfied with it I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    A work in progress. Has several obvious features missing. The about 98% accurate so does still save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Easily processes your expenses for each tax year in amazing order and works out how much you will be saving, so you have a clear record. I also love the facility where you email ypur receipts for those with electronic receipts or if you lost your original but have an email version! So handy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    As I have now taken early retirement, but every now and again I will be a contract packer so will need to do assessment will this application be ideal for me. I won't be working the same hours every day but still won't to sort out my national insurance and if I go above my tax allowance over the year will I be able to do this as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Would suggest adding HMRC Tax/Vat refs to private information & a security pin/thumbscan like PayPal. Otherwise it's my favourite application of 2016. PLEASE create a sister application or extra functionality for online sales!!!!!!!! You will be my favourite people ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I think it's great,wish you coukd record sales also then it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    I'm not understanding it.... it's giving me a zero balance and there's no way.... I have 2 kids where do you place the kid credit in at? If someone could explain what each step I would probably like it and understand it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    This application is so wrong. If you place in your pay rate and your exemptions it estimates your total taxes for the year you have paid such as federal and Medicare and all that items but then when it gives you your refund amount it says like 150 dollars. Which is totally incorrect. This application is unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    This application saves me a lot of time. It's extremely accurate and very simple to use! Life saver. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Seems Correct and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    It is good, helpful, and up-to-date. It does the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Not what I thought it was in thought what I may obtain back from taxes at end of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Taxes every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Gave me wrong information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Amazing to check what refund to get. Double check is amazing using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Direct deposit checks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    The application is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Doesn't accurately calculate anything but your paycheck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Wont calculate any thing hold puping up android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Doing correct calculations, its keeper I believe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Numbers were method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Would give a zero star if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Cefcu saw my negative review and called me to support me set up the fresh app. They had to do some items manually because, for whatever reason, the fresh application was not accepting my credentials from me. That being said the call was fast and I got right in an activated everything. I don't super have fun seeing my vehicle loan right on the front screen reminding me how in debt I actually am. But otherwise the application seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Confusing, and ad ridden! I have used several of the available free tax calculators, this is by far the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Won't calculate anything correctly and stupid android games hold popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Said I was getting back $222000...yeah right. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Once I got to the calculate part it forced stop every time never got to finish DELETED APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Very difficult to understand and doesn't coincide with wage info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Shouldn't be on play shop add hold poping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Nothing but adds what a joke annoying AF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Didn't tell me anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Numbers off... and method too a lot of advertisement interuptions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    It doesn't ask about children or other deductions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    I need to obtain 148000 refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Nva worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Kept on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    TubeMate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I think the IRS sucks I've got a lost check and can't obtain a keep of anyone about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    What is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Fresh tech...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Before I did all the tax work, this estimated extremely close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I have the same problem another user had and it created me sweat a little. Application looks great, but its not calculating my spouse's tax paid, so it looked like I had a ton owed in taxes. Used 2 other apps to create sure, and found the glitch in this app. If fixed this application would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Wasn't even right for my situation. Said i had to pay the IRS back monies. And i did not. Incompetents created me go to a tax professional. But at least they did my taxes right with the same information i place in on your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It's dead on! It's exactly what turbo tax came up with! Sad but true!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Doesn't add spouses Federal Taxes in with taxes paid in calulations. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Very clean and simple to use! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Still not sure of its accuracy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    This application was very helpful in estimating my tax refund. Fast and easy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    I think the IRS sucks I've got a lost check and can't obtain a keep of anyone about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    What is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Fresh tech...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Before I did all the tax work, this estimated extremely close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    I have the same problem another user had and it created me sweat a little. Application looks great, but its not calculating my spouse's tax paid, so it looked like I had a ton owed in taxes. Used 2 other apps to create sure, and found the glitch in this app. If fixed this application would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Wasn't even right for my situation. Said i had to pay the IRS back monies. And i did not. Incompetents created me go to a tax professional. But at least they did my taxes right with the same information i place in on your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    It's dead on! It's exactly what turbo tax came up with! Sad but true!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Doesn't add spouses Federal Taxes in with taxes paid in calulations. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Very clean and simple to use! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Still not sure of its accuracy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    This application was very helpful in estimating my tax refund. Fast and easy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-21 21:9

    Yes

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter