1tap receipts tax calculator Reviews & Opinions


Submit 1tap receipts tax calculator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Unbelievable Application created my life very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    So useful for self-employed. Quick and simple!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 1tap receipts tax calculator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 1tap receipts tax calculator video reviews and related movies:

    See 1tap receipts - Automated Self Assessment app for Sole Traders - Never Miss another Tax Deduction! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to do your Self Assessment automatically - 1tap receipts Data Extraction on youtube.

     related image

    See 1tap receipts: your solution to taxes and receipts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to automatically extract data from your receipts for your Self Assessment with 1tap receipts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use 1tap receipts? on youtube.

     related image

    See How 1tap receipts has helped Sole Traders with their Self Assessment on youtube.

     related image

    See Sorting expenses just got easier with Custom Tags | 1tap receipts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to automatically fill out your expense data for your HMRC Self Assessment with 1tap receipts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant, saves me so much time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Simple, normally quick and accurate. I can stop piling my receipts up in a disorganised heap now. I upgraded to a subscription almost immediately once I realised how awesome this was. One of the best apps I have ever installed! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It's really great- Simplifies a task which is usually tedious and stressful. I look forward to the application progressing towards processing invoices and then it will be very much a go - to large time saving accounting application . Thanks 1tap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app... and it used to work great. However, now I cannot scan any of my receipts... and I can't delete the receipts that are trying to process and aren't. Really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Awesome Application as a 22 year old self-employed lad just trying to create a living this application is a bloody life saver helps me hold track of anything I have to pay out and will abit of luck will support me obtain some cash back off the tax man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant App.. So easy to use. Thank You Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant application very helpful to some 1 just starting there own business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing App. Brilliant customer help from Trayana!! Recommended. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Unbelievable app,I feel organised in myself with receipts at last! So simple to use,game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Awesome takes all my receipts and stores them so I don't have to have piles every were

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Surprisingly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Extremely simple, quick and efficient. The OCR tech seems to work every time, always picking up the right amounts and organising them correctly. The only time I ever have to create amendments is to add custom "tags" to simplified receipts you obtain from independent businesses (ones without itemisation or any details). Offers pdf export of the receipt images and a spread export for your accounting. Amazing work, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I have emailed you twice asking you to cancel my subscription, but have been ignored! You have now taken another payment! Not impressed that cancellations cannot be created within Google Play, like with all other apps. For different reasons 1 Tap is unsuitable for my needs, PLEASE RESPOND AND CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Absolutely love this app. It's really helping hold on top of the accounts. Is it possible for multiple individuals to utilise the same acc as business partners?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application just created my end of year so much easier now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I really wish to like this application but I just cannot. I'll carry on using it as it does what I need it to do and I have painstakingly entered my receipts now. It offers amazing functionality that just doesn't work properly. I have amazing broadband so here are the problems Painfully slow even at 9am about 1 minute to upload a receipt Upload fails about 70% of the time or so it says then it tells you everything has been uploaded but the all receipts screen won't modernize so I don't know which notice is correct Asked for a pdf summary which took overnight to arrive and then without an attachment which I had to download separately I am using the paid for ver as well If it doesn't improve I'll search another application for the next tax year. My tip is to only use if you can't search anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing for my sole trader business. Easy to use and understand. Saves me time, gives peace of mind knowing all receipts are recorded and no more having to shop in boxes, lost receipts etc. Keeps my accountant satisfied too. A amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It would be even better if I could separate my own company expenses from expenses billable to a client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application makes life so much easier and at only £2.50 a mth simply silly not to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application will save a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Only 10 scans a month, otherwise you've got to pay £4.99. I can do it for free on WaveApps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    love it worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app, makes the whole process of keeping receipts much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app. I have fun using it while saving lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It's really great, very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I just discovered this application and as an IT contractor it makes my life easier, in the sense of capturing my receipts in a very accurate way, so that i can email it to my accountant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing customer service and simple to obtain up and running. Scanning is beautiful accurate and a true time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Absolute time saver. No more messy receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Like the application only concern is their is no security on stored receipts on the amazon server and is a pain to edit out private details. Appart from that as long Hrmc are satisfied with it I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    A work in progress. Has several obvious features missing. The about 98% accurate so does still save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Easily processes your expenses for each tax year in amazing order and works out how much you will be saving, so you have a clear record. I also love the facility where you email ypur receipts for those with electronic receipts or if you lost your original but have an email version! So handy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    As I have now taken early retirement, but every now and again I will be a contract packer so will need to do assessment will this application be ideal for me. I won't be working the same hours every day but still won't to sort out my national insurance and if I go above my tax allowance over the year will I be able to do this as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Would suggest adding HMRC Tax/Vat refs to private information & a security pin/thumbscan like PayPal. Otherwise it's my favourite application of 2016. PLEASE create a sister application or extra functionality for online sales!!!!!!!! You will be my favourite people ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I think it's great,wish you coukd record sales also then it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculation application is very useful and it provides superior service and amazing working style in an extremely efficient manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator is really my calculator, it is very useful in our everyday lives, it is simple to use and most importantly save also your calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator very nice and awesom app very helpfull app i everyday use this application this application is at a tym support us for add multiply ,subtration. nice app i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator My Calculator is nice app I like This application and Use This application for Calculating Realy Nice app This app is totaly various Realy nice application Nice work hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is best app helping counting time it's really helpful app i also amazing feature about voice talk awesome guys use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is very helpful application .This application having scientific calculations with voice d application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is a really nice application make to the squad for the local public who use daily calculator and its such an awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is easy and simple to is application done all Arthimateicals is application is really ericated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator very awesome ry interesting calculator.i install it due to his speaking is speak word by word very awesome anks to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator it is very amazing application it is very awesome application It is very simple to use because it is in voice talking it is a greatest application i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    My calculator is best Application. i like This Application. This App is useable for all students. i recommend to you install this Application. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator app is very simple and useful application I like this s really amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my Calculator is so awesome and very perfect app to do work any mathematics thibgs and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Caculater so amazing application working 💯 percent true working on all android device devices download application sharing with mates and family members

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my calculator is best app. Mit os vwry useful in our everyday life.. I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator is amazing and helping app. My daughter need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator application is is awesome application .this application is a amazing application . i have giving 5 star because this application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    nice and well designed application amazing application for students and shopkeepers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    my calculator is really unbelievable app, very useful application for me. u should test this app. very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    It is a unbelievable calculator and also is most popular app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    wow such a amazing application . my calculator is very usefull s required every one .i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Best ever calculator i solve my multiplication revision addition evern all mathematics issue here easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    i found this application very useful .. so quick and convienent calculator .good experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my calculator is a amazing app I like it and give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    it is very best app this is very usefull app awesome working application i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator My Calculator is a very usefull calculting is the best calculating app available on playstore.I love this application.I use it is app is a amazing bonus by the developer.I recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    this calculator is very essential thing for a business person clean and stylish design s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    I wish nothing more performs the job perfectly well Thanks for appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my amazing app it is amazing features and graphics use too much simple to use it is professional app it's better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculation app has all the services and all the features. i am really thankful for this app developers for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    I love your calculator application so unbelievable and fabulous application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Calculator my calculaor very nice and awesome application with voicer. i really like it. its nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator is very awesome app working perfectly and very quick on my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    I like calculator my calculator app..its a very awesome app, i recommended to my mates and followers. its a amazing application..... nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    my calculator app is very amazing it is very simple to use and interesting I greatly like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator app is very useful and awesome app. I am giving this 5 star. I am use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    very awesome application. I really enjoyed after using this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    My Calculator application on play shop very interesting and doing working well..i use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Cuculate my calculator so amazing application working very quick download application have fun awesome feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my application very very nice application its awesome i like this application very very useful application i am very imprsed so amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    best application for my kids. it's like children teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    my calculator is very best android device app its very intresting and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    very simple to use this application ..so systematic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Nice calc Nicely working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Cutculater so amazing application working 💯 percent true download application tell us your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    It's so useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    calculator my calculator simple to use with huge buttons, clean and stylish designs, and provides the primary functionalities most people need for everyday calculations. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    السلام علیکم سب بھائیوں کو خوش آمدید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    zooma🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Calculator+ ava calculator review [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    I'm not understanding it.... it's giving me a zero balance and there's no way.... I have 2 kids where do you place the kid credit in at? If someone could explain what each step I would probably like it and understand it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    This application is so wrong. If you place in your pay rate and your exemptions it estimates your total taxes for the year you have paid such as federal and Medicare and all that items but then when it gives you your refund amount it says like 150 dollars. Which is totally incorrect. This application is unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    This application saves me a lot of time. It's extremely accurate and very simple to use! Life saver. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Seems Correct and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    It is good, helpful, and up-to-date. It does the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Not what I thought it was in thought what I may obtain back from taxes at end of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Taxes every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Gave me wrong information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Amazing to check what refund to get. Double check is amazing using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tax Refund Calculator review [App]  2018-1-16 21:9

    Direct deposit checks

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter