Read 2 odds vip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 odds vip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    This application is no more reliable, i purchased this application 4 days ago, and i have been losing, i have lost 4 straight times. I was decived By those comments, i thought it was amazing as they said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    good...but i loose my first bet😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    best in the globe

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2 odds vip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    Reliable sure hints there for maxbet. Hold up the spirit guys. I love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    Top Tips!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    the best application for sure maker!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    I have been a victim of all sorts of betting scam. when a mate introduced me to Alpha Betting Hints telegram channel, the story took a various dimension. I saw sincerity and commitment. I have been with the VIP channel for about 4months now and has nothing to regret. hints are too safe to be toyed with. this is not a comment. just yesterday I joined the 2+ odd app. I'm glad to announce to u that my peace of mind has been restored. just single ticket of 4.68 odds .it entered. BEST APP 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2+ ODDS VIP [App]  2019-10-8 13:33

    Today i lost but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Betting Tips & Odds [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Betting Tips & Odds [App]  2019-1-24 21:50

    It is a very easy and user friendly app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    +40 Odds Vip Betting Tips [App]  2019-10-24 13:54

    The application is really good,keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Betting Tips - Predictions - Odds [App]  2019-10-23 22:10

    no android game only God knows when

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Warriors 2 VIP [App]  2019-12-21 13:45

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP [App]  2019-8-20 13:30

    be vv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    What can I say, I love Jamie Begley! If you have not read her series I strongly suggest you read the books in as there is a lot of overlap in the various series. This book, along with its sister book Teased (VIP Room 1) can be read as stand alones. At least I think they can. But again, I strongly suggest you read Jamie's books in the suggested order, which is kind of convoluted. But makes excellent sense if read as suggested! I enjoyed this book a lot. It has dark themes, such as kidnapping, slavery and trafficking. Not topics that are pleasant for anyone to read, but Jamie does a unbelievable job of dealing with the topics in a method that gives the reader the ability to know they are part of the story, but does not define the story itself. As with all JB books there is amazing hero development, making you fall in love with not only the leads but a lot of of the secondary characters as well as hot sex. Yep, hot sex. If you don't like very books, Jamie is NOT the author for you. If you DO, one away! Unbelievable read, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    This is book two in the VIP Room series and it’s Sawyer’s and Kaden’s story as well as the conclusion to the VIP Room series (or at least for now!). You obtain to see what happens to Sawyer and meet fresh characters as well as old ones and finally see a glimpse of how this series ties into the Latest Riders series. I loved meeting Mouth2Mouth and hopefully they will obtain a series as well I especially loved Ax and Alec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    Getting behind the scense and folllowing Sawyer on her part in this tale thar paralleled Vida's story. The excitment, the danger, the awakening of something fresh and different. Sawyer on the run from a very destructibe and deceitful man allows her to obtain a bit closer to a man that has his own demons to chase. Deceit hides in plane sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    Kidnapped, drugged and held by the worst of the worst, Sawyer finds herself at the mercy of a globe popular band, Mouth2Mouth, who had no idea the women sent to them were part of a trafficking ring. Unable to set her for reasons he can’t tell her, but doing their best to hold her safe, Kaden Cross finds himself with his hands full trying to hold Sawyer from escaping and ending up back at the mercy of a man who plans on using her as revenge.Kaden won me over from the start, but he definitely had his alpha-hole moments. It didn’t take him long to realize he not only wanted to hold her from escaping, he wanted to hold her for good. The issue was convincing her that the safest put for her was with him. Desperate to obtain loose to warn her mate Vida of the danger stalking them, Sawyer gave Kaden one heck of a run for his money. Fortunately, Kaden with his hot, broody, unbelievably dominant personality was up for the task. When they finally come together, it was freaking hot.With the kidnappers getting increasingly desperate to obtain to her, danger shows at every turn. As the mystery deepens with nothing making sense, Tainted kept me on the edge of my seat until the very is review was part of a series review found on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    Sometimes books you like right away some others you have to think about and process. Tainted was like that for me. At the beginning I was not sure if I like Sawyer or Kaden. She was a small too "innocent" about her situation. Did she think she could just walk away and really fought someone she shouldn't. SPOILER. For goodness sack she was kidnapped and while the idiot manager was responsible for the sitaation Kaden and the band were trying to support her. At being said Kaden was a bit of an anti hero-- not as likable as some of other Jamie's heroes. But Kaden grows on you- he is begin with Sawyer about what he wants and doesn't play games. I really liked that-- he was not a man white (anymore) and I loved how he was with Sawyer once they became a couple. I really ended enjoying the book and loved the end-- he gave Sawyer whatvshe required and wanted in a very unique way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    I liked this story, partly because it is integral in the series, and partly because I liked the characters. Some of it is flat/rushed. Kaden seems to ignore Sawyer then suddenly he wants her. The reader has more insight into Sawyer and her feelings, partly because the author shares Sawyer's side and partly because of reading Teased (Vida's book). Kaden's pain seems remote, although there are glimpses of it throughout the book, I didn't "feel" it as much.I can't wait to read Shade and Lily's story now. Obviously there will be several story lines coming together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    I'm probably going to obtain throttled for this - but I wasn't impressed with the hero. It's weird - because starting out, he seemed like he was caring and had a unique spot for the heroine....then he just became this jerk. I mean, here she is, the actual victim, and he's all "me, me, me" and just a total e scenes were hot.***SPOILER*****::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::There is a trigger stage - if you don't like your hero's sharing, watch out.****END SPOILER*****Overall this book was just okay. The heroine is in a sticky situation (to say the least) and the character and his group jump in to save her. Although, the question on if she's really out of problem or not remain throughout the book. I don't feel like I really saw these two falling in love. Maybe it's just because of the hardness of the hero, but I felt like they were fighting and then just in love. I dunno...Also, the heroine was tough in her head, but not with her body. She just bent to the hero's whim whenever he demanded is is the book where The Latest Rider series and The VIP Room series really connect for the readers.I'd recommend this book, but only with a warning that the hero, while Alpha and possessive, is a jerk. JUST IN MY OPINION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    Kaden is a rock star. He's back helping out his band after quitting. RJ, the manager, thought it'd be a amazing idea to hire some prostitutes. He had no interest until he stumbled onto Sawyer. Sawyer has been kidnapped and all she wants is to obtain back to Vida, her best friend. Kaden comes up with a plan to save her, but she can't know. Vida feels like she traded one prison for another. Confused at the feelings he bring out in her, she struggles until it's almost to late. Kaden is fighting demons from his past, but he knows one thing, Sawyer will be his. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    Sawyer's story is full of surprises and entwines with the Latest Rider's series! I love how Ms. Begley has interconnected the characters from the VIP Room series and the Latest Rider's series! Sawyer and Kaden are funny how they first test to war the attraction and then Sawyer even harder than Kaden. They are just so right for each other. Sawyer and Vida have had such a heartbreaking past, so when they finally are able to reunite you are so satisfied for them. Vida and Colton were an amazing couple from the first book in the VIP Room series. These characters struggled through not good pasts and survived, becoming caring, sweet and so loving of their friendships. Amazing series but you may also wish to read the Latest Riders series to obtain more stories of other characters in these books! Jamie weaves a story, keeping you turning the pages, wanting to know what is going to happen next. You will laugh, feel heartbreak and fall in love with these characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tainted (The VIP Room Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:59

    Ok here's the thing. The first book was awesome to me. So I was like ok I'll test this. But the allow down factor is rst there is a girl kidnapped to be used to obtain the upper hand. Then she's taken to be used as a sec you. Then the "hero" rents her. Next he takes from her. She wants to be free. Nope. She wants to stay away from him. Nope. After everything that happened to her she finally finds herself to be taken down the ladder. The method he had her to use at his whim, punishing when he didn't like things. She was kidnapped and only wanted freedom. So why is it that thing he wouldn't provide only turned her from one kidnapper to separately yes I like. Without their romance I think the book would be a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Odds & Betting Odds & Football Odds [App]  2019-7-7 13:37

    well, am just a fresh person here but based on old hints I saw...you guys are not only unbelievable but extremely awesome...because football is not an simple android game to predict but at least you got it 95% right...well done, hold it up...am expecting to recover all my lost so that I can subscribe to this amazing ANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegas Odds & Betting Odds & Football Odds [App]  2019-7-7 13:37

    Beautiful basic. Football and basketball are the only sports listed, and tapping "basketball" still displayed football matches! No settings menu and no ability to see odds in fractional format. Android games still to come have a clock symbol, those past have a green tick if they came in and red cross if not. It's not all ticks like the preview suggests! Might be interesting as a starting point, but that's all. High for such a primary app, too. Not good description: "mackolikler" means nothing in English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Odds+ [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    Amazing poker odds spp Perfect poker odds app. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:16

    I saw The Who the first in 1967 as a supporting act for Hermans Hermits. They blew everyone away. It was my first rock concert. A couple of weeks they created their infamous Smothers Brothers appearance. I didn know any melody of theirs but it didnt matter. I became a fan then. This album came out years later. I wasnt fond of it. Lately ive been buying the remastered catalog. Im back as a fan and love this album. Highly recommeded. Its a gem. RIP John and Keith. Long live Rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:16

    In "Odds & Sods" John Entwistle collected a number of unreleased oddities from The Who's back catalogue (between 1964 - 1973). The original album consisted of a total of 11 tracks: opening with the amazing Entwistle tune "Postcard"; amazing bass by John here and vocals by Pete, "Now I'm A Farmer" another amazing tune full of irony and humor, "Put The Cash Down" a amazing track (a would-be anthem), "Little Billy" is a classic song that still bore the Who's early Mod sensibilities, "Too Much Of Anything" with soaring vocals by Roger, "Glow Girl" is a true gem, a proto-punk song for sure, "Pure And Easy" what an awesome song, a classic (left out of "Who's Next"), "Faith In Something Bigger" is probably one of my favorite Who songs of all-time, thanks Pete (the song says it all), "I'm The Face" a amazing cover recorded in 1964 while still known as the High Numbers, "Naked Eye" was part of their live repertoire from about '69 onwards, a amazing tune (great lead by Pete), "Long Live Rock" was subsequently released as a single in 1979. The rest of the tracks consisted of early covers/alternate versions, which are all decent, but for the sake of the original album are just filler here. I will say "We Close Tonight" fits in well with the original "Odds & Sods", because it was an outtake from the "Quadrophenia" sessions, so does "Water" for that matter. This studio ver of "Young Man Blues" has nothing on the fiery live ver from "Live At Leeds" 1970 (if anyone is curious to know what a genuine Rock 'n' Roll band sounds like, please listen to "Live At Leeds" to search out!). Any Who fanatic (like myself) would never pass-up this re-mastered compilation of "Odds and Sods", after "Live At Leeds" it has a unique put in my youthful heart. If not for John, these tracks might have never seen the light of day (or seemingly at a much later date than '74). Thank-you John (I'm glad I got to see The Who before John's untimely passing in 2002).Love and Peace,Carlos Romero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:17

    This is mostly work that was created for previous Who albums written by Pete Townshend. For example, the track Pure and Simple was written for Who's Next, but was used as an acoustic ver on Pete's first solo album Who Came First and other tracks like I'm the Face are early pre-Who recordings. My review may be biased because I have been a large fan of The Who since 1971. The sound quality is perfect and the album runs the gamut of songs from the group's days as a pre mod group to iconic rock stars. A thoroughly enjoyable listening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:17

    I recall buying the "Odds & Sods" LP on a snowy night back in 1974. It says a lot about how amazing The Who was/is that although this is a collection of outtakes, "Odds & Sods" is one amazing album, not only for Who fans, but others. Nearly 40 years later, the album is physically still in beautiful amazing shape, but one can handle only so a lot of "snap, crackle, and pops" that this LP has collected. So I bought the CD, and with it came the unbelievable memories of my youth. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:16

    I played this 8 track on a everyday basis when I got it back in the 70's. there are some truly amazing songs on it. the fresh disc I got has quite a few fresh releases on it that I have never heard. that is all well and good, but they are inserted in between the original tracks which to me throws off my listening experience.I feel the original of the songs was purposeful and they felt like they flowed into one another nicely. the fresh tracks coming in where i don't expect them throws me off. it would have been better to have them all on the front half or back half of the disc and to have left the original alone. i'll copy the originals to my own will take me some getting used to the fresh releases-if at all. there are some doozies! a real fan of the who might appreciate them more than i do. i suspect there is a reason they were never before released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:17

    A must for serious WHO fans, this album has classics that are impossible to search anywhere else. Standouts contain "Naked Eye," "Put The Cash Down" and "Long Live Rock" as well as rare studio versions of "Summertime Blues" and "Young Man Blues," and fun rarities from the early "Maximum R&B" period of the group, such as "Baby Don't You Do It" "Leaving Here" and of course "I'm The Face."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Odds+ [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    why full network access with fresh update? seems odd since there is no need for internet access with this app. I will correct the rating when a legit respond is given. thank you. (its been over 3 month, still no answer. December 16 2016). customer service doesn't seem exist. app seems suspicious, since there is no need to give this application FULL network access to have it work. uninstalling. people should beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Odds+ [App]  2019-2-7 13:50

    best calculator bar none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:16

    The odd thing about “Odds and Sods,” to my mind, is that for most bands, the songs on this album would constitute a greatest-hits collection. Most rock bands, whether in Amazing Britain or in the United States or anywhere else, would give anything to have songs of this caliber in their repertoire. But these songs by The Who were overlooked and neglected; for varying numbers of years, they were the odd songs out. As the helpful liner notes for this release of “Odds and Sods” explain, bassist John Entwistle created it a sort of private project to retrieve and bring together these songs; and the effect is a compilation that captures well different phases of The Who’s e opening track, “I’m the Face,” is a blues number with a Yardbirds feel; the drum part is strongly reminiscent of “Got Love if You Wish It,” and the low-register piano is complemented by harmonica that sounds like the work of Sonny Boy Williamson. “Leaving Here” is chord-based power pop with raw vocals and a Bo Diddley vibe, and “Baby Don’t You Do It” has a surf-music feel; Keith Moon rides the cymbals to the accompaniment of high “shoo shoo shoo” background vocals.A studio take of “Summertime Blues” is interesting because of the method in which it contrasts with the better-known live ver from “The Who Live at Leeds.” “Under My Thumb” is a straightforward remake of the Rolling Stones classic, with high background vocals and a more polished, not-as-raw feel, all of which makes it interestingly various from the Stones version. “Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand” is guitar-based, melodic power pop, with nice high harmonies, and a Farfisa-sounding keyboard in a supporting role.“My Way” has nothing to do with Frank Sinatra, but is a low bluesy number with fine harmonies. “Faith in Something Bigger” is one of the better-known songs from this album – one that I used to hear on WAVA radio out of Arlington, Virginia, back when it played rock melody rather than religious programming. Speaking of religion, don’t expect that the title indicates any sort of religious awakening on Pete Townshend’s part; he’s talking about “faith in something huge inside ourselves.” But the philosophically-inclined lyrics match well with the song’s rich harmonies, and with Townshend’s particularly deft guitar work in the song’s middle 8.“Glow Girl” features high, almost falsetto vocals by Townshend, along with some interestingly discordant guitar effects – reminded me of Jimmy Page’s guitar solo from Led Zeppelin’s “In the Evening,” or the guitar result that leads into the chorus of Radiohead’s “Creep.” As a bonus, there are even some lyrics from “Tommy” in the middle – “It’s a girl, Mrs. Walker, it’s a girl.” “Little Billy” is also rather “Tommy”-esque, with its story of a mistreated kid – “Billy always followed rules/Little Billy didn’t mind” – coupled with a chord progression that seems straight out of the “Overture” from “Tommy.”“Young Man Blues,” like “Summertime Blues,” compares well with the better-known live ver from “Live at Leeds.” I like the result of Townshend’s electric guitar strumming under Roger Daltrey’s vocals. “Cousin Kevin Model Child,” another echo from “Tommy,” has a 1950’s boogie-woogie feel, and Entwistle’s horn sounds like something off one of those Herb Alpert albums with the racy covers. “Love Ain’t for Keeping” is familiar from the “Who’s Next” album, but this ver is different; the delivery is faster, and Townshend’s high thin tenor is a bit more raw than in the final take that appeared on “Who’s Next.”“Time Is Passing” has a Western feel, opening with acoustic guitar and a keyboard that sounds like a violin; and then a traditional Who-esque power chord kicks in for the chorus. A amazing mandolin part from Entwistle adds something additional to this song. “Pure and Easy” is more familiar – one of those Who songs that fell between the cracks. I search it interesting how the middle 8 is darker than the rest of the song – less pure and easy, if you will. The power chords at the end, accompanying the lyrics “There once was a note – Listen!” also add something interesting. “Too Much of Anything” has a gentle pace, bluesy piano work, and splendid harmonies, along with some high-speed acoustic guitar om there, it is on to one of the best-known numbers on this album. “Long Live Rock.” As is well-known among Who fans, the song expresses Townshend’s anxieties regarding rock music’s long-term viability; disco melody was all over the airwaves, and in those late 1970’s days, there was nothing to indicate that rock melody from The Who’s time would one day be known as “classic rock.” The never-completed project of which this song was to be a centerpiece, “Rock Is Dead, Long Live Rock” – with its echoes of the continuity through which one British monarch dies and another immediately takes his or her predecessor’s put – may have been meant to express Townshend’s hopes that, one method or another, rock would endure. And it has.“Put the Cash Down” shows Daltrey at his best, and that’s saying something. Its stop/start delivery makes it sound very much like something from “The Who by Numbers” or “Who Are You.” “We Close Tonight” opens with an elaborate drum part from Moon, and features fine vocals from Townshend, along with a wonderful, blistering bass part from Entwistle. Speaking of Entwistle, his song “Postcard” features some fine, very low-register work, with sardonic delivery and effective use of horn work underneath.“Now I’m a Farmer” is another of the more familiar songs on this album; Daltrey’s exuberant high-register vocals complement well the song’s upbeat sound and feel. With its Western-style barrel-house piano, and the sardonic high harmony vocals in the background, this song has a truly whimsical feel. “Water” possesses some ragged a cappella vocals, and Townshend’s guitar has an almost Spanish sound to it. The high-register chords and underlying piano reinforce the lyrics’ argument that “we need water” – that we’re all spiritually thirsty, whether we live in London or Fresh York or anywhere else – even before Daltrey a “Won’t Obtain Fooled Again”-style primal shout toward the close of the song. And the album’s latest song, “Naked Eye,” has a decided “Who’s Next” sound, with gentle guitar and electric piano on the verses transitioning into a power-chord chorus, and Daltrey and Townshend alternating on vocals. The ending is sudden; and as with a number of songs on this album, one has the feeling of a work in ch about “Odds and Sods” is odd – including the album cover, which shows the four oh-so-proudly British band members in American football helmets. (For the record, Roger Daltrey is said to help the London football club/soccer squad Arsenal.) But any Who fan is likely to have fun the energy and dozens of these songs. We all have reason to be grateful to the late amazing John Entwistle for the time and problem he took in putting this collection together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:17

    When you think of amazing Who recordings, usually Who's Next, Tommy, or a compilation comes to mind first. However, this special collection of essential rarities certainly stands quite tall. The fact that the number of songs more than doubled from 11 to 23 is a plus. But what really makes this expanded edition so amazing is that all the sides of this unbelievable band are explored from the off beat Cousin Kevin's Model Kid to the sixties organ flavored Mary Anne With The Shakey Hands to the explosive Pete Townsend sung ver of Love Aint For Keeping. It seems as if a various ver of Small Billy was placed on this collection from the original. A mild disssapointment as this track lacks the speed from the original. The original studio ver of Summer Time Blues is here as well as Young Mans Blues in the same realm. Maybe not on the level of the prime time Who's Next but certainly a very unique collection in its own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:17

    Let's obtain one thing straight: this album is just as competent as any "real" album by The Who, or any other band for that at said, the true highlight of this album is the songs from the early 1970's. The Who were very prolific from 1970-1972, but unfortunately their recordings from this period yielded only one studio album, Who's Next. Most of the melody they recorded during this time was ere were four major recording sessions during this period. First, the recordings produced by Pete in Eel Pie Studios in spring of 1970. These are incorrectly listed in the liner notes as being recorded in 1973, but The Who's official www service confirms that they were recorded in 1970. Second, the recordings produced for Lifehouse by Kit Lambert in Fresh York in March, 1971. Though several quality tracks were produced, the sessions were abandoned as Pete Townshend's relationship with Kit Lambert deteriorated. Third, the Who's Next recordings produced by The Who and Glyn Johns in May and June of 1971. These yielded enough material for a double album, but The Who decided to release Who's Next as a single album, leaving much of the material unused. And fourth, the recordings for the album Rock Is Dead--Long Live Rock, which Who decided not to release. Some of the songs ended up in Quadrophenia, but a lot of remained there was a lot of material recorded during this time that was unused. Some of the songs were released here and there as singles, but the best put to search these unreleased songs from The Who's most creative period is right here in the album Odds and Sods. The amazing songs I'm talking about include:PostcardNow I'm a FarmerWaterNaked EyeLove Ain't for Keeping (different ver from Who's Next, with Pete singing)Time Is PassingPure and EasyToo Much of AnythingLong Live RockPut the Cash DownTo me, it's kind of a shame that so a lot of of these songs went unreleased until Odds and Sods. If they'd released the above songs on an album in 1972, it would have been considered an all-time classic and it would have place The Who's reputation up another notch.But anyway, these songs are all right here in this terrific expanded Odds and Sods, just waiting for you. I recommend that you don't create them wait long!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odds & Sods []  2020-2-1 23:17

    In addition to being the most special bassist in Rock, John Entwistle had a amazing talent as the historian and documentarian of the Who, as ODDS & SODS makes abundently enty-three unbelievable oddities from the greatest Rock band, and there's really only one I ever skip over. That's a batting percentage most bands would give their left Hiwatt ere are three tunes here--"Pure and Easy," "Naked Eye" and the studio ver of "Young Man Blues"--that are absolute classics; they may never have been heard by the general public if not for ODDS & SODS. Townshend was so sussed by the collapse of LIFEHOUSE that he seems to have shelved "Pure and Easy" (save a solo acoustic ver on WHO CAME FIRST) and "Naked Eye." Both tunes were cosmic in concert and are, to me, at the center of the Who's greatness. The ver of "Young Man Blues" here is, if anything, heavier than the LIVE AT LEEDS/ISLE OF WIGHT/WOODSTOCK live versions. Townshend had perfected the fuzzy distorted guitar buzz by '67, and this track really blows a lot of the UK's blues-revival pretenders out of the water. The one-off of "Love Ain't For Keeping," with Townshend taking the lead vocal, is amazing ta wonder about "Cousin Kevin Model Child" though. For starters, who the heck is singing it? I know it's been credited to Moon for a long time, but it sounds more like Legs Larry from the Bonzo's to me. A bit too camp for my taste--sounds too much like the Rocky Horror Show--and if I had to create a chop from this LP, it would be is is not a "greatest hits/best of" repackaging; it is a single-disc Who "Anthology" issued twenty years before the Beatles thought of doing their own. It's great, and you don't really understand the Who until you own ODDS & SODS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    A Very Very Very Very Exciting Fun Android game This is the best android game i have ever played in my entire LIFE. I enjoyed playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is poorly translated and not very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Very amazing game, I was lucky to search this on the sale-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Amazing games. Please place option to turn off music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    ITS FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is the equivalent of going into a restaurant and the waiters and waitresses repeatedly asking: Did you know there's currently a amazing to day? And it is insanely annoying how you have to the android game then the ad removal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Mumpung lg promo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crew 2: VIP Pass - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2020-5-3 19:21

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    the android game freezes but its not your fault so question can you create perks for downloading the VIP ver like 3× more attack health and defense and 100,000... coins or 5,000 if thats to much. i hope you add that. P.S Add endings like in ver android game tells you that you gotta the VIP in the credits (and send what we unlocked to the VIP) in vip ending will have a picture with them all satisfied with their they got saying thank you for playing the VIP Version.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Clearly a greed stupid game. Even you play with VIP ver everything is based on ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    uh, I don't like this one. method better android games out there of the related gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Cool small method to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    AMAZING JOB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Amazing time assassin and fun android game overall. I really like the music. In my opinion this android game is somewhat difficult to play on a phone and would be easier to play on a smartphone or iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    I can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    OOF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    I love the upgrades and the method the android game works I haven't had to worry about ads or a poor glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Peeps the original is so much better so yeah but this is still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    This is a mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Decent small Idle rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    It is the cute pixel I was expecting with a playable idleness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Is k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    This android game is good..but i think that it still lack something... You should place a lot of fresh skill to the characters and improved the graphic.. That's all . Beside that i really have fun the android game and the android game is still bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    THIS WAS SUCH AN AMAZING GAME UNTIL IT BECAME AN AD BAIT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I enjoyed this!This is a really amazing s amazing like the latest game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I have fun this! It's a small more challenging than the original plus if you ask me a small more well created even though it was a few tweaks and upgrades I still really enjoyed it. Hold up the amazing work :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It telled me to So I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Addictive game. Basic, but addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I love the game! But if will be better if you add more modes! ^.^ And by the way, thanks for making it free! ^.^ But don't worry, I'll create my first if I'll graduate xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Yeah bored but ok for couple hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It sucks soooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    not really a fully idle android game because it doesn't allow you progress during the outside of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Seems like you took everything poor and amazing from the first android game a polished it up. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Whenever my son trys to obtain into android game it stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Nice android game probably. The most fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Sooooo fuñ android game i love it so much thank you to create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    It's no we're need the likes of the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Every time I run the android game it tries to begin a www service that gets alerted as a malicious site, use the android game at your own risk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Its a OK android game I will play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    It's a really fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    It isn't anything super awesome tbh. The art is easy and plain, with a wacky unimportant storyline... however the android game play is mildly entertaining to say the least. Would i say this is worth the money... no, but if u got it um u can play it for some time before you delete it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Very very addicting, really created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Cute, fun, easy, easy game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    I usually do not like automatic games, but this one is not only automatic but can be controlled by touching the screen also. I really, really like this one!!!! Will probably ➕ that one latest 🌟 when I obtain a small bit further along in the game... but BRAVO 👏 DEVS!!!!!!! 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [VIP]Infinity Dungeon 2- Summoner Girl and Zombies [App]  2020-4-28 21:43

    Crashes on opening. I couldn't test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Wow the gaming is like old school games._. Yeah old school android games yup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Im speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The first was method better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Dungeon 2 VIP - Summon girl and Zombie [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Theres too much going on at once. The first android game was slower but better. I did like the family though.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386