Read 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't enough detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I constantly have to put it flat on the table for the motion plus to reconnect, sometimes having to do it 3 or 4 times in a row. Unfortunately we did not test it out when it first came in and now it’s too late to return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    Works! Just hit sync and walla!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    This remote worked amazing for the first 2 weeks. Ever since then it continuously un-syncs from the Wii, the nunchuck says it is disconnected while using it even when it isn't and overall very frustrated that I purchased it for it to not work correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Bought this because we have lost our original controllers. This paired right away with now problem and the battery life was good. Both my sons bowled with it and said it felt basically the same as the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    Have tried multiple times using a couple various methods to connect this remote to our system and it will not connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    this didn't even come with a freakin battery. Luckily we bought extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    This is a amazing replacement remote. It was simple to use for me (and I’m not Amazing with video android game systems) the color options were a fun method to hold track who’s remote was who’s. It was a amazing value for what we spent. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    I wasn't sure about ordering a generic remote. But it's just as pictured! Works just as it should!My children are always fighting over the remotes so when one broke I couldn't pass up getting a fun colourful one. Now one gets red and the other gets white. No argument!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    When one of our Wii remotes broke, I thought it would be fun to replace it with a bright color. The remote works like it should and is a amazing deal. I love the red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Everything works fine as far as I can tell. The A, B, and C buttons are a small flimsy as they feel as if they’re not being pressed, but they still function properly. The wii remote comes with quite a lot of scratches despite it being very well packaged. The material used to create the case of the controller and nunchuck feel a lot cheaper, but then again the was cheaper so that’s fine. Beautiful amazing controller but definitely not as durable. (5 star rating for the battery life as wii remotes take batteries or rechargeable battery packs so that doesn’t really depend on the controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Amazing addition to our gaming system. The color is vibrant and the features all work really well. The quality and packaging are comparable to name brand also. Just got as a backup for when the children have mates over and so far it works !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    I got this all set up for my Wii, it worked fine by it self. When you test to play with multiple players it would not only mess up this controller it would also interrupt the other controllers. I have already returned this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Hubby and I have been playing bowling on the wii. We wanted some additional controllers so the whole family can play. Love the color of this controller. Now I have my own ! At this I'll be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    Buttons do not work most the time. Delayed response with buttons also. Hard to play android games with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii U Remote Controller, Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Silicon Case and Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii and Wii U (Pink) []  2020-9-21 20:29

    Amazing controller for my wii fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    THE COMPANY NEVER RESPONDS. I cannot obtain this controller to connect to the wii. I’ve purchased two now and neither worked. The company doesn’t respond when I test to obtain IT support. amazon tries to support as much as possible but there’s only so much they can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller+Case for Nintendo Wii&Wii U (red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Product never worked the method it was supposed to. The motion sucked. Only used it twice. Now it doesn’t even turn on. 👎🏻👎🏻October 15, 2019 update: Seller gave me my for purchase. Quick response. For his response I’d give the seller 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    It does what I wanted my grandkids can play there games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Children are happy. They now don't have to worry about changing batteries all the time or their remotes dying and not having a replacement battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    TECHKEN is an amazing company. Not only do they have superior quality items, but they love what they do & they do a phenomenal job! I love how they are so down to Earth & so personable to every customer. Not only did my item arrive earlier than expected, but it was wrapped perfectly to ensure no hurt done. Using the battery on these controllers is INSANE! I left my controller off the charging portal for almost one full week and it still has 1/2 of the battery left to go. HIGHLY impressed & will definitely be purchasing more products in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Honestly I was a small hesitant at first. When we first plugged them in we didn't charge them long enough, after that they have worked great. They fit very tightly in the docking station so sometimes you have to wiggle them a bit to create contact with the charging connections. For the you really cannot beat these controllers. They come with two additional battery packs that also fit the original Wii controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Works better than most. Batteries were already charged. Don't forget,... There is an on/off switch on the back. I see a lot of "didn't charge and the lights never came on. Did you check the on/off switch? Doh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Both controllers and nunchucks work OK. They are not as responsive as original nintendo controllers, but they aren't that far off. Serve ok as replacement controllers, and are a amazing value. The only 2 down sides I experienced were: 1) the nunchuck button (C?) seem to answer a lot slower than the button A or B on the main controller. 2) the main controllers seem to lose connectivity often. Fortunately, a easy press of A button restores the connectivity quickly, so it does not bother far as battery life goes, I was using Harbor Freight batteries on them, so I am not sure if the short battery life is a issue of the Harbor Freight batteries, or the controllers themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Arrived on time and is what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    We've been using rechargeable batteries like this, but after years of use they weren't holding a charge as long as we'd like. The children were getting frustrated. I really like that this can charge 2 controllers while also charging 2 extra batteries to swap out when those need to charge. Light shows that they are charging. All in all very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Got this today. Doesn't work, light up, nothing. I flip the switch. It's not doing anything. Guess I got a lemon.Edit: Amazon is sending me a replacement, hopefully it will work.2nd Edit: replacement came and it works. Up the rating from 1 star to 3 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Controller Compatible with All Nintendo Wii Games []  2020-1-31 19:20

    Love the lights. Working amazing with the old controllers. Don't know about battery life yet, but seems very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    This is GREAT! I can just point it at the screen and the cursor appears there (or a bit below, but that doesn't matter)! Then there's the motion sensors which are also outstanding (e.g. when you`re playing tennis, you can just pretend to be holding a racket and swing your remote and your on-screen charecter (or mii) whacks the ball! There's also a speaker in the remote which makes it better (e.g on Wii play when you are playing \"shooting range\" when you shoot it makes a noise like a gun). There's also vibration (e.g when you're playing creature 4x4 WC when you obtain hit by a barrel the controller vibrates). Vibraition and the speaker can both be turned off to stop the batteries running out quite so fast. Talking about batteries, that leads us to the only poor bit: it eats batteries quite quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    used for first time...no various than one I bought with the system 5 years ago. thanks! all functions seem to work perfectly thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    We have been playing Wii beautiful frequently lately, but have been sharing 2 remotes with 3 people. I decided to a fresh one and found this one. It came complete with the remote, protective sleeve and nunchuck attachment. Syncing to the console was a breeze and we were off and playing in a few short minutes. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    My children pulled out the cable from their other controller so I bought this as a replacement. It has worked amazing so far and they haven't had any problem with it. I like that it comes with the silicone protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    My son has been asking for this for the longest time! I received it very quickly and everything works perfect! He and my daughter each got one and they are HAPPY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Haven't had it that long and I was somewhat concerned that it may not be the same as the original. The amazing news is that it appears identical and works identically to the original. No poor news at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Works perfectly, the speaker isn't as amazing quality as Nintendo brand, and feels a bit less quality plastic, but otherwise this is a fine replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    This thing came super quick, synced super easy, and works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    My children play Wii bowling almost every night. One of their favorite games. Finally after all these year our original remote just gave up so I was on the prowl for a replacement. This remote is just as high quality as the one from Nintendo. Everything feels just like the original which is nice because usually when you replacements they are totally various eat addition to our gaming system. Would anks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controller for Wii, PowerLead Built-in Motion Plus Remote and Nunchuck Controller for Nintendo Wii and Wii U + Silicon Case Blue []  2020-2-7 22:18

    So I only bough this because I felt like the was right for a third party product. First of all they sent me an email on the day of arrival saying to contact them if I have any issue with the controller, which was weird because I have already opened it and did have multiple issues with it1. It took me like 10 tries to pair it with the Wii U and had to re-start the Wii twice.2. One of the battery slots at the negative end was pushed in and not making amazing contact with the battery, but I was able to fix that.3. After pairing the player indicator light will go off as soon as you push the 2 during playing then it will flash again as if it is trying to pair and turn solid blue then as soon as you [email protected]#$%!&? happens all over they were nice and sent me a replacement and after opening it I did not even realize that I was missing the strap on the first one they sent which created me think it was used or something. The replacement did the same thing with one exception the light never completely turns off when I push 2, but rather dims low/high meanwhile you cannot control your hero or it just continue to walk forward. Oh and I tried sitting closer to the TV with no luck. I am not returning it because it is not worth the hassle. So definitely I do not recommend buying this product unless you are using the old Wii not the Wii U and then it might work for you who knows. I just spent the additional and bought a genuine Nintendo controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I was pleasantly surprised with the ECRAB Wii Remote and Nunchuk — these feel like the authentic Nintendo versions in quality, but are much more affordable. If you're looking for a fast solution to add some additional controllers to your Wii or Wii U gaming experience, I think this is a amazing solution. The Motion Plus functionality works great, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This replaced my son’s Nintendo nunchucks. No problems so far and much cheaper alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Worked perfectly. was packaged very well and arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    It seemed amazing at first. I thought it would have a rechargeable battery package of some sort, but I had to go out and batteries. It eats the battery life like crazy! Went through 6 Duracell in a day. Takes forever to calibrate, it seems off in general. Also the quality of the nunchuk is insanely bad. The cable covering started falling off the wires almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Worth the money! I don't need motion adapter to use it. Working well so far with the wheels as well. Easily synced with wii console. We bought another remote from another seller and it was dead the 2nd day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I like their appearance and they obtain the job done fairly well BUT they eat up battery life VERY quickly. I utilize rechargable batteries so it's less inconvenient, but I'm having to swap them out a lot faster than what is normal battery life for Nintendo Wii remote controlers AND I'm not an avid place that into perspective, I'll play an average of one day (roughly 2 hours) every 1-2 weeks and having to swap batteries out monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    My daughter is thrilled to obtain this replacement wii remote as our old one has suddenly stopped working. I was looking to a not so expensive wii remote set and this comes with Nunchuk which is a amazing addition for the same price. My daughter star tee d using it and is loving. Thank you for the amazing and the amazing set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Don't 3rd party search a used nintendo one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    The motion controller barely works, only the nunchuck controller works fine when I used a various controller. On top of that, when it arrived the box was already opened. The silicone cover for the controller was also dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Nunchuck Remote Controller with Motion Plus Compatible with Wii and Wii U Console | Wii Remote Controller with Shock Function (Black) []  2020-8-9 20:3

    The plastic quality is much better than expected for this point. Works great. The wii remote built-in motion plus, my son used it to play Legend of Zelda. I also sometimes play tennis. Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    This android game arrived as expected. The packaged was greatly secured. The android game is so much fun. I am having a ball with it. My family is enjoying too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Clearly they didn't match the Wii controllers 100%. I could not obtain one to sync up. The other one worked on some android games but not all. In one racing game, you couldn't turn left! Swapped it for an original Wii controller and it worked fine.If you do these, create sure they work for all the android games you plan on using them for so you can return them before you search out it is too late for returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    We opened the box immediately. Everything was in the box. We instantly started playing the android games and using the steering wheels. We had a blast most of the day. Looking forward to more of the things we have purchased to go with our Wii. Amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    My son and grandson are getting back to playing with my sons wii. It has been unbelievable finding this and other android games on Amazon. These Steering wheels arrived clean and have been unbelievable playing Mario cart with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Totally fine. Works great. We have three now and they all work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    I got this primarily for the cost and color that my son wanted. But when you have the remote inside of it- it let's you play the primary driving games, but if you test to use the specific pointing function of the Wii remote- it won't work. I think it's because of the lens that is in the steering wheel. It doesn't render it useless for driving games, but does require us to pop out the remote to set up a game, for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    just what the boy wants our 5year old amazing grandson wanted it for Christmas,, His 8 year old brother already has one and sharing is not so fun.. It is for their WII games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    My grand children love playing Mario Kart. I have a lot of grand children and 2 wasn't enough to let more of them to have fun the game. You can't go wrong with these. Simple to use, perfect quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Well, since it's just a piece of plastic, it's beautiful difficult to obtain it wrong, no? It looks amazing and there are no plastic burrs or ridges, which is nice. The controller fits into the wheel as it should and it works like a champ. Don't know what else to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Sets Wii Remote Controller with Build-in Motion Sensor Plus and 2 Nunchuck []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Shipment arrived as specified. Have used the remote controls for a couple weeks now and they perform like the remotes that came with my Wii android game player...including the motion sensitivity. The was beautiful compared with competing brands. Have not used the nanchuck controllers as I have not used a android game which needed their use. So far a amazing in trying to save and extend the use of my Wii android game player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    This Wii control is amazing it was actually what the boys (wanted) needed. They said it was easily hooked up and then only needed the push of abutton for set up. It came with wii remote, wii controller and nunchuck controllers in a silicone case along with a durable wrist band. It requires 2 AA batteries ( not included) This worked perfectly and was very simple for boys to use which is why now I'll be purchasing another one for gaming system down stairs🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Had no problem getting it to sync with the wii console. No various than the original controllers. My daughter enjoys having her own wii remote and that it's pink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    I was thrilled to search Nunchucks for my Wii. It has been difficult for me to search them due the the make batter in all android game consoles. It is amazing that I was able to choose from a dozens of colors also. The pink ones are a bright pink so they are difficult to misplace, easily spotted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Required an additional controller so the children could play together. I know that the Wii is not the top console anymore but it still has some amazing android games to play. Lot of fun android games for the younger children as e shipping for the product was very quick. I was surprised to search it wrapped in bubble wrap within a shipping envelope and not a box. There was no hurt though and everything looked brand can feel it is a tad lighter than an authentic controller but for the you can't complain. It comes with the nice rubber surrounding to protect the controller (and anyone nearby) when you are swinging and accidentally allow go. The strap works nicely to support prevent any of these problems as e nunchuck part is lighter but plugs into the remote well. It is a tighter fit than normal but it does not seem to result anything else. I have not tried swapping it for authentic ver to create sure they are compatible.Overall I am happy, children are happy, all is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    These were so simple to set up with our other two controllers. My children did it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    I accidentally ordered a white controller , when I wanted black one. I contacted the manufacturer with my issuse and they sent a replacement afew days later. The controllers work amazing , just like the actual wii remote. If your having sync problems , press the red sync button battery pit and on the console. Works every time every game. Product and Customer Service 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    I purchased these as additions to our old Wii and was nervous they might not work. They came nicely wrapped and were synced up moments after I place batteries in! No more 2-people to a remote! Thank you for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Excellent purchase. Was a bit difficult to sync, but after looking online for directions it was fine! Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    I bought this WiiMote for my wife who loves pink. I've spent 300 hours playing Animal Crossing for the Wii and wanted her to obtain into it too, so I bought this pink WiiMote to encourage her to play. It looks great, and she loves playing with it. It comes in a silicone cover which is simple to remove to install the batteries and sync with the Wii U (see pictures). It works as expected. I played through Metroid Prime 1 just to be sure it works, and the WiiMote worked perfectly.Overall, I would highly recommend this WiiMote to anyone looking to obtain a fan of pink to play the Wii. It works splendedly as a WiiMote for a amazing price. 5/5 stars.If you found this review helpful, please present some love by clicking the "Yes" button below. If not, “No”. It really helps me to know which of my reviews you guys and gals like and dislike! Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Controller for Wii Nintendo,Yudeg Wii Remote and Nunchuck Controllers with Silicon Case for Wii and Wii U(not Motion Plus) (White) []  2019-12-25 19:8

    Remote arrived in the mail with no issues. It was immediately connected to the console for use with no problems. I love the color, didn't realize the case would come with it as well as the nunchucks. Amazing and looking to another soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Controllers never seem to charge to full capacity. I’m not sure if it’s the rechargeable batteries or the actual chargers that aren’t working right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    me encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Just like other reviewers said, unit showed up and doesn't work. 1 battery won't charge at all and only 1 side of the docking station works. JUNK! Now I have to take it for return. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Showed up and one side will only charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This thing works fine but it has a few flaws. The first is that the rechargable batteries are a really tight fit. It felt like i had to force it for it to snap into place. Second, when the remotes aren’t on the charger, the blue lights are super bright and distracting. I just unplug it when the remotes are fully charged but it is kind of a hastle to have to do that. There is likely a better charging station out there, but this one isn’t too not good for $10 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    It works ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    It works ok, I didn’t read the reviews on here so that’s my fault. I have 4 remotes and it randomly works on all of them it requires a lot of playing around with them to obtain them to work correctly, it is nice when they do work and does keep a amazing charge but it feels cheaply made. It would have been nice if they had color options but a can of spray paint fixes that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The batteries did not charge. I purchased another charge at a local store. No Issues with the return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insten Dual Remote Controller Charging Station Compatible with NINTENDO Wii / Wii U , Bundle with 2 Rechargeable Replacement 2800 mAh Battery Pack, White []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Update: 2 days later and it’s not working! One side won’t charge of light up. Figured out how to charge it with the wrist bands though(see photo)Just setup this charging station. So far it’s working. Lights red while charging. Turns blue when it’s charged. Docked a star because it will not charge if you have a wrist strap on your remote. Overall satisfied with my purchase. Will modernize my review if anything changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eForCity® 3-Pack Anti Scratch Reusable Screen Protector Compatible With Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Remote Controller []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eForCity® 3-Pack Anti Scratch Reusable Screen Protector Compatible With Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Remote Controller []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Hard to put but it's worth it. You have 3 tries to put it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eForCity® 3-Pack Anti Scratch Reusable Screen Protector Compatible With Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Remote Controller []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Amazing luck removing air pockets from this product. It's essentially useless. In retrospect I'm not exactly certain how much protection the product might offer, had it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Skool Zapper Gun Compatible with Nintendo Wii/Wii U Wireless Remote Controller Game []  2020-8-28 20:3

    Not as high quality as the Nintendo original but close enough. Some sharp plastic edges but holds the controllers and the handles are comfortable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Old Skool Zapper Gun Compatible with Nintendo Wii/Wii U Wireless Remote Controller Game []  2020-8-28 20:3

    Garbage. Most un ergonomic design and flappy trash trigger. Ill be returning.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386