Read 2 pack kids neck gaiter with ear loops winter neck warmer bandana for children warm face scarf snow ski balaclava reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 pack kids neck gaiter with ear loops winter neck warmer bandana for children warm face scarf snow ski balaclava reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    i don't know if it was intentional but showing two masks suggested to me, and apparently others, that I would be receiving two masks instead of one. I sent it back right away and am in the process of receiving a refund. Thankfully, the return process is relatively straightforward but you can save time and hassles by being aware that you will keep only keep one, not two, masks. From what I could tell, the product is fine and looks just like the picture. It just costs twice as much as I thought, so would-be buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This was method too huge for me. I gave it away to someone that it autiful fabric. Very thin material.I thought it was beautiful expensive, but it was so pretty, I thought I would splurge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Quick delivery, comfortable, doesn't fog my glasses or irritate my ever. Not all are the same. Got a black one for my husband and it's method too tight.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2 pack kids neck gaiter with ear loops winter neck warmer bandana for children warm face scarf snow ski balaclava or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The only thing I am not satisfied about is the fit over the ears. It falls off easily. May be my little ears though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The ear holes are a bit small, but the mask stays in put like it should so you won’t have to worry about it falling off. What I like best is that when you obtain where you’re going, you can take the mask down and leave it hanging around your neck like a bandana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I’m a private trainer and required a better mask to wear for work. This is the one! It’s fast, comfortable, and simple to take sips of water while working. I also love that the mask is breathable. I’m glad I created this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I really have fun this product! They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. Never forget your mask again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    EDIT: Some of the designs are printed on a various fabric! Some are just like I wanted (5 star), but then I bought more colors and some are a perforated polyester fabric (2 star!) ... those are going back. I'm still satisfied with the first ones but, wow, I want we could trust sellers here to be more consistent.----First review: This is the same kind of face cover for melody festivals, conventions and other locations where people may be singing or shouting! I had some of these even before COVID to wear for cons and android game tournaments -- this type of cover cuts back on particles and droplets in the air from people clearing their throat, shouting, singing, sneezing, etc. so we're less likely to share even a regular cold. Everyone e light protection also keeps my nose and throat from getting scratchy after talking in a crowded dealers hall and android game room all day. The fabric isn't magic, this is not meant for facing diseases in a hospital... but I'm back to pick up more because in casual settings I personally caught "con flu" less often than my friends. Your mileage may vary.I'm leaving a review here because some sellers right now have really cheap gaiters with poor sizing (way too small!), and I've bought and returned a bunch. However, THIS exact one (as of today) is a amazing fabric and proper adult size. (If they switch it up after this, I'll be mad. Don't allow me down, sellers!)The designs are well printed and I've washed mine a few times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This is a very nice scarf/face mask. Lightweight with a beautiful design. The only downfall I have experienced with it is that it tends to obtain sucked into your mouth when talking or talking a deep breath because it is so lightweight, however, as long as you stay somewhat aware of the fact it may do that you can control it so that it doesn't happen very often. I would recommend it for a fashionable face covering but not for a medical grade face covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Product is lightweight has ear Loops for comfort, complete coverage of facial and upper chest and most of all after wearing for a lot of hours so simple to breathe without rebreathing your hot airWhy do I have lighter colors I chose the darker colors as it will probably present the dirt from usage much lessI got two so I could wash one while I use the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    I bought this for my grandson who was visiting us in northern Wisconsin. His mom said, "He won't wear that, it will freak him out." Guess what - he didn't even seem to message it was on! It kept him toasty warm when we pulled him around on a sled. Only complaint - one side of the elastic loop used for adjusting the face opening was not totally sewn into the hat's seam and the elastic "string" popped out right away. We were able to repair it with needle and thread. This is now his mom's go-to hat in cold weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My daughter loves this balaclava! She was wearing it for skiing until she started wearing a helmet. It's so thick that it keeps everything warm, but it didn't fit so well under her helmet to the point where she was comfortable with it (it may work for others, though). However, because of the different ways that you can use this, she still wears it pulled down around her neck when she skis, and she wears it outside at school. She's 9, but I can see it fitting a child as young as 2 years old because of the pull ties it has on the sides, so it's a amazing product for a child to grow with and amazing e also loves that she looks like a ninja in it:) I'd absolutely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I got two of them one for 11 years old and another for 5 years old, there are straps around the face to shrink the hood to the size of the face, so worked for both of them. We used it for snow tubing in 25 deg with the wind hitting your face downhill, and the children were fine. The only problem is that the cloth around the nose does not have little holes in them to create breathing easy. Not that the children had any issues, that would have been an improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Here’s my 4-year-old sporting her headwear with her snow goggles and smock (what do you expect a child to wear?!). Very soft. I tried it on and fits an adult’s noggin so if I required to borrow this from my kid, it wouldn’t be a problem. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My children love their "ninja masks." Keeps them warm in the midwest. The mouth piece pulls down and the chop is excellent to tuck into the collar of their coats. They don't need to wear scarves with these. It fits my 3 and 7 yr olds heads (my kid's head cirference about 21in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Children said the were very warm ,, 35 below anot ind chills ,,and they were playing outside with these on.. I have a 10 yr old and a 8 yr old and they are a bit huge but they do have the pulles to tighten , which helped a lot .. Very good, glad I bought them for a ice fishing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    This was excellent for my daughter in the snow!! She was around 1 yrs old when I first used it and I should be able to use it for a number of years due the the pullString tighter/loosener. I like the black one as it can be easily matched with various snow suits / jackets as she grows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    The hat is as pictured very amazing quality and arrived on time I really like the hat it seems very warm the only problem was it did not fit my son , but the company reached out to me to see how I liked the hat 👍 and I explained while I like it my son can not fit it this company is amazing top notch this company refunded my cash and does not wish me to go threw the problem of returning it 👍 I would definitely order from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Recieved damaged. Torn at the stitching line. Check picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Wow, for the price this is amazing. It fits my 2 1/2 year old excellent and should work for at least next winter too. We live in NY and this shields his face from the blowing snow and keeps his cheeks nice and e fleece fabric is thick and the ability to adjust the amount of “slack” by the nose it’s great. My son loves wearing it. Amazing quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I bought this for my grandson who was visiting us in northern Wisconsin. His mom said, "He won't wear that, it will freak him out." Guess what - he didn't even seem to message it was on! It kept him toasty warm when we pulled him around on a sled. Only complaint - one side of the elastic loop used for adjusting the face opening was not totally sewn into the hat's seam and the elastic "string" popped out right away. We were able to repair it with needle and thread. This is now his mom's go-to hat in cold weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    The hat is as pictured very amazing quality and arrived on time I really like the hat it seems very warm the only problem was it did not fit my son , but the company reached out to me to see how I liked the hat 👍 and I explained while I like it my son can not fit it this company is amazing top notch this company refunded my cash and does not wish me to go threw the problem of returning it 👍 I would definitely order from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My boys love playing outside during our 6 months of winter in Minnesota. However, it gets so cold here. They always comment that they would play outside longer but their faces obtain cold. I purchased two boys ages 7 and 10 these face masks and they work perfectly. They have played outside with them in temperatures ranging from 5-25 degrees and have said they really support hold them warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Wow, for the price this is amazing. It fits my 2 1/2 year old excellent and should work for at least next winter too. We live in NY and this shields his face from the blowing snow and keeps his cheeks nice and e fleece fabric is thick and the ability to adjust the amount of “slack” by the nose it’s great. My son loves wearing it. Amazing quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    My boys love playing outside during our 6 months of winter in Minnesota. However, it gets so cold here. They always comment that they would play outside longer but their faces obtain cold. I purchased two boys ages 7 and 10 these face masks and they work perfectly. They have played outside with them in temperatures ranging from 5-25 degrees and have said they really support hold them warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Here’s my 4-year-old sporting her headwear with her snow goggles and smock (what do you expect a child to wear?!). Very soft. I tried it on and fits an adult’s noggin so if I required to borrow this from my kid, it wouldn’t be a problem. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    My daughter loves this balaclava! She was wearing it for skiing until she started wearing a helmet. It's so thick that it keeps everything warm, but it didn't fit so well under her helmet to the point where she was comfortable with it (it may work for others, though). However, because of the different ways that you can use this, she still wears it pulled down around her neck when she skis, and she wears it outside at school. She's 9, but I can see it fitting a child as young as 2 years old because of the pull ties it has on the sides, so it's a amazing product for a child to grow with and amazing e also loves that she looks like a ninja in it:) I'd absolutely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    My children love their "ninja masks." Keeps them warm in the midwest. The mouth piece pulls down and the chop is excellent to tuck into the collar of their coats. They don't need to wear scarves with these. It fits my 3 and 7 yr olds heads (my kid's head cirference about 21in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Children said the were very warm ,, 35 below anot ind chills ,,and they were playing outside with these on.. I have a 10 yr old and a 8 yr old and they are a bit huge but they do have the pulles to tighten , which helped a lot .. Very good, glad I bought them for a ice fishing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    This was excellent for my daughter in the snow!! She was around 1 yrs old when I first used it and I should be able to use it for a number of years due the the pullString tighter/loosener. I like the black one as it can be easily matched with various snow suits / jackets as she grows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yihoon Warm Neck Gaiter Balaclava Ski Bike Half Face Cover Warmer Winter Sports Cap for Women and Girls(Black) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I have a huge head and a huge afro and this is nice and warm it fits me well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yihoon Warm Neck Gaiter Balaclava Ski Bike Half Face Cover Warmer Winter Sports Cap for Women and Girls(Black) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    There's were comfortable and created with quality. I feel that the slot for the filter could have been located differently. Maybe begin from the top instead of both sides being begin where the filter would slide in, in out from either side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    This scarf bandana is quite comfortable. It is very convenient to just pull up when required instead of fumble around for it in my purse. Also the fabric is very breathable and lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very innovative helps with the wind and cold days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It is a small loose around the front of my face. Well have to be careful to hold over my nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoKo Scarf Mask Bandana with Ear Loops 3 Pack, Neck Gaiter Balaclava with Filter Pocket UV Sun Protection Face Mask for Dust Wind Motorcycle Cycle Bandana Headband for Women Men, Black []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I have bought a few related products over the latest few months and I like this the most. The fit is nice, not too tight and not too loose. I have asthma and this is much easier to breathe in, and when I talk it does not move up and down as much as the 'normal' masks do. There is a nice size pocket for a filter. Others I bought had a little pocket and the filter would work its method out. I really like these types of masks. I can pull it down around my neck and not have to lay my mask on a desk or table when I need to take it off for short periods. When I go into a store, I don't have to remember to grab a mask, it's there ready to pull up. I do have some concerns about it not being as thick as normal masks, but I truly have issues breathing in the other masks if I have to wear them for a long period of time and this does offer at least two layers of fabric and you can add a filter also. I will definitely buy again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I love the feel of the material. Its stretchy. Its amazing for the outside esp if ones doesnt wnat to be seen and even with the coronavirus. Just to hold a cover up. This is definietly a must buy. I love the pack that tells you how to wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I work alone most of the time, but when I occasionally see people I have to wear a mask. I’m able to wear this comfortably without it getting too hot underneath, even when it’s 90 degrees out. I only want the ear holes were in a various spot so it was a bit of a better fit. Otherwise, I’m satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

     These are super lightweight, simple to breath through, what makes them various from other neck gaiters is they have the ear loops to hold it held up around your face. They are comfortable to pull down and have on neck when not in use. They almost look like a mini tank top which is funny but I really like how simple they are to use and wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I love that this material is breathable. I used to hate wearing other masks because I have asthma and could not breathe with them. This mask is so comfortable and I can breathe very easily. My glasses don't fog up with this mask like others I have used. Also I love that it has ear straps. Some people might have to adjust them (which is an simple fix) because everyone is shaped different. I would recommend this product. I also love the colors they offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Because of the current state of the globe and the COVID-19 virus, I have been purchasing masks like crazy for myself and my family and these are easily some of my favorites! The style is part neck gaiter and part mask, and love the colors I purchased and how sleek and cool the material feels when wearing. Love the fit and design, and they’re super simple to take on and off or leave around you neck for when not in use. These fit me and my fiancé perfectly and even work on my three year old son as well, definitely recommend and a amazing deal for a package of three!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I received the 3 package of face bandana as a gift. They are amazing quality and the colors are very nice and versatile. I like that you can have the bandana around your neck until you need it to cover your face. The material is very light and comfortable. It's simple to breath and not hot. This is another alternative to a face covering which is very necessary for these current times. It's excellent for men with beards or people who cannot search a huge enough mask. I will definitely purchase more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Breathable fabric. You can wear it in various ways. Fabric is soft to the touch. It says for women but my husband stole one for himself 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    These face bandanas are very light weight and so soft and silky to the feeling. Very breatheable and the fabric does not irritate my sensitive facial skin. The ear loops are a tad loose (could be because as pictured I do have little ears) and I've learned that when I use an extended created for masks, it helps keep the loops onto my ears and helps hold my nose and mouth covered. I do recommend these face bandanas and I personally think it's a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I finally found a facial covering that I can breathe in . I also shared with my wife, and she likes them too. Neither one of us care for the other masks that we tried. We can actually wear these for a while. three nice colors...she liked the black and pink, I like pink and gray. I should say she "took" the black and pink, and she left me the gray one..lol.I did snag the black one for a picture though. Definitely worth a test for people that have problem with the traditional masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack Uni Face Bandana with Ear Loops, UV Sun Protection Triangle Mask Scarf for Hiking Cycling Motorcycle, Reusable Cooling Cloth Balaclava Breathable Non-Slip Neck Gaiter for Women Men-8 []  2020-7-27 0:26

    With COVID-19, I've tried a number of various masks. The neck 'gaiter' masks have worked better for me than the standard over the ear style. This mask combines the best of both with the ability to breathe easily when in place. I wear glasses which often fog up with masks but have not had the issue with this product. I have to wear a mask at work and this mask is comfortable to wear all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Bought this gaiter in the black and blue color for my 11-year-old son to wear during his ski lessons. I was worried that it would be too large, but am satisfied because it fits him perfectly covering both his neck and face. It looks amazing to is not very thick (similar thicknees to a heavyweight t-shirt) compared to other gaiters but it keeps the wind off of his face when he is skiing down the mountain, which is the intended purpose. It easily pulls up and down, on and off of his face, as needed.I would recommend for a related purpose (as described above). We live in Western, NC and are skiing on man created snow, usually well above 30 degrees. If you are looking for something thicker, you may wish to consider something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Buy this!!!! Amazing wind protection. I bought this for my two day motorcycle trip. The weather fluctuated 30-50 degrees. My face and ears stayed warm... I will buy this again! Loved that it wasn’t super thick ... felt light but held off the cold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    ***UPDATE***I'm leaving the 4 star rating, because I still [email protected]#$%! was a small bit tighter, I have a smaller head. I found out I am able to wear this with the back a small bit lower so the front isn't up so high; and it still won't fall off. I usually wear this with a hat(tobogan, ski cap, whatever you wish to call it). I may pull it down while I run or adjust it and remove the hat depending on weather. It's gotten colder: 20-30 degrees in wet weather and I still love it. I mostly run with the mesh part in front as designed but there was one time i wore it backwards for a more closed mask and I didn't have any problems, it was definitely more restrictive. I love that it has qualities of the more rigid face masks, but it is still a soft gaiter that can just be pulled down around the neck.*****I have only used this in 40 degree weather so far. It hasn't gotten colder yet. I love it. The only reason why it lost a star was that i want they had various sizes or that it was a small tighter. It hasn't fallen off at all while doing tempo runs or yassos but sometimes i worry about it because it feels a small loose and low on my nose. I do have a smaller head. Despite that, It works great. The breathable portion is awesome! Best of all, if you search that isn't your thing, the shape is perfectly uniform so you can switch it around and have the regular fabric over your face. I tried looking for a cheaper face covering for early morning cold weather running. I finally found this and saw it didn't have a lot of reviews but figured i would test it. I love it. It keeps my neck and face warm and protected from the cold and wind. I like their idea of the weird breathable mesh in front of the face. It allows more airflow while keeping you warmer. I hated the cold air going directly into my lungs when i was running without it. I'll edit this if i need to as it gets colder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I like this thing for providing coverage over my nose/mouth/neck. The thickness is what I would call medium but with it pulled up over my nose, it offers PLENTY of wind protection and warmth. It's not amazing as just a neck gator if you don't pull it over your nose because it slouches some and the top of my neck is exposed. So, I only wear it when I wish nose and mouth coverage. Definitely [email protected]#$%! before using if you're going to place it up over your nose because it smells kinda [email protected]#$%!&il it is washed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

     Outside work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I wore this while skiing in crested butte during temps from 0°-30°. It worked great. The mesh front allows breathability to prevent your goggles from fogging while keeping you warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    So I wanted something better than the fleece turtle fur I had been using for my morning outdoor exercise. I will say this gaiter kept me warm, wasn't uncomfortable, was still thinner than most scarves or turtle furs so I could zip up my coat/hoodie and had a lot of stretch to e breathable mesh around the mouth was still an make batter over trying to breath through fleece but the fabric amount the mouth zone could be bothersome to some as it's not as comfortable as the material around the neck. I do wear headphones so it's possible that prevented the sides from going up over my ears to keep it up better. I don't regret the purchase as it is still method better than the turtle fur but I think any skier or snowboarder or runner might have the problem of pulling the mask over their nose for fear of it slipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    Misleading "one size fits all" description strikes again...this is amazing for active middle school children and petite women ONLY!Material is beautiful thin, too -- but I guess if active (as in "active wear" for sports) it'll do nicely. Too bad! I really required the mesh front and was so looking forward to enjoying this...sigh; the find continues!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I could not wait to keep this neck warmer with breathing mesh (2 pack). As soon as I place it on, the smell (unnatural chemical odor) was unbearable. So, I washed both as per instructions. I hung them to dry and they still smell terrible. It's kind of like a cheap carpet in a closed room smell. Even if I could stand the odor I'm concerned about what I might be breathing. I'm going to allow them air out for a few more days with hope that the smell will dissipate. Otherwise, I'll be returning. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIO Winter Neck Warmer Gaiter/Balaclava (1Pack or 2Pack) - Windproof Face Mask for Ski, Snowboard []  2020-2-11 19:35

    The woven material is stretchy and comfortable. The holes don’t restrict breathing but the gaiter takes the edge off the cold air you’re breathing in. It worked well with a hat; without a hat I found the back gradually slipped down and required repositioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I thought I would be getting a black and grey, but instead I just got a very dark blue and grey. Could be I created a mistake ordering. Still amazing though, they are ease beware. I have no problems but my glasses do fog up. Not much of an problem but it will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm really satisfied I purchased these!! It just got to freezing and negative temps when I got this. It's been working amazing with keeping my neck and face warm from the cold victory and snow. The only little gripe I have is my glasses fog. Obviously not everyone will have this issue but it's not major enough for me to take stars away. I knew I would have that issue when purchasing. I highly recommend for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing value only negative is in the description it says windproof. I bought for riding atvs in 20 degree weather and the wind went straight through. However if you plan to wear just outside walking around this will definitely hold you warm enough for the job. The draw string was a must for me to hold both hands on my handle bars and drive instead of pulling my face mask up. Would recommend just hold this review in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This thing was taller than I expected it to be, but it slipped on easily. I got ths early for wearing while snowblowing this winter so I will have to give a more accurate review once it starts snowing here. So far I have tried wearing it a couple of ways and it fits snugly and is comfortable to wear. it is a nice material and there are plenty of colors to choose from if you are into that sort of thing - I just went with black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is a very functional neck scarf, and the fact that you obtain two for the price is amazing too. It stays nice and warm even in sub-freezing temperatures, but is not overly hot on warm(er) days. I snowboard, and this scarf will stay soft and dry on the inside even when the outside is covered in snow or ice (several other brands I've tried will soak through or ice up). It's worth noting that your breathing is slightly hindered when this scarf is over your nose/mouth, but that is a beautiful universal problem with neck scarves. 4/5 stars only because this thing is excessively long, like 18"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First I love these I bought two, one in grey and the other in purple, they compliment everything including my aging neck8-).HOWEVER, I noticed that every time I wore either one of them I began to sneeze...WILDLY sneezing--obviously something is on these. The information mark lists this item as created solely from polyester...but they are from overseas and I have often wondered if especially clothing is treated to discourage if not outright repel insects and the like.Whatever is on the material kicked off a full-blown asthma attack, I hope warm rising will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Loved it, did exactly what they said. Keeps my face and ears warm on our walk. My glasses do fog up badly, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This 73 year old experienced shortness of breath and chest pains when walking my dog in the cold ter the ER found me in beautiful amazing shape I guessed it was the cold, dry Colorado air that was the problem.I had no idea what these were called (still don't) but the fleece neck warmer/ neck gaiter face scarf was exactly what I wanted. I've used it 95% of the mornings thus far....can Spring be far behind?My breath is warmed and moistened and no more chest pains, no more shortness of breath! (This is NOT medical advice....I went directly to the ER but this seems to be my solution so I have bought another one to rotate through the laundry. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is a unbelievable product, very warm and comfortable EXCEPT that it's too little for me. I can see wearing this around my neck, or covering my head and neck if it either weren't too cold or I forgot other warm weather gear. I could even see wearing it as just a hat. I've tried all of these scenarios and as a hat, I think it's fine. Around my neck it's just a bit too small.I also think, if worn as a hat, it would be nice if there was a method to close off the other end of this item to minimize the cold coming r hat size, I know I wear a 7 1/8". For the neck issue, I think my neck measures about 17". If you're neck is smaller, I think this would be a amazing product for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered two of these Warmers/Face Masks and they arrived in amazing e sewing on these is great! They are very well created and not cheap e mask works well for me. I have asthma and when I obtain out in the cold, it triggers an attack, so I bought these to wear when I walk the dog (multiple times a day).They work well, when I obtain the adjustment right (there is a bit of a learning curve), my glasses don't fog up while wearing it. I'm glad I bought two as I can wash one (I'll be hang drying it) and still have one to wear.I would buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    This absolutely does not look as pictured. More like a blurry low def picture of a picture. Mine came with a run down the front like panty hose. Buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Reading previous reviews I had a feeling this would not look like it did as advertised, but I was curious and had hope so I purchased it anyway for my arrived today, and just like previous reviews, it looks nothing like the advertised picture, darker blue and the shark is about 3x bigger than pictured, we found it slightly scary but quite hilarious and it will not stop him from wearing it in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The mask is not as colourful as the picture portrays. I usually fold it in half lengthwise and ware it double layered without the monkey face showing. There are two cash photos on the mask - one in the front and the other on the back. I would prefer just one photo with maybe monkey ears on the side. As others have stated, this is simply chop on both ends with no seam. But it is lightweight and comfortable. I like it and use it for bike riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Although the illustration gives you the sense of some dimensionality, the sad truth is this is a sleeve of fabric with the picture of a monkey on each side. Now, if you go into the fine print, it says what it is: It is a sleeve of fabric that in no method resembles the kind of mask we wish at this time of mask-wearing. The photograph should be changed to represent the item for sale. Amazon should police this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The size and scale of the print shown on the bandana is not even close to actually product. The quality of the picture and the fabric is extremely poor. The edges are tattered out of the packaging even before washing. Spend your cash on something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    As an alternative to other types of dust masks or surgical masks, this face covering is lightweight and breathable. It's a amazing alternative for going into businesses or for use outside to chop down on possible sunburn. The design isn't quite as shown in the photos. First, the colors in the images are much darker and more vivid. The design actually contains more of the nose of the shark so much of the mouth of the shark ends up below your chin. Given that the price should be lower than what's posted here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Quality is not there. Got mine today and it is super cheap material and the picture quality is awful! Would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Again another CMPOS. The material seems to be additional thin and most disturbingly, the colors are somewhat faded. It really is a cheap and inferior product. Typical of a certain country and their manufacturing. They do not present the VIBRANCY of the description and image that was posted. In other words like usual, we did not obtain what we thought we would. Coming from the country that likes to spread y reason it got 2 stars is because it was actually a shark, and it had some elasticity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The pictures create it seem like the monkey's face is cutoff at the top, which would be beautiful funny. But it actually contains the monkey's eyes, so you'll have to fold it just right to create it look like part of your face. The fabric is also roughly chop on the ends with no finishing, so I expect it to fray easily. Compared to other products I've owned from Buff, the material seems rather cheap and not very elastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Top and bottom of tube are not finished. Frays easily on washing, even had washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I bought 2. Lightweight and comfortable, especially when having to be worn in the 100° Florida weather. Love the colors and love what it represents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    This is amazing during the pandemic and while riding the mower to provide some protection AND place on a satisfied face. You don't see smiles anymore while wearing masks, so wear masks with smiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    To be clear- These are not masks that protect. We wear one over this if needed. I purchased this to cover a full beard and wear a true n95 mask over it. It is a favorite face covering though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Very comfortable. Simple to breathe. Like the straps around my ears better than the elastic! Love my Police Support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Comfortable, light weight, easily breathable. Doesn't damage ears like N95 style masks. Picture actually fits face instead of going 1/2 method down neck like Gator Masks. Doesn't slip off face. Dont have to constantly pull up. 100% perfect. Love this style of mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Most comfortable facemasks I've purchased. Waiting for a pennywise theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It fits well, is very breathable and created of amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    My husband and I are horror film fans, and he is in the high risk category for COVID-19 so he wears a mask anytime he's in a public area. He loves this, and the wicking fabric helps hold him from getting his face all wet by the time he gets home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Works for what I required but it's not as vivid is the picture and it's also much bigger than the picture looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Obacle Bandana Face Mask with Ear Loops Neck Gaiter Face Mask Scarf Face Cover for Men Women (Banana Leaf Green Purple) []  2021-1-9 21:13

    At work have to wear one, more comfortable than any other. Have more room for my beard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386