Read 2 packs waterproof diaper pants potty training cloth diaper pants for baby boy and girl night time reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 packs waterproof diaper pants potty training cloth diaper pants for baby boy and girl night time reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    cialis- canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - cialis[/url] us pharmacy cialis london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for cialis legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


    Add your opinion on 2 packs waterproof diaper pants potty training cloth diaper pants for baby boy and girl night time or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Packs Waterproof Diaper Skirt for Potty Training Baby Comfy Cloth Diaper Short for Boys and Girls Night Time []  2020-12-8 19:20

    I bought this item in a moment of desperation. My 4 year old wets the bed... and she hates wearing nighttime disposable pull ups. It was a large war every night to convince her to place on the pull up and it would take her forever to fall asleep because it was “too itchy” or “uncomfortable.” We tried every brand of disposables, then tried cloth diapers which she tolerated for a while until they too were “too uncomfortable.”So we went back to the drawing board and stumbled on these skirts. I bought them along with some 4T training underwear. It did solve the “uncomfortable” complaints and she loved the patterns. She wet in them the first night and it did hold her bedding completely dry. But... she woke up in a freezing puddle of her own pee inside the skirt and stayed awake for a couple hours after that. Naturally that meant she should hold me awake with her during that time. I changed her into more underwear and the 2nd skirt right after she woke up. By morning the 2nd skirt had fallen off and she ended up waking in another puddle of pee and we had to wash all the bedding takeaway after using these a few nights. These skirts absorb a lot. I was really surprised with the amount of pee they held. They washed up easily, but they did take a long time to dry, I had to run them through the dryer for two cycles inside out to dry. This is a amazing solution for the occasional bed wetter. Laundering 1-2 skirts every day or so is going to obtain old really fast. They are massive and the elastic band is fairly loose, so be aware that they may slip off if your child is moving around a lot. I would recommend pairing it with some training underwear to support catch some of the pee before it hits the skirt. The product worked as advertised. Honestly I prefer the ease of disposables and want I could search a more comfortable alternative that works as well as those for nighttime accidents. But overall I am satisfied this product is at least keeping her bedding dry so I have less laundry. And she’s much more peaceful about bedtime, so it’s our best solution for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Packs Waterproof Diaper Skirt for Potty Training Baby Comfy Cloth Diaper Short for Boys and Girls Night Time []  2020-12-8 19:20

    Snaps at the bottom are not the same as shown in the photos. Instead it’s a fabric tab sewed to the front that snaps to the back. My child gets their foot stuck on the tab when they tuck up and when they stretch again it releases it. Skirt doesn’t stay closed and pee still gets all over the bed. Would work well if we received what was shown in the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Packs Waterproof Diaper Skirt for Potty Training Baby Comfy Cloth Diaper Short for Boys and Girls Night Time []  2020-12-8 19:20

    Rolls up and fits too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Packs Waterproof Diaper Skirt for Potty Training Baby Comfy Cloth Diaper Short for Boys and Girls Night Time []  2020-12-8 19:20

    Well first night my daughter wore this she peed her pants and unfortunately the skirt didn’t catch most of the pee. She left a puddle on her mattress and blankets. I’ll test buttoning it shut tonight maybe that will help? I’m thinking maybe the skirt had risen up too high to catch any of the pee. Disappointed but not giving up. Hopefully the skirt will work tonight. I’ll modernize review if it works once I button it shut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Packs Waterproof Diaper Skirt for Potty Training Baby Comfy Cloth Diaper Short for Boys and Girls Night Time []  2020-12-8 19:20

    My girl lately is trying to take out her diaper at night, maybe it is not comfortable, so we this shirt for her at night. She loves it, and hold the mattress dried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Packs Waterproof Diaper Skirt for Potty Training Baby Comfy Cloth Diaper Short for Boys and Girls Night Time []  2020-12-8 19:20

    Son perfectos para mi bebe son suaves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    Love these. I use them on my 18 month old and 3 year old at night. So far I haven't had any leaking on to the bedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    This product absorbs my sons urine at bedtime. No need to consistently wash his bedsheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    My girls love their fresh skirts. It works well for all the bedtime accidents. They still use diapers at night, so with all the tossing and turning that toddlers do, sometimes the diapers shift and we end up having accidents. This helps hold everything dry. Its nice to just have a small skirt to wash instead of all the bedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    I bought this for my 4 year old who I wanted out of pullups at night. I thought I could use it with out a pull-up but it is not absorbent enough. It absorbs enough to use it as a second layer of absorbency for a heave wetter that leaks some but not as the only layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    It fits well and does what it supposed to do. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    My daughter really liked the fact that this was like a skirt, so she was excited to wear it. It seems to support if an accident does occur. My only complaint is that, even if it is buttoned at the bottom, it still has a tendency to ride up, which removes some of the zone that helps to catch the pee. My daughter moves a lot in her sleep, so that's probably part of the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGWJM 2 Pack Cotton Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Boys and Girls,Comfortable Toddler 3 Layers Water Proof Potty Training Pants,Night Time for Potty Training Sleeping Bed Cloth Diaper Skirt 0-4T []  2020-11-20 19:28

    These skirts support slightly, but my daughter mostly pees right through them. I’m not positive if she owes through the actual skirt or if there’s just so much that it runs out the bottom depending on her sleep position. I love the concept of them, but unfortunately they haven’t worked very well for us yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfy Reusable Baby Diaper Skirt Baby Waterproof Cloth Diaper Skirt Toddler Potty Training Diaper Shorts Boy's Girl's Diaper Skirt Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Bed Wetting (Pattern B, M) []  2020-11-15 19:47

    These didn’t absorb anything. I place my son to nap in them and when he woke up he had absolutely soaked through them and got the bed wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfy Reusable Baby Diaper Skirt Baby Waterproof Cloth Diaper Skirt Toddler Potty Training Diaper Shorts Boy's Girl's Diaper Skirt Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Bed Wetting (Pattern B, M) []  2020-11-9 19:44

    These didn’t absorb anything. I place my son to nap in them and when he woke up he had absolutely soaked through them and got the bed wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comfy Reusable Baby Diaper Skirt Baby Waterproof Cloth Diaper Skirt Toddler Potty Training Diaper Shorts Boy's Girl's Diaper Skirt Potty Training Diaper Skirt for Bed Wetting (Pattern B, M) []  2020-12-1 22:43

    These didn’t absorb anything. I place my son to nap in them and when he woke up he had absolutely soaked through them and got the bed wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    These are cute, and work well .I took off one star because the leg elastic is too little for a 4 yr old ... 39lbs.I had to chop 4 little cuts into the elastic around the leg diameter to give comfort /more at was me being creative and making it work .———————————Edited 10/15/2020I saw that they started providing larger 4 1/2 yr old wears 6T. They are huge enough in the legs so I don’t have to Chop them . and they are amazing ! I have Bought them three times now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    These are well made, incredibly and excellent for those kiddos who have basically gotten the hang of potty training, but still are having accidents from time to time. They are like thick underwear. My daughter had an accident IN the bathroom trying to obtain there in time, but she didn’t create it. Using these training pants, there was no mess to clean up, which is nice. She loves them, and the patterns are cute and sweet. Amazing to wear to the shop it nervous about not making it to the bathroom in time. We plan to use these at night as she transitions out of pull ups, in case she doesn’t wake up in time. Amazing for one “pee” only, so she’s not at that point yet. But as she gets a small older and doesn’t need a pull up, this will be a amazing nighttime solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    These are cute, and work well .I took off one star because the leg elastic is too little for a 4 yr old ... 39lbs.I had to chop 4 little cuts into the elastic around the leg diameter to give comfort /more at was me being creative and making it work .———————————Edited 10/15/2020I saw that they started providing larger 4 1/2 yr old wears 6T. They are huge enough in the legs so I don’t have to Chop them . and they are amazing ! I have Bought them three times now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I got these for my 3 almost 4 yr old small guy. He was fully potty trained at 2 and had no accidents for 6 months. I started letting go of all my cloth diapers thinking this was it. After his dad became absent he started wetting the bed. While I do everything in my power to ensure he's still getting a satisfied oblivious childhood, things are beautiful stressful right now. It's almost an every other night occurrence at least now and I cannot hold changing the sheets like this. I got these to go under a set of plastic undies based on the reviews that they did not work well at night thinking that they might pair well as a solution. I'm sad to say they did not work at all. It's like he was just wearing regular undies. I can see where they might work for day time potty trainers with little leaks who aren't at the point of just full wetting son is 40in tall and about 40lbs. I got him the 5t and they fit well. Not sure how much they'll shrink in the wash over time though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    MooMoo Baby cotton training pants are decent for the - worth what you for. Work well for potty training purposes. Purchased a couple of weeks S:*Cute designs that are fun for kids.*I followed the size chart based on weight and height and they fit my small one nicely. Simple to pull up and down, while snug in a amazing method at the waist and legs. If I would have followed the size based on the number (3T) they would have run too small, so go off your child’s measurements.*Absorbent. They have worked nicely for potty training and accidents.
*Less thick than other training pants I have ordered and tried. More like actual underwear for toddlers rather than a thick diaper feeling.DRAWBACKS:*The colors faded terribly after the first wash and then after. I had read this in other reviews, but still decided to give them a try. I washed with all natural soap in warm water and dried on medium. This maybe contributed to the fading, but I didn’t wish to have to go out of my method to wash these cotton underwear any unique way.*The darker colors also seem to be pilly after washing, even after only being washed with other training pants.*They do absorb and keep liquid, but the layer of waterproof material doesn’t really prevent the liquid from soaking through to the cotton layer on the front.*As other reviewers stated, the mark is on the outside of the training pants, which is kind of annoying, but simple enough to chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    MooMoo Baby cotton training pants are decent for the - worth what you for. Work well for potty training purposes. Purchased a couple of weeks S:*Cute designs that are fun for kids.*I followed the size chart based on weight and height and they fit my small one nicely. Simple to pull up and down, while snug in a amazing method at the waist and legs. If I would have followed the size based on the number (3T) they would have run too small, so go off your child’s measurements.*Absorbent. They have worked nicely for potty training and accidents.
*Less thick than other training pants I have ordered and tried. More like actual underwear for toddlers rather than a thick diaper feeling.DRAWBACKS:*The colors faded terribly after the first wash and then after. I had read this in other reviews, but still decided to give them a try. I washed with all natural soap in warm water and dried on medium. This maybe contributed to the fading, but I didn’t wish to have to go out of my method to wash these cotton underwear any unique way.*The darker colors also seem to be pilly after washing, even after only being washed with other training pants.*They do absorb and keep liquid, but the layer of waterproof material doesn’t really prevent the liquid from soaking through to the cotton layer on the front.*As other reviewers stated, the mark is on the outside of the training pants, which is kind of annoying, but simple enough to chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I LOVE these!! I originally bought what I thought was this product, but it didn't say "2020 updated version", and... I am so, so disappointed that I spent my on them. I know it's under $30, but still... That's 30 dollars for something that barely lasts all day, since there's only 6 and I am just now beginning potty training with my son who just turned 2. On top of that, the absorbant zone is so much smaller on the other ones and the fit is just absolutely horrendous, and the front and back are completely in discernible, and they leak immediately and just.. ugh. They don't even look okay on ese, though... These are the bee's knees! They fit PERFECTLY, they are really absorbant and keep their shape, they look so freakin' cute, and it is quite obvious which side is front and which is back. I am so in love with these and want SO much that I could return the other ones (that I will never use again) and obtain my money's worth with another package of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    I just ordered these potty training underwear for my son. He’s 3 1/2 exactly and he is about 37 lbs & wears a size 3T - 4T in bottoms (depends on if the brand runs a small smaller than other brands). I was nervous about these fitting him right but I tried them on him and they seem to fit well. They will be excellent after a wash with warm water. They are cotton and seemingly created very well. Looking forward to updating after washing & seeing how they keep up through days of potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    I got these for my 3 almost 4 yr old small guy. He was fully potty trained at 2 and had no accidents for 6 months. I started letting go of all my cloth diapers thinking this was it. After his dad became absent he started wetting the bed. While I do everything in my power to ensure he's still getting a satisfied oblivious childhood, things are beautiful stressful right now. It's almost an every other night occurrence at least now and I cannot hold changing the sheets like this. I got these to go under a set of plastic undies based on the reviews that they did not work well at night thinking that they might pair well as a solution. I'm sad to say they did not work at all. It's like he was just wearing regular undies. I can see where they might work for day time potty trainers with little leaks who aren't at the point of just full wetting son is 40in tall and about 40lbs. I got him the 5t and they fit well. Not sure how much they'll shrink in the wash over time though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I just ordered these potty training underwear for my son. He’s 3 1/2 exactly and he is about 37 lbs & wears a size 3T - 4T in bottoms (depends on if the brand runs a small smaller than other brands). I was nervous about these fitting him right but I tried them on him and they seem to fit well. They will be excellent after a wash with warm water. They are cotton and seemingly created very well. Looking forward to updating after washing & seeing how they keep up through days of potty training.Update:I used these potty training underwear the entire time I was potty training my son. They were perfect potty training underwear. I washed and dried them more times than I can count & they held up perfectly! I’m impressed! Definitely 1 size up for average size kids. For thin children or if your baby is underweight, the regular size should work. These were absorbent but you could definitely tell he peed in them. There was a few times he had a #2 accident and I immediately took him to the bathroom, took off the underwear carefully, and dumped any poo in the toilet. Sorry if it’s TMI but if your a parent like I am, it’s basically become your life at this moment in time. After rinsing them in the shower for a few minutes, I threw them in the washing machine and washed them with warm-hot water and of course my regular detergent. I also used borax in my wash (about 1 cup full) to support obtain out any smell. The underwear came out perfectly every time. So, basically, these work and keep up perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    These training pants are wonderful! They are amazingly and the PUL layer in the front panel prevents liquid from leaking very well. These pants are simple for our 2-year old to pull up and down in a hurry. The only problem I have with these training pants is that I purchased a size 3T and they are very snug/tight around our 2-year old's thighs (she wears a size 24-months in regular clothes). I highly recommend this product. Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    I am a repeat customer with this brand because they create really nice children's underwear and training pants! Woth 3 kiddos I have to replace underwear quite often and these are thick and absorbent. Really amazing for potty training or accidents. They material feels and the prints are seriously cute! I like that the mark is on the outside in the back so that it isnt versus my daughters skin. These are a amazing and I will continue to underwear from this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    my child loves them. My baby is a chunky one so instead of getting a smaller size, I have to go with a slightly bigger. The design is nice and it does feel beautiful comfy. I would love to more but the is a bit higher compare to other brands, hence the 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    These training pants are wonderful! They are amazingly and the PUL layer in the front panel prevents liquid from leaking very well. These pants are simple for our 2-year old to pull up and down in a hurry. The only problem I have with these training pants is that I purchased a size 3T and they are very snug/tight around our 2-year old's thighs (she wears a size 24-months in regular clothes). I highly recommend this product. Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I am a repeat customer with this brand because they create really nice children's underwear and training pants! Woth 3 kiddos I have to replace underwear quite often and these are thick and absorbent. Really amazing for potty training or accidents. They material feels and the prints are seriously cute! I like that the mark is on the outside in the back so that it isnt versus my daughters skin. These are a amazing and I will continue to underwear from this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    my child loves them. My baby is a chunky one so instead of getting a smaller size, I have to go with a slightly bigger. The design is nice and it does feel beautiful comfy. I would love to more but the is a bit higher compare to other brands, hence the 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    Amazing product. Super cute and absorbent for potty training. The mark is on the outside of the training pants but in a long scheme of things, that can be beneficial considering tags can be annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-12-11 19:21

    I love these potty pants so much this is my second order. These are very and for children that hate tags the are sewn on the outside! Excellent for children with bellies and thick thighs, they fit just right without leaving red marks on e amazing things about these is that they are leak resistant. My daughter has had accidents in them and they have not leaked! She can feel that she’s wet unlike a pull up but unlike other cotton potty pants she doesn’t leak all over the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    I love these potty pants so much this is my second order. These are very and for children that hate tags the are sewn on the outside! Excellent for children with bellies and thick thighs, they fit just right without leaving red marks on e amazing things about these is that they are leak resistant. My daughter has had accidents in them and they have not leaked! She can feel that she’s wet unlike a pull up but unlike other cotton potty pants she doesn’t leak all over the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Cotton Training Pants Strong Absorbent Toddler Potty Training Underwear for Baby Boy 2T []  2020-11-22 19:20

    Amazing product. Super cute and absorbent for potty training. The mark is on the outside of the training pants but in a long scheme of things, that can be beneficial considering tags can be annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    It seems like some people obtain confused and think that this item is a diaper. This item is to support when the kid has an accident... it catches enough pee so that the child can understand that they are wet now but it's not created to catch everything... Also it doesn't say that it is... it's really amazing for my small guy Who is autistic and not able to communicate to me that he needs to go... although we take him once every hour... he does have an accident now and then...it definitely helps because though the urine doesn't go down his leg but it is absorbed by the underwear and then...he will feel some wetness on his clothing... but it doesn't create a puddle as if he were only wearing brief... I am satisfied with the product it helps a small bit but doesn't support so much that it's like he still wearing a diaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    The quality of these potty training pants are awesome I feel like they have amazing texture as it’s enough that my son likes it, they are also beautiful real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    We bought these for our soon to be 3 year old boy. It is his first time potty training. I feel like these are the best because it fits him very well but not really tight. These are thicker than the ones we found in Target and high absorbent. We washed them a few times and they did not change or shrink which is great. We message these are not scratchy because of little and enclosed sew lines around the edges. They look cute as well. We recommended this type over anything else because it wasn’t leaked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    This training pants are perfect for training your baby girls to be independent. Amazing absorbency. Affordable price. Love the colors and the quality. Highly recommend for mommies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    This is not a poor training underware. But it doesn't absorbs well. If there is some zone to your litter one, you can place an insert cloth on the top before your small one wears it. So you do not have a issue with wet couch or wet bed when there's an accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    Purchased 4T for my 35ish pound boy. They fit great, and look great. I was impressed with the quality of the material! The leg holes are snug, not tight. I just did a fast stretch and he was satisfied go lucky! We are using these for night time. He is sensitive and complains about being itchy in the pull ups. He has small to no bed wettings so it’s just to create him feel more comfortable and hope he isn’t too soaked if he does have an accident. I only rated 4 stars because of that, we have not truly tested out the worst case scenario, him having an accident yet. But the designs are awesome, and he loves them so we are satisfied all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    These do include some of the pee but for my son if he pees in them the pee just leaks through them and through his pants anyways, just less than thin underwear would. I was hoping for underwear that would include the pee better if he has an accident while we're out and about. We still wear them at home though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    With pull-ups so hard to come by these days.. I decided to these.. very satisfied with them, Perfectly real to size, amazing quality stitching. Absorbency is terrific. Overall amazing value. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    I’m so disappointed with these. My 4 year old was exited about them and they fit great, but the absorbent padding on the inside only went about halfway up the underwear, so it didn’t even cover his anatomy! I place them on him backwards so that the padding covered him more, but sure enough he had a completely wet bed halfway through the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [2020 Updated] Cotton Absorbent Potty Training Pants Toddler Training Underwear for Baby Girl 2T []  2020-11-26 19:10

    These training pants are good, soft, comfortable, cute but smaller than expected (I bought 2T for my 22lbs-boy and they are quite tight at his thighs). They would be much better (so that I would again) if they were designed with more absorbent cotton pad in the front for boys. I have to wear them on my boy back to front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Cute and handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Absolutely love this for my twins! Definitely huge enough and very sturdy!! Well created at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Very beautiful and spacious. I wanted something stylish that didn’t look like your typical mom diaper bag, and this is perfect! Rests nicely on my back too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Super cute bag!! It’s nicely created and has small compartments on the inside for bottles and other things. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Love it. There is room and a spot for everything you can think of required for baby and for me too..😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Received this item and I love it! Feels like amazing quality. Plenty of storage space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Love it! So excited to use it! Amazing use of pockets; everything is very functional. LOTS of room and very versatile 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Super cute. Dozens of room. Can’t wait to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    These are amazing first-timer underpants. After we initially trained pants-free for three days and our small one seemed to be catching on, we introduced these underwear. I like them because they are cotton and comfortable, but still absorbent enough to catch an accident (so you don't have a puddle on the floor). I also like that our small one definitely knows that they have had an accident; there's no diaper confusion like with disposable training pants. They are simple to wash and dry. I have an average weight, tall 27mo-old girl, and we bought the huge size. Out of the pack they were too big, but after washing in hot water and drying the underwear shrunk to the excellent size. I liked them so well I bought another package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    First of all my daughter is PETITE. She is almost 24 months and can wear 9month/12 month in U.S. Baby Clothes, in this brand she fit the 18-month size ( to give an idea of how the sizing runs).The muslin interior is and has gotten softer with each wash. The colors and print or fun and haven't faded yet. I'm really satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    Very cute prints, although we ordered two packs and didn't keep the correct patterns that we chose in either of the packs. Each was off by one. Also, my daughter is almost 3, very petite and weighs about 28lbs. The Huge was really high waisted on her and the chop outs for the thighs were VERY tight. Strange fit. Sent them right back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    Extremely cute pattern and amazing quality... BUT they are not real to size. They're huge. My daughter normally wears 4/5t which is what I bought in size here. In came granny style training pants AND so high rise it's almost to her chest I'm not even joking, and she has a long torso as it is. My daughter will be 3, and weighs 42lbs and is as tall as a 4yr old.. They're also very little in the thigh area. We required scissors to chop them off :( I don't see us using them at all. I want I bought only one packet, now I have no idea what to do with two begin packets that I can't return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    Love these and bought them in all nine patterns! We also have the Gerber training pants that we bought from Target and these ones are WAY better quality. I would highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    Love these! I've I ordered 2 packs originally and just got another today (a total of 9 training undies). I got smalls because of the reviews saying they're too huge but I think mediums would have been amazing too because they shrink a lot. I'll probably be getting mediums maybe in the fall. But anywho, the prints are super cute, they're super soft, they hold the accidents in, and my 18 month old daughter loves putting them on herself. 5 stars for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    My daughter is very little and he latest set I got I had to alter because they didn’t have anything smaller. These are a excellent fit with room to grow. Very absorbent as long as they are washed once or twice before use. Designs are cute and simple. Really satisfied with these. I would recommend the and I will be purchasing more in he next size when needed. I suspect these will be amazing for overnight when we obtain to that part of potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Love this bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Backpack, Diaper Bags for Baby Boy Girl, Diaper Backpack for Mom Dad []  2020-9-16 19:33

    Just like the pictures I love it. Haven’t used it just yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    These are such amazing training pants, I'm so glad that I found them on here! Our daughter somehow took to potty training incredibly early on, (just turned 21 months) and after hemming & hawing over whether or not to create the transition to "big girl pants" I discovered through a lot of reading & mom help groups that you don't wish to hinder the progress you've made, resulting in a regression. So we bit the bullet, accepted that our wee one is growing up and ordered these for her. I purchased the 2T for her, even though she still fits in most 18 month clothes, but was hoping the elastic would be powerful enough to fit her little frame and give her room to grow into. The 2T worked perfectly, they ride a small high on her waist, but fit snug around the legs where it counts, and even the elastic around the waist hugs her body well. These have a really nice thick layer through the crotch & seat, and the one little accident she had in them did not leak through to her pants! The patterns are delicate and sweet, the fabric is a really nice quality and these handle really well through washes. I typically line dry (mainly to save the elastic from frying in the dryer) so these will have some longevity. Amazing training pants, very reasonable pricing - cheers to anyone out there moving out of the diaper phase ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    These are amazing for my tall and thin 22 month old!! The 2T/3T mainstream underwear for her are too huge and fall off, these stay on much better. There are a lot of negative reviews about leaking that I wish to address. They must be washed first, maybe a couple times to create them more absorbant and DO NOT use fabric softener on these. Those place a coating on the fabric and liquid won't absorb, this is the same as with cloth ese are not going to work like a diaper, but for a toddler who is newly trained, these are amazing to catch accidents as they learn timing to obtain to the bathroom. They are also amazing for naps/nightime as they are still learning the feeling and timing also but I don't think they would keep up like a diaper, they do have to have some understanding of getting to the bathroom. I like that they will feel if these are wet vs a pullup type option and these do not have a feel or sound like a pullup or diaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babyfriend Baby Toddler Girl Toliet Potty Training Pants,Reusable ,Breathable and Soft,100% Cotton Underwear for Babies(3 Pack) []  2020-11-26 19:10

    While these are not terribly absorbent, they are the only ones that have fit my little girl and she likes them. My daughter is 2 1/2 years old, 22 pounds and wearing a small. I initially bought a pack of little and a pack of medium. I'll hang onto the mediums and another pack or two of the smalls. She can obtain them up and down by herself and is proud to be wearing huge girl panties. I'm a satisfied mama!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    I’ve been huggies brand loyal for 4/5 of my babies. The only reason I hold buying their pull ups is for the characters my toddler likes. Any incentive during potty training is worth the inconvenience. The princesses are the incentive (just want there were more than just the 2 princesses, Belle & Cinderella cause my daughter will find the entire case for a various princess). The inconvenience is the Velcro tabs. I used to think they were amazing because you can reclose and adjust them, but when you have a successful potty trainer who is down to just nighttime pull ups, they wish to pull them up and down and the Velcro doesn’t withstand the pulling up and down. We’re almost done, so princesses it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    I have switched back and forth between these and Pampers pull ups. Both are fine for absorbency. Pampers has more flexibility than these do. My daughter gets itchy from the Pampers and not these so I'll hold buying these. These are also cheaper than pampers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    Our daughter is mostly potty trained at night. She has a wet diaper once every week or two. We bought these in the hopes of giving her the freedom to use the toilet and be able to place her diaper back on in the middle of the night. The most necessary part for me was the diaper having some sort of wetness indicator, so I know if she peed even the tiniest bit in her diaper. Unfortunately, the wetness indicator on these diapers does not work. I finally went and tried it by just running the faucet into the diaper to see if it would create the graphic fade. I had to absolutely drench this diaper for the graphic to fade at all. After pouring about a cup of water into the diaper, the outer edge of the circle started to fade a little. These are not diapers for perfecting potty training if that’s what you’re trying to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    My daughter (55lbs) is very tall for her age, but on the thin side, so she is easily able to wear these pull-ups for night time. They are sturdy and don't rip on the sides when she puts them on. They absorb a lot too. Our favorite brand so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    My daughter complains that they are scratchy. She wears other brands without complaints. She is three and only wears them to sleep as back up. Won’t be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    These are excellent for my 3 year old who Is potty trained during the day and just needs something for night! These don’t leak at all and can keep a lot of pee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    Daughter is 2 and potty trained during the day but we need these overnight. She gets them soaked and they have never leaked. We did size up (she is about 27lbs) and we went with the 3t-4t size. I was nervous with these since she has very sensitive skin and other reviews mentioned the pull ups felt scratchy to their child. She has not complained about any roughness or any irritation with these. We have used these for 3 months and no leaks or rashes 🙌🏻 Our largest issue is sometimes she only wants to wear the Belle design and not Cinderella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    These did not create any difference for my 3 year old who is dry during the day but needs protection at night to prevent her getting clothes and sheets wet. She had been using diapers but I thought since those didn't work well enough I would test the "overnight" pull ups. They are basically regular pullups. I am returning and trying to goodnights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    These pull ups are beautiful good. They absorb well and don’t restrict movement. The fit is amazing and they don’t leak or cause any skin irritation. The picture is vibrant. The ONLY negative is that they are hard to pull up as they grip my daughters legs and bottom. They may sacrifice in one of the other categories in to fix this, I don’t know, but this is my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time, 3T-4T (32-40 lb.), 60 Ct, Potty Training Pants for Girls, Disposable Potty Training Pants for Toddler Girls (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-1-29 14:32

    My daughter loves the princesses. Is there a 4t-5t size? Is version absorbable. Moves well with her body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    These are beautiful amazing. Feel like thick underwear but completely keep in an accident when one does happen during potty training. I was nervous at first bc I figured they would keep a small urine but leak. After using them for a couple of days I was able to relax A LOT. I feel omfortBle with my son sitting on the couch and the carpet with these on bc so far he's wet them a couple of times and they half in all of the urine without any leakage at all. At the same time they feel very wet on the inside so they make the type of discomfort that encourages more awareness for tofddler during potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    Perfect cloth ‘diapers.’ You don’t know when the baby pees, however, because they do such a amazing job of holding the pee. Poop has also washed off easily (just dump excess into toilet, pre treat, and wash - no staining). If baby is wearing clothes over these with an accident, however, the clothes will obtain wet. As another reviewer mentioned, it is actually hard to “correct” the baby to take him to the toilet mid stream as you wish to do in toilet training, because you can’t tell when he pees. So, that’s the only tough part. Brought these to India and all my relatives wish me to bring back more for their kids. Super cute and convenient. These ‘diapers’ are Asian in origin (Japanese?) so they fit Asian-origin children really well. My 2nd percentile son (weight, not height - that’s 80%+) at 13 months has outgrown the size 12 mo. If your child is average weight or above, size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    These have been amazing for the purpose they were purchased for... but I'm rethinking the whole thought behind them. We are potty training and these are our number 1 pants we use. They are amazing at holding wetness in. We have at least 8 other types of training pants and these hold outer clothes dryer, for sure... That being said, my small one doesn't seem to care about being wet, so that doesn't bother him. I don't seem to message he is wet until I create him sit down to potty and then message the inside is yes, they do a amazing job keeping wetness inside... but that prevents you from knowing they have had an so, yes they will leak when there is a lot of pee. They are not small one is in the 3T size. He is on the smaller/skinnier side for his age, generally wears 24mo - 2T shorts. These look a small huge on him, but I search that makes it easier for him to pull up and push down on his own. Washing did create them shrink, just a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    These diapers are really, really cute. I like to use them as diaper covers when my son is running around in just a diaper at the house. At night, I usually place on of these on him and he seems to sleep better because I think it’s more comfortable than a disposable diaper. He almost always wakes up dry, so I change him into a regular diaper after we obtain up. The prints on these are adorable and haven’t faded during washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    I originally ordered these in a size 100 for my three-year-old. When I received them, they were really long – went up the past his bellybutton! The leg size was fine but they would've stuck out of the top of his pants or else need to be scrunched down and bunched up inside of his pants. I'm returning that size and I ordered the 90 instead. The 90 fits similarly to his burger Gerber training underwear. The leg size is similar, waist size is related but again the rise is really high! I'm posting pictures of the two side-by-side just for comparison in case that is useful to anyone else. Personally, I would prefer if they were an inch or two shorter. But we're going to go ahead and hold them and give them a shot anyway based on all of the other glowing reviews. Hoping for the best!Note: the pictures attached are all the size 90 on my slightly petite 3 year old. The comparison pics are the 90 versus Gerber size 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    My son is 5 and unique needs so having a small struggle with the consistently getting to the potty to pee. Pull-ups weren’t really working because he learned that they would just absorb any pee accidents. We required something to support him learn to go to the potty consistently by letting him feel the wetness and this worked really well. It’s padded enough to prevent from little accidents or leaks but will soak through anything more than that. I would say it’s the excellent transition between pull-ups and underwear for a kid that needs a bit more support in potty training. They do run a bit huge and they are really long but I found they shrank to a normal size after drying. We ordered the size 90 and he generally wears a 3T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    I just washed them for the first time, and at least I can't complain about them fading or anything! So far, so good! Since I wasn't sure about sizing I ordered both size 100 and 90 for my daughter, and would exchange the size that wouldn't fit. The 100s looked large but upon trying them over her pants, they were perfect! I can see the complains about them being high on the waist but they didn't fit weird or anything on my daughter--moreso because she has chunky thighs and a huge rush! So these in 100 were perfect! I'm satisfied the leg openings fit too because she has really chunky thighs. I know this was the main thing I was worried about. She has wet them once, and although some pee (I would say a teaspoon of it) leaked, it did a amazing job holding the rest. Idk, I'm not going to complain though because their potty training pants, not diapers people 🙄! I love the quality for the price, because the stitching is awesome, THEIR 100% COTTON, and super soft! I haven't tried another brand, but I don't really need to. These are excellent for right now. I just hope these fit while she's fully trained, because it's a bummer they don't have a bigger size. (Unless they do?) Anyway, highly recommend!Only downfall, is that shipping took a small longer than I'm used to: 4 days 😧I'll test to contain pics, but I will modernize with a 5 star rating if they don't shrink after washing them for a week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    SUPER cute small training pants and I love the patterns. they do fade a bit on the first wash, but not a whole lot. My small man feels like a huge boy in these-- and it's encouraging him to use the potty, so win/win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    I’m not angry at these training pants, these are the first ones I’ve tried and they work well and absorb a lot but still allow your baby feel wet when a accident happens so there’s not a large mess. I washed these before I used them and dried them in the dryer and they did shrink. But my son is in between sizes so they still fit him, a small tight around the thighs however. but if your child is an exact size I’d go up a size because they do shrink quite a bit in the dryer. Other than that they are great. My son had a #2 accident and they cleaned amazing and no stains. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MooMoo Baby 4 Pack Potty Training Pants for Baby and Toddler Boys and Girls Blue []  2021-1-10 19:43

    They don’t work. The fit is aweful. Both sides are the same. No front and back distinction. The leg holds are too little and tight. They retain pee for a while without absorbing it so if you undress your baby right after they pee the pee just splashes down on the floor. It’s also hard for the baby to realize she peed on herself because they retain pee more than they should. Gerber works for us because our baby notices she peed and the material is and breathable. These are coarse and hard. The only thing I like about them is the patterns. The patterns are cute, but don’t them just because they look cute on the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time Potty Training Pants for Boys, 2T-3T (18-34 lb.), 50 Count (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-7-16 19:29

    We got these for our daughter's transition from diapers to underpants. For better or worse I can't really speak to how well they absorb as she's been keeping them dry almost 100% of the time. She gets excited to see which princess she gets to wear each night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull-Ups Night-Time Potty Training Pants for Boys, 2T-3T, 23 Count (Pack of 4) (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-10-3 19:11

    I have used pampers from day one with my 3 year old and now that he's day time trained we only have wear pull-ups at night but he has been leaking every single night causing very stressful mornings. I decided to switch brands to pull ups and I've been so impressed! He hasn't leaked a single night and the side are designed to remove the dirty pull up easily. I'll never used pampers again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386