Read 2 pcs brown mullet wig set with headband and wig cap for men halloween wig cosplay party accessories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 pcs brown mullet wig set with headband and wig cap for men halloween wig cosplay party accessories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    cialis- canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - cialis[/url] us pharmacy cialis london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for cialis legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2 pcs brown mullet wig set with headband and wig cap for men halloween wig cosplay party accessories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Look at this thing. The color suggested by the seller’s images is so inaccurate it’s hilarious. It’s also not even close to a mullet. It’s just slightly longer than the haircut of every guy in an alt rock band in 2003. Amazing quality but come just present people what they’re actually buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Very Amazing Quality Wig for price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    This was a fast for my husband. We dressed as the 80s for Halloween. I didn’t need anything fancy so I bought the cheapest I could find, that could deliver within the deadline. I was absolutely shocked when this came! If not only arrived on time but the overall make, appearance, and quality of this was amazing! I was floored that a wig I didn’t an arm and a leg for was created with such amazing quality!! I had plans on just tossing it when Halloween was over. I ended up saving it and storing it for future use!! I definitely suggest and recommend this wig for any occasion! Even if it’s just dress up, Halloween, or a dress up party!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Nicely created for the price, hence the two stars but looks nothing like the mullet wig in the photo. I need it for a party so guess I will chop it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The wig came almost exactly like the picture! It definitely had more shine to it and was less straight. There were some bumps in the hair we had a hard time fixing but overall it was a amazing look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Fit was good. Material was nice. Packaged great. BUT the mullet was not as "mullety" as the image portrays. It's more blended and not that long. Otherwise it was still awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Bought for Christmas gag gift. Beautiful amazed at the quality for such an incredibly low price. Very soft, silky and shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    I bought this mullet wig as a gag bonus for my husband. He's a funny guy and has worn it a few times now for the laughs. It's held up well especially considering the price. It shed a bit initially when we opened it and styled it but since then I haven't noticed very much shedding. I would recommend..looks like picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    My husband got a lot of compliments at the 80s party. He will definitely be using again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baruisi 80s Men's Mullet Wig Brown Cosplay Halloween Wig for Fancy Dress []  2020-1-31 8:32

    This was the best thing I ever bought!! Hahaha!! Amazing quality for the cost!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Very amazing quality, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I went to anime nyc con with this. Everything worked out perfectly. Its my favorite out of all the cosplays i did. Thank you so much! Got here on time too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Exactly what i required for toga i love it plus the bun clips are fun. Its amazing quality and doesn't obtain ratty easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Took the abuse an 11 year old at Halloween can dish out and held up amazing . She says the side buns aren’t exactly real to the hero ( not as “poofy”) but I think it’s amazing quality for a $20 wig .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    The wig was great! The buns are very curly when you first obtain them, but u can fix it with hairspray! The fangs do not come with an adhesive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Not a large fan of this wig. I bought it for my daughter's Halloween costume and it got the job done. Could've been created a small better so you can't see through it but I guess for the I shouldn't have expected much. It's very though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Surprise by the quality for the price... very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My daughter loves it. You will need to chop the bangs. But it was super cute with the long bangs. But my daughter wanted to look just like toga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Cosplay Wig with Free Wig Cap Short Blonde Ponytail Synthetic Wig for My Hero Academia Incidental Tiger Teeth(Yellow) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Took tok, halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    AMAZING! I wasn't digging the front being curled under but I used a flat iron on low and after I use a brush to flatten it back down so it would be straight. So gorgeous. It transformed me. I wore my hair in 2 braids and flipped the braids up and used bobby pins to pin it versus the already braided hair. (I have curly mid back hair). It stood flat and looked perfect!! Can be used for daily or costume purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I obtain so a lot of compliments when I wear this! The bangs create the wig look so realistic and cute. It comes with a shine, but not a fake one and it's nothing a small dry shampoo can't fix if you're not digging it. I have really curly hair and instead of ruining it by straightening I pop this poor boy on and bam! No heat hurt for this girl :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Love love love this wig! I have so much hair and op out of buying short wigs...it came with a fishnet hair cap that kept it all in. The bangs are uneven, but it's cute. Low shine, doesn't look like a typical synthetic on the left it my normal hair and image on the right is with the wig with provided wig cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Bought this for an 80's themed costume party, it was perfect. Paired with a bandanna and glasses completed the look and created me look just as "spectacular" as I would have at a Poison concert. I'll admit I had low expectations as most costume wigs look nothing like the images - if anything, this wig was even more bushy and fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Did not think my husband would really wear this wig but HE DID! And he loved it, especially after all the compliments he received at the Halloween party. He looks beautiful amazing with hair. He's carefully saving it for when our grandchildren next visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    The chop of this wig is very nice. The bangs are not super long, as a lot of wigs with bangs can be. I didn't need to trim this wig at all. I did take my flat iron to it though and it's super sleek. I ordered this is the 'silver grey' color & it's a tad on the shiny side, but that can be taken down with dry shampoo and/or hair spray. This wig has a lot of hair and sheds very little. I plan on ordering this wig again in various colors. I highly suggest it.I would wear the silver grey wig to formal happenings or going out when I am dressed e images were taken indoors next to a window with only natural light & also some outside, the weather was overcast. No flash used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    I bought 5 of these wigs to use as costume wigs, but they are so much better than that! You obtain a surprising amount of hair on these wigs (pink, red, black, grey blue) for the and they look great. The colors are exactly how they look in the photos. They are all cute but I am in love with the grey one. I've been wearing that out a lot and it just looks natural somehow. It's very sexy too.I think these look the best when they are a bit messy. It gives them more volume and character. Just brush them straight and then shake your head. That's all there is to it! I can't wait to the grey one. That looks wonderful in the review photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Omg where to start! This is the softest synthetic wig I've bought. I was a small hesitant to it online without feeling the wig, but it's soft, doesn't tangle and isn't shiny and for the price, I can't believe the e wig is real to color, and brushes my shoulders, I didn't have to chop the bangs but if you have a short forehead you might wish to. A lot of people who didn't know I was bald said my hair was adorable.If you have a lot of hair I wouldn't recommend this specific wig as the wig itself is a bit smaller in the cap, but it is adjustable. Satisfied to say my head is shaved and the wig doesn't move or slide around at all even after a moshing try which is a issue I usually run into with a shaved es in a yellow binder sized envelope, with a netting around it and a wig cap (which I have not tested because I don't have hair.) I also have not tested for heat resistance but because it's synthetic I wouldn't recommend trying heat styling.8/10 would recommendPROS:Silky and softDoesn't tangleAdjustableComes w/ a wig cap if you don't have oneBangs were amazing lengthDoesn't slide offGood packagingCONS:Smaller than some wigsDoes shed a small bit with the first comb but stops after heat styling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    It fit nicely and looked awesome when I straightened it; used it for a cosplay and trust me, wigs that latest conventions wonderfully are very amazing indeed. Now I didn't use a straightening iron, I pinned it to a styrofoam head that you can obtain at craft stores, then just stuck that on a 2liter full of water, boiled water and poured it over. Just be careful you don't burn yourself, and it works beautifully. Just thought I'd place it out there if someone was curious. Its very and comfortable for a wig, and at such a amazing price~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    AMAZING! I wasn't digging the front being curled under but I used a flat iron on low and after I use a brush to flatten it back down so it would be straight. So gorgeous. It transformed me. I wore my hair in 2 braids and flipped the braids up and used bobby pins to pin it versus the already braided hair. (I have curly mid back hair). It stood flat and looked perfect!! Can be used for daily or costume purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    I obtain so a lot of compliments when I wear this! The bangs create the wig look so realistic and cute. It comes with a shine, but not a fake one and it's nothing a small dry shampoo can't fix if you're not digging it. I have really curly hair and instead of ruining it by straightening I pop this poor boy on and bam! No heat hurt for this girl :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    It fit nicely and looked awesome when I straightened it; used it for a cosplay and trust me, wigs that latest conventions wonderfully are very amazing indeed. Now I didn't use a straightening iron, I pinned it to a styrofoam head that you can obtain at craft stores, then just stuck that on a 2liter full of water, boiled water and poured it over. Just be careful you don't burn yourself, and it works beautifully. Just thought I'd place it out there if someone was curious. Its very and comfortable for a wig, and at such a amazing price~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    Love love love this wig! I have so much hair and op out of buying short wigs...it came with a fishnet hair cap that kept it all in. The bangs are uneven, but it's cute. Low shine, doesn't look like a typical synthetic on the left it my normal hair and image on the right is with the wig with provided wig cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    Omg where to start! This is the softest synthetic wig I've bought. I was a small hesitant to it online without feeling the wig, but it's soft, doesn't tangle and isn't shiny and for the price, I can't believe the e wig is real to color, and brushes my shoulders, I didn't have to chop the bangs but if you have a short forehead you might wish to. A lot of people who didn't know I was bald said my hair was adorable.If you have a lot of hair I wouldn't recommend this specific wig as the wig itself is a bit smaller in the cap, but it is adjustable. Satisfied to say my head is shaved and the wig doesn't move or slide around at all even after a moshing try which is a issue I usually run into with a shaved es in a yellow binder sized envelope, with a netting around it and a wig cap (which I have not tested because I don't have hair.) I also have not tested for heat resistance but because it's synthetic I wouldn't recommend trying heat styling.8/10 would recommendPROS:Silky and softDoesn't tangleAdjustableComes w/ a wig cap if you don't have oneBangs were amazing lengthDoesn't slide offGood packagingCONS:Smaller than some wigsDoes shed a small bit with the first comb but stops after heat styling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    Man do I love this wig! It look so good, expect some ONLY SOME shedding for it is a wig. But it look SO amazing for being so cheap. It's really light and attractive looking. most people mistake it for being my true hair. Amazing product, definitely worth it. If you have a lower hairline though you will need to trim 's so far one of the best wigs I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    The chop of this wig is very nice. The bangs are not super long, as a lot of wigs with bangs can be. I didn't need to trim this wig at all. I did take my flat iron to it though and it's super sleek. I ordered this is the 'silver grey' color & it's a tad on the shiny side, but that can be taken down with dry shampoo and/or hair spray. This wig has a lot of hair and sheds very little. I plan on ordering this wig again in various colors. I highly suggest it.I would wear the silver grey wig to formal happenings or going out when I am dressed e images were taken indoors next to a window with only natural light & also some outside, the weather was overcast. No flash used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I bought 5 of these wigs to use as costume wigs, but they are so much better than that! You obtain a surprising amount of hair on these wigs (pink, red, black, grey blue) for the and they look great. The colors are exactly how they look in the photos. They are all cute but I am in love with the grey one. I've been wearing that out a lot and it just looks natural somehow. It's very sexy too.I think these look the best when they are a bit messy. It gives them more volume and character. Just brush them straight and then shake your head. That's all there is to it! I can't wait to the grey one. That looks wonderful in the review photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    I have all 4 colors black light brown dark brown and red and I must say this wig feels natural is beautiful doesn't shed .......best wig quality and price.............the worst part is taking it off just want my hair was naturally like this I highly recommend it ......if the wig is a bit shinny spray some dry shampoo and your ready to go....highly recommend weather you wish to change your hair and look various or if your loosing your hair or your going through chemo......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Gotta love hair is wig is one of the best I have purchased online. There was minimal shedding, and it's quite comfortable for long time wear. It's also one of the most realistic looking wigs I have, so considering the price, that was a large bonus. Wear with a beanie or another type of hat for a more realistic look. There's no tangling, but it may be due to the length of the wig itself. The length of the hair looks longer on the mannequin in the image than it does on me, but I suppose it just depends on the size of your face.Overall, I would definitely recommend this wig if you're just trying to change your look for the time being! I'm a small convinced now to change from long blonde hair to this look '

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:17

    Man do I love this wig! It look so good, expect some ONLY SOME shedding for it is a wig. But it look SO amazing for being so cheap. It's really light and attractive looking. most people mistake it for being my true hair. Amazing product, definitely worth it. If you have a lower hairline though you will need to trim 's so far one of the best wigs I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    I have all 4 colors black light brown dark brown and red and I must say this wig feels natural is beautiful doesn't shed .......best wig quality and price.............the worst part is taking it off just want my hair was naturally like this I highly recommend it ......if the wig is a bit shinny spray some dry shampoo and your ready to go....highly recommend weather you wish to change your hair and look various or if your loosing your hair or your going through chemo......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eNilecor Short Bob Hair Wigs 12" Straight with Flat Bangs Synthetic Colorful Cosplay Daily Party Wig for Women Natural As Real Hair+ Free Wig Cap (Hot Pink) []  2020-1-31 8:30

    Gotta love hair is wig is one of the best I have purchased online. There was minimal shedding, and it's quite comfortable for long time wear. It's also one of the most realistic looking wigs I have, so considering the price, that was a large bonus. Wear with a beanie or another type of hat for a more realistic look. There's no tangling, but it may be due to the length of the wig itself. The length of the hair looks longer on the mannequin in the image than it does on me, but I suppose it just depends on the size of your face.Overall, I would definitely recommend this wig if you're just trying to change your look for the time being! I'm a small convinced now to change from long blonde hair to this look '

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    I bought this wig for a Halloween costume after reading the reviews, and couldn’t have been happier with my purchase. The wig was a hit and actually looked like true hair, even my girlfriend wants me to grow my hair out now. It’s a high quality wig and was well worth the in my opinion, and was even beautiful comfortable to wear. I intend to wear it now whenever the heck I feel like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    This was exactly what I needed!. It fit well, was able to be styled and more importantly, won me my Halloween costume contest!! I ended up doing a slicked-back look and it worked out perfectly. The quality was better than wigs more expensive than it. Definitely worth checking out if you search yourself in need of one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Amazing fit, love the color. Got lots of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Perfect!! Color was a small more orange than I would have wanted but over all, AMAZING. The fit was very nice, it held up all night. It was silky and really amazing quality. I bought one prior to this that was horrible, had to this one latest minute. It worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    First of all, this is not a mullet. It is just long hair pulled behind the ears. Real mullets are short bangs and top, almost nothing on the sides, and long in back. However, I've never seen a wig like that. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because marketing people don't know what a mullet is. I knew this going in though; I can see what's in the picture.Quality-wise, this is fine. The hair is actually better than I expected for the price. It comes a small matted down from being in a package, but that's to be expected. I'm baffled by people that give low ratings because a wig is not styled to their liking out of the box. You must place some effort into ANY wig - expect it, and you won't be disappointedOnce I fluffed it a little, this wig looks EXACTLY like the picture. No complaints (I just want someone would create a REAL mullet wig someday).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    If your searching for a mullet wig this one will definitely satisfy you. I’m really satisfied with the quality and style. I purchased this to wear when I drive my ACR Viper. It’s for when I wish to change into my American Muscle character. The addition of cigarette and a Busch beer Tall Boy really brings the whole outfit together. Don’t hesitate and just purchase. You won’t be sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    This wig was a large hit at the Halloween party we attended. It is very realistic looking and some people that didn’t know my husband actually thought it was his hair. It doesn’t shed and it keeps its shape even after being folded and packed away. He has worn it a Few more times for other parties and events. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Was a large hit! I'd it again in a for the pic, the shirt, sunglasses, fake cigarette and tattoos all came from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    The wig looks surprisingly true for this — far exceeded my expectations. It looks like a full head of hair and not a item for a single use. The longer portion went below the shoulders to give that required length to create the mullet achieve its full, majestic glory. Once you place it on, you will be reminded that this is God’s favored hair style as only amazing things will happen to you with it on. It will create you wish to grow your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This is by far my favorite wig that I own. I am a cosplayer and have a lot of experience with wigs. This one looks so amazing every time I wear it. Simple to care for, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This arrived a day late but I LOVED it!!! Super soft, amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Purchased this wig for my Misato Katsuragi cosplay. Wig fits amazing and the hair is very soft, simple to brush. Only negative I have is that it's not quite heat resistant. I tested an zone with my flat iron on low/medium heat and some smoke/steam along with a chemical smell came off it. This isnt the case with some of the other low budget wigs I've purchased before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I originally bought this wig for a futuristic happening for my work. It was a large hit and most of my coworkers didn’t even recognize me with the realness of the wig! Then I came home from said work happening and didn’t feel like doing my hair for a concert. So I wore it out again! It’s so much fun to not have to dye your hair and be able to change it up for a night. Love this wig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My 8 year old daughter wanted to a wig that would go perfectly with her Evie costume (Disney Descendants character) and this wig was great. We were afraid that it would be too huge for her little head but it fit perfectly. You just need to add some hair clips so it won't move back. She tried this wig and others on a YT channel called Abby's Dream Play, it will give you a better look at the wig, if you are interested in buying it for you or your small one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I bought this for my mother. She has lung cancer and lost her hair. It’s a nice looking wig and very colorful. Not a massive wig. Very light and safe. She didn’t sweat while wearing it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Really amazing quality for $10. I've purchased four times now in various colors. I curl the wig using curlers and a steamer. It is challenging because there is not a lot of hair, but I still feel like I obtain a amazing deal. The wigs all look amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKStore Fashion Wigs 28" 70cm Long Wavy Curly Hair Heat Resistant Wig Cosplay Wig For Women With Free Wig Cap (Blue) []  2019-12-18 21:43

    These are super cute for the price. They’re beautiful thin around the cap, but when you’re actually wearing it it’s not as noticeable. They’re definitely amazing for pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    We bought this set to dress up our life-sized dinosaur as Santa for the local Christmas parade! Amazing quality for the :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Nicely created and lots of hair, fit nice but liner on beard was very ichy after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This is a REALLY nice Santa wig and beard. I two wigs and beards from two various companies but this one was well created and fit as expected. I am keeping both of them. I was surprised at the quality of this one and so pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Requires exhaustive effort to wear and look right. My natural beard looks much better. I recently had to shave for military reasons, and I don't have time to regrow before Christmas. Have to obtain something easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing producto and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I was happy with my purchase. I had bought a Santa Costume 2 years ago and the beard was very skimpy. I required to search a better beard. This was it! Gift is this is a beard, wig and glasses. They provide the required fullness to finish off my costume. The glasses are very nice. Not flimsy at all. They will keep up year after year. Amazing Value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Method too tangled. Much cheaper create than it looks. Not thick enough to cover any existing hair you may have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    It’s awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BigOtters Santa Costume Accessory, 3pcs Christmas Set with Glasses, Deluxe Long White Santa Claus Beard and Wig for Men Women Cosplay Dress up Props []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Es un articulo esdtupendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    There was already spikes and they never tamed witch it amazing for a kamanari cosplay. Can be worn for HOURS before getting tight / hot / uncomfortable. Very also, I really like this wig and it was really cheap! This wig so amazing and for a amazing better than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I bought this wig for a Kirishima fantasy au cosplay I wore to Liberty Town Anime Convention latest month. When it arrived, I was beautiful satisfied with how it looked already (obvi not styled yet), but I really enjoyed that the hair had its bangs pushed back and were very satisfied to stay in that direction. Styling would have been much harder if the bangs were in front still.I'm not unbelievable at doing hair or wigs, but I kept optimistic. There are definitely some spots that were patchy and I found them when I started making spikes for Kiri's hair. I worked around them and created sure to strategically put my spikes. It was definitely too thin in the front though as you could see some of the lining of the wig (I used red sharpie to create it less noticeable). Otherwise, it was a amazing wig for the it is listed at and I might attempt to wear it again for another con.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I LOVE THIS WIG 😤👊 it’s nice and thick and works perfectly for Shigaraki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This wig is really amazing quality for the price. It's still a "costume" wig so it doesn't look like "real" hair but it has an elastic cap inside with adjustable straps so it fits snugly on your head. I have a little head and it didn't fall off. it also came with a hair net. It didn't smell weird or anything else odd...not that I need to this again but I would recommend this wig company to anyone who asked. Looks exactly as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    The bangs were beautiful thin and I had to chop them a bit because it wasn’t wide enough for my head. With some careful grooming and styling (quite a bit of hairspray), this wig was unbelievable for my Himiko Toga cosplay for Anime Expo! For more pictures of my cosplay with the wig, please see my insta!Instagram: ___tinaly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My daughter and I ordered this for a cosplay/comic con event. She was a hero from “My Character Academia”.We’ve tried a couple wigs for other things in the past and have never been a fan... always too big/small, wouldn’t stay on, help hair, felt gross, hot, etc... so we were reluctant to even obtain another e is why i decided to test it, plus amazing reviews. This wig is absolutely the best wig we’ve ever used! It’s light-weight, breathable, fits and supports thick hair pulled up underneath it and it never moves- not once! Never felt like it was slipping off or crooked. The hair net it comes with is also amazing! Holds its shape and doesn’t obtain stretched out. The color and softness are fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Holy cow guys! This wig is the best! Out of all my wigs it is my favorite respond I’m gonna another JUST because it’s that good! Super comfy, super cute, the buns are giant alligator clips that just keep on so nicely! The only thing that is kind of a downside is that you have to style it to fit your face but beautiful much every wig is created like that. 1000/10, will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Nice and thick. We combed it out a bit (with a pick comb) and it was great. Not uncomfortable. My husband was Hagrid from Harry Potter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This was the cheapest uraraka wig I could search so I wasn’t super confident in it. When it came in all I had to do was fluff it (by turning it upside down and hair spraying it) and it turned out super cute! It’s the right length all the method around and it was able to fit on my huge head with out problems! (If this is your first wig, they have adjustable straps to create them smaller but you can’t really create it bigger with the straps)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    To be honest, when I first received it, I was afraid it wouldn’t be thick enough. However, along the method it worked out perfectly! It was very simple to style and I even could chop some additional hair off and create a front/more natural piece to the middle. Then I created a lightning bolt out of paper and sharpie, hot glueing it on! Absolutely worth it for the price! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Got it within a reasonable amount of time. The spikes don't look like in the image but it could be easily accomplished with hairspray. The wig doesn't quite fit the head but this is first wig so that could be from ignorance and lack of practice. Color and texture are beautiful nice for cosplay purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Very full & very shiny, not realistic which is fine for costume...however, it has a full set of shirt bangs across the SUS SURELY DID NOT HAVE BANGS!! OR DID HE . . . ?Well, thankfully my costume was actually Forrest Gump when he's running cross country with a full long head of hair and beard...with a Bubba Gump trucker hat (which HIDES THE CHICK BANGS!).At least I can still wear it the rest of the year for kinky dress-up when my other half "needs" a brunette.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The beard and hair arrived matted and tangled. Amazing quality materials and sturdy, but whoever packaged it allow the the locks go this method and that and obtain pressed into overlapping bent shapes in the package. Even at the center part of the hair and moustache, some pieces go wrong method to the other side in and out the other pieces of hair. If you have ever brushed doll hair you know it turns to frizz if you are not gentle. I spent 1.5 hours on the beard getting it brushed out with hot water and laid out to dry, and another hour on the hair before I gave up and decided the hero would have messy hair anyway. The beard was just about inside out at the mouth with the moustache twisting up and the lining showing at the lip area. I had to wet it with hot water, [email protected]#$%! versus a cutting board angled into the kitchen sink and then twist tie and weight it into the correct shape to dry. Now, the beard looks great, and it could have looked amazing out of the pack if they had carefully packed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    We actually bought this to use for a Willie Robertson(Duck Dynasty) costume for my 8 year old for Halloween. We got mirror sunglasses, and a flag bandana, and it was hysterical - really looked good, and lots of compliments! The beard and wig are nice and full, and it would be just as amazing for a Jesus costume. Of course, it isn't going to look "real", but it IS a costume prop, and a fairly nice one for the price, compared to other wigs and beards we've bought or seen over the years, and considering that this is a set instead of buying separately. The nicest one we've had by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The wig and beard look nothing like the picture, so if you plan on being Jesus for Halloween this isn't the thing for you. The beard isn't too shabby I suppose (kinda irritating hooked to your ears) but the wig is beautiful busted. It's basically a bunch of hairy knots that arrived in a huge ball that needed a bit of TLC before being wearable. Again, not the right set for a Jesus ever, if you plan on being a hobo or butt rocker or something of the like, this is the excellent thing for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Forrest Gump OutfitI used this beard and wig for dressing up as Forrest Gump for a Halloween party. I won first put in a costume party with this. I received the beard and wig folded and sealed in plastic. I didn't have any issues getting it out of the packaging and fluffing out the beard and wig. It was exactly like the picture had depicted. The beard had elastic bands that fit around your ears and the wig also had elastic to fit around your head. I have a huge head and both fit very comfortable with no problems or problems. My younger niece is much smaller than me and both fit her just as ctionalityI wore the beard for the entire night. It didn't test to slip off while I was dancing or running around. It was hot in the bar but the beard and wig didn't add any extra heat to me. The materials used wear very durable. It didn't fray or shed any of the fibers throughout the entire night. The beard never got in my mouth while I was drinking or eating. It stayed very stationary and out of my way. It was very simple to breath with the beard on as well. It wasn't blocking or tickling my nose at any point.OverviewThis beard looks and functions perfectly. It works amazing for anybody wanting to dress up and doesn't have time to grow out your hair in time for the part. Any age or size person can use it without any problems. The materials are tough and don't fray. The was very reasonable and was exactly as it was described. I would recommend this to anyone looking to portray a bearded long haired man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forum Biblical Wig and Beard Set, Brown, One Size []  2020-1-31 8:32

    WWJD? Pic shows a long luxurious beard instead it's about half the length, scraggly and thin like my amazing uncle's toupee. The wig doesn't even touch my shoulders and unless I have an abnormally huge head its tiny... Like some weird Small Bo Peep...which technically was a shepherd so maybe the seller thought they were similar. I look more like the drummer for Slayer. No offense Tom Araya and The Huge Guy Upstairs.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386