Read 2 pcs dental mirror with light tool led lighted teeth inspection mirror anti fog curve angle dentist oral care tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 pcs dental mirror with light tool led lighted teeth inspection mirror anti fog curve angle dentist oral care tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Amazing set of dental tools, I was a dental assistant for 8 years and cleaned children teeth 16 and under, these tools work just as amazing as the ones in the dental office. Definitely a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I'm a handyman/craftsman/tinkerer. I take things apart to fix them and there are often little parts and little locations involved. Like plucking an o-ring from inside a specialty water valve, scraping away the corrosion, and installing a fresh o-ring. Or, like scraping the carbon from a burnt circuit board to search a poor resistor, then using the tweezer-like thing to remove it while un-soldering it, then replacing it. I'll search a million uses. I used to have just a couple related tools and lost them and really missed them. On a whim I looked for dental tools and found these. Much better assortment than I had before. I can't speak to the quality for dental purposes--seems method too inexpensive--but I did have a sliver of a popcorn kernel stuck under my gum on a back molar. Was driving me crazy. I carefully slid the hooked tool between my gum and tool and pulled it out on the first try. Don't test this at home--go see a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Love this dental set! I can’t believe you can obtain such high quality dental instruments for this price. The ability to use them on a regular basis definitely cuts down on plaque. Just be aware they are very sharp, a little amount of pressure is all that’s needed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2 pcs dental mirror with light tool led lighted teeth inspection mirror anti fog curve angle dentist oral care tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I would have given 5 stars if not for the case. The instruments are high quality but the case is clumsy to use. It ships flat and then has to be folded in half to zip close. The zipper is hard to grab (with my 63 yr old fingers) and closes with difficulty. There is also a flap of material that goes over the instruments which you have to fold so that it doesn't obtain stuck in the zipper. It is possible that the closing will obtain easier with use. If that happens, I will edit this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I tried the dental kit and it is very sharp, stainless steel and reliable. I ordered from various seller 3 yrs ago and this set offers much more shapes and is g was perfect, the method all fitted in such little shape.BUT I want the zipper didn't broke like second day of use. And I did no elefant moves. Thank you. I will continue to use it. Otherwise, it would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Be very careful if picking your own teeth. It is possible to hurt enamel or even chip teeth if you aren't careful. I gently use these around the gum zone inside my bottom set to obtain that tartar removed about once a month. I highly recommend using sparingly. These are amazing for their intended purpose, feel high quality, and are simple to sterilize in hot or boiling water. Little and durable storage case comes with them. They are long enough for persons with larger hands. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Perfect product! Very effective for cleaning your own teeth! These tools are exactly like the dentist uses !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    Bought this mostly for the mirror and found it too little and not proper magnification for use. Return and received prompt refund. Amazon's service is A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    These tools are extremely durable for the cost. I recently went to the dentist and they wanted $400 to clean my teeth. I used these and cleaned all the tartar off my teeth. I also purchased a waterpic and my teeth are super clean. I will not be going back to the dentist for a cleaning. Would recommend these to everyone who is interested in keeping the tartar off their teeth rather than having a hygenist do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools, 6 Pack Teeth Cleaning Tools Stainless Steel Dental Scraper Tooth Pick Hygiene Set with Mouth Mirror, Tweezer Kit for Dentist, Family Oral Care, Dogs - With Leather Case []  2020-1-20 1:58

    I know I should brush my dog’s teeth, but she wars so much it takes two people. However, I bought this, and she was actually much better behaved for having her teeth cleaned than she is for getting her teeth brushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    It took a small bit of fannagling to figure out how this works. Comes with a minimal set of instructions. I had to download the application on my phone via You have three choice for the Android device system to run the correct app. If the first one does not work, delete it completely and test the next one. I have a Note 5 and had to use the third app, CAMERA FI. It will prompt you to plug in the device. This scope has a 2 in 1 USB adapter. Its very tight fit for the mini usb. It will actually click when it goes in. I thought it was not working until I realized it had a cap on the end of it..duh. The cap was on so tight I thought it was a fixed piece. I did use this to look into my ear and the resolution is great. You can clearly see the tympanic membrane. Works great. I give it a 4 star because it takes some work to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    - Mobile connector doesn't fit (it is micro usb shaped but doesn't go in enough to create connections).- There are no apps. There are links to download from a website, but they are not application file format or .exe to run. They seem to be binary file alright, but cannot run them on android device or pc or anything NOT BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    I haven't had a possibility to test it on my iphone yet, but I was amazed at how well it worked on my pc. I only wishedthe directions had been written more clearly and less in pictures. Getting it to work was mostly trial and error on my part. When I finally figured it out, what a "lightbulb moment" it was. It was mainly purchased to support my elderly parents with keeping their ears clean. They are excited to have a possibility to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    I purchased this a few weeks ago and it’s beautiful neat. I hook it up to my computer since I don’t have an android device and it works really good. It does take some getting used to and I’m a small scared to use the picks that come with it, but as far as just using it to be able to look inside your ear without using the picks, it’s beautiful awesome. The hint of it where the light is does obtain beautiful hot after a few mins though so you have to be cautious of that, but overall it’s a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

     A amazing small camera for looking inside your ears, nose or any other orifice. It comes with a handy small attachment so you can prod and scrape your earwax to your heart's content.I would rate it 5 stars but none of the included Android device apps would run on my phone. However, it works amazing on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    This product works with Windows 10, the led washes the photo out and you can only dim the light just a small or turn it off and then its useless, the camera is at an angle instead of straight on so it create navigating difficult. It will not work with my Samsung S7, all three APK it wants me to download come up on my threat alert virus protection software, I chose to ignore it and install anyways and the apps just crash over and over. I am not satisfied with the product. I wish to use it with my Android device that is why I purchased this model because its supposed to work with it. I would not recommend this product to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

     The additional connectors for cell phone... fits in my Microsoft phone and Kindle. But can't figure how to obtain it to work in them. Might need to register devices. The USB fits into the computer. I think that adding the video software folders from the CD to computer first, then from there into the phone, kindle will enable using this device on the phone, Kindle.I bought 2 brands. This one has 2 connections; for computer and phone/Kindle.POSITIVES;Clear video image. Is less clear (but not bad) when camera is farther method from the object you wish to see. Up closer it’s very clear.Long end and light on end piece are little enough to fit IN the ear. This is good. Latest scope I bought from another brand did not go in ear, so it was limited, could not see ear es with a mini CD with video software... Nice. Installs quickly and I did not need to download anything. Might have some additional options for this. I will check the pamphlet directions. I think the ViewPlayCap video recording software works best. Click the navy oval GATIVES;No entire directions for how to angel the camera, hold it upright... so no reversed image, and how put hands, head, ear to see entire c. But there are some amazing directions. Some warnings about correct use but I need more. I am learning more of this myself on an ear doctor’s www service and videos; go slow and be SURE you can see all of ear c, it’s clear so the camera does not hit wax and push wax into the ear, eardrum. How to pull a bit on the outer part of the ear with the other hand, a certain way, directions to obtain the c to show. A amazing scope does not need to be placed very far into the ear to see all r Video;Looks like the normal amount of wax, and here showing it maybe mainly just near the outer zone of the ear d! ; the ear is functioning correct; moving old wax out of the ear the far back is the eardrum. The round object. After doing some research, I am beautiful sure that is what it is. Note how it seems to reflect the camera light.I am still trying to learn how to angle the camera to fit the c correct so it shows the entire c (all sides) and eardrum. With the camera about over 1 inch away from the ear drum. So far I am seeing about 3/4+ of the eardrum. Same in other ear.I will follow-up with a complete checkup by my ear doctor. Follow your doctor’s directions when using this ear scope.UPDATE Mar. 11, 2018;I got my courage up and walked into the local pharmacy free clinic. The nurse inspected my ears and said they are clear. No wax! Just has the bit of normal, healthy 'protective' wax in the outer c, near opening. And little bits on other locations of the outer c, that are supposed to be there, keeping the ears healthy. The ears are flushing the old wax out ; this ear scope is showing the correct images. Amazing product! I am free now. No more worrying yearly when congested, uncomfortable head, ears... in the pollen season. It's all sinus. And that is easily fixed with steam humidity... No more begging ear doctors to look in my ears, waiting in the office long time, never being shown how my ears look inside...In Japan the salons inspect and clean ears. So nice to know this is FINALLY being done in our country in the pharmacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    Returning this garbage, which needs negative 5 stars. There are no instructions, the disc is not labeled and cannot stay in the right spot for my computer, there are no addresses of any kind, no company name, and it will not work with any of the customer-recommended downloads. I have no intention of buying a program to run a crappy product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    scope is a bit huge for the ear c. and the end looks like it is threaded which makes it feel a bit rough versus the skin. very fine threading though. one of the plastic retaining clips for the loop broke the first time it was used. being more careful with the second. has a fixed focus about 1/2 away . once I got accustomed it no problems with seeing my inner ear and ensuring things were clean. I got this after having a poor ear infection and ears being impacted to limiting my hearing. it did its job. saved a visit to the DR. mostly this just allow me see what was going on. used sweet oil and an irrigation syringe for the actual cleaning. Also on the side of the block near the plug there is a wheel where you can adjust the brightness of the LED's. this is helpful as at full it tends to wash out a lot of detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearance Sale!!! Caliart USB Otoscope Borescope Ear Camera Endoscope Inspection Camera Visual Earpick Tool for Ear Nose Throat Oral Care with 6 Adjustable Led Light []  2020-1-31 15:25

    Cool fun project scope to obtain into nooks and cranny's on vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I love this mirror. I've been dying for a Hollywood style vanity mirror but cannot shell out the hundreds of dollars for one. This mirror is bright and exactly as described. It tilts forward and back, has three touch buttons at the bottom - one for power, one to change the color of the lights, and one for level of brightness. The "dimmer" button should be removed as it does not create much of a difference and the dim and bright mode look basically the same. Sometimes I have to touch the power button several times to turn the lights on and off when doing my makeup. Took one star off because the "beauty blenders" are not real beauty blenders but knock off sponges. The description for the product should clearly state they are not actual beauty blenders as this is misleading. The mirror itself is amazing and I do love the sponge holders. They are great. This mirror is exactly what I was looking for to satisfy my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Not worth what they are priced at. The quality is low, the backing of the mirror is cardboard! I might pay fifty cents at a yard sale for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I purchased this vanity as a bonus for my sister who is in the process of moving and she loves it. The mirror is lightweight and yet sturdy so very portable. This is very ideal for someone who lives in an apartment or a dorm. My sister lives in an apartment so the lighting in her room isn't the best so she usually does her makeup in the bathroom but now she will be able to do so comfortably from her own room. The size of this mirror is excellent to sit on a desk, little countertop, or little vanity. My sister is in her mid-20s and she loved it. There were other women in the same age range around when I have it to her and they wanted it as well! So it's definitely a amazing bonus for young women or teenage girls that like to do their own makeup and hair (especially with the various light settings and touch capability).If you found this review helpful please indicate so below. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Ok, I am OBSESSED with this mirror. I have a valid reason for 4 stars and I’ll obtain to it. But why it’s so amazing (and really it is)Included is: the vanity mirror (duh), and 15x magnifying mirror with 3 suction cups on the back, a microfiber cleaning cloth (like you’d use for glasses), 2 sponges, and holders for e mirror is powered by a cord. Large plus for me because the reason I was in the shop for a vanity mirror was because my old one was battery powered. While that’s amazing for portability, it’s not for brightness. I have poor lighting in my bedroom and was in dire need of a lit vanity for optimal makeup app 👌🏻I love that the mirror can swivel on the vertical, so I can angle it to stand or sit while using ere are 3 light settings which is just awesome, morning, afternoon, and bulb e extras are awesome. I use the magnifying mirror to do my brows and I can place it on or remove it from any surface a suction cup can stick to. The sponges are whatever but I love the stands for beauty blenders. You can just stick them in it to dry after use and they’re on a cute lil display stand too!So, for my gripe. It’s easy but to me stupid annoying. There are 3 buttons in order labeled M, a power symbol, P (do M and P stand for something I don’t get?). The M changes the type of light, the power symbol obviously turns it off and on, and I had to look up what the P does because it apparently doesn’t do anything. According to reviews it alters brightness but trust me when I say it doesn’t. I just search a useless button really annoying! So minus a star.BUT, that’s just an imperfection on an otherwise really stellar product. I told my cousin she had to buy it as soon as I turned it on the first time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

     I got this for myself and my daughter (she loves make-up) and I am very happy with this ghtweight but has a huge mirror! The lights have various settings (see video). You can change between warm and cool lights, day and night lighting. The power buttons and light buttons are touch, making it simple to change and turn on and e mirror can be swiveled and moved easily. Amazing for doing detailed work with the eyes, like mascara and daughter loves this mirror so much, she sat by it to do her homework the other night. She said she preferred that light to the overhead lights in our home office.A+ for size, weight and function!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Ok, I am OBSESSED with this mirror. I have a valid reason for 4 stars and I’ll obtain to it. But why it’s so amazing (and really it is)Included is: the vanity mirror (duh), and 15x magnifying mirror with 3 suction cups on the back, a microfiber cleaning cloth (like you’d use for glasses), 2 sponges, and holders for e mirror is powered by a cord. Large plus for me because the reason I was in the shop for a vanity mirror was because my old one was battery powered. While that’s amazing for portability, it’s not for brightness. I have poor lighting in my bedroom and was in dire need of a lit vanity for optimal makeup app 👌🏻I love that the mirror can swivel on the vertical, so I can angle it to stand or sit while using ere are 3 light settings which is just awesome, morning, afternoon, and bulb e extras are awesome. I use the magnifying mirror to do my brows and I can place it on or remove it from any surface a suction cup can stick to. The sponges are whatever but I love the stands for beauty blenders. You can just stick them in it to dry after use and they’re on a cute lil display stand too!So, for my gripe. It’s easy but to me stupid annoying. There are 3 buttons in order labeled M, a power symbol, P (do M and P stand for something I don’t get?). The M changes the type of light, the power symbol obviously turns it off and on, and I had to look up what the P does because it apparently doesn’t do anything. According to reviews it alters brightness but trust me when I say it doesn’t. I just search a useless button really annoying! So minus a star.BUT, that’s just an imperfection on an otherwise really stellar product. I told my cousin she had to buy it as soon as I turned it on the first time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Ok, I am completely OBSESSED with this vanity mirror. I've been wanting one of these for a really long time but never wanted to splurge on the price of one, especially since most have iffy reviews and I didn't wish to be stuck with something crummy that I paid a lot of cash for.I finally decided to just do it, and wow, I cannot be more satisfied that I did. This mirror is QUALITY! From the moment I took it out of the box I could tell it was created really well. It was packaged really secure. I'll create note of what I love about it below:- quality made, doesn't feel cheap- lights are amazing and I love that you can dim them and beautiful much adjust the light brightness to exactly what you want- several various lighting modes (fluorescent light, sunlight, etc)- it tilts, which is super useful because I almost always need to tilt it upwards a bit because of the method the sunlight hits my desk- the small 15x mirror that came with it is amazing. It will present you EVERYTHING, which can be amazing or poor depending on how you look at it lol. Amazing for shaping eyebrows and things like that. It also can attach to the vanity mirror- it came with makeup sponges and holders which was nice- it looks so beautiful on my vanity deskIf you've been looking for a vanity mirror, I highly suggest this one. You won't be disappointed. I've already had one mate purchase one immediately after seeing mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Another day, another impulse buy - but hey, this was one of my better judgments on impulse buys!For one. Did you know you could use this as a lighting source for your small selfies? Yes. Yes you can. So if you don't have a ring light, and your room has not good lighting - this will up your photography android game by cond pro - you can change the warmth of the light! I have ring lights that do this, but this does support you with your makeup a lot. I also tend to like warmer lights better so - I usually place my vanity light at that color.I like the small intelligent touch as well! The controls are touch screen so no buttons! I'm waiting for my vanity table to come in, but so far I've just been toying with this mirror alone on my office table and I adore it. Would definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    So the best thing about this one compared to the other styles is that these have bulbs around the edges, like you see in dressing rooms in the movies.I didn't read/need any directions, since the three buttons are beautiful self explanatory. Mode (different tints of lights), on/off, then power (how bright/dim the lights are). It works just like I wish it to. I can sit at my desk and do my makeup now instead of leaning over the bathroom counter. I've used it a few days now and I'm very satisfied with it.I don't really use the accessories, but they are a nice touch. Like that sponge holder, I think I'll actually begin using. I don't use the magnification mirror, but It's a nice e only poor thing was that part of the bottom padding was ripped/peeled off a little, that you can only see if you turn it upside down. The mirror doesn't wobble or anything with the damage, and I don't see it now that it's standing normally, so no biggie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    The mirror is super cute and huge enough to use for half your body. The mirror has three setting of lighting for warm, cool (slightly blue light), and regular full blown light. It can be rotated a full 360• and turned off/on through the mirror itself (touchscreen). Set-up was a breeze, just connect to power and enjoy. The mirror also came with another little mirror for 15x mag to stick to another mirror and some sponges for blending makeup. This was worth the splurge for sure.*see pics*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Mirror is great. But did not keep the magnifying mirror or blender sponges. Bought the mirror for the additional mirror. It’s usless for me without it. Amazon wants you to return cancel order and reorder mirror from another vendor to create sure you keep the extra. Too much work. So you obtain a $5 promotional certificate to use to by a small mirror but only sold by amazon. So either method it’s going to cost me more out of pocket. Not really satisfied with customer service. A small mirror should of been just sent to customer. Not customer has to place out more cash no matter how much. 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    I am pleasantly surprised with this product! I received it because I was asked for an honest review. The quality of the mirror seems good. The stand the mirror sits on does not seem flimsy, and the mirror can be adjusted to various positions. The light itself is very strong, and comes in three various colors. Each of these colors can be intensified or dimmed, too. This is nice when you wish to check your makeup in various light to see if any improvements need to be made. The mirror itself is very nice as well. It seems that the light increases the detail you are able to see on the mirror. The only downside to this product is the packaging. When it arrived, I noticed the styrofoam pieces protecting the mirror are very flimsy. Everyteninteied tonrakenit our odnthe box, they would break all over my kitchen floor. I would suggest opening it outside, or completely cutting begin the box. Overall, it seems like a amazing product, and I recommend purchasing this one if you’re in the shop for a lighted mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Not worth what they are priced at. The quality is low, the backing of the mirror is cardboard! I might pay fifty cents at a yard sale for this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    I love this mirror. I've been dying for a Hollywood style vanity mirror but cannot shell out the hundreds of dollars for one. This mirror is bright and exactly as described. It tilts forward and back, has three touch buttons at the bottom - one for power, one to change the color of the lights, and one for level of brightness. The "dimmer" button should be removed as it does not create much of a difference and the dim and bright mode look basically the same. Sometimes I have to touch the power button several times to turn the lights on and off when doing my makeup. Took one star off because the "beauty blenders" are not real beauty blenders but knock off sponges. The description for the product should clearly state they are not actual beauty blenders as this is misleading. The mirror itself is amazing and I do love the sponge holders. They are great. This mirror is exactly what I was looking for to satisfy my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    This mirror is a lot nicer than I was expecting, actually. It has a nice non - slip sturdy base that allows you to tilt the mirror at the angle that you want. It’s so simple to use - the middle button turns the lights on or off. The button on the right dims it brightens the lights and the button on the left gives you your choice of 3 various light modes. It’s really bright - amazing for putting on makeup when you have poor lighting! The magnifying mirror that is included is absolutely great! I can’t see very well close up and I stick the magnifying mirror in the middle of the huge mirror and the lights let me to see everything great! The white matches perfectly on my white makeup table. [email protected]#$%! also came in black as my daughter has a black wrought iron vanity. She would love this mirror! A amazing price for such a nice quality mirror!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

     I am SO impressed with this!!! First of all, the size is huge and has some weight to so it doesn't look or feel cheap. You just plug it in and turn it on with a touch of a finger. There is also the option of changing the lights from warm, neutral, and cool. Lastly you have the option of making the lights brighter or dimmer by keeping you finger on the button (long press). It also comes with a little mirror that magnifies 15x that you can pop on and off the bigger mirror. I honestly thought $60+ for a freakin mirror was method too pricey but these types of mirrors actually go for around $100. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! This mirror provides so much light and completely changed the android game when it comes to doing your create up. I am o b s e s s e d.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    Wow! This is a total android game changer for getting ready in the morning. I had a dinky small lighted mirror before and it was OK but this thing blows it out of the water! It is so bright and illuminates every part of your face that you can really see all the detailed locations to apply create up to. I love that it has various settings for various lighting scenarios. I tend to go for the warm lighting because I feel like it’s the most flattering. You can angle it in various directions and it’s excellent for people of all heights. After you use this mirror you won’t wish to use any others because this one makes your life so much easier in the morning. Hundred percent recommend. Amazing bonus item for the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This Vanity mirror is awesome. Portability makes excellent fit for my use. My wife wanted one makeup mirror, I showed this one to my wife and she instantly liked it. Touch control feature comes in handy to change light shades. This mirror got very powerful frame. I liked the write frames so I ordered it with white one. Also the size of the mirror is optimal. Mirror can be rotated easily so you can choose the angle which suites you perfectly and continue with the work. This functionality is true nice one. because this allows you to use the mirror anywhere. All in All, I am so satisfied with it because my wife if so satisfied this with mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albor Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-1-10 20:42

    This mirror is better than I expected. I love this touch screen buttons that change the lighting and brightness, and these lights create for really amazing images too! The mirror is very sturdy but not too heavy, and I appreciate how it can tilt so you can really obtain the angles you need. It's really well created and this will create getting ready so much more glamorous and effective, since I can really obtain up close and see what I'm doing. This really makes the vanity look professional now, but I also plan on moving this around the house when needed, so it helps that it's lightweight enough to move. The free goodies that it comes with is a amazing touch too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALBOR Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights - Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification Makeup Mirror with Lights Led Mirror Magnifying Mirror with Light Lighted Mirror Vanity Lights Vanity with Lights []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Wow! This is a total android game changer for getting ready in the morning. I had a dinky small lighted mirror before and it was OK but this thing blows it out of the water! It is so bright and illuminates every part of your face that you can really see all the detailed locations to apply create up to. I love that it has various settings for various lighting scenarios. I tend to go for the warm lighting because I feel like it’s the most flattering. You can angle it in various directions and it’s excellent for people of all heights. After you use this mirror you won’t wish to use any others because this one makes your life so much easier in the morning. Hundred percent recommend. Amazing bonus item for the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Give dental care to cute animal as a pet dentist doctor & have fun free teeth game. All levels are interesting and nicely designed. I like to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist Dental Care is the best app for Medical field. I am so satisfied for this awesome and amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist animal teeth doctor is a amazing android game I like it very much it will be a amazing android game and it is very impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist animal Amazing and nice android game i like this android game it is an awesome android game . people like this android game it is perfect android game usefull game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    pet dentist animal teeth doct0r android game is an ammzing android game its about the teeth desease and recover the teetrh this android game include alot of fun its a very unbelievable android game must test this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Thurs npi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentic Dental cera is very necessary and very successful Appliction. I am so satisfied for this awesome and attractive application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist animal teeth doctor is a amazing opportunity for me to play I have been playing with the best android game I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist Dental Care is really unbelievable and unbelievable video test for children and I also enjoyed this unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist Dental care Is mostly likely app. I am so satisfied for this awesome and attractive game. Full HD graphics game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist is really an addictive android game available on Google play shop i really enjoyed playing this android game in my free time and never got bore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist Dental with a lot of mouth problems. This dentist care teeth android games give you bundle of fun by treating animals in the animal dentist pet clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    This android game is one of best and most played android game i ever olayed. It is really a unbelievable game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    This pet hospital has an expert small dental pet dentist doctor who has the skill of giving them a cure. Teeth dentist carefully examine the teeth & give the right treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    A lot of furry pets will come to the animal dentist care dental doctor with a lot of mouth problems. This dentist care teeth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    I Love this android game soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Edit: have now paid for both ad removal and paid for the full android game to test and remove ads neither work and just seem to be a scam. I will be requesting a refund through Google as the developer of this android game doesn't communicate. Cute android game but even after paying to remove ads so my 2 year old can actually play the android game there are still at least 3 adds per "game" would like a refund of the 4.98 paid as it's an absolute con

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentists Dental vehicle android games give you bundle of fun by treating animals in the animal dentist pet clinic it is very best and attractive android game I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist animal out class android game . Its amazing design and amazing fun for children entertainment. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist dental care teeth android games for children is a wonder full and awesome application i love this application i like this application this application use very simple i am have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    pet dentist animal teeth doctor android game is an amzing android game its a dentist doctor android game this android game include alot of fun its a teeth disease android game its sound is so amazing i love this android game must install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Wow so awesome and unbelievable game.i love this android game so much because it's so attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Little super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist Care is a very exellent entertainment android game for children. This is a awesome concept of teeth caring for children. This is a one of the best opportunity in games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Scam! I already paid to remove the ads. But the ads still there its annoying !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet Dentist Dental android games give you bundle of fun by treating animals in the animal dentist pet clinic. This pet hospital has an expert small dental pet dentist doctor who has the skill of giving them a cure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    I paid for no adds an there are still ads wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Scam. I paid for add remove and it still gives adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Poty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist animal android game is really impressive and best android game ever for play and amazing time pass and specially for kids . Love this android game . Lovely features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Give dental care to cute animal as a pet dentist doctor & have fun free teeth games. Children hurry up lots of pets come to pet doctor teeth dentist with a lot of oral problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist dental care is an amazing android game specilly for kids i recommend to everyone to install this android game and use it and do not forget to give it 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist animal amazing game. Its so awesome superb features and interesting levels. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist animal android game is really impressive and best android game ever for play and entertainment. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    It’s time to become an animal dentist doctor in informative pet dentist clinic dental games. Pets patients are in oral pain, treat them well & have fun the small dental care dentist games. Animal dentist pet doctor it is your possibility to run an animal doctor dentist clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Nice android game Useful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Bombarded with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pet Dentist Dental Care Teeth Games [App]  2021-1-17 13:33

    Pet dentist dental care is my favorite android game on Android device i really like the idea of the developer to create this android game i really loved his creative thinking and the developer deserve 5 Star from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    This 10x magnifying mirror is a amazing item in my bathroom. I can check every detail on my face. The LED light is just great. Not too bright but amazing enough to light around. The standing is very reliable. It never falls down in these days. It is not massive and the quality of parts and assembly is decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    I'd been looking for a lighted mirror, and I found this one. Glad I got it. The lighting LED is good. Excellent size. Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    I always wish to purchase a makeup mirror for GF to apply false eyelashes, which needs magnification and additional light to put properly. Obviously I bought the right mirror this time. She is so satisfied about it. it is a attractive mirror with non-distorted but highly magnified and powerful lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    Like this product. The mirror is huge enough for my face and the light is bright but in soft way. The gooseneck length is excellent to span the counter. Suction part works well too, looks very e mirror is attached to the gooseneck with a ball joint so that you can swivel the mirror in all directions it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    I did not hold this mirror BUT, the fault was not the mirror. My eyes just required a larger magnifying mirror. I loved that it could be attached to another surface, move around and, best of all, the light is excellent for putting on makeup. I [email protected]#$%! came in a 12 or 15x magnification. I would definitely use as a travel mirror, as the lighting in hotel bathrooms is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    This product was obviously used and repackaged! The part that attaches to the mirror is filthy and the mirror has marks and finger prints all over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    We have been using a corded 10x magnifying mirror that finally kicked the bucket from the power switch wearing out and required a fresh one. I wanted its replacement to be LED, glass, 10x magnifying, and huge enough to see entire face without distortion. This one checked all the boxes and also had a suction mount which I though would be really cool to free up counter zone and it had the on/off on the mirror itself like a touchscreen! On the back of the mirror is a cover that hides where 4 AAA batteries go. We use the Amazon Primary rechargeables and had just enough for the mirror (ordering more batteries after this, lol) I timed how long the lights would stay on continuously and it is somewhere around 9 hours. A duration that is more than enough for my attractive wife to do her makeup. If you are mounting your mirror like I did on the bathroom mirror, I recommend putting a huge towel or something soft like a blanket, underneath it just in case it falls off. I have read a few other reviewers only problem was that event and causing the mirror to shatter. Nobody needs 7 years of poor luck ;) Also, you can clean it with Windex and not have any problems with permanent fogging. Just create sure you use a clean, lint free cloth, quality paper towel, or microfiber. Recommend and 2 thumbs wayyyy up!Please click "helpful" so I can see if my reviews content help you. Thanks and have a amazing one ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

     Good quality and quick delivery. It has light on the side of mirror. I have never seen my own face so clearly! It can simple attach on the tile and can be easily moved to other put any time I want. Really recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    I purchased this mirror for my girlfriend. After we traveled to Chicago and lived in Waldorf Chicago hotel, she tried the magnifying mirror. She was asking to buy a mirror for her 24 hours 7 days. :~) She said she want had that one year ago. Perfect mirror. The suction is extremely powerful and we never worry about it falling. This mirror is created with glass not cheap plastic, so the clarity is amazing given the magnification level and price. Looks very sleek and clean but little enough to fit on counters with limited space. Would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10X Magnifying Mirror with Light Makeup Mirror with Lights LED Lighted Makeup Mirror Vanity Mirror with Lights Flexible Gooseneck Mirror with Lights with Powerful Suction Cup []  2020-1-31 11:55

    This magnifying mirror sticks well to my bathroom counter and the mirror. I can see my makeup clearly. It is much more portable compared with the one I bought at Costco. The magnification is great. The light which surrounds the mirror is useful! I am really liking it and recommending it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    The mirror was very simple to install. We took it out of the box and installed it within 15 minutes. Love the quality and how clear the photo is! Perfect product !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Installed a pair of these mirrors in our master bathroom during a remodel. Everyone who sees them absolutely loves them!These are large, well-built, and sturdy feeling mirrors. The electrician had to install recessed plug receptacles in the wall behind the mirrors. He was then able to plug each mirror into the receptacles and hang the mirrors. So this meant we had to additionally buy the important angled electrical outlet boxes as well as plugs that would fit into these outlets (required smaller plugs than the yellow plugs that the seller provides). But well worth the expense and wife loves the quality of light that the mirrors emit when you turn them on. Its nice to have the ability to adjust the intensity of the lighting as well. Regardless, these provide a amazing look and unique feature for the room. You do need to be very careful with the glass along the edges. Overall we would highly recommend these mirrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Installation requires very precise placement of the screws in the wall,then the mirror needs to be aligned carefully to those screws when at makes it hard to install in tight e mirror is a small thicker than i thought, i used the wallboard for one of the attaching screws as they are not on 16in Centers. (got lucky with one screw position.I did not chop the wallboard out to let it to be placed closer to flush with the wall.I would chop out the wallboard and install a help between the studs next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    This was the excellent compliment to my updated bathroom. You won't be disappointed. It can be installed vertical or horizontally. If you don't wish it to obtain power when you flip your light switch, you have to place it on a separate switch. Mine is attached to the light switch, so it gets power (the small blue lights come on) I still have to turn it on (turns from blue to white), but it cannot be on by itself unless my bathroom lights are on. I did test to see what it looked like with the lights out (unscrewed the bulbs) - and its not very bright. So, I'll leave it as it is. Gorgeous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    OMG! Where do I begin?We were discussing the idea of fully ridding the master bath of all the contractor grade amenities. I wanted the fresh bathroom to be modern, functional and inviting; I thought about a mirror like this and didn't know they even exist. I went to Google and typed my idea in the find box and voila! Something appeared on Amazon. I saw several options and became obsessed with wanting one. The renovation is finally complete and we couldn't be happier. The mirror looks elegant, and is the excellent size (60 × 28) to compliment the double vanity. Several reviewers stated that the light emitted from their mirrors is dull, but that has not been our experience. The light is so bright, that we don't always have to turn on another light fixture. The night light is a welcomed bonus; as the night progresses into utter darkness, it gets brighter. So far, the anti fog option works well. I'm in awe at how attractive the mirror looks. The contractor admitted that it adds a nice touch to the space, and hinted at possibly getting one. I highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    I got two 36”x28” and was exactly what I was looking for... after reviewing several LED mirror I decided to give it a chance...Pros1.-good value for the money.2.-it is bright which I love it3.-looks beautiful cool4.-relative simple to install if you don’t add the on/off switchCons1-. It came hurt due to the poor boxing. (See picture) I want the company can do something about it because it is an simple fix. (I decided no to change it because the hurt was on the top part and no one would see it)2.- not good quality cable, I would change it for something thinner because it creates a small bump in the back, but it does the job.3.- Even though the mirror has an off/on switch I do recommend to instal separate off/on switch because it is always consuming energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Amazing lighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Nice mirrors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Overall, nice product. Came all in one piece and not damaged. Mirror is hard wired, so create sure you have an outlet behind mirror. You will need extra wire if your outlet is too far away from the mirrors wiring. Wiring is blue and brown. Not correct wiring coloring, but I wired blue to black and brown to neutral, that worked for me. Light is nice, but not enough for entire bathroom. Hope this helps because directions are horribly written. For the cash and extra lighting it's worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keonjinn 36 x 24 Inch Bathroom LED Mirror Anti-Fog Dimmable Wall Mounted Makeup Vanity Mirror with Lights (Vertical/Horizontal) []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Installed two of these mirrors in our bathrooms today. We wanted to obtain lighted mirrors since the lighting in the bathrooms was not amazing for getting ready. I will say that these mirrors are a significant make batter to what we had. They are very clear and provide a amazing amount of light, which can be adjusted brighter or softer. We haven't used the defogger yet but testing it out created the surface heat up so it should probably work.I would have given this mirror 5 stars, but I have a few gripes that knock off a star. First, it's not 36"x28" as advertised. It's more like 35 7/16 x 27 9/16 (or in other words, 90cm x 70 cm). It's such a minor difference that you would not message by eyeballing it, but it makes the installation beautiful fiddly, given that the mounting holes are not nicely rounded numbers in inches. Additionally, the instructions don't provide these distances or a mounting template so you need to be confident in your measurements (I got 29 5/8 x 26 3/4). Next, the mounting hardware is a joke. The drywall anchors look so flimsy I would hesitate to hang a piece of paper on them. They also recommend drilling a 6mm hole - amazing luck finding that drill bit in your toolbox! Do yourself a favor and obtain some drywall anchors that are rated for the weight of the mirror and use standard sized drill bits. Regarding the wiring, as others have mentioned, there is no ground and the wires are blue and brown. Lastly, the two touch switches on the face of the mirror are always on (blue when off and white when on), and these are bright enough that the bathroom door to the bedroom needs to be closed to eliminate light coming in at night. This isn't a major issue, but I would have preferred true on-off switches on the side of the mirror.Overall, I think this is a amazing mirror, and for the price I think it's the best thing available. Just want that the manufacturers had created this more suitable for the US market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Lighted Vanity Makeup Mirror (X-Large Model), Funtouch Light Up Mirror with 35 LED Lights, Touch Screen and 10X Magnification Mirror, 360° Rotation Tabletop Cosmetic Mirror (White) []  2020-2-9 19:45

     Handy create up mirror. Can be battery operated or wired. You can also adjust the lighting. Only one button to press, not complicated. It has little compartment to put your brushes or anything. It magnifies 10x when you are fixing your eyebrows or putting shadows on. Love this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Lighted Vanity Makeup Mirror (X-Large Model), Funtouch Light Up Mirror with 35 LED Lights, Touch Screen and 10X Magnification Mirror, 360° Rotation Tabletop Cosmetic Mirror (White) []  2020-2-9 19:45

    This mirror is large compared to my other makeup mirrors I have bought before. It is so nice to use, especially with the magnified e lighting on the mirror really helps you to see all of the locations that you wish to touch up when doing makeup, so much better than using a regular bathroom mirror. I've noticed a large difference in my overall makeup app when I've used this mirror, because I can fix even the smallest issues that appear in the lighting and magnification.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386