Read 2 pics 1 word quiz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2 pics 1 word quiz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-8 1:50

    This is another piece of crap app. As with Wizard of Word, rewards are minuscule and too often not awarded. Then I obtain to $47.93 and the application stops working, undoubtedly by design. Puzzles are unimaginative, boring and painfully repetitive. My best recommendation, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-7-18 11:7

    This android game is terrible. I'm on level 652 with $45.41. You have to pass 15 levels to obtain any kind of $ place towards your acc and the closer you obtain to the $50 payout the less $ they give you. The latest 15 levels I completed got me a whopping 1 cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-8 19:33
    [email protected]

    I've been playing this android game application since March of this year, as of April 8th, I earned my first $50... BUT HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A DIME AFTER SEVERAL EMAILS TO A "Dan Wood!!" Here it is JUNE and have just been left hanging and on the verge of earning a 2nd $50 prize. Needless to say, I have fun playing this android game Faithfully, but it seems as though I'm just being taken for a ride and providing my private information in Vain. When it's time for them to out /hold up their end of the agreement, THEY JUST DON'T GIVE A DAMN, IT'S JUST ANOTHER ORGANIZATION WANTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION FOR SPAM!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2 pics 1 word quiz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    word jump []  2020-6-3 11:1

    I would bet their making the same in the latter part of the android game l have 47.00+ don't believe they will it's crap in my opinion

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I HATR ITS SOOO BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love this android game a lot thank you for popping up in my screen xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Its soo coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll i 😍 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    ILove itπŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    i loved this android game til i went to play today. I had over 2000 credits was on level 50 something and when I went to play today all my progress is gone and credits are gone too. somehow the android game was completely reset. not going to begin over from beginning again. very disappointed. before that it was amazing game. sorry developers but I m sure you would not like it if when writing a program for months all of a sudden one day everything disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Yes it is amazing πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ™„πŸ˜ŒπŸ€“πŸ˜πŸ€‘πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΊπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜»πŸ˜ΌπŸ™€πŸ˜ΏπŸ˜ΎπŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ‘¦πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘΅πŸ‘΄πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ‘§πŸ‘©β€πŸŽ“πŸ‘©β€πŸ«πŸ‘¨β€βš–πŸ‘©β€βš–πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸ‘¨β€πŸ³πŸ‘©β€πŸ³πŸ‘¨β€πŸ”§loved and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    You can have fun while learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Keeps u going x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    amazing time assassin and you have to think in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    amazing brain android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I was playing amazing word puzzles with the perfect scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It's a very amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    it so fun test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I like it it is so nice and smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I think its verry grapic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I like this android game because it helps relive my stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    it's a nice android game it's very simple and relaxing I'm currently on level 2 so I'm sure it will obtain harder but hold up the amazing work guys! PS could you add a multi-player mode? where You war other players on a level and the person who completes the word (s) first wins the round and the person who wins the most rounds is the overall champion and they a Prize. say, maybe 5 hints? plz consider doing this it would create it more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love it because it is intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    A amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Hey it's amazing but kinda hard but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    This application is awesome you should down load this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It is too good. Mind killer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Coolest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    This android game is beautiful fun. You should it if you obtain bored a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I do like this game, but sometimes it freezes up and I have to turn it off for a few minutes. Some of the pictures are small, and some are hard, but I do have fun it just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    My children now have a excuse to play a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Very very stupid and poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's a amazing android game some of the clues really don't create sense but overall I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I like this android game and it is very interesting I know it is also difficult but I also like difficult android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's very fun to play but why these ads hold showing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I πŸ’– this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its a very amazing android game to play Very fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's a fun android game to play with my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Very very very poor android game please read this review as it's quite long. I was enjoying this android game much . Its been a long time since I downloaded it and no issue was there at first . One day I was playing it and it was difficult so I took a crossword tip (the respond was eye scream) I understood that the first picture was of eye so I entered that. And as I said that the second picture was of shout and as SCREAM is a 6 letter word there were only 5 boxes empty for it and no S was in the options that I was given so I took a normal tip and it said that the second word is shout but I could not correct it as I have no S and no put to enter it . I am very disappointed in this android game please improve and also give me the respond quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This android game is challenging at times. Worth a test for teens or younger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's OK but all you need to do is not use all your gems just to obtain a tip you should have to watch a video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Addictive, getting harder, need more Rubys please. The videos are always available to watch. But amazing game, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I've completed it how do i obtain updates for more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    The grammar is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Mind android game are always welcome to this globe of our. And this android game is one of them . Mind blowing 😍 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This android game is the greatest android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Best android game I have played ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Interesting educational android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I thought that the android game was very good, but the only issue is that if you are stuck on a level, and have no rubies, you can't go onto other levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I really do like the android game but the emojis on it is so offal u guys can do a small better,Right!!😷😷😷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Boring. Not challenging. Spelling errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Like it's hard but at the same time it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's very fun to play, haven't even seen an add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Well this is a amazing android game i love it it is a small simple but some are hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its a amazing android game and makes ur brain think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This android game is beautiful fun simple to earn and is not that hard. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It was the most horrible android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I likw the android game but some of the pictures dont create sense and the android game shuts down on its own after around every 10 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sometimes the pictures don't create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This android game is very nice and this android game is educational I love this android game very much it is unbelievable πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    mple t so interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Very nice nd amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's so amazing thanks for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It really hard and I can't even figure out the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is so amazing but one issue is that the words was missing which we have to write

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I loved this android game it's so interesting for me for pencil it become pen sill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Is soooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love the pictures but some of the pictures were hard to figure out but when u complete a level I love the emoji ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Fun Word Guessing Game - Pics Quiz [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its cool. I like It and really relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Guess Song - 2 Pics Quiz [App]  2019-6-6 13:26

    deadly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pics 1 Word - Guess Song - 2 Pics Quiz [App]  2019-6-6 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    first challenge,loving it so far...2πŸ‘up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing android game fun and learnable for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    this is such a amazing game, I absolutely love it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing android game to pass away the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I love these, these are super simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pics 1 Word Quiz [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386