2019 AANP Fall Conference Reviews & Opinions


Submit 2019 AANP Fall Conference review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 AANP Fall Conference review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 AANP Fall Conference review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    This application created finding my classes and changing my classes a breeze! I literally did everything from this application including the class evaluations! I cannot wait for next year's conference and next year's app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 AANP National Conference review [App]  2019-6-11 13:36

    AANP 2015 Conference APP The best!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 2019 AANP Fall Conference or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 2019 AANP Fall Conference video reviews and related movies:

    See 2019 AANP National Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See Hawaii AANP Conference 051719 on youtube.

     related image

    See C-TAC Beltway Update #1: AANP Health Policy Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See Message from the 2019 AANP National Conference Co-chairs on youtube.

     related image

    See Joining Forces at AANP's 27th National Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See Elizabeth Smart Invites NPs to the 2019 AANP National Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See AANP CEO David Hebert on SiriusXM to Discuss Nurse Practitioners on youtube.

     related image

    See Finding Your NP Voice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 AANP National Conference review [App]  2019-6-11 13:36

    Amazing App, Amazing conference This application created finding my classes and changing my classes a breeze! I literally did everything from this application including the class evaluations! I cannot wait for next year's conference and next year's app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Workhuman Conference 2019 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    beautiful simple to use. dozens of information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leadership Conference 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:20

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 TASN Conference review [App]  2019-6-27 13:14

    Amazing method to navigate through happenings and classes at conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRC 2019 Conference review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    keeps prompting me to make batter but doesnt complete - prompts for download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRC 2019 Conference review [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Every starts asks to download an update, and there is none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Fall Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:0

    Seems like amazing android game with future. But not for me... Huawei p20 lite (laging even lowest settings)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WPPI 2019 Conference & Expo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:6

    Amazing info every year. A must download application for organizing your conference classes and visiting booths and sellers at the expo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Brewers Conference 2019 review [App]  2019-3-17 21:19

    Nice application amazing work by creators. The best Happenings app! Download Craft Brewers Conference 2019 apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Oregon Dental Conference review [App]  2019-4-6 13:6

    2015 ODC Dentistry is my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 CASBO Annual Conference review [App]  2019-4-10 13:41

    Looking forward to the conference and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reliable Plant Conference 2019 review [App]  2019-4-17 13:7

    thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    This application is cumbersome. Can't sort attendees by company or classification and you can't list marked contacts only. Attendees section is very weak! Issue schedule is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Fun and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Not much going on for this application and no method to send direct emails. Person to Person messaging is amazing only if everyone who will attend has downloaded the application and has it turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 RSA Annual Conference review [App]  2019-6-26 21:10

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Wineskins Conference 2019 review [App]  2019-9-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Add to calendar function doesn't seem to be working..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Add to calendar function is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Calendar does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Please fix application calander is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application makes the a3c conference so much easier to navigate. It definitely removed the stress of planning which workshops to attend. It simplified the experience and created it simple to be more efficient with my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So simple to use to plan your A3C fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    [email protected]#$%!he cat in the hat πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This is what u call amazing music, Yoshi. Congrats on your A3C again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This festival is amazing we love Y0$#! (Yoshi)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Double salute @kingyoshiman the REAL "CAT IN THE HAT"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very excited to see Y0#$! This Year love to see him grind hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Yoshi Yoshi Yoshi. I love your melody boo! #MrCatInTheHat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cant wait to see [email protected]#$%!his Year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I want they would place what level ticket is required to attend. I mean some are obvious but with as a lot of happenings as there are it would support to know that you need a conference ticket to obtain in the happening for xyz for example. Other than that, I've got nothing! Phenomenal application squad :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app! Would also like to encourage conference leaders to book @kingyoshiman, one of ATL's dopest indie artists for the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Its definetly a Go for artist YO$#! His style is One of A Kind ! A breath of New Air. Dope Melody he's A Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app, but MT MotherlandBoy and Y0$#! the cat in the hat that can rap need to be on scene this year!!! We wish more local talent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Perfect app. This is must application that everyone whoever attending A3C festival and conference should have this app. You can set your time and set alarm so that it notifies you at that particular time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I can't wait to see this unsigned guy from Washington DC named BRIGZ CRAWFORD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application was super helpful. I especially liked the schedule feature, helped me map out my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Jus seen Y0$#! Preform @ road execs whos got the juice and tonight @ the gallery underground report it was to lit 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application was very helpful for navigating this time around. Shoutouts to my brother yoshi for making it to the scene this year! #yoshicrewent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing shows threw the whole weekend it was amazing m o really enjoyed myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Address information was in correct , they told me twice an happening was gonna be at the old 4th ward and it wasnt, wasted alot of gas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application was informative as far as keeping you updated on what was going on, but it didn't have any directions on how to obtain to the venues. I would love to see this updated in next year's app...peace and see you next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I have been waiting for accessibility like this! Now I'm ready! For those places, link to Google maps would be amazing for directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Could add a map feature but overall clean and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Hard to tell just yet. Well see how it holds up. Hopefully it works better than their artist submission process...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Alright, alright, ALRIGHT!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Hip hop and movie festival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Latest year I had the pleasure of seeing Y0$#! At a few stages. It's crazy because after a3c I have been seeing this guy all over the city. I hope you book him again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Look out for Tragic Character at #Itsmyyeat present case. That dude is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Y0$#! Can spit his heart out never seen a boring show... I help you brother ROC On

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I came out for #YO$HI ! AND THE SHOW WAS AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Y0$#! Is the Cat in the Hat That Puts on a Present He Needs to perform Again thls Year book him plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dope application i cant wait to see the 1996 tribute all thats missing is yoshi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Seen him perform the other day this guy is dope and energy is on 1000 he should definitely be on the roster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application is dope. YO$#! is that dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Fleetwood Fred the truth..best A3C present yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I will use this as a tutorial for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    @Jayecane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Can't wait til A3C!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    D4L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASHRM Annual Conference 2019 review [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Unable to use. The check tag screen gets stuck in a loop and crashes. I hope this gets corrected today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Human Fall Flat - 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    the stupid android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Human Fall Flat - 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Human Fall Flat - 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Human Fall Flat - 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:30

    dont install worst android game ever😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Human fall flats 2019 review [App]  2019-1-28 13:11

    I don't know I couldn't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Ohio Educational Technology Conference review [App]  2019-2-13 21:16

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Of HUMAN - FALL - FLAT 2019 review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GamePlay Human Fall Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-3-24 13:14

    Just Videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    This application loads and freezes. I tried it 2 times and it didn't work-would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    stupid android game taking lot of time to load and then also it is not comi ng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    Didnt even load lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    long loading!!! this application is worth ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    it takes soooooo long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    worsted android game it load is to long..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    why the load is soooooooo longg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    its not starting very waste android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    this android game is rig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    I Love it πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―β€β€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    runs vertically, starts to load and gets stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    long time to load....after loading it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    i think this android game will stop loading on 2 hours ++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    it takes too long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    goog gamee amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Deliver 2019 Conference (WD2019) review [App]  2019-5-22 13:11

    Really helpful to search happenings and speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Deliver 2019 Conference (WD2019) review [App]  2019-5-22 13:11

    Very useful. Amazing app! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Deliver 2019 Conference (WD2019) review [App]  2019-5-22 13:11

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Deliver 2019 Conference (WD2019) review [App]  2019-5-22 13:11

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:20

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:20

    i like human fall becos super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Human Fall-Flat 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:20

    I'll test

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter