Read 2019 a3c festival & conference reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2019 a3c festival & conference reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So simple to use to plan your A3C fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Double salute @kingyoshiman the REAL "CAT IN THE HAT"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Yoshi Yoshi Yoshi. I love your melody boo! #MrCatInTheHat

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2019 a3c festival & conference or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app, but MT MotherlandBoy and Y0$#! the cat in the hat that can rap need to be on scene this year!!! We wish more local talent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Jus seen Y0$#! Preform @ road execs whos got the juice and tonight @ the gallery underground report it was to lit 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Hard to tell just yet. Well see how it holds up. Hopefully it works better than their artist submission process...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Hip hop and movie festival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I came out for #YO$HI ! AND THE SHOW WAS AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    @Jayecane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Calendar does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I want they would place what level ticket is required to attend. I mean some are obvious but with as a lot of happenings as there are it would support to know that you need a conference ticket to obtain in the happening for xyz for example. Other than that, I've got nothing! Phenomenal application squad :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I can't wait to see this unsigned guy from Washington DC named BRIGZ CRAWFORD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing shows threw the whole weekend it was amazing m o really enjoyed myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application was informative as far as keeping you updated on what was going on, but it didn't have any directions on how to obtain to the venues. I would love to see this updated in next year's app...peace and see you next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Latest year I had the pleasure of seeing Y0$#! At a few stages. It's crazy because after a3c I have been seeing this guy all over the city. I hope you book him again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Seen him perform the other day this guy is dope and energy is on 1000 he should definitely be on the roster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Fleetwood Fred the truth..best A3C present yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Please fix application calander is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application makes the a3c conference so much easier to navigate. It definitely removed the stress of planning which workshops to attend. It simplified the experience and created it simple to be more efficient with my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cant wait to see [email protected]#$%!his Year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Perfect app. This is must application that everyone whoever attending A3C festival and conference should have this app. You can set your time and set alarm so that it notifies you at that particular time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application was very helpful for navigating this time around. Shoutouts to my brother yoshi for making it to the scene this year! #yoshicrewent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Alright, alright, ALRIGHT!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Look out for Tragic Character at #Itsmyyeat present case. That dude is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Y0$#! Can spit his heart out never seen a boring show... I help you brother ROC On

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application is dope. YO$#! is that dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I will use this as a tutorial for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Add to calendar function doesn't seem to be working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    [email protected]#$%!he cat in the hat πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This festival is amazing we love Y0$#! (Yoshi)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very excited to see Y0#$! This Year love to see him grind hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Its definetly a Go for artist YO$#! His style is One of A Kind ! A breath of New Air. Dope Melody he's A Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Could add a map feature but overall clean and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Y0$#! Is the Cat in the Hat That Puts on a Present He Needs to perform Again thls Year book him plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Can't wait til A3C!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Add to calendar function is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This is what u call amazing music, Yoshi. Congrats on your A3C again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app! Would also like to encourage conference leaders to book @kingyoshiman, one of ATL's dopest indie artists for the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application was super helpful. I especially liked the schedule feature, helped me map out my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Address information was in correct , they told me twice an happening was gonna be at the old 4th ward and it wasnt, wasted alot of gas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I have been waiting for accessibility like this! Now I'm ready! For those places, link to Google maps would be amazing for directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dope application i cant wait to see the 1996 tribute all thats missing is yoshi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 A3C Festival & Conference [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    D4L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NYLA Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    Was excited to use the application instead of a paper guide, but it crashes instantly on a Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reliable Plant Conference 2019 [App]  2019-4-17 13:7

    thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 AANP National Conference [App]  2019-6-11 13:36

    AANP 2015 Conference APP The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leadership Conference 2019 [App]  2019-6-20 21:20

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 AANP Fall Conference [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    This application created finding my classes and changing my classes a breeze! I literally did everything from this application including the class evaluations! I cannot wait for next year's conference and next year's app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRC 2019 Conference [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Every starts asks to an update, and there is none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Wineskins Conference 2019 [App]  2019-9-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Oregon Dental Conference [App]  2019-4-6 13:6

    2015 ODC Dentistry is my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 CASBO Annual Conference [App]  2019-4-10 13:41

    Looking forward to the conference and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASHRM Annual Conference 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Unable to use. The check tag screen gets stuck in a loop and crashes. I hope this gets corrected today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 All Craft Conference [App]  2019-10-28 13:7

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 AANP National Conference [App]  2019-6-11 13:36

    Amazing App, Amazing conference This application created finding my classes and changing my classes a breeze! I literally did everything from this application including the class evaluations! I cannot wait for next year's conference and next year's app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 RSA Annual Conference [App]  2019-6-26 21:10

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Workhuman Conference 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    beautiful simple to use. dozens of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Fun and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRC 2019 Conference [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    keeps prompting me to make batter but doesnt complete - prompts for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 AANP Fall Conference [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NYLA Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    Hours are incorrect. When looking for "restaurants nearby" with zone access given, all restaurants returned are in Burlington vt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    This application is cumbersome. Can't sort attendees by company or classification and you can't list marked contacts only. Attendees section is very weak! Issue schedule is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WPPI 2019 Conference & Expo [App]  2019-2-16 13:6

    Amazing info every year. A must application for organizing your conference classes and visiting booths and sellers at the expo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 TASN Conference [App]  2019-6-27 13:14

    Amazing method to navigate through happenings and classes at conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 All Craft Conference [App]  2019-10-28 13:7

    Need to modernize info, still has information from the 2017 conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Brewers Conference 2019 [App]  2019-3-17 21:19

    Nice application amazing work by creators. The best Happenings app! Download Craft Brewers Conference 2019 apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Not much going on for this application and no method to send direct emails. Person to Person messaging is amazing only if everyone who will attend has downloaded the application and has it turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 All Craft Conference [App]  2019-10-28 13:7

    Amazing method to hold to obtain updated information on the Confrence event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NALMS 2019 Conference [App]  2019-11-13 13:26

    The most necessary thing a conference application can do for me is have abstracts that are searchable. I search it very strange no abstracts are included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NYLA Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    Update: it's been fixed and it does what is expected. Looks much better. _________ I don't wish to hate it, but I can't even begin it to use it. I would love to have the convenience to use it during the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ticket Festival 2019 [App]  2019-6-26 13:21

    I am glad that it will be easier to see the schedule and happenings this year. I am having problems viewing the map. I can only see the main scene zone and walk method next to it. none of the other things present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ticket Festival 2019 [Camping]  2019-6-28 13:33

    Don’t waste your money. Camping was horrible freezing showers at 7 am we had to drive most times to obtain to a port o John dumpsters not accessible by vehicle and only located in one little zone on opposite side of camp poorly organized I will never stay here again also they are asking $300 for 4 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pitchfork Music Festival 2019 [App]  2019-7-18 13:36

    GRID VIEW THIS APP HAS GRID VIEW! BUY NOW! BUY NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shambhala Music Festival 2019 [App]  2019-7-18 13:39

    Application works great, but a fast suggestion. The favourite star needs to be further away from the scroll button. Almost every time I'd go to favourite a set time it would hit the scroll bar instead and I would lose my place. Not major but was annoying. Also liquid stranger and zone Jesus are marked as both plating at 3am Sunday at the amphitheatre. I'm gonna assume that's not correct.. Would be sweet if it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shambhala Music Festival 2019 [App]  2019-7-18 13:39

    Well place together, very efficient! Amazing job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOCKN' Festival 2019 [App]  2019-8-24 13:37

    All information for 2016. If you expect people to be confident placing their banking info into this application (e.g. registering the RFID) you may wish to hold the application current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOCKN' Festival 2019 [App]  2019-8-24 13:37

    Hold it heady Enjoyed using it to check out the meal vendors and helped me decide on favorites; amazing addition. The coloring of the map needs improvement. The pathways blended in with the background too well. Needs updated pathways with fresh colors. Maybe more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOCKN' Festival 2019 [App]  2019-8-24 13:37

    76' Mannequin was filmed at woolworths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Patrick's Festival 2019 [App]  2019-3-19 13:46

    Thank You!:) Satisfied St Patricks day!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Patrick's Festival 2019 [App]  2019-3-19 13:46

    Clever, Colorful & Informative. Love this app. As someone working the festival circuit its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundset Festival 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:33

    Obtain it if you're going to the festival!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundset Festival 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:33

    Very Helpful This application helped a lot. Definitely downloading it again next week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soundset Festival 2019 [App]  2019-4-28 13:33

    Amazing application for the happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movement Detroit Festival 2019 [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Amazing app! The data is endless on most of the artists. I learned a he'll of a lot about the artists because of the data, and can create better choices about who to go see. The method you can view your own schedule is intelligent and intuitive. It doesn't slow down my older android device phone. Really well done. Thanks for making my festival experience excellent, before I even obtain there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movement Detroit Festival 2019 [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    The application is really poor this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movement Detroit Festival 2019 [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Movement Gr8 festival, Gr8 acts!always have a amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    best accessory for Fest19! Only method to waitlist as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Disappointing app. On one hand it has amazing info available and that is why I rate it 2*, but that's nothing to do with the application itself. The actual use experience provided by the application is poor: the touch screen zones are awkwardly placed, often sluggish in responsiveness and most of all the ewaitlist has crashed several times and returned nonsense errors or just plain logged me out. This resulted in me not making the waitlist once, and my buddies experienced the same or worse. I can't recommend anyone avoid the application but hope Sundance will resolve this with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Most difficult application to use. Couldn't use waitlist because I had to fill information on www service even though I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    The login process is a headache. I resorted to using the ewaitlist on desktop because the application kept producing errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Currently this year on Note 3 if you tilt screen it takes you to the wait list login even if you kit finished signing in a few seconds ago. All other option so far so amazing except. Wait list not really being in any predictable or dependable. 3 out of 5 times clicking right ar the moment to sign up your advised all full or asked to sign in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    My android device ver does not present the venue on the schedule. Will be hard to search present to wait list during festival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Evey time i the ticket link it tells me it can't search the page. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sundance Film Festival 2019 [App]  2019-1-26 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival Stickers 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Doesn't work properly

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386