Read 2021 sip sip hooray wall calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2021 sip sip hooray wall calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bria - VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-3-31 13:40

    Couldn't live without this app. Completely replaces my desk phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bria - VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-3-31 13:40

    Call failed 408 request timeout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bria - VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-3-31 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2021 sip sip hooray wall calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bria - VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-3-31 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bria - VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-3-31 13:40

    Plz.. Support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Thanks for the prompt help Gabriel , highly Appreciate your Assistance, The application is over all nice and neatly made, how ever my operator has problems with the Push as a effect i was not able to use it to its full potential. I would recommend people to purchase the SIP application if your operator supports Push notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Been using this for awhile for business and I have been extremely disappointed. Customers can't hear me when I phone and I harve to redial them time and again..although it rings on their side..they hear nnecting to people is very hit and miss.Would I recommend it to anyone?No I would tell them to stay clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Cannot do any call transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    When you use the OPUS codec, the call will drop if you switch from WIFI to cellular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    excellent however call integration could be better for example making the voicemail number dial your own set number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Voice quality is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Application keeps crashing when I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    It used to be an perfect app, now it's useless. When I keep a phone call, the answering screen appears and freezes, accepting no feedback. I can't even reject the phone call or slay the app. On an A5 2017, so not exactly an old phone. Not good user experience: DEVELOPERS TEST YOUR APPS PROPERLY BEFORE COMMITTING UPDATES. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    It's got some really amazing features but there are some beautiful obvious bugs that create it practically unusable ... Sometimes after an modernize I think they are fixed but then they come back :( it's really the best out there I just want they would obtain it right so I could use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Hey help team, when is the next modernize so I can actually see the caller ID when I obtain an incoming call? I am dying here. As soon as you modernize it I will modernize this rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Callthrough and callback services cannot be configured on my Samsung s8. The menus there are garbled and unclickable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    The best application period. Gr8 job! Especially the push notifications. Dont understand why I cant chose my own ringtone & theme. Seems beautiful standard on other apps. But its cool. This application rocks! Request: Since there is push notifications, can there be an option to close the application after a call. Don't really need it to stay open. [email protected]#$%! could also switch from Wi-Fi to Lte without disconnecting and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Freezes with headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    The only one push service that really working. Edit: Contact find not working 5.2.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Although handling outgoing calls is set to never, it still tries to handle native outgoing calls and force closes. It was a amazing app, fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    I've been using Groundwire for some time, and am quite satisfied! Can you add the 'External Provosioning' feature like that of the iOS version? Of course, making other web services available will be very much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    Literally 10x per day the phone freezes and then advises that Groundwire has stopped. I am Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    One of the best for clarity etc. Only problem I have is it doesn't auto begin on a device power up. Edit: it appears the recent modernize fixes this with "push notifications"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundwire: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-17 21:16

    On wireless connection networks over vpn. It doesn't work. No incoming voice! A bug I was told by the help that should be solved! A bug also in contacts find you can not choose from the pre-searched drop box. all else works ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    I decided to test a various VoIP client when my previous one, Bria, was not alerting on incoming calls. I thought that since they have push that it was simply the best I could hope for. Acrobits's push service works for incoming calls though. I also love that it integrates with the native Android device dialer. I was worried that it wouldn't work on Android device Pie on my Galaxy S10 after reading some negative reviews, but I'm satisfied to say that it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    The native dialer integration doesn't work amazing because the sound is completely silent on receiver (also no sound on wire earphone). Anyway it works on speaker or bluetooth hands free kits. All others, so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    [+] Integrates nicely with the system dialer [+] the UI looks easy and polished [+] the PUSH service works flawlessly [-] does not seem to help DNS NAPTR and SRV [-] it would be nice if the application supported provisioning with a URL, a QR code or somehow else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Please improve the incoming call UI - add swipe to all actions(Answer/Ignore/Reject). Right now it is very simple to missclick on a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    incoming calls are not received in push notification mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    I'm using LETV phone and whenever I begin the application and leave it running the application closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Hi, It seems Handle Outgoing call is not saving / working properly. I assume that if selected "ASK" then from my native dialer it should popup a notice to select a native or sip client. Please check this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Love this app.. works very well, the only major problem I have is that it doesn't tell you which line is ringing when receiving a call or which line was called in the call history. Also lacks android device wear support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Updated just now. Its AFFULL !!!! Previos version, running was running background with PUSH messages just fine. Used for 2 simultanous MEGAFON numbers. One primery to dial out, second just to keep calls. Now I can use either one or other, not both. And the worse : before I was running application in background mode with push messages. After modernize "CLOSE ALL" button on Android device Samsuh just closes the programm. Guys, please just provide me link to the previos ver apk file and will be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    It was working before some update. Now it's not working anymore. Can you guys please fix this? S7 Edge Android device 7.0. Mail me if wish more info. admin [at] doisbit [dot] com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    The application was amazing before the recent update. On Android device 6 it's now barely useable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    I've been using other voip apps but none of them had push notifications which drained my battery. Acrobits was the only voip application that I could search that had PUSH. Works amazing and shows caller ID prefixes which makes it excellent for multi line business use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Nice app. Push is awesome. Waiting forward to see the UI update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Intermittent operation, missed calls, really disappointed, looks like developers have moved on. It used to work amazing on Nexus 4 but no longer the case in Nexus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Lot's of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Fresh ver works much better, more like on ios. Recommended now! Push notifications added. Worked well on old Galaxy S2 ICS and on fresh Photon 4G running Gingerbread. Does not eat battery like old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    I've tried several other SIP programs and this is the only one I've kept. It is reliable, highly configurable and works very well. Update: Force Close with Android device 6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Anyone can support me with Bluetooth I cannot connect after this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    I wish refund for the codec.. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Samsung tab S 8.4 - The application does not let access to settings, so I cannot create changes or add SIP accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Push notifications NOT WORK on Lollipop, and NOT vibrate. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    It's now my VoIP of choice. It's the only one whose speaker phone works really well without noise and the voice clarity on my needed codec of aLaw is the clearest. Zoiper comes a close 2nd. I expected much less from this based on the reviews but was very nicely surprised. My only concern, although I am still exploring, is I can't find my contacts although it does have a amazing provision for fast dials ... then, I discovered Quickdial wont save my contact information incl. photos. I have emailed the developer. This is a paid Application and key features like that ought to be sorted before its released

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acrobits: VoIP SIP Softphone [App]  2020-4-22 21:35

    Work good. I used this application on ios, but I have contacts find problem. It did not work. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just the Sip []  2020-5-15 19:54

    I've followed them from first episode...I have to say this it's an age thing... these women are not aging gracefully . Women of this age (mine) should not be behaving this way....I'd rather see younger women doing stupid stuff. I'm done with this show...moving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just the Sip []  2020-5-15 19:54

    So glad the women are back! Yay! Can't say I don't miss Bethenny like crazy but at least most of the old gang is still here. I am excited to see what's been event with everyone and to see how the fresh girl is going to work out. It's off to a amazing begin and looking forward to next week. Looks like its Dorinda's season. For all the comments saying that they are through with the show.. you'll be back, you can't quit NEW YORK! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just the Sip []  2020-5-15 19:54

    B created the show....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Had a connectivity issue, but it has been resolved, so Zoiper gets the deserved 'full house' 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing application recording actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    The application hangs during call when using it with Note8 and the app goes in background then i place it in foreground it hang and ends the call Please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    How much is the push service?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Previous versions i use to transfer call from the application but not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Since updating from android device 6 to 7 I am getting lots of re- registering failures, switching from mobile to WiFi. this event to my voipkalk account. I have a callcentric account, that is rock solid. Have fired off a ticket to voipkalk, we will see what fixes it. Before the upgrade, It had 5 stars, at the moment only 3. With ver 2, registration issues have gone. Unfortunately for no reason, the sound will begin coming out of the speaker. Looks like things may not be quite right with ver 2. With this latest update, DNS timeout over VPN issues have gone. Well done Zoiper team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    After latest modernize definitely the best VoIp application for Android. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing application. Bought the desktop ver also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Works seamlessly with sipgate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    I am getting an error as "cannot begin audio device" when I call any number and the outgoing call audio is just blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Technical sip client that has nearly every conceivable option you might need in a sip client on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    I am unable to search the recorded calls on my phone. It's only available on call lists but if I wish to transfer or shop it somewhere, I just can't search it on my phone. Can you please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    I just love this app! Useful and clean design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    perfect best voip application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    What a amazing voIP softphone. Works like a charm on high speed connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    application is ok, despite setting to run in background, it doesn't. As a effect I've missed calls. also doesnt help multiple accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Amazing sip client, even better then csipsimple used to be. Best of all, I can see my credit in the application of my Cheapconnect account. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Excellent application Need help for little issue. The application one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Today Modernize this app, Updated application is very fantastic, Amazing innovation, Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    works amazing with voip accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Amazing voip phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    No sound in echo try on opo1 wit lineage os 15.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Suhail khan sk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sip & Savor Rewards [App]  2020-6-15 13:27

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take a Sip []  2020-1-11 20:23

    Mr. Serv-On is back after just a year since his latest album, and this is probably my 2nd least favorite of his first 5 albums. As with all his albums you obtain a nice amount of songs, 20 (Serv is only on 16 of the 20), but of the 20 songs I'd say only about half are good, 4 I skip over (2 of the 4 Serv isn't even on the song), the rest are average. The album really drops at the end and there is nothing really worth while in the latest 5 songs (3 of the 5 Serv-On isn't on though) Guests aren't too massive (or good) and he should have left off the songs he isn't on cause only one of them is halfway decent the rest suck. Production is average with a few highpoints. Monsta Muzak Ent. does 8 of the songs, Smoove does 6 (a few very nicely), Chee-Lo does 2, and Reem, DJ Montay, Court Dog, and storm all do 1 song. A nice album for his fans but most of his other albums are better.#2 - 9 (almost 2 min. intro before the song but the song is tight)#3 - 7#4 - 8.5 (f/ Khaotic da Child -- tight beat and hooK)#5 - 4 (one of the worst on here)#6 - 7 (f/ Spark Plugg)#7 - 8.5#8 - 8#9 - 8 (f/ Jay Shine -- nice beat)#10 - 9 (tight beat)#11 - 8#12 - 7#13 - 7.5 (Blocc 9 solo - no Serv on here -- nice beat, poor hook)#14 - 8 (tight beat -- dirty song from Serv)#15 - 8.5#16 - 7#17 - 5.5 (annoying hook)#18 - 6 (f/ Young Choppa -- annoying hook again)#19 - 6.5 (Reem solo -- no Serv On on this one)#20 - 4 (Kappachino solo -- no Serv On)#21 - 6 (Spark Plugg & Cuzzen -- no Serv again)Check all my reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Had been using Bria since I had a Free Globe Dialup (FWD) years ago, which is now dead service. For mobiles, it had excessive echo unless on earpiece. Since then, I heard about VoiPer and was pleased, so paid for Pro. Perfect ..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing app. Pro ver works well, clear sound on amazing data connection. I use it with multiple accounts. Would but again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Very amazing and reliable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Was maybe 4 stars, until I tried the push proxy feature that doesn't work. Which would be fine but there is no method to cancel in the application so have to fumble around in the play shop to cancel it. No link to support inside the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Simple to set up if you know your VoIP settings. Works well as long as you have enough bandwidth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Bluetooth doesn't work with my 2018 Mercedes infotainment center, zoiper will mute radio, the phone will be on the car's display but no audio. Why is it so difficult, Csipsimple has Bluetooth working in the same car. Obtain this fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZoiPer Pro - SIP Softphone [App]  2019-1-23 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Only issue I have (at the moment) is it shuts down when phone in standby. Makes it beautiful useless really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Perfect app, truly is. Probably the best sip / voip one yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Tried and tested several VoIp apps. I liked MizuDroid the best because of its low-key friendly UI and full feature configurations. Best of all, there is no Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Absolutely love it Dont change anything Advising my clients to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    By jove! It seems to almost work, on Chrome OS no less. I am in! There's some "unbounded local" error, but I'm working on it, and it registers and rings through, just doesn't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    I am not satisfied to use this softfone. Since when the phone is locked, no calls connected. Also call recording is not happening. Please fix this, so that when the phone is locked call should b connect. u cannot force user to use password. please also fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Amazing application, seamlessly replaced a not so amazing one forced on me by my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Does not retain password and does not use correct password when registering, so is useless. It did work once but I presume there has been an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    wouldn't register. not even contacting my sip server. no idea why it is sending sip messages to a third party server at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    + Super clear voice transfer + No delay + Smoth and easy UI - Not so attractive themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    unable to keep incoming calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MizuDroid SIP VOIP Softphone [App]  2019-10-22 13:34

    Amazing for voip service

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386