247 iptv Reviews & Opinions


Submit 247 iptv review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Would be 5 stars, but the MLB & NFL channel listings are absolutely useless. They list 16 or so channels for NFL games, but don't specify which android game is on which channel. To search the android game you wish to watch, you have to click on each channel until you stumble upon the right one. Same for MLB. It would be very simple for them to fix, but as long as they obtain their fee, they don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application is useless. More than half the time the channels don't work. When they do, I cast then to my television and in 1 or 2 mins it stops unexpectedly. It is Sunday right now and the NFL redzone channel doesn't work, so what's the point? When you test the help all they tell you odds you need a faster connection... How much faster can you obtain than 500 mbps? Going on their webpage doesn't matter it any better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Streaming constantly rebuffering and breaking up. Systems are updated while major sports happenings are live resulting in no streaming for hours. Standard respond from support. It's not our fault. It's a source issue. When help are pushed to reset the channel, the issue is always solved until it fails again a couple of hours later. And as you can see in the response to my review. They don't even read the reviews. I've been in contact with the help multiple times everyday but still crapy application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 247 iptv or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 247 iptv video reviews and related movies:

    See 247 IPTV on youtube.

     related image

    See IPTV 247 - For All Countries - USA, ES, RD, PR, CA, UK....... on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST and Fastest IPTV App Android, iOS Over 7000 LIVE TV Channels FREE Movies and Shows on youtube.

     related image

    See 📺WATCH FREE LIVE IPTV CABLE! IOS, FIRESTICK, ANDROID + 100% WORKING USA CHANNELS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use IPTV with ROKU [Bestbuyiptv] on youtube.

     related image

    See IPTV on Roku through Plex on youtube.

     related image

    See $25 Mo. No Limit Streams Best IPTV (aka MarvelStreams) on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW BEST IPTV SERVICES DON'T MISS OUT! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application sucks. Spend half the NFL android game buffering or saying "sorry this video can not be played." Wont be waisting my cash on the subscription anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    when streaming it can be very amazing but unfortunately they have a lot of problems and the streaming becomes bitty or the video and audio are out of sync. Their customer services are generally poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I've been having an acc with their www service for about 7 months now. We were living overseas and created it simple for my husband to obtain all his sports and what not. The application is fresh to me but works well. When I required help, customer service responded right away. My only complaint is I want the application had smartcast to use with my TV like most apps today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    It buffers literally every 5 second I can't watch a single android game here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Just OK. Sometime it work, other time it don't. The EPG just present "No information". On their www service they say 7 days cash back guarantee, it's false, they refuse to refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Unbelievable app. Best for mobile devices. Its well optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This is the most frustrating application for watching television. The signal for MSNBC drops out seemingly at the most necessary moments. Its as if it ,the channel is being censored. Anyway, spend your cash elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    What a joke... tried pro and this and both say username/password invalid. They're regular www service stopped working!!! dont waste your cash on this junk, I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    well I got the application cuz it looks like a amazing deal and it is that's a true pain in [email protected]#$% and test to watch baseball because every two mins it says the link doesn't work anymore and you need to test back later what kind of out BS is that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Application closes itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Constant trouble..hasn't worked for a week..stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Some one plzzz plz informed me how can I log in.... I don't know about user name and password.... How can I buy pakge in my country Pakistan.. Plzz I need this IPTV application pakge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Hate this application and would give it negative stars if I could. No instructions on how to use it so as far as I am concerned it is a scam. Don't waste your time of money. Avoid at all costs. No replies either to the multiple emails sent to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I view this website and Company as a scam. The channels will never stream, and when you bring it to their attention they just say you need to have faster bandwidth. I have 75 Mbps I stream everything I do not, I repeat do not need faster internet. Go ahead and test it but I'm telling you don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Just amazing one for sports fans. I hooked my computer to my 65" flat screen and now your software works just like my previous satellite dish service, except 100 times cheaper. Thanks to your software, I cancelled my costly TV Cable service. Cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    well after months of constant freezing and buffering no matter the device or internet type i give up your application is the worst offered and im deleting and going to a fresh provider. i also promise to tell everyone i know not to choose your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I am very annoyed. You stole $19 from me. I entered my username and password correctly. I went to the confirmation email and checked it several times. You owe me $19!!!!! Payme back!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I was amazed by the huge collection of sports channels . My cable company don't have such numbers especially I was thrilled for 2 things. One is for sports hd broadcast and another's is smooth screaming. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Well I entered my correct user name and password. It works amazing on my computer but will not work on my phone. Tried several times. Keeps saying wrong user name or password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This application gave me some problem at first when logging in but after 3 or 4 tries got in and able to watch live television and it has 174 channles not including the mlb pack and nfl pack and can't wait to test that out when season starts and baseball android games to play tonight to test thay that out. THIS IS NOT A SCAM THIS REALLY WORKS SO I DON'T NO WHAT THESE OTHER PEOPLES PROBLEMS ARE SO UPDATE YOUR DEVICE'S OR USE A DIFFERENT DEVICE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I can log in online but the application says username or password invalid, have no idea what's going on and cust. help non existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I purchased a 1 week pass from Digital Place, downloaded this application as per instructions. The "Live Chat" was dead so I emailed help with my user nameand password (as per instructions once more). No answer ......... now I want a reimbursement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    This is a scam. Do not buy this product as it does not work and their "support" squad are about as useful as shoes for a snake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Keeps asking me for password and username but I haven't set this up. HOW?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    The application won't allow me log in I bought it a day ago I talk to the customer support he said he I would be able to to login soon still can't think it's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I can never obtain logged on. The application always stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Only thing is it buffs every 5 seconds which gets annoying fix that then for surgery canceling cable service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Live chat doesn't help. And www service help is non-existent. Application won't allow me log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    What's happened? No modernize since May! It won't play any sports channels and there is fewer of them to choose from. Everything else is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Amazing private service through live chat. Only took a few mins to obtain my account registered to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Application wont allow me login. No method to check why. Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Application works amazing on all my Android device devices. Including my intelligent TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Just amazing one for sports fans. Streaming is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Do not waste your money! This service is horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    Android device users are at a loss in trying to use their service. No Chromecast either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    I have never seen this type of service! You need to customize this app. Like... Sign Up (For fresh member) Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    So a lot of sports channels!! Haven't chances to miss any games!! Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    An awesome application to watch all kinds of live sports!!! Really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    247 IPTV review [App]  2019-12-2 21:45

    They are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    To create this Application perfect, all it need is a remote that you can change the channel from an arrow like normal television box set. And you dont have to go back everytime on the channel list for channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    i like the app. it lets me stream. only 1 problem i have with it. i can only stream over wifi. it doesnt work over 4G connection, which is frustating because that means you can not use ut on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Can't play TV instead of downloading MX player pop up error Video Codec file not found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Não permanece aberto por muito tempo..o Application fecha de modo inesperado e sem aviso Android device 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Would of given 5 but since latest update, channels are no longer categorised, ie: country or subject. It's just one long list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    How do I obtain channel to stream. This is an empty application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Начало выдавать Can't play this link в плейлистах на MX Player. Можно поправить?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    30 second video stop my in high speed 120gbmbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Very very amazing app, it works excellent with VLC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It doesn't work on Android device 7. Please fix it. Works perfectly on android device 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    A unica falha esta na atualizacao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    No viewing content for some countries like mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Blank app! Waste of time to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Work excellent and Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Beautiful amazing so far. Works well in combination with MX Player (including AC3 & DTS codec)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Just would not run on my ZenPad android device smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    I never application worst then this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Nem sei como add uma URL de TV kkkkkkk. Péssimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Aplikasi yg bagus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It's IPTV player..... Doesn't have channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    How de heck do I use this thing???¿?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Bed bed bed bed app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    The faster to begin IPTV channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Works with vlc better than with mxplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Works excellent with my provider. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Baaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Decent enough application on the design front but I've tried multiple playlists and each time it cuts off out 10-15 seconds. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Nice app. KISS: hold it stupid simple. My feedback: - very necessary -> add casting - 2nd, sub folders in favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    The application is fine in general but after about 30 seconds to a min it just freezes turns itself off what the point it needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    It stops again n again after 7 to 10 en one have to click the channel is is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Awesome App, simple to use. Can't believe people have called this a fake Application as it most definitely isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    poor application don't download it .... can not play any channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Useless nothing there to watch I am in the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV review [App]  2017-11-3 21:9

    Is it possible to zapp with the amazon fire stick? Or just in the pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My IPTV Player ( Xtream IPTV Player & LINK Player) review [App]  2019-5-29 13:12

    one of my fav video Player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Idk i did the latest modernize and sincethen it will nit load anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Poor player doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Amazing application, but not all links play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    standart player will work a bit laggy, if u use stndrt x 96 mini u will need keyboard to exit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Entertaining yet videos kept brief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    some time it works sometimes not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Test using it . Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    It works download it very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Well the application is amazing now work excellent i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Virus... don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    amazing app than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    best iptv application wow excelent i love it i.. enjoyable tkanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    Didn't work very sad equality nothing work on it don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    worst application i have seen ever it needs a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Tv Online, Series, Movies, Player IPTV review [App]  2019-10-15 13:12

    amazing working player

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter