Read 25 pieces cable management desk wire organizer cable ties cord management clips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 25 pieces cable management desk wire organizer cable ties cord management clips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I bought a fresh desk that raises and lowers so it can be used for standing or sitting. That movement requires that the wires for my monitor, speakers, and power supply be carefully arranged so that they can move freely but will not snag. The desk came with a couple of clips like these and I realized quickly that they're incredibly helpful, so I ordered this bag of 25 -- and sure enough, I've gone nuts with them. It fits around up to 4-5 USB wires, or 2 thick power cables easily, But with 25 in the bag, you can easily place them wherever you need to hold something from drooping. It can be tricky to obtain the small zip tab into the slot with a bunch of wires wrapped up, but once in, you're off to the races. I've now used some of these to organize the wires around my TV/stereo set up in the living room. Just a warning: the adhesive is strong, adheres quick and cannot be removed without a lot of effort. it could also hurt delicate surfaces, so be sure you're attaching only to locations where you really wish tip: Obtain your cables installed and organized, use the zip to secure them together in bundles every 8-10 inches (the approx distance before some wires begin to droop), but don't remove the adhesive cover strip until you're absolutely ready to lock everything in final position. This will allow you try to create sure you can still move things if you need to adjust items before you commit. Also don't lock things down so tightly that you can't move components around or adjust things... a small slack is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    The product is a pain in [email protected]#$% to use and I would not recommend it. Its hard to obtain the end through the loop especially if you wish to tie up multiple cords at the same time. Adhesion is okay if you are just doing like 1 or 2 cords, but I have had a few brake just trying to obtain the stupid end through the loop or to pull it tighter. What would be better is like a Velcro strap with a sticky part for your desk or wall. Or even a zip tie with a sticky part. Save your cash and buy something else. I don't even understand how this has so a lot of amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    These were intended to hold little wires organized and out of the way. I did not use them on thick wires or massive duty wires. For little wires to be kept tidy and out of the method they were excellent. I was worried that some people had voiced concerns about them potentially being brittle. I was gentle with them and never had an issue. They adhered very well, and were a fast and simple solution to my needs. I am glad that I researched a lot and bought these ones even though they may have been slightly more expensive.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 25 pieces cable management desk wire organizer cable ties cord management clips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    The double sided adhesive used on these things isn't powerful at all. You'd think this was meant to be used to route cables and whatnot, but these can barely handle some skinny PC cables under my desk without just tearing apart e adhesive literally tears off from the plastic, and I've had this happen at least 3 times now (without fiddling with it at all mind you). This results in the clean up being a large pain in [email protected]#$% to scrape off my desk, and then I have to reapply a strip of ACTUAL 3M mounting tape to it again. I bought these thinking I could obtain away with cheaping out a bit, but turns out you obtain what you pay for. Stick with the legit stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I love the fact that you can either use adhesive or a screw to attach these. This makes them very versatile. I've used them on the back of a mini fridge to route and secure cables from my PC that sits on top of my mini fridge. This is amazing because in this app a screw couldn't be used to attach the cable clamp/clips. I've also used the screw option in my garage where I can screw straight into drywall/studs where the adhesive probably wouldn't be as secure as the screw option. I love them. I will only purchase these cable clamp/clips from now on and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I used these cable ties to clean up the mess of cables in the entertainment center. My entertainment center is attached to the wall and my wires were hanging down below the center. I was able to use the ties to clean up the cables and use the sticky backing to keep the wires in place. These ties are amazing due to their versatility with adjustable size and ability to be reused. I've had it installed for a few weeks now and the sticky backing still seems to be holding the cables in put without issue. Overall, a amazing purchase without any complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I have a dog and cat that love to run around under my desk. My desk doesn't have a back on it, so they think any wires hanging around are things they must tangle themselves up in. It really keeps me trying to maintain the wiring up my desk since I've got multiple monitors, speakers and other electrical connections all coming down. 've used a couple various cable management products and while they work ok when the wires don't move, if they encounter any resistance, they generally pull loose. See aforementioned wild animals.Enter these clips. Not only do you obtain method more than you need, the price is great. Being able to adjust just how a lot of wires you can fit in there is amazing as I didn't need to have multiple clips down the same path. I place in an electric/usb plug in one of my grommets to have a cell plug, light and some other things on my desk. It has a massive cable and then with the other normal PC similar things, I suddenly have a lot of wires coming off the top of the desk. I was able to easily replace all my clips with these fresh ones, adjusting the sliding as required to fit what was once being held sometimes with bread ties. I really wanted something I could ensure wouldn't come loose, so the screw in ability was what I basic wanted. Add some #8 1/2" wood screws and you're in , the animals can continue their rampage and I don't have to worry about a clip starting to drag on the cable. Really amazing purchase and since they came with 25, should the need to occur, I don't suppose I'll have to buy more - I've still got plenty of extra. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    These were so cheap that i had to test ey come with 3M adhesive and they really don't come off when you place them somewhere which is a large plus. They are able to keep an abundance of cables at the same time like PSU cables, surge protector cables, etc. You could also place these on your drywall if you don't mine the black on white or whatever color your wall is. I've had them in put for a better part of 3 months and none of them have come off. Overall a very amazing product for super cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I was finally able to organize all the ugly wires under my desk (mostly PC cables). Worked perfectly and I'm happy with the results.I got these because it looked like they could keep more wires then other designs and they can be screwed in. Easily fit 7 cables (USBs, HDMI, DVI, Cat5) with room to spare. I used little wood screws (#8, 5/8" long) to ensure a amazing hold. In my experience ALL adhesive will eventually fail. I got the screws from HD for a couple bucks. Simple to "buckle" and "unbuckle" and re-usable. The only draw back I could see is that if you had one in plain sight it may not look too amazing because of the long "tail". Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pieces Cord Management Cable Ties Adhesive Cable Organizer Cable Clips Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners Clamps []  2020-10-31 19:3

    After building a fresh desk, I wanted something to hold the cables managed and hold them from hanging down below the desk. I cleaned the surface so these would stick well, and none have fallen off after a few months of use. They worked amazing at cleaning up all the cables I have running. And they were a amazing price as well! If the adhesive isnt enough, there is a hole in the middle so you can also place a screw in it. Worked great! Would buy again, but still have plenty left over for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I required some ties to tie down a group of 16 cables coming into my phone room. These looked amazing in the pictures on Amazon, but, in true life, they are neither a cleaver product, nor one huge enough to handle more than 3 or 4 wires. I ended up making the trip to our local electronics supply about a half hour away for what I really required at a price about half what these fetched. Amazon has a amazing a lot of unbelievable products, but this isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    It is a dream to think the adhesion will last. It will not. That is not the fault of this product, I have tried MANY. If you are holding any weight, adhesion alone wont do. What this does have though is a proper hole for you to screw in with so you dont have to rely on adhesion alone. The adjustable strap is also excellent when doing your setup so you can accommodate more wires while you are adding them without needing to chop zipties or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    the adhesion on the rectangular pad is crappy, bad, next to nothing, not good . . ..My expectations was to use it and be done but NO ! I have to go obtain the super glue and create the glue an integral part of a viable solution. This is a BIG allow down that the adhesion is so poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I have a dual monitor setup with so a lot of freaking cables it's nuts... after coming across these when I searched cable management into Amazon... I bought them immediately. 2 days later, I bought another package of them. I will say that I didn't really follow the instructions when using them. Instructions are in the product photos - you basically wish to tie the cables together before taking off the stick adhesive backing. I created the mistake of cutting the excess plastic and couldn't fit anymore cables into the loop - which is why I required a second bag of 50. These adhesive cable ties are really amazing for separating equipment. For instance audio equipment is extremely sensitive, so having a power cable next to an XLR cable can cause some humming or buzzing, but with these I have separate cable runs so no buzzing or humming has or can occur. I highly recommend you purchase these... worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I used these to route wires from outlet, along ceiling, to a heat lamp on my porch. I attached with screws as I didn't think the adhesion would keep up weight of wiring. Also used to route some wires inside and used adhesion only: so far, so good. These are very handy to have on hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I love these. They're versatile and keeps my under desk free of wire clutter. They stick firmly on laminate and if need be, you can use screws for a permanent application. I have a huge bundle of wires and these have no issue keeping them organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Got this to organize cables for my standing desk. There are a bunch of cables for the controller and power arms. These ties are simple to stick on and organize cables. The only downside that out of the 10 I used 3 of them fell off after a day. I even cleaned the surface with alcohol to ensure proper adhesion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I just installed these latest week with the flexible, mesh 1/2 inch wire loom, and it worked great. I cleaned the surface with Clorox wipes and these small gems worked perfectly. They can be tightened down to totally keep the loom and then chop off the excess. They are mounted on the vertical wall of a fiberglass shell, so they aren't holding that much weight. I place them eight to ten inches apart because they aren't visible from the outside of the vehicle. They were excellent for keeping the wires in put and organized. If that adhesive holds, they really are an invaluable product. If anything changes, I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Hasn't stuck to anything I've stuck them too so far even after I've created sure that the surface was cleaned with rubbing alcohol it didn't stick to my vinyl floor I roughed up a fiberglass fuselage of an airplane that I used for cable management it didn't stick to those either I'm finding I have to glue them down if you don't mind doing that then by all means search him but I won't buy him again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Pieces Adhesive Cable Management Ties Cord Management Clips Cable Organizer Cable Ties with Optional Screw Mount Cord Fasteners []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Funny story, I mounted my battery cable on my radiator with these. I thought the thick cable would need studs but the adhesive held just fine. Literally through more than 10k miles of driving. Until someone poked a hole in that radiator and I had to obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    These work amazingly well. I was skeptical but required something to hold cables off of the ground (they suck to step on!). These fit any edge (beveled, normal) and keep the cable perfectly in put for no hurt with adhesives! I just want they were in more normal colors that would blend in more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    So simple to use, cords are nice and neat now. Love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I like the idea more than the product itself. I intended this for my different charger cables and my laptop’s power cord. The cords just wont stay in the rubber channels no matter how i feed them through. Thus rendering the product useless to me. I bought the 3 package thinking I would need all three. I immediately regretted my purchase.I have since replaced this cable organizer with some additional LED light strip clips i had lying around, which were much cheaper and did a better job keeping the cords in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I got these to use at my desk at work and they work perfectly! I don't have any problems with it falling off, I can put it anywhere. My desk I have is about an inch thick and has plenty of room if I had a bigger desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I really like the size. They are just huge enough to keep the cords in put but little enough to not be obtrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Unbelievable cord holder! Simple no glue and makes laptop cables stay on the desk when I disconnect to change rooms. No more hunting behind my desk for cables! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    These small things are awesome! The only thing I think I will add is some light adhesive so the stay completely in put when I remove cables from them. Amazing small gadget for the cash though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    I like these desk cable clips a lot. They perch on the edge of my desk firmly and fit all cables. With all the gadgets come all the cables and they can be really messy at times. Charger cables (mine is One Plus), fit well in the slots. They support to hold my desk organized and tidy, which is more convenient that they clip on the desk than sticking on, so they are simple to move if needed.I found this and well it did support at least hold our work desk clean & well organized and you could easily search the end of the cables when you need to charge or connect. It is very helpful to organize the numerous cords at home & office. I think it is helpful too that you can bring this cable organizers everywhere and just clip it where you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    We have very thick desks at work, and these fit perfectly! They have stayed on for months, and none of my cords have slipped through! I've also used one for my office desk at home and even on one of my guest-room nightstands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Holder - Cord Organizer - Cable Management Clips - Wire Holder System -3 Packs Multipurpose Cable Clips for Phone Chargers, USB Cables - Home, Office, Nightstand, Desk Organizer by Jiulory []  2020-5-13 18:35

    Clipped on on my kitchen counter and one on my end table. Now everything's organized *woot*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    Beautiful cheap but they work for what ever kind of cord you need to use them on. Nice method to organize cords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    Inexpensive bundle of hook-and-loop strips. They're long enough for bundles of wires and will hold my audio-visual equipment neat. I also use them for spare bundles of charging cords and also wrapping things in my vehicle so they don't roll around when I'm making fast turns. Sixty is more than I can use so I'll give some to my adult children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    These cable ties have LOTS of uses! Whenever I need to hold things together, these are the very first ties that I reach for because they are refasten-able. You can reuse them Multiple times without them wearing out or breaking. They are very simple to fasten or unfasten. And they are the excellent length to wrap around huge or little bunches of objects because they can actually wrap around themselves and attach to themselves with the velcro stickiness. They did everything I hoped they would do and I am so glad that so a lot of came in one package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    I use these for everything. Tying cable cords together, computer cords, and holding things in put that I need to remove quickly. Like at work to keep the EKG leads to the side of the machine to hold them separated so if there is an emergency, they won’t be all tangled up like they always were before I got these. I love them! Powerful Velcro too. I come up with various things to do with them everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    The pictures are misleading and would create you think they won't work. They DO work. The Velcro parts are NOT on the same e end with the rounded corners that you see in the pictures DOES NOT have Velcro, it is smooth to the touch. There are Velcro hooks on the OTHER side of the end with the rounded corners, the side you can't see in the use one, begin wrapping using the end with the square corners so that the Velcro loops/fur face outwards. (Even though that is not what the picture shows.) Wrap round and round. When you come to the end with the rounded corners, those Velcro hooks will be facing inward and will catch the loops/ese work quite well, better than store-bought! And sixty of these for this price is a steal compared to store-bought!These are a far better solution that using plastic "pull-snug" wire ties, that being what I used to use. Those go on simple & snug, but what a pain to chop them off making sure not to also chop the wires! These Velcro ties, once you obtain the hang of it, snug up just as tightly. And, of course, they undo easily as e only reason I held back one star is because of the method they were packed. You would think given what these things are they would actually USE them to package the product well. Nope!! They were beautiful much loose in the plastic bag all Velcro-ed to each other willy-nilly. It took me nearly 15 mins to separate them all, place them several piles where all of them were facing the same method (so they wouldn't stick to each other) and then wrap one of the ties around each pile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    Very not good quality, usually I do not give such a low score even when the product is really various from what is expected. Half of the pack just unraveled in the middle of the connection. waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    I used these in my hone office to bundle some ethernet cords together and they have been amazing so far. Adjustable size and the velcro seems solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    I have used this style of Velcro reusable cable ties for years. Sadly, I couldn’t obtain these to work, so I compared them versus some I already have. These are not created correctly. I feel foolish returning a $5 product, but felt like the seller required to pay better attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    I grabbed a box of these online when I ordered some power strips. They are fabulous for holding a bundled cord together. I've already used them to organize my craft room, and now they're heading up to tackle my classroom. I would definitely buy again, but I don't foresee having to since there are a ton in the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60PCS Reusable Cable Ties, Travel Wire & Cord Straps Organizer, Under Desk Cable Management for Computer/PC/Laptop/TV/Electronics, Black Nylon and 7 Inches in Length []  2020-2-2 18:0

    Nice to have a bunch of these. They keep very tightly - better than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    Overall: I really liked the quality of these cable organizers. They are honestly method better than I would have expected at this price point. I have had a few other "No Name" cable organizers and the sticky part would never wish to work, I can tell you that's not the case here. Even on a glass surface the cable organizers stick REALLY well. You do obtain a few various sizes which is also nice if you have a lot of cables you need to ns: NonePros: Impressively sticky. Assortment allows for simple cable organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    Very functional. We use them behind desks, headboards, etc so we didn’t need high design. Some of the holders seem to have bigger channels. This hasn’t beeen a issue yet but might cause USB cords to fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    Loved the dozens in the pack, the various size openings for cords was great. I tried office stores in my zone and they had nothing! Of course amazon had dozens of options. A few of the review stated the adhesion wasnt amazing but i havent experienced that at all. I have used 3 from the package already and they are very strong. One is on my bedside table that is metal and wood and I have it on the metal part, I couldnt pull it off. I had another stuck on a wall and it is held on very strong, I cant pull that one off either. I dont know if it will hurt the wall if pulled off, I cant speak to that, but it is held on very well. Would buy again if required and recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    Not good adhesive backs. You'll need powerful glue to hold these down. I use these on the back of my desk with velcro. I dragged a soft strip along the back edge and underside of my desk. I then had a rough strip and chop it to the size of each of these cable clips and glued them down with gorilla glue. Now I can move and adjust these as required along the backside of my desk. The cables are very organized and simple to access. I do pull cords around at times when cleaning or swapping out items, so these can be moved as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    Works for what I need and the adhesion is actually beautiful amazing using 3M stuff. My coworker suggested I use it but warned that the adhesion wasn't that amazing for him. Knowing that, I created sure everywhere I set it up didn't have too much strain on the organizer itself. Haven't had any holds cables OK. I've found a couple slip out too simple and others are kind of locked in there. Depends on cable size. that's really the only downside. otherwise it's beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    So far these are awesome and I highly recommend them to anyone for little (USB thickness) cable management! The fact that you obtain so a lot of sizes in one pack to meet all of your cable needs is fantastic. With one pack I was able to go from room to room in my house and place these throughout so that I could have all the cables easily managed. This was most helpful on my office desk and nightstand where I have cables that I wish to hold out of the method so that I don't have to see them but hate it when they fall behind the desks because I have to move everything just to search them again. There is a very firm opening that allows you to obtain your cables into the rubber grommet but then it's loose enough to let you to pull your cable and when you are done to allow gravity pull it back down so all you see is the end (in most cases).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    These were really handy for cable management. It's nice to obtain so a lot of various pieces to search the excellent solution for my setup. The cables stayed in the clips - even my mouse cable, which moves around a lot. The only thing I don't like is that the adhesive is one-time use. I didn't know this before buying, so I had to think very carefully about where I wanted to put each piece. I know I can buy more double-sided adhesive, but it would be nice if the package came with additional adhesive in case you screw up the placement. It would also be nice to have a white color option to match walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    I really only required some of these for single cables, but the price was amazing so I just went with the entire pack. I'm glad I did. After I got my initial use out of the way, I managed to search locations to use just about all of the remaining items. There's not much to them, peel and stick. They seem to stick amazing and keep tight almost immediately. They do what they're advertised to do...and they (so far) do it well. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    These are kinda bigger than I imagined the to be. very bulky, but the quality seems to be great. very sturdy material and the sticky backing seems to keep up beautiful well, we will see how long they stick and I will modernize the review later. I currently have these attached to wood, so they seem to be adhering fine there and I will test them in s various surface like in my truck to hold the cords our of the method to see how well they last. At this moment, They obtain an A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Clips, Cable Organizer, Cord Management, Wire Management System, 10 Pieces, Self Adhesive for Your Wires, Charging and Mouse Cord Black Form Whellen []  2020-10-30 19:15

    Amazing assortment of cable clips! I love these things for keeping cords where they need to stay. I have a bunch of them actually on the back of my computer monitor to hold my cables hidden and out of site. I also use them on my night stand and related spots to hold a cable handy rather than falling down to the floor where I will have to go fishing for it later. These are created of amazing plastic/rubber, and the stickers seem to keep just fine. Cables fit in them well and are secured. I like this package because it has a lot of various options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    I was surprised to see how huge the opening is where you place your cable. It’s so large, that most of my Apple cables slid right through these and fell to the floor. I think these are best for cables with larger adapter heads at the end. So don’t buy these if you’re thinking of using them for your Apple charging cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    I did not purchase these for the product's intention. Due to the holiday, we have a lot of strings of lights to hand. In addition, we have a garland that we hold on top of our cabinets in our kitchen that never stays. They always fall back into the ledge above the cabinetry, or the would fall forward. These clips are excellent and a lot better than the sticky clips you search in the stores. I'm not versus those products, it's just the wires would stay in for some reason and would lose their stickiness. These were very simple to use. Search a put to stick, peel of the backing, put it, then put the wire. They have worked wonderfully so far! I may have to purchase more because I need 2 more for the rest of the garland (I didn't wish to purchase too a lot of at first because I wanted to test). This will also be amazing to use one on my nightstand to hold my phone cord in put instead of constantly searching around for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    Cable just slides through it. I thought this was supposed to actually keep the cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    Do you need a method to organize your cables or hold your cables from falling? If you are then these are the things to get. These are little small silicon clips that are amazing for holding cables. I have been using these for about a week now and I have them placed where I unplug a lot of cables, and they are set were the cables won’t fall off my desk when I unplug them. I also use them on my nightstand so I can hold my charging cable for my phone and watch on the nightstand. The only thing that I dislike about these is, it’s hard to pull off the paper on the adhesive. But other than they are great. So, overall I really have fun using these, It would be nice if there were various colors, but I don't care much about the color just as long as they hold my cable from falling off my desk, and they do just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    It's a very handy organizer!As a common family, we have a lot of mobile devices in hand, family phones, work phones, pad, kindle, etc. I don't wish to bring all the cords with me up and down in the house. I prepared lots of cords and place them everywhere I think I will need to charge my device, desktop, laptop table, dinning table, night stand... But, as you can imagine, cords cover the table, otherwise they will fall down the is organizer really saved me from this situation. Now all the cords are fixed in the organizer which attached on the edge of furniture. There is no cords on the table anymore. And it can keep pens as well!The only cons is they are really sticky (well, it could be a pros by keep cables firmly), choose the position carefully and thoughtfully, since you have no possibility for regret :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    Do you need a method to organize your cables or hold your cables from falling? If you are then these are the things to get. These are little small silicon clips that are amazing for holding cables. I have been using these for about a week now and I have them placed where I unplug a lot of cables, and they are set were the cables won’t fall off my desk when I unplug them. I also use them on my nightstand so I can hold my charging cable for my phone and watch on the nightstand. The only thing that I dislike about these is, it’s hard to pull off the paper on the adhesive. But other than they are great. So, overall I really have fun using these, It would be nice if there were various colors, but I don't care much about the color just as long as they hold my cable from falling off my desk, and they do just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    I was surprised to see how huge the opening is where you place your cable. It’s so large, that most of my Apple cables slid right through these and fell to the floor. I think these are best for cables with larger adapter heads at the end. So don’t buy these if you’re thinking of using them for your Apple charging cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    This was something that I didn't know I required until I had it. I use it to run our phone cords next to the nightstands and hold them off the floor. This method the phone charger is always available and our vacuum doesn't suck it up. They come in a multi-pack, are simple to use, and I haven't had any problems with the strength of the adhesion. My phone has fallen off my bed and it either dangles or pulls the charger out but nothing has created the holder unstick from where I place it. It does keep the cable beautiful strongly although not so much that you'd have to war to obtain it out when you wish to. I have not tried to remove one so I do not know if that will be an problem but I don't expect to need to remove it. They are little and blend in well. Nobody really notices they're there but they're helping clean things up nicely! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    I am using these organizers at home, to hold wires in a corner instead of all over the counter, also by bed for a phone charger, so not to fish for it on the floor every night, and organizing charger in my car, and at work to hold ear buds on my computer monitor. I chop one of them to accommodate a thicker wire, but it’s excellent for regular size charge wires, and I use one organizer for several wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    The iPhone plug slips right through these clips. Maybe if you were using them horizontally they would work, but if you stick them on a vertical surface your cord will slide right through. Completely worthless for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    These small buggers have one job, and they can't do it. They do not keep my android, apple or any other chargers. Everything slips right through. Even if the end of the cord is thick enough to not fall through the opening, the cords themselves easily pull through. These might work for full-sized wall cords, but not for phone chargers. A total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    Let's be honest...no one *really* needs 30 of these things, like I bought, but given how inexpensive they are, you might as well, right? So with that said, what do I think of these small guys?A while back I found I required a amazing method to manage the five or six charging cords I had at my nightstand, cords I used at different times to charge my phones, tablets, handheld android game systems, and the like. Some sort of cable clip would be perfect, and when I spotted this style of clip I knew I'd struck gold. I liked them so well that I bought this larger package so that I'd have enough for any need around the house or ese work perfectly for the nightstand, for my vehicle (holding my Lightning cord on the dash), and at the office (on my desk, keeping another Lightning cord at the ready). I can also see them getting some use in different electronics projects.If I can think of one downside, it might be the bulk. That's why I'm glad I bought the two-cord style, since I don't have to have quite as a lot of for the same number of cables and finitely happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    I'm using them in a non-conventional way. The wire rack I use to organize my cast iron pans kept sliding in between the slats of the shelf where I shop them. The other wire rack I use came with feet that kept it in put and kept it from going between the slats. The wire rack for my cast iron didn't come with feet. I find for feet for a wire rack, but couldn't search any. Then, I thought why not use cable holders. A lot of these come in multi colors, but I wanted all black ones. These fit the bill perfectly. Now, even if the wire rack does slide, the feet prevent it from going between the slats. I know this isn't what they were intended for, but they work perfectly for my needs and solved an ongoing issue for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    Let's be honest...no one *really* needs 30 of these things, like I bought, but given how inexpensive they are, you might as well, right? So with that said, what do I think of these small guys?A while back I found I required a amazing method to manage the five or six charging cords I had at my nightstand, cords I used at different times to charge my phones, tablets, handheld android game systems, and the like. Some sort of cable clip would be perfect, and when I spotted this style of clip I knew I'd struck gold. I liked them so well that I bought this larger package so that I'd have enough for any need around the house or ese work perfectly for the nightstand, for my vehicle (holding my Lightning cord on the dash), and at the office (on my desk, keeping another Lightning cord at the ready). I can also see them getting some use in different electronics projects.If I can think of one downside, it might be the bulk. That's why I'm glad I bought the two-cord style, since I don't have to have quite as a lot of for the same number of cables and finitely happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    I'm using them in a non-conventional way. The wire rack I use to organize my cast iron pans kept sliding in between the slats of the shelf where I shop them. The other wire rack I use came with feet that kept it in put and kept it from going between the slats. The wire rack for my cast iron didn't come with feet. I find for feet for a wire rack, but couldn't search any. Then, I thought why not use cable holders. A lot of these come in multi colors, but I wanted all black ones. These fit the bill perfectly. Now, even if the wire rack does slide, the feet prevent it from going between the slats. I know this isn't what they were intended for, but they work perfectly for my needs and solved an ongoing issue for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    Let's be honest...no one *really* needs 30 of these things, like I bought, but given how inexpensive they are, you might as well, right? So with that said, what do I think of these small guys?A while back I found I required a amazing method to manage the five or six charging cords I had at my nightstand, cords I used at different times to charge my phones, tablets, handheld android game systems, and the like. Some sort of cable clip would be perfect, and when I spotted this style of clip I knew I'd struck gold. I liked them so well that I bought this larger package so that I'd have enough for any need around the house or ese work perfectly for the nightstand, for my vehicle (holding my Lightning cord on the dash), and at the office (on my desk, keeping another Lightning cord at the ready). I can also see them getting some use in different electronics projects.If I can think of one downside, it might be the bulk. That's why I'm glad I bought the two-cord style, since I don't have to have quite as a lot of for the same number of cables and finitely happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    These are amazing but I will say they are larger than they looked in the photo. They do not "hold" onto the cords, the cord lays loosely in between the pincers and my iphone charging cord slides all the method through. They will work for me the method I have them placed but if you need them to keep an iphone charging cord "up", you need to turn the clip sideways and hope for the best. It works fine for my computer charging cord because the "male charging end" is shaped like a mini blowdryer which prevents it from sliding backward through the hole. They are more for keeping the cords organized and preventing them from tangling up together than for keeping the cord from falling on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    I'm using them in a non-conventional way. The wire rack I use to organize my cast iron pans kept sliding in between the slats of the shelf where I shop them. The other wire rack I use came with feet that kept it in put and kept it from going between the slats. The wire rack for my cast iron didn't come with feet. I find for feet for a wire rack, but couldn't search any. Then, I thought why not use cable holders. A lot of these come in multi colors, but I wanted all black ones. These fit the bill perfectly. Now, even if the wire rack does slide, the feet prevent it from going between the slats. I know this isn't what they were intended for, but they work perfectly for my needs and solved an ongoing issue for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    It's a very handy organizer!As a common family, we have a lot of mobile devices in hand, family phones, work phones, pad, kindle, etc. I don't wish to bring all the cords with me up and down in the house. I prepared lots of cords and place them everywhere I think I will need to charge my device, desktop, laptop table, dinning table, night stand... But, as you can imagine, cords cover the table, otherwise they will fall down the is organizer really saved me from this situation. Now all the cords are fixed in the organizer which attached on the edge of furniture. There is no cords on the table anymore. And it can keep pens as well!The only cons is they are really sticky (well, it could be a pros by keep cables firmly), choose the position carefully and thoughtfully, since you have no possibility for regret :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    I did not purchase these for the product's intention. Due to the holiday, we have a lot of strings of lights to hand. In addition, we have a garland that we hold on top of our cabinets in our kitchen that never stays. They always fall back into the ledge above the cabinetry, or the would fall forward. These clips are excellent and a lot better than the sticky clips you search in the stores. I'm not versus those products, it's just the wires would stay in for some reason and would lose their stickiness. These were very simple to use. Search a put to stick, peel of the backing, put it, then put the wire. They have worked wonderfully so far! I may have to purchase more because I need 2 more for the rest of the garland (I didn't wish to purchase too a lot of at first because I wanted to test). This will also be amazing to use one on my nightstand to hold my phone cord in put instead of constantly searching around for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    Perfect product! I got exactly what I paid for, it does exactly what it's supposed to do and it created my life just a small bit more organized. NOTE: These clips are somewhat small, meaning each channel is wide enough to fit most USB cords. This item is not huge enough for multiple cords per channel or for thicker cables, like an electrical cord or an HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    Cable just slides through it. I thought this was supposed to actually keep the cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    These small buggers have one job, and they can't do it. They do not keep my android, apple or any other chargers. Everything slips right through. Even if the end of the cord is thick enough to not fall through the opening, the cords themselves easily pull through. These might work for full-sized wall cords, but not for phone chargers. A total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-2-2 18:1

    I have always been hesitant in the past to test any of these cable clips and now I know that was a mistake on my part. I cannot count how a lot of times I have had to obtain on the floor and crawl around trying to search a cable that has slipped off the desk after I disconnected it. I attached four of these to my desk and will be attaching the other two very shortly. I even unplugged everything to see how well they worked and it is just like they promise. everything remains where it is supposed to so you have an simple connect the next time you need it. I'm going to order some for bonuses and to hold handy in the happening I need them in various places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    The iPhone plug slips right through these clips. Maybe if you were using them horizontally they would work, but if you stick them on a vertical surface your cord will slide right through. Completely worthless for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    It's a very handy organizer!As a common family, we have a lot of mobile devices in hand, family phones, work phones, pad, kindle, etc. I don't wish to bring all the cords with me up and down in the house. I prepared lots of cords and place them everywhere I think I will need to charge my device, desktop, laptop table, dinning table, night stand... But, as you can imagine, cords cover the table, otherwise they will fall down the is organizer really saved me from this situation. Now all the cords are fixed in the organizer which attached on the edge of furniture. There is no cords on the table anymore. And it can keep pens as well!The only cons is they are really sticky (well, it could be a pros by keep cables firmly), choose the position carefully and thoughtfully, since you have no possibility for regret :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-10-17 18:52

    Do you need a method to organize your cables or hold your cables from falling? If you are then these are the things to get. These are little small silicon clips that are amazing for holding cables. I have been using these for about a week now and I have them placed where I unplug a lot of cables, and they are set were the cables won’t fall off my desk when I unplug them. I also use them on my nightstand so I can hold my charging cable for my phone and watch on the nightstand. The only thing that I dislike about these is, it’s hard to pull off the paper on the adhesive. But other than they are great. So, overall I really have fun using these, It would be nice if there were various colors, but I don't care much about the color just as long as they hold my cable from falling off my desk, and they do just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    This was something that I didn't know I required until I had it. I use it to run our phone cords next to the nightstands and hold them off the floor. This method the phone charger is always available and our vacuum doesn't suck it up. They come in a multi-pack, are simple to use, and I haven't had any problems with the strength of the adhesion. My phone has fallen off my bed and it either dangles or pulls the charger out but nothing has created the holder unstick from where I place it. It does keep the cable beautiful strongly although not so much that you'd have to war to obtain it out when you wish to. I have not tried to remove one so I do not know if that will be an problem but I don't expect to need to remove it. They are little and blend in well. Nobody really notices they're there but they're helping clean things up nicely! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    These are amazing but I will say they are larger than they looked in the photo. They do not "hold" onto the cords, the cord lays loosely in between the pincers and my iphone charging cord slides all the method through. They will work for me the method I have them placed but if you need them to keep an iphone charging cord "up", you need to turn the clip sideways and hope for the best. It works fine for my computer charging cord because the "male charging end" is shaped like a mini blowdryer which prevents it from sliding backward through the hole. They are more for keeping the cords organized and preventing them from tangling up together than for keeping the cord from falling on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Original Cable Clips - Cord Holder & Organizer - Multi Purpose Cable Management Home and Office - Wire Organizer - Cord & Cable Holder - Desktop Cable Organizer - 6 Pack Self Adhesive Cord Hooks []  2020-12-13 20:34

    I've bought at least a few packs of these now and I need them everywhere. They are so nice to just stick to a nightstand and keep cables or to support route cables on a desktop and reduce tension on things like a mouse or headphone cable. They stick true well and still come off without destroying anything, though you're probably not going to be able to reuse them if they've been stuck somewhere for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    I was a small hesitant on buying these because of reports where people claim the sticky pads don't do a very amazing job. My thought was if the supplied pads didn't work I have some 3M VHB which I'd substitute.Wouldn't you know the adhesive pads supplied are 3M VHB. This items sticks like nobody's business. The trick is you have to create sure the surface you're sticking it to is clean. I have no problems at all with the adhesive pads supplied, they're great.I like the cable clips themselves as well. I've used with a wide flat 3 conductor extension cord, no problem. I've used with a typical 2 conductor lamp cord, no problem.With the 3 conductor extension cord it didn't fit all the method into the cable clip but it didn't create any difference because of the method the clip is structured. Each clip actually includes 2 clamps that are oriented 180 degrees from one another. Holding the clamp you'll see one side has the opening at the top and the other has the opening at the bottom. This allows the clamp to keep cables that don't fit all the method in it. So as long as you can obtain part of the cable into the clamp it should work ese were inexpensive, the adhesive pads supplied are amazing and it works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    Nice, small, and discreet. The adhesive is remarkably tacky and holds on. I noticed a design flaw however. That if you use this in the horizontal position and you are running a thin wire thru it, you can just imagine that only one of the hooks will actually keep it in place, and the wire sags thru the other hook as it is supporting it from the top side. It works if you are running a wire/cable that fits perfectly, but if it's something thin, then expect to add another one these to help it. I also wished they come with the adhesive already attached, instead of the users having to attach every single adhesive to each one. Note to buyers: The adhesive come separately, like a sticker sheet, and you have to place them on yourself. Overall though, I think this does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    I bought this product so i could attach my cable television wires to the base of my baseboard heat covers. I felt this would be a standard use of this product. I attached one of the clips, came right off. It had no adhesion at all. Tried a few more, half stuck. The next day came downstairs and 2 out of 10 were still adhered. After a few weeks just 1 is still adhered. Asked the company about it and they said send a picture. I forgot about sending one which is my poor and now the return window is gone. Look for a better product to hide your wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    I have been looking for a small, discreet method to keep an HDMI cable from the rear seat entertainment DVD player in our Toyota Sienna. I required the cable to be held in put so that the children would not trip on it getting in and out of the car, and also so that it wouldn't be an impediment to the driver seeing a cable just hanging down in the rear view mirror. My HDMI cable is a bit thick, and it took some work to obtain the cable into the clip. Once in, the cable is very snug (but I knew that would be the case when I purchased these clips.) Overall, I am satisfied with the result. Time will tell if it holds, if it doesn't I'll modernize the review accordingly. As other reviewers noted, it would be nice if the adhesive was mounted onto the clip, but it just takes an additional moment to stick it on correctly - thus the 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    Did no adhere well to bath tub even after cleaning with first, alcohol and then nail polish remover. A few adhesive strips came off the clips when peeling the backing. Amazing thing they came in a 20 pack, I used 11 to obtain 5 to stick well enough to keep the cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    Item as described and works well. I have used them in two applications. (photos included).Small and that is an attribute. That being said, take your time applying the adhesive pads as to line them up properly with the clip.A amazing value and a amazing adhesive as well.I would suggest using an alcohol pad to cleanse the surfaces prior to applying the clips....being sure to let the alcohol to evaporate image shows the bath with the adapter wire for my electric shaver, the other is for a wire for the security camera in the kitchen window.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    These things are an absolute nightmare. I followed all the instructions to a T yet getting them to actually stay was ter a considerable amount of effort, cursing, several thrown away clips and spots in my wall where the clips were powerful enough to rip paint off when they fell but not enough to actually ... y’know, STAY, I thought I was in the clear & amazing to go. Every morning I wake up and several are unstuck. I LOOK at the cable funny and it falls.I don’t know where the praises are coming from here because this has been the most infuriating product I’ve purchased online. For $8 I don’t have any additional energy (expended it all trying to obtain these to stay on the dang wall) to return them so hopefully this review helps prevent others from making the same mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    I have used several types of cable management clips and these seem to be the best of those I have tried. These are to be used to route little cables in office locations and cluttered spaces. They can be used for single power cables, but be careful where you route them. The mounting base seems to fasten well to clean smooth surfaces. Clean surfaces with alcohol or light abrasives and dry the surface before e best feature is the locking ring which secures the wires into zone required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    I didn't wish to drill into the wall so these were a nice find. It come with the double sided tape, but you have to attach it to the clip yourself. The tape is beautiful good. It held powerful to the trim and textured paint. With some effort I was able to twist it off the trim, but when I tried to peel if off the wall some textured paint came with ke sure you clip it on to the cable before you stick it to the wall. I didn't read the instructions and stuck them to the wall first. Its very hard to obtain the right angle to obtain the cable into the clip when its stuck to the wall. That's how I managed to twist a bunch of them off the trim. Luckily it still had enough stick so I was able to mount it properly. So far they are still holding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Adhesive Cable Clips Organizer Drop Wire Holder Cord Management, Pack of 20, Transparent []  2020-7-29 20:7

    My goal was to route USB cables along the edges of my center console in my vehicle. These clips work perfectly, and the adhesive is holding well, even in the Arizona sun. They are sized well for the nylon braided cover USB cables I'm using, as they tend to latest longer in our sun. There's a line of stainless steel covered ones that fit into these clips well, too. The adhesive is on a separate sheet and must be applied to the clip when you're placing it, but though others apparently had some difficulty removing the backing from the adhesive pads, I had no problem whatsoever, just using a fingernail, and lightly scraping the edge to begin lifting the backing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    I have an L shaped sit-stand desk, I have one of these one one side collecting al the cords so they do not weigh the power strip down on the other side of the desk. Super simple to install with screws. I will be installing the second one to catch the remaining cords. I chose this because it is an begin concept for required airflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    This has cleared up the cable mess behind my desk so no problems there. The box itself has template to line up screws so that was a plus. Only thing, if you have thinner desktop there's a possibility the supplied screws will be to long and puncture through or bulge. I had to use washers to limit the depth the screws would travel into my desktop and even then, this is still sturdy and will hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Simple to install. Makes under-desk cable management a breeze. I used these to keep the huge adapter blocks for stuff in my office that have them in my floating desk setup. 10/10 would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Works very well. Comes with 5 screws and 5 washers for each rack. The screws are not self tapping in my laminated wood top. I had to drill little pilot holes with a power drill to obtain things started. Once installed, the racks are very sturdy. They are not going anywhere. Holds my 8 outlet Tripp Lite surge protector (fairly heavy), plus all of the loose cables. Gives me a clean and organized look. The access opening is huge enough for me to plug power cords into the surge protector without much issues. The supplied washers are just icing on the cake. My table top is 3/4 inch thick, and the screws did not go through. Perfect! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    I used these under a hardwood pedestal desktop that is 6 feet long. They were beautiful simple to install. I used a long Phillips screwdriver to begin the included screws into pilot holes that I had previously drilled. I then used a long bit in my drill to drive the screws in the rest of the way. The resulting, installed trays are very sturdy. I used one tray to keep the power brick for my computer and the 120 volt power strip. The wire trays let air to circulate around the brick to cool it during use. I used the other tray to keep all the desktop power cords after bundling them with tie wraps. I just ordered two more trays to duplicate my setup under my wife's identical desktop. These trays are just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    This is a very inexpensive and simplistic solution. I was able to secure an 8 prong power-strip, 3 power-packs and eight cords all cinched up and now out of sight! The kit comes with 3 screws that quickly bit into the wood. I chose this style to have the most airflow and accessibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    At first I was worried about mounting one of these to the bottom of my desk. The dimensions said it was around 4" tall, so I was worried that it might stick out below the desk too much (and the whole point is to hide the cables).If you place it in any of the spots it recommends on the packaging (and in this page's product description), you will hardly notice. I actually found it nice that the size it created it simple to add and remove huge power strips and other bulky items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Very simple to install if you have primary tool knowledge. I used a power drill for the screws. The template created it very simple to place/measure the screws. I installed mine under my desk. I have a huge Belkin outlet strip in it, holds well. One drawback is the limited zone between the opening of the tray and the bottom of the desk, makes it a small difficult to slip items in and out, but can be worked around. Two package is worth the price, we'll see how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    Amazing build and quality. Exactly what is shown in the listing and the cage itself is a amazing huge size, almost like they wanted you to use up all of that space.But you can't use all the zone it ven the vague instructions, what I gathered was where they intended you to use the provided screws; In between the two wires that are farthest from the cage. THIS IS SO STUPID. What they ended up creating was a lever that is everything but purpose built to pull your screws out.If you end up putting anything massive in this, you will have created a lever and might pull out your screws in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Desk Cable Management Tray - Cable Organizer for Wire Management. Metal Wire Cable Tray for Office and Home. Perfect Standing Desk Cable Management (Black Cord Basket - Set of 2X 17'') []  2020-8-18 20:49

    I place up a befoe and after picture. A lot of the improvement comes from the 12 outlet power strip I mounted on the computer desk, but the ability to place little power adapters and route video, eithernet and USB cables in the tray sure helped obtain things off the floor. One concern I had was that the comuter desk has a glass top, so I was thinking I would have to use C clamps or something to mount the cable tray. As it turned out for this particular desk, the mounting edge just fit between the perferated metal part of the desk and the glass top. No screws were used in this case. I did later add 4 wire ties to insure that it couldn’t slide off, but it probably wasn’t necessary. The second set that I purchased also is going to go on a glass top computer desk doesn’t have the same fortunate mounting match.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386