25x fabric iron brads paper fasteners decorative brad for scrapbooking 18mm Reviews & Opinions


Submit 25x fabric iron brads paper fasteners decorative brad for scrapbooking 18mm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Cool set with lots of colors. Packaging was very sloppy. Beads were intermixed in the box and one of the pegs on the board was already broken. I’d send it back but the children wanted to play with it right away. This brand could use better quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    My girls (ages 12 & 9) love these fuse beads! It included dozens of various colors and a small book with design ideas as well. The kit included everything they need to create cute fuse designs. Hours of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This product seemed like a amazing kit for a amazing price, however, a lot of a lot of peices were missing. It came without any keychains that were advertised and the bead holders came cracked. Hopefully the replacement will not arrived damaged

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 25x fabric iron brads paper fasteners decorative brad for scrapbooking 18mm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 25x fabric iron brads paper fasteners decorative brad for scrapbooking 18mm video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    My daughter loves arts and crafts. I am looking forward to giving this to her for Christmas and work together on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing toy that requires development of creativity, even to 5 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Christmas Show - think my granddaughter is going to LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    My girls really have fun this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Order arrived on time, intact,,it is a bonus to be given at a later date,,,I know they will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads Kit - 11,000 pcs 36 Colors Fuse Beads Craft Set for Kids Including 5 Pegboards, Ironing Paper & Chain Accessories Iron Beads Christmas Birthday Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Lots of beads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glonova 21000 PCS Fuse Beads Kit in 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), 5MM Iron Beads with Pegboard,Ironing Paper, Tweezers, Key Ring, Art Craft Melt Beads for Kids Children review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    So I had these when I Was younger, I took a possibility with this brand and it did not disappoint. It was awesome, it has dozens of bright colors to use and comes with some example ideas, comes with circle bases and normal square ones, as well as 21000 beads (no I did not count them lol). It was a amazing price also, check it out you and your children will have so much fun. I know I cant wait to use them again :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glonova 21000 PCS Fuse Beads Kit in 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), 5MM Iron Beads with Pegboard,Ironing Paper, Tweezers, Key Ring, Art Craft Melt Beads for Kids Children review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    It is a lovely kit, just what my daughter wanted. It keeps her busy. Hours of creativity. The kit is nicely packed and has amazing collection of beads. Amazing colors. She is very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This is amazing set and a amazing value! The two boys, ages 7 and 9, could not be more enamoured with these beads. After making creations with them for 4 hours I finally had to create stop. They got up the next morning and started using them again. They actually said they liked doing these even more than Legos. I like the entire set. The case is a nice plus, the patterns it comes with are super cute and varied, it has a amazing assortment of beads, and the trays are very nice and can be snapped together for larger projects. I definitely recommend this product.Tip: there are dozens of patterns online for fuss beads. The Minecraft things in the image I included were found on the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I got this as a bonus for my nieces (3.5 & 5), I remembered how much I loved it as a my sister said I saved her Sunday and sent me these pictures! She said they loved it and were sitting quietly and doing it for a long time, lolAnd she said they have a lot more for next Sunday 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I used to play with this beads when I was younger. And now my daughter and I have so much fun to do it together!There are so a lot of colors and beautiful pictures to create with this set.Highly recommended .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Plastic storage container came broken and cracked. One handle/clip was completely broken making the stacking container unusable. Thankfully we pulled it out of the shipping box without dumping all the beads! Not returning since my children tore into it and used a bunch of beads. We will use the beads which are amazing quality and most of the patterns are fine. I would definitely not order this as a bonus if you don't have time to obtain a replacement! Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Love this kit, it is so compact and I love that the colors are already sorted! I use this once a month at our childcare activities, the children don't obtain sick of playing with these. Plus, this box is incredibly simple to haul with out the colors spilling into each other. We will definitely purchase again once the colors run out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This kit has everything you need! Patterns, tweezers, ironing paper. My children had a lot of fun putting these together and love looking at their creations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Love it! My 6 Y.O and 4 Y.O are having such a amazing time playing with this kit! It includes so a lot of various colors of beads and has super cool patterns!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This is a amazing deal! My boys love fuse beads so this kit was perfect! Lots of various colors and templates for awesome designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Daycare children loved this product. A few weeks later and we are still making things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    shinshin creation 22,000 Fuse Beads 5mm with 100 Full Size Patterns, 20 Pre-Sorted Colors, 4 Big Square Clear Pegboards, 2 Tweezers and Ironing Paper, Perler Melty Iron Beads Compatible review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    My grandkids have loved making shapes with the fuse beads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    While it is a lesser quality than the Peler brand, I would say it is quite a amazing deal. Beads are little as you can see. It requires a bit more skill to deal with this size, but it is not all that hard really. While I think the quality is not the best (the tweezers aren't the most convenient tools, I ended up to break a keychain already, and one of the 2 tabs that keep the box closed, and it arrived with some broken pegs on one of the pegboards) I like the range of colors. The effect did not turn out bad! Be careful to not iron too much, beads obtain flat quick enough and it will create it harder to obtain your items off the pegboard without breaking more things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I love using the mini beads. I won’t go back for my own projects, but I’ll stick with the bigger beads for the kids. These are GREAT for adults, and they melt method better than the huge beads Perler sells. Perler actually sells mini beads too, so I supplemented frequently used colors with their individual bags. (Like black.) if you didn’t know these were going to be small, you obviously didn’t read the title. It says mini. And mini is amazing!!!!Pardon the brown smudge on my giants project, that bit was my fault, not the beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Overall this set is very nice. The "glow in the dark" doesn't do so very well unless they have sucked up a lot of very bright light and then are cast int he darkness but they still add a nice line of color into the "matte" finished ones. The Iron is not very amazing and it took a very long time to obtain seal my creation, so much so that I ended up having to use a full-sized iron to finish. In trying to use the little one for enough time to do the job it caused me to melt one portion of the finished creation.Mine came with no ironing paper but I used parchment paper to the same effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    These are mini beads. Was extremely disappointed when I received them. It doesn't say anywhere on the description that they are mini.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Really nice but are much smaller than I expected. Really hard to obtain outcome the base and since they are so little they melt extremely fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    BEWARE!!! The square board works just fine, but the dots on the round board are too big! The beads were on the board very tightly, after I ironed the beads, they were stuck on the board and impossible to remove without breaking the design!!! Such a waste of time making the design because it was ruined anyways. I won’t buy again!UPDATE: the seller actually contacted me about this issue, and offered me a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I didn't realize these were like micro perlers but I actually think it's more fun using these than regular sized ones now! I don't like either from the set of tweezers it comes with but otherwise you obtain what you see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I did not see in the description that these are microscopic perler beads. Really hard to work with, difficult to iron together (already ruined one tray) and they stick to the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    it came with everything and I was able to create the hero I wanted to make

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24000 Fuse Beads, 24 Color 2.6mm Mini Fuse Beading Kit with Pegboards Ironing Paper for Kids Party Craft review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Viene muy completo y bien organizado el kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Unbelievable starter package for a fuse bead collection! It gives you everything you need without a large hit to your wallet! Dozens of color options, two sets of tweezers, four square boards that connect, two circle boards, and ironing paper. I would definitely recommend this product again if you are looking to buy it for a kid or starting your own fuse bead ease hold in mind that despite the negatives I've mentioned, it really is worth the money. I create a lot of fuse bead projects so these stuff see weekly use mostly. I am very hard on my boards and I was not disappointed. You will easily spend twice the cost of this box, if not more, if you were to go buy everything individually, on sale with coupons. Trust me, I spent a few hours pricing everything out between the different major retailers in-store and notes about this product:1. The box is cheap, but has potential! I really wanted to save the box because it can keep A LOT of beads and a decent bead box can obtain expensive. Your beads will obtain mixed together if you take them out of the bags or flip the box by accident in any LUTION: I took out all the beads (while still bagged) and lined the top and bottom of each and every plastic splitter with a hot glue gun to seal each compartment. The hot glue seals the bottoms so your beads don't mix. I put a piece of card stock in between each layer or the box before closing it. When the compartments are full, the card stock just helps hold everything in their own compartments when I move the box around.2. Be very careful when heating your beads on these boards. The boards are MUCH thinner than Perler boards. You WILL warp the boards if you do not evenly heat them and allow them cool between uses. If you obtain the beads to hot to quickly, the beads will begin to pull up from the bottom creating little small strands. If you are using one color in that area, no worries. But if you have more than one color, the various color strands obtain melted together and it looks like a pile of skittle puke.3. The standard colors do not match regular Perler beads once ironed. If you mix the beads, hold in mind they are various shades once ironed. Specifically with the white, black, red, yellow, lime green, light blue, pink, forest green and purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I normally do not give reviews for products purchased on Amazon. This is the first, and this product compelled me to write this review. I purchased this product for my Daughter's birthday and to compliment her current Perler beads, as there are glow in the dark and extra base for various designs. The beads are not chop into even sizes. When you line them up, they are not even. The plastic base for designs are warped. One came in warped, and couple other warped after using them for the first couple of times. The glow in the dark does not work. I wanted to supplement with photos, but not worth the energy. I still have few days to return them which I will be doing. As few people have recommended, and I second, please purchase original Perler beads. I do not mind spending cash as long as I obtain a bang for my buck. Thank You for taking the time to read my comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    The beads are amazing and make hours of fun! It also allows children to really be creative and think about how they wish to make their unique design. The only complaint I have and the reason I gave it 4 stars is because the carrying case is flimsy. The third row likes to pop off and since that is where 10,000 beads are housed it is a royal pain in the back side when it pops off. I just went and got a various case at Micheals and that works great, but I shouldn't have had to spend that additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing and lots of bang and fun for the price. Boys, girls, adults, children all love them. Only complaint is, the clamps on the stackable plastic storage wears out which causes them to come apart and spill ALL over if you carry it by the handle. Allow me tell you, picking up thousands of these is not fun. You should still buy this and just be cautious of the clamps and potential spills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Giving 5 stars for fun factor and value. Quality is meh. Never tried and the whole family had a blast. You can obtain really creative with these things. Some inconsistencies with the beads but not a huge deal. Has everything you need minus the iron. Only thing is the grids supplied cannot take too much heat. Literally melted a hole in one before the beads had even fully fused. Hold a massive book around when heating to place on top and hold your piece flat as the grids definitely warp when heated. Don't know if that's normal or not but don't care. $40 was cheap for a fun family night and we'll obtain a few more family nights out of it. Definitely buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These beads are not nearly the quality of Perler Beads. The peg boards are garbage too. Two projects ruined because the shades on these don't match perler shades and on one huge boba fett piece two boards gave out and warped, in turn warping the piece we were making. Perler boards can warp a small but the tops rarely create the piece look any different. The one thing I actually liked about this set were the glow in the dark beads, even though 3 of the 5 colors glow the same color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Bought two sets for our kids for Christmas and was not disappointed. The shipping was fast and arrived in a matter of days. The beads are individually packaged when they arrived. The only reason I gave this product four stars instead of five is for the overall quality of the container. The individual plastic sliders that separate the beads are rather flimsy and can easily be moved out of put causing the beads to mix. I am very satisfied with this product and plan on buying another set for myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    My husband and I bought this to create [email protected]#$%!&ristmas ornaments for a friend. The pre-sorted colors helped us obtain right to work. I didn't think I'd need the tweezers because I have a beautiful steady hand, but they really helped. If you have problem with the little keys on cell phone keyboards, these tweezers are right down your e peg boards warped when we fused the beads on them; they're still usable afterwards, but if you don't set down the warped boards gently, the beads will all move and you'll have to re-do your design. Consequently I recommend using the masking tape way to fuse the beads.Ease of Use: 3/5 - minus two stars for the warping peg lue for money: 4/5 - minus one star for the warping peg boards, but I didn't have to sort my own beads and the whole kit created it simple for us to create a Christmas bonus without any additional hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    My grandchildren were thrilled to use the beads to create things. They find online for a picture of something that they wish to make, and then use the beads to complete the project. The beads are simple to use for older children. The younger ones obtain frustrated easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20,000 Fuse Beads - 20 Colors (5 Glow in The Dark), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    So. Many. Beads. But so worth it! The convenient box locks to create sure you don’t end up with beads everywhere. My daughter spends hours using these beads and ironing them. They melt fine, and for the number of beads you obtain for the price?? You can’t beat it. I definitely recommend. On the off possibility we ever run out, I know where I’ll be coming for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siwo 48 Colors 24000 Pcs Fuse Bead Set, 2 Tweezers, 4 Big Peg Boards and Templates, 5 Ironing Paper and Key Ring and Other Accessories review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I suspected these to be the regular sized beads but these are 2.6 mm MINI BEADS! I was a bit shocked seeing the size but figured I give them a test anyways and was pleasantly surprised. They work really well and the color is consistent throughout the beads. I ended up ordering more refills! So be aware of the size, these are 2.6mm!! But if you are looking for mini beads these are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siwo 48 Colors 24000 Pcs Fuse Bead Set, 2 Tweezers, 4 Big Peg Boards and Templates, 5 Ironing Paper and Key Ring and Other Accessories review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    When I first ordered these I did not realize I was ordering MINI beads but after playing around with them I LOVE the minis! I am just starting out doing pixel art but I love practicing with the minis and making keychains out of them. This kit is amazing and the beads are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Siwo 48 Colors 24000 Pcs Fuse Bead Set, 2 Tweezers, 4 Big Peg Boards and Templates, 5 Ironing Paper and Key Ring and Other Accessories review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Oh my goodness!!! These beads are tiny!!! Create sure to read the description before purchase to create sure these are what you are looking for! I haven't used them yet but I'm excited to test them out! I have a lot of the larger size which is what I'm used to.... So we'll see how this goes....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    This is a hard review to write, as I have really looked forward to buying this machine (if you can call it one) and I have invested so much cash into it. I have previously owned a CNC router and carving machine and done the programming for it as well as design work, and so I came in to this with high hopes. The CNC router made a lot of dust issues, as well as taking up a lot of zone and I looked at this as an perfect device to do little ere are two huge things that Glowforge does not tell you about: the first is that the customer service is close to non-existent. Yes, they do have customer service, but it is limited to writing a notice or an email and waiting for a day or so for a reply. You are limited to what you can write, and the response is sent by someone who reads quickly through the notice and answers only a part of it (almost as if they are trying to respond as a lot of letters as possible). There is no telephone customer service at all. I have sent emails that begin out with an respond asking for more information, then waiting for a day or so longer and receiving a answer from a completely various e second thing is that the material you use for the Glowforge must be purchased from them. You cannot go to your local hardwood dealer or craft store and purchase goods. Most of that is because of the limitations of any laser cutter. The woods used in the plywoods have various thicknesses in each layer and there are gaps and knot holes hidden beneath them. The glues used in plywoods also may have microscopic bits of metal which reflect back the laser (not good). The materials that Glowforge sells are of perfect quality, but very pricey. They also are sent from warehouses that do not ship immediately by the slooo-ooow-est means possible. I have watched the shipping updates as material sat in an office only five miles away from me for 72 hrs waiting to be picked up for delivery! If you are waiting for material to finish a project, it has taken ten days or more to keep the shipment. To date, I have spent over $500 in different plywoods, leather and acrylic and have completed very few trying to work on projects using my own materials, it has been difficult experimenting to obtain the right settings to chop completely through material. The depth of the material is limited to 1/2" or so. I asked if it could chop through material that size or slightly larger and was told that it was possible if you chop through the material several times that it would be possible. (Very difficult, especially if the material moves only slightly). The hight of the material (not just the thickness) is limited due to the camera/beam focuser which must move back and forth across whatever is beneath it.Overall, I would have given it only 2 Stars except that it is solidly built and seems, so far, to be of amazing quality. I would suggest to Glowforge that:1. Sell the wood, leather and acrylic material through Amazon who seems to be better set up to ship things2. Have their own design software that is more "intuitive". As it is you must buy a program from Fusion 360, Adobe Design or use a shareware program such as Inkscape3. Have a plug-in for converting to svg files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    The 30,000 ft view in this review is: Glowforge is *amazing*. If you’re into making things and you’re on the fence about getting one, just do it. It’s positively incredible. I have the “Plus” model, which I definitely recommend. I like the additional power of the Plus laser, and I don’t feel like the slot is worth the additional $2k make batter cost for the Pro. (Some folks who use the Glowforge for cutting/engraving huge signs DO think the slot is worth the additional though!)I own a 3D printer, and a workshop full of woodworking tools. I bought the Glowforge as a “cherry on top” accessory for my woodworking, thinking I’d use it to engrave different wood parts when working on furniture. But I’ve wound up using it for far more than just fore buying the Glowforge, I spent a lot of time and cash on alternatives that I thought could be used to for the same purposes. For example:Wood burner - Takes too much skill and time for what I wanted to use it for. If you’re into wood burning for the sake of cultivating the skill, then go for it, but for me, this is just a means to an end, and I wanted the fastest method to that end.3D Printer - Amazing for what it does, but it is: 1. Very slow; 2. Only outputs plastic; 3. Can’t be used with “real” materials like wood, plexiglass, leather, etc.;Scroll Saw - Amazing tool, and I still use it, but it doesn’t do engraving, and doesn’t work well with Plexiglass or Leather, really only the end, nothing beats the precision and versatility of the Glowforge. I have used it to chop and engrave wood. To chop and engrave Plexiglass (!!! This is awesome on the Glowforge!) Chop and engrave leather. And so on. I’ve developed a whole system for cutting dungeon tiles for D&D on the Glowforge. I’ve engraved several wood projects. I’ve chop plexiglass with it. I’ve done leatherworking on it. It’s amazing.I wish to call out specifically plexiglass work here. The Glowforge makes engraving and cutting plexiglass so easy, you’ll wind up spending time just looking for plexiglass projects so you can use it. Particularly the edge that the Glowforge makes in the plexiglass is so smooth and so clear, you can shine a light up through the edge and have your engraving lit up! It’s very cool.When it comes to leather, I’ve created leather Apple Watch bands, and covers for notebooks on it. It even cuts the holes for sewing the leather, which makes it super e pros of the Glowforge are:Works with true materials. Wood, leather, plexiglass, even anodized aluminum (engraving). It’s also quite fast. SUPER simple to design for... all you need is a amazing vector drawing program. I use Adobe Illustrator, but a lot of folks use the free application e cons are:Only works on flat things (.5” thick to cut, and IIRC 2” thick for engraving). Is a bit loud. Can’t chop certain materials that have chemicals in them that are toxic when ’s some examples of my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

     Quick Summary: After using the Glowforge Plus (middle model) for a couple of weeks, I'm overwhelmingly positive and 100% happy with tails: The Glowforge was packaged and shipped with high attention to detail and safety - but simple to unpack, even with it's huge size - and surprisingly it came with a large box of different sample materials! Following the easy directions online, I was set up and printing/cutting within an hour from delivery! Set up of the hardware and the software was REALLY easy. Since all the print/cut prep is done on the software and the device itself only has one button!The only setup challenge for some buyers will be the venting - create sure you can place this near a window or external vent. I'm lucky to have a window nearby and I use the INCLUDED dryer-vent-style hose to vent the exhaust through a window rig. Glowforge is apparently creating a filter system - but that's not available yet - so venting for now is a must. If you don't have a method to vent the exhaust from cutting, don't buy any laser cutter. The exhaust fan in the Glowforge is powerful, and it does a amazing job of pushing the cutting exhaust through the vent.I'm an active #Maker - as a hobby - and have previously focused on 3DPrinting and tried to support create that easier for others by blogging about my journey at When I wanted to add Laser-cutting/printing to my tools, I decided I wanted something simple to use, not too demanding from a "wood-shop infrastructure" perspective, and not ridiculously expensive. While the Glowforge was not cheap, it met all my other criteria and was clearly angled to the "Easy enough for anyone" category. That promise has been the most positive aspect of the rough a software/app interface which I can obtain to on the web - on a chromebook or any other device - I am able to access all my designs, interact with the printer, even see the print/cut bed through the built-in camera. It is incredibly simple to align a design - even resize, move and rotate it - so that it prints on the material that is in the printer at the time through that interface. This really helps to maximize usage of the material you have (by using the un-used sections of partially used material). To obtain a design into the Glowforge app, I can upload it (SVG format is what I use) or even place a printed or even hand-drawn ver of the design in the printer, scan it, and then print/cut it on the wood/acrylic/whatever material! It's truly magical to allow my daughter draw something - scan it in the printer - and then chop that design onto the material!One of my first custom-designs was a little jigsaw puzzle. I used a easy drawing product on the ipad (vectornator) and exported the SVG. pulled that into the Glowforge app, and in 1 minute, 48 seconds, the puzzle was done - on draftboard (chipboard-like wood from Glowforge sample pack). It came out AMAZING! I also printed one of their sample boxes which had intricate connectors that worked incredibly well. Their library of designs is definitely another amazing resource. The Community of other customers is incredibly useful too! I've been constantly getting answers there for practically every subject - including cutting non-standard materials, venting ideas, design apps, is was a tough purchase decision - and I feel the Glowforge has met my high expectations in every way! I've included photos (and one fast video) of some early projects I created - puzzle, custom-designed box (to shop the puzzle) and the pre-deisgned box from the Glowforge library...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I ordered the Glowforge Plus a month ago from Amazon, and it arrived a couple of days later. Prime saved the typical $150 shipping charge, and using the Amazon credit card garnered another 5% money back. The unit arrived with the packaging a bit undone, but there was no hurt to the machine which was well packed.I followed the setup instructions, but did not obtain the glowing button by default, which prompted me to write an email to Glowforge support. I received a answer 4 hours later, which happy me. Their answer directed me to keep the Glowforge button down for 15 seconds which would cause it to glow and be in the mode to look for the wireless connection in setup. With this hint I was able to complete the connection to my home wifi.I have installed and learned to use Inkscape to prepare the SVG files for the Glowforge. I am impressed with Inkscape and it is free to use. I saw a couple of hints on the Glowforge community forum, which I have followed to improve Inkscape. The first hint was to install a default Glowforge color palette where the colors are in the sequence that Glowforge will use in engraving, scoring and cutting the parts of a project. Thus, in design mode, I can pick the stroke and fill colors for the sequence that I wish Glowforge to follow. Any cutting is placed as my latest step. I know that the steps can be rearranged in the Glowforge software, but it is nice to have the project pre-sequenced when loaded.Another forum hint was to install a Box maker Extension in Inkscape, which I downloaded, installed, and have used to create boxes out of the proofgrade draft board or white hardboard. The extension makes it very simple to design boxes with dovetail joints on the corners. My most latest project used the Box extension to design and chop specimen cases for an upcoming rock show. Each case is 10x18x1 inches with an interior grid every 2 inches so that the case has 45 cells for displaying little rocks and favorite materials to use are 1) Medium draftboard (proofgrade) 2) Medium clear acrylic (proofgrade) and 3) 1/8th inch white hardboard from Home Depot. The white hardboard has a shiny white surface and dark interior, which makes for perfect contrast when engraved. This white hardboard is also cheap at $11 for a 4 ft. x 8 ft. sheet. I had Home Depot chop the sheet in the shop into 19 inch by 4 foot strips. I then chop these 19 inch strips on my table saw into 12 inch widths so I have 19x12 inch boards to place in the Glowforge. The smoke accumulation on the white surface easily wipes off with a damp paper towel. Or, I will cover the surface with blue painters tape to be the smoke shield. I use the following speed and power settings for the white hardboard: Engrave: 1000/full power, Score: 500/50%, Cut: 160/full power. The ability to save Custom settings is an improvement created by the Glowforge squad since I purchased my machine. I appreciate continued improvements to their software.A project using medium clear acrylic was to design a 10x10 inch quilting ruler with slots at different distances for guiding a quilter's cutting wheel.I also own a BobsCNC and use the free Easel software from Inventables for router projects. The router has its own realm of applications and is wonderful. But by comparison, the Glowforge is a plateau step up in the accuracy and the detail that can be latest hint is this. Draw a rectangle around the entire project just outside the chop perimeter. I create this rectangle the first step of my project, and have its score setting at 500/5%. This weak setting is sufficient to tag just the painters tape without touching the material surface. The purpose of the rectangle is to confirm my project placement on the material. If this border does not draw in the intended position, I lift the Glowforge lid to abort the print, and then either adjust the material zone or adjust the photo in the Glowforge view, and reset the project. This additional confirmation step has saved my bacon more than once. In summary, I love my Glowforge and have been very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    When I discovered that I could purchase the Glowforge on Amazon with Prime shipping, I was beautiful surprised, yet excited. Low and behold, two days later I had a large pack at my front door. After reading a few of the top reviews I am going to avoid commenting about the perfect packaging, ease of getting it set up, and all of the nice freebies that come with, and am going to comment on some of the other aspects left of the best parts about the Glowforge is the ability to switch between proofgrade and non-proofgrade materials. Proofgrade materials are materials that have been tested, approved, and sold by Glowforge that are guaranteed to be chop and engraved without any danger of fire or destruction of your Glowforge. They range from draftboard, hardwood, acrylic, leather, etc. and can only be purchased from the Glowforge store. They are also preset in the Glowforge design software so you don't need to adjust any of the more in-depth settings. Non-proofgrade materials are materials not approved by Glowforge and are only to be used at the discretion of the person using the material. You can make your own presets in the design software to accommodate these materials but there is a higher risk that they can burn or catch fire while being cut. They extend the Glowforge's possibilites to fresh areas by being able to use food, rubber, linoleum, and metals.Another awesome feature is I am able to use my own software (Adobe illustrator) to make anything that I wish to cut. Although Glowforge uses its own design software, it is quite limited in terms of what I can do compared to other vector software. That being said, I do not have fun having to export my files to the Glowforge software in order for it to be cut. This software can only be accessed through their website, making editing and designing a pain if you have any sort of lag, or if you need to undo any adjustments. It's best to design externally from their software, import, and then cut. I am not sure why they don't have an option for downloadable software, but I want that would be latest thing that I think needs to be stated is Glowforge's ability to scan a drawing, and directly chop it, is amazing. Not a lot of laser cutters offer this ability, making this machine of the best in terms of usability for people who have small experience with laser l of this being said, I do think this machine requires some type of background knowledge of design, software, and materials, along with lots of patience. It's going to be very difficult to solely rely on the Glowforge software to design everything you want, or only relying on Glowforge's private library of designs (that you need to pay for per use or use indefinitely), and it is certainly not going to be worth it. You're going to need access to, and experience with vector software to create the $4,000 price mark worth it. If you don't have experience with materials you can use the ones provided by Glowforge, but the cost is going to rack up quickly. If you have a primary understanding of materials, specifically how they react to heat and what they are composed of, then you should have no issue with branching outside of proofgrade materials. Last, but not least, patience is going to be key in experimenting with what you can and can not achieve with glowforge. You're going to search yourself adjusting settings, materials, size, and designs in order to make everything you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Received the glowforge without the accessories or proof grade materials packages. The only method to resolve the problem is returning and reordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    Hi all! Today I decided to build a Raspberry Pi ad-blocker for my home wireless connection network. Building the Pi was easy, modelling the Pi and Router in Fusion360 was a small more of a challenge. With the GlowForge I was able to try out sizes, tolerances and clearances using cardstock before moving on to the final materials. The GlowForge makes the minor mistakes I created in measurements a worry-free process because of the flexibility I’m afforded by being able to use things like cardstock to try with. The operations compared to 3d printing and milling are far quicker to iterate and for that, this piece of equipment took no time at all to build. I can't fully express my satisfaction with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    This is an updated review since Glowforge® has decided to sell through Amazon now. Most of the info in the original review remains the same, only now there are even MORE reasons to buy the machine. (IMHO.)Brief summary of my experience with the machines....I purchased a Glowforge during the preorder campaign, and was privileged to try one of the Primary pre-release units. I received my own Pro model about 7 months ago. By now I have been using one of these for almost a year and a half. (Time flies when you're having a blast!) ;)There are now 3 models of the Glowforge Laser available:The Primary unit at 40 watts is more than strong enough for hobby work in a craft room environment if you wish to obtain your feet wet. The optional filter will enable you to run the machine without having to vent it out a window, although those are not yet available at the time this review is being written. (They are due in a few months, barring unforeseen delay.) Limitations to the Primary unit are a narrower operating temperature range - they tend to pause for cooling at temperatures above 76° F, so a moderate ambient temperature is important for longer jobs....in other words, they work better in an air-conditioned craft room than a hot garage. :)The Plus model is the same as the Primary with the addition of a boost of power that speeds up processing and lets you chop through thicker materials. (45 watts). The Plus model has the same power levels as the Pro model, without the Passthrough e Pro model has 45 watts of power, a wider operating temperature range (60°F - 81°F), and it has a Passthrough slot that lets you chop 1/4" thick material that is 20" wide and as long as you like. (Word art for the walls, larger boxes, finished pieces. Totally cool items that I'm still exploring.)Reasons you Might Wish to Consider Buying a Glowforge Laser:1. It is easy to use, even if you have never touched a laser before.When I started testing the pre-release unit the only lasers I had ever seen in operation were on YouTube videos. I created my first chop within half an hour of starting to set up the machine. It is literally as simple as connect the vent hose (or optional filter), attach the print head, plug in the machine, and load an app. The instructions for setup are clear and simple to follow. There are a ton of guides on the community addition, if you are fresh to lasers, there is now a group of friendly enthusiastic customers on the Glowforge forum who have gotten familiar with laser operation and are available to help people in getting the machine set up and helping folks to obtain started with their machines. It's a amazing time to buy.2. You don’t have to be a technical genius to use this machine. Everything is enclosed in the main unit, or the unit plus filter.(There are no external cooling pumps and water buckets and compressors, and whatever the heck all those other things are on cheap lasers. Don’t know…don’t care. This one unit comes ready to operate with everything internal, and I have mine set up in my office. Attach a vent hose, plug it in, and it’s ready to go. These machines do need to be vented or used with a filter, like all lasers.)3. You can create some fantastically cool things with it. I’ve attached a few updated pictures of things that I’ve created and done with the machine, to present the print quality that you can achieve with this laser. And just because it is simple for beginners to use, doesn’t mean that it can’t do a lot of what the huge boys do for little projects and light business use.4. Build quality of the machine is excellent. The Glowforge squad has incorporated sensors into the print head that warn if the user sticks in something that is too high, or if the door isn’t quite closed, and it shuts down the print or refuses to process it. (In other words, it takes out a lot of the usual user error potential.) I have been doing my best to break this thing for almost a year and a half, and I’ve pulled a LOT of boneheaded beginner errors…. so far it’s survived just fine. (grin)In addition, Glowforge has been perfect about providing Warranty replacement troops for machines damaged in transit or manufacture. It's true life, it does happen sometimes, but they create it right.5. The Glowforge squad will offer Proofgrade™ materials to use in the cutter, and those materials will create getting perfect results for neophytes even easier. The Proofgrade materials are coded with a lot of the more advanced info like setting the focal point for the beam, and power and speed settings for that material. So a fresh user doesn’t have to know as much to obtain started. Advanced users can over-ride these settings manually as well, if they want to use other materials not sold by Glowforge. Easy, easy, easy.(I routinely set my own, so you are NOT limited to using Proofgrade materials. They’re just easier, and they come with a nice satin finish that cuts down on a lot of post-processing work. Large time savers, and they really are much more trouble-free than other over the counter materials. But there have been successful engraves and/or cuts on fabrics, leather, rubber, silicone, EVA craft foam, papers, cardboards, acrylics and etching on stone, slate, glass, etc., etc. A very famous item at the moment on the forum is cheap ceramic tiles from Home Depot and Lowes. They are turning them into gorgeous coasters with Sharpies by simply coloring in the engraved areas...the excess ink just wipes off of the unengraved areas.)6. If you are a hand-drawn style artist (draw with ink on paper), this is an perfect machine for you. The Glowforge User Interface has a Trace function that will scan your artwork and quickly turn it into a very high quality engrave-able image, which you can transfer onto wood or acrylic, or a ceramic tile. The interface will also give you the option to make a chop line around your artwork, so you can engrave your own art onto wood and then chop it out for display, or to hand out as wooden business cards/postcards/whatnot. And if you don't wish to design your own, you can easily modify the offerings from the catalog by simply dragging and dropping your artwork onto the boxes and leather goods that they have designed for you.7. If you are a digital designer familiar with digital design programs (2D, 3D etc.) ...those types of designs can also be loaded into the interface for cutting and engraving. (The Glowforge interface is not a complete digital design suite though, most of the processing on digital files is performed on the file before loading it into the interface.) Plenty of instructions on getting started with digital design in the forum too, for those me Reasons you Might Wish to Consider Something Else:1. You can obtain cheaper lasers. They will likely require a much higher learning curve and you could experience significantly more down time. Some of them will be infected with malware. They will probably require that you change out parts frequently, so being comfortable with taking a machine apart and fixing things on it is a must. They will also take up more zone because parts of the troops are external. But if price is the sole consideration, you can obtain a laser that will do the same things that this one does. Just not as easily.2. The cutting zone on the bed on this laser is currently limited to about 19.50 inches by 11 inches or so, unless you obtain a Pro Model unit, which will have a Passthrough slot that will let you to feed in ¼” tall material for processing. Those will have a limitation of 20 inches wide by any length. (Some larger materials will need to be chop down to fit in the bed of the Primary and Plus units. If you chop them to 20" x 12" they will fit in the bed.)3. This is a closed system, and there is a limitation on the height of the materials that can be engraved in it. That limitation is about 2 inches tall – there is no method to fit anything taller into the machine. So if you need to engrave taller objects, buy a various laser.4. There is no rotary device associated with this machine currently. One of the forum users has devised a manually-rotated device that allows for cylindrical engraving. (We figure one will be coming in a future upgrade, or created available as an add-on later.)5. You need an internet connection to use this machine. This has not been an problem for me, but if you are uncomfortable with using the Google Cloud to send your file designs to Glowforge for processing, then buy something else. In 16 months, I’ve had one file fail to finish due to a power line surge, which I’m beautiful sure would shut the process down on any laser. They use the internet to load the file up to Glowforge for processing, and then to download the results to the machine. The file sizes are relatively small, and once the results are downloaded to the machine, the print will continue until it finishes, so actual interaction with the Cloud is fairly brief. And it works fine. (And I have a VERY slow internet connection. If you have a connection that allows streaming, it's boatloads faster than you need for this.)6. This was not something I was aware of at the time of the original review of the Primary unit, but this machine is considerably slower to process huge batch files than the $35,000 lasers. So if you are wanting to use it for huge batch commercial processing, you might be better off getting a faster laser for the job.Overall, it’s an incredibly well built tool. I’ve been able to chop and engrave everything from wood, plywood, bamboo, acrylic, leather, foam core, fabric, paper, cardboard, and MDF to eggshells, and I’ve even engraved a phrase on a grain of rice. It’s that accurate. The results have been unbelievably accurate, no matter how detailed the designs have been.And one other thing that really impresses me about this....it keeps getting better. It's WONDERFUL to search a company that's willing to work with the customers to improve the d luck making your choice! I'm still thrilled to death with this one, and they hold improving the software and adding fresh functionality making it easier to use as time goes on. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    I LOVE this machine! It was very simple to set up and use. I have zero experience with laser cutters but this was very user friendly. I have cut/engraved wood, acrylic, and leather. I’ve even engraved cardstock and a LEAF! I’ve never sold crafts before but since owning a Glowforge I’ve sold several already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glowforge Plus 3D Laser Printer – The Fast, Easy, and Powerful Tool for Wood, Leather, Craft, Paper, Fabric, and DIY. The Ultimate Hobby Laser Cutting & Engraving Machine review []  2019-12-8 18:40

    (Update) Although, I had the problems explained in below, replacement machine is provided. Now I have a working laser machine. Overall quality of glowforge is good.(First Review) I just received it this on Friday and did couple of easy projects. While we were going to begin a project on the following day (Saturday), it stopped working. Yellow light is on and no warning or anything. It just says "focusing the head of your glowforge". I need urgent support since I have etsy shop and I have a lot of orders that I need to create today. I e-mailed to support, but it says that I will be able to obtain a response within 3 business days. I am so angry right now how could this happen with a brand fresh machine. I read all yellow light similar problems from the glowforge community forums, tried the solutions provided. But those did not work. If I don't obtain a response soon, I will have to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Attractive ( i bought the bamboo print) but much too huge for my old washer and dryer. I want i could have kept them.... For those of you who are considering purchasing, measure your machines BEFORE you purchase! Simple reurns tho if u do need to return. I def appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Perfect. Pulls back for top loading washer and pulls up for front loading dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    I used the product for my washer and it worked perfect. What I like the most is that it offers the option for front loaders/top loaders. I'm going to order one for my dryer now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Its a cool design. Durable and high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    It is very cute and fit my fresh washer perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    Me agradó

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunarable Geometric Washer Cover, Abstract Retro Style Pattern of Stripes Tiling Simplistic Labyrinth, Waterproof Dustproof Decorative Fabric, 29" x 28" x 40", Eggshell Charcoal review []  2019-12-8 18:22

    These covers are not waterproof - the description should not say waterproof!!!! Also, they're too huge for the newer washing machines that are designed slightly smaller - so the top part of the cover doesn't stay in put on a top loading machine, it falls behind the machine and I had to tape it to the back to avoid having to [email protected]#$%! out from behind every time I washed a load of clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I was highly happy with this order. There is a dozens of various boards to be used. Some of the children in my class have fine motor skills and were highly motivated by the tweezers, which work great. The set comes with some ironing paper that looks like it would melt when touched with an iron. To my surprise it didn't. It actually melted the beads really well and created the beads smooth and shiny vs rough looking when melted with parchment paper. I have melted a lot of various things with the same piece of ironing paper and there still seems to be lots of life left in the paper. I highly recommend ordering this set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    I liked the dozens of peg boards. The mains ones we wanted were the interlocking squares, circle and hexagon. Not sure how well the ironing 'paper' will work; it looks more plastic like it will melt. We haven't created anything yet. I'll modernize this post once my 12-year old son and I have created a few items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Required an activity to busy small hands with three days notice. Order arrived the next day with plenty of time to plan. Children and adults enjoyed the dozens of frames/base plates. Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Children love these, amazing options and durable. Nice addition to our crafting! Bought one for our family and have since gifted to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    They are beautiful decent but I’m afraid that I’m going to melt the plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Very cute the children loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xgood 5mm Fuse Beads Boards Clear Plastic 12Pcs Bead Pegboards with 2Pcs Beads Tweezers,20Pcs Hanging Rope and 5Pcs Ironing Paper for Kids DIY Craft Beads review []  2019-12-8 18:34

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    The images present the boards are translucent, that you can see through them. They arrived and they are white. I didn't wish white, I wanted translucent. Also, the square was present to be larger than the others, it isn's large. They send huge template papers with no huge square template. I didn't pay the higher price to obtain something that doesn't match the photo. This is going back. I'm seriously disappointed.Update: I contacted the seller. I believe I got an item someone had returned to amazon that had the wrong pieces place back in the container. The replacement item was as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Niece loved this and kept her occupied for a while. You do have to buy replacement beads cause there aren’t enough to do ALL the design options that this kit has but you can do a decent amount of the designs I think she did a few huge (castle, Batman, 2 minions, rainbow horse) ones and a couple little ones (turtle, butterfly) but a lot of them require black beads so I’d recommend buying an additional set of black beads and maybe yellow we ran out of those quick cause of the huge Batman and minion designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. Shesinto fuse beads. The best part is that the beads come color organized in a plastic box. So you don’t spend valuable time searching through beads for the color you’re looking for. The pattern book has a bunch of really neat and famous characters in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I want this set included more pegboards, but other than that I have few complaints. The included tweezers are cheaply made, but unnecessary for successful crafting. My daughter really enjoys this set (she’s almost 4), and it keeps her entertained for huge chucks of time. There are lots of patterns for a dozens of bead projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    I got it for my daughter and found out that her two small brothers that can never stay still, just love it. The 3 children played with that android game for over 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    This box set is excellent for one or multiple kids the fun is endless. I love that the beads come in separate compartments so u always know wat color of bead remain no need to find their all in color oder and lots of pattern to pick from. Love it will be buying again soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Love it but because we cant create so a lot of key change is just a one time android game im not gonna be getting beats for just ones on less i have to hold gerting more and more naghh i dont think so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    My 6-year-old loves these beads. She will make with them for hours. I love that this set came presorted and with a storage box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Product is just what I asked for. My children have already made so much with these. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5200 Fuse Bead Set for Kids 5mm 22 Colors 80 Full Size Patterns 3 Pegboards Ironing Paper Storage Case Perler Compatible Kit Best Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:29

    Amazing Bonus for Christmas! I have my girls so Busy and having fun with those beads amazing for motor skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    We really liked the case that this came in, a full tray and one that is adjustable to carry the bead you need with you on the go or just organized on your work surface. Came with plenty of the circular disks and templates. Other templates are also available online. These created amazing coasters and you can see the Emoji at the bottom of your glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them ... Super simple to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Children loved making this. Everything is included. Amazing activity set. I recommend without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My daughter loves this set. It keeps her busy for anlong time. We required the additional paper, too. The set comes in a tidy storage box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    It comes in a really cute case that allows you to hold the various colourful beads separated. It also comes with multiple peg boards so more than one person can build at a time. My daughter loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Excellent bonus to hold children busy and occupied during long winters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Very cute emojis - used for my daughter's birthday party. Takes a small longer than expected. The tweezers helped but adorable final produce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    It’s a fun product to work with. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    My Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emoji Smiley Face Fuse Beads - 6 Different Emojis - 3600pcs Beads (6 Colors), Tweezers, Peg Boards, Ironing Paper, Case - Works with Perler Beads- Great Christmas Gift review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Got these paints for the Grandkids to use in the back yard, where we have an almost unlimited number of rocks of different sizes. They really enjoyed coloring the rocks. They've been outside for a week or two, and seem to be holding up beautiful well so far. Amazing price and would certainly buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    My children have really enjoyed these markers. They started with painting rocks, and then moved on to paint pumpkins before Halloween. They also use them on paper, and they don't seem to bleed through. The colors are vibrant and the markers write smoothly. Amazing purchase! The only reason I don't think they are giftable is because there is a lot of non-English writing on the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    We have been using these to decorate rocks in our garden and I am IN LOVE!! This was all around a amazing buy and im already considering getting these as a bonus for my baby brother who'd love to practice graffiti art. (ALONG WITH A SKETCH BOOK OFCOURSE LOL) Now to search a amazing sketch book 😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    The delivery was quick and this is a unbelievable method to hold your grandchildren interested in art. We are painting and designing rocks as Christmas gifts. Everyone needs a pet rock 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Love these pens! Work amazing for rock painting larger areas, as hint is bout the size of a regular permanent marker. Would need additional fine point if you were doing little details. Amazing saturation if color n not any globbing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I love these paint pens, I've been painting ticks with them for our 530 Rock hunt in our area. They work amazing and I will be ordering more when these run out. Thank you for giving me a possibility to tell others about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I don't know about longevity sine I just bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    "GRANDPA THESE ARE GREAT "Now i do challenge anyone to obtain a better review than this for a product , you will not, believe me folks this was a heart melter 25-year Jarhead vet ha (you know a 6 foot 6 in. , 270 lbs, melted in an simple chair is tough to scrape up believe you me , mrs. Chuck can tell y'all after this one).That small girl scout troop i lovingly call my grand kids , just fell in love with them every Rock in the backyard that wasn't nailed down became something but I now have a attractive small rock collection on my sketch table in my room and the other attractive small whatever just wonderful, Y'ALL folks got to obtain this for the children it's just amazing does everything it was promised and believe me a whole lot more for the heart pick it up you won't be disappointed.Hey cleans up simple my children when I picked up my granddaughters didn't pick up a small multicolored small cherubs themselves amazing items guys do you need to pick these up they'll support out with the summer boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    All the children that got this for birthdays and Christmas love it! I got a nifty mug that they painted for me and the have been painting rocks like crazy! They're also going to decorate some ceramic stuff that I have around. It does seem to be really durable and they're simple to use and have a amazing color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Pens for Rocks Painting, Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Fabric, Canvas, Mugs, DIY Craft Making Supplies, Scrapbooking Craft, Card Making. Acrylic Paint Marker Pens Set of 12 Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Used on canvas for mixed media project . Colors are new and bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads, 21,000 pcs Fuse Beads Kit 22 Colors 5MM for Kids, Including 8 Ironing Paper,48 Patterns, 4 Pegboards, Tweezers, Perler Beads Compatible Kit by INSCRAFT review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I purchased this as a bonus for my daughter’s birthday. I was drawn in by the color selection and quantity of fuse beads and the dozens of templates shown. The quality of the fuse beads are thicker than other ones that I have. The colors are vibrant.What didn’t work for us were the inserts to the storage container. I am not sure if this is real for all but the ones that we received were uneven meaning that some were taller than others causing the lid to not close and some were warped. Because if that, we ended up taking out the inserts mixing the beads together. The other negative is that the photos shown are just for display purposes and the templates are chosen at random

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fuse Beads, 21,000 pcs Fuse Beads Kit 22 Colors 5MM for Kids, Including 8 Ironing Paper,48 Patterns, 4 Pegboards, Tweezers, Perler Beads Compatible Kit by INSCRAFT review []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Having beads with varying heights makes it a nightmare to iron. The weird thing is that it's only the black beads that are various sizes. The other colors are the same other note: these beads are created from a various material than the Perler brand beads. They seem a bit more rubbery and melts faster than Perler so mixing the two together might not be the best.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter