Read 2715 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2715 reviews below or publish your opinion.

10 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    Had run out of elastic to create masks. This arrived quickly. I ordered 2 of the 5 yards. It did not come in separate pkgs. of 5 yards, but in one pack of 10 long yards. That was the same and I was just excited to be able to search the elastic at this unprecedented time in our lives. The elastic is 1/4 inches wide and lies flat. I found everything about it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    Did not like quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    Amazing buy

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2715 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    As I write this review, there is a shortage of elastic suitable for making protective masks. I ordered from several sources and this one was the first to arrive. The product I received was as described and the was reasonable considering the current scarcity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    These were adequate for me to create cloth double layered face masks for my family of 5 with additional elastic leftover. The 1/4 trim is little enough not to be uncomfortable for my children. I’d recommend a bigger trim for is item arrived precut in a plastic bag. It took 6 days to arrive. Seems like the owner cuts it by the yard from an elastic spool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    Bought to create face masks and when ironing, totally broke down the elastic. Not what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    Elastic arrived six days sooner than expected so that was a plus! It’s not a real white more of like a grayish white. It has a .75 inch stretch to it. Not the best quality but sufficient for masks making. Found a few flaws throughout the roll where it didn’t have the same shape or seemed to be connected as a remnant.Would again if for mask making. After shipping came out to .53 cents a yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    Just received my 1/4 elastic band and it was just as advertised. Perfect product that washes well in hot water and dries on high heat for killing covid-19 virus. I will be making more masks and feel comfortable giving them to people knowing that the elastic will keep up after a amazing wash and dry cycle. I have washed and dried my mask several times with no changes to the elastic. I am ordering again from this company after buying a cheaper elastic that only disintegrating when I ironed it. This product is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    As a lot of you are making masks and using this elastic...have you noticed that it shreds as it stretches..it is horrible..so it looks like as soon as the person wears it one time...it falls apart it shreds...it is not the elastic one should use for wearing..also message there is no material that keeps it together...this is cheap....like it is really old or something..I wasted ALL MY TIME AND MATERIAL..now I have to begin all over again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trim Joyce 1/4" (6mm) Premium Quality Elastic Stretch Flat Band, Mask Band by 5-Yards, Made in Korea, SP-2715 (White) []  2020-5-20 18:6

    When my finally arrived, the measurement was wrong, elastic appeared dirty. Not satisfied but I'm stuck using it. I'm making masks to donate to our military.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386