Read 28 series step assembly with standard drive operation and power switch kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 28 series step assembly with standard drive operation and power switch kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Absolutely excellent product. Took my wife and I two hours from begin to being finished, cleaned up and sitting on the couch. REALLY simple for anyone mechanically inclined. 4 bolts, 1 wire nut and some zip ties (along with a few instructions to the wife ("HOLD THAT RIGHT THERE; DON'T LET GO!"). Viola... amazing for another 20 years. One note... I had to turn over the switch that keeps the steps out when parked as it operated backwards with fresh steps. We probably could have avoided that by installing fresh magnetic proximity switch (included), but this was easier. We installed these steps on our beloved 35' 1999 Georgie Boy on Ford F53 chassis in Feb of 2019 for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    This fit our 2005 Newmar Dutch Star perfectly. However, the door magnets that it comes with were the wrong ones for our MotorHome. Had to the correct ones from Lippert. Getting to the top of the bolt heads was quite a chore (had to tear up entryway on inside of RV). After repairing that and getting the correct magnetic switch, we are very satisfied with the finished product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 28 series step assembly with standard drive operation and power switch kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Installed easily - a replacement, so all holes were already there. The existing magnetic switch also worked, so did not have to replace that at this time. Kinda spendy, but I would not wish to go back to the old pull out kind of steps. These are like magic every time you use them. The fresh ones also have better corrosion resistant wire connections than the old ones had, so should keep up well. BTW, old steps were 24 years old, so these fresh ones should outlive me if they latest as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I replaced a single step automatic unit (also from Kwikee) with this two-step unit as my wife's knees are starting to give her trouble. This makes it easier to obtain in and out of the RV, meaning we'll obtain more use out of it as we're both aging. I was able to install this myself fairly easily, using our "lego" leveling blocks to help the unit as I positioned it. It is quite heavy, so don't be under it as you're working! There are only four nuts holding the old unit in put (same with the fresh unit once installed). Wiring was simple - as this as the same manufacturer I simply had to disconnect the old unit at a quick-connect point, then plug in the fresh one. There is a door switch and quick-connect pigtail included, but I didn't need to replace either of those. Added is that this step opens and closes quietly instead of the loud squeal the old unit created alerting everyone in the campground that we had arrived. I was a bit concerned as this lower step unit will hit curbs when parallel parked, but I tested this by having the step hit my foot as it opened. The unit stopped easily without exerting a lot of force, so I'm not concerned about breakage. I have confidence this will create a huge difference in our enjoyment of the RV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I used this as a replacement for my older kwikee 28 series one-step model, and it was a excellent fit. I required to have two steps as we lifted the camper for higher clearance in boondocking situations and one step was just too high. I was told by numerous people, including another retailer that the bolt pattern would be various and I would need to drill fresh holes. In fact, the fresh step has multiple bolt patterns, including the 6-1/2 inch pattern that matches the older step. Install was beautiful straightforward for anyone with some primary tool skills. Largest problem is the weight of the step and the logistics of getting it lined up and setting the bolts. Most recommend using a jack. We actually ended up just having one powerful person lift it into put while the other set the bolts. Turned out to be quicker than expected on that front. But it IS massive and definitely a two-person job. The electrical hookups were a direct swap for the old ones and if I had required to wire it from scratch, everything was included. Watch a YouTube video for e step itself is smooth functioning and a lot quieter than the older step. Super satisfied with the swap and would recommend biting the bullet and making the purchase. I hemmed and hawed about it for a few months and even looked into getting a step add-on for my old one. In the end, I’m method happier with this and I think it will more than for itself in convenience over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    I've had to replace my steps on my latest two RV's and these are the stock replacement, nothing fancy, nothing new.I say they are hard to replace because they are massive and you have to figure out a method to lift the steps into put and slide the bolts through. If you are working under the RV, all you can do is raise the jacks and use a floor jack, which is what I did. Other than that, they just clip into the wiring harness and you are amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Once it was finally installed they work great. They are not an OEM step for my coach so it was neccessary to rebuild the under side for proper operation. This was time consuming and difficult. When completed the steps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Fits original mounting holes making this a easy DIY job.If you are replacing an older unit and your steps come out when you close your door, replace the magnetic door contact switch which the included magnetic switch to resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    The Lippert Component steps are a excellent fit for our 2006 Fleetwood motorhome, they are sturdy and were very simple for my husband to install. We are both amazing sized people, when we step up into our motorhome, the fresh steps feel very secure, and they automatically fold up under the coach better than the original steps. These steps will latest a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwikee 372261 Classic 32 Series Step Assembly with Logic Control Unit and Power Switch Kit []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Steps are amazing but controller motor didnt check out, wires in harness appear to be wired backward, ie steps do just the opposite (yes I did the recomended step and motor home wiring check out) of expected function. Its really cold outside so have delayed the resolution in favor of warm climateAlso had a lot of problem getting the item, a small on massive side..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I tried a cheaper competing product first, it claimed to scan 1D and 2D barcodes even if they were fuzzy or incomplete in some parts of it. That wasn't the case, so I tried this as my next is barcode scanner is as quick at recognizing codes and you'd expect, and the feature of not having to turn the scanner in any particular direction for it to read 1D codes is amazing! I will be using this in a retail shop and warehouse for a full inventory count; so as a try I went after every item in my fridge and scanned as fast as I could. It kept up, unlike the competitor, and read every scan accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    We have used a dozens of barcode scanners in the past but these are the best ones so far. It is quick and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Ordered this scanner and it came in 2 days. We scan UPS barcodes. USPS barcodes and QR codes off the phones. This scanner did all these and more flawlessly. For the and durability you can't beat this scanner !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    No problems. Works really well. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Simple to connect it by bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Very powerful and practical scanner. My only issue was that I had to call customer service at Zebra at first to do the programming for me. The that is used to program the scanner is not very simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Bought this for my work. We had a cheaper barcode scanner and it was horrible. This one works really well so far on all the various bar codes I’ve used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    The base acts as the bluetooth receiver and charging station. The setup was too complicated. Files had to be downloaded and installed and the instructions for this could have been clearer. OK, so we got past that and the performance is great. Now what is really irritating is that it loses the connection when it goes to sleep. One of the programs downloaded and installed displays a bar code on a computer screen. Once you scan it, you reconnect. Just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Used this during inventory recently. Was very happy with this scanner. Very responsive and has a amazing range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS2278 Series Cordless Handheld Standard Range Area Imager Kit with Presentation Cradle and USB Kit, Black (DS2278-SR7U2100PRW) []  2020-1-10 20:21

    Stopped working completely after less than a year of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    Oh yay, another Chinese product that has 4 or 5 stars on Amazon but doesn't work correctly when I one. How a lot of times am I going to fall for that?Both of the cords that I bought have faulty dimmer switches. One only turns up to around 10% of the bulb brightness at the maximum setting. The other maxes out at 50% and then randomly flickers up to 100% for a second every few minutes. Very annoying and probably unsafe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    It fit my standing salt lamp (Himalayan Glow 1002 huge Salt lamp, ETL Listed Himalayan Salt lamp, 8-11 lbs by WBM) perfectly. The additional bulbs are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    Did not work right out of the box. I thought maybe the 15 watt bulb I tried in it was blown and tried another, nope. Took the bulb out of my working Salt lamp, that was off at the time, nope. Checked all of the wire connections to see if maybe one mayneed a bit of additional soldering and everything was right... it just Did NOT work! (Probably a poor switch issue, it's created in China, go figure...) So, returning for completely various cord that has a 5 of 5 star rating and also has fuses in the plug for additional safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    I have several Himalayan salt lamps around our home and love the soft, warm glow they give off. Some of my original lamps are several years old and the light fixtures are going to pot. I chose this product because it was UL rated. The item is plastic, but where it differs from the original is the bulb does not rest directly versus the metal the lightbulb screws into. I had to remove a metal piece from the bottom of the lamp and re-screw the base back into the lamp, but this a much improved design from the original. Several of my original lamps had metal prongs which took a concerted effort to extract the light source from inside the lamp. This unit has 3 prongs which secure the light, but don't require smashing fingers or tools to move it in or out of the base. I ordered 3 troops and am so happy with my I will be ordering several more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    Yes, it gets the job done HOWEVER the dimmer switch itself is too far away from the light bulb - which basically means that you can't casually dim it/or switch it on and off/ without having to fish down the cord to its center in to search the dimmer switch to use it (which falls behind your bedside table or wherever)! If it was closer to the light bulb zone (like all normal lamp switches are to their light sources) I would have given it a much better score, but the switch position on this one is badly designed. I do not understand why they placed it more in the center of the cord instead of having it closer to the light bulb zone so that you can easily turn it on and off, etc!! It's annoying always having to feel your method down the cord (that falls far behind the side table) to use it! I would not it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    On and off switch shorted out and started a fire. I only can give it one star because it worked for five days. I even bought the bulbs that were recommended for it. Now I'm left with an awesome Himalayan salt piece that I can not trust to another cord from here because of experience and poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    Summary:Replacement cord – 5 starsHonoring their warranty & no-fuss replacement – 5 starsBetus Customer Care – 10 stars – Thanks to Lynn & especially KseniaDetails:I’ve had a salt lamp for several years now. When the rotary on-off switch became unreliable I stopped using it due to past stories I’d seen about some of the original cords catching fire. After a few months of not using the lamp, I remembered to find on Amazon & found several vendors replacement cords. Safety was most necessary to me & I liked that Betus stressed all of their replacement cord components are UL listed. The Betus listing also stressed they stand behind their products & a 1-year replacement e replacement cord arrived quickly via Amazon prime. About the same time, or shortly after, I received an email from Betus Custom Help rep Lynn introducing herself, reiterating the 1-year warranty, and asking me to answer to the email if there were any concerns required addressed. When I got around to opening the box I found that one of the “pins” on the cord – the part you plug into the wall – was too big. Most current electric receptacles in North America have 1 slot that is normal/standard size & 1 that is slightly larger for the "neutral" pin. I was not able plug the cord in because both "pins" were too huge / “neutral”. I'm guessing the cord I received is for use in another country.Long story short, I replied to Lynn’s email on Monday, 9/24/18 stating the issue I was having. Customer service rep Ksenia replied back, we exchanged a couple emails to clarify what was going on, and Ksenia allow me know a second replacement cord was on its method (at no extra cost) & set the expectation that it should arrive in 7-10 business days. The replacement cord arrived Friday, 9/28/18 and works as expected. A huge thank you to Ksenia for her extraordinary customer service. :)I’m impressed by Betus’s focus on customer care. Unfortunately, promises of warranties & customer care are often just lip service. My experience with Betus is that they stand behind their products and they have competent, professional, & polite representatives in put to follow-up with if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    This Salt lamp cord was a blessing! The Salt lamp I bought did not come with a dimmer switch cord and my lamp was very bright almost too bright to sleep by. So off to Amazon I went to search exactly what I needed! This Salt lamp cord not only dims but you have the choice how much you wish it to dim, as it has a dial for you to decide on how bright or how dim you wish your Salt lamp to be! How amazing is that! More than I expected! I thought there would be a dimmer switch that would dim the light plain and simple, but no this company gives you the choice how much you wish to dim the light! A huge plus! I told my Cousin who had the same lamp that I have and she bought this cord also! Two satisfied customers! I would recommend this cord to anyone who has a Salt lamp without a dimmer switch. I would this again myself. 5 stars all the way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    I have had my Himalayan Salt basket for over three years and it has been running every evening. About a week ago it stopped working. My husband said the salt had caused corrosion in the light bulb holder. He tried scraping it out, to no avail. I thought I was going to have to a fresh basket but I checked out salt lamp cords and bulbs on Amazon. I focused on the Betus Original Replacement power cord and decided to it. Amazing idea! It came today in the mail. I opened the box, took out the cord, place in a bulb and slipped it easily into the basket. Voila. I had a working lit salt basket and all is right with my living room world. If you need a replacement for your salt lamp, look no further. This is excellent and it even came with two bulbs. Delightful! 5 stars plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [UPGRADED] Salt Lamp Cord with Dimmer Control and Base Assembly, Betus [Original Replacement] Power Cord with Dim Switch & Base for Himalayan Salt Lamps - UL Listed 6 Feet Long with Two FREE 15W Bulbs []  2020-1-19 0:59

    Like countless others I am addicted to the soothing amber glow of my Himalayan salt lamp. So after only less than a year of use my lamp stopped working. I tried different replacement bulbs thinking that was the problem, when after reading a lot of reviews and research I gave this fresh cord/base a shot. Well what do you know, the base to the original lamp stoop working on my supposedly high quality lamp. But with this fresh cord/ base I’m back in business! Perfect quality cord and dimmer. I in the future I need a replacement I know which brand I will turn to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Its works for about 200 yards. not really a amazing deal. Your better off spending a small more and getting a unit that has a rechargeable battery pack. The rechargeable batteries cost more that the unit itself. Personally I think, ( I know) that I wasted my money, Live and learn. Also the plug in for the lighter came broken so I don't use that. Plus I refuse to spend $16.00 for 4 rechargeable batteries when it takes 9. Do the math it's a waste of for something that doesn't work well anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    This really didn't work. I've used other uniden products in the past, so I was hoping it would, but the range was too short and thus you could never obtain a reliable signal out. Even when travelling in a convoy with other vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    This thing works amazing for off-road club events. Just used it all weekend at Winter 4x4 Jamboree in southern Utah. Was loud and clear and simple to use. We were debating on another model with more features, but we didn’t need them. We did use an external magnetic antenna, but we certainly didn’t need it in a 20-30 Jeep crew. We were able to hear the trail leader and the tail gunner just fine all weekend, even without the magnetic antenna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Bought this for a jeep trail ride. Unit push to talk button failed after two days. Would not again. After return window date so I am stuck with it. Do not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Does not work at all a joke really could not talk to a truck 40 feet away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Using an adapter and roof mounted magnetic mount antenna, this hand held works as well as a car mounted unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I place an external antenna on, and for indoor use was able to keep some truckers. In the car, with stock antenna, and plugged into the cigarette lighter, was also able to hear truckers on the highway. Can't address the problem of transmission range, as I have yet to create a contact. As a hobbyist, as opposed to someone requiring this unit for necessary travel use, I thoroughly have fun it. Used to have a CB in the vehicle years ago, so it is enjoyable to revisit this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    The reviews created no secret that the range isn't very amazing on this, and it's not. Otherwise, it's a nice radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I can't obtain it to work it has alot of static but can't communicate with anyone if I was sitting next to them....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO401HH Professional Series 40 Channel Handheld CB Radio, 4 Watts Power with Hi/Low Power Switch, Auto Noise Cancellation, Belt Clip and Strap Included []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I could not obtain any truck driver traffic on channel 19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

     My children required an additional charger for their switch. I hate paying Nintendo on Basics like chargers. I thought I’d test this one. Packaged simply and safely it looks just like the other chargers and works well. Charged the Switch in about the same time as the factory included one. Glad I saved money! Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This is a direct replacement for my Nintendo Switch charger. I wanted one that I could leave in my travel bag instead of having to unplug the console one I have set up in the android game room. I also use it to charge other USB-C devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This is a amazing product for charging the Switch. It's substantially cheaoers than the official one from Nintendo and works just as well as the one that came with my Switch. It works fine with the official Switch Dock and the power block on it feels somewhat lighter than the official charger so maybe that makes travelling with it better. The cord seems beautiful sturdy and unlikely to break from regular use. Definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I got this because I lost my original charger and it works very well. Charges just as well as the original, even has the same design. It also charges my Samsung phone and samsung computer so I bring the one charger with and it can be used for all 3. Even fits to charge the fresh Mac book pro my sister uses which has a c charger. Very amazing for the charger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I picked up a dongle to connect my Switch to my TV through an HDMI cable. All the USB-C power sources I had available didn't supply enough juice to let the Switch to display on my TV. So, I picked up this li'l guy, and now I have a nice portable solution to connect my Switch to a TV without the need to lug around the dock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    The product arrived and was exactly what I wanted. My previous piece was destroyed beyond repair and I was forced to this piece out of necessity. I'm grateful for receiving a amazing product at a reasonable price; expeditiously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Chargers just fine on my switch and switch lite. Cants beat that price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    We required an extra charger for the Switch so we wouldn’t have to unplug the one from the dock every time we take it somewhere. As others have mentioned, it seems so ridiculous that the same device can cost so much more despite having all of the same specs and features.I am impressed that this one come with so a lot of safety features, and can handle international voltages up to 240V. If we ever need to take it overseas, it will be amazing to have that available. But as to its current performance, I can’t say anything but nice things. It charges the Switch just as quick (although I think it was a small faster), than the OEM charger, and just to test, we replaced the OEM charger on the dock with this one for a couple of days, and saw no difference in charging or game-play.I don’t know if anybody else has noticed this, but apparently, this charger can also charge regular devices that require only 5 volts, but use the USB type-C connector. Maybe the manufacturer can confirm that, but based on the specs and sticker it would seem that way. Anyway, that just seems like a at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Product works amazing and was delivered fast. Also was able to support out a mate who required to charge their phone and wasn’t a droid or iPhone. Lol I told her I have my switch charger and boom it worked for her phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Truth be told, I'm not sure how sturdy the product is because it is a charger and it is new. It was delivered quickly and in amazing condition. It works on my Switch. I'm just glad my son broke the charger and not the Switch (again).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Bought for my little business. Works amazing with Clover Flex. Have had for 2 months of regular use and no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Scans perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Setting up was a pain in [email protected]#$%! I wanted to break this item because I wasn't able to scan my barcodes and have them populate in my inventory. It wasn't just, plug and use. I called Clover, they couldn't help. I scanned and restart the scanner at least 15 times. I tried going through the guide, and nothing. FINALLY, a customer service rep from Zebra helped me and within 5 mins and 2 scans, I can scan stuff into my inventory. I will tell you how below.1. Scan the first SET DEFAULTS picture.2. Scan the 2nd picture ENTER h of these barcodes are the first TWO barcodes in the fast step guide. I know? Simple? Well, if the damn instructions told me to do those two steps, I wouldn't have wasted 8 hours of my time. You are welcome. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Took some time to set-up but once running works really well. Useful for our clients to scam QR codes as they come in. Sound is adjustable and can be mounted down. Recommend downloading the larger manual online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    It just works, just create sure you save the programming pamphlet (you can search it online, but its impossible to print correctly)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    I ordered 2 and both don't work. They look like they were used and not packaged like the fresh ones are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    scans reliably. Amazing help from Zebra when I had a technical question.Would be 5/5 stars but the PDF417 scan doesn't contain line breaks no matter how we configure the scanner - we've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Bought this on behalf of my Mates of the Library group to support with online of donated books. Far simpler than the instructions created me fear it might be, really it was "plug (into laptop) and play", for our uses. Scans book ISBNs quick and easily. You can use as handheld scanner or set it down and pass book barcode through its field of vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Need I say more? if you need something with extreme efficiency, this is your scanner, nice compact size, amazing looks and best of all no compromise in quality. Excellent stuff; well engineered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zebra DS9208 Series Handsfree Standard Range Scanner Kit with Shielded USB Cable (DS9208-SR4NNU21Z) []  2020-1-18 2:12

    Amazing option for 2D scanning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    This switch for my jack on my travel trailer worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Fit as original, works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Simple to change out switch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Quick delivery and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    This easy Ziplock bag with a easy packet that stabilizes the bag's atmosphere to 75% reliably allows me to place hygrometers into the bag. After a day or so, you can see what humidity the hygrometer is reporting. It should be 75%. If the hygrometer is off, create note and add or subtract how far it's off. e calibrating packet comes in a flat Ziplock bag that's about 4-3/4" x 5". Your hygrometer needs to fit inside this bag.I suppose you could use a slightly larger Ziplock bag or a little glass jar or a Tupperware container, but don't go too large. The packet can control only so much air e device works and helped me calibrate about 6 various hygrometers. I now know how a lot of percentage points they are off from real 75%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Worked amazing for both my hygrometer & ensuring my digital hygrometers were 'dialed-in'Tip: I gave this to a mate after it served it's purpose but replenished it by putting in a container next to a jar filled with distilled water. The package seemed to 're-hydrate'. I would think you might be able to do this for a few various types of humidifier packets, too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Super simple method to calibrate your hygrometer. No need to mix distilled water and salt, and risk voiding the warranty on your hygrometer, just use this kit! I used this kit to calibrate a Quality Importers round digital hygrometer and an older one I had, and this kit worked great. Both hygrometers are now reading the same.Just a heads up, the bag provided for this kit is fairly little and won't fit larger hygrometers. Boveda recommended using a glass container with an air tight seal for calibrating the larger one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Didn't even have to calibrate it. Accurate right out of the box. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    It's a easy product. A bag with a pouch inside. You place hygrometer in, zip it up, wait for it to read 75%. Can be used for up to 3 months after first I bought an AcuRite hygrometer and wanted to calibrate it just to see how accurate it was (I'm just using the hygrometer for my home this winter). I don't know if I was lucky, or if the AcuRite hygrometer or this calibration kit were super accurate, but as you can see in the picture, mine read exactly 75% humidity. IBRATION NOTE: Calibration may take some time! I think any negative reviews for their hygrometer or this kit come from people who may not know how slowly moisture content changes, especially with calibration. The calibration kit says to hold it in the calibration bag for a minimum of 24 hours. I highly recommend keeping it inside for raight out the box, I hung my unit for a day and it read somewhere between 60 and 65% humidity in the house. I place it inside this calibration bag and it took 3 days to obtain to 71%. I almost took it out and calibrated it up 4 percentage points (to 75%), but I kept it inside. Next day it read 72.8% and since it was increasing, I thought to wait and see how high it would obtain so I left it. I ended up forgetting about it and four days later it was at 74.9%. That’s when I took pictures with it still in the bag. Upon moving the bag for the pictures, the reading fluctuated to 75, 75.1, then back to 75. But I mean, you can’t obtain much more accurate than E POINT IS THAT IT TOOK LIKE A WEEK TO CALIBRATE EXACLTY TO 75%, so that’s why I recommend leaving your hygrometer to calibrate for definitely longer than a day, and wait before writing a poor review for a “bad” hygrometer or "bad" calibration kit. Moisture is a fickle thing! Unlike the way, this is ONE bag. Picture shows "2" bags only to present the front and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Only calibration way that I've been completely confident with the results. Tried the damp paper towel and salt calibration methods but Xikar digital hygrometer never rose above 67%. I was confident a DIGITAL hygrometer could NOT be that far off. Received the Boveda kit latest evening and after only 12 hours the hygrometer is already at 72%. Will leave it in the full 24-36 hours per Boveda's recommendation but at this point I feel confident the hygrometer will only be 1-2% off. Will modernize after 24 and 36 hours. Don't use cigar review or blog websites because a lot of of them say to calibrate with this kit just 6-8 hours. Go to Boveda's website and actually watch their videos to learn how to properly use their products.Update after 24 hours: Xikar digital hygrometer now up to 73% but I will leave it inside the bag for another 12 hours to see if it makes a difference. My guess is it'll be 2% low and I'll adjust accordingly but wish to give it the full 36 hours.Update after 36 hours. Xikar digital hygrometer now reads 74% so I can create a note of that as I shop my cigars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    I love the concept of this product. Please know the bag is very little and if you have something like an Oregon Scientific weather station, it won't fit ( probably 5" by 3"). I would say if your hygrometer is larger than 3" in either direction you should skip this purchase. I tried a larger ziplock bag with the saline packet and the final effect after a few days was 69%. I then used the provided bag and place a smaller hygrometer into it and it also came to 69%. So either I have two hygrometers that are exactly equally miscalibrated,, or the product didn't work correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    Boveda has set the standard for maintaining humidity in humidors, and this calibration kit is no exception. Super simple to use and 100% reliable. I just stuck my hygrometer in the included zip-lock bag for 24 hours and it showed me that it was off by 2%. I adjusted my hygrometer and left it in the bag for another 24 hours and the next time I read it the numbers were, in the words of a popular lawyer's finance, "dead on balls accurate".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    This thing works great! Yes it’s a bit pricey for what it is; but it’s not simply a ‘ziplock bag’ as some of the negative reviewers have stated. Ziplock bags are VERY permeable and therefore will NOT work the same. Also, while the salt way works fine for analog hygrometers it is not recommended for electronic troops as I have. It corrodes the sensitive innards. Be warned and informed! I used this to calibrate both my electronic and analog and it worked flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boveda One-Step Hygrometer Calibration Kit - 75% RH - Standard Small []  2020-1-20 2:31

    My first try with this we 3 Caliber IV digital hygrometers by Western Hygrometer. Convenient that all fit in at once. After 24 hours 2 read 75% and one read 72%. Instead of re-calibrating at that time, I allow it go another day. After 48 hour, the 2 were still at 75% and the other had moved to 74%. At that point I assumed it was done and re-calibrated.Have since used on others.If you are looking for a easy solution and have 8 bucks to spare, this is it. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    This worked really well. Its simplified and less steps than other kits I have used. We completed four shirts and had a lot of left over bottles. The colors were vibrant.I would suggest letting it sit for over 12 hours before washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    Party of 5 my butt. The colors were OK, but i think i managed to create 3 shirts with this, and even then there was a lot of white on the shirts. I've since realized that these tie dye kits are all a major ripoff. If you wish to do lots of shirts with a group of people or something, go to or Both of those www services the dye powder in bulk at MUCH lower prices. You may have to 10-14 dollars for shipping but it's still a better than any of these kits. Also, they kits with all the additional items you need like bottles, soda ash, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    I bought a set of these after watching a youtube video. I had done some tie dying in my youth but mainly one color using standard dye and a bucket. The Tulip dyes are super simple to use, and the kit contains gloves and rubber bands. The dye is already in the bottles ready to be activated with water, just shake and squirt.I used the classic twist way for 3 shirts (grab in the middle and twist into a tight puck, then rubber band into pie-like sections). It was very simple to direct the dye into the sections. Once the puck was completed, I turned over and repeated on the back side, then place them in plastic bags to proof for 24 hours. A fast rinse, wash, and they turned out great. The colors are very vibrant and looked awesome when they were done.I have washed the shirts 4-5 times and they have held up beautiful well, faded only slightly. The only thing I might improve on this kit is to contain additional dye. There is really only enough color in one bottle to do one shirt (I used 3 colors per shirt and used the entire bottle of each color on that one shirt, front and back). In other words, you can generally only use a particular color on one shirt if you are really looking to obtain amazing color and kit for the kids, just create sure to protect surfaces as this can stain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    We used this kit for our summer theater program. The children had a amazing time, and we were able to obtain about 10 shirts out of a kit. We could have gotten more, but we only used about 8 colors out of the package, since we required them to be certain color combinations on stage. The dye held up well, but DON'T place them in the dryer! Hand wash, allow them hang to dry, and then after you machine wash, you can place them in the dryer. If you throw them straight in the dryer while the tie dye is still fresh, the colors all bleed together. Also, it stands your hands for a few days, so have additional gloves handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    It is great! It was my first time tie dying and I had lots of fun doing it. Very compared to other craft stores I would definitely recommend it! I have done 7 shirts with this one and still have a amazing amount of dye left. 3 of the shirts I did was with the same product but I bought it from a craft shop and they were expensive! This is a amazing deal. I do recommend using a small thinner shirt when doing it but other then that I think my shirts turns out beautiful amazing for my first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    I used this kit to tie dye 8 stuff with my sister and our kids. First time tie dyers. It was fun! It was also hilarious because we are 2 women who cannot relax and tend to overthink everything. Can’t over think tie dyeing. Can’t really even anticipate how it will turn out. So, after some unnecessary stressing and surprisingly small mess every single one of our stuff came out beautiful. It was such a amazing memory making experience! Going to do it again but will stress less and have fun the more. I do have a hint for you, though: create sure you wash your stuff first and do not use fabric softener before you tie dye. Also: use less dye than you think you need. We used all of it. Every single drop from all 15 bottles and it was too much. I realize now that this kit would have tie dyed at least 19 stuff had we not been so massive handed with the dye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    we had a fun tie dye party using this kit and another one by tulip and they are awesome! simple to use, amazing instructions and all (but water and t-shirt) included. One of the guest used these to dye shirts that were yellow and mint green - colors looked GREAT! So not just for white shirts :) long lasting color if you follow the instructions. I always allow mine sit for 24 hours or longer and i have shirts 3 years old or older that still look great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    I ordered this kit to "fix" some of my son's stained white shirts in hope of giving them a second life. The dye is very bright and simple to apply/use. My 3 year old had no problem at all and the shirts washed up lovely. Much cheaper than buying several colors of RIT dye and it comes with everything you need (rubber bands, gloves, etc.). We chose 4 colors and only used about half of the amount to do 3 toddler sized shirts. I will definitely this again. We still have TONS of dye left over so we will definitely have more fun tie dye days ahead! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    Love this product! The dye is VERY vibrant and came off skin okay (because it WILL obtain messy 😆) There are a bunch of colors to choose from also. If I ever wish to do tie dye shirts again, I'll be ordering this brand! My children did their own shirts in the first picture, me and my husband did them another shirt in the 2nd picture. The kit came with everything you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    So satisfied with with for my daughhter’s birthday party! The girls had a amazing time and the t-shirts turned out GREAT! The pack said it could do 5 shirts, we did 9 and still had color leftover. Will definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    Have had biased lighting in the past to ease eye strain. This brand is all I've bought and it's worked well with 3 TVs now. Only problem I've had has been the lights cycling on and off when the TV is off (2 Sony OLED and a Samsung). This was a fault of power management to the USB ports and not the lights ing the optional remote has solved this plus added the ability to dim the lights when needed.I haven't tried another brand simply because I haven't required to. The lights themselves work very well and really support with eye strain in a dark roomPhotos present the dimmed and full brightness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    I’ve been using this with the light strip on the back of my color grading monitor for a few months now and love s:Easy to installWireless remote works greatI like the 3 preset low, medium, high brightness settings and that you can finely adjust in betweenConsSometimes when pressing the off button the lights will flash but stay on instead of turning off. The only method to obtain it off from there is to press the ON button and then OFF again. I believe this is because the strip thinks it turned itself off when it didn’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    I thought this was exactly what I required until I found out that it isn't really ideal for use with USB battery packs. One amazing thing is that it keeps the battery package from "auto shut off" when the battery package detects there is nothing drawing power from it and shuts itself off. That makes it so when the USB switch is off the battery stays on. The only issue is that it draws a fair amount of current while off. This drains my 3,350mAh battery package in a small over 24 hours when it is off and there is nothing else plugged into the switch. It seems to draw .07amps (70mA) but I assume battery packs use energy as well to just stay on. This needs to be reprogrammed to just take .07 amps every other second for a split second or something like that e description should be updated to clarify the power works perfectly if you intended use is for plugging it into the grid or battery life is a non well with these:Autolizer 100 LED RED Fairy String Lights Lamp for Xmas Tree Holiday Wedding Party Decoration Halloween Showcase Displays Restaurant or Bar and Home Garden - Control up to 8 modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    My Vizio TV's usb port did not power off with the TV so I originally had to resort to unplugging my LED strip every time, but now with this strip I don't have the problem. The ability to dim the lights to various brightnesses is also great; I don't always wish to have the light 100% bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    I purchased this along with a Luminoodle bias light strip to place on my TV. I'm glad I did, as the LED strip is a small too bright for a dark room (i.e. when watching a movie) without the dimmer. There seems to be about ~24 levels of brightness, which gives you a lot of flexibility, and it's nice that it "remembers" your settings for the next time you turn on the lights. The remote also seems to work well without requiring line-of-sight to the switch only complaint (and reason for the 3 stars) is that it seems to create a high-pitched buzzing/whining sound when dimmed to anything less than full brightness, which is the whole reason for getting this dimmer switch. It's only noticeable when the TV is muted, but loud enough that I can hear it from the other end of the room. I think it might be OK for a TV since the sound of what you're watching should drown it out, but I imagine the noise would be really annoying if used on a computer monitor or something in a quiet setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    Exactly what i was looking for. I use it in the Troops for the magnetic camping light strip on the metal frame bunk beds. perfectly lights up my bed without disturbing my fellow roommates. I can walk in without turning on the main lights and see my bunk from a distance. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    This small item was the one thing the Luminoodle light reel needed. Without it, you required to unplug your light string from the power source you were using to turn the string off. This small item acts as a dimmer and a convenient on/off switch, making the whole setup a whole lot more useful. Amazing small addition to this product line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    I bought a couple NICREW USB-powered aquarium LED lights and wanted a method to ramp them up in the morning and down in the evening. This worked perfectly for this task, and next I'll test controlling it via an Arduino and IR transmitter.Edit: while the remote has an LED on the front, it actually uses RF as described. In fact, it's a standard 433Mhz remote, the same as my Sonoff RF bridge, and I was able to train the bridge and control my LED string via Home Automation to automate the morning/evening light schedule. Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    This was amazing at first. The remote is convenient and so is the dim. However when not at full light you obtain feedback and the whole noodle flickers a bit. I stopped using it with my luminoodle because it drove me insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luminoodle USB Switch and Dimmer - Female to Male On Off Switch with Wireless Remote - Power Switch for DIY, TV Bias Lighting, LED String Lights, Fairy Lights []  2020-4-5 18:2

    I bought this to go with a fresh Luminoodle Bias Light for my TV. First one that amazon shipped did not work. It would for a while then shut off or started flickering. Contacted Power Practical through their site. The immediately shipped one to me. This one works great. The fresh Bias Light is super bright and this brings it down to a much more pleasing level. Additionally, we can nudge it up or down depending on how dark it is in the room. With this kind of support, I would happily from Power Practical again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hayward FDXLBKP1930 Bezel and Keypad Assembly Replacement Kit for Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Pool Heater []  2019-12-21 19:12

    The keypad on my Dad's pool heater went out. The repair guy quoted an outrageous amount for the part from his central office. He was a amazing guy and suggested I do it myself and gave me a few can be a challenge to figure out which Amazon part matches the Hayward part sheet. I can confirm that this is in fact "29 FDXLBKP1930 Bezel and Keypad Assembly, Taupe". It is also a small unclear what you are getting. This is the keypad that attaches to the "28 IDXL2DB1930 Display Board Only" via two screws and a ribbon cable. In my case it was very simple to unscrew the display board, disconnect the ribbon cable, discard the old keypad, connect the ribbon cable to the fresh keypad and reattach the existing display board to the fresh e keypad comes with a new rubber gasket. I had to [email protected]#$%! around a bit to obtain the holes in the gasket properly aligned with the holes in the keypad bezel. I had to use a lot of thumb pressure to line up the holes on the keypad and the heater housing while trying to screw in the retaining screws at the same time. Nothing cracked or warped and the fresh pad worked like a charm when I tried it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hayward FDXLBKP1930 Bezel and Keypad Assembly Replacement Kit for Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Pool Heater []  2019-12-21 19:12

    My Keypad was damaged by the sun. The buttons on the display no longer functioned properly. The model replacement for my heater was no longer manufactured, but this unit is it's replacement. I performed the following steps to replace the display was simple and worked well.I turned off the powerRemoved the old display unit from the heater by removing the 4 associated screwsDisconnected the display from the backing PC board by disconnecting the ribbon cable connectorRemoved the PC board from the back of the old display unit by removing the associated screwsPlaced the PC board on the fresh display unit in the same placeRe-inserted and tightened the associated screws that keep the PC BoardRe-connected the display's ribbon cable to the PC BoardReattached the display unit to the heater using the associated screwsTurned on the Power - The worked fine, no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hayward FDXLBKP1930 Bezel and Keypad Assembly Replacement Kit for Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Pool Heater []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Fits fine. But I also wanted to share this under $5 cover I created for it... the vinyl you can obtain at Home Depot and I place four magnets on it to secure it to the heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hayward FDXLBKP1930 Bezel and Keypad Assembly Replacement Kit for Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Pool Heater []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I bought the plastic outer panel and the Hayward display board that was showing the CE error notice and another part (Hayward FDXLICB1930 FD Integrated Control Board Replacement Kit for Select H-Series Pool Heater) which I didn’t need $185.00. All I can tell you is it took me 10 minuets and that contains the time walking to the fridge to grab a beer. Amazing vendor, amazing service, fair and I’m up and running. Thank you to the previous buyers with their posts, pictures and advice. Turn the power off, take a few pictures but it’s very simple. I hope this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hayward FDXLBKP1930 Bezel and Keypad Assembly Replacement Kit for Hayward Universal H-Series Low Nox Pool Heater []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Sun had caused the plastic cover over the buttons to pop off. Water(rain) had gotten in and caused minor hurt to the circuit board underneath. Luckily the board is in amazing enough working condition that we didn't have to spend $180 to replace Bezel was a tight fit. Surprisingly there was already a Gasket attached to the fresh bezel. Buttons and wire connector were slightly different, hopefully better protect the fresh Bezel from the sun, we had an air conditioning Magnetic Vent Cover laying around that easily covers over the bezel and sticks to the heater.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386