Read 2bro eld reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2bro eld reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    2BRO ELD [App]  2020-5-23 13:37

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    GPS Tab works amazing for me. My company have lots of drop and hook loads. It’s so convenient for me to fill out my trailer number right in the application instead of calling or txt my dispatcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    GPSTab ELD application is perfect! It is easy and simple to use! It tracks all of the needed information. Amazing department and customer service.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2bro eld or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I really have fun using GPS ELD, as a safety manager I have the chance to access and manage driving time of drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Transition to ELD has been incredibly simple with GPSTab. Customer service is simple to reach if you have any problem getting started with the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Switched from Bigroad. I like this app. Takes a small getting used to since there's a lot of features - hey I'm not young and nerdy like these younger children lol. Anyways, it takes a small getting used to but is a amazing app. Its accurate, simple to use and I like having the chat function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    GPSTab ELD is providing the client with detailed update. This created the client feel involved and taken care of. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    So satisfied to search this app. Very self-explanatory and simple to use. My recommendations to all drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Very user-friendly and amazing product! GPSTab ELD, you have a customer for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    With this app, you obtain alot for the price, and there's no additional fees to worry about. I use it for all my trucks now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I’m having an AWESOME experience with GPSTab ELD service. My customer service representative Halyna is very helpful. She is a professional in what she is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I can change from day to night mode which is a amazing solution when I’m driving in the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    With this application I FINALLY don't have issues at DOT inspections. My old application was complicated and took too a lot of steps to obtain to my logs. This one is so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    GPSTab ELD products is Fast and simple to with! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Have been working as a truck driver for 5 years now! I want I would have had this application back then! My life is so much easier now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Easy even for me. Takes one to scan, one for inspection, one text to dispatch. Straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Amazing job! Continue the same way! Will highly recommend to every truck driver I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Had problem with a device couple days ago. Did not know what to do, so I called Customer Support. They provide me with a Malfunction letter right away, so I did not obtain any violation ticket. They did an amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Totally amazing ELD system. Does what it suppose to do. Some minor problems were solved by tech support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Amazing application for hard working people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Don't like ELDs. Never have never will. This one's simple to use but who knows how long I'll hold it before switching again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3MD ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:7

    Amazing app! Totally proffesional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Amazing application and customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Very amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    I will place 5 Stars here and 99% for a grate job!I will hold 1% on me for little things that I'm sure they gonna fix it very soon! Well done guys! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    The best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Simple to use , Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    better now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Best ELD what I used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Please add night mode and create option for auto or stay on selected day or night mode, screen is too bright at night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    The customer service is awesome, they are always resolve our issue as our need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    The ELD systems for most of driver like us. It' easy and simple just designed for the man not amazing on high tech stuff. Like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    I read some review before I this service. I believe I created a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    My drivers like this ELD. It's saving my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Better then what I used before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    It's best ELD I ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Rollingtrans! I love the ELD and service. I was started to use it in trial. We hold it because our drivers can't work with out it. The system create their job easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Step on step system. My driver will never miss the necessary process. That's amazing ELD for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    I was used this system about 6 months. It's getting better and better. Amazing service and amazing system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    I did some before I choose it. This ELD is simple to use with full features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    I beautiful amazing ELD. My drivers have no issue to use it. Plug in and go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    I like paper log better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Amazing APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Always have someone there to respond my question when I contact Rollingtrans. ELD is amazing and service is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Tried several ELD Apps. This one by far is the easiest e log application to use. I've been using it for several weeks and everything works good. Don't waste your time to test other ELD Apps that have a lot of problems and no customer service. Highly recommend Rollingtrans ELD APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Love this ELD App. Really simple to use for drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Amazing E Logbook Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    My company choose this ELD Application for us. I saw my dispatch manager tried several ELD Application before. The best thing I love this application is it's very simple to understand. It also allows driver to do some edit or place a note on your everyday log. Every driver is learning how to record their log in digital format. To let driver be able to do some correction is very necessary and helpful for us. I recommend those who are looking for ELD Application can give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rollingtrans ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Easy Simple Install. Just Turn it on and log in and sync up and go through DVIR and ELOG it will do the rest for you. Simple to Use Simple to understand and working amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    It's a functional E-log with all the needed features to be legally compliant. Sometimes it crashes while you're submitting logs, so I took one star off because that instability issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Takes a while to obtain used to editing and changing logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Simple to navigate and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Simple to use very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Has worked fine with the exception of it over ridding my GPS, this is very annoying and have missed a lot of turns which can also be dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    By far one of the worst apps I've ever used. The user interface is so needlessly complicated and it never syncs correctly with the HR equipment. Absolutely horrendous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    It keeps crashing, even after up date. I will be in private conveyance mode and it will present pc, but after moving truck it will sometime still kick into driving mode. That sucks when your working on your 34 hour reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Works well for the most part, malfunctioning is an problem that worries me since I go through a lot of ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Not tracking mileage correctly. Device failure at least 3x a day. DVIR mentions nothing about a trailer on it. I'm worried about getting audited and using this product. I emailed them with my concerns, and they just continue to give me the run around. It's a shame cause this product has a lot of potential, but man. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME THIS HAS BEEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Amazing unit just needs few more thing like yard moves added as soon as you move 2 feet itgoes to driving and also takes longer then EORBD took to switch duty statas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    not poor at all , simple one I recommend this one for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    it needs a small tweaking. But all in all it ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Keller's mobile ELD application is not really all that amazing if you wish an ELD application that works. My company had the AOBRD and it seemed to work good. We have now switched to the ELD side of the regulations and the application won't send logs to the office. I emailed help and received no respond at all. A week after email, I called support. They didn't know what to do, didn't know why it would not work. They suggested waiting for a modernize (214) or deleting the application and reinstalling it. Not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    seems to work amazing for keeping track of duty status, but the fact it needs to run in the foreground, over everything else, is extremely annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Small various than the latest one but getting used to fresh app. So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    screen pop ups every time you slow down. takes over your screen. horrible if your using phone GPS in Chicago trying to search an address. no method to shut off pop ups unless you force stop the application itself, which I do in stop and go traffic. omg, it is beyond frustrating. hate. dangerous. unsafe. take a 32 min break (sleeper) begin driving, application claims that it was a 27 min break. I have to screenshot the windows with the violation now to prove it was a 32 min break. screen overlapping my GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Too a lot of issues with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    How did you possibly create the application worse?!?!?! Now whenever the car stops for more than 30 seconds, we have to be concerned the application is going to take the status from off-duty private conveyance to on-duty driving. And not only that, but when I jump back into the truck and look at the status it tells me off-duty. It isn't until the truck starts moving that the status changes and then I am in violation! This application sucks and you should be ashamed of yourselves for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    since the latest modernize the application time and smartphone times are off by aprox 3mins. when I log off duty or sleeper there is a 3 minute lapse then it puts me back on duty. i really have to watch i have almost went over the 8 hour tag a few times due to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    Google will not let me to use the words to best describe this ELD. If you're looking for an ELD solution that will take you out of PC and throw you onto Drive Line (in violation) if you slay the ignition - for instance to go inside to a soda - and then reset the truck, this is the ELD for you. If you wish an ELD that will prevent you from correcting ANY "automatically generated drive time" like the type described above, even thirty seconds worth, then this is the ELD for you. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ENCOMPASS® ELD [App]  2019-12-21 21:7

    wow where do i start. have you ever seen birdbox? the creators were definitely blindfolded making this app, its terrible. i used to hate paper logs, now i cry wishing i could go back. its laggy, logs off on its own. changings to off duty on its own. Takes about 3 centuries to log back and tell you theres missing log events" like 1 min of driving 0.0 distance" at least 5 times a day. would not reccomend to even my worst enemy. Post-trip/pre-trip, freezes the app. and logs you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InTouch ELD [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    How can I long in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I was so tired with sending POD’s or BOL’s to the office. It will take so much time, sometimes recipes would obtain lost and I will never obtain my back for some repairs or trailer wash. Now I just take pictures through the application and send it to office and that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I'm a dispatcher and it’s so necessary for me to know where is my driver and how far he is from my pick up or delivery. Life becomes so much easier with GPS tab. I can just log in to my acc and see what my driver is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I always follow the rules. It was necessary to me to have FMCSA compliant ELD provider and GPS was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I always had issues on DOT stops befoer usign this app. The inspection mode created my latest stop a breeze - passed with no trouble. GPSTab is amazing for getting me back on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    It was challenging for me to switch all my driver to an electronic logbook, but GPSTab ELD was simple to learn or them and now I don’t know how I would manage without them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Thanks for the recent bug fixes and updates. A couple of features I use often are working much faster now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Best ELD application so far. Tried to use several of them already. Tech help answers the phone quickly and they are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I love this app. A coworker showed me this. It took me a small time to obtain used to it. But now I can say that's so simple and extremely accurate. Highly recommend this to anyone who must needs to log for DOT or an employer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    GPStab has been a amazing resource. The cost and ease of use created this ELD the excellent solution for my little fleet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    No need to fudge hours to do yard moves or use private conveyance is a nice touch. Thanks GPSTab!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    amazing help squad for this app. whenever I've called questions have been answered quickly. we chose this product on a whim back in December but it's been solid, I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I downloaded 3 various elds to see what I liked best and gpstab was definitely the easiest to use. Amazing customer service too if there were any connection issues. Actually have no issue recommending it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    GPSTab service making significant efforts to provide me with a positive experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    I just experienced possibly the very best customer service of all time. Helped me with my problem as a professional. My huge recommendations to GPSTab ELD customer Service team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Very helpful, strong and quick! Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Works when there is no internet signal. Which is amazing when I'm driving in remote areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Gpstab works well. Been using it abot 6 months and no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    The previous ELD used to have annoying sounds..With gpstab, I can create my own settings. Amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    Now it’s so much easier to obtain my detention from brokers. I just simply place check in and check out time in my application and that's it. My company can present it to the broker and my waiting time is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    No issues with this product so far. Been using this on 2 of my trucks this past year. Decently priced and no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPSTab ELD [App]  2019-10-1 13:41

    1 allow me hide application for use other apps when I drive, i have to use Google maps. 2 change night mode background true dark (it have to save battery on a amoled screens)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3MD ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:7

    Does not begin on galaxy Note 9. It keeps closing down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3MD ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    After this modernize to eld mode so a lot of problems with my phone now this application keeps turning off my Bluetooth. When you log out and close the application is still runs in the background I have to go in to settings and force stop it in to close the application completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Should have option of moving in yard and private use which cost no driving time during 10 hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Simple to use. Like it, recommending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    very nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TrackEnsure ELD [App]  2019-12-18 13:36

    Excellent application for truckers

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386