Read 2oz gel plastic bottles with flip cap premium portable listening device reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2oz gel plastic bottles with flip cap premium portable listening device reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Portable Listening Device, Safe Easy to Use at Home, New Baby Bump Speaker with 60g Gel… []  2020-12-11 19:20

    very happy with our purchase my granddaughter in law will be 11 weeks along on saturday and her small peanut loved to kick it but we were able to catch the heart beat for a few second i diffidently recommend this to any who wants to hold track of their babys heart beat. its worth the cash if i could give more then 5 stars we would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Portable Listening Device, Safe Easy to Use at Home, New Baby Bump Speaker with 60g Gel… []  2020-12-11 19:20

    I like that I was able to quickly take a listen to my baby and know that her heartbeat sounded strong. I like that during the time of COVID when my husband can not come to OB appointments I could at least allow him hear the heartbeat from time to time, Even the dog is curious!! It was loud and clear! Works well, amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Like the refreshing aloe and refreshing gel however the ocean kiss that it comes with is poor the smell will knock you over and give you a headache. I want the description would have said that they're sending three various flavors not just three various colors.

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2oz gel plastic bottles with flip cap premium portable listening device or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Long gone are the days of asking the rest of your package to lick your clean. Introverted sea lions love this portable gel to clean themselves without having to interact with others. After a long day swimming in the ocean hunting for fish, this really helps obtain the sea water smell off for passing out on the beach and waddling around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Just the right size to hold in my purse especially when traveling! I received 2 of each scent in the package. The scents are pleasant, not too strong, and it's nice they all come with the jelly carrier. The cap seems a bit flimsy however it's holding up fine so far.. I've included a picture to present the size comparison to one from Bath and body works which appears smaller even though they're the same volume. These are more cost effective and less fragrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Amazing product (some scents are more bearable than others), but the container/loop is a bit awkward and doesn't really fit nicely into women's pant pockets. I really preferred when they created .5 ounce containers like this... but I cannot seem to search that size anywhere. I would have given 5 stars if I could actually take this with me without having to carry a purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    I would happily give this 5 stars, if only the cap will close tightly easily. More than a few times the caps won’t close properly and created a mess in my briefcase. They seriously need to improve the cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    The Purell sanitizers are always handy in my purse, vehicle or in the travel bag. The new natural scents are also amazing for little bonus favors when recipients might be allergic to perfumed scents. These created amazing Christmas favors. All I added were small ribbons with bonus tags attached. Only one individual out of 25 turned down the sanitizer favor saying that people over-use the sanitizers which reduce their natural biological system to war bacteria or germs. There's always one in a crowd who is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Love the idea. Love the convenience (once you figure out how to thread it onto a name badge or whatnot). Unfortunately, the cap comes undone easily. Hanging upside down on a neck lanyard, this leads to quickly having a soaked stomach full of hand sanitizer. Standard, generic, travel size sanitizer does not fit into the rubbery holder (for replacement), so note that you will have to stick with the brand and/or hold buying these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    I bought these for Dragon*Con - mainly because, out of all the free swag I bring back from con, the main one I always tend to obtain but never really wish is Con Crud; and this helped prevent that! It's just standard hand sanitizer that comes in a little case, useful right? I liked the cases, fit on my belt and never fell off regardless of the activity I did and all in all it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Love the idea. Love the convenience (once you figure out how to thread it onto a name badge or whatnot). Unfortunately, the cap comes undone easily. Hanging upside down on a neck lanyard, this leads to quickly having a soaked stomach full of hand sanitizer. Standard, generic, travel size sanitizer does not fit into the rubbery holder (for replacement), so note that you will have to stick with the brand and/or hold buying these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Amazing product (some scents are more bearable than others), but the container/loop is a bit awkward and doesn't really fit nicely into women's pant pockets. I really preferred when they created .5 ounce containers like this... but I cannot seem to search that size anywhere. I would have given 5 stars if I could actually take this with me without having to carry a purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Like the refreshing aloe and refreshing gel however the ocean kiss that it comes with is poor the smell will knock you over and give you a headache. I want the description would have said that they're sending three various flavors not just three various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    The Purell sanitizers are always handy in my purse, vehicle or in the travel bag. The new natural scents are also amazing for little bonus favors when recipients might be allergic to perfumed scents. These created amazing Christmas favors. All I added were small ribbons with bonus tags attached. Only one individual out of 25 turned down the sanitizer favor saying that people over-use the sanitizers which reduce their natural biological system to war bacteria or germs. There's always one in a crowd who is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    Just the right size to hold in my purse especially when traveling! I received 2 of each scent in the package. The scents are pleasant, not too strong, and it's nice they all come with the jelly carrier. The cap seems a bit flimsy however it's holding up fine so far.. I've included a picture to present the size comparison to one from Bath and body works which appears smaller even though they're the same volume. These are more cost effective and less fragrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    These are a amazing size for travel, attach easily and also come unattached easily enough when you need to take them off your backpack or other bag. They have stayed closed well during travel and work - so no unexpected dripping. If they did not have perfumey scents, I would recommend them, but I do not care to have the smell follow me around after use. I would prefer something that smells and dissipates like alcohol, or maybe something that just smells clean like a mild soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    I would happily give this 5 stars, if only the cap will close tightly easily. More than a few times the caps won’t close properly and created a mess in my briefcase. They seriously need to improve the cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    But come on! First of all i only received 6 instead of 8 and they are all clear when i was really expecting to obtain a mix of clear and colored. I am fine without color however i do not understand why i have 2 less than advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    I bought these for Dragon*Con - mainly because, out of all the free swag I bring back from con, the main one I always tend to obtain but never really wish is Con Crud; and this helped prevent that! It's just standard hand sanitizer that comes in a little case, useful right? I liked the cases, fit on my belt and never fell off regardless of the activity I did and all in all it worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-2-2 9:55

    it does sanitize what else would that particular sanitizer do! but they don't carry well because the leak like crazy and just when you need them, they are empty!!! WTF?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Long gone are the days of asking the rest of your package to lick your clean. Introverted sea lions love this portable gel to clean themselves without having to interact with others. After a long day swimming in the ocean hunting for fish, this really helps obtain the sea water smell off for passing out on the beach and waddling around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Variety Pack, Naturals and Refreshing Gel, 1 fl oz portable flip-cap bottle with JELLY WRAP Carrier (Pack of 8) - 3900-09-ECSC []  2020-12-1 19:37

    it does sanitize what else would that particular sanitizer do! but they don't carry well because the leak like crazy and just when you need them, they are empty!!! WTF?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptiLube Tubes (x12) - Sterile Lubricating Jelly in 2oz and 4oz Tubes, Water Soluble with Easy to Use Flip Cap (2oz Tube - Box of 12) []  2020-7-2 20:34

    Like the product very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptiLube Tubes (x12) - Sterile Lubricating Jelly in 2oz and 4oz Tubes, Water Soluble with Easy to Use Flip Cap (2oz Tube - Box of 12) []  2020-7-2 20:34

    Bought this with my first sound. It is a amazing quality lube that gives you piece of mind because it is sterile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptiLube Tubes (x12) - Sterile Lubricating Jelly in 2oz and 4oz Tubes, Water Soluble with Easy to Use Flip Cap (2oz Tube - Box of 12) []  2020-7-2 20:34

    FOR LUBRIFICATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptiLube Tubes (x12) - Sterile Lubricating Jelly in 2oz and 4oz Tubes, Water Soluble with Easy to Use Flip Cap (2oz Tube - Box of 12) []  2020-7-2 20:34

    Same ingredients as the water based lube used from NICU for my newborn Grandson's NG feeding tube. After 5 1/2 months, he no longer needs feeding tube so I no longer have a need for this product but if I do again or know anyone who does, I'd definitely purchase or refer this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptiLube Tubes (x12) - Sterile Lubricating Jelly in 2oz and 4oz Tubes, Water Soluble with Easy to Use Flip Cap (2oz Tube - Box of 12) []  2020-7-2 20:34

    Extremely thick. Uses method too much each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OptiLube Tubes (x12) - Sterile Lubricating Jelly in 2oz and 4oz Tubes, Water Soluble with Easy to Use Flip Cap (2oz Tube - Box of 12) []  2020-7-2 20:34

    Used for insertion of catheter .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    These all smell great! They are a amazing travel size and they all have the rubber casing. I bought them for a mate and he plans to re-fill them when they are all empty. The only con is that they do out a lot from the cap. When I use it I think i'm using enough for 3 people- you only need a dime-sized amount to do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    -The mint scent is the best.-The orange scent is amazing but smells very much like alcohol at the end. After using it I had a co-worker ask me if I smelled booze. Hadn't had that problem with other sanitizers.-The lavender scent is disgusting in my opinion. Scent is extremely powerful and after using it I feel like I need to wash my hands just to obtain the scent off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    I used these scented sanitizers as Christmas Thank You favors, and they were well received. The sanitizers are amazing for the purse, vehicle or travel bag as handy alternatives to when one can't obtain to a put to wash one's hands. Only one out of 25 of my recipients turned down one of these sanitizers. The individual felt that people over-use the sanitizers and hence reduce their immune system to bacteria or germs. Duh! There's always one in a crowd. I'd rather use the sanitizer than have dirty hands before handling foods or walk around with dirt or grease on my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    I usually order the little bottles that one can begin very easily. I never go anywhere without the little anti-bacterial bottles. This time I decided to test a fresh style. I love the idea that you can clip them onto something and create them readily available. I will probably order this type from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    I bought these because being a wilderness photographer, I have to use hand sanitizer quite often after "nature calls" as there is no running water or soap out in the wilderness. I used to carry a container inside my backpack but that meant I had to begin it up every time I had to sterilize my hands after I [email protected]#$%! with drinking water, river, creek, lake, snow, etc... It got to the point I wasn't properly washing my hands after. Now I can just hang it on my backpack and I can easily reach it without much hassle. With it being a 9 pack, I was able to hang some on my day use shoulder bag, and give some to my friends! Amazing package. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Ordered these to have them in different spots for our hands and strangers hands around our baby (car, diaper bag, Travel, nursery etc). Scent is different, still not quite sure if I love it but it’s at least not overpowering and fruity like most. It’s more woodsy or spa like? Very disappointed though that one came completely dried out and empty! Didn’t realize it (since they’re clear) until it was too late to return or report to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Amazing value. Only reason this isn’t 5 star is because some were evaporated because caps popped open. Amazing thing it evaporated and didn’t ruin the whole batch. One of them was even just a chunk of I’m guessing the oils. But most of them were fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Love the smell and feel of these sanitizers. Would have rated higher if one of the caps had not been broken, luckily it was sanitizer and evaporated and did not affect the other 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    I got these for our Disneyland trip. We had little kids and a fresh born that we didn't wish to obtain sick. We clipped these on the stroller and I also clipped one on my belt buckle that we used while in line. Worked out really well. My sons got sick, but their littles did not. Come to think of it, my boys didn't use it as often as the kids, their moms and me so....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel Infused with Essential Oils, Scented Variety Pack, 9 - 1 fl oz Travel Sized Flip Cap Bottles with included JELLY WRAP Carriers (Pack of 9) – 3900-09-ECME17 []  2020-2-12 20:34

    Really amazing delivery system, I have one in my purse and in the car, making it a habit after ping, before eating in restaurants..and the huge pump container upon entering the house. Yes, perhaps I'm a bit of a germaphobe, but I'm caring for my husband after a series of strokes and we wish to avoid colds and flu even more because of lness free going on a year now.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    Amazing product love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liver of Sulfur Gel 2oz. []  2020-8-6 18:9

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    Works just the same as my intone gel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    I think the silicon gave me hives. They've lasted 2 weeks so far. I'm taking benedryl hoping they yo away for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liver of Sulfur Gel 2oz. []  2020-8-6 18:9

    It work quick and really well, a small goes a long way. I am using it on copper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    Amazing Product :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    Amazing!!! Best "vibrator" I have had. Definitely works if you read the manual. Every girl should have one. Gives you an enjoyable workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    Very helpful item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pour Moi Electrode Gel, 2oz []  2020-1-31 15:45

    Gel is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liver of Sulfur Gel 2oz. []  2020-8-6 18:9

    Adds a very nice patina to silver coin rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    These are AMAZING and even better quality than I expected. I live where it's very hot and sunny outside and I really wanted something related to that "abominable snowman" brand but I hate the price and those tops let sage. These tops are far superior. These do a amazing job keeping a drink cool while hiking in the hot sun. Maybe not as amazing as expensive brands, but for the price it's a no brainer for me. Even the straw top is hard to obtain liquid out with the straw open. I've even place carbonated beverages with the straw top and it didn't leak. Impressive. And the fact that it comes with 3 lids and several awesome styles? I started with 1 and now own 10 as well as several of my friends. It also works amazing to hold coffee hot. Drawback? The black one does obtain warm to the touch in desert sun, but not too hot that you can't touch it. Also if you allow a toddler chew on the straw hint it will crack, so probably not for young children. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    So far so good. Though I ordered a black bottle and received a white one...It doesn't hold things as cold as they claimed, at least not to me. I place some water with ice cubes and the cubes were melted within an hour.But overall I'm satisfied with the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I originally gave this item 1 star because I was sent a defective water bottle where the ice melted in an hour and the liquid was lukewarm within a half hour after that. Not only did the company reach out to me after seeing my initial review to give me a refund, but they sent me not 1, but 2 replacement bottles All of this was done very quickly and without my asking. I am very impressed. The fresh bottles work great. Thank e company reached out to me and provided a refund so I have upped the review to 4 stars for the fast customer is didn’t hold anything cold. Ice cubes melted in an hour. Water was lukewarm in another half hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I received my fresh water bottle as promised within 2 days. The packaging was amazing and the product was well protected. The water bottle came with 3 various lids for multiple uses. This is a amazing product at a amazing price and I plan on using this for the next 5 years (yes, it comes with a five year warranty). If I have any problems I will discuss with the seller since I only had to send an email to obtain it registered. I will also modernize this review if there are any issues. So far I am satisfied with what I received for the price I paid! So far I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    The multiple lids that came with the bottle will probably soon be lost - since I only need one. Everything else about it is perfect. I use it to carry ice cubes with water when I go for my bike rides. Having my water remain cold is very necessary to me, and this bottle certainly keeps it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I absolutely love this water bottle. The Pinkish color is so cute! The 3 attachments for drinking create it very simple to have fun various types of beverages. I bought this strictly for drinking water and ice and it works perfectly! My iced water stays very cold for a couple of days and it still includes a lot of the ice in it as well. This product is very comparable to more expensive water bottles and works just as good. I was impressed that it came with 3 various drinking attachments. I will definitely purchase another one and have already recommended this to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I like everything about the water bottle but it doesn't do what it says,the cold was gone in an hour and haven't tried the hot part yet but I will use anyway it has started to work longer for the coffee, not so much on the cold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I am absolutely delighted with this water bottle. I place ice in the bottle latest night to see how it holds up. 24 hours later, I still have ice in the bottle. I took it ping with me one day and left it in the hot car. When I came out the ice was not melted and the water was super cold. The outside of the container was very cool to the touch. I also like that it comes with 3 various lids. I plan to use the one with the pop up straw, as I work in a grocery store. It works amazing since I have to wear a mask. When I need a drink I don't need to touch the straw to pop it up, just use the slide on the top and the straw pops up. I would recommend this Triple Insulated Stainless Steel water bottle. The price is fantastic. I will be buying more. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I bought this as I am a avid Bike rider, 10 miles each method to work and back 20 miles a day total. In the hot sun other water bottles allow the ice melt and the water was warm. This one the ice is still in the container at the end of the day and the water is super cold. I bought a cage (holder) that works with this product for my bike and it was the best solution I have ever ran across and at at 60 years old and plenty of water bottles that promised but never delivered this one does it all. Amazing product, amazing price will buy another one. Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle With Straw Lid - Flip Top Lid - Wide Mouth Cap (26 oz) Insulated Water Bottles, Keeps Hot and Cold - Great for Hiking & Biking []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I required a new, sturdy water bottle because I carry one with me all the time. This one is great! Haven't tried hot liquids in it yet but it holds a lot and still fits in the cup holder of my car. Very grateful I came across this and purchased one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    just ok very thin bottles you can not squeeze them too hard or they just leak out the screw cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I purchased these for my to keep Acetone, Mineral Spirits, Paint Thinner, etc. They work great. I had some reservations that they would eventually break down from the chemicals but about three weeks in and no signs the chemicals have any result on them. I will modernize this review if this changes. The caps do not seal completely. If you put the cap on and squeeze the bottle you can hear air escaping. For this reason, I created a sharpie tag at the level the liquid was when I first filled them. Two weeks later and I could not tell any liquid had evaporated from any of the containers. So the not sealing completely issue, has been a non issue.I use the acetone often when preparing steel and aluminum for welding. It does a amazing job of cutting through oil and mill scale and evaporates quickly. The little hint is amazing to hold from wasting a lot of product, which is what I did when I was sloshing it on a rag from the metal container it comes in. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    Actually they’re better than my old ones even though I cannot lose the hints on my old ones. But the hints on the old ones won’t snap shut. The red hints on the fresh ones work every time, but you got to place them in your pocket to prevent losing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I bought these squeeze bottles for homemade hot sauce, and they've worked fairly well for that purpose. They're durable, high quality bottles and I expect a lot of cycles of ep in mind that these things are BIG. I created a lot of hot sauce so it works for me, but I did need to place the bottles in the door of my fridge, next to the milk, as they're too tall to fit elsewhere.I will also confirm that, as other reviews have mentioned, these things leak a small bit. With a thick condiment like hot sauce it's not a huge deal -- there is the occasional strange drip that comes out from under the cap. But if you're bottling something thinner I suspect you'll not be too satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I can't believe I didn't order these kinds of bottles before now! They are so useful in the kitchen. I shop additional sauces (like those soy-sauce packets from chinese food, I hate for them to go to waste) in them. Since the bottles are beautiful slim, they fit nicely on the door shelf of the refrigerator. I've freed up a lot of zone because of e caps on these are nice. They are ribbed, not smooth, so you can obtain a amazing grip when pulling it off. They click in place, so there's no worry about the caps popping or sliding off. Also, the entire top twists off for simple cleaning. You can fit a bottle brush in e size of the hole for the liquid to come out is beautiful small, so if you may wish to designate one bottle to thicker sauces by cutting the hint to create a bigger order of this product gets you six bottles.I would highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I was hoping to use these bottles to dispense my (semi-famous) red wine vinaigrette dressing that we use almost every night. Unfortunately, I am forced to return them. After unwrapping, I tested one with water. It has a lower viscosity than oil and vinegar, but not much. The top did not seem to seat well when I screwed it on. I squeezed and more water came out the side where the cap meets the body of the bottle than came out of the nozzle. I tried tightening the top, but it was already as tight as it would go. I thought that maybe it was just that one bottle, so I tried 2 others. Results of these tests were exactly the same as the first one.I still wish to search a suitable squeeze bottle - this is not it. I'm a small hesitant to order any others here on Amazon. Maybe they are all like that. Even though it is low-ticket item, I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    These things leak because they only have about 1.5 threads on the caps to the bodies. Buy the type that the screw on top is the same width as the body of the contents. There are more threads plus better built plus they don't leak!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    The idea of these is great, but they leak at the screw cap, and so when you turn them upside down to 'squeeze', you obtain a mess everywhere and it ruins the whole experience. I'm giving this product 2 stars because they really should seal better.Having said that, I have found a workaround. Buy some teflon tape from the hardware shop and wrap it about 5-10 times around the threads on the bottle. That seems to seal it up beautiful well, so that you don't obtain leaks through the thread. It's annoying to have to do this, but hey, it works beautiful well.With the workaround in place, I love having these bottles in the kitchen, especially for things like oil and vinegar for salads. I pour easy syrup in one and use it for coffee/tea. I pour honey in one (honey is a bit thick, so it doesn't come out super easily, but it is still better than using a spoon). I pour oil in another one and use it when basting things on the grill. It's a bit easier and faster than a brush IMO. Finally, I use one for a cornstarch-water mixture that I use when cooking. If you go this route, just realize the cornstarch and water separate after a small while, so you have to give it a amazing shake before using (and if you're gonna shake it, create sure you've used the teflon tape trick, otherwise, you'll have a mess all over the place).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    Really glad I went with these. I use these for oils and sauces when I grill. The caps stay on tight (until I lose one, cause I will eventually), and the hints can be chop for thicker sauces, and the caps still work e victory for me on these is, compared to the other highly rated bottle on Amazon (I previously bought), these have a wider opening which makes it easier to fill and clean.Overall amazing bottle, I’ll stick with these for a while it looks like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Squeeze Condiment Bottles with Red Tip Cap 16-ounce Set of 6 Wide Mouth by Pinnacle Mercantile … []  2020-1-10 20:29

    I am using 2 for my corn oil and olive oil. Both are leaking all over my counter. I now need to buy or create a storage vessel for the bottles so my counter stays clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    This item is marked Emergency Response and "Not for Retail Sale." It looks like it was not intended to be sold to regular customers. The price is also somewhat higher than Purell used to cost so either slight scalping and/or misdirection of emergency response supplies. I ordered this in the expectation that it meant that Purell was finally catching up with demand and was now available to the public and not that this had been redirected from its intended users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    Purrell! Finally here. I've been waiting since spring when the pandemic started to be available. This hand sanitizer is the best and feels amazing compared to watery rubbing alcohol solution others came out with. I now have peace of mind again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Just what I expected. Excellent size for my use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    If the bottle looks unfamiliar, don't worry. It includes genuine Purell from Gojo! During the pandemic, Gogo increased production of Purell gel, but couldn't produce more bottles to place it in and obtain it out to emergency services. So they went to outside manufacturers of plastic bottles to fill the demand. Gojo's www service shows this bottle as one of its genuine "alternative packaging" substitutes. And on the label it credits Dawn dishwashing detergent as the source of the container. I guess since the pipeline to hospitals, etc has now been filled, they are starting to release some of that "Not For Retail" inventory to the general pubic. Comes in a full printed case from Gojo/Purell too. Definitely the true and amazing Purell sanitizer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    Purell loaded in Dawn bottles.! HMM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    Oh, how can I describe the joy of finally getting my hands on Purell after so a lot of months of slathering disgusting smelly sticky gunk on my hands. Oh the pure clear gel in the huge bottles ..... oh the refreshing scent that is truly refreshing and doesn't smell like a chemical plant. Oh the just right drying speed with nothing but clean hands left behind. Oh How I've missed you!!!!! TREAT YOUR SELF 2020 !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    Amazing sanitizer. Simple pour spout. Not to ruff on hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    It took a very long time, but I finally have a trustworthy hand sanitizer in the house again. Four nice huge bottles for refilling all my empty pump bottles and my small carry along bottles for my purse. I feel safer already. Arrived nicely packaged and all beautifully intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Nice little bottles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Exactly what I needed. Quick shipping amazing product. I use them to mix amd keep my paint for airbrush and touchups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    This is normal Purell hand sanitizer from Gojo. Created in USA. I can't tell the difference between this and the Purell that I bought before the pandemic. It seems that they were able to ramp up production of hand sanitizer, but their bottle supplier could not, so it comes in a dish soap bottle provided by P&G/Dawn. It's pricey, but it's the true deal, and a large quantity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    Ordered the flip cap 4x 1L bottles. Sadly they are not authentic Purell. The branding logo is various and product itself is watery. I was pleasantly surprised to search them here on Amazon, that too without any limit on the number of bottles one can order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer Refreshing Gel, Clean Scent, 1 Liter Flip Cap Bottle (Pack of 4) – 9683-04 []  2020-11-28 17:49

    I have been a Purell freak for a couple of decades and was so satisfied to obtain the "real" items again. I have always had a bottle on my desk for years. Either Purell has changed their formula or this items is fake. The true items was a thick gel and this items is thin and watery. It is still better than most of the other hand sanitizers I have found online, but it is not the same as pre Covid19 Purell. Please allow me know if I have been scammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    super thin plastic. not amazing for more than a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    The are what they promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    my husband had rotator cuff surgery on his dominant shoulder. Since I had to be at work, I was looking for things that he could use for ease while he was recovering. these were such a large help. these are not a hard plastic which created squeezing them a breeze. Since he has a buzz cut, I used one for his shampoo and the other 5 were filled with his mouthwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bastex 2oz Clear Plastic Small Squeeze Bottles. 8 Pack Mini 2 Ounce Empty Bottle with Twist top Caps. Great for Paint, Art, Craft, Liquids, Lotion, Glue, Airline Travel and More. []  2019-12-18 19:29

    Simple to obtain as much as you need, even one drop. Cap seals well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    I like the size of the bottle and that's primarily why we bought it at the time. We thought, how poor could the sanitizer itself be? It's GROSS. Sounds like it's really inconsistent too. Someone said it's watery and smells bad. That's not my experience. It's gooey and slimey, coats your hands and makes them feel like you've allow a popsicle melt all over you without washing your hands each. and. every. time. you. apply. it. It's something else. This one is yucky, yucky, yucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    The texture is different, it’s watery and very hard to apply. The opening is huge so you’ll end up wasting a lot of the product every time you pour. Not recommend at all. And the packaging is not as pictured either... very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Wanted some smaller bottles of hand sanitizer to throw into my purse or pocket. These are a amazing size for that but I have to add, while I'm sure it does the job if feels very much like slime. The texture is enough to place me off from re-ordering this specific one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    What I liked: the container I guess. What I did not like: the odor. It was awful. It hung in the air. Don't know what it was but it has to be poor for you. Do not buy unless u know a chemist who can give the o.k. Nothing should smell that scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Smells really really bad. Thin. Makes your hands super dry. Buy something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    My family has been very satisfied with this product as it has no lingering smell nor does it create your hands greasy.Due to the fact that it is so user friendly we are more diligent about using a sanitizer as this one has no downside.Will definitely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Has the right percentage of alcohol, smells clean but each bottle was “short” about a half an ounce. Four bottles totaled 6 ounces instead of eight. It’s like getting 3/4 of an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Comes in a little cardboard santitizer brand-labeled box (within the Amazon packaging). All sealed up. Full bottles. The size was 3oz I believe as described. Excellent for plane travel, purse, car. Haven't used yet so cannot comment on the scent. These are stocking stuffers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    The product did not act like other hand sanitizer. It was very watery. It stated it had a high alcohol content, took pen and drew a line on my hand. Regular sanitizer I use ,took ink off, this sanitizer just smudged it , even though it claims 75 % alcohol compared to my regular 70% I use. It sure I wish to risk using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hand Sanitizer Gel (4 Pack - Mini 2 oz Bottle) - 75% Alcohol - Kills 99.99% of Germs - Small 2oz Travel Size Individual Personal Pocket 2 Ounce Bottles []  2020-12-1 19:37

    Delivered quickly and in amazing condition. Full bottles with ample supply for travel size. Does not leave your hands feeling tacky nor sticky. I liked the product right away. One person didn’t like the alcohol smell that I didn’t notice, but it has the right amount of alcohol content to obtain the job done. Amazing consistency. Nice hand sanitizer that I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dropper Stop 2oz Amber Glass Dropper Bottles (60mL) with Tapered Glass Droppers - Pack of 2 []  2020-2-2 9:36

    These bottles are of amazing quality, so very helpful for a purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2oz Blue Glass Spray Bottles for Essential Oils, Small Spray Bottle with Black Aluminum Sprayer - 2Pack []  2020-12-9 20:43

    I really wanted to like these bottles more. They look nice, the frosted glass is a amazing quality, and the price point is great, but, the spray nozzle is very cheap and shoots out in a straight line rather than a mist. This latest point is very necessary because I purchased them to use one for a homemade facial toner and the other for a homemade oil-based shine spray for my hair. Now I need to search other spray nozzles.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386