Read 2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABS Emblem Car Styling Hood Trunk Letters Logo Badge Sticker For RANGE ROVER(Matte Silver) []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Simple to place on the car. Looks like ones that cameWith vehicle originally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABS Emblem Car Styling Hood Trunk Letters Logo Badge Sticker For RANGE ROVER(Matte Silver) []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Hardest part was remove the old letters and the residue. I had already outlined the old letters with masking tape. Did not realize that the letters had a template to use. The masking tape support with making sure the letters were staright. Watched YouTube videos before replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luckily Metal for Jeep Logo Emblem+4X4 Emblem Car Sticker for all Jeep and SUK(Black) []  2020-1-31 23:0

    Item as described

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luckily Metal for Jeep Logo Emblem+4X4 Emblem Car Sticker for all Jeep and SUK(Black) []  2020-1-31 23:0

    Give the MB a new appearance! Meets expectation and desired intent. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    I think it's funny how some people's review of this product is bad.. some are saying it's not sticky.. some are saying other negative things.. well I got news for ya... It's user error and maybe you should learn how to lay down vinyl before you give a poor review of product that is really good.. I've bought several roles for accents on my Lexus RCF.. a couple of those roles were wasted because of MY mistakes which s going to happen when your working with vinyl especially if your a perfectionist like myself .. so if your looking at buying a amazing quality vinyl especially in a chrome finish... teckwrap s the one.. super satisfied with this product.. and the shine lasts in cold wet weather and will not peel up... method better then vivvid vinyl which will fade in a couple of weeks... disregard the negative reviews of this product because of the people using it don't know how!!! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    I used this movie to add color to the landing skids of a DJI Mavic Air. The objective was to create the drone stand out versus a sky background. The skids are black e front and sides are flat, and there were no problems, but the back is “open”, and a bit more complicated, requiring very fine trimming to obtain a amazing effect - the more complicated the shape, the harder it is to do the cutouts. I may remove and test again with a fresh piece of wrap, because I’ve got a lot of wrap left.If you wish to make easy shapes, like rectangles, strips, circles, applying is simple - peel off the front protective film, peel off the back, and position it, reposition if needed, and then press it down firmly working from the center to the edges, pushing out any bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Works well, came out nice on my bike. Simple to use as well, I am no expert and never wrapped anything in my life but love how it came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    It looks good. Thick film. Powerful adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    This is my second time purchasing this exact product. I've been using it for different little projects but the most necessary one is my car. First thing I did was place this red mirrored vinyl over the name badge for the vehicle and it looks awesome! Then I had these rim guards that were the same color but faded to orange within a month in the sun. I took some of this vinyl and applied to the rim guards over 4 months ago and they still shine (when washed...lol) the same exact red mirrored chrome when I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    It was for a craft project . This Teckwrap was the only part of a DIY project that worked out.. It was for a mirror result on my wall and other objects attached to the wrap . The odors from the other parts were unbearable and so I took it apart. The wrap is still sticking and there is no odors to gag me. This is a amazing product and my first time using self adhesive in shiny silver.. I've started another craft project . Its a Christmas tree with small gem stones to lay upon the silver Teckwrap,still attached .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    It came without the official teckwrap backing as someone else had noted. It's a thick vinyl that looks amazing and sticks great. The issue is the air bubbles. So a lot of bubble that it is unusable. This is not my first time wrapping a vehicle. I went through 3 rolls of this items and still have not completely wrapped the rocker panels on just one side of my pickup truck. The item description suggests that you dont use a heat gun. Well I did and that's the only method to obtain rid of the bubbles. Even with the heat however I was not able to smooth all the bubbles, and I place it on a flat surface! I have done this same project 4 times previously and never had this kind of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    We just bought a Cadillac Coupe and installed an E&G Wire mesh custom gill, upper and lower on the vehicle, AND it looks fabulous!I wanted to cover the factory painted banding on the front of the Caddy that is between the license plate. After reading the reviews and having a amazing of experience in the movie industry on set design thought I would give this a try.1. The first and most necessary thing I did was to thoroughly clean and fill any pitting in the paint, which was minimal. Remove (ALL WAX)!!I started with Lacquer thinner, moved to alcohol and then cleaned with (HOT) soapy water and rinsed with HOT water for 3 or 4 minutes. Removed all dust with a painters tack rag (Available at amazon) or your local hardware motor and brick store.2. Prepping the chrome vinyl by measuring and cutting a solid length and correct height was the next step. Once done...I measured to the center and chop out a vertical piece of the backing by bending and separating the backing as well, and cuta 1/2 vertical strip out of it. This leaved me with an begin zone of glue to center and position as well as pre stick the chrome vinyl (useful trick)!3. I placed the chrome over the zone and pressed firmly on the center glued backing to create it stick and stay in place. Check all alignment and create sure to lay it over the entire zone to see if it will cover up to the trim points when in final I pulled a side up and reached behind to pull off the backing (but did not over bend or stressed the vinyl) as I as well used a huge 6" felt padded vinyl tool to smooth out the chrome and remove the air bubbles. The trick is to do this on a warm sunny day and not over stretchthe movie while working it...4. Once I got the left side done, i repeated the step on the right side. Do not remove the protective clear coating while you areworking through these here is a very secret step to making it look like factory chrome. Mix a spray bottle of warm water and put 1/2 to 1oz of dish soapin a 16oz bottle. Spray the soap solution on the chrome with the protective coating still attached. Create sure the surface is as soapy and slick as possible as this will provide a lot of smooth glide while you use a flexible vinyl form tool to press the chrome vinyl in place. This will obtain you the best kind of seal on the glued side. Rinse with clear water and dry for 30 minutes. Now carefully use a hobby knife that has a very sharp point on the end.5. Search a put at a corner that you can gently lift off the protective coating and remove for the results! It looks like it was built into the bodyof the Cadillac! Looks 100% factory and is as shinny as the other chrome (real) parts on the front.If you wish to have a professional movie company install protective movie over the chrome then you now have somethingto do that will further protect it's thoughts...Hope this helps... and as for the negative reviews on this product... They don't know how to use vinyl and they should not attempttrying to do this at all... Test it on a little piece of something and you will like the way I just told you owing the steps required to create it look amazing and stay on for a lot of years takes some practice and patience.I'll contain some images when we obtain another sunny day here in the North eers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    When I first used this was about to embarrass myself and complain about it not being sticky. So glad I read other reviews and actually read the product description! I chop the vinyl with a Silhouette Cameo and it chop perfectly. NO it's not sticky when you first take it off of the backing, but that's because it's created for installations for vehicles and huge surfaces. Once you put the vinyl and then leave it alone for a few days it's stuck on there for good. I place it on a glass water bottle and after 3 days I tried pick at it to see if the stickiness was still as loose as when I first place it on. Nope, it was actually difficult for me to peel it up... meaning you need to allow it cure before you say the vinyl isn't sticky. No it's not permanent and can be removed, but it will take some effort.I also love that it is very thin compared to other rose gold adhesive I've purchased before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP 11.5" x 55" Chrome Mirror Silver Vinyl Wrap Adhesive Car Sticker Decal Film []  2020-5-2 18:23

    The product I received does NOT have authentic Teckwrap backing paper like shown in the photos. The backing is just a generic square-grid pattern. I ordered carbon fiber vinyl from the same seller and it had the authentic t sure what's going on with Eagle Marts chrome but beware, it might not be the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Very simple to install. Came in a little box and covered in plastic protector. This was a vinyal with lettering on top. You can feel the lettering apart from the vinayl. It looks amazing and it protects your vehicle from scuffs and scratches from you getting in and out of your car. The length was perfect, if you have a door thats isnt straight then you might need to adjust the vinayl with a heat gun so you dont have any fingers or bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    I originally thought this was just some sticker that looks like carbon fiber even tho they said it isn't, didn't really believe them, but once I got it, it's a nice thick piece of carbon foil. Super simple to install, and the adhesive is sticky. It's cool because you can sprinkle some water on the bottom to move it around, but the adhesive still works when wet. Quality, for a amazing price. Would recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Simple to install and looks amazing when you begin your door!! Stands out in the crowd!! Can't beat it for the price!! Small things that create your vehicle various than all others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    THEY ARE VERY NICE MAKES VEHICLE STAND OUT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    These add a nice touch when opening the door. The vinyl is high quality and they’re simple to install. I even had to pull one back up after I stuck it and it still stayed in put and adhered well. The carbon fiber look with the red letters looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    I originally thought this was just some sticker that looks like carbon fiber even tho they said it isn't, didn't really believe them, but once I got it, it's a nice thick piece of carbon foil. Super simple to install, and the adhesive is sticky. It's cool because you can sprinkle some water on the bottom to move it around, but the adhesive still works when wet. Quality, for a amazing price. Would recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Looked on YouTube on installing products of the like as no instruction was provided. The process is to clean zone then with water. Apply the decal and use the supplied squeegee to press out and air pockets then use are blow dryer or heat gut to dry the water and activate the adhesive. They look amazing on my vehicle and would definitely recommend. Amazing product, looks amazing and will provide scuff protection where it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Fit excellent on my 2018 charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    when applying, create sure you put them where you wish them because they stick firmly. looks nice on my car. added a cute touch to my charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Looked on YouTube on installing products of the like as no instruction was provided. The process is to clean zone then with water. Apply the decal and use the supplied squeegee to press out and air pockets then use are blow dryer or heat gut to dry the water and activate the adhesive. They look amazing on my vehicle and would definitely recommend. Amazing product, looks amazing and will provide scuff protection where it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    This was very simple to install it is very durable surprisingly for the that I for it and it really makes my vehicle look amazing couple of Saddle add-ons makes a difference to my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    THEY ARE VERY NICE MAKES VEHICLE STAND OUT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Fit excellent on my 2018 charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Very simple to install. Came in a little box and covered in plastic protector. This was a vinyal with lettering on top. You can feel the lettering apart from the vinayl. It looks amazing and it protects your vehicle from scuffs and scratches from you getting in and out of your car. The length was perfect, if you have a door thats isnt straight then you might need to adjust the vinayl with a heat gun so you dont have any fingers or bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Simple to install, looks like picture, nice, is a decal though not plated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Simple to install and looks amazing when you begin your door!! Stands out in the crowd!! Can't beat it for the price!! Small things that create your vehicle various than all others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Simple to install, looks like picture, nice, is a decal though not plated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    when applying, create sure you put them where you wish them because they stick firmly. looks nice on my car. added a cute touch to my charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) []  2020-1-22 23:23

    These add a nice touch when opening the door. The vinyl is high quality and they’re simple to install. I even had to pull one back up after I stuck it and it still stayed in put and adhered well. The carbon fiber look with the red letters looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Blue) []  2020-1-31 23:18

    This was very simple to install it is very durable surprisingly for the that I for it and it really makes my vehicle look amazing couple of Saddle add-ons makes a difference to my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    Amazing adhesion, holds up even through a lot of automatic vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    Quality material. Simple to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    Nice product, but don't use the adhesive tape that's on it (easy to remove). If you have any curves, it will not stick. Buy some 3m adhesive tape for trimming. Which is really no huge deal, it's not expensive. With that being said....it's an perfect trimming product for the and amount you get. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    residido satisfactoriamente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    The sticky part was dried out and almost half had to be thrown out or super bleed in put don’t know how long it will latest would not again super sorry I bought it this time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    The sticky tape on the back of the product is poor and when I peeled off the protective tape the sticky tape also peeled off and now most of it cannot be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    When I was looking for trim for my 2013 Nissan Rogue I looked at several items. I was a small leery when I picked this particular item but I figured I'd give it a shot. It worked perfect. After installing the trim for a month it is still on my car. I would highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    Decent for but adhesive sucks. Place it on my vehicle and already some of it fell off after a week. The others are slowly peeling off after 3weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    Looked amazing for a day then started to peel off...and not on my car. The tape stuck to my car, the trim is what was peeling. A waste of for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Docooler 10mmx15m Car Chrome Styling Moulding Trim Edge Strip Auto Body Window Exterior Decoration []  2020-8-10 19:35

    Its sticker band is not 3M, needs addional glue for applying into corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Even though I returned these cuz didn’t go well with the concept of my car, these are really well created pieces. They have a amazing weight to them and feel and look professionally done. Don’t hesitate if this is something you are looking at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Looks amazing on the front of my black truck. Seem to be durable. I'd paint them with clear coat to create them more durable and easier to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    What I liked about this product is the quality of it! It was a bit massive which shows that it comes from a amazing material. It was simple to install being that it was a stick on base. I used it on the side of my Dodge Challenger and it looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    I was looking forward to receiving an emblem in to be able to better identify my vehicle. However, I received two paper stickers. Having seen the other positive reviews I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARCHET Car Chrome Styling Decoration Moulding Trim Strip 8mm []  2020-8-10 19:35

    works great, adhere easily, works outside or inside of a car, used it around tail light for weeks now, rain or shine it keep up beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARCHET Car Chrome Styling Decoration Moulding Trim Strip 8mm []  2020-8-10 19:35

    item is totally various than on must be care full when you are taking back cover line because they could got together with this line.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Very simple to install harder to clean I should have pretreated this with a clear coat or something before installation. But does its job and looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    The matted black looks thick but not sure not long it will latest untill it fades or chip away. Created of metal and 3M tape already installed and precut. Looks powerful and sturdy once put in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Just what my husband wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Amazing accents for door handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    It’s been 4months and they are still on !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpAuto 2pcs Cool Wolf Head Car Side/Rear/Front Decorations Badge Emblem 3D Self-Adhesive Nameplate Sticker for Car (Black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Not as huge as you expect it to be. Although it has stuck on the vehicle without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    Do not place this on your key hole!!! It created my 2015 Honda Pilot not start!! I went through the largest ordeal calling AAA, thinking my battery was dead. Nobody could figure out what was wrong. I was about to to obtain it towed to the dealership. Then I thought maybe I’d test to take the sticker off. Adding the sticker was the only thing that had changed since the latest time I turned my vehicle on. So I took off the sticker, and bam, the vehicle worked. Weirdest thing ever. That should be a warning on the package. It’s so strange because with the sticker on, the vehicle will start, but about 3 seconds later it shuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I started off with just one for my push to begin button. Then decided to 2 more for my a/c knobs and it looks AMAZING! Not too much bling... Just enough. They were simple to install, arrived in amazing condition! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I wouldn’t recommend this to anybody with a Honda if you plan on putting it around your ignition. It looks cool but my vehicle thought it was being stolen because of this and it refused to move anywhere. Unaware of the cause, the vehicle I had for no more than 3 weeks was hauled away to search out why the security system was locking everyone out and my vehicle refused to move and the dealership found this to be the cause. They took it off, restart everything and my vehicle works fine now. However, my mate has the same one around hers and it looks cool and she has no issues. However, her vehicle is not a Honda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    This ring caused my vehicle to stall repeatedly. It blocks the ignition and the vehicle is unable to read the chip. I called roadside assistance and fortunately decided to take the ring off right before they arrived. Thankfully I avoided a large bill for someone to tell me nothing is wrong with my vehicle except a sticker is blocking my ignition sensor. Be aware! It's not worth the 6 bucks of bling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I 3 for my vehicles my daughter drives one of the cars we place the bling crystal she started having vehicle issues because the key and the magnetic ring blocked the controls battery problems took the vehicle to the dealer via AAA. So after days with them they realized was the bling vehicle decor was the issue of the poor connection the reason vehicle would not star engine. My vehicle is keyless works fine. So if you place a key on the begin button this will not work I want I would it known saved a headache from all the problems I had towing the vehicle and taking it to the dealership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I was really escited to keep this product and when it did I was absolutely in love with it. It's pink, girly, sparkly...what else could I possibly wish right?Well my happiness didn't latest long.I've had it now installed in my vehicle for a small over a week and the pink color is GONE. It's all white. I mean it's still girly and sparkly but why did I even bother buying the pink one if it was just gonna turn white??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I would’ve given 5 stars had it been safe for push-start ignition switch (as advertised). It is truly attractive and adds sparkle, but i found out that adding anything metal could interfere with car operations. So, I decided to hold it on(had it on for a day). I just purchased a Kia Sedona and was browsing the owners manual when I came across the warning. Too bad, it is attractive but not worth the risk. Upon reviewing previous reviews I discovered someone had experienced issues and had to have repaired. Just be advised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    This is a very inexpensive method to add some hero to your car. It came with a separate tape backing that you just have to place on the ring before putting it on your car. I was worried about the fit, I drive a Pilot 2016 and it seemed to fit ok. I can see a bit of a bezel if I am being additional additional picky. But I really love it and think it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

     Nice vehicle accessory to add some sparkle. All the stones are secure in put and none were missing. It stuck really well around my engine begin button. It's nice and lightweight and amazing quality.Update 8-3-19: I purchased this almost 2 years ago and it still looks as fresh and shiny as the day I got it. It’s never fell off and all stones are still secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) []  2019-12-27 18:51

    Got this for my daughter-in-law's vehicle mostly to bug my son. It worked beautifully. She had a lovely piece of jewelry for her small SUV and my son is humiliated every time he drives it. Sometimes life is just so darn sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Just received my Mercedes Benz Badge, and it is perfect. It is a genuine Mercedes Benz product. Fit this on my fresh Kenwood receiver. It makes it look like a factory unit. Expensive but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    I received something Related but not what is in the photos. Just hold in mind that it spins with the knob so it won’t always be in the same direction if you are OCD. Nice quality either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Adds a nice detail to an already nice car. I'm really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Updated review at the bottomI ordered the decal in high hopes after reading reviews. I had a horrible experience so far. as can be seen in pictures there is a black residue around the circular edge of logo, well things happen and sometimes decals don't come out excellent but what should not happen is after contacting this specific seller and after submitting requested pictures to him he said to contact Amazon since you are a prime member..... i just don't obtain it?that aside, by actually looking at the decal it is of less than OK quality considering the uneven edges and adhesive layer.Updated: I received the replaced product and appreciate the effort seller place it. In the absence of blemishes the logo looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    A amazing method to dress up your media control knob. I did't know it was an official Mercedes product and then saw the official part number. Amazing quality. Just create sure you have a real AMG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    It looks amazing and adds a nice touch to my Benz. It should be slightly bigger though because it is a fraction smaller than the zone available on the multi media button, you can actually install it crooked, or off to one side if you are not carefull. So when you spin it in circle you can really tell that it is off. I had to un-glue it, and re-glue it dead center because it bugged me so much. If they created this slightly bigger it would be 5 stars. Still looks amazing though, look at the before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Amazing stuff! My wife was impressed by its looks and noticed it right away. Enhanced the center console of my '12 MB E350.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This Mercedes Benz emblem fits perfectly on my dial. Created of quality material and thick enough to feel amazing on my fingers. Very shiny too. I don’t think it will peel off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    It is a tad bit much for a sticker. I used it on the control knob on the console. It's much better than just the plain black plastic. It's not over the top and looks as if it belongs there. Mercedes should have just done these themselves. Easy info that adds up to the luxurious feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    It’s okay like it better with the additional bling piece around it as pictured. Item as described. Excellent Fit for turndial by armrest on 15 cla 250. Really easy to place on as it’s just an adhesive sticker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    LIKE OTHER REVIEWS I SHOULD HAVE HEEDED THE WARNING NOT TO BUY THIS MEDIA DECAL. IT ARRIVED TODAY A CHEAP PLASTIC DECAL THAT I WOULD NOT EVEN PUT ON A TOY CAR. VERY CHEAP. LOOKING I WOULD BE EMBARRASSED TO PUT ON A BENZ !!!!!! PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY DO NOT BUY THIS E PACKAGED FROM KOREA . NOT FROM GERMANY LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS. GARBAGE !!!!! SHOULD NOT EVEN BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE MERCEDES BENZ NAME. I WILL BUY FROM ANOTHER SELLER FOR MY BENZ !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    It’s really nice but I want I would have realized how little it was. Looking back at the item I found the size but you have to really look for it. It’s in the pics not the description. Won’t be able to use it as I intended (no dials in the 2018 Mer C43 AMG) but we will figure something out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Place it on the n=center console button on my 2010 E350 and it looks like it was there the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Sometimes it just takes a little thing to enhance the look of something in a very huge way! If you can place on a sticker straight, you shouldn't have any installation issues =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I’m really upset with this, it doesn’t fit the screen modular or any buttons on the radio, it’s method to big. I was really excited about this but now I can’t use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    It fit my 2016 E350 excellent and it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This is really cool looking. I was worried about placing it but it’s practice. First you clean the dial, obtain the dial set to the right position of your display settings with engine on and off. Then practice placing it, pull the protection piece off the sticky pad with a pin, put the front end down first and use the pin to lower and adjust the placement. If good, push the center emblem down hard and then push around the emblem and top again. Excellent ! I also bought to match this blue silver emblem a blue radio knob cover and a blue ring that you install the same method around the steering wheel Mercedes or other emblem. These small info like this emblem brings your vehicle to life. Its like what they do to a AMG tricked out car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Quality OEM stick on decal that fits the 2016 E350 control knob perfectly. Check my pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    I bought the huge 47mm size for my CL Class as I wanted total coverage for the car's control knob (mouse). 47mm covers all but the two outer engraved rings on the top face of the knob. Because this sticker/badge is meant to cover something entirely, the outer edge is turned down 90 degrees for about one-eighth of an inch causing the badge to sit on top of the knob by that amount. Additionally, the badge is convex by about one-quarter of an inch at the center but the vehicle knob is essentially flat. I hope that's clear.What I did was use 3M gray double sided tape which is about one-sixteenth of an inch thick to fill the back of the badge by using two layers of tape, on top of and abutting each other, extending past the outer badge diameter and then trimming the excess around the badge with a sharp scissors. This filled the outer edge of the inside of the badge very well and gave enough height of the tape for securing it without showing hardly at all. I added another two layers of tape, on top of the other two, at the center only about an inch long to hold the center of the badge from depressing when pushed down. A piece of wood or something else solid of the right height would be better perhaps.Turned out to be somewhat of a craft project but it looks amazing and I'm glad I created the effort. The badge itself is very nice but I [email protected]#$%! was in two colors like other related logos. As long as I'm wishing a 50mm diameter badce flat and without the turned down outer edge would be terrific. Sorry for being so wordy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US85 Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Tree Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo []  2020-1-18 21:43

    I have a '13 GL550. My center control knob had 3 chips in the paint and it stood out like a sore thumb. The dealer claimed they couldn't just replace the outer metal shell of the knob, but instead had to replace the entire control unit for $350! I skeptically bought this thinking it would be too little or not good quality. I was wrong. Looks awesome and an almost excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    N/O 4 Pcs Metal Car Wheel Tire Valve Stem Caps for Mercedes-Benz AMG Styling Decoration Accessories []  2020-5-28 18:24

    Nice and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom YouTube Channel Name Vinyl Decal - Personalized YouTube Username Sticker - Vinyl Car Decal - YouTube Car Window Vinyl Decal Sticker []  2020-6-17 19:10

    Took somewhere around 10-12 days to keep my sticker, I was going to place it on my Jeep, but its so little I could place it pn a hot wheel car. Smfh $5 junk. Half the letters didnt even peel from the backing. Thin as hell. Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom YouTube Channel Name Vinyl Decal - Personalized YouTube Username Sticker - Vinyl Car Decal - YouTube Car Window Vinyl Decal Sticker []  2020-6-17 19:10

    Pay attention to size when ordering. Method smaller than I anticipated. Place it on the back window of my vehicle and 1st rain it had water all under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom YouTube Channel Name Vinyl Decal - Personalized YouTube Username Sticker - Vinyl Car Decal - YouTube Car Window Vinyl Decal Sticker []  2020-6-17 19:10

    Exactly what I needed. Thanks for the quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom YouTube Channel Name Vinyl Decal - Personalized YouTube Username Sticker - Vinyl Car Decal - YouTube Car Window Vinyl Decal Sticker []  2020-6-17 19:10

    Better then I thought. Excellent size for my rc cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    This emblem fender is simple to stick and looks good. It can be pasted without any tools, which can protect the vehicle well. After being pasted, the value of the vehicle is higher, and the seller's service is very good, which is inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    The logo was band and can’t stick that to the vehicle the logo was not flat at allNO HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    This is very simple to use, adhesion is very strong, the is favorable, it is recommended to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    The Sticker is really good. It looks tall, classy and fashionable. I'll come to your house to it next time I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    The vehicle logo has a high degree of restoration. I am very sensitive to the color. After comparing the original vehicle logo. I really can’t see the difference. The vehicle sticker has powerful adhesion. so I don’t worry about it falling off. After the vehicle sticker is attached. the vehicle will instantly improve . My vehicle has a attractive side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    Yes, the X5 logo may look flat, but the height remains the same, and the excellent color can match the M-class high-performance car. This works well and has powerful adhesion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    I love it 😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wesport 3pcs BMW M Power Badge Tri Color Rear Emblem Fender Side Emblem Car Decal Logo Sticker for All BMW Accessories (black) []  2020-7-26 20:44

    nice addition to my 09 328i

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386