2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker Reviews & Opinions


Submit 2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    Do not place this on your key hole!!! It created my 2015 Honda Pilot not start!! I went through the largest ordeal calling AAA, thinking my battery was dead. Nobody could figure out what was wrong. I was about to pay cash to obtain it towed to the dealership. Then I thought maybe I’d test to take the sticker off. Adding the sticker was the only thing that had changed since the latest time I turned my vehicle on. So I took off the sticker, and bam, the vehicle worked. Weirdest thing ever. That should be a warning on the package. It’s so strange because with the sticker on, the vehicle will start, but about 3 seconds later it shuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    This ring caused my vehicle to stall repeatedly. It blocks the ignition and the vehicle is unable to read the chip. I called roadside assistance and fortunately decided to take the ring off right before they arrived. Thankfully I avoided a large bill for someone to tell me nothing is wrong with my vehicle except a sticker is blocking my ignition sensor. Be aware! It's not worth the 6 bucks of bling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I purchase 3 for my vehicles my daughter drives one of the cars we place the bling crystal she started having vehicle issues because the key and the magnetic ring blocked the controls battery problems took the vehicle to the dealer via AAA. So after days with them they realized was the bling vehicle decor was the issue of the poor connection the reason vehicle would not star engine. My vehicle is keyless works fine. So if you place a key on the begin button this will not work I want I would it known saved a headache from all the problems I had towing the vehicle and taking it to the dealership.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 2pcs crown car emblem fashion metal car styling decoration stickers silver chrome metal car decal sticker crystal crown personality car body sticker video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    This is a very inexpensive method to add some hero to your car. It came with a separate tape backing that you just have to place on the ring before putting it on your car. I was worried about the fit, I drive a Pilot 2016 and it seemed to fit ok. I can see a bit of a bezel if I am being additional additional picky. But I really love it and think it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    Got this for my daughter-in-law's vehicle mostly to bug my son. It worked beautifully. She had a lovely piece of jewelry for her small SUV and my son is humiliated every time he drives it. Sometimes life is just so darn sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

     Nice vehicle accessory to add some sparkle. All the stones are secure in put and none were missing. It stuck really well around my engine begin button. It's nice and lightweight and amazing quality.Update 8-3-19: I purchased this almost 2 years ago and it still looks as fresh and shiny as the day I got it. It’s never fell off and all stones are still secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I started off with just one for my push to begin button. Then decided to purchase 2 more for my a/c knobs and it looks AMAZING! Not too much bling... Just enough. They were simple to install, arrived in amazing condition! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I was really escited to keep this product and when it did I was absolutely in love with it. It's pink, girly, sparkly...what else could I possibly wish right?Well my happiness didn't latest long.I've had it now installed in my vehicle for a small over a week and the pink color is GONE. It's all white. I mean it's still girly and sparkly but why did I even bother buying the pink one if it was just gonna turn white??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I wouldn’t recommend this to anybody with a Honda if you plan on putting it around your ignition. It looks cool but my vehicle thought it was being stolen because of this and it refused to move anywhere. Unaware of the cause, the vehicle I had for no more than 3 weeks was hauled away to search out why the security system was locking everyone out and my vehicle refused to move and the dealership found this to be the cause. They took it off, restart everything and my vehicle works fine now. However, my mate has the same one around hers and it looks cool and she has no issues. However, her vehicle is not a Honda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Unique Women Gift (Silver) review []  2019-12-27 18:51

    I would’ve given 5 stars had it been safe for push-start ignition switch (as advertised). It is truly attractive and adds sparkle, but i found out that adding anything metal could interfere with car operations. So, I decided to hold it on(had it on for a day). I just purchased a Kia Sedona and was browsing the owners manual when I came across the warning. Too bad, it is attractive but not worth the risk. Upon reviewing previous purchase reviews I discovered someone had experienced issues and had to have repaired. Just be advised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Very simple to install. Came in a little box and covered in plastic protector. This was a vinyal with lettering on top. You can feel the lettering apart from the vinayl. It looks amazing and it protects your vehicle from scuffs and scratches from you getting in and out of your car. The length was perfect, if you have a door thats isnt straight then you might need to adjust the vinayl with a heat gun so you dont have any fingers or bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    THEY ARE VERY NICE MAKES VEHICLE STAND OUT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    I originally thought this was just some sticker that looks like carbon fiber even tho they said it isn't, didn't really believe them, but once I got it, it's a nice thick piece of carbon foil. Super simple to install, and the adhesive is sticky. It's cool because you can sprinkle some water on the bottom to move it around, but the adhesive still works when wet. Quality, for a amazing price. Would recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Looked on YouTube on installing products of the like as no instruction was provided. The process is to clean zone then squirt with water. Apply the decal and use the supplied squeegee to press out and air pockets then use are blow dryer or heat gut to dry the water and activate the adhesive. They look amazing on my vehicle and would definitely recommend. Amazing product, looks amazing and will provide scuff protection where it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Simple to install, looks like picture, nice, is a decal though not plated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    These add a nice touch when opening the door. The vinyl is high quality and they’re simple to install. I even had to pull one back up after I stuck it and it still stayed in put and adhered well. The carbon fiber look with the red letters looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Fit excellent on my 2018 charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    Simple to install and looks amazing when you begin your door!! Stands out in the crowd!! Can't beat it for the price!! Small things that create your vehicle various than all others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    This was very simple to install it is very durable surprisingly for the price that I paid for it and it really makes my vehicle look amazing couple of Saddle add-ons makes a difference to my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENYAZON Car Threshold Pedal Sticker for Dodge Charger Decoration Scuff Plate Carbon Fibre Vinyl Sticker Car Accessories car-Styling (Red) review []  2020-1-22 23:23

    when applying, create sure you put them where you wish them because they stick firmly. looks nice on my car. added a cute touch to my charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Do not place this on your key hole!!! It created my 2015 Honda Pilot not start!! I went through the largest ordeal calling AAA, thinking my battery was dead. Nobody could figure out what was wrong. I was about to pay cash to obtain it towed to the dealership. Then I thought maybe I’d test to take the sticker off. Adding the sticker was the only thing that had changed since the latest time I turned my vehicle on. So I took off the sticker, and bam, the vehicle worked. Weirdest thing ever. That should be a warning on the package. It’s so strange because with the sticker on, the vehicle will start, but about 3 seconds later it shuts off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    This ring caused my vehicle to stall repeatedly. It blocks the ignition and the vehicle is unable to read the chip. I called roadside assistance and fortunately decided to take the ring off right before they arrived. Thankfully I avoided a large bill for someone to tell me nothing is wrong with my vehicle except a sticker is blocking my ignition sensor. Be aware! It's not worth the 6 bucks of bling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I purchase 3 for my vehicles my daughter drives one of the cars we place the bling crystal she started having vehicle issues because the key and the magnetic ring blocked the controls battery problems took the vehicle to the dealer via AAA. So after days with them they realized was the bling vehicle decor was the issue of the poor connection the reason vehicle would not star engine. My vehicle is keyless works fine. So if you place a key on the begin button this will not work I want I would it known saved a headache from all the problems I had towing the vehicle and taking it to the dealership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    This is a very inexpensive method to add some hero to your car. It came with a separate tape backing that you just have to place on the ring before putting it on your car. I was worried about the fit, I drive a Pilot 2016 and it seemed to fit ok. I can see a bit of a bezel if I am being additional additional picky. But I really love it and think it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    Got this for my daughter-in-law's vehicle mostly to bug my son. It worked beautifully. She had a lovely piece of jewelry for her small SUV and my son is humiliated every time he drives it. Sometimes life is just so darn sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

     Nice vehicle accessory to add some sparkle. All the stones are secure in put and none were missing. It stuck really well around my engine begin button. It's nice and lightweight and amazing quality.Update 8-3-19: I purchased this almost 2 years ago and it still looks as fresh and shiny as the day I got it. It’s never fell off and all stones are still secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I started off with just one for my push to begin button. Then decided to purchase 2 more for my a/c knobs and it looks AMAZING! Not too much bling... Just enough. They were simple to install, arrived in amazing condition! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I was really escited to keep this product and when it did I was absolutely in love with it. It's pink, girly, sparkly...what else could I possibly wish right?Well my happiness didn't latest long.I've had it now installed in my vehicle for a small over a week and the pink color is GONE. It's all white. I mean it's still girly and sparkly but why did I even bother buying the pink one if it was just gonna turn white??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I wouldn’t recommend this to anybody with a Honda if you plan on putting it around your ignition. It looks cool but my vehicle thought it was being stolen because of this and it refused to move anywhere. Unaware of the cause, the vehicle I had for no more than 3 weeks was hauled away to search out why the security system was locking everyone out and my vehicle refused to move and the dealership found this to be the cause. They took it off, restart everything and my vehicle works fine now. However, my mate has the same one around hers and it looks cool and she has no issues. However, her vehicle is not a Honda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bling Car Decor Pink Crystal Rhinestone Car Bling Ring Emblem Sticker, Bling Car Accessories, Push to Start Button, Key Ignition & Knob Bling Ring, Car Glam Interior Accessory, Women Gift (Pink) review []  2020-1-22 23:15

    I would’ve given 5 stars had it been safe for push-start ignition switch (as advertised). It is truly attractive and adds sparkle, but i found out that adding anything metal could interfere with car operations. So, I decided to hold it on(had it on for a day). I just purchased a Kia Sedona and was browsing the owners manual when I came across the warning. Too bad, it is attractive but not worth the risk. Upon reviewing previous purchase reviews I discovered someone had experienced issues and had to have repaired. Just be advised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pengxiaomei Car Decal Remover, Car Sticker Remover Tool Rubber Power Drill Eraser Wheel Adapter Kit for Removing Vinyl Decals Pinstripes Stickers from Cars Motorcycles Boats review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Took the paint off of my 77 trans am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    We tried several to search the best one and this one wins. We reorder these for our wrap shop. We remove the old wraps and the tape left behind when we remove emblems. We all like these the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Wow! It even works on old old graphics. Peeled them off. Expect some discoloration from the old sticker adhesive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    took all my old 3m glue off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Works amazing and lasts a long time. It doesn't obtain rid of all the residue, but gets most of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    took the glue from my vehicle right off without messing up the paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    It was used to take the huge decals off of a fifth wheel and it worked very well just have to take your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Works decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I recently purchased a truck that had decals on the side of it and I'm leery to use heat to test to take them off worrying about bubbling the paint so after searching Amazon I came across these rubber wheels I got them and place them into one of my favorite die grinders and before you know it I'm whizzing away the decals off the truck it did not ruin the paint at all it took the info off with ease I would highly recommend this to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seven Sparta Car Decal Remover Sticker Remover Tool 4-inch Rubber Eraser Wheel for Removing Vinyl Decals, Pinstripes, Stickers from Cars, Motorcycles, Boats and More review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I got this to chuck in my drill press for removing labels and adhesives on things. I like that it even comes with the threaded adapters for doing so and since it's a 2-pack, there's still another one leftover for removing vehicle decals or whatever. Create sure you run this at high RPM, it won't take it off if the speed isnt high enough. Also, if you are using it on a painted surface, it is relatively safe and won't remove the paint---however, you have to be careful not to place too much pressure and don't allow it obtain hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    Now, I'm a sentimental gal by nature, and no joke, one reason I did not wish to obtain rid of my dying vehicle with 233,000+ miles was because of my window stickers. They are a map of my family going to our favorite put for 9 years. That's a lot of memories!!! My family dared me to obtain the stickers off, which I did (thanks to You Tube, a hairdryer and a LOT of patience!) Once I was done, they sat sadly curled in a Tupperware box...lonely and underappreciated. I went to Michaels Art and they had something somewhat related but you required a whole heating device, and it was not going to work. Then I just started Googling, which led me here. Well, I never thought something that was exactly what I wished for in my mind would be perfectly available, but there it was!!!! This was, hands down, the easiest, most excellent app of a product you could hope for. So incredibly simple. I had to take and upload a picture to present how simple it was! I have all my old stickers on my fresh car, simple to peel and remove. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    Got this after I had installed, on my windshield, a clear ceramic movie to guard versus heat buildup and UV rays into my truck. I use this item to adhere my registration and inspection stickers to the front windshield without having to actually stick them to the glass and by default onto the clear ceramic movie saving it from hurt scraping off the old stickers each year. This makes it simple to peel off and place them back on whenever I have to renew my reg. and inspection. As I said, exactly what I required to protect the windshield film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    I found these several years ago and I use them for my Chicago town sticker. It saves me an awesome amount of time scraping off an old sticker and putting a fresh one on in the right place. One package has two stickers so it's amazing for two town stickers which for me is 2 to 4 years. this is one of my most recommended products of all time. I even give them as bonuses as one of my "favorite things". For the Chicago sticker, you do have to chop the sheet down a small bit so it uses an entire sheet but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    I have been using Sticker Shields for years because they really work. I no longer have to worry about peeling off stickers, that seem permanently bonded to my windshield, with chemicals or razor blades. Even after several years of baking in the sun and freezing in the cold, they peel right off. Sometimes it takes a bit of effort to grab a corner, but it ensures they will never accidentally fall off. Plus it makes transferring membership decals between vehicles a breeze, with not even the slightest tip of e shields provide enough size for even the biggest of decals, although for me it's often too little for two decals, but more than huge enough for one, resulting in waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    I've been living in Chicago for 20-years and before that in Fresh Jersey where stickers of some sort were also a requirement for whatever vehicle I was driving at the time (wished I had originally come up with the idea....). Sticker Shield is so simple to apply that I always somehow forget how fun it is to remove - simply "peel" the sticker off the windshield each year without having to resort to razor blades, Windex, etc. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    Really like the product. Ok, so I swap vehicles for work every once in a while, and sure enough, local park entrance sticker has to be swapped between vehicles, which is a pain and not always successful. Tried this product, and it works. Pack is exactly as described, but for some reason smaller than I pictured. But you do obtain 2 4x6 sheets. And yes, you can chop the sheets, so one sheet is amazing for 2 of the stickers I have to ry simple to use, and there are instructions printed all over the put (on the pack exterior, on both sheet backs). But really comes down to:1 - Place your sticker on the shiny side just like you were applying it to a windshield.2 - Trim the sheet to the size of you sticker (easy to cut, and in my case can save the second half of the sheet)3 - Take your sticker to the vehicle, peel off the protective paper backing to reveal the sticky side of the sheet, and place it on the ed beautiful easy. Will have to see how well it peels off and re-applies after several months in the sun, but for now, simple to take off and transfer. Cannot tell there is an additional clear layer to the sticker, looks like its stuck to the lved the issue of transferring stickers for me, so I recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    This is a amazing product overall and it prevents that dreaded sticky mess that stickers for parking passes, transponder tags, and identification badges leave on your STALLATION:To install it, peel off the protector from YOUR STICKER and apply it onto the STICKER SHIELD SHEET. Proceed to chop around the edges; don't leave ANY additional material around the edges or it won't look clean. Clean the surface you'll be sticking it onto, peel back the protector on the STICKER SHIELD, and carefully push that side into put from the bottom to the top to prevent air bubbles. The included instructions also create it beautiful clear how to do this!If you're obsessive about your car's cleanliness and overall maintenance like I, then you will definitely have fun this product. I docked one point because if you don't put the sticker exactly where you wish it on the first try, the adhesive will peel off the front and leave that section "unstuck."Overall, I think this product is beautiful much excellent if you don't mind cutting your sticker protector to size. I will be buying more and will be more careful during the final placement process in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    These are amazing for town stickers, park stickers, parking stickers, etc. I have used over multiple years. They have never curled up on the corners or peeled off unintentionally. You can hardly tell that they are being used (important for Wisc. State Park stickers, that are "required" to be stuck "directly" on the windshield). When the time comes to remove the sticker from the windshield a year later, they pull off without much effort, leaving no mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    This review is for the STICKER SHIELD - Windshield Sticker Applicator For Simple Application, Removal and Re-application From Vehicle to Vehicle - 4 inch x 6 inch sheets (Pack of 2 Sheets).I [email protected]#$%!&hought of purchasing this sooner, and I want I bought a bigger package. I have two vehicles and ever year it's the same old pain, scrape off the inspection sticker and every other year the registration sticker too. Every few years I have to replace my windshield since it seems to be a rock magnet, then I have to repeat the process again. Using these sticker applicators I can just peel them off the window and put them on the fresh one. No scraping off stickers, and the stickers stay in excellent condition. I love these things! I just need more of them!If you live in a state where you have a registration sticker plus an inspection sticker, you will actually need to use two sheets as one isn't huge enough for both stickers. I want I knew that before hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticker Shield - Windshield Sticker Applicator for Easy Application, Removal and Re-Application from Car to Car - 1 Pack of 4 inch x 6 inch Sheets (2 Sheets Total) review []  2020-1-22 0:7

    What an amazing small product! I first bought this to support me put some national park / hiking trail stickers on my car, which of course it worked amazing for. This product created it simple to position them just right and not tear up my stickers in the process. When I sell the car, I plan on keeping my mementos, thanks to sticker shield!Since then I have found a lot of more ways to use this.I am a professional photographer and have found that I can use Sticker Shield for lots of useful things. I now use sticker shield on my memory cards as a re-writable surface to support identify/leave notes about what is on each card. One sheet of this will take care of about 20 memory cards, so I can just toss it after writing on it with a sharpie and place a fresh sticker shield on the mem card.I have place Sticker Shield as a protective movie on my camera and studio lighting LCD screens. I have used it to place labels (now simple to remove labels) on different cases and equipment.I even stick it right on the wall as a temporary note pad for necessary reminders - right where I need the reminder. Dry erase markers wipe right off of the surface.When my nephews came to visit we got stuck on a rainy day. I gave them a bunch of stickers I had place on to sticker shield. They went crazy sticking and removing those things from everything. They loved it and I was very satisfied not to have sticker gunk on my windows, doors and laptop etc... when they were short: amazing product, works like it should, read the instructions to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    My son and I had a small adventure today, and this sticker came in handy. The EMTs saw it and asked about his triggers, and created efforts to be additional careful. All of the firefighters and police at the stage commented on how much they loved the sticker and appreciated the heads-up it gave them. I would recommend this to anyone that has a unique passenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I have a 5 year old Autistic son, who is verbal, but has his moments he won't talk. And even when he talks you can't hardly understand him.I ordered these just the other day and they came in eat size, bright so eye catching and ank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Amazing quality! Simple to apply ! Adheres well to glass & plastic. Husbands truck ( not pictured) has it directly on the window. I taped mine inside our back window. We also bought them for the vehicle seats & wrote our children name since my youngest is non verbal. We even gave them to mates who have children on the spectrum!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I was satisfied to search a product that did not carry the puzzle logo because my son is not a puzzle needing to be solved, he is not missing pieces, nor is he incomplete. I do [email protected]#$%! used Identity First language (Autistic Kid on Board), but overall am happy with the product. I place it on a magnetic sheet so that I can remove/reposition it easily). I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I really like this sticker and gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I think it should be bigger. Our son is 5 and is autistic and it is necessary for others who may have to interact with you and your passengers in an emergency situation to know this. If you have a kid with autism this is a worthwhile purchase for safety reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I bought 2 of these and they arrived early, always a plus. They are amazing quality and very nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Just got these (ordered 3) today and VERY satisfied wih my choice!The size is excellent for First Responders to see, clarity is very bright and vivid. (See photos)Had to only give 4 stars, since there were no instructions included in packaging, which some people so, Pack was not shipped with a tracking number, I like to know when my packages arrive, so if not home I can have neighbors look for crossing fingers she doesn't test to peel it off of the vehicle window! ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    My wife and I have a four year old grandson who has autistic spectrum disorder and when I found this it solved a worry. going to obtain one for every car in the family as he travels occasionally with everyone. Placed this on the left rear door of my daughters van which is where his vehicle seat is and it really gets your attention. You never know how an ASD kid will answer in any situation and when first responders know something may go wrong they are better prepared to deal. Amazing thanks to the one that came up with this. the awesome thing is they are not overpriced as so a lot of unique stuff like this tend to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I provide respite care for an autistic child. He rides in my car. I have been worried about him should we obtain in a vehicle accident. So satisfied to finally have this sticker to support in an emergency!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autism Awareness Sticker Car Safety Decal for Child in Vehicle Car Truck Van SUV Custom Die Cut review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I bought 4 of these to place on my vehicle and one on my parents and to to have back ups for a fresh vehicle just in case. You honestly don't think about things like this unless your a parent of a unique needs child. I didn't wish to stick mine on the outside of my vehicle so that it will latest through the vehicle washes and heat but on the inside next to his door. It's fair amazing size that when you come up to a vehicle you can see the info even with manufactured tints on your car. These are amazing for your vehicle and the stickers are really well created and colorful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film, Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film, Protective Film Sticker for Car Rear View Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-26 23:54

    It is very nice. Simple to install. It works with the rain but not able to dim light at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film, Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film, Protective Film Sticker for Car Rear View Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Read all the descriptions, how will this product work n all the ads .. then add not or wont to every thing.. because this product is not worth a penny. I was excited when i obtain it n place it on n the next morning it was rain on my method to work n i couldnt see @#$%!&[email protected]#$s all blurry n worst then my normal mirror

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    [email protected]#$%! or miss. It’s a pity It works ok, only on one side though, it’s useless on the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This does absolutely nothing!!! In fact it seems that the water sticks more to this product than to the glass surrounding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Don’t waste your money, it doesn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I ordered this but got 4 window ones. I really wanted the mirror ones! Now I have to return it or chop the window ones to fit my mirrors....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    These did not work. After installing the stickers smoothly on my vehicle windows and rear view mirror, the next morning there were bubbles! Every time it rains, no matter if I've smoothed bubbles out or not, it will bubble even worse than before. First time I used it, it was easier to see outside through the rain, but now about a month later it looks as poor as if there were no stickers. I only purchased this because the reviews were the best for this brand, but I found out it was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Rainy days are really useful. Sprinkle the water and test it. The result is very good. It’s really good. The quality is very good. You don’t have to worry about the rain anymore. You don’t have to wipe the mirror again. The rearview mirror keeps driving safely. amazing results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    The result is very good, it is really waterproof, safe and secure, so I won't worry about driving the vehicle in the rainy days. I wanted to buy this movie very early, and my mate recommended me to buy it here. well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This sticker is very amazing to use after driving, no need to be afraid of reflection. It is too suitable for driving people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4PCS Car Rearview Mirror Film,Car Side View Mirror,HD Nano Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Window Film,Clear Protective Film Sticker Drive Safely for Car Mirrors and Side Windows review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Honestly I didn't like it. When i rain I don't see still anything. I mean it created a difference but still can't see during rain.And it is really poor in the very early mornings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    It looks amazing and adds a nice touch to my Benz. It should be slightly bigger though because it is a fraction smaller than the zone available on the multi media button, you can actually install it crooked, or off to one side if you are not carefull. So when you spin it in circle you can really tell that it is off. I had to un-glue it, and re-glue it dead center because it bugged me so much. If they created this slightly bigger it would be 5 stars. Still looks amazing though, look at the before and after pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    It fit my 2016 E350 excellent and it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Amazing stuff! My wife was impressed by its looks and noticed it right away. Enhanced the center console of my '12 MB E350.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This is really cool looking. I was worried about placing it but it’s practice. First you clean the dial, obtain the dial set to the right position of your display settings with engine on and off. Then practice placing it, pull the protection piece off the sticky pad with a pin, put the front end down first and use the pin to lower and adjust the placement. If good, push the center emblem down hard and then push around the emblem and top again. Excellent ! I also bought to match this blue silver emblem a blue radio knob cover and a blue ring that you install the same method around the steering wheel Mercedes or other emblem. These small info like this emblem brings your vehicle to life. Its like what they do to a AMG tricked out car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Sometimes it just takes a little thing to enhance the look of something in a very huge way! If you can place on a sticker straight, you shouldn't have any installation issues =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    LIKE OTHER REVIEWS I SHOULD HAVE HEEDED THE WARNING NOT TO BUY THIS MEDIA DECAL. IT ARRIVED TODAY A CHEAP PLASTIC DECAL THAT I WOULD NOT EVEN PUT ON A TOY CAR. VERY CHEAP. LOOKING I WOULD BE EMBARRASSED TO PUT ON A BENZ !!!!!! PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY DO NOT BUY THIS E PACKAGED FROM KOREA . NOT FROM GERMANY LIKE THE PICTURE SHOWS. GARBAGE !!!!! SHOULD NOT EVEN BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE MERCEDES BENZ NAME. I WILL BUY FROM ANOTHER SELLER FOR MY BENZ !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Just received my Mercedes Benz Badge, and it is perfect. It is a genuine Mercedes Benz product. Fit this on my fresh Kenwood receiver. It makes it look like a factory unit. Expensive but worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    This Mercedes Benz emblem fits perfectly on my dial. Created of quality material and thick enough to feel amazing on my fingers. Very shiny too. I don’t think it will peel off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    Quality OEM stick on decal that fits the 2016 E350 control knob perfectly. Check my pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercedes-Benz Car AMG Style Interior Multimedia Control Decal Sticker Badge Decoration Logo review []  2020-1-22 23:17

    I’m really upset with this, it doesn’t fit the screen modular or any buttons on the radio, it’s method to big. I was really excited about this but now I can’t use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABS Emblem Car Styling Hood Trunk Letters Logo Badge Sticker For RANGE ROVER(Matte Silver) review []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Hardest part was remove the old letters and the residue. I had already outlined the old letters with masking tape. Did not realize that the letters had a template to use. The masking tape support with making sure the letters were staright. Watched YouTube videos before replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABS Emblem Car Styling Hood Trunk Letters Logo Badge Sticker For RANGE ROVER(Matte Silver) review []  2020-1-18 21:43

    Simple to place on the car. Looks like ones that cameWith vehicle originally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This product is amazing! For someone who lives on a dirt street like me, your vehicle needs something like this that does the job of removing all the dirt. The pressure is just right, and simple to handle. I love it! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Often drive out, the vehicle is covered with mud, with it, wash the vehicle convenient, just what I need. It's a amazing product. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    amazing price, will be using heavily next week, will revise review if need be, but i expect these to work perfectly for what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Used this to wash 3 vehicles in one afternoon and l am very ere is no leak(Hope it will hold it this way),and it is simple to anging the nozzle is also very easy.l will recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    It's fun I like it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I thought it would be a little sticker. But it wasnt . I was gonna place it on the gas door .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I love this so much! Makes me laugh everytime I look! 🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I love this sticker I love that it adds humor to my car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    this adds flare and humor to my jeep renegade ,,, shipment was fast and id buy more from this seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Love it very few driver have it an I like that it look so cool thank u for have it u should have more dirffrent one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Hilarious decal! Looks unbelievable over the gas cap door and stands out nicely in black. Amazing quality construction assures it will stay in put for a long time. Neat item and a amazing method to add custom style to your vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I love how it looks on my vehicle , is a very nice sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Amazing sticker to place on the gas cap of my truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINOMO Funny Car Stickers High Gas Consumption Decal Fuel Gage Empty Stickers (Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I bought it because it's how I feel about my vehicle's gas consumption! I know I could have something that sips gas but for now it's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CREATRILL Reflective Subdued American Flag Sticker 3" X 5" Tactical Military Flag USA Decal Great for JEE, Ford, Chevy or Hard Hat, Car Vinyl Window Bumper Decal Sticker (3-Pack) review []  2020-1-18 21:42

    An American flag should NEVER be created in China. I should’ve read the comments to save me from sending this back. Very disappointing.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    caydo 10 x 14 inch large aluminum silk screen printing frames with 110 white mesh for screen printing reviews silver brush 9580 travel totes roll up storage bag for long handle brushes reviews dunacifa summer dress for women casual round neck stripe print mini dress with pocket casual sleeveless short dress reviews art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter