Read 2pcs ebony black 4 string violin bridge nut saddle pillow parts replacement reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all 2pcs ebony black 4 string violin bridge nut saddle pillow parts replacement reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Nice violin, had it tuned up at our melody shop and sounds beautiful amazing when played by a pro... My Daughter is not, as she is just learning... My issue begins when we discovered it was missing the tuner... Notified both the seller & Amazon, no answer from either... Amazon promises support with issues, it has not... Also it seems hard to search avenues to take to obtain the support you need in resolving these issues... 2 stars will change to 4 easliy if I obtain the support I need...Surprised today, fresh tuner in the mail from KK Music... Upgraded to 4 stars, amazing product for the bucks.... Still no communication though. By the way, for some who reported tuning knobs slipping, our melody shop used the resin on the knobs (once removed) now no slippage...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I received it as a bonus from my parents. All the contents were packed and it looked well-cared for prior to shipment. No dings or scratches, just a attractive instrument. It sounds pleasant, for a beginner like myself, and I definitely recommend It!Thank you so much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This violin I bought it for my son and it's a attractive violin with a attractive sound... amazing as a starter pack... it came with everything they said it would... it's a amazing investment for someone who is looking to begin learning to play the violin... the book that comes with it is awesome!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on 2pcs ebony black 4 string violin bridge nut saddle pillow parts replacement or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I bought this violin for a mate and almost stole it when I heard it! This violin is a amazing but for a beginner. I am not too search with the red lining of the case, but other than that it is a amazing instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This is a amazing violin for the price! It is a instrument, but works perfectly and is a amazing method for beginners to begin playing!Mine came with 2 bows, but the frog on one bow was loose and wouldn't tighten. The seller (KKmusic store) sent a replacement bow immediately after being contacted. Amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I haven't touched a violin since my college days as a melody major. I have always loved string orchestra (I was a percussionist by trade). I have long wanted to really dive into the cello, but don't like the size and expense of the instrument. Thus I went for an odd option; buying an inexpensive, but serviceable violin and putting D'Addario Octave violin strings on it. It makes for a much quieter, but still lush cello sound as the violin is tuned an octave lower.I think a lot of people who obtain frustrated with these low-cost, student violins may benefit from heeding the tip on setting it up. The conditioning and stretching of the strings, setting of the bridge, rosining the bow, etc. are all e violin top had a few blemishes that have minor result on the playability. The back? Amazing. Book-matched quarter-sawn tone wood. Very attractive and resonant.Having changed the strings and rosined the bow within an hour, I had a very playable instrument. I was quite surprised at the tonal quality and ease of playing for an inexpensive student instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I love it! It's absolutely beautiful. The case was brilliant as well! The strings on the violin are a small scractchy, but that's what we have additional strings for right? Anyway, besides that, the bow, the violin itself, the case and the tuner are all extremely helpful! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    If you are a professional violinist, this violin is not for you. If you are a violin teacher with an elite mentality, then NO VIOLIN FOR YOU!To my semi-trained ear this is a amazing sounding instrument. There are several reviews on YouTube from actual violinists who say this is a amazing beginner violin. If you wish to test out playing a violin without having to rent one, this is a amazing choice.I've never played the violin, but I do play other instruments and I can read music, so this isn't exactly starting at zero for me. However, I was able to rosin the heck out of the bow and obtain the violin tuned using the included tuner. I got some fairly nice sounds (again, to my ear) out of it. I can tell when a note is flat or sharp and it takes a bit of fiddling around (pun intended) with the pegs and fine-tuners to obtain this thing into tune. You tune one string and then that will throw another one out of tune, ad infinitum. But eventually I found that the best method to tune this is to turn all the fine tuners to the middle of the screw and then use the pegs to obtain close (within +/- 15 cycles) of the note you're tuning. Once you obtain that done with the pegs, then go back and use the fine-tuners to obtain it as close to the note as possible. You could also do it by ear if you have a nicely-tuned piano if you have the musical background for it. I don't have a piano, so I trusted the tuner. And the GDAE strings sounded close to the violin guide I found on YouTube, so I know the tuner works and is useful.Once I started playing I was able to obtain some clear and very resonant sounds from the violin, with the support of a nice guide on YouTube, I also discovered what too much rosin looks like. Like I said, I rosined the heck out of it and spent a fair amount of time wiping the fine rosin dust off of the violin. Then I loosened the bow very slightly and rubbed the back side of the bow lightly with my fingers until all of the little rosin clouds disappeared. So, I recommend starting off with maybe 10-15 swipes along the included fresh rosin then try and add more if necessary. Also, rosin dust will create you sneeze and leave you with sticky-fingers.I've always wanted to learn to play a stringed instrument, but never really looked into it seriously. I have several mates who play professionally and I learned from them that amazing violins (I mean really, really, really GOOD violins) can run into the 6 figure range, so I never pursued it r me it will likely be just a hobby, so for less than a C-note (pun intended) I can test out playing the violin. It may not be the best, but look at it this way: If I go to the shop to pick up a gallon of milk and bring it back home, whether I drive there in a 1972 VW Bug or a brand fresh top-of-the-line Jaguar, the job gets done and the milk tastes the same either way. People may sneer at you for driving a "clunker", but that's their problem, not yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    If you are a beginner, this is great. I've always had an interest in the violin and old-time fiddle music, but I've always heard that it is a difficult to learn, and never picked it up. Until recently, but I still had some reservations and didn't wish to a huge amount of for something I may or may not play again. So this was perfect. It has everything you need (although you might wish to obtain better strings, I did, along with some better bows),. It came ready to play, nearly right out of the case, I did have to create some minor tuning adjustments, out of my own private preferences, than anything else. I've since had gone up in size (I required more room on the fingerboard to spread my fingers as they should be, this one was a bit smaller than I thought it would be), and sound quality is beautiful amazing for such a little instrument, though, I felt it could have been better. But overall, this self-taught beginner is very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini MV400 Ebony Fitted Solid Wood Violin with Tuner, Lesson Book, Hard Case, Shoulder Rest, Bow, Rosin, Extra Bridge and Strings - Size 4/4, (Full Size) []  2020-2-7 22:1

    My MV400 has a really nice sound. It's my first violin so I can't compare, but I bet a violin that cost 10 times as much would only sound 5% better in my novice hands.I thought it might be too yellow, it is not. There are some cosmetic imperfections (black spots, some smearing of the pin striping on the edges, and a minor wood "soft" spot) in the finish, but my impression is that it was created to be a better instrument and got moved to a "less expensive" edition because of the imperfections. The effect being a amazing sounding violin with some minor cosmetic issues. I could not/would not expect more for the and it is a sweet starter e case is really nice. One of the bows is really nice. While I'm sure there are better I'm not sure what more you could wish from a bow. The second bow I am tinkering with (I have a lot of guitars and am no stranger to instrument tinkering) but it seems to be created of amazing materials and just needs some fine tuning in to adjust the tension smoothly/easily.I like the shoulder rest and will add a picture of my positioning of it. My research indicates that placement and usage of a shoulder rest is a private preference. I only present a picture of my mounting for the guidance of other novices out there. Mess around with it and do what feels right to e fine tuners work well and the tuning pegs keep their position. I had to press the "E" in a bit to obtain it to hold, but that is just set up work and all the pegs are holding their tune. Speaking of which, the set-up was superb. The bridge was set and all strings were only 2 or 3 half steps (flat, or short of) off pitch. Being my first violin it was nice to be able to tune it and play it fairly quickly.Just some set-up notes: It took me forever to rosin the first bow...score it with an emery board first. Some on-line tip was not to touch the hairs on the bow, which makes sense. Oils from your skin would be counter productive. Something else I did was spit on the rosin. I'm sure someone will come back at me negatively about that, but the second bow rosined up in 30 seconds and 10 swipes, while the first took about 10 mins and 500 swipes or rosin was whole and unbroken.I like the lesson book so far...for technical issues, I go to YouTube.I won't comment on the tuner, I already have several and will hold that one boxed in case I ever need , I will give the MV400 5 stars with one caveat - for the price.If you are curious, that is a ukulele String Swing mounted to my melody stand. The shoulder rest keeps the violin from banging into the melody stand, and putting the bow on the mounting screw keeps the bow from banging on the voilin. Sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    My family cat ate up the arms of my bag, but I didnt wish to toss the bag out. Thankfully, these worked perfect! They are almost exactly the color I needed, and they were so simple to place on. It's a amazing thing I dont live with that cat anymore! Cuz these straps are better than what my bag originally came with! I'm curious to see how they keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I can't begin the clips to attach. I required to be able to attach like a belt to my existing buckles so it was not what I wanted. It is a nice quality but will not work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    The burgundy color of these adjustable straps is nearly identical to my MK purse color (just a little millimeter lighter than the original MK purse color). Although the width of the straps is about 1/16" wider than the original purse's straps (which is why I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars), they nevertheless fit in the metal clasps just fine, and the length is great, too, so I am quite satisfied. I did not wish to give up the entire purse, but the straps were shot, so these strap replacements are really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I have a purse that I love, the straps fell apart, but the purse was still great. I purchased two Top Tie Adjustable straps to use as a replacement. They work fine, the only thing is that the small wrap around the strap is very looking and isn't little enough to hold the strap snug once it is on the purse. I've had to glue it. But it's saved me from trashing the purses that I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I thought I was getting 2. But that's my fault. It works, but it's a tad wide for the Tommy purse. But since there was only one and it takes almost two weeks to ship I just stuck this in a drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I required to replace straps to my Dana Buchman purse and tried the strap which is much better than the straps that android game with the bag. The strap is adjustable therefore fits on my shoulder perfectly and for the well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    This strap is excellent for a Coach bag I purchased that was missing the strap. I was able to easily remove the metal studs since my purse already has a buckle on each side. I required this narrow width. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that even though I've kept my purse hanging since the (1 month ago), the strap hasn't lost the "curl" from the position it came packaged in. This is not leather but a amazing look-alike. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    I got the straps and they didn’t fit. Don’t waste your unless you know it will fit exactly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    My cats chewed through the straps on my fresh purse--so upset because I really love this purse. These straps are durable and match the black lining on the purse (which is taupe colored). So glad I found these because I love the configuration of the purse I have. They fit easily with the hardware of the existing purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPTIE Adjustable Shoulder Bag Strap PU Leather Replacement Purse Straps, 21"-23" Long 3/4" Wide-Black 2pcs []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Got this for my 94 yr old e loved her old purse and couldn,t search fresh one she liked only thing wronge was e loves the fresh handle,Looks like fresh purse again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Works very well. I tested it by playing in my room with and without it and having my sister listen to me playing from the room next door. She said she could beautiful much hear every note without it, but when I placed it, she could barely hear anything, even though everything was turned of in her room and she was paying attention to me playing. So in a realistic situation, a person in the next room or next door can't really hear anything. I would have given it five stars but the rubber seems a bit too flexible for my taste. Would have preferred if it were a bit more solid, if that makes sense. It also will not scratch your violin because it's rubber, unlike some of the metal ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My daughter lost her first one (not sure how that happens) and requested another one like it. So I purchased another one. She also has a couple of various mutes including a metal one (makes me nervous with how massive it is and how much hurt it could cause) and a little mute that is supposed to "live" on the instrument (I know there is a term for that). She (and I) both prefer this mute. It does a amazing job quieting the instrument for practice. It isn't meant for performance. It is simple to obtain on and off and I don't worry about her damaging her instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This mute is very compact and nicely textured (rubber). It doesn't mute the violin completely (that's almost impossible!) but it does a amazing job at lowering the volume considerably. My sister in the next room can't hear me practicing at all when our doors are closed (in a concrete and brick house).I highly suggest buying one of these if you live in a house with other people that don't have fun your melody quite as much as you do (or if you're still learning).Definitely worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This mute works well on both my violin and my viola. Unlike the old brass practice mute I had, it does not scratch or hurt your instrument should you accidentally drop it. It also does no hurt to the bridge. The sound is well dampened so my family cannot hear me practicing in the next room (what a relief for them). I often use it just to spare my ears from the louder level of the constant sound next to my ear while practicing. It also works well for practicing with a youtube video so you can have the piano accompaniment, for instance a Beethoven violin sonata, because you can hear both the sound of your instrument and the melody coming from the computer speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I am a String Bassist/Music Educator by training and am currently student teaching at the Middle School level. Investing in a Practice Mute has been amazing for keeping practice going in environments that can't obtain too loud. In comparison to my Bass' mute, this is just a small lighter and the feet are more flexible. But due to size and material that makes logical sense. It has to mute higher frequencies after all.Once you obtain it over the bridge and create sure none of the feet touch a string, it will stay and hold your tone very clear while cutting is is not a mute designed for concert "Con Sordini/Mit Dämpfer" passages, which must cover less of the bridge and still be heard. But it is amazing for practicing in classrooms, little practice rooms, adjacent apartments, and bedrooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I live in an apartment and I am fresh to learning violin. While I am sure that my neighbors can still hear me a bit, this makes it seem more like I may be listening to some beautiful screechy radio as opposed to the loud resonating sound of a normal violin. That being said, it doesn't seem to noticeably result the sound of the violin. I had to re tune slightly after first putting it on, but that largely had to do with the fact that I had never place a mute on a violin before. Fits my full size violin perfectly. Love the rubber, makes it easier to place on/take off without worrying about damaging my violin. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I am a total beginner when it comes to playing violin and purchased this in the hopes that it would save my wife and daughter's ears from absolute devastation. This practice mute is about as amazing at dampening the sound of the violin as putting a light sheet over your ears to evade the sound of a blood curdling shout of a toddler. Alright, it works slightly better than that. If the volume level of a standard violin is a 10, this mute will reduce the volume to a 9.5. While technically not a lie that it dampens the sound, it simply doesn't do it to a amazing enough result that I would recommend anyone else it. Now I just have to hope trying to learn to play violin is not going to end in divorce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Makes it so I can practice with people home and not be embarrassed. This sounds like no huge but for shy musicians like myself, it can be the difference between playing and not playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I sent this to my teenage daughter who is away for the summer, but brings her instruments everywhere with her. Her response was "I got my violin mute. It works really good!"I personally know nothing about stringed instruments, but take her word for it. She was very excited to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot Rubber 4/4 Violin Practice Mute, Black []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Im a violin noob and have roommates. With that said, I didnt bother playing without this mute. After a while I started to question how much it was actually doing... I mean a stupid small rubber thing cant do THAT much to the violin, after all it os still a small loud... Curiosity got me and I took it off. HUGE st have for any fresh violinist with others in the house... unless of course you are trying to obtain them committed to an institution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    Simple to use and they create the toilet seat rock solid. My wife has right sided weakness, so when she sits on a toilet seat there is always a lateral force. She doesn't just sit straight down. Battling wobbly seats has been an ongoing war until now. We just won the war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    I am SO SICK of my toilet seat almost murdering me every time I sit on it. Those stupid plastic clips never stay on and effect in the seat flying off to the side and almost dumping me into the toilet every time!!...this is the most solid and secure bracket I have ever tried EVER!!! So glad I came across this..hopefully they continue to stay tight and firm!!! We shall see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    I installed a seamless toilet a couple years ago and the plumber installed the seat as an under mounted and not as top mounted- SO.......I had before method to change the seat other than to remove the toilet! These saved the day!!! I removed the old bolts and just simply added these (took 1 minute) I pr a small soap in the bulbs and they slipped right in. I then just attached the fresh seat from the top. Amazing quality and it’s been a week now and secure as can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    These work like a champ to replace the standard plastic nuts and bolts that were on our toilet seats. The only play now is in the hinges themselves, and I can't imagine that these will ever come loose. The fact that you can completely install them from the top is just a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    After a plastic bolt toilet seat broke, I looked for a various method to secure the seat on an American Standard Winner 4 toilet. Bolt kits like these had been used to secure seats on Kohler toilets at my mom's house, but I could not search these at the local building supply stores. Thank goodness for Amazon!This bolt kit worked well on the American Standard toilet. As the bolt is tightened, the rubber is drawn up. The rubber grommet expands to fill the inside diameter of the bolt holes of the toilet. Even before the bolt is fully tightened, the seat no longer moves from side-to-side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    this item is the best gadget yet!!!!!!!!!!!!. i removed the long screw then softened the rubber part in hot water for a very small while then forced it through the toilet bowl holes with a small pressure on both sides of the rubber with a flat head screwdriver then place on the toilet seat and hinge inserted the metal washer into the hinge part first then place in the screw through at the top of the seat hinge and tightened the screw. viola success. ( the white disc that came with the screw set would not fit) so i just used the metal washer alone. works amazing no wiggle AT ALL. makes me satisfied i finally found something that works right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    the diagram shows the width of the top extrusion to be 13mm. That is actually 21mm, and the diameter at the other smaller end is 13mm (1/2"). That created this item method to huge to fit my literal piece of crap - Kohler toilet seat blind hole. So you need at least a 9/16" or 5/8" hole to use this part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    These bolts are soooo much better than the plastic junk bolts that come with fresh toilet seats! I highly recommend tossing the plastic ones in the garbage and ordering these high quality replacement bolts. The seat will stay in place...even with a bidet inserted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    Amazing replacement parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Trader 2pcs Toilet Top Cover Lid Seat Fixings WC Blind Hole Fitting Black Screws Nut []  2020-2-2 18:46

    Didn’t work on my toilet -too little to fill holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    It looks so old and I think it's a second or third hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Unbelievable Strings for violinists beginner thru late intermediate. I have recently graduated from this bracket and just now am beginning to hear the shortcomings in these strings, but will happily use them to full value until I search a fresh set that I like. Amazing value; latest a long time. I would not recommend any other string to beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    So far sounds great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    These create my student violin sound so much better. Helps encourage practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Amazing sound and quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    This is a decent string, as you would expect coming from this brand. It tunes easily as well, which is a plus. This brand really sells intermediate level strings, there is nothing wrong with them, and they sound nice, but I think I'll spend a small additional $$ and go with Thomastik Precision steel violin strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    This strings work well with my daughter's violin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I am quite fresh to the violin and have taken it up for private pleasure but even so, I wish to reduce scratching. These strings support a lot especially the A string. From now on Dominant is the only strings I and you should do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Amazing Strings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    sweetest sounding string on my violin. it is clear as a vibrating crystal glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    This brand of string presents a cleaner, more vibrant sound than previous brands. I will Thomastik Dominant in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    My child manages to break more of the E strings than anything else. When I took a Strings class at University our teacher told us Preludes were amazing for students because you still have a amazing sound with a low cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I was pleasantly happy with this violin. I had purchased one before this and had to return exchange because it would not keep a tune. The replacement was the same way. I decided to go with stentor because I heard really amazing things about this one. The box created me think oh no but after taking only an hour to tune it, the other one I was tuning for 2 hours and still didnt have it tuned, it held the tune and plays nicely. The only thing, which is not a huge to me, was that I did not obtain the polishing rag thing. Other than that, I got everything that was supposed to come with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Only lasted two months before it broke. No misuse or abuse, just opened the case to search it in this conditon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I purchased the set previously and just need a E string this time. I was glad to see it can be purchased individually . When the ‘envelop’ arrived, the string was out of package. It bends in a unnatural shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    The string has vibrant sounds and definitely serves its purpose considering its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Replacement for my son’s yamaha. Sound beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomastik Dominant 4/4 Violin E String Medium Steel Ball-End []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Bit costly since these are imports, but have ordered these couple of times and they are always original and authentic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Love the sound of the strings when I play smooth and warm tones. The best for a moderate price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Addario Prelude Violin Single E String, 4/4 Scale, Medium Tension []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Nice strings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    My Stentor 1500 arrived perfectly. Now I just have to master her! Very nice instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I am very satisfied with this violin. My daughter’s violin teacher recommended the Stentor 1400 as a step up from the beginner violin I had from 20 years ago. I purchased that one for my daughter, and liked it so much I felt confident in buying the 1500 for myself. It really is worth the additional for the step up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    very amazing violin and perfect service. My son is using for his school orchestra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Sounds amazing this is the 3rd I have purchased highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    One of the reasons I chose this particular model was because I REALLY liked the looks of the lighter wood. The violin is actually as dark as most other models. Aside from that disappointment and needing to replace the strings with a better quality to obtain cleaner sound, it is a nice violin that I am enjoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stentor 1500-4/4 Violin Student II Outfit 4 String Violin (Made from quality tonewoods) Hand Crafted with Fine Grained Solid Spruce Top with Zorro Sounds Violin Polishing Cloth - stentor violin 4/4 []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Amazing sound. My daughter's first violin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    Just right, will soon have them in production

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    Usual case of "you obtain what you for" - total garbage. Bearings are not seated parallel to the base plate. Center of bearing does not line up with the center of the baseplate and even worse, it's not consistent, so the two troops have centres in completely various locations - impossible to line up. Mounting bolt holes are also at located random, so precise attachment of the baseplate is impossible. Additionally, after removing the bearing out of the plate, it turns out that the lube port wasn't even aligned with the bore in the bearing casing - totally yourself a hassle, few bucks more for a tested quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    This unit as a pair to carry any real straight shaft will work well. If the over all size was 2"- 3" more in size it should create most unit much stronger. A very nice designed bearing unit. Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    Exactly what I wanted. Quality and are great. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    They fit amazing and it works excellent .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    amazing product, fast delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    One bearing was amazing and perfectly aligned. The other however was wonky, and couldn't rotate on a straight axis, if it's stepfather beat it everyday and sent it away to military school to "toughen it up".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    Is exactly what it says it is. Comes with set screws and cap for grease fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCF204-12 Pillow Block Flange Bearing 3/4" Bore 4 Bolt Solid Base (2PCS) []  2020-1-23 20:16

    Going to work amazing for saw mill option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Violin was stored in an insulated case in my even-temperature home, tuned to 440. String broke just below the key, part method along the wrapped section, while violin was in the case, sitting still. String was not rubbing versus anything at the break point. Turns out the string is only eligible for 3mo of warranty. I've played for years, and strings shouldn't just break. The string must have been faulty, and it is reasonable to obtain a replacement if a string just randomly breaks within the first 6 months at e Pirazzo E string was an improvement, but the dominants were about the same as my latest set which I'd bought 4 years ago from a local melody and were not expensive strings. (and none of which broke).Unless I hear from dominant, the vendor or Amazon, I will a various brand A-string to replace. (Vendor referred me back to Amazon, Amazon says it only has 3mo warranty).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Purchased for both my teens based on the recommendation of UK YouTuber Alison Sparrow’s “The Online Piano & Violin Tutor” channelWithin the first two practices, my teen’s fresh violin’s strings started snapping. As Alison Sparrow suggested in her review of an the Amazon violin, I purchased this string set because she warned that the Amazon violin strings might not work for long. She hit the nail on the head. My kid would've been without a usable instrument had I not followed Alison’s tip to this string set ison Sparrow’s recommendation was the ONLY reason for this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    These strings sound AMAZING on my violin! i’ve been playing violin for 4 years and i never changed my strings (thats really poor dont do it) and im so glad i bought these! im in 8th grade so i dont trust myself changing my own strings so i asked my violin lessons teacher to place them on for me. She had problem putting them on because the thread on the string was covering the silver part to slide it into the slot. The strings that were causing problem were the g, d, and a string not the e string. So, i had to take my violin to a repair and they fixed it and tuned it and now its sounds so good. I really recommend these strings!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I do not often leave reviews but I had to for this product. I have been practicing on my inexpensive $100 Violin for about 3 weeks now. I have watched a ton of videos and was having a ton of fun. I happened across a few articles and videos that said if you begin with the inexpensive equipment you must obtain a fresh bow, rosin and strings. Having invested so small in the hobby thus far and having noticeable scratching which was BEYOND my control on the D string I decided to some rst to arrive was the $67.99 Fiddlerman carbon fiber bow. This bow was so much smoother and precise then the standard Brasilwood bow that came with the starter kit I was to arrive was the Pirastro Goldflex Rosin which cost about $15.00. This addition was awesome as well. The student rosin I place on the first box took scoring with vehicle keys and about 20 mins of total work. The addition of the Goldflex onto the fresh carbon fiber bow took under 60 seconds in total and it was so smooth you could tell from the app of the rosin onto the bow when you had enough "drag". So smooth and a a completely various product then the student rosin I was the strings. Ohh the srings...I got the standard $51 Dominant set with the "gold" E string. I watched a video on how to change them out and 15 mins later I had a nice quality bow, perfect rosin (central Florida) and the "go to" placed the bow on the strings and played twinkle twinkle like twinkle twinkle was meant to be played. After three weeks of practice, what felt like a dud D string and a ton of scratching had set me up to play a attractive twinkle twinkle for the first time. That first three weeks of frustration simply melted away as the fresh bow and smooth rosin each flowed like syrup over each fresh string with not a scratch one.If you are just starting out like me, and have a less expensive setup, please remember that there is a reason why the stock strings only cost $2.50, because they only cost $0.30 to manufacture!Enjoy your fresh hobby!Now only if you could throw a small at melody theory to obtain that figured out! Haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I have been playing violin for 35 years. Every so often I will branch our and test more expensive strings, but I always come back to Dominants and I always search myself comparing any other string to Dominants (not as amazing as, or a small better than). They just can’t be beat for “regular” ensemble playing. I don’t do much solo work; these strings are excellent for me! I use a “non-whistling” E string and I want I could search a Dominant set that contains that, but this E string is fabulous when I don’t have the other kind on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    4 Stars: sound great, warm, responsive, and set quickly. Ive used dominant strings since the 90’s, still amazing value. However, my E string has worn out faster than Ive ever seen. Not sure why, ~10hrs a week working thru Bach Sonatas and Partitas and this has already happened in one month. Will test another or go back to other E strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I read a lot of reviews and did a lot of internet reach about strings before buying these. I'm an adult learner and had been on the fence about a string upgrade. Most reviews I saw on Amazon and YouTube had positive comments about these strings. I'm a fan of the Online Violin and Piano Tutor, and she recommended Dominant strings for students ( It's been a couple of months now, and I am glad I got the Dominant strings!The E string that came with this set, I broke because I was foolish enough to test changing it myself after watching a "how-to" video. Not as simple to do as the video created it look. So this review is just for the Dominant strings. The E string I ended buying at the luthier's was Kaplan's squeakless E, which I have also been satisfied e first couple of weeks needed a lot of tuning, much more so than the D'addario Prelude strings that were on my violin before. But now they seem to have settled and stay in tune much better than the Preludes. The tone is clearer e G string Prelude used to vibrate profusely and felt thick, producing a buzzing sound and feel when played. The Dominant G string is not as loose and not as thick, the G produces a clearer sound without the additional old A and E strings would squeak on the higher notes. I have noticed less squeaking with these fresh strings. These strings also feel more comfortable on my fingers.I am very satisfied I bought these strings and would highly recommend them to other adult learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I can't tell the difference in sound after replacing with these strings on my 11 year old girl's violin. She says they created the globe of difference. Want I had her ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I have a $500 violin outfit from Shar; I'm an adult learner and have been playing for about five years. It's a amazing violin, but I wasn't always satisfied with my sound and figured it was just my inability to play super well (my teacher could always create it sing though....of course!). I had to replace two strings at various times over the past five years, and recently, I was becoming really frustrated with the quality of my D-string and mentioned something to my teacher. She suggested we completely re-string the violin (since it had various strings of various ages at that point) and she pointed me to Dominant.I did some research and read that the Dominant E string isn't great; everything I found suggested Dominant G/D/A and Piastro Gold for E. I was really impressed with all the reviews here on Amazon, so I decided to give them a try. Lots of people said the strings REALLY improved their sound quality; I would definitely have to agree with that!!! My sound was immensely better, and it has really encouraged me to play more.If you're looking for a fresh set of strings, especially if you're a beginner on a beautiful amazing violin that hasn't been re-strung in awhile, give these strings a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSI Special 4/4 Violin String Set: Gold Label Ball-End E & Dominant A, D, and G Strings - Medium Gauge []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I've purchased this set twice now and it is my go-to replacement set. I love the Pirastro Gold strings as they're very "warm" sounding. I did notice, however, that my most latest set has some visible staining/dark spots in a couple of locations along the strings. It doesn't seem to affect the sound quality and could just be a fluke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    First, this doesn't deserve less than 4.5 stars, reviewers who have left poor ratings must not be savvy with , for the review:I am so satisfied with the product! I can't believe I've been playing with normal remotes for so long. The elite features have become so vital for my gameplay. Even went the additional step and purchased some quickshot grips and sport white back plate for rubber grips. Hello "Elite JR"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    For anybody who has taken items apart, this is a fast and simple 5-10 min mod if it's the first time you've opened an Xbox One Controller. You will wish a plastic prying tool to not mar the outer plastic. However I have had some problems with the green d-pad piece and losing all clicky-ness on the left button, that isn't show on the default d-pad. Looking at my green insert piece it looks like it might be bent, or at least malformed. So this is a major disappointment as I could have less to not obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Modernize 8/9/2019. All of the rubber coatings on all of the joysticks have now fallen off. I'm not a hard core gamer so I am disappointed in this product. Looks amazing but dont expect it to lastI was excited to obtain this product to customize my Xbox Elite controller. They look fantastic....When I recieved the Product they look very close to the OEM product. I could tell the magnetics were not as powerful as the original but they would suffice. Exactly 2 weeks since installing....I had a blowout on left stick. The blue rubber coating completely came off on the left joy stick. Maybe it was just an problem with one. Or maybe its gonna happen again to the other ones that came with it. Time will tell and I will modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    I did something various and installed this on my NINTENDO SWITCH PRO CONTROLLER. No problems with any of the parts installed with in the remote BUT the largest problem I had with this is the rubber around the top of the joysticks are all messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    What I like most about the Xbox One Elite controller is the swappable thumbsticks and D-pad. If you (like me) are looking to mod your stock Xbox One controller to add this functionality, it couldn't be easier than this kit. It's as easy as removing the grips (which can be done with fingernails or a guitar pick) and removing 5 screws (the screwdrivers are included). Begin to finish, the whole process took maybe 10 ough the parts all seem as high quality as the actual Elite ones, the included screwdrivers are kind of cheap. If you plan to regularly mod your controllers (buttons, triggers, etc.), you may wish to invest in a higher quality T6 and TR8 screwdriver.I'll definitely be buying a couple more of these kits to do my other controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    The color is a lil darker than standard elite & it looks amazing on my re importantly, the rubber on the sticks feels like it may be the same as the elite version, time will tell for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Purchased these to swap out a torn thumbstick on the plain Xbox One controller. Install was beautiful simple. This sticks are a small louder since they are metal. All that said, my aggresive play on FIFA resulting in even these ultimately tearing within 8 hours of play. Thankfulky, there are extra sticks, and swapping out is simple since they are magnetic. I also have found that the rounded top joystick has a more durable grip that has yet to tear after tons of hours of play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Simple to install if you know anything about electronics and what to touch or not to touch. If you've never worked on an electronic before I'd steer away and it does require disassembling your controller to create these modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    The stuff are solid, the installation of these buttons are so easy to install, but at first I was so bummed out because of the Dpad not seating correctly, and I read some reviews of people having the same problem. The Dpad would slide around and with the faceplate on I couldn’t touch left on the dpad, it was horrible. Well under the green Dpad piece there are 4 magnets glued into place, on mine one of the small 4 magnets were not flush with the other 3, one was extruding. I carefully pryed it out and then pushed it back into put flush with the other 3 and BAM, the dpad was working like it should!!! I’m also using these on a Xbox one S controller, and not having an problem with the left trigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CtrlDepot 15-in-1 Replacement Parts for Xbox one Elite Controller Parts for Xbox one Accessories Swap Thumbsticks + 4 Paddles + 2 D-Pads Elite Controller [Black] []  2020-1-22 3:59

    Bought this for my regular Xbox one icks seemed to be amazing quality, but the the d-pads are garbage. The fit is off a bit ( you can feel it scraping versus the plastic) and the magnets are very weak. When using the faceted pad; pressing in any direction would effect in the d-pad falling is may be a amazing replacement kit for an Elite controller minus the magnetic turned immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Goldtone Buckles Synthetic Leather PU Strap Replacement Handbag Purse Handle (Black, Length:60cm/23.6") []  2020-1-3 19:34

    These straps are so handy. I had a bag in amazing shape that just required fresh handles. These straps are simple to place on and gave my bag a fresh look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Goldtone Buckles Synthetic Leather PU Strap Replacement Handbag Purse Handle (Black, Length:60cm/23.6") []  2020-1-3 19:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mmrm 2Pcs/Set Detachable Leather Bag Strap Belt Replacement Handle for Handbag Purse Black []  2020-1-3 19:35

    I was replacing straps on a favorite tote bag and these were just right. The length is marginally shorter than the originals but as they are leather, I expect some stretching over time. The just work.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386